B-Complex 100 - Buy B-Complex 100 300 Softgels at vitamin shoppe
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off
the Vitamin Shoppe                  B-Complex 100, 300.0 Each , Softgels
people recommend this product.
the Vitamin Shoppe (More from the Vitamin Shoppe )

B-Complex 100

300 Softgels Item #: VS-2051 / 1475057
  • Value Price: $37.49
  • Earn 37 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Today
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

the Vitamin Shoppe B-Complex 100 300 Softgels


Product Label

A balanced combination of essential B-vitamins. Provides nutritional support for energy, stress, mental function and heart health.

Directions

As a dietary supplement, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Warning

Consult your healthcare provider prior to use if you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medication or have any medical conditions. Keep out of reach of children.

Does Not Contain:

Yeast, Wheat, Sugar, Salt, Dairy, Citrus, Fish, Preservatives, Artificial Colors or Flavors Added.

B-Complex 100 Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 SOFTGEL
Servings Per Container   300
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
Thiamin(Vitamin B-1)(As Thiamin Mononitrate)
100 Mg
6667%
Riboflavin(Vitamin B-2)
100 Mg
5882%
Niacin(As Niacinamide)
100 Mg
500%
Vitamin B6(As Pyridoxine Hcl)
100 Mg
5000%
Folic Acid
400 Mcg
100%
Vitamin B12(As Cyanocobalamin)
100 Mcg
1667%
Biotin
100 Mcg
33%
Pantothenic Acid(As D-Calcium Pantothenate)
100 Mg
1000%
Choline(As Choline Bitartrate)
5 Mg
N/A*
Inositol
5 Mg
N/A*
Paba(Para-Aminobenzoic Acid)
5 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Soybean oil, gelatin, glycerin, polyglycitol syrup, purified water, lecthin, yellow beeswax, turmeric powder, titanium dioxide, annatto extract. Contains Soy

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

B-Complex 100 Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Vitamin ShoppeB-Complex 100 - 300 Softgels
 
4.7

(based on 3 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

Reviewed by 3 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1-3

Back to top

 
5.0

This is the only brand I buy!

By Kathy

from Fort Wayne,IN

About Me Health Conscious, One At A Time, These Are My Pills

Pros

  • Effective

Cons

  • Upsets Stomach

Best Uses

  • Daily Use
  • Older People
  • Women

Comments about Vitamin Shoppe B-Complex 100 - 300 Softgels:

I have used these vitamins for years. My neighbor lady showed me what she used and I have been using these since. It most be over 30 years.

 
5.0

Great!

By Sis

from Long Beach. CA

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Easy on Stomach
  • Easy To Swallow
  • Effective
  • Simple To Take

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Daily Use

    Comments about Vitamin Shoppe B-Complex 100 - 300 Softgels:

    I've used before and I know how great it is.

    (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

     
    4.0

    Truly easy to swallow

    By Patricia E

    from Undisclosed

    Pros

    • price
    • Quality
    • Satisfaction
    • value

    Cons

      Best Uses

        Comments about Vitamin Shoppe B-Complex 100 - 300 Softgels:

        Slips down very easy. Been taking this one for years and it does the trick.

        Displaying reviews 1-3

        Back to top

        Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
        B-Complex 100
        Already Asked: 2 Questions, 20 Answers
        Sort by:
        Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
        Renee B: reviews Mar 4, 2014
        Marie H: I like the gels - and I'm running out of Bs. One container is almost a year's worth - I will be a healthy girl! Jan 19, 2014
        Roy V: Is the best I had so far Dec 6, 2013
        Patricia M: Like the softgels better than tablets Sep 11, 2013
        Thomas T: I like the big sizes, ~once a year order. Jul 29, 2013
        Paul A. D: FOR THE QUANTITY AND STRENGTH FOR HIM. May 18, 2013
        ruthann b: VITAMIN SHOPPE PRODUCTS ARE THE BEST. THEY HAVE THE LEAST AMOUNT OF FILLERS AND BEST PRICES! Apr 9, 2013
        James H: This is a high potency B complex that is in a form that is easy for your system to absorb. My doctor suggested and approved it. Apr 6, 2013
        HEATHER S: "B" is for Balancing Feb 24, 2013
        Jack H: JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNTS OF B. Feb 17, 2013
        Connie W: great product! Jan 30, 2013
        Kari Z: Good price and like the softgels Oct 24, 2012
        ETHEL C asked: Hi, I would like to know the difference between B_Complex 100 softgels & B-Complex 100 capsules? How do they look??? No pictures on a bottle you cannot see into???
        Which works better? Why ???the difference???
        THANK YOU!
        Jun 25, 2013
        Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
        Dean L: Softgels contain liquid oil. Capsules contain dry powder. The liquid oil is more readily absorbed by the body and is therefore more effective. Jun 25, 2013
        Reply to Dean Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
        Katrina G: hi ethel, I purchased this item for my parents. My Mom prefers the "Easy-to-Swallow" type vs a hard capsule while my Dad doesn't care.
        In terms of which works better, they can't really tell. I think it's a matter of preference in taking the supplement. I myself don't like swallowing / taking the hard type tabs / capsules and also prefer these soft gels. Hope this helps
        Jun 25, 2013
        Reply to Katrina Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
        Brian P: The softgel is a liguid form, therefore, has much better absorption compared to the capsule, which is powder. The softgel is smooth in yellow but the size is about a little smaller than one inch. It is really easy to swallow. However, if you are having trouble swallowing a big pill, then you may experience a little bit of hard time at the beginning. Jun 27, 2013
        Reply to Brian Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
        Kari Z: Hi Ethel C. The capsules are two pieces and you can pull them apart so that the powder spills out. The softgels are one piece and kind of liquidy/rubbery. Either are supposed to dissolve fully in your stomach. It's tablets that I avoid because they have been shown to go through the body largely undissolved. I hope that this is helpful. Jun 25, 2013
        Reply to Kari Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
        Tammy N: I take the B Complex 100 softgels. The pills are large (maybe 3/4" long and 1/4" round) but easy to swallow. Someone make a comment on the B Complex 100 were hard to swallow, so if you have issues swallowing pills I would go with the softgels. Usually softgels are more expensive but contents are the same. I really like them! Jun 25, 2013
        Reply to Tammy Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
        Cindy L: Hi Ethel,
        I have only bought the softgels and they are just what they say softgels. Softgels have liquid and capsule I guess would have powder. They are orange and larger than a capsule. Shouldn't be any difference other than one is a softgel and the other is a capsule. Neither are a hard tablet.
        Jun 27, 2013
        Reply to Cindy Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
        Mike S: They are an elongated gell cap imagine a long vit E. They are significantly longer then a capsule. Since I have a problem with swallowing they are too large for me yet my wife doesn't have an issue. I will stay with capsules! Jun 25, 2013
        Reply to Mike Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
        Angela K: I have had the B-Complex 100 Softgels. They are about an inch long and orangish-yellow in color. I choose the softgels because they are easy to swallow. I can't remember if I had the capsules before. I hope this helps. Jun 25, 2013
        Reply to Angela Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
        sign up. save big!

        invalid email address entered. please try again.

        email:
         
        almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
        These products are dietary supplements and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or the advice of a physician or another medical professional. Actual results may vary among users. VitaminShoppe.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or validity of the information contributed by outside product review submissions, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. The information and statements regarding the dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. If you have a medical condition or disease, please talk to your health care provider. If you are currently taking a prescription medication, you should work with your health care provider before discontinuing any drug or altering any drug regimen, including augmenting your regimen with dietary supplements. Do not attempt to self-diagnose any disease or ailment based on the reviews and do not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease. Proper medical care is critical to good health. If you have a health concern or suspect you have an undiagnosed sign or symptom, please consult a physician or health care practitioner.