Ubiquinol CoQ-10 - Buy Ubiquinol CoQ-10 (100 MG ) 60 Softgels at vitamin shoppe
10% off your entire purchase. Enter code TWODAY10 at checkout to recieve discount. Online only. Expires 7/25/2014 at midnight.
plus get free shipping on orders over $25. Order by 6 p.m. ET Ships same day. Learn more.
Reorder products. See your order history.
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Order by 6, We'll Ship the Same Day

Domestic orders placed Monday - Friday by 6 p.m. Eastern Time will be packed and shipped the same day, pending verification of billing information and the shipping method selected. International orders and orders containing gift cards, out-of-stock items or refrigerated items will be processed as quickly as possible, but won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed on major US holidays (Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day).

On Sale Now
the Vitamin Shoppe                  Ubiquinol CoQ-10 100 MG         , 60.0 Each , Softgels
people recommend this product.
the Vitamin Shoppe (More from the Vitamin Shoppe )

Ubiquinol CoQ-10

60 Softgels Item #: VS-4253 / 1775766
  • Sale Price: $31.49
  • Regular Price: $34.99Save: $3.50 (10%)
  • Earn 31 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Today
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

the Vitamin Shoppe Ubiquinol CoQ-10 (100 MG ) 60 Softgels


Product Label

*Bioavailable and Active Form of CoQ10 to Support Cellular Health

Ubiquinol is a more readily available, active form of CoQ10 that provides improved bioavailability over standard CoQ10 (Ubiquinone) supplements.

Directions

As a dietary supplement, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Warning

Consult your healthcare provider prior to use if you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medication or have any medical conditions.

Does Not Contain:

Yeast, Corn, Wheat, Gluten, Sugar, Salt, Starch, Dairy, Citrus, Fish, Preservatives, Artificial Colors or Flavors Added.

Ubiquinol CoQ-10 Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 SOFTGEL
Servings Per Container   60
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
UBIQUINOL (KANEKA QH)
100 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Medium chain triglycerides, gelatin, glycerin, ascorbyl palmitate, purified water, lecithin, beeswax, annatto extract. Contains Soy.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Ubiquinol CoQ-10 Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Vitamin ShoppeAdvanced Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (100 MG) - 60 Softgels
 
4.5

(based on 4 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

Reviewed by 4 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1-4

Back to top

(3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

 
4.0

Ubiquinol - my new favorite

By LiL D

from Palm Beach Gardens Fl

About Me First Time User, Health Conscious

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Good Taste
  • Good Value
  • No Side Effects

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Daily Use
    • Good Alternative
    • Good Supplement
    • Preventative

    Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Advanced Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (100 MG) - 60 Softgels:

    I use this product daily for the past 3 weeks. It is affordable and has no negative taste and is easy to assimilate.
    I fully expect results as described to increase as I keep taking it. DFC

    (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

     
    4.0

    One of The Best Formulations for CoQ10

    By Frankster

    from Miami, FL

    About Me Health Conscious, Supplement Professor

    See all my reviews

    Verified Reviewer

    Pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • No Side Effects

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Daily Use
      • Good Supplement
      • Preventative

      Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Advanced Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (100 MG) - 60 Softgels:

      I started taking CoQ10,when I was in my early 20's. Even back then numerrous journals and health food publications touted the benefits mostly related to anti-ageing and circulatory system functions. I like The Vitamin Shoppe brand because of the ingredients and value.
      I do find the capsules to be rather thick and would prefer a softer one for binding the ingredients together for faster and better assimilation into the blood stream.

      (15 of 15 customers found this review helpful)

       
      5.0

      Blaze Overheat

      By Evrick B

      from Undisclosed

      Pros

      • Quality
      • Satisfaction

      Cons

        Best Uses

          Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Advanced Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (100 MG) - 60 Softgels:

          I have been taking CoQ10 (ubiquinone) for about 8 years now and recently switched to Ubiquinol (100mg a day). I have to admit that I have been less tired recently and extremely refreshed after a night's sleep (avg 6hours) and am no longer sluggish. I only have to take a few steps to jump start my metabolism, once I eat breakfast I start to blaze.

          (12 of 13 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          Alot more energy!

          By Cindy R

          from Undisclosed

          Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Advanced Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (100 MG) - 60 Softgels:

          This product has given me so much more energy! I will never give it up. Also like the high quality of the brand.

          Displaying reviews 1-4

          Back to top

          Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
          Ubiquinol CoQ-10
          Already Asked: 6 Questions, 138 Answers
          Sort by:
          Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
          Sherie P: price and value. prefer this to regular ccoq10 Jun 18, 2014
          Martha C: good for the heart Jun 10, 2014
          Rosemary L: to help control my blood pressure Jun 8, 2014
          ANGELO J: GREAT FOR MY HEART Jun 5, 2014
          June J: Heard good things about it. Jun 2, 2014
          Brooklyn C: recommended for migraine help May 15, 2014
          carol u: Best value.... Apr 27, 2014
          Kathleen S: Is better than COQ-10. Apr 24, 2014
          Janice T: Wonderful for heart and all around a good supplement Apr 15, 2014
          Kern S: Your brand, but using horse chestnut for several hears for leg veins. Apr 11, 2014
          robert p: anti oxidant Apr 9, 2014
          kay c: Because PayPal offered a $10 coupon on any purchase paid with PayPal. Apr 8, 2014
          Mary V: Use regularly Mar 29, 2014
          kathryn s: a superior form of CoQ10 Mar 28, 2014
          Carol Carla G: dr oz recommended Mar 23, 2014
          A M D: GOOD TO TAKE WITH STATINS Mar 20, 2014
          Scot E: Necessary at my age to keep heart healthy Mar 17, 2014
          elizabeth s: good manufacturer Mar 14, 2014
          Anita G: The doctor said that Ubiquinol is helpful when a patient is taking any type of heart medication. Mar 14, 2014
          Shawn A: Reviews Feb 16, 2014
          Terry M: It helps protect my heart. Feb 10, 2014
          Debra G: Quality of product. Feb 10, 2014
          Carolyn V: Satisfied that this product is an upgrade from Coq-10. More easily absorbed by the body than Coq-10, that is Ubiquinol. Feb 2, 2014
          Steven D: A better more effective CoQ10. Jan 28, 2014
          D M: price Jan 28, 2014
          c j m: wanted it Jan 25, 2014
          Lynne M: I have to take Simvastin & this is suppose to help the effects of that medicine. Jan 22, 2014
          Deborah S: Heart health Jan 17, 2014
          Marlene W: After reading other customer reviews, I decided to switch from regular COQ10 to this for better muscle function. Inclusion Body Myositis with muscle weakness is a big problem for me. Jan 16, 2014
          Reva H: advertised as more readily bio-av
          ailable
          Jan 13, 2014
          Tammy S: to support cardiac health for my dogs with cardiac disease Jan 12, 2014
          Linda M: This is the first time I have tried the Vitamin Shoppe brand of ubiquinol Coq-10. Jan 12, 2014
          Teri R: I've been wanting to try CoQ10 for a long time and I received an email from Vitamin Shop introducing me to this form. The rice was a definite plus compared to others I've seen, so I thought I'd give it a try. Jan 12, 2014
          Ingrid W: don't know how good it is, but take it to do something good. Jan 11, 2014
          John M: heart Dec 20, 2013
          Debbie M: It has made a huge difference in the arrhythmia (PVCs) I'd been experiencing. Haven't had a follow up ECG yet, but I can feel the difference. Dec 15, 2013
          Nancy P: Another of my daily dozen. Dec 3, 2013
          Karen E: heart health Dec 3, 2013
          Wendy H: This is a good source of CoQ10 at a good price. Dec 1, 2013
          Karen J: use on a regular basis Nov 28, 2013
          BRIAN W: Dr. Mercola article. Nov 5, 2013
          Candis S: ubiquinol coq10 is suppose to be the better one to take. Oct 20, 2013
          Jim T: Trying Ubiquinol instead of Co-Q Sep 23, 2013
          Willis M: Support for nerve conductance and muscle function. Sep 23, 2013
          Charlotte B: Needed the Ubiquinol (not just Co Q 10) to counter the muscle problems created by statin meds. Made a big difference! Sep 19, 2013
          Karen T: great for you & better absorbed than regular Co Q 10 Sep 16, 2013
          angela m: Better than plain Coenzyme Q ten Sep 13, 2013
          Sharon W: Work well. Sep 10, 2013
          Heather D: I have taken this for about a year and really believe that it is an excellent product. Good value. Sep 9, 2013
          Carolyn D: good quality. Sep 2, 2013
          Jacqueline D: I am taking CoQ10 and have found it helpful. After reading information here, this product seems like it would be more effective due to the ubiquinol form; it is also significantly less expensive than what I'm currently taking. Aug 30, 2013
          Susan E: Recommended on Dr. Oz show Aug 19, 2013
          Edgar R: Quality of reviews, free shipping and a trusted company with an outstanding record of service to customers. Aug 15, 2013
          JRobinson A: good for brain Aug 10, 2013
          Carol B: Heart health Aug 7, 2013
          Marsha D: Have used before. Aug 5, 2013
          Teresa L: We have used CoQ10 and now use Ubiquinol and swear by this product for overall health and oral hygiene! Jul 19, 2013
          Walter J G: for help with statin drugs Jul 5, 2013
          cheryl h: wanted to try it out and see if it helps me. Jul 3, 2013
          B. F. W: had it before Jun 30, 2013
          babs h: recommended by my pharmacist Jun 21, 2013
          Diana C: Just heard about Ubiquinol on Dr. Oz, wish to try it! Jun 13, 2013
          Anil B: Good price Jun 10, 2013
          Doris J S: Good value. Jun 5, 2013
          Joyce D: Nurse Friend recommended when taking CoQ10 that it has to have the Ubiquinol in order to work better. It has helped my muscles especially in my legs not hurt as much. I have Restless Leg. May 30, 2013
          Regina W: Your store suggested this for headaches along with another product, and it worked May 19, 2013
          Carolyn R: Doctor orders May 19, 2013
          JANET M: MY SON INTRODUCED THIS TO ME IN 2011 & HAS HELPED KEEP MY HBP ISSUES. FROM 170/110 TO A LOW
          120/83! NICE!
          May 19, 2013
          Nicole W: heart health May 16, 2013
          eileen s: Recommended by my husband's doctor May 16, 2013
          Phyllis F: I was looking for a CoQ10 Ubiquinol product and found this to be the best price with good customer reviews. May 14, 2013
          kerry h: Just started taking this. So far, so good May 3, 2013
          silvano f: everyone should use this daily for heart health Apr 29, 2013
          Kerry K: Best price Apr 25, 2013
          Jeannette T: Dr. Oz mentioned this is better when you age. Apr 24, 2013
          David M: used it in the past Apr 24, 2013
          becky s: I am a diabetic and it helps. Apr 23, 2013
          Melinda Q: Heart and cardiovascular health Apr 4, 2013
          Marla C: it's a part of my regular suplementation Apr 2, 2013
          Reyes R: Very satisfied with results Mar 30, 2013
          Christiina S: My go-to Ubiquinol Mar 29, 2013
          Frank P: I highly recommend this product Mar 27, 2013
          Elizabeth B: Advise of a physician Mar 18, 2013
          Kelli Y: price Mar 18, 2013
          Lydia P: Recommendation of friend Mar 13, 2013
          Patricia C: It was recommended to us. Mar 7, 2013
          John J H: Want to see if there is a difference between this product and Co Q 10 that is not Ubiquinol. Mar 4, 2013
          Colette S: Dr. Oz recommended ubiquinol Mar 2, 2013
          vlaerie j s: good 4 me Feb 28, 2013
          Terri G: Best brand for the value Feb 25, 2013
          Bruce M: Was told this should give me some energy! Feb 23, 2013
          stuart j: Price. Not sure how good the Vitamin Shoppe's lab is. Feb 23, 2013
          Charlotte B: Dr Weil recommended Feb 21, 2013
          Stephen B: Read a good article about the product Feb 15, 2013
          Sandra K: My doctor recommended this particular kind of Co Q 10 Feb 13, 2013
          Lorna T: Good value for the money. Feb 12, 2013
          James P: Quality Feb 6, 2013
          Patricia P: Use to restore ubiquinol with statin use Feb 2, 2013
          Amy S: This was recommended to me by my doctor to foster good heart health but also brain functioning. Jan 30, 2013
          Jean C: requested by doctor Jan 23, 2013
          Mikel O: Heart health. Jan 22, 2013
          Victoria W: Heart Health Jan 21, 2013
          Judith G: Quality form of CO Q-10. Jan 19, 2013
          Barbara B. B: This is superior to COQ10 and is priced right. Jan 17, 2013
          Joanne S: good for me Jan 7, 2013
          Blanche F: Dr Oz recommended it for vascular health especially if you use statins Jan 4, 2013
          Marianne M: Advanced formula works better for seniors. Jan 4, 2013
          Rebecca R: soft gels and ubiquinol form are best for absorption Jan 4, 2013
          Suzanne T: I have bought this for my husband ever since his heart bypass 6 years ago. He is doing very well. Dec 31, 2012
          VP562412 Lei B: I compared this product against the 50mg Ubiquinol. Noticed that the 50mg product doesn't have have KANEKA logo. Not sure if this is significant. But I have chosen this one.

          Maybe someone from The Vitamin Shoppe can clarify this?
          Dec 31, 2012
          joseph u: Mitochondria health Dec 28, 2012
          Leslie F: This is superior to regular CoQ10 for activity in the cells. Dec 27, 2012
          Yvonne R: it does help me alot Dec 26, 2012
          Virginia W: Read that this form of CO Q 10 is best for those of us over 50. Dec 24, 2012
          Herb H: researched Dec 21, 2012
          George S: Ubiquinol was recommended by my Neuro-Otto-Laryngologist for better overall health. He mentioned that when you reach your 50's that Ubiquinol is better assimilated in the body by not having to convert Co Q 10 to Ubiquinol which is what your heart wants. If your're young Co Q 10 is just fine. Dec 19, 2012
          mary ann p: more absorbable than plain co q 10 Dec 4, 2012
          Dorothy B: My heart dr suggested i coontinue to use this product Dec 3, 2012
          Ted G: Previously used this product Nov 26, 2012
          Anne C: We believe CoQ10 is very helpful to the body - the muscles and the heart - particularly when taking a statin Nov 26, 2012
          Sherry W: My doctor suggested this product for healthy cells. Nov 24, 2012
          Marilyn T: My husband takes this product. Nov 24, 2012
          Judith C. C: heart health Nov 23, 2012
          Robert M: Dr. Weil on OZZ show Nov 22, 2012
          ARTHUR H: CONSUMER LABS RECOMMENDED! Nov 19, 2012
          leonard d: have not used vitamin shoppe product for this item before but price was right and have faith in vitamin shoppe brand. Nov 16, 2012
          Vicky S: I need coQ10 ubiquinol

          Price point!
          Nov 13, 2012
          salvatore t: ubiquinol is water soluble,as opposed to ubiquinone being oil soluble Nov 7, 2012
          Cynthia H: I like taking the softgels. They go down really easy. Nov 5, 2012
          Lauren T: approved by the consumer lab report 2012 Nov 4, 2012
          Ulf J: Allegedly the best form of Coenzyme Q10 Oct 30, 2012
          Joyce H: This seemed to be the best price for the type of product I was seeking. Oct 29, 2012
          A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: where is the product and the capsuls manufactured? Mar 13, 2014
          Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (1) No (0)
          George M: Most of the Ubiquinol sold in the United States is made in Japan. From what I understand, the quality controls of this product is rigid. You may what to contact Vitamin Shoppe for specific information. Apr 1, 2014
          Reply to George Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
          A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: What is the dose daily when taking a statin? Jun 12, 2014
          Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
          Tom H: As I won't take a statin, I can't answer directly. I can say that I'm pretty sure that statins destroy COq10 - so you need supplement accordingly. Jun 12, 2014
          Reply to Tom Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
          theresa o: I have been taking 100 mg daily for anxiety. I switched to NOW CoQ10 vcaps with Hawthorn berry, I am feeling better results. Hope this helps. Jun 14, 2014
          Reply to theresa Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
          Patricia D: I would say at least 1 to 2 a day . They can't hurt you . Only help you ! Jul 21, 2014
          Reply to Patricia Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
          A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: Does this contain soy? Jun 9, 2014
          Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
          Judith C. C: It doesn't contain soy according to the supplement facts on the label. I take for better heart function. Jun 15, 2014
          Reply to Judith C. Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
          Jacqueline D: I read the label on my bottle carefully and do not see soy listed anywhere. Jun 23, 2014
          Reply to Jacqueline Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
          A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: need to know size of pill can someone tell me size of pills? Jun 16, 2014
          Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
          A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: If I am taking 1200 mg of ubiquinone form of coq10, how much ubiquinone form would be roughly equivalent? Mar 10, 2014
          Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (1)

          Healthy Info & More

          sign up. save 10%

          invalid email address entered. please try again.

          email:
           
          almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
          *first time customers only