B-Complex 100 - Buy B-Complex 100 ( ) 100 Veggie Caps at vitamin shoppe
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Order by 6, We'll Ship the Same Day

Domestic orders placed Monday - Friday by 6 p.m. Eastern Time will be packed and shipped the same day, pending verification of billing information and the shipping method selected. International orders and orders containing gift cards, out-of-stock items or refrigerated items will be processed as quickly as possible, but won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed on major US holidays (Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day).

On Sale Now
the Vitamin Shoppe                  B-Complex 100                , 100.0 Each , Veggie Caps
people recommend this product.
the Vitamin Shoppe (More from the Vitamin Shoppe )

B-Complex 100

100 Veggie Caps Item #: VS-1054 / 1036470
  • Sale Price: $13.49
  • Regular Price: $14.99Save: $1.50 (10%)
  • Earn 13 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Today
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

the Vitamin Shoppe B-Complex 100 ( ) 100 Veggie Caps


Product Label

  • Energy Production
  • Nervous System Function
  • Nutrient Metabolism

Directions

As a dietary supplement, take one (1) veggie capsule daily, preferably with a meal.

Warning

This product contains niacin, which should be taken with food. If taken on an empty stomach, niacin may cause temporary flushing. Keep out of reach of children.

Does Not Contain:

Wheat, Gluten, Sugar, Salt, Soy, Dairy, Citrus, Fish, Nut, Preservatives, Animal Derivatives, Artificial Colors or Flavors.

B-Complex 100 Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 VEGGIE CAPS
Servings Per Container   100
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
Thiamin(Vitamin B1) (As Thiamin Mononitrate)
100 Mg
6667%
Riboflavin(As Vitamin B2)
100 Mg
5882%
Niacin(As Niacinamide)
100 Mg
500%
Vitamin B6(As Pyridoxine Hci)
100 Mg
5000%
Folic Acid
400 Mcg
100%
Vitamin B12(As Methylcobalamin)
100 Mcg
1667%
Biotin
300 Mcg
100%
Pantothenic Acid(As D-Calcium Pantothenate)
100 Mg
1000%
Choline(As Choline Bitartrate)
50 Mg
N/A*
Inositol
100 Mg
N/A*
Paba(Para-Aminobenzoic Acid)
100 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Hydroxypropyl cellulose, microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate,silicon dioxide, dicalcium phosphate.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

B-Complex 100 Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Vitamin ShoppeB-Complex 100 - 100 Capsules
 
4.2

(based on 13 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (9)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (2)

88%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Effective (6)
  • Easy to swallow (4)
  • Price (4)
  • Quality (4)
  • Satisfaction (4)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Daily use (4)
    • Men (3)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Health conscious (5)

    Most Liked Positive Review

     

    Great All-Around Buy...

    This high B complex is of high quality, and the price is unbeatable. I have been taking it regularly and it helps with so many functions that the B's are known for. The...Read complete review

    This high B complex is of high quality, and the price is unbeatable. I have been taking it regularly and it helps with so many functions that the B's are known for. The thing about taking a B-100 is that your body will take/absorb what it needs and you'll urinate out the rest. Your urine will be a bit more yellow as a result. However, you know that you have "filled the tank" , so to speak, with the max amount of B's your body happens to be needing. Friends have tried them, and really could feel an increase in their energy/alertness, and sense of well being. The B's in high quantity are great for your liver among other things, and should especially be taken regularly, if one drinks or smokes ... Lastly, a capsule or gel-cap version, like this one, is preferable over a tablet. The tablets are like little pebbles, or rocks, so to speak. They're super - compressed, and have a very hard coating. The body can't always break tablets down completely ...but a capsule or gelcap breaks down right away and brings the nutrients to you faster, and more assuredly.

    VS

    Most Liked Negative Review

     

    itchy rash

    I don't know why but I broke out in a itchy rash all over my body. The rash went away after I took taking this supplement.

    I don't know why but I broke out in a itchy rash all over my body. The rash went away after I took taking this supplement.

    Reviewed by 13 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 1-13

    Back to top

    (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

     
    5.0

    Makes a HUGE difference

    By Summer 0f 1966

    from Harrisburg PA

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Easy on Stomach
    • Easy To Swallow
    • Effective
    • Simple To Take

    Cons

      Best Uses

        Comments about Vitamin Shoppe B-Complex 100 - 100 Capsules:

        I had a recent physical and my doctor suggested that with some of my medical conditions, that she recommended a good B complex supplement. I felt an improvement in my energy levels and alertness in just a few days. If you're over 30, consider taking a moderate-potency supplement. Your ability to process nutrients, B12 in particular, deteriorates as you age, and extra amounts of several B's can offset many age-related conditions.

        (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        Excellent value

        By Robert

        from Potomac, Md

        About Me Health Conscious

        See all my reviews

        Pros

        • Easy on Stomach
        • Easy To Swallow
        • Effective
        • Simple To Take

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Daily Use

          Comments about Vitamin Shoppe B-Complex 100 - 100 Capsules:

          This product is very reasonably priced for the great megadose of Vitamin B you get in it. Unlike most other store brands of this, it comes In a very pleasant to consume veggie capsule which also means it is more readily absorbed than the rock hard tablet most companies sell. I have been taking this for years and my B12 blood levels in my annual physical have been excellent. Also a good source of folic acid and biotin. Highly recommended.

          (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          Super Healthy Mind Body & Spirit

          By Maidenhair

          from Colfax, Ca.

          About Me Health Conscious

          See all my reviews

          Pros

          • Effective

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • Daily Use
            • Men
            • Women

            Comments about Vitamin Shoppe B-Complex 100 - 100 Capsules:

            I have used B complex 100 going on many years
            I have found using this has given me great effects in healthy Hair,Nails, Skin and most of all energy of immune system

            (0 of 5 customers found this review helpful)

             
            1.0

            Capsule Quality Questionable

            By Mark

            from Palo Alto

            About Me First Time User, Health Conscious

            Pros

              Cons

              • Poor Quality Capsules

              Best Uses

                Comments about Vitamin Shoppe B-Complex 100 - 100 Capsules:

                Many of the capsules had cracks in them, and the liquid accumulated in the bottom of the bottle. I threw out at least 30 of the capsules with blatent cracks. When I got to half the bottle, I sorted the rest of the pills, dried them off with a paper towel and cleaned out the bottle. I would never order this product again, perhaps a liquid B Complex.

                (4 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

                 
                5.0

                Good product

                By Louise

                from New Jersey

                Pros

                • Effective

                Cons

                  Best Uses

                    Comments about Vitamin Shoppe B-Complex 100 - 100 Capsules:

                    This is a lot of vitamin B for the price. some other products have very low milligrams of the various components but this one is really good. They are a bit large, but they are not that hard to swallow.

                    (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                     
                    5.0

                    Took away my tics and full body rash

                    By B333

                    from Dallas, TX

                    About Me Health Conscious

                    See all my reviews

                    Pros

                    • Easy on Stomach
                    • Easy To Swallow
                    • Effective
                    • Simple To Take

                    Cons

                      Best Uses

                      • Children
                      • Daily Use
                      • Men
                      • Older People
                      • Supplement A Meal
                      • Women

                      Comments about Vitamin Shoppe B-Complex 100 - 100 Capsules:

                      I ended up getting a bad full body rash, that ended up being caused by excessive caffeine intake. Apparently it was a minor case of pallegra that persisted for months on my forearms. I used practically every cream (prescription, organic, highly medicated) and found that my rash was caused by low vitamins. I now monitor my caffeine intake, have eliminated coffee, and drink 2 cups of black tea, followed by tons of water, and consume, a Nutri 100 at night, and a Vitamin B 100 during the morning to wake up. My tics, rash, and anxiety have since ceased. Also during my pregnancy I took 200 mg of vitamin B complex and completely eliminated my morning sickness. I was one of the few moms that was not vomiting because of the higher amount of folate and Vitamin B complex in me. I had a trouble free pregnancy, that could have been better had I exercised more though.

                      (5 of 5 customers found this review helpful)

                       
                      5.0

                      Good stuff

                      By Better Living Through Chemistry

                      from California

                      See all my reviews

                      Comments about Vitamin Shoppe B-Complex 100 - 100 Capsules:

                      I take this dailiy. It's a great value and helps with keeping my stress levels in check as well as providing the necessary energy for me to keep going. Excellent daily supplement to take along with my regular supplements.

                      (5 of 5 customers found this review helpful)

                       
                      4.0

                      Great supplement for the morning boost!

                      By Silence

                      from Northern Virginia

                      About Me Health Conscious

                      Pros

                      • Easy To Swallow
                      • Effective
                      • Simple To Take

                      Cons

                        Best Uses

                        • Daily Use
                        • Men
                        • Supplement A Meal

                        Comments about Vitamin Shoppe B-Complex 100 - 100 Capsules:

                        I've been monitoring myself, and when I take this supplement with my 1 a day vitamin (no iron), with my steele cut oatmeal I have a positive and energetic out look during the day. Note: I think a user/customer already mentioned this, but I did notice that my urine is yellow vs. before when it was just clear, but as someone mentioned, this vitamin is water soluble and what the body doesn't use it releases in your urine.Reference information regarding yellow urine: http://www.livestrong.com/article/471584-why-do-vitamin-b-supplements-turn-urine-yellow/

                        (8 of 16 customers found this review helpful)

                         
                        1.0

                        itchy rash

                        By Ron S

                        from Undisclosed

                        Pros

                        • Quality

                        Cons

                          Best Uses

                            Comments about Vitamin Shoppe B-Complex 100 - 100 Capsules:

                            I don't know why but I broke out in a itchy rash all over my body. The rash went away after I took taking this supplement.

                            (8 of 10 customers found this review helpful)

                             
                            5.0

                            Ditch the energy drink

                            By Rob R

                            from Undisclosed

                            Pros

                            • price
                            • Quality
                            • Satisfaction

                            Cons

                              Best Uses

                                Comments about Vitamin Shoppe B-Complex 100 - 100 Capsules:

                                Found taking the B-Complex at a specific time of day will give me much needed energy when I need it. Took a few days to evaluate my needs while taking them, but as an example, now I know that if I start lacking energy around 2pm, I will take my vitamins (esp. B-complex) around 10-11am obviously depending on taking them with a full stomach or just a protien bar.

                                (27 of 27 customers found this review helpful)

                                 
                                5.0

                                Great All-Around Buy...

                                By THOMAS F

                                from Undisclosed

                                Pros

                                • price
                                • Quality
                                • Satisfaction
                                • value

                                Cons

                                  Best Uses

                                    Comments about Vitamin Shoppe B-Complex 100 - 100 Capsules:

                                    This high B complex is of high quality, and the price is unbeatable. I have been taking it regularly and it helps with so many functions that the B's are known for. The thing about taking a B-100 is that your body will take/absorb what it needs and you'll urinate out the rest. Your urine will be a bit more yellow as a result. However, you know that you have "filled the tank" , so to speak, with the max amount of B's your body happens to be needing. Friends have tried them, and really could feel an increase in their energy/alertness, and sense of well being. The B's in high quantity are great for your liver among other things, and should especially be taken regularly, if one drinks or smokes ... Lastly, a capsule or gel-cap version, like this one, is preferable over a tablet. The tablets are like little pebbles, or rocks, so to speak. They're super - compressed, and have a very hard coating. The body can't always break tablets down completely ...but a capsule or gelcap breaks down right away and brings the nutrients to you faster, and more assuredly.

                                    (17 of 17 customers found this review helpful)

                                     
                                    4.0

                                    Good for Stress

                                    By David R

                                    from Undisclosed

                                    Pros

                                    • price
                                    • Satisfaction
                                    • value

                                    Cons

                                      Best Uses

                                        Comments about Vitamin Shoppe B-Complex 100 - 100 Capsules:

                                        I had been feeling stressed when I ordered this. It has made a difference for me. I will order again.

                                        (41 of 41 customers found this review helpful)

                                         
                                        5.0

                                        One

                                        By Cindy E

                                        from Undisclosed

                                        Pros

                                        • Convenience
                                        • price
                                        • Quality
                                        • Satisfaction

                                        Cons

                                          Best Uses

                                            Comments about Vitamin Shoppe B-Complex 100 - 100 Capsules:

                                            I dislike taking pills so much that this Vitamin Shoppe brand B Complex 100 (vs 1646) has been just perfect for me. I take this pill along with one Vitamin Shoppe One Daily 100 with Lutein & Lycopene without iron (vs 1054) brand every morning at the start of the day. These two pills help keep my blood sugar and mood at check along with helping me to feel my best daily.

                                            Displaying reviews 1-13

                                            Back to top

                                            Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
                                            B-Complex 100
                                            Already Asked: 8 Questions, 232 Answers
                                            Sort by:
                                            Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
                                            Deborah M: good product Jun 25, 2014
                                            Sandra C: gluten digestive problems Jun 24, 2014
                                            Clayton M: Love the Vitamin shop brand. Good quality and great pricing. Jun 17, 2014
                                            Barbara W: replacing a more expensive brand Jun 9, 2014
                                            Julia F: Quality product with years of preferred use from the Vitamin Shoppe Jun 6, 2014
                                            Robert C: Energy! Jun 4, 2014
                                            Yvette S: customer reviews May 29, 2014
                                            Kristen H: Based on positive reviews and price value May 22, 2014
                                            Anthony M: Low B12 levels detected from last blood workup May 17, 2014
                                            K R: Recommended on Healing Lyme expanded protocol May 11, 2014
                                            John K: I chose this to improve overall general good health. May 7, 2014
                                            Michael P: supplement times when vegetable intake is low May 7, 2014
                                            Richard I: good product/good price Apr 28, 2014
                                            James C: Good Value Apr 26, 2014
                                            Katherine W: Vitamin Shoppe is a good brand with a good price Apr 25, 2014
                                            Lizette P: I use a very well known brand & have decided to give this one a try for the value & composition of the product. I am hoping it is worth the price considering the other product I purchase is 3 times this price. Apr 14, 2014
                                            Mary M: good value, regularly taken vitamin Apr 7, 2014
                                            Glenda G: balanced source of all b vitamins NOT just one or two so that it is more like food sources Apr 5, 2014
                                            Maia W: Used before, and this offers all the B vitamins. Capsule is harder to swallow. Apr 2, 2014
                                            wilma m: I like this B- comples and price. Apr 1, 2014
                                            amy h: so i do not have to eat corn fed beef to obtain these nutrients Apr 1, 2014
                                            Christine N: adding extra B vitamins, wondering if i might be deficient... Vitamin Shoppe's brand is quality and affordable for the B Complex i'm looking for. Apr 1, 2014
                                            Nicholette H: Luck with VS brand in many vitamins and supplements. Mar 31, 2014
                                            Brant D: Great quality at a resonable price. Can always depend on The Vitamin Shoppe brand. Really like that it is a veggie capsule. Have been taking for years. Mar 30, 2014
                                            Rochelle D: need to start B supplement and it looked like a good one. Mar 25, 2014
                                            michelle r: use all the time Mar 22, 2014
                                            RAYMOND D: These are good for me and they contribute to my overall health and well-being. Mar 20, 2014
                                            Michael C: quality & value Mar 18, 2014
                                            Carol P: You this for nerve protection. Studies seem to be positive.. Mar 17, 2014
                                            Kathleen Z: My family has been taking these for a few years now and we like them. Mar 15, 2014
                                            Nilda J: use this often Mar 12, 2014
                                            Luree S: found this item most satisfactory. Mar 8, 2014
                                            Glenda J: Builds my immune system Mar 3, 2014
                                            Kornelia T: very good quality,very useful Mar 2, 2014
                                            K. Bonnie S: Right dose for my needs. Also use as a supplement when I prepare raw cat food. Mar 1, 2014
                                            Lori E: have used, they are great for hair & nails! Never want to be without. Shipping is a bit high.... Feb 28, 2014
                                            Lori D: Vitamin B12 important as I am a vegetarian. Feb 28, 2014
                                            Diana F: Recommended by surgeon Feb 27, 2014
                                            Jane V: We have been using this for years Feb 26, 2014
                                            Barbara K: like the price and quality Feb 26, 2014
                                            Vanessa M: My husband takes this Feb 21, 2014
                                            Joy B: Best results/money deal Feb 17, 2014
                                            Florence V: Excellent, essential product! Feb 14, 2014
                                            Roxanne M: Good for stress, good price. Feb 10, 2014
                                            Becky L: Excellent quality product. Easy to use, pure, and great price! Feb 7, 2014
                                            Sharon T: like your brand & price Feb 5, 2014
                                            Kathy B: customer reviews were good Jan 16, 2014
                                            Jo S: For my health. I don't get enough of the B-vitamins in my diet. Jan 15, 2014
                                            Paulette W: Not sure but I think the b complex vitamins are good for over all good health Jan 10, 2014
                                            Allison L: Purchased this for my ill father and cousin who are deficient in B vitamins and many other things. Jan 5, 2014
                                            Naomi S: vegetarian & Need b-vitamins Dec 30, 2013
                                            JENNIFER M: This product is very effective in improving my mood. When I ran out of it, I noticed a huge difference, feeling tense, and impatient. Since I began taking again, I definitely feel more pleasant and less anxious. Dec 29, 2013
                                            David S: B vitamins best utilized in balance; good for mood. Dec 28, 2013
                                            Steve M: Re-order Dec 23, 2013
                                            Joyce R: My daughter is in grad school and swears taking this B-Complex product keeps her healthy and energized. Who am I to argue with success? Dec 11, 2013
                                            George C: Doctor recommended for daily health benefit. Dec 9, 2013
                                            Beverly W: I use this w/evening primrose and alpha lapolic acid for my diabetic neuropathy in my feet. My diabetic nurse let me know about this as the gabapentin wasn't working. This works!!!! Dec 6, 2013
                                            Elena C: better moods Dec 1, 2013
                                            Lunell A: Good for the nerves. Nov 4, 2013
                                            Carol L: Doctor recommended a good Vitamin B supplement Nov 3, 2013
                                            Jacqueline P: The brand I use now,Schiff super B is discontinued. I saw this is comparable so I wanted to try it. Oct 23, 2013
                                            Beverly D: To take with Vitamin b5 Oct 22, 2013
                                            Ken L: Bought in the past and works great Oct 17, 2013
                                            Margie G: Out of what I normally use so thought I'd try this. Oct 10, 2013
                                            Marie D: b complex i take always its a very important vitamine Sep 30, 2013
                                            Debra A. P: same ingredients as other more expensive brands, but has excellent price. And, it was buy 1, get 1 50% off. Sep 23, 2013
                                            Kate F: B-Complex is part of my vitamin routine. Trying to stay healthy! Sep 22, 2013
                                            Julie W: Dr. recommended Sep 22, 2013
                                            IRIS B: I have celiac, this dissolves in my stomach Sep 12, 2013
                                            Loretta M: deficiency Sep 8, 2013
                                            Judith S: Boost immune system. Sep 5, 2013
                                            Eva J: Needed extra Bs Sep 2, 2013
                                            CINDY N: stress, hair Sep 2, 2013
                                            Janet H: friend Aug 30, 2013
                                            Patricia Kay N: I have trusted Vit Shoppe with their products Aug 25, 2013
                                            Frank K: Looking for high blood pressure and diabeties relief augmenting prescription medication. Aug 22, 2013
                                            Burchell H: Recommended as being useful. Aug 22, 2013
                                            Jean E: use it Aug 22, 2013
                                            Betty Anne R: Heard it increases energy, and would not buy from any other source than Vitamin Shoppe Aug 13, 2013
                                            c m: capsule form Aug 12, 2013
                                            Katherine J: General good health. Aug 10, 2013
                                            joe g: results driven ! Aug 8, 2013
                                            tim e: My son has epelepsy and we need alot of vitamin B. I got these cuz they were on sale. Aug 7, 2013
                                            Fred J: should take with Same Aug 6, 2013
                                            Denise G: Prefer the capsule form instead of the hard tablets Aug 5, 2013
                                            John W: best value Aug 1, 2013
                                            Judy S. W: used before Jul 30, 2013
                                            TINA M: VALUE Jul 29, 2013
                                            Martin D: Good price and quality for a good mix of B vitamins. Jul 27, 2013
                                            marybel g: To lose weight, and balance chemicals lost to drinking alcohol. Jul 25, 2013
                                            Carole L K: Has the proportions of B vits that I was looking for Jul 25, 2013
                                            John R: Replacing inventory. Jul 24, 2013
                                            Elaine E. C: Doctor prescribed. Jul 24, 2013
                                            Irma E: recommended to me by my acupuncturist. Jul 23, 2013
                                            Debra S: I have been using this product for many years, it works well for me. Jul 21, 2013
                                            Julius W: previous use Jul 19, 2013
                                            Krista G: This is a great b complex. It doesn't upset our stomachs like others have done, and it seems to be more fully digested. Jul 15, 2013
                                            Robert H. S: Wide range of Vit B's recomended by a doctor. Jul 8, 2013
                                            Jiminez G: Skin Detox Jul 7, 2013
                                            SHIRLEY J M: GOOD QUALITY AND PRICING Jul 4, 2013
                                            Ruth B: The form of B12 is not the cyanocobalamin, but the more natural form that does not conain cyanide and take Glutathione out of my body to expel the poisons in it. I am giving away 9 bottles of B Vit. that do have it. Congratualtions for using good ingredients that are more natural and more healthy. Jun 30, 2013
                                            Joe H: soft gel Jun 25, 2013
                                            Mark H: This really gets into my blood stream easily and has a noticeable effect on helping after a work out Jun 23, 2013
                                            John A: PRODUCT IS THE BEST TO BUY BECAUSE ALL THE B VITAMINS are AT 100mg which is best. Jun 12, 2013
                                            Judy M: These b complex helps me with my days I get very nervous, and they also give you energy, calms your nerves. Jun 10, 2013
                                            Carol F: I have been taken these for years and have been very pleased with the quality. Jun 10, 2013
                                            Pamela P: Trusted purveyor Jun 9, 2013
                                            cindy m: my husbands always uses this product Jun 6, 2013
                                            harriett h: The body needs this to stay healthy May 31, 2013
                                            Susan V: Needed a LARGE quantity May 30, 2013
                                            Michelle O: Energy! May 28, 2013
                                            Stephen C: Excellent quality & good value May 24, 2013
                                            Lorraine S: easy to take been using it for years. May 24, 2013
                                            Angela R: all the reviews and its supposed to help with althmeirs. May 23, 2013
                                            Valerie F: It is priced right and included all the B's I am looking for. You would not believe it but for the first time I actually have to trim my fingernails! I am recommending it to everyone I know! May 20, 2013
                                            Hilary V: It works best for me. May 20, 2013
                                            Linda I: use it for healthy multi reasons.. been using it for long time and have been satisfied with this brand~ May 15, 2013
                                            donald H: This is in gelcap form so it will be in body quickly. Read many good reviews before ordering. May 14, 2013
                                            Kong N: Food supplements May 12, 2013
                                            Theresa D: I have gotten it before. May 2, 2013
                                            Roy T: Essential to good health & vitality May 1, 2013
                                            Charles F: Good value; currently use Apr 28, 2013
                                            Leslie H: B-Complex is needed for women. Best value and it works! Apr 25, 2013
                                            chris r: I am taking a complete vitamin B complex because I have diabetes, alcoholism and high blood pressure. It is just part of a "pill heavy" plan I am on... Apr 20, 2013
                                            Karin B: the ingredients and what they don't include, plus I feel better taking this vitamin B Apr 16, 2013
                                            Marie H: Part of my prescription from my doctor Apr 16, 2013
                                            Trudy B: We all need B vitamins for good health. Apr 16, 2013
                                            Clyde S: LOSING MEMORY Apr 15, 2013
                                            Carolyn G: It does what it says. Apr 15, 2013
                                            Karen D: Doctor recommended. Apr 15, 2013
                                            Geenie Y: reasonable price Apr 15, 2013
                                            barbara r: dr suggested Apr 11, 2013
                                            Sharon Tabor W: I've used this for some time. I've always gone to the store but this is easier. Apr 7, 2013
                                            Peg W: REcommended to me by a pharmacist. Apr 5, 2013
                                            George H: Have found Vitamin Shoppe brand to be the best and I regularly take a B-complex. Apr 5, 2013
                                            David P: Great for preventing yeast infections Apr 4, 2013
                                            Jennifer B: B complex acts as an anti-depressant in my world. I don't always get what I need from my food so I need this. Apr 2, 2013
                                            Daniel K: I believe added "B" vitamin is helpful and this is a good brand. Apr 2, 2013
                                            Patricia C: Believe it or not I use this Spring and Summer to ward against mosquito bites. It works. Apr 2, 2013
                                            Jan K: good balance of B vitamins Mar 29, 2013
                                            Elizabeth L: excellent for aging Mar 27, 2013
                                            Becky B: Good choice for post-bariatric patients like me. Mar 25, 2013
                                            John F: pharmacist I used to work for always swore by Vitamin B Mar 23, 2013
                                            Michele K: I have a B deficiency Mar 21, 2013
                                            Vicki H: I needed this particular vitamin and after comparing to other brands in the supermarkets and the brand I had purchased before, this appeared to be the best quality. Mar 19, 2013
                                            Stephen S: I have always stuck with the Vitamin Shoppe brand due their variety of selection, savings, and value. I have tried many of them and they are all fine. Mar 19, 2013
                                            Jack W: need Mar 16, 2013
                                            rashida l: other Mar 15, 2013
                                            janet m: It helps to reduce migraines and improves my mood. Mar 12, 2013
                                            Catherine B: Necessary for health -- good combination Mar 9, 2013
                                            Julia F: I find it helpful Mar 8, 2013
                                            susan l: excellent Mar 8, 2013
                                            Robert J. D: past usage Mar 2, 2013
                                            Yvonne H: capsule form better absorbed by the body Feb 28, 2013
                                            Kristen S: For sugar cravings Feb 27, 2013
                                            hyun ju a: for gifts Feb 27, 2013
                                            Roger W: I needed the extra B Feb 27, 2013
                                            Dian A: Reviews were impressive. Feb 26, 2013
                                            Cara S: Been using this product for a while and will keep using Feb 23, 2013
                                            Jan B: Good price for this high potency B Comp. Feb 22, 2013
                                            Marjorie B: approved by Consumer Lab Feb 19, 2013
                                            Aymee M: vehicle to aid fat and detox management Feb 18, 2013
                                            SANTOS A: My doctor recomend me he say that it help to feet pains Feb 15, 2013
                                            Karen M: recommended for health by doctor Feb 13, 2013
                                            Diana S: This particular B Complex works well for my husband. Feb 12, 2013
                                            Robert M: Have been taking and needed a refill. Feb 12, 2013
                                            Tim U: Overall health Feb 11, 2013
                                            Angela B: Excellent source of multiple B vitamins in a natural vitamin that doesn't upset my stomach. Feb 11, 2013
                                            Andrea N: looking for capsule form of B Feb 8, 2013
                                            CHARLES G: Excellent product Feb 7, 2013
                                            oscar z: I chose this product because i am an athlete and this particular item of b-complex has vitamins b1,b2,b6, and b12 which is just what i need. Feb 6, 2013
                                            Janice C: I chose the Vitamin Shoppe B Complex because it has methylcobamlamin in the B12 and most others have cyancobamlamin for B12 which is a form of cyanide. Jan 31, 2013
                                            theresa m: doctor recommended Jan 30, 2013
                                            Hope C: good value Jan 28, 2013
                                            Robert L: good price Jan 27, 2013
                                            Nancy C: for my husband - heart patient Jan 26, 2013
                                            Duane C: Wife recommended Jan 22, 2013
                                            Marcia P: Good product Jan 21, 2013
                                            Terry C: Doctor recommended Jan 21, 2013
                                            Jenny H: Bought it for a relative - everyone needs vitamin B complex... gives you more engergy and helps with your immune system. Jan 20, 2013
                                            Sandy L: PArt of a regemine Jan 20, 2013
                                            Oshunrire Naomi J: great price & product Jan 18, 2013
                                            Ardith F: precribed by Dr Jan 18, 2013
                                            Elias M: Great value. Jan 16, 2013
                                            Janet M: It seems like a good value for the money. Jan 15, 2013
                                            Mahmoud H: We take B-Complex because it helps in healing the body, it helps with energy, burn's fat, and just makes us feel better.... Jan 15, 2013
                                            Darlene H: Purchased this product to add to my daily vitamin regime. Jan 13, 2013
                                            Eileen F: read it helps with eczema, and energy, etc. wanted to try. VS products seem to be a good value Jan 12, 2013
                                            Marla A: n eed extra b vitamens Jan 11, 2013
                                            Kathy H: normally take b-complex...convenient to buy online with other vitamins. Jan 11, 2013
                                            Jan J: B Complex helps me keep free from all ills and gives me no skin problems to cope with. Jan 8, 2013
                                            Aaron S: needed Jan 3, 2013
                                            Nina Marie C: B-Complex helps serveral systems, especially enjergy, without feeling 'wound up'. And since Often during the midials ages I doujd the Best wishes for the happyiest new year. Jan 1, 2013
                                            Stacy G: To stay healthy Dec 31, 2012
                                            mary S: the strength I needed Dec 28, 2012
                                            Merry W: "Older" persons have difficulty absorbing B-12 especially. I like the
                                            balance of the B vitamins.
                                            Dec 28, 2012
                                            Josette D: This is one of my FAV's at VS. Dec 28, 2012
                                            Virginia W: Use it all the time. Dec 24, 2012
                                            Maria Angela G: strength and inclusiveness of different B factors Dec 20, 2012
                                            devon c: main source of b vitamins Dec 20, 2012
                                            Sandra A: b complex keeps me calm under stress, also keeps my daughter from having shingles out break. Dec 19, 2012
                                            anna m: Complements the rest of the supplements that I take. Dec 18, 2012
                                            Jackie E: smoker but going to e cigs Dec 14, 2012
                                            Betty D: looking for something without soy Dec 9, 2012
                                            Virginia Z: do not take anymore Dec 8, 2012
                                            Donna N: Recommended by friend Dec 6, 2012
                                            Brandon O: Hoping this will help me with my panic attacks. Dec 4, 2012
                                            rachelle m: helps boost energy-great results Nov 26, 2012
                                            LUCILLE D: I needed to take 100 mg tablets
                                            couple of times a day for a couple
                                            of months and I decided to try this
                                            product to see if it would help my
                                            healtl problem.
                                            Nov 19, 2012
                                            venita w: the reason for choosing this item is because my doctor told me to. Nov 18, 2012
                                            Matthew P: a very nice B complex Nov 15, 2012
                                            Julia M: B-complex help with headaches. Nov 13, 2012
                                            Ed C: Love the VS price. Doctors orders - B-6 & B-Complex and ice the elbow twice a day. Nov 13, 2012
                                            Lisa C: My doctor recommended I take 1 B-Complex daily. Nov 12, 2012
                                            Elaine B: My doctor recommended it to me. Nov 10, 2012
                                            Linda Y: Type O blood types need Vita B for nervous system Nov 9, 2012
                                            BRENDA W: for my husband This has really helped him. Nov 8, 2012
                                            Jan C: Really feel better after taking this product. Nov 1, 2012
                                            Barbara C: Doctor recomended Oct 31, 2012
                                            Julie S: price Oct 30, 2012
                                            Gisella U: Love this product, it helps me to get more anergy to continue with my day. Oct 27, 2012
                                            vishnu p asked: Under supplemental facts, some for some vitamins such as Riboflavin and thiamin the doage is 6000% compared to recommended value.
                                            Does overdose of these vitamins cause side-effects ?
                                            Jan 16, 2014
                                            Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (1) No (0)
                                            A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: WHY is PABA in this product and at such a higher level than most? It is no longer used in Sunscreens as determined it's carcinogenic. others have 10 or 30mgs, I question why any of them have it at all. Oct 17, 2013
                                            Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (1) No (0)
                                            Aleta B asked: Please tell me the difference between B-Complex 50 and B-Complex 100. Both bottles have 100 tablets in them. Then there is just plain B-Complex.??? Aug 4, 2013
                                            Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                            Theresa S: The difference between b-complex 50 and b-complex 100 is the strength of the b vitamins. The 50 stands for 50mg and the 100 stands for 100mg. So, it's up to u on how strong you want them. Not sure what u mean by just plain B complex. Aug 4, 2013
                                            Reply to Theresa Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                            Mike A: Aleta, The numbers before to the word 'complex' refer to the maximum each b-vitamin is present in mgs or mcg. So, B-Complex 50 will have B's at no more than 50 mg. The B-Complex is All the B's PLUS other ingredients, and not just B's. Aug 22, 2013
                                            Reply to Mike Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                            Colette F S: Hi Aleta - the difference is the amount of each B vitamin in the capsule - the B-50 complex has 50 mg of each, the B-100 has 100 mg of each. They are otherwise the same. Aug 4, 2013
                                            Reply to Colette F Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                            Doris T: The 50 and 100 are the strength in MGs. Aug 4, 2013
                                            Reply to Doris Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                            Aleta B: Thanks Mike, that helps a lot. Aug 22, 2013
                                            Reply to Aleta Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                            Barbara C asked: Is this product organic, non gmo? May 16, 2014
                                            Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (1) No (1)
                                            Patricia M: There is no marking of GMO free on mine anywhere. Usually companies list it if it is GMO free. May 26, 2014
                                            Reply to Patricia Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                            Holly S: It is all natural, but does not claim to be organic May 17, 2014
                                            Reply to Holly Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                            A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: why is it necessary to add magnesium sterate to the capsules? Apr 9, 2014
                                            Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                            Lisa T: Some companies use to because it keeps the product from sticking to the processing equipment and/or from clumping together. There are mixed reviews as to whether magnesium is harmful or not. I choose a different brand now because I don't want to take the chance. May 11, 2014
                                            Reply to Lisa Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                            kathleen k: I have no idea, but these B complex work great and last, don't get old, and digest easily. Good product. Good value. Apr 9, 2014
                                            Reply to kathleen Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                            A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: does this vitamin B Complex also contain vitamin 6 and 9 ? Jul 22, 2013
                                            Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                            Diana S: According to the label it has 100 mg each of B1, B2, B6 & B-12. I'm not sure what B9 is. This product works well for my husband as he has digestion issues & can only take capsules. Check out the description online or call the 800 number if that does not answer your question. Jul 24, 2013
                                            Reply to Diana Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                            Mike A: Yes. Vitamin b-6 is Pyrodoxine, and vitamin b-9 is Folic Acid. Aug 22, 2013
                                            Reply to Mike Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                            L. L asked: Could someone let me know if these capsules are quite large or just the regular slender sized capsules? Thank you in advance! Dec 5, 2013
                                            Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)

                                            Healthy Info & More

                                            sign up. save 10%

                                            invalid email address entered. please try again.

                                            email:
                                             
                                            almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
                                            *first time customers only