Day Break Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar by Atkins - Buy Day Break Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar 5 Bars at vitamin shoppe
Buy one get one 50% off all Next Step Weight Management System. Shop now.
plus get free shipping on orders over $25. Order by 6 p.m. ET Ships same day. Learn more.
Reorder products. See your order history.
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Order by 6, We'll Ship the Same Day

Domestic orders placed Monday - Friday by 6 p.m. Eastern Time will be packed and shipped the same day, pending verification of billing information and the shipping method selected. International orders and orders containing gift cards, out-of-stock items or refrigerated items will be processed as quickly as possible, but won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed on major US holidays (Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day).

Atkins                              Day Break Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar, 5.0 Each , Bars
people recommend this product.
Atkins (More from Atkins )

Day Break Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar

5 Bars Item #: DK-1270 / 1654169
  • Your Price: $5.99
  • List Price: $7.99Save: $2.00 (25%)
  • Earn 6 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Within 24 Hours
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

Atkins Day Break Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar 5 Bars


Product Label

The Atkins Diet™ is based on delicious low-carb recipes and whole foods. If you're short on time, Atkins provides meal, snack and treat bars and shakes to keep you satisfied, even when you are on the go.

Counting Carbs? The Net Carb Count helps you count carbs that impact blood sugar. Fiber, sugar alcohols, including glycerin, should be subtracted from the total carbs since they minimally impact blood sugar.

This product can be used in the following phases of the Atkins Diet. Phases (each product is different - the phases ore shown on the back of the box)

What can Atkins Bars do for you?

Advantage Meal - Great as a satisfying meal replacement, or can be used as a super-filling snack.

Advantage Snack - A filling snack or a light meal helps fight off hunger between meals and on the run.

Day Break Snack - A filling morning snack or light breakfast helps fight hunger in between meals and on the run.

Endulge Treats - When cravings strike, reach for a treat or dessert without the added sugar.

Warning

CONTAINS SOY, PEANUTS, MILK AND WHEAT. THIS PRODUCT IS MANUFACTURED IN A FACILITY THAT USES PEANUTS, OTHER NUTS AND SEEDS.

Day Break Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 BAR (35G)
Servings Per Container   5
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
Calories
150 
N/A*
Calories From Fat
70 
N/A*
Total Fat
7 Gm
11%
Saturated Fat
4 Gm
20%
TRANS FAT
N/A*
Cholesterol
0 Mg
N/A*
Sodium
160 Mg
7%
Potassium
110 Mg
3%
Total Carbohydrate
14 Gm
5%
Dietary Fiber
8 Gm
32%
Sugars
1 Gm
N/A*
SUGAR ALCOHOLS
5 Gm
N/A*
Protein
10 Gm
20%
Vitamin A
10%
Calcium
20%
Vitamin E
10%
Riboflavin
10%
Folate
10%
Vitamin C
10%
Iron
10%
Thiamin
10%
Niacin
10%
Phosphorus
2%
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
SOY CRISPS (SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE, CALCIUM CARBONATE, OAT FIBER), POLYDEXTROSE, GLYCERIN, PALM KERNEL AND PALM OIL, PEANUTS, PEANUT BUTTER (GROUND, ROASTED PEANUTS), WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, COCOA POWDER (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), GUM ARABIC, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, WHOLE MILK POWDER, WATER, WHOLE GRAIN ROLLED OATS, SALT, MILK PROTEIN ISOLATE, SOY LECITHIN, VITAMIN MIX [VITAMIN A PALMITATE, ASCORBIC ACID (VITAMIN C), NIACINAMIDE, RIBOFLAVIN (VITAMIN B2), THIAMIN MONONITRATE (VITAMIN B1), FOLIC ACID, DL-ALPHA-TOCOPHERYL ACETATE (VITAMIN E)], SUCRALOSE, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Day Break Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
AtkinsDay Break Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar - 5 Bars
 
4.4

(based on 14 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (8)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (5)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (1)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Price (7)
  • Quality (7)
  • Convenience (5)
  • Satisfaction (5)
  • Value (5)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • As A snack (4)

    Most Liked Positive Review

     

    Product Info - Suppl Facts - Picture - don't match

    Re: Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar:

    >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-05-30
    Thanks for listing the actual nutrition info for...Read complete review

    Re: Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar:

    >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-05-30
    Thanks for listing the actual nutrition info for these bars! I was going to order them hoping the box pictured was the actual product, but since you say even that info is overstated...maybe I will keep browsing....

    >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-05-30
    No Problem. It surprises me that after all this time and with constructive comments like this, somebody doesn't fix this. Hint.. Hint... Vitamin Shoppe. I love to shop here, but can't we do something about this.

    VS

    Most Liked Negative Review

     

    5 Stars, really?

    You all crack me up. It is always about the taste with everyone. Does anyone research what is in this thing?

    You all crack me up. It is always about the taste with everyone. Does anyone research what is in this thing?

    Reviewed by 14 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 1-14

    Back to top

     
    4.0

    Tasty

    By BobJ

    from western Ma

    About Me Competitive Athlete

    See all my reviews

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Nutritional
    • Tastes Good

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • As A Snack

      Comments about Atkins Day Break Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar - 5 Bars:

      I was looking for a tasty treat, not really a candy bar person.
      These fit the bill and provided some good nutrition.

       
      5.0

      Atkins Peanut Butter Fudge Crisps

      By Judy

      from San Luis Obispo County, CA

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

      • Good Value
      • Lots Of Protein-less Carb
      • Nutritional
      • Tastes Good

      Cons

      • None

      Best Uses

      • As A Snack
      • Occastional Use
      • Satisfy A Sweet Tooth

      Comments about Atkins Day Break Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar - 5 Bars:

      What a great treat. Tastes great. Lots of protein, fewer carbs compared to candy bars. Just great for a type 1 diabetic. No aftertaste like some. Love them!! My favorite. I buy them 10-12 boxes at a time. I use them as a treat but I could eat the WHOLE box. Pray for control.

      I wish it were on sale more often.

       
      4.0

      Great snack or light meal

      By Philly

      from LA, CA

      See all my reviews

      Pros

      • Goes Down Easy
      • Good Value
      • Tastes Good

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • As A Snack
        • Everyday Use
        • Meal Replacement

        Comments about Atkins Day Break Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar - 5 Bars:

        This bar is maltitol-freeso buy this! Good taste and great for a snack or light meal.

         
        4.0

        Good on the run

        By lizzie the vagabond

        from Kuwait

        See all my reviews

        Comments about Atkins Day Break Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar - 5 Bars:

        This is great if you are on the run and don't have time for breakfast. They really save you from breaking your diet. It also doesn't list maltitol as an ingredient (maltitol sometimes causes havoc in my stomach).
        Flavour-wise it isn't too bad, but it isn't my favourite flavour but I will buy it again because for just 2 net carbs you can't complain!

         
        4.0

        peanutbutter fudge

        By desertrattom

        from Pahrump, Nv

        About Me Daily Walker

        See all my reviews

        Pros

        • Nutritional
        • Tastes Good

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • As A Snack
          • Men

          Comments about Atkins Day Break Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar - 5 Bars:

          I use it as a snack for when I need to take meds with food.

          (2 of 11 customers found this review helpful)

           
          1.0

          5 Stars, really?

          By Tony P

          from Undisclosed

          Comments about Atkins Day Break Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar - 5 Bars:

          You all crack me up. It is always about the taste with everyone. Does anyone research what is in this thing?

          (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          Love them!

          By James D

          from Undisclosed

          Pros

          • Convenience
          • price
          • Quality
          • Satisfaction
          • value

          Cons

            Best Uses

              Comments about Atkins Day Break Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar - 5 Bars:

              I eat one in the morning before breakfast or at night as a snack, they are great! These bars are filling and taste great. My daughter and wife who are not on the Atkins Diet eat them and llove them as well. Highly recommend!

              (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

               
              5.0

              Great tasting bars!

              By Dianna R

              from Undisclosed

              Pros

              • price
              • Quality
              • Satisfaction

              Cons

                Best Uses

                  Comments about Atkins Day Break Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar - 5 Bars:

                  The taste of the bars is amazing! No cardboard taste or texture - like a real treat without the guilt!

                  (7 of 7 customers found this review helpful)

                   
                  5.0

                  Product Info - Suppl Facts - Picture - don't match

                  By KATHLEEN F

                  from Undisclosed

                  Pros

                  • price
                  • Quality
                  • value

                  Cons

                    Best Uses

                      Comments about Atkins Day Break Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar - 5 Bars:

                      Re: Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar:

                      >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-05-30
                      Thanks for listing the actual nutrition info for these bars! I was going to order them hoping the box pictured was the actual product, but since you say even that info is overstated...maybe I will keep browsing....

                      >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-05-30
                      No Problem. It surprises me that after all this time and with constructive comments like this, somebody doesn't fix this. Hint.. Hint... Vitamin Shoppe. I love to shop here, but can't we do something about this.

                      (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                       
                      5.0

                      Love these!!!

                      By Jamie K

                      from Undisclosed

                      Pros

                      • Convenience
                      • price
                      • Quality
                      • Satisfaction
                      • value

                      Cons

                        Best Uses

                          Comments about Atkins Day Break Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar - 5 Bars:

                          To me these taste just like a watchamacallit candy bar. yum yum

                          (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                           
                          5.0

                          Very yummy!

                          By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                          from Undisclosed

                          Pros

                          • Convenience
                          • price
                          • Quality
                          • Satisfaction
                          • value

                          Cons

                            Best Uses

                              Comments about Atkins Day Break Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar - 5 Bars:

                              Very tasty and satisfying!

                              (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                               
                              4.0

                              GGOD

                              By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                              from Undisclosed

                              Pros

                              • Quality

                              Cons

                                Best Uses

                                  Comments about Atkins Day Break Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar - 5 Bars:

                                  good bar, good price, doesn't have that chalky taste because it has a little sugar but definately worth it

                                  (6 of 6 customers found this review helpful)

                                   
                                  5.0

                                  Atkins Day Break Protein Bars

                                  By Judith A

                                  from Undisclosed

                                  Pros

                                  • Convenience
                                  • price
                                  • Quality
                                  • Satisfaction
                                  • value

                                  Cons

                                    Best Uses

                                      Comments about Atkins Day Break Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar - 5 Bars:

                                      I absolutely love the Atkins Day Break Bars, and The Vitamin Shoppe just offers the best prices, best shipping options and fastest service for this product.

                                      (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                                       
                                      5.0

                                      Awesome shipping service

                                      By Linn K

                                      from Undisclosed

                                      Pros

                                      • Convenience
                                      • price

                                      Cons

                                        Best Uses

                                          Comments about Atkins Day Break Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar - 5 Bars:

                                          Thanks for being there during this holiday time.

                                          Displaying reviews 1-14

                                          Back to top

                                          Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
                                          Day Break Peanut Butter Fudge Crisp Bar
                                          Already Asked: 1 Question, 79 Answers
                                          Sort by:
                                          Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
                                          John R: You stopped selling these in your stores. Please bring back the Atkins line to stores. Jun 9, 2014
                                          ROBERT C: one of these & a coke zero make my day; I just love them Jun 2, 2014
                                          Jackie J: great snack and dont feel guilty May 30, 2014
                                          Gary F: high protein to calorie ratio May 21, 2014
                                          Victoria B: My favorite atkins bar and it's not so puny it's only 2 bites. You can get almost 4 bites! May 8, 2014
                                          Debra H: Great taste! Good for breakfast or sweet craving! Apr 11, 2014
                                          Gloria W: breakfast substitute Mar 31, 2014
                                          Judith M: Wanted to try something new. Mar 11, 2014
                                          Heribert B: yummy Mar 4, 2014
                                          Joe B: wanted to try it Mar 4, 2014
                                          Mary C: Low carbs Mar 1, 2014
                                          Lori D: Tastes so good! Feb 28, 2014
                                          Melinda C: tastes great low carbs Feb 27, 2014
                                          ROBERT C: my favorite new breakfast on the go Jan 23, 2014
                                          Lucy S: These bars are delicious. Nothing like other "diet" bars. Jan 16, 2014
                                          Holley G: Low price and low calorie Jan 13, 2014
                                          Clair C: Wanted to try something new. Jan 8, 2014
                                          Jennifer S: help lose weight Jan 3, 2014
                                          Ruth G: delicious Jan 3, 2014
                                          Rema M: I saw the word 'crisp' and I just love a crunch. Hope it tastes good.
                                          UPDATE: Received and I give it 5 Stars. Yum.
                                          Dec 17, 2013
                                          Robert B: They good and low carb Nov 10, 2013
                                          anne h: good price Nov 8, 2013
                                          Cynthia C: I like the taste and have it for midday snack. Oct 8, 2013
                                          Lois B: For my diabetic Dad. Sep 18, 2013
                                          charlene h: taste and protein Sep 13, 2013
                                          Patti E: needed the free shipping. please tell me why you cannot ship small orders for regular customers like other sites? FREE Sep 9, 2013
                                          Blondine M: low calorie, low carbs, satisfies chocolate craving - great breakfast bar, no hunger pain for hours Aug 30, 2013
                                          Laure S: Want to try. Aug 29, 2013
                                          Geoffrey F: Delicious and filling. Aug 21, 2013
                                          Melissa E: It tastes great and has lots of essential vitamins, and you had a great sale! Aug 15, 2013
                                          Kathleen B: I need something to take care of my sweet tooth in the morning and also to eat for breakfast if I do not take the time to have a normal one. Aug 13, 2013
                                          Christina F: This bar is so delicious, it reminds me of eating a candy bar. It's a guilty pleasure filled with protein! Aug 8, 2013
                                          julie H: tasty with low carb count Aug 8, 2013
                                          Cappy W: I like the peanut butter chocolate combo Jul 22, 2013
                                          Gary D: low carb Jun 30, 2013
                                          david j: meal replacement Jun 17, 2013
                                          Robert M: Decent taste. Filling. Low net carbs. Jun 10, 2013
                                          Jan A: I wanted to try it. Jun 7, 2013
                                          Beverly B: This is great for breakfast and really satisfying. Sometimes I am not even hungry at lunch! Try it ice cold! I put my bars in the freezer!! Jun 6, 2013
                                          Cathy A: I like it in the morning May 28, 2013
                                          Velita W: price May 16, 2013
                                          Jane M: love them, and calorie count is low May 12, 2013
                                          Elizabeth M: Wanted to try them May 4, 2013
                                          James H: Atkins diet and sale price Apr 18, 2013
                                          Christine F: I like the taste Apr 15, 2013
                                          Marolyn R: These are my favorites. They are tasty, have a little crunch, satisfying and with coffee will last me until noon. Apr 12, 2013
                                          Sonya B: yummy Apr 1, 2013
                                          CAROL W: good morning start and great with low carb/high protein diet Mar 18, 2013
                                          Bonnie C: trying it for the first time Mar 15, 2013
                                          RICHARD G: GREAT ITEM TOO KEEP FIT AND QUITE HEALTHY AND TASTY Mar 14, 2013
                                          Kathy L: My husband, son and I eat these daily for between meal snacks to boost energy, curb appetite, or as a grab and go breakfast. Low calorie and high protein to get your metabolism going for the day! Mar 11, 2013
                                          Maureen M: taste Mar 9, 2013
                                          Andrea M: I tried a variety of Atkin's bars, lookig for a healthier alternative to satisfy my sweet tooth. Great tase, not diet tasting at all! Love it! Feb 28, 2013
                                          BETTY G: a good snack Feb 15, 2013
                                          Carolyn S: Love peanut butter Feb 10, 2013
                                          martha t: good price. love this product Feb 5, 2013
                                          Jeannine H: tastes like a butterfinger candy bar. Feb 5, 2013
                                          Joan S: I Like bars for breakfast Jan 31, 2013
                                          adam s: i slip braks and lunches at work when were to buisy so ill be on a go snack Jan 22, 2013
                                          Mike D: So satisfying when I want the flavor to linger, and I want the taste and crunch of peanuts. High protein, very good fiber, pretty good low calorie. Jan 20, 2013
                                          Cynthia P: I like peanut butter but this wasn't as tasty to me as some other Atkins bars Jan 14, 2013
                                          Jodi C: taste great! Jan 8, 2013
                                          Frances C: delicious snack without too many calories Dec 31, 2012
                                          Ann B: taste delicious and is high in protein Dec 24, 2012
                                          Omar A: Nice & filling snack between meals Dec 19, 2012
                                          Peggy B: low carb lifestyle Dec 19, 2012
                                          MARY C: TASTES GOOD AND HELPS ME EAT SOMETHING THAT WON'T BLOW THE DIET WHEN I DONT' HAVE TIME Dec 18, 2012
                                          Judith G: On Atkins. Dec 17, 2012
                                          Lyn G: Crispy peanut butter, tasty and keeps the hunger at bay. Dec 14, 2012
                                          selma c: This is a delicious with coffee. Great breakfast substitute especially when you are on the go. Dec 12, 2012
                                          Renea G: wanted to try Dec 5, 2012
                                          Linda B: Delicious Dec 3, 2012
                                          Judy H: Lowest price I could find plus free shipping and no tax. They are delicious. AND I just received a $5 discount on my order from the points program. Thanks. Nov 18, 2012
                                          Cathy O: They taste very good and have a great protein/carb ratio Nov 13, 2012
                                          Archana S: good filling snack Nov 3, 2012
                                          Heidi B: Lowest calorie, fat grams and total carbs with good flavor Nov 3, 2012
                                          lorraine c: My husband likes these for a snack Oct 30, 2012
                                          Victoria C: Love the taste. Great for breakfast! Oct 29, 2012
                                          Tara M: I am on a low carb diet and Atkins bars are delicious Oct 27, 2012

                                          Healthy Info & More

                                          sign up. save 10%

                                          invalid email address entered. please try again.

                                          email:
                                           
                                          almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
                                          *first time customers only