Ubiquinol CoQ-10 - Buy Ubiquinol CoQ-10 (100 MG ) 120 Softgels at vitamin shoppe
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Order by 6, We'll Ship the Same Day

Domestic orders placed Monday - Friday by 6 p.m. Eastern Time will be packed and shipped the same day, pending verification of billing information and the shipping method selected. International orders and orders containing gift cards, out-of-stock items or refrigerated items will be processed as quickly as possible, but won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed on major US holidays (Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day).

On Sale Now
the Vitamin Shoppe                  Ubiquinol CoQ-10 100 MG         , 120.0 Each , Softgels
people recommend this product.
the Vitamin Shoppe (More from the Vitamin Shoppe )

Ubiquinol CoQ-10

120 Softgels Item #: VS-4254 / 1775808
  • Sale Price: $53.99
  • Regular Price: $59.99Save: $6.00 (10%)
  • Earn 54 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Within 24 Hours
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

the Vitamin Shoppe Ubiquinol CoQ-10 (100 MG ) 120 Softgels


Product Label

*Bioavailable and Active Form of CoQ10 to Support Cellular Health.

Ubiquinol is a more readily available, active form of CoQ10 that provides improved bioavailability over standard CoQ10 (Ubiquinone) supplements.

Directions

As a dietary supplement, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Warning

Consult your healthcare provider prior to use if you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medication or have any medical conditions.

Does Not Contain:

Yeast, Corn, Wheat, Gluten, Sugar, Salt, Starch, Dairy, Citrus, Fish, Preservatives, Artificial Colors or Flavors Added.

Ubiquinol CoQ-10 Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 SOFTGEL
Servings Per Container   120
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
UBIQUINOL (KANEKA QH)
100 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Medium chain triglycerides, gelatin, glycerin, ascorbyl palmitate, purified water, lecithin, beeswax, annatto extract.Contains Soy.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Ubiquinol CoQ-10 Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Vitamin ShoppeAdvanced Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (100 MG) - 120 Softgels
 
4.8

(based on 5 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (4)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Effective (3)
  • Good value (3)
  • No side effects (3)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Daily use (3)
    • Good supplement (3)
    • Preventative (3)

    Reviewed by 5 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 1-5

    Back to top

     
    5.0

    Increase Engery

    By Lhickman2

    from Washington, DC

    Verified Reviewer

    Pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • No Side Effects

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Daily Use
      • Good Supplement
      • Preventative

      Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Advanced Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (100 MG) - 120 Softgels:

      I started using this product about six months ago and I noticed a strong increase in my energy level and thus my mood.

      (3 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

       
      4.0

      Important to use when on Statins!

      By Linda B

      from Wake Forest, NC

      About Me Health Conscious

      See all my reviews

      Pros

      • Effective
      • Good Value
      • No Side Effects

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Daily Use
        • Good Supplement
        • Preventative

        Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Advanced Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (100 MG) - 120 Softgels:

        My husband is on a Statin drug for his cholesteral and I read that this can cause you to looses COQ10, so it important to replace that, especially for you heart.

        (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        Works for us

        By lock_n_load_slc

        from AZ & NJ

        About Me Health Conscious

        See all my reviews

        Pros

        • Effective
        • Good Value
        • Long Lasting
        • No Side Effects
        • No taste

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Daily Use
          • Good Supplement
          • Preventative

          Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Advanced Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (100 MG) - 120 Softgels:

          Ubiquinol is the form of CoQ 10 that is absorbed the most efficiently by the body. My husband and I have been taking it for years and love it. I don't know of any downside to taking it.

          (12 of 12 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          JP, NY

          By joanne p

          from Undisclosed

          Pros

          • Convenience
          • price
          • Quality
          • Satisfaction
          • value

          Cons

            Best Uses

              Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Advanced Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (100 MG) - 120 Softgels:

              Very good product, I take 2 per day, my doctor checked my levels and found them very good. She said to continue taking it as it's well absorbed.

              (8 of 8 customers found this review helpful)

               
              5.0

              CoQ10

              By Lorinda R

              from Undisclosed

              Pros

              • Convenience
              • Quality
              • Satisfaction
              • value

              Cons

                Best Uses

                  Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Advanced Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (100 MG) - 120 Softgels:

                  After taking this supplement for 30 days, I have more energy, clarity & a more positive attitude. (o:

                  Displaying reviews 1-5

                  Back to top

                  Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
                  Ubiquinol CoQ-10
                  Already Asked: 3 Questions, 141 Answers
                  Sort by:
                  Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
                  Uwe U: Lower blood pressure Jul 1, 2014
                  Ann G: Doctor prescribed Jun 18, 2014
                  Ronald W: helps with migraines Jun 13, 2014
                  Diane S: Good quality Jun 10, 2014
                  Judith G: Keeping my heart healthy. Love Vitamin Shoppe brand. May 19, 2014
                  Patricia T: supplement May 12, 2014
                  Dorothy K: because it was b1g1 50% off May 1, 2014
                  antonio d: I see in Dr oz that this is better than CQ10.alone Apr 21, 2014
                  Brian W: good value Apr 21, 2014
                  Deborah H A: great price discount with BOGO half off Apr 20, 2014
                  George R H: good for you Apr 18, 2014
                  David T: CoQ10 occurs naturally in your system but there is less as you get older. Statins deplete it. If you take a statin you should supplement with CoQ10 and this is its most bio-available form. Apr 18, 2014
                  JOHN L: HAVE BEEN USIONG IT FEEL IT DOES THE JOB Apr 14, 2014
                  sherrie h: Good price Apr 1, 2014
                  amy h: helps my heart function properly Apr 1, 2014
                  Philip C: a friends suggestion Mar 31, 2014
                  Karen D: Recommended to me. Mar 30, 2014
                  Roberta E: Cardiovascular support Mar 20, 2014
                  James S: Recommended by my neurologist to help reverse peripheral neuropathy which, in my case, was a side effect of statin drugs and others as well. Mar 18, 2014
                  Choon H: Have been using CQ10 capsules for a long time. Ready to try something different. Mar 18, 2014
                  Hilda M: for health benefits Mar 15, 2014
                  Ouida H: was recommended as best for my needs by a medical adviser Mar 3, 2014
                  Robert F: Heart health city. Protect and keep that most important organ healthy and exercise to keep it strong! Mar 1, 2014
                  Jerri H: quality for price Feb 20, 2014
                  John R: Believe it is good for "old people" and it is a good value. Feb 12, 2014
                  Darren L: Boost the immune system Jan 31, 2014
                  A L: Dr prescribed Jan 28, 2014
                  Mary M. T: A more effective supplement of CoEQ10. Jan 24, 2014
                  Lorens N. L: heart health Jan 16, 2014
                  JANINE C: Reputable Brand, Good Price. Jan 16, 2014
                  Larry M: As a male over 50 I must conclude to benefit mother and myself with heart healthy supplements. Thanks Mary and Larry Maxson Jan 12, 2014
                  Darla K: More readiy absorbed than other coQ10. Family doctor recommended this as a supplement. Jan 1, 2014
                  Barbara C: to improve my health Dec 30, 2013
                  Phyllis H: Good for lowering high blood pressure (I heard). Dec 28, 2013
                  Florence B: value Dec 23, 2013
                  Mary L: I've bought it before, I like it, and I think it's a good bargain. Dec 20, 2013
                  Anne L: My husband and I are both over 50 and your body's production of ubiquinol decreases after age 50 which impacts the production of ATP in the mitochondria. Dec 8, 2013
                  Yasmin V: surprisingly good for store brand Dec 6, 2013
                  Therace S: preventative measure. Dec 5, 2013
                  Pat M: Another component of a heart healthy routine. Since I take Lipitor and it depletes Ubiquinol, it's necessary to replace what's lost. A small price to pay for better heart health. Dec 2, 2013
                  Terry M: Medically required Nov 14, 2013
                  Gary&Beth S: Most absorbable form of CoQ10 and cost effective when on sale. Nov 11, 2013
                  ilene g: Dr recommended it Nov 11, 2013
                  cynthia O: quality Nov 10, 2013
                  Frederick T: best value Nov 10, 2013
                  Henry P: Ubiquinol, as opposed to normal COQ10, provides better bioavailability.....your body uses it more efficiently. Price was very competitive. Nov 4, 2013
                  Francine F: Great price for 100 mg ubiquinol. Oct 20, 2013
                  Robert H: Recommended by when taking statin drugs. Oct 20, 2013
                  Steve W: I use this to address my heart disease, this formula is the most absorbable. Sep 27, 2013
                  Carol M: greatest amount, best price Sep 21, 2013
                  Charles L: Excellent Product. Benefit felt after trial. Sep 20, 2013
                  Ann G: I use this for brain health Sep 16, 2013
                  Ronald M: an integral part of my supplement program....very effective Sep 9, 2013
                  John K: Saw the ad in your Wellness publication. Sep 3, 2013
                  Gisele D: My husband takes meds for heart problems and the pharmacist at the hospital recommends this for all patients with heart trouble. We are hoping it helps with fatigue. Sep 3, 2013
                  Joanne S: It's a good product Aug 29, 2013
                  Tracy E U: I take a statin so this helps ward off muscle/body pain from the statin. Aug 26, 2013
                  Darryl H: read about it wanted to try Aug 22, 2013
                  DAWEI G: My friend recommend me. Aug 16, 2013
                  adrienne z: I'm running out. Aug 15, 2013
                  Annette T: For our heart Aug 8, 2013
                  John H: I don't know if it's the crossfit or the ubiquinol. It's probably both. My 5K time is getting faster & faster. Down to 20 minutes. Jul 23, 2013
                  Monica Mary C: See above. Jul 22, 2013
                  Eugene B: I take simvastatin and so use CoQ10 to offset loss of my own CoQ10 caused by the medication Jul 13, 2013
                  Annette B: I believe this helps to lower my blood pressure. This particular formula works very well. -What I don't love about it is that, while it is free of just about everything, it does contain soy. Jul 9, 2013
                  SHIRLEY J M: GOOD QUALITY AND PRICING Jul 4, 2013
                  B. F. W: had it before Jun 30, 2013
                  Lorinda R: Heart health Jun 18, 2013
                  Constance P: Suzy Cohen Jun 9, 2013
                  Ann H S: Seems like the best price. Jun 6, 2013
                  salvatore t: strengthens heart out put Jun 5, 2013
                  Arthur R: BECAUSE IT REDUCES STATIN-INDUCED MUSCLE PAIN Jun 4, 2013
                  Mary Ann W: Ask your doctor but I find this increases my overall health. Friends say it even lessens stiffness & light arthritic symptoms. Jun 3, 2013
                  Jun Y: friend requested this May 22, 2013
                  Carol C: To replace the enzyme depleted by statin drugs. May 17, 2013
                  Theresa D: I have gotten it before on staff recommendation. May 2, 2013
                  rhonda s: Dog has congestive heart failure.
                  higher doses of this might help
                  Apr 26, 2013
                  Tim B: Health benefits and price Apr 22, 2013
                  Ellen R: doctor prescribed for heart health Apr 15, 2013
                  Robert S: best form of coQ10 Apr 15, 2013
                  Audrey C: Great Stuff use with red yeast for cholestro Apr 14, 2013
                  Ann B: At my age and because I take a statin, I need Ubiquinol. Have been taking 50mgs., but think I need to go back to 100mgs. Apr 13, 2013
                  Patti B: used it before Apr 6, 2013
                  Nancy M: Have been reading about the added benefits of Ubiquinol (as compared to CoQ10) & feel it will be beneficial. Mar 30, 2013
                  william L: feel healthier. good quality. Mar 28, 2013
                  Wilma P: Ubiquinol is better absorbed into our bodies then regular Co Q-10 Mar 18, 2013
                  Lydia P: Better value Mar 13, 2013
                  Diane W: helps keep heart healthy and is a good value Mar 11, 2013
                  cheryl e: Husband takes it..He seems pleased with it over all Mar 11, 2013
                  Joe C: Good for heart health Mar 8, 2013
                  Bruce H: I have been using it for a couple of years, since I take statin drugs. Mar 1, 2013
                  Betty J M: Best price for what I am getting Feb 24, 2013
                  Anita G: My husband and I are on heart medications; we understand that CoQ10 supplements what's lost when taking heart medication. Feb 24, 2013
                  Sarah S: saw on dr oz Feb 23, 2013
                  russ m: good price Feb 22, 2013
                  Albert C H: After researching health benefits prefer Ubiquinol Co Q 10 over just plain Co Q10. Feb 22, 2013
                  Scott C: Best price Feb 9, 2013
                  Janet M: Great price for ubiquinol. Feb 7, 2013
                  Connie B: The science behind this product is sound. With so many false claims out there, that's important to me. Feb 6, 2013
                  Lois F: I've taken CoQ10 for many years. I switched to Ubiquinol CoQ10 about 5-years ago. I am 75 and most people think I am at least 10-years younger including my doctor. Feb 4, 2013
                  Garnet N: My husband is a diabetic with CVD - his health care practitioner recommended it. Jan 29, 2013
                  Amy M: Because it is a great product and my husband and I need all the help we can get. Jan 28, 2013
                  Janet C: best buy Jan 28, 2013
                  RICHARD D: The advanced form of Ubiquinol Co Q 10 is better absorbed than regular Co Q 10 Jan 24, 2013
                  Judith C. C: heart health Jan 23, 2013
                  Colleen B: Ubiquinol is the best type of Co Q 10. Jan 21, 2013
                  STEPHANI F: Recommended by Consumer Labs Jan 21, 2013
                  Susan H: Heart health Jan 20, 2013
                  Elena S: Just learned that Ubiquinol is the most effective CoQ10. Jan 13, 2013
                  Diane M: It is recommended for people who take statins and for heart health. Jan 8, 2013
                  Alayne B: The sales associate helped me understand the difference between Coq10 and Ubiquinol. I wanted a complete supplement and I believe that is what I have been taking. I sleep more soundly and feel more engergetic. Jan 8, 2013
                  Roxana M: Better formula than Co-Q10. Jan 7, 2013
                  Elizabeth A: Helps heart health. Jan 7, 2013
                  Anne C: I expect Ubiquinol is supportive to my muscles, particularly Heart muscle - particularly important when taking statins. Jan 6, 2013
                  JANET M: HELPS WITH HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE MEDICATIONS - FROM 179/93 LAST YEAR TO A CURRENT 124/83 Jan 2, 2013
                  Vivian B: Used before Dec 28, 2012
                  Sunny C: Good for the heart and cardiovascular system Dec 21, 2012
                  Michael S: Nutritionist friend recommended Dec 19, 2012
                  Joan M: excellent for the heart Dec 16, 2012
                  Regina M: Dr. Oz said that Ubiquinol is administered with every Lipitor prescription in Europe. It is known for protecting the liver from the negative affects of the statin in the Lipitor. I have no idea if it is working other than my bloodwork is perfect every month! Dec 8, 2012
                  RYAN S: I was prescribed a statin drug, and this was recommended to take along with it. Due to the numerous reviews of this product & great price- I felt comfortable purchasing it. Dec 3, 2012
                  Kay W: Have heard alot about this product so am going to try it. Dec 3, 2012
                  Florence B: We're older and probably don't utilize Co-Q10 like younger people do. Nov 28, 2012
                  Curtis W: Top of the line Ubiquinol, which is the best form of Co Q 10, at a very competitive price. Nov 26, 2012
                  Barbara B: Heart health Nov 26, 2012
                  Larry D. C: To maintain better health. Nov 23, 2012
                  David G. J: Best CoQ10 (natural form) for assimilation by the body. And Vitamin Shoppe brand brings the price down. Nov 11, 2012
                  Ulf J: Allegedly the best form of Coenzyme Q10 Oct 30, 2012
                  Pat D: currently using Oct 29, 2012
                  Angela M: My doctor recommend that I take this supplement. Oct 28, 2012
                  Victoria A: Not sure, but I am hoping it helps. Oct 27, 2012
                  Colleen C asked: What size are the gelcaps? Are they liquid? Mar 19, 2013
                  Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                  Denise C: Just under an inch long but narrow like a regular capsule. I have not opened one up but the label says gelcap. I have taken Co Q10 for many years on faith that this is a much needed product. More and more studies have reinforced my belief. Mar 19, 2013
                  Reply to Denise Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                  Wendi G: Hello Colleen,
                  The Gelcaps are not particularly large and are very easy to swallow. The ones I take are not liquid.
                  I hope this helps you.
                  Wendi
                  Mar 19, 2013
                  Reply to Wendi Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                  Bruce S: They are about 3/8 inch long and probably about 1/8 inch diameter. They are your standard gelcap, doesn't seem to be liquid inside. More of a gel filling. Mar 19, 2013
                  Reply to Bruce Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                  Maggie W: The gelcaps are a little on the large side, and are liquid. They are very soft and it is very easy to swallow them. Mar 19, 2013
                  Reply to Maggie Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                  Robin Y: The gelcaps are around 1 inch big, football shaped and filled with liquid. Jun 21, 2013
                  Reply to Robin Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                  Earl B: A little bigger then the typical capsule. Mar 22, 2013
                  Reply to Earl Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                  Patrick H: 0.3 x 0.9 inche, the inside is liquid. Mar 19, 2013
                  Reply to Patrick Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                  Corrine E asked: is this synthetic or natural please? Aug 9, 2013
                  Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                  Janet M: I feel that with the Ubiquinol you are getting the real thing. CoQ10 by itself can be ineffective. Sep 5, 2013
                  Reply to Janet Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                  Mark C: I do not know. I would suggest asking the manufacturer. Aug 9, 2013
                  Reply to Mark Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                  LLoyd D: I don't know Aug 10, 2013
                  Reply to LLoyd Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)

                  Healthy Info & More

                  sign up. save 10%

                  invalid email address entered. please try again.

                  email:
                   
                  almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
                  *first time customers only