L-Carnitine - Buy Carnipure L-Carnitine (500 MG) 150 Tablets at vitamin shoppe
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off
the Vitamin Shoppe                  Carnipure L-Carnitine 500 MG, 150.0 Each , Tablets
people recommend this product.
the Vitamin Shoppe (More from the Vitamin Shoppe )

Carnipure L-Carnitine

150 Tablets Item #: VS-1698 / 1305707
  • Value Price: $46.99
  • Earn 47 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  Ships within 2-5 days
Item is also available in  Carnipure L-Carnitine 3000 Mg - 16  Fluid Ounces Liquid , which is in stock for shipping within 24 hours.
Quantity:
Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more

Want it sooner?

the Vitamin Shoppe
Carnipure L-Carnitine 3000 Mg
16 Liquid

Value Price: $39.99
 
 

the Vitamin Shoppe Carnipure L-Carnitine (500 MG) 150 Tablets


Product Label

For heart health and fat metabolism. L-Carnitine aids the transport of fatty acids into cells so that they can be metabolized for energy.

Directions

As a dietary supplement, take one (1) tablet daily, preferably in between a meal.

Warning

Keep out of reach of children.

Does Not Contain:

Yeast, corn, wheat, sugar, soy, starch, dairy, citrus, fish, preservatives, artificial colors or flavors added.

Carnipure L-Carnitine Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 TABLET
Servings Per Container   150
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
L-Carnitine(L-CARNIPURE)(AS L-CARNITINE L-TARTRATE)
500 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Microcrystalline cellulose, dicalcium phosphate, stearic acid, magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide, croscarmellose sodium, purified water, confectioners glaze.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Carnipure L-Carnitine Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Vitamin ShoppeCarnipure L-Carnitine (500 MG) - 150 Tablets
 
5.0

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top

(22 of 24 customers found this review helpful)

 
5.0

Fixing the Afternoon Lull

By Kathryn B

from Undisclosed

Pros

  • Convenience
  • price
  • Quality
  • Satisfaction
  • value

Cons

    Best Uses

      Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Carnipure L-Carnitine (500 MG) - 150 Tablets:

      Especially when I was working, I would get that afternoon lull. Of course, I couldn't take a nap, so I took along one Vitamin Shoppe L-Carnitine. I took it when I started to feel like my energy was going downhill. Learning that L-Carnitine helps convert fat to energy, that's exactly what it did. I felt better fast and when I remembered to take it, the scale usually showed a drop in weight also. I like this product!!!

      Displaying review 1

      Back to top

      Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
      Carnipure L-Carnitine
      Already Asked: 3 Questions, 30 Answers
      Sort by:
      Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
      Larry B: Burns fatty tissue Apr 15, 2014
      Laurene W: I have a friend who takes L-Carnitine and likes it. She says it is good for your heart so thought I would give it a try. Apr 8, 2014
      amy h: cause it works! Apr 1, 2014
      Tommy F: increase joint movement Jan 29, 2014
      Candace O: best price Jan 28, 2014
      Kara S: trying a different kind of L-carnitine Jan 14, 2014
      Laura A: doctor recommended Nov 7, 2013
      sue h: This product has made a huge difference in the muscle strength in my legs. I was having significant weakness in my left thigh. Now that is a thing of the past Nov 6, 2013
      Jeffrey B: My Doctor requested it. Oct 5, 2013
      David G. J: Many reports recently say not to take this supplement if you eat a lot of meat as it may build up artery plaque. I am vegetarian however do this does not pertain to me. If you don't eat a lot of meat this supplement has lot of healthy benefits. Sep 18, 2013
      melody w: We have been buying this Vitamin Shoppe product for years and it has helped extend the life of our dog with cardiomyopathy. Sep 16, 2013
      Bruce T: This has helped to lower my triglycerides. The proof is in my blood work. Aug 13, 2013
      Numsen H: Metabolism booster. Works best if taken in the AM. Aug 8, 2013
      Michael M: Have gained about 10 lbs over the Winter and out-of-shape. I get winded just tighing my shoe laces. l-Lysine and l-Carnitine are supposed to help your body begin burning fat to energy, rather than storing fat. Started walking and riding bicycle at local gym. Jul 11, 2013
      Catalina M: I'm trying to burn fat and thought this might help. Jul 8, 2013
      Sandy M: To lose weight because according to recent studies, carnitine helps transport fat to the cell's incinerators to be burned as fuel. May 30, 2013
      JM Y: LIFTING SUPPLEMENT May 8, 2013
      James E: Vegans need L-carnitine Apr 7, 2013
      Jassandra H: recommended in the book "You Can Lower Your Blood Pressure in 8 Weeks" Mar 18, 2013
      Katherine L: my vet reccomended it for my dogs liver disease Feb 22, 2013
      Jan K: been taking this for years, consider it a good product Jan 15, 2013
      Ricardo R: After doing some research on the benefits of L-Carnitine in a vegan diet I determined that Carnipure offers the best quality product available. Nov 28, 2012
      Miguel S: Helps boost NO. Nov 6, 2012
      Kimberley C: I use it for my golden retriever, he has degenerative myopathy. This is great for him Nov 3, 2012
      bernard d: healthy heart Oct 26, 2012
      Alice S asked: How is this product safely used? Feb 12, 2013
      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
      Deborah C: I take 1000 mg daily, first thing in the morning with plenty of water. Feb 15, 2013
      Reply to Deborah Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
      Adam G: 1-2 daily under the tongue until dissolved. Feb 15, 2013
      Reply to Adam Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
      Fehr M: Yes absolutly. Mar 5, 2013
      Reply to Fehr Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
      Cori G asked: It says to take in between a meal... Does that mean to take it literally during a meal or do they mean to take it in between meals? Dec 11, 2013
      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
      William S: I take Carnipure twice a day before breakfast and before dinner Dec 11, 2013
      Reply to William Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
      Willowdean B: i DON'T KNOW Dec 29, 2013
      Reply to Willowdean Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
      sign up. save big!

      invalid email address entered. please try again.

      email:
       
      almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
      These products are dietary supplements and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or the advice of a physician or another medical professional. Actual results may vary among users. VitaminShoppe.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or validity of the information contributed by outside product review submissions, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. The information and statements regarding the dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. If you have a medical condition or disease, please talk to your health care provider. If you are currently taking a prescription medication, you should work with your health care provider before discontinuing any drug or altering any drug regimen, including augmenting your regimen with dietary supplements. Do not attempt to self-diagnose any disease or ailment based on the reviews and do not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease. Proper medical care is critical to good health. If you have a health concern or suspect you have an undiagnosed sign or symptom, please consult a physician or health care practitioner.