Product Image for Whey Protein - Vanilla (2 Pound Powder)

Whey Protein - Vanilla (2 Pound Powder)

Item #: VS-2054/ 1320812
buy one, get one 50% off
people recommend this product.
Hover Over Image to Zoom
    sale. buy one, get one 50% off

    Mix & match on all Vitamin Shoppe®
    and BodyTech® brand products.

    Value Price: $19.99

    Est. Ship Date:   

      BodyTech Whey Protein - Vanilla (2 Pound Powder)

      • Form: Powder

      • Flavor: Vanilla

      • Serving Size: 1 SCOOP (24 GM)

      • Number Of Servings: 37 Servings

      • Price Per Serving:  ($0.54 / serving)

      • Weight: 39 OZ

      • Allergens: Fish Free, Wheat Free, Yeast Free

      Product Label

        • 17g Protein
        • 1.5g Fat
        • 2g Sugar
        • 100 Calories

        From the weekend warrior, to the advanced athlete, to bodybuilders and weight lifters, whey protein can be a great addition to any fitness program. This versatile protein provides the body with amino acids, including branched chain amino acids, important building blocks of muscle tissue. Whey protein may also play a role in immune health, and can be used as part of a healthy weight-management program. If you are looking to build muscle, improve athletic performance or support overall health, adding whey protein to your daily regimen may help you achieve your fitness & lifestyle goals.

        BodyTech's Whey Protein provides 17 grams of protein, 2 grams of sugar and only 100 calories. It is low in saturated fat and is available in delicious vanilla and chocolate flavors. Delicious enough to mix with water or milk, blend with fruit or yogurt to make your favorite shake, or as part of your own unique recipe. Make Whey Protein part of your healthy lifestyle!

      Directions
      Add one (1) scoop of Whey Protein powder to one (1) cup (8 oz) cold water. Stir or blend until smooth.

      Warning
      Contains Milk and Soy. Use this product as a food supplement only. Do not use for weight reduction. STORE IN A COOL, DRY PLACE. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

    • Does not contain
      Citrus, Fish, NO Yeast, Preservatives or Artificial Colors Added., Wheat

    • Brand Information
      Buy one, get one 50% off plus free shipping on orders $25 or more. Discount taken off 2nd item of equal or lesser value. Sale prices and offers valid 8/28/15-9/30/15.

      BodyTech

      Whey Protein Supplement Facts

      How do you read a supplement facts label?

      Supplement Facts

      Serving Size 1 SCOOP (24 GM)

      Servings Per Container 37.000000

        Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
      Calories 100  N/A*
      Calories From Fat 10  N/A*
      Total Fat 1.5 Gm 2%
      Saturated Fat 0.5 Gm 3%
      TRANS FAT 0 Gm N/A*
      Cholesterol 40 Mg 13%
      Sodium 80 Mg 4%
      Potassium 160 Mg 4%
      Total Carbohydrate 4 Gm 1%
      Dietary Fiber 0 Gm N/A*
      Sugars 2 Gm N/A*
      Protein 17 Gm N/A*
      Vitamin A N/A*
      Vitamin C N/A*
      Calcium 6%
      Iron N/A*
      TYPICAL AMINO ACID PROFILE (PER 17 GM OF POWDER) N/A*
      Alanine 796 Mg N/A*
      Arginine 449 Mg N/A*
      Aspartic Acid 1683 Mg N/A*
      Cystine 384 Mg N/A*
      Glutamic Acid 2912 Mg N/A*
      Glycine 295 Mg N/A*
      Histidine 290 Mg N/A*
      Isoleucine 1010 Mg N/A*
      Leucine 1640 Mg N/A*
      Lysine 1536 Mg N/A*
      Methionine 343 Mg N/A*
      Phenylalanine 519 Mg N/A*
      Proline 935 Mg N/A*
      Serine 773 Mg N/A*
      Threonine 1073 Mg N/A*
      Tryptophan 314 Mg N/A*
      Tyrosine 492 Mg N/A*
      Valine 888 Mg N/A*

      *Daily value not established

      Other Ingredients:

      Whey protein concentrate, maltodextrin, natural and artificial flavor, L-glutamine, whey protein hydrolysate, soy lecithin, dipotassium phosphate, sucralose.

      Disclaimer

      Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. The Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer.

      Continue to Reviews
      /p/writeReview.jsp?id=VS-2054 Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer.

      BodyTech

      Whey Protein Reviews

      REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

      by PowerReviews
      BodyTechWhey Protein - 2 Pound Powder
       
      4.3

      (based on 21 reviews)

      Ratings Distribution

      • 5 Stars

         

        (14)

      • 4 Stars

         

        (3)

      • 3 Stars

         

        (2)

      • 2 Stars

         

        (1)

      • 1 Stars

         

        (1)

      93%

      of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

      Pros

      • Good value (14)
      • Tastes good / tastes fine (14)
      • Nutritional (12)
      • Goes down easy (11)
      • Price (4)

      Cons

      No Cons

      Best Uses

      • Everyday use (13)
      • Meal replacement (8)
      • As A snack (7)
      • Men (7)
      • Women (6)
        • Reviewer Profile:
        • Runner (5)

      Most Liked Positive Review

       

      Best whey protein for the economy buyer

      I am a long time buyer of this powder, let me tell ya not once did i have issues with its taste or compatibility with my body. I always feel like it gives me...Read complete review

      I am a long time buyer of this powder, let me tell ya not once did i have issues with its taste or compatibility with my body. I always feel like it gives me results post workouts, and i like the fact that its not loaded with a lot of sugar and other junk which will make u put on weight. I rather just get the clean protein and supplement that with a meal, to all health conscious active people out there stick with this one!

      VS

      Most Liked Negative Review

       

      Alarming Disclaimer

      I like this product very much. The taste is good and it's not too chalky. However, when I received this order, the packing slip said, "California Prop 65 Warning: The product...Read complete review

      I like this product very much. The taste is good and it's not too chalky. However, when I received this order, the packing slip said, "California Prop 65 Warning: The product above contains a chemical known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm." I have stopped giving the whey protein to my kids. I called customer service and they didn't have any information about this disclaimer or what the component is that is problematic. I think if they are a nutrition oriented company they should be better versed in their products.

      Reviewed by 21 customers

      Sort by

      Displaying reviews 1-21

      Back to top

      (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

       
      5.0

      Pleased!

      By Alex

      from Las Vegas

      Pros

      • Goes Down Easy
      • Good Value
      • Nutritional
      • Tastes Good

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • As A Snack
        • Everyday Use
        • Meal Replacement
        • Men
        • Women

        Comments about BodyTech Whey Protein - 2 Pound Powder:

        Usually when buying protien I'm very picky with taste and who makes it. I normally don't stray from machine whey but this was on sale and no complaints. Taste is far improved since I got it a year ago. Got this and the banana cream, both were good, this was great though!

         
        5.0

        Awesome

        By Vin

        from NJ

        Verified Reviewer

        Comments about BodyTech Whey Protein - 2 Pound Powder:

        Love this product.

        (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        Bought this for my wife...

        By Artieb911

        from New Orleans, LA

        About Me Musician, Rarely Work Out

        Verified Buyer

        Pros

        • Goes Down Easy
        • Good Value
        • Nutritional
        • Tastes Good

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Everyday Use

          Comments about BodyTech Whey Protein - 2 Pound Powder:

          She had knee replacement and this really is helping her with rehab....

          (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          Good Stuff!

          By Gwage

          from Planet Earth

          About Me Defying Father Time

          See all my reviews

          Verified Buyer

          Pros

          • Goes Down Easy
          • Good Value
          • Tastes Good

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • Everyday Use
            • Men
            • Women

            Comments about BodyTech Whey Protein - 2 Pound Powder:

            Tastes good, mixes and blends well and is easily digestable.

             
            4.0

            Not too bad

            By Loppy

            from Detroit, MI

            About Me Competitive Athlete

            See all my reviews

            Verified Buyer

            Pros

            • Goes Down Easy
            • Good Value
            • Nutritional
            • Tastes Good

            Cons

              Best Uses

              • As A Snack
              • Everyday Use
              • Meal Replacement
              • Men
              • Women

              Comments about BodyTech Whey Protein - 2 Pound Powder:

              I use this in my shakes, it doesn't work well in my protein pancake recipe. The vanilla flavor isn't bad, but it's not the best I've had. You really get your bang for the buck though. Excellent nutrition & not expensive.

              (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

               
              5.0

              Get the right flavor, mix it right

              By DanielLongo

              from Kansas City, MO

              About Me 5dperw

              Verified Reviewer

              Pros

              • Goes Down Easy
              • Good Value
              • Mix As I Suggestperfect
              • Mix As I Suggest Perfect
              • Nutritional
              • Tastes Good

              Cons

              • Chocolate Not So Much

              Best Uses

              • As A Snack
              • Everyday Use
              • Meal Replacement

              Comments about BodyTech Whey Protein - 2 Pound Powder:

              At first I was disappointed, being used to the ON Gold Double Chocolate. I was looking for that 24g per scoop and found the taste of the BodyTech chocolate dissatisfying and it did not mix well. The banana creme flavor is outstanding (maybe you have to be into that). The best recommendation I can make is on mixing the product. You can't add the powder first or last or it will clump. Put @ 4oz of water in your bottle, add the powder, and then top off with water to 16oz. Roll it around so it gets saturated and then shake it well. NO CLUMPS! When it is mixed right, tastes right, and priced right I have to give it 5 stars.

              (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

               
              5.0

              Good Producet

              By Norm

              from Marina Del Rey, Caliifornia

              About Me Work out 3x per week

              Verified Buyer

              Pros

              • Goes Down Easy
              • Good Value
              • Nutritional
              • Provides A Boost
              • Tastes Good

              Cons

              • Just A Little Sweet

              Best Uses

              • As A Snack
              • Meal Replacement
              • Men
              • Women

              Comments about BodyTech Whey Protein - 2 Pound Powder:

              I substitute one full meal and one protein snack a day while working out with weights and stretches 3 x per week. It tastes great, mixes into smoothie easily
              and helps me build muscle while losing fat as measured weekly electronically.
              It is a little sweet, but I mix one teaspoonful of powdered instant coffee into the smoothie and that makes it just right. I mix equal parts of chocolate and vanilla.

               
              4.0

              Decent

              By college student

              from amherst, NY

              About Me Runner, Weekend Warrior

              Verified Reviewer

              Pros

              • Goes Down Easy
              • Good Value
              • Nutritional
              • Tastes Good

              Cons

                Best Uses

                • Everyday Use
                • Meal Replacement
                • Men

                Comments about BodyTech Whey Protein - 2 Pound Powder:

                mixes well sometimes but that really doesn't bother me. I am a college student and am looking for the best bang for my buck and this is probably about it. I wish i knew about the pro formula first because it is a better deal.

                (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                 
                4.0

                Great product

                By jrjbutter

                from wildwood. FL

                About Me Rarely Work Out

                See all my reviews

                Verified Buyer

                Pros

                  Cons

                  • Lenghten Scoop Handle

                  Best Uses

                  • Everyday Use
                  • Meal Replacement
                  • Men
                  • Women

                  Comments about BodyTech Whey Protein - 2 Pound Powder:

                  Lengthen scoop handle. Great for all flavors. Blends well with all fruits. I freeze all fruit I add to breakfast shakes.

                  (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                   
                  5.0

                  good protein shake- low cal

                  By Pam

                  from sc

                  About Me Work Out 6 Days Week

                  See all my reviews

                  Verified Buyer

                  Pros

                  • Goes Down Easy
                  • Good Value
                  • Nutritional
                  • Provides A Boost
                  • Tastes Good

                  Cons

                    Best Uses

                    • As A Snack
                    • Everyday Use
                    • Meal Replacement
                    • Women

                    Comments about BodyTech Whey Protein - 2 Pound Powder:

                    Great taste. Mixes well. Like that it is lower in calories than other protein shakes.

                    (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                     
                    5.0

                    Excellent product/great price

                    By Xeneize24andy

                    from Temecula, CA

                    About Me Competitive Athlete, Runner

                    Verified Reviewer

                    Pros

                    • Goes Down Easy
                    • Good Value
                    • Nutritional
                    • Provides A Boost
                    • Tastes Good

                    Cons

                      Best Uses

                      • Everyday Use

                      Comments about BodyTech Whey Protein - 2 Pound Powder:

                      I ' ve been trying different protein powders (syntha 6 and muscle pharm combat). Both of them vanilla flavor. This bodytech protein does have great quality as these two other proteins. Great price for a 2 lbs protein powder and what i recommend the most is the excellent vanilla flavor that it has.

                      (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                       
                      5.0

                      Great for mixing

                      By John

                      from Here

                      About Me 4hoursdaily, Runner

                      See all my reviews

                      Pros

                      • Good Value
                      • Great For Baking
                      • Nutritional
                      • Tastes Good

                      Cons

                        Best Uses

                        • As A Snack
                        • Everyday Use
                        • Meal Replacement

                        Comments about BodyTech Whey Protein - 2 Pound Powder:

                        I've used several protein powders in mixing with other ingredients to bake high protein snacks. This powder mixes well, has a great consistency and takes on the flavor of whatever it is combined with very well. It also happens to have one of the highest protein to calorie ratios I've found.

                        (22 of 25 customers found this review helpful)

                         
                        3.0

                        Alarming Disclaimer

                        By klommen

                        from Portland, OR

                        About Me Runner

                        Verified Buyer

                        Pros

                        • Good Value
                        • Nutritional
                        • Tastes Good

                        Cons

                        • Birth Defects

                        Best Uses

                          Comments about BodyTech Whey Protein - 2 Pound Powder:

                          I like this product very much. The taste is good and it's not too chalky. However, when I received this order, the packing slip said, "California Prop 65 Warning: The product above contains a chemical known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm." I have stopped giving the whey protein to my kids. I called customer service and they didn't have any information about this disclaimer or what the component is that is problematic. I think if they are a nutrition oriented company they should be better versed in their products.

                          (4 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

                           
                          3.0

                          Protein Powder

                          By Trinity-Cross

                          from Miami, FL.

                          Pros

                          • Good Value
                          • Provides A Boost
                          • Tastes Good

                          Cons

                            Best Uses

                            • Everyday Use

                            Comments about BodyTech Whey Protein - 2 Pound Powder:

                            I consume the product after every workout session. Over the recent months, I have realized that muscle definition is showing. In addition, I sometimes consume before sleep. I have realized that at nighttime consumption, I do sleep better.

                            (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                             
                            5.0

                            Surprisingly Delicious

                            By Yellup

                            from Warner Robins, GA

                            About Me Workout 5-7 Days A Week

                            Verified Buyer

                            Pros

                            • Goes Down Easy
                            • Good Value
                            • Nutritional
                            • Tastes Good

                            Cons

                              Best Uses

                              • As A Snack
                              • Everyday Use
                              • Postpre Workout

                              Comments about BodyTech Whey Protein - 2 Pound Powder:

                              Taste great, high quality, mixes well, and good price = everything you want from a supplement. Makes your paklekle really strong.

                              (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                               
                              5.0

                              I like this product

                              By Dukes

                              from Charleston, WV

                              Pros

                              • Goes Down Easy
                              • Good Value
                              • Nutritional
                              • Tastes Good

                              Cons

                                Best Uses

                                  Comments about BodyTech Whey Protein - 2 Pound Powder:

                                  I bought this protein because I needed to up my protein intake. And this gives me exactly what I need in the mornings as a wake me up.

                                  (6 of 10 customers found this review helpful)

                                   
                                  1.0

                                  Terrible taste and texture

                                  By jdgenntry

                                  from Colorado Springs, CO

                                  About Me Circuit Training, Getting In Shape, Runner

                                  Pros

                                    Cons

                                    • Tastes Bad
                                    • Tough To Swallow

                                    Best Uses

                                    • Everyday Use
                                    • Men

                                    Comments about BodyTech Whey Protein - 2 Pound Powder:

                                    I attempted use this as a protein supplement daily but couldn't manage to choke it down after a week. Using water, milk, or orange juice makes no difference, it still tastes bloody awful and leaves your mouth feeling chalky.

                                    (5 of 8 customers found this review helpful)

                                     
                                    2.0

                                    didnt like it

                                    By ian v

                                    from Undisclosed

                                    Pros

                                    • Convenience
                                    • price
                                    • value

                                    Cons

                                      Best Uses

                                        Comments about BodyTech Whey Protein - 2 Pound Powder:

                                        This is the worst tasting stuff ive ever had plus dymatize has some good protein for a better price

                                        (6 of 6 customers found this review helpful)

                                         
                                        5.0

                                        Best whey protein for the economy buyer

                                        By Teja S

                                        from Undisclosed

                                        Pros

                                        • Convenience
                                        • price
                                        • Quality
                                        • Satisfaction
                                        • value

                                        Cons

                                          Best Uses

                                            Comments about BodyTech Whey Protein - 2 Pound Powder:

                                            I am a long time buyer of this powder, let me tell ya not once did i have issues with its taste or compatibility with my body. I always feel like it gives me results post workouts, and i like the fact that its not loaded with a lot of sugar and other junk which will make u put on weight. I rather just get the clean protein and supplement that with a meal, to all health conscious active people out there stick with this one!

                                            (4 of 5 customers found this review helpful)

                                             
                                            5.0

                                            Great!!!

                                            By Steven M

                                            from Undisclosed

                                            Pros

                                            • price
                                            • Quality
                                            • Satisfaction

                                            Cons

                                              Best Uses

                                                Comments about BodyTech Whey Protein - 2 Pound Powder:

                                                Excellent taste and mixes very well. I am a repeat buyer of the Whey Tech Vanilla as well as Whey Tech Pro 24 Banana. Using Bodytech brands has been extremely beneficial for my muscle growth and recovery. I highly recommend any Bodytech product!!!

                                                (4 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

                                                 
                                                5.0

                                                Good powder for the price

                                                By Dexter J

                                                from Undisclosed

                                                Pros

                                                • price
                                                • Quality
                                                • Satisfaction
                                                • value

                                                Cons

                                                  Best Uses

                                                    Comments about BodyTech Whey Protein - 2 Pound Powder:

                                                    This is for the 5lb container, but is the same product as the smaller container. Mixes easily, good taste with no artificial aftertaste, for the money it cannot be beat.

                                                    Displaying reviews 1-21

                                                    Back to top

                                                    Disclaimer

                                                    Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. The Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer.

                                                    Continue to Q & A
                                                    Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer.
                                                    Browse 20 questions and 69 answers
                                                    Hide answersShow all answers | Sort by
                                                    Why did you choose this?
                                                    Vitamin Shoppe Store
                                                    Working out and meal replacement.
                                                    Dow P on Aug 19, 2015
                                                    Needed a descent protein for weight training.
                                                    John S on Jul 6, 2015
                                                    for workouts
                                                    Sherman Y on Jul 16, 2015
                                                    Protein for smoothies.
                                                    Elizabeth E on Jul 3, 2015
                                                    how many grams of BCAAs does this protein have per serving? Also I was wondering if this product contains L -glutamine..... Thanks
                                                    brenda p on Jun 22, 2013
                                                    · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (7)
                                                    I am fifteen years old and looking to build muscle. I plan to use this after I work out, but people have told me it will stunt my growth. Is this true, or is the product safe for me?
                                                    A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Feb 15, 2015
                                                    Best Answer: Protein is a major building block for muscle. I am not a medical professional but I don't believe it could stunt your growth.
                                                    Reply · Report · Nathan G on Feb 15, 2015
                                                    · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (1)
                                                    What chemical is in this product that relates to the California Prop 65 Warning?
                                                    Melissa W on Sep 4, 2014
                                                    · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (1)
                                                    how does this product compare with Spiruteen in efficacy, texture and flavor?
                                                    A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Feb 3, 2015
                                                    Best Answer: It is 30times better. It is more flavour full and better texture.
                                                    Reply · Report · Anthony T on Feb 3, 2015
                                                    · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                    I was wondering if I could mix the vanilla and chocolate flavors together? I am having a hard time enjoying the vanilla flavor.
                                                    A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Jul 11, 2013
                                                    Best Answer: Try mixing the vanilla with yogurt, ice and maybe a little light or sugar free fruit juice or fruit. I like using vanilla fat free yogurt and light cran-raspberry juice. It helps to mask the flavor and will taste more like a smoothie, yet give you that extra punch protein. Hope this helps!
                                                    Reply · Report · Crystal N on Jul 11, 2013
                                                    · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                    Does whey protein include any type of animal product, or animal bi-product?
                                                    Deborah V on Apr 7, 2014
                                                    Best Answer: Whey is a by product of the cheese making process. So dairy. Basically when you strain out the curds to make cheese, you are left with liquid whey - this is then dried to make powdered forms like this one.
                                                    Reply · Report · Christopher H on Apr 13, 2014
                                                    · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                    Does this product follow the paleo diet?
                                                    A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Mar 1, 2015
                                                    Best Answer: Because the paleo diet stresses on eating non-processed food, i guess strictly no. But a lot of athletes following the paleo diet do take supplements like this.
                                                    Reply · Report · akshay s on Mar 1, 2015
                                                    · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                    How do you like this product?
                                                    Vinay R on Feb 19, 2015
                                                    Best Answer: I got vanilla flavor. Delicious!!!
                                                    Reply · Report · mirella m on Mar 31, 2015
                                                    · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                    Is this product sugar free?
                                                    A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Feb 4, 2015
                                                    Best Answer: sugar free but contains artificial sweetner
                                                    Reply · Report · akshay s on Mar 1, 2015
                                                    · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                    Does this product helps to loose weight?
                                                    Beatriz C on Jan 13, 2015
                                                    Best Answer: strictly no. But it has less calories per serving than other weight gainer supplements.
                                                    Reply · Report · akshay s on Mar 1, 2015
                                                    · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                    I am on a locarb diet ,besides helping with building muscle ,does it also help with weight lose?
                                                    Susan W on Jan 4, 2015
                                                    Best Answer: From what I understand about protein it is not specifically for weight loss, but it will aid in the sense that need protein to build muscle. More muscle on your body translates into more energy, strength, and functionality.

                                                    So I guess the answer is yes, it will help you lose weight, but there are many other factors involved.

                                                    Hope that helps you and I hope you reach your goals.....
                                                    Reply · Report · Bulmaro R on Jan 4, 2015
                                                    · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                    Is this whey protein isolate?
                                                    A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Jan 3, 2015
                                                    Best Answer: This product does not contain whey protein isolate, it is strictly whey protein concentrate.
                                                    Reply · Report · Pat S on Jan 25, 2015
                                                    · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                    Is this product GMO free??????
                                                    James B on May 26, 2014
                                                    Best Answer: This is best answered by calling the manufacturer directly. However, since this is not a plant based product, I'd be willing to bet its totally GMO free. Other than some soy lecithin, I'd don't see any plant products in the ingredients list. Again, don't take my word for it, best to call the manufacturer. Good luck.
                                                    Reply · Report · nathaniel r on May 26, 2014
                                                    · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                    Anyone used this after WLS?
                                                    A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Apr 7, 2014
                                                    Best Answer: Yes I use it in a morning shake. Love the taste
                                                    Reply · Report · Carol H on Apr 7, 2014
                                                    · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                    Is this product gluten free?
                                                    Laura F on Jan 19, 2014
                                                    Best Answer: Acccording to the ingredients list, this product does not contain any gluten. HOWEVER, since it is not specifically labelled "gluten free," it is possible that it was processed on shared equipment. If you have Celiac disease, I'd say skip it. Otherwise, you should be fine.
                                                    Reply · Report · Elissa S on Jan 19, 2014
                                                    · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                    Does this product contain gluten?
                                                    A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Oct 7, 2013
                                                    Best Answer: Since it doesn't specify "no gluten", you must assume there is at least a chance there is some in the product under another 'name'
                                                    Reply · Report · Barbara D on Oct 9, 2013
                                                    · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                    Is this product Kosher?
                                                    Arya A on Nov 17, 2014
                                                    · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                    Is this gluten free?
                                                    A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Sep 16, 2014
                                                    · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                    in what time i should take the whey protein ? and how many time in the day ? and the 2 pound will stay with me for how long ?
                                                    Kareem T on Jun 20, 2014
                                                    · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)

                                                    Disclaimer

                                                    The following information is third party literature provided by Aisle 7. The Vitamin Shoppe does not endorse, represent or warrent the accuracy or reliablity of the content provided by Aisle 7. To continue to Aisle 7 please click 'Continue to Healthy Info & More.' Otherwise please click no to remain on the current page.

                                                    Continue to Healthy Info & More