Chromium Picolinate - Buy Chromium Supplement Picolinate 200 Mcg 300 Softgels at vitamin shoppe
10% off your entire purchase. Enter code TWODAY10 at checkout to recieve discount. Online only. Expires 7/25/2014 at midnight.
plus get free shipping on orders over $25. Order by 6 p.m. ET Ships same day. Learn more.
Reorder products. See your order history.
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Order by 6, We'll Ship the Same Day

Domestic orders placed Monday - Friday by 6 p.m. Eastern Time will be packed and shipped the same day, pending verification of billing information and the shipping method selected. International orders and orders containing gift cards, out-of-stock items or refrigerated items will be processed as quickly as possible, but won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed on major US holidays (Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day).

On Sale Now
the Vitamin Shoppe                  Chromium Picolinate 200 Mcg 200 MCG        , 300.0 Each , Softgels
people recommend this product.
the Vitamin Shoppe (More from the Vitamin Shoppe )

Chromium Picolinate 200 Mcg

300 Softgels Item #: VS-1211 / 1040891
  • Sale Price: $14.39
  • Regular Price: $15.99Save: $1.60 (10%)
  • Earn 14 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Within 24 Hours
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

the Vitamin Shoppe Chromium Picolinate 200 Mcg (200 MCG ) 300 Softgels


Product Label

  • Glucose and Fat Metabolism

Chromium supports glucose levels already within the normal range.

Directions

As a dietary supplement, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Warning

Do not use if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult your physician prior to use if you are diabetic. Not intended for use by children. Keep out of reach of children.

Does Not Contain:

Yeast, Corn, Wheat, Glute, Sugar, Salt, Starch, Dairy, Citrus, Fish, Nut, Preservatives, Artificial Colors or Flavors.

Chromium Picolinate 200 Mcg Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 SOFTGEL
Servings Per Container   300
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
Chromium(Chromax)(As Chromium Picolinate)
200 Mcg
167%
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Soybean oil, gelatin, glycerin, yellowbeeswax, soy lecithin, purified water.Contains Soy.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Chromium Picolinate 200 Mcg Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Vitamin ShoppeChromium Picolinate 200 Mcg (200 MCG) - 300 Softgels
 
5.0

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top

(16 of 16 customers found this review helpful)

 
5.0

Natural is the best!

By Gabriel D

from Undisclosed

Pros

  • Convenience
  • price
  • Quality
  • Satisfaction
  • value

Cons

    Best Uses

      Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Chromium Picolinate 200 Mcg (200 MCG) - 300 Softgels:

      Picolinate means it's the natural source of Chromium. This mineral @ 200 micrograms of chromium a day has been found to help suppress a sharp rise in blood sugar. We love it, and personally recommend it ;)

      Displaying review 1

      Back to top

      Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
      Chromium Picolinate 200 Mcg
      Already Asked: 1 Question, 64 Answers
      Sort by:
      Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
      Lee K: Assists in processing fats in diet. Have used a few years. Jun 25, 2014
      sharon b: good for body Jun 18, 2014
      Robert L B: value and availability Apr 30, 2014
      michael n: metabolism enhancer Apr 30, 2014
      vicki w: I have taken this for years at the recommendation of a dietician at my medical clinic. I take it in conjunction with my other diabetic medications. Helps to keep my blood sugars in line. Apr 28, 2014
      Franklin E: To help control sugar reactions. Apr 24, 2014
      Caryn S: To stablize blood sugar levels and keep metabolism fast Apr 21, 2014
      Erin H: Very easy to swallow tiny gel tabs! Apr 4, 2014
      erika c: weight management Mar 20, 2014
      Miriam P: These are small and make it very convenient to split up my dosage to take it throughout the day. Good value for the money Mar 18, 2014
      Simon K: To help control high blood sugar after meals. Mar 10, 2014
      Karen B: This helps to reduce sugar craving and helps to keep blood sugar levels lower. Mar 7, 2014
      Sandra C: sugar metabolism Mar 4, 2014
      harold a: HELP FOR DIABETES Mar 2, 2014
      Joseph P: sugar control. Diet Feb 17, 2014
      Dennis K: have used for 25 years+ to build muscle and control blood pressure. It works! Feb 14, 2014
      REGINA B: best value and quality. Feb 11, 2014
      David P: The product VERY works well for me and the price is good. Feb 11, 2014
      Max L: Mostly to help burn fat. Feb 5, 2014
      Vanessa M: Liver health Jan 30, 2014
      Candace O: best price Jan 28, 2014
      Curtis S: Good for diabetics Jan 26, 2014
      Judy H: Helps with blood sugar Jan 25, 2014
      iris g: TO BALANCE SUGAR. Jan 15, 2014
      Kenneth J T: Been taking it for 40 years Jan 11, 2014
      Anne C: Endocrinologist said to for blood sugar control Jan 8, 2014
      Amy C: I have used this product twice a day for years and as I age it seems to continue to help me maintain a leaner body mass. I notice a big difference as soon as I stop taking it. Jan 6, 2014
      Carolyn M: Product has always been reliable, reasonably priced, and of good quality. Jan 6, 2014
      Cynthia T: Good value Dec 6, 2013
      Cynthia A: Chromium Picolinate helps keep blood sugar level stable. Of all the brands I've tried, the vitamin shoppe brand is best. Nov 20, 2013
      Barbara B: antioxidant Nov 18, 2013
      BONNIE W: Been using for years. Oct 29, 2013
      Patricia L B: to help with digestion Sep 28, 2013
      Brian B: Following Gundry diet Sep 17, 2013
      Connie L. D: Helps regulate blood sugar Sep 12, 2013
      Thomas T: I like the big sizes, ~once a year order. Jul 29, 2013
      Kim G: Item of choice Jul 5, 2013
      Colleen H: regulates blood sugar Jun 25, 2013
      Margot B: controls appetite Jun 10, 2013
      Duane G: For overall health. Jun 10, 2013
      Martha F: Good for diabetics May 20, 2013
      Suzanne B: supposed to be good for keeping healthy blood sugar levels May 18, 2013
      Roger M: Use regularly May 7, 2013
      Elizabeth S: Recommended to lower blood sugar Apr 17, 2013
      Janelle B: To help with blood glucose Apr 15, 2013
      Monika R: For insulin resistance. Apr 15, 2013
      Ilarae E: same as above Apr 4, 2013
      Will R: I'm diabetic; this really helps my metabolism with the sugars Mar 25, 2013
      Rose W: I have used Chromium Picolinate in the past, but have not been taking recently. Your brand of vitamins seem to be a good buy. Mar 25, 2013
      Kathryn M: I heard it helps regulate insulin production in Diabetes 2 Mar 5, 2013
      Cassandra B: To help control Sugar in the blood Mar 1, 2013
      Pamela Y: Listed as necessary supplement by Dr. Feb 27, 2013
      Andrea S: Helps type II diabetes Feb 24, 2013
      Joyce B: I have used this for about 15 years , keeps my blood sugar normal Feb 4, 2013
      Shirley E: My Dr. told me to take this to curb the sweet cravings. May or maynot work yet to be determined. Jan 18, 2013
      Janet G: Helps with blood glucose control. Jan 16, 2013
      Elressa B: Low blood sugar can be a problem for me. This really helps stabilize my glucose levels. Jan 14, 2013
      Jim A: Used it before and I like it! Jan 6, 2013
      Mary S: Used this product for years. Jan 5, 2013
      Peter H: Carb metabolism assurance. MD recommended that I to continue to take. Jan 1, 2013
      Ann T: recommended by nurtitionist I am working with Dec 27, 2012
      Beth B: These help keep my blood sugar stable. Dec 27, 2012
      margueritte s: helps with blood sugar stability Dec 23, 2012
      Jean F: Supposed to help with controlling blood sugar. Nov 26, 2012

      Healthy Info & More

      sign up. save 10%

      invalid email address entered. please try again.

      email:
       
      almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
      *first time customers only