B-Complex 100 - Buy B-Complex 100 ( ) 300 Veggie Caps at vitamin shoppe
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Order by 6, We'll Ship the Same Day

Domestic orders placed Monday - Friday by 6 p.m. Eastern Time will be packed and shipped the same day, pending verification of billing information and the shipping method selected. International orders and orders containing gift cards, out-of-stock items or refrigerated items will be processed as quickly as possible, but won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed on major US holidays (Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day).

On Sale Now
the Vitamin Shoppe                  B-Complex 100                , 300.0 Each , Veggie Caps
people recommend this product.
the Vitamin Shoppe (More from the Vitamin Shoppe )

B-Complex 100

300 Veggie Caps Item #: VS-1055 / 1036512
  • Sale Price: $33.29
  • Regular Price: $36.99Save: $3.70 (10%)
  • Earn 33 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Today
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

the Vitamin Shoppe B-Complex 100 ( ) 300 Veggie Caps


Product Label

  • Energy Production
  • Nervous System Function
  • Nutrient Metabolism

Directions

As a dietary supplement, take one (1) veggie capsule daily, preferably with a meal.

Warning

This product contains niacin, which should be taken with food. If taken on an empty stomach, niacin may cause temporary flushing.Keep out of reach of children.

Does Not Contain:

Wheat, Gluten, Sugar, Salt, Soy, Dairy, Citrus, Fish, Nut, Preservatives, Animal Derivatives, artificial colors or Flavors.

B-Complex 100 Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 VEGGIE CAPS
Servings Per Container   300
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
Thiamin(Vitamin B1)(As Thiamin Mononitrate)
100 Mg
6667%
Riboflavin(As Vitamin B2)
100 Mg
5882%
Niacin(As Niacinamide)
100 Mg
500%
Vitamin B6(As Pyridoxine Hcl)
100 Mg
5000%
Folic Acid
400 Mcg
100%
Vitamin B12(As Methylcobalamin)
100 Mcg
1667%
Biotin
300 Mcg
100%
Pantothenic Acid(As D-Calcium Pantothenate)
100 Mg
1000%
Choline(As Choline Bitartrate)
50 Mg
N/A*
Inositol
100 Mg
N/A*
Paba(Para-Aminobenzoic Acid)
100 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Hydroxypropyl cellulose, microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate, silicondixode, dicalcium phosphate.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

B-Complex 100 Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Vitamin ShoppeB-Complex 100 - 300 Capsules
 
4.3

(based on 3 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

Reviewed by 3 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1-3

Back to top

(4 of 5 customers found this review helpful)

 
3.0

If you can swallow them..

By Alicia

from Missouri

About Me First Time User, Health Conscious

Pros

  • Effective

Cons

  • Hard To Swallow

Best Uses

    Comments about Vitamin Shoppe B-Complex 100 - 300 Capsules:

    These things are ENORMOUS!!! Very difficult for me to swallow. Which makes me not want to take them. They have a really weird smell too. However I do like the high dose in one capsule.

    (6 of 7 customers found this review helpful)

     
    5.0

    Compounds are the best

    By Eric J

    from Undisclosed

    Pros

    • price
    • Quality

    Cons

      Best Uses

        Comments about Vitamin Shoppe B-Complex 100 - 300 Capsules:

        One of the most important of the components is B12. I have seizures and the compound especially part of the Methyl group is the one I need and is present in this product. The cheap and less expensive actually uses cyanide. The bestgroup is hydroxocobalamin. But it requires a perscription and an IntraMuscular injection

        (9 of 9 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        TOLERATES VERY WELL

        By Regina T

        from Undisclosed

        Pros

        • Convenience
        • price
        • Quality
        • Satisfaction
        • value

        Cons

          Best Uses

            Comments about Vitamin Shoppe B-Complex 100 - 300 Capsules:

            These B100's don't give me any problems as I have a touchy tummy. Plus I like the higher dosage in a capsule. Definitely recommend this product.

            Displaying reviews 1-3

            Back to top

            Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
            B-Complex 100
            Already Asked: 3 Questions, 58 Answers
            Sort by:
            Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
            connie s: helps me feel my best May 6, 2014
            Rick S: price Apr 30, 2014
            Margaret R F: take as a multi vitamin each day Apr 29, 2014
            MARTA W: CAPSULE PRICE IS VERY GOOD. Apr 25, 2014
            Jan R: It's a best buy! I like the capsules, and I have been buying these for years. Apr 15, 2014
            Hope F: It's Vitamin Shoppe and it works Apr 15, 2014
            Patsy C: A good B-complex vit that I need at a good price. Apr 5, 2014
            Mary K. Z: Needed Mar 24, 2014
            Barry W: Vitamin Shoppe is a brand we can trust at a great price Mar 4, 2014
            Floyd H: General health Feb 15, 2014
            Virginia S: Extra B vitamins are the key to my minimal menopausal symptoms. And I'm learning they're also important for controlling inflammatory responses at the cellular level. Feb 2, 2014
            Manfred T: My Supply is very low and my wife and I both use this vitamin . Dec 21, 2013
            Robert H: doctor recommendation Nov 3, 2013
            Francine F: This taken with L-lysine 1000 mg. twice a day truly keeps my cold sores away. Oct 20, 2013
            Kathryn R B: Good brand, good product. Oct 9, 2013
            Manny L: Great product at a good price. Taking advantage of second bottle half off! Sep 30, 2013
            Cara S: I've been taking this product and tolerate it Sep 30, 2013
            Michael M: Been taking this for 15 yrs. and I hardly ever get a cold or virus of any kind. also take other Vitamin shoppe products. Sep 28, 2013
            Jeff D: Liked the % Daily Values and the reviews. Sep 11, 2013
            Melisa D: After reading articles on choosing B Complex this seemed like a good product. Sep 11, 2013
            Elizabeth B D: trust this brand Sep 11, 2013
            David G: Like it over the capsules Sep 3, 2013
            Richard S: gels, and the content of B vitamins Aug 28, 2013
            ANTHONY H: Never miss a day with the B-Complex. Vitally important to good health! Aug 2, 2013
            Lloyd M: Value for the money. Powdered B Complex is way better than a capsule, more easily absorbed. Jul 18, 2013
            Krista G: My whole family takes this and we all find it easy on our stomachs. We are using this as part of the DAN protocol for autism spectrum disorders. Jul 15, 2013
            Guy V: Same to feel good and healthy Jul 14, 2013
            Evelyn A: Good reviews. Good price for quantity. Jun 11, 2013
            Leisel I: Keeps the mosquitos away and is good for women of child-bearing age. May 5, 2013
            Craig B: Have used this in the past with good results May 1, 2013
            Freddie F: Best value & Dose Apr 10, 2013
            Jennifer B: health Apr 8, 2013
            Wilbur H: Doctors orders. Mar 11, 2013
            Janice P: Always gives me an extra boost! Mar 5, 2013
            margaret m: This is a high quality B-complex, good for nerves and heart support. Also, my husband takes it for gout prevention--3 capsules per day. Mar 1, 2013
            Ellen N: Excellent source of all the Bs that are so necessary for supporting good health. Feb 13, 2013
            Sharon M: Miniere Disease Feb 10, 2013
            Katie L: fatigue Dec 31, 2012
            Gaila S: Best natural appetite suppressant on the market! Dec 29, 2012
            Robert B: B vitamins promote good digestion and provide strength. Dec 27, 2012
            Bruce M: Vitamin shoppe has good choices to choose from. This product has beneficial effects for me. Dec 23, 2012
            Lois B: Good value Dec 23, 2012
            Wendy S: Price is right. Vitaminshoppe uses good ingredients. Dec 11, 2012
            Jerry C: It has all of the B vitamins needed to help with heart health. Dec 4, 2012
            MYRNA B: IT IS THE BEST , WITH METHYLCOBALAMIN, WORKS PRETTY WELL FOR ME Dec 2, 2012
            Evie K: good product Dec 1, 2012
            Amy L: I have used these for years Nov 28, 2012
            June M: For eyes Nov 27, 2012
            Vicky S: I need B complex.

            Price point!
            Nov 13, 2012
            Sara H: Good value Oct 29, 2012
            Jerry S: This product will help boost my metabolism as I work out Oct 28, 2012
            Kerry A: Dr. recommended I start taking it. Oct 27, 2012
            HAL B: INGREDIENTS IN COMPLEX Oct 27, 2012
            diane k: It has all the b vitamins my husband's doctor recommends for him. Oct 24, 2012
            Mary B asked: Sorry--I can't recall: Is this product a time-release vitamin? Thanks. May 16, 2014
            Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
            Margie C: No it's not but what makes it so great is the fact that it
            has all the units of measure needed for all the B vitamins in this one capsule.
            May 16, 2014
            Reply to Margie Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
            Michael W: No, this is not a time-release item. May 16, 2014
            Reply to Michael Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
            Jeffrey L A: No it is not. May 16, 2014
            Reply to Jeffrey L Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
            Diana S asked: Is this product time-release? Have problem with it hitting my system all at once. Apr 10, 2013
            Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
            James S: There is nothing on the labeling that indicates it is time-release . I have been using this product for several years and have not had any problems . I take 2 caps twice a day after a meal . hope this helps Apr 11, 2013
            Reply to James Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
            Diana S: Thank you for your input. I will try that and see how it does for me. Apr 11, 2013

            Healthy Info & More

            sign up. save 10%

            invalid email address entered. please try again.

            email:
             
            almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
            *first time customers only