Magnesium Chloride by Nutricology - Buy Magnesium Chloride 8 Liquid at vitamin shoppe
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Web Only Special
Nutricology                         Magnesium Chloride, 8.0 Ounces , Liquid
people recommend this product.
Nutricology (More from Nutricology )

Magnesium Chloride

8 Ounces Liquid Item #: AR-7173 / 1466718
  • Your Price: $14.49
  • List Price: $16.95Save: $2.46 (14%)
  • Earn 14 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Within 24 Hours
Quantity: not in stores
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

Nutricology Magnesium Chloride 8 Ounces Liquid


Product Label

HYPOALLERGENIC DIETARY SUPPLEMENT. THIS NUTRIENT IS OF THE HIGHEST QUALITY AND PURITY OBTAINABLE.

Directions

DILUTE PRIOR TO INGESTION. AS A DIETARY SUPPLEMENT, 1/2 TEASPOON DILUTED IN EIGHT OUNCES OF YOUR FAVORITE BEVERAGE, TWO TO THREE TIMES DAILY, OR AS DIRECTED BY A HEALTHCARE PRACTITIONER. REFRIGERATE AFTER OPENING.

Does Not Contain:

DOES NOT CONTAIN PRESERVATIVES, DILUENTS, OR ARTIFICIAL ADDITIVES.

Magnesium Chloride Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1/2 TEASPOON
Servings Per Container   94
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
MAGNESIUM (AS MAGNESIUM CHOLRIDE)
66.5 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
DEIONIZED WATER, LACTIC ACID

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Magnesium Chloride Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Allergy Research (Nutricology)Magnesium Chloride - 8 Ounces Liquid
 
4.5

(based on 2 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

Reviewed by 2 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1-2

Back to top

 
5.0

Just what I needed

By Maddox & Me

from Richlands NC

See all my reviews

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Effective

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Everyone

    Comments about Allergy Research (Nutricology) Magnesium Chloride - 8 Ounces Liquid:

    Know your supplements and products. Quality is everything.

    (6 of 6 customers found this review helpful)

     
    4.0

    good product

    By Joyce S

    from Undisclosed

    Pros

    • Convenience
    • price
    • Quality

    Cons

      Best Uses

        Comments about Allergy Research (Nutricology) Magnesium Chloride - 8 Ounces Liquid:

        I have digestive problems and don't digest pills well so I always get liquid supplements when possible, but a lot of liquid supplements contain artificial sweeteners or other ingredients that I can't consume. I like that this is just magnesium and is easily absorbed - plus the price is great. I would definitely recommend it, just be aware that it tastes horrible

        Displaying reviews 1-2

        Back to top

        Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
        Magnesium Chloride
        Already Asked: 4 Questions, 13 Answers
        Sort by:
        Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
        Rita O: to try take off my bones spores. Apr 15, 2014
        REINA V: FOR EXPERIENCE I KNOW THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT. ABOUT 5 YEARS AGO MY MOTHER WAS SUFFERING WITH A KNEE PAIN, THE ONLY MEDICATION THAT WORKED FOR HER WAS MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE. Dec 10, 2013
        Melissa B: heard it was good for sleep Nov 25, 2013
        Rachel B: I was looking for pure magnesium chloride solution (without other mineral compounds added in), and I believe Nutricology to be a good company. Oct 17, 2013
        Daniel P: for supplement May 14, 2013
        winnie S: I have been using this product in pill form for many years, however, decided to buy liquid this time for I know it is absorbed quicker into the blood stream. Mar 2, 2013
        A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: can this also be ued as a soak or spray? Jun 22, 2013
        Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
        sandy e: yes, to both but using it as a soak would be wasteful. it would be better to just spray it on your feet and legs. i have done that. it does dry and leave a powder, so i just let it dry then dust it off with a dry cloth. i mixed it with "blue emu oil" cream that has msm and glucosamine to make a lotion. in any event, it will always leave a powdery film that can come off on your bedding or clothes. i understand you can take it internally as well. you'd have to research that aspect. Jun 22, 2013
        Reply to sandy Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
        Dennis F: I have only used it orally. However, your question interested me, so I quickly looked on the internet and saw quite a lot about Magnesium as a spray/soak. Since this is not my area of expertise, just google "can Magnesium Chloride be used as a soak or spray" and you'll almost certainly find the answer that you seek. Hope this helps! Jul 31, 2013
        Reply to Dennis Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
        winnie S: Epsom salt is the best magnesium to soak in, however liquid magnesium I believe should only be used for ingestion for quick absorption. Jun 23, 2013
        Reply to winnie Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
        Jessica T: Yes Jul 17, 2013
        Reply to Jessica Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
        Carole B asked: My doctor had prescribed Mag 64 tabs, which I cannot swallow! Just wondering how this liquid has worked for you. Can you please give me your feedback? Jan 23, 2013
        Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
        Patricia G: I like this liquid Magnesium because I feel it enters my blood much more quicker than the tablets---and some tablets for me, gives me digestion problems. I take this liquid both orally (has an unpleasant salty taste, so I add it to juice) and I add some to a spray bottle and spray on my legs and feet. It has helped with my pain quite a bit and I do plan to purchase again. Feb 7, 2013
        Reply to Patricia Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
        Emilia P: Yes it is helping with leg cramps at nights and also has reduced the inflammation on my joints.

        I just add one teaspoon mornings and evenigs to half a cup of juice.

        I feel it is also better liquid for our bodies to absorb.

        I am sure it will help you too! The best part I felt the relief almost immediately!

        Emily Plourde
        Mar 25, 2013
        Reply to Emilia Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
        John P: Magnesium Chloride Liquid can be taken with your favorite beverage and will perform just as well if not better than tablets. Just ask your doctor what the equivalent in teaspoons is the dose of tablets in Milligrams. Then measure out the amount into a glass and add whatever beverage you choose to mix it with. Jan 23, 2013
        Reply to John Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
        barbara g asked: I have been taking magnesium oxide because my magnesium was low I am taking 2400 mg a day, drs. orders.my magnesium is still low. I am not absorbing it. I read that the mag.cloride was the most absorbable. I was wondering if anyone has this problem and if the mag.chloride liquid would be better. has anyone had any side effects with it? Apr 5, 2014
        Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
        sign up. save big!

        invalid email address entered. please try again.

        email:
         
        almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
        These products are dietary supplements and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or the advice of a physician or another medical professional. Actual results may vary among users. VitaminShoppe.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or validity of the information contributed by outside product review submissions, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. The information and statements regarding the dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. If you have a medical condition or disease, please talk to your health care provider. If you are currently taking a prescription medication, you should work with your health care provider before discontinuing any drug or altering any drug regimen, including augmenting your regimen with dietary supplements. Do not attempt to self-diagnose any disease or ailment based on the reviews and do not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease. Proper medical care is critical to good health. If you have a health concern or suspect you have an undiagnosed sign or symptom, please consult a physician or health care practitioner.