Co Q 10 - Buy Co Q 10 (100 MG) 100 Capsules at vitamin shoppe
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off
the Vitamin Shoppe                  Co Q 10 100 MG, 100.0 Each , Capsules
people recommend this product.
the Vitamin Shoppe (More from the Vitamin Shoppe )

Co Q 10

100 Capsules Item #: VS-1260 / 1042651
  • Value Price: $29.99
  • Earn 30 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Within 24 Hours
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

the Vitamin Shoppe Co Q 10 (100 MG) 100 Capsules


Product Label

The body also uses Co Q 10 as an antioxidant - a substance that protects cells from free radicals, highly reactive chemicals capable of damaging important cellular components.

Directions

As a dietary supplement, take one (1) capsule daily, preferably with a meal.

Warning

Keep out of reach of children.

Does Not Contain:

Yeast, Corn, Wheat, Sugar, Salt, Soy, Dairy, Citrus, Fish, Preservatives, Artificial Colors or Flavors Added.

Co Q 10 Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 CAPSULE
Servings Per Container   100
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
Coenzyme Q-10
100 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Rice flour, gelatin, water.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Co Q 10 Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Vitamin ShoppeCoq 10 (100 MG) - 100 Capsules
 
4.5

(based on 15 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (11)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Convenience (9)
  • Price (9)
  • Satisfaction (9)
  • Value (9)
  • Quality (8)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Daily use (4)
    • Good supplement (3)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Health conscious (3)

    Most Liked Positive Review

     

    Lowered Blood Pressure

    I started using this product in February to regulate my blood pressure. I am 40 years young and my blood pressure has fluctuated for a few years. At its high it would be about...Read complete review

    I started using this product in February to regulate my blood pressure. I am 40 years young and my blood pressure has fluctuated for a few years. At its high it would be about 150/90. Too high for me, as I am at optimal weight, a non smoker, I don't drink alcohol and try to stay physically fit. My BP has dropped on average to 115/77. I can only attribute it to the COQ-10 that I take once a day.

    VS

    Most Liked Negative Review

     

    Vitamin Shoppe CoQ-10

    Although this product is a gel cap, unlike other forms of CoQ-10, this product is a "powder" mix, which tends to give me stomach gas with a bad...Read complete review

    Although this product is a gel cap, unlike other forms of CoQ-10, this product is a "powder" mix, which tends to give me stomach gas with a bad after taste within a short time after ingesting. However, it's only temporary, and goes away within an hour or so. The price is average compared to store-shelf varieties, however, I must admit that I am a bit skeptical about this particular products potency compared to others, especially when used to help and/or eliminate angina.

    >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2010-01-21
    You need to be sure you always take Omega 3-6-9 with CoQ10. Otherwise you won't get the potency. These caps seem to be more stable and don't need to be refrigerated because they don't contain the EFAs. Cheaper to take separately.

    >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2010-01-21
    Thanks for the info on taking the omega 3-6-9 with the CoQ10. It's info like this that make me feel that more confident that I'm taking the right amount and combination of supplements to get the best results. Thanks for taking the time to submit.

    Reviewed by 15 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 1-15

    Back to top

     
    5.0

    This really works !!

    By Cass

    from Westminster Maryland

    About Me Back In The Saddle, First Time User

    Verified Reviewer

    Pros

    • Effective
    • No Side Effects

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Daily Use
      • Good Supplement

      Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 100 Capsules:

      My Doctor actually told me about this. I take Lipator and I felt aches in my joints. I have been taking this for about a year now and it has really helped me. I would recommend this to all my friends.

       
      5.0

      Great Product at a Good Price

      By ggsl

      from SW Virginia

      About Me Health Conscious, Senior citizen

      See all my reviews

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

      • Effective
      • Good Value
      • No Side Effects

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Daily Use
        • Good Supplement
        • Preventative

        Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 100 Capsules:

        I take this regularly for good heart health. Easy to swallow and no after effects.

        (1 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

         
        2.0

        CQ-10

        By sunshine

        from Staten Island, Ny

        About Me First Time User

        Pros

          Cons

            Best Uses

              Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 100 Capsules:

              I was hoping the CQ-10 would be 200 mg size.

              (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

               
              5.0

              Great Product ,Save Money

              By concerned citizen

              from Coos Bay,Or

              About Me Health Conscious, Natural Alternative

              See all my reviews

              Pros

              • Effective
              • Good Value
              • GREAT PRODUCT
              • No Side Effects

              Cons

              • None

              Best Uses

              • Daily Use
              • Good Alternative
              • Helped My Blood Pressure
              • Preventative

              Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 100 Capsules:

              I first used this product for it's Antioxidant quality.
              Then my Doctor told me to use it in place of a Satin Drug for High Blood Pressure,the drug caused side effects.

              Now I take 400Mg a day and my BP is right on target.

              (4 of 6 customers found this review helpful)

               
              5.0

              This products works!

              By Elaine the herb lady

              from La Grange, Ky

              About Me Health Conscious, Love Benefits Of Herbs, Love Benefits Of Vitamins, Retired Hair Stylist, Vitamins Are Healers

              Pros

              • Beneficial For Cells
              • Effective
              • Good Value
              • Immune System
              • No Side Effects

              Cons

                Best Uses

                • Daily Use
                • Good Supplement
                • Recovery

                Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 100 Capsules:

                Needs to be used on a regular basis for positive results. As with most nutrient.

                (9 of 9 customers found this review helpful)

                 
                5.0

                great

                By Ken A

                from Undisclosed

                Pros

                • Convenience
                • price
                • Quality
                • Satisfaction
                • value

                Cons

                  Best Uses

                    Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 100 Capsules:

                    The 75mg seems to be enough and my husband takes it at night along with his simvastatin. Dr's don't tell you, anyone taking a simvastatin needs to supplement with coQ10. It's been years. My husband's genetic cholesterol is great and I'm going to start taking it for it's free radical properties due to my pancreatitis.

                    (6 of 7 customers found this review helpful)

                     
                    5.0

                    Great!!!

                    By Andrea J

                    from Undisclosed

                    Pros

                    • Convenience
                    • price
                    • Quality
                    • Satisfaction
                    • value

                    Cons

                      Best Uses

                        Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 100 Capsules:

                        It gives me energy to get through the day.

                        (7 of 8 customers found this review helpful)

                         
                        4.0

                        Great Price

                        By Patricia H

                        from Undisclosed

                        Pros

                        • price
                        • Satisfaction
                        • value

                        Cons

                          Best Uses

                            Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 100 Capsules:

                            I have compared this product with others out in the market and find this is a good value.

                            (6 of 7 customers found this review helpful)

                             
                            5.0

                            GREAT PRODUCT AND RESULTS

                            By ERWIN M

                            from Undisclosed

                            Pros

                            • Convenience
                            • price
                            • Quality
                            • Satisfaction
                            • value

                            Cons

                              Best Uses

                                Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 100 Capsules:

                                GREAT PRODUCT AND RESULTS

                                (7 of 9 customers found this review helpful)

                                 
                                5.0

                                Great Value Product

                                By Steve D

                                from Undisclosed

                                Pros

                                • Convenience
                                • price
                                • Quality
                                • Satisfaction
                                • value

                                Cons

                                  Best Uses

                                    Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 100 Capsules:

                                    All around great product, I say that every time I buy it.

                                    (9 of 10 customers found this review helpful)

                                     
                                    5.0

                                    excellent value made me feel great

                                    By Susan H

                                    from Undisclosed

                                    Pros

                                    • Convenience
                                    • price
                                    • Quality
                                    • Satisfaction
                                    • value

                                    Cons

                                      Best Uses

                                        Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 100 Capsules:

                                        Made me feel better than I have inyears

                                        (8 of 9 customers found this review helpful)

                                         
                                        4.0

                                        Wonderful

                                        By Norma P

                                        from Undisclosed

                                        Pros

                                        • Convenience
                                        • price
                                        • Quality
                                        • Satisfaction
                                        • value

                                        Cons

                                          Best Uses

                                            Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 100 Capsules:

                                            I first starting taking this about 2 yrs ago I had a little bit more energy. I later started taking 200mg which gave me just what I needed. I highly recommend.

                                            (38 of 38 customers found this review helpful)

                                             
                                            5.0

                                            Lowered Blood Pressure

                                            By Shawna H

                                            from Undisclosed

                                            Pros

                                            • Convenience
                                            • price
                                            • Quality
                                            • Satisfaction
                                            • value

                                            Cons

                                              Best Uses

                                                Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 100 Capsules:

                                                I started using this product in February to regulate my blood pressure. I am 40 years young and my blood pressure has fluctuated for a few years. At its high it would be about 150/90. Too high for me, as I am at optimal weight, a non smoker, I don't drink alcohol and try to stay physically fit. My BP has dropped on average to 115/77. I can only attribute it to the COQ-10 that I take once a day.

                                                (26 of 27 customers found this review helpful)

                                                 
                                                5.0

                                                Will keep purchasing this product.

                                                By Wanda A

                                                from Undisclosed

                                                Pros

                                                • Convenience
                                                • price
                                                • Quality
                                                • Satisfaction
                                                • value

                                                Cons

                                                  Best Uses

                                                    Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 100 Capsules:

                                                    I have been purchasing this product for nearly 2 years. I, my daughter and 90+ year-old mother all take it. It has helped relieve the "racing heart" that both my daughter and mother tended to experience. I have recommended this product to others I know with heart issues. It by no means is a cure-all but it has helped my family's hearts become healthier organs.

                                                    (46 of 46 customers found this review helpful)

                                                     
                                                    2.0

                                                    Vitamin Shoppe CoQ-10

                                                    By William H

                                                    from Undisclosed

                                                    Pros

                                                    • Convenience

                                                    Cons

                                                      Best Uses

                                                        Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 100 Capsules:

                                                        Although this product is a gel cap, unlike other forms of CoQ-10, this product is a "powder" mix, which tends to give me stomach gas with a bad after taste within a short time after ingesting. However, it's only temporary, and goes away within an hour or so. The price is average compared to store-shelf varieties, however, I must admit that I am a bit skeptical about this particular products potency compared to others, especially when used to help and/or eliminate angina.

                                                        >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2010-01-21
                                                        You need to be sure you always take Omega 3-6-9 with CoQ10. Otherwise you won't get the potency. These caps seem to be more stable and don't need to be refrigerated because they don't contain the EFAs. Cheaper to take separately.

                                                        >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2010-01-21
                                                        Thanks for the info on taking the omega 3-6-9 with the CoQ10. It's info like this that make me feel that more confident that I'm taking the right amount and combination of supplements to get the best results. Thanks for taking the time to submit.

                                                        Displaying reviews 1-15

                                                        Back to top

                                                        Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
                                                        Co Q 10
                                                        Already Asked: 6 Questions, 286 Answers
                                                        Sort by:
                                                        Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
                                                        Mary J: Did not get the results I desired Apr 7, 2014
                                                        janice c: Doctor's recommendation and your wonderful sale Apr 6, 2014
                                                        Alison G: Good product Apr 3, 2014
                                                        Frederick D: My brain is tired and this helps keep me up to speed and vitamin shoppe brand is of good quality Mar 31, 2014
                                                        Linda H: Eased pain Mar 30, 2014
                                                        Myriam J: just finished the bottle that I Mar 29, 2014
                                                        Jack M: To support my heart health. Mar 27, 2014
                                                        Karen M: Cellular regeneration Mar 27, 2014
                                                        Nancy C: Husband who is a heart patient takes this as prescribed bis doctor. Mar 27, 2014
                                                        Al J: My doctor recommended that I take this supplement. Mar 25, 2014
                                                        Joseph C: heart health Mar 25, 2014
                                                        Ellen N: If you have been prescribed a statin medication for elevated cholesterol, this is necessary for total heart health. Mar 20, 2014
                                                        Sue M: My husband just had a heart cath and found to have a 45% to 50% blockage. So we decided to give it a try Mar 12, 2014
                                                        Lynn C K: good value Mar 8, 2014
                                                        Francis L: This product is great for your heart cardiovascular circulation. Mar 1, 2014
                                                        Geneve R: To reduce migraines Feb 28, 2014
                                                        Eileen A: Since I began taking this supplement I have noticed an improvement in short term recall. Feb 23, 2014
                                                        Patricia D: Take statin should also use co q 10 Feb 23, 2014
                                                        Denise R: Based on reviews Feb 21, 2014
                                                        Phyllis A: I have been taking this for several years because I've read that it helps our hearts and people started taking it after heart attacks. Feb 18, 2014
                                                        Pat T: Wont get this again Feb 18, 2014
                                                        Teresa B: Doctor recommended Feb 17, 2014
                                                        John G: great for the heart Feb 11, 2014
                                                        David P: The product works well for me and the price is good. Feb 11, 2014
                                                        Doreen B: antioxidant and heart Feb 9, 2014
                                                        Denise T: Help lower blood pressure naturally. Feb 6, 2014
                                                        Robert P: Because I take a statin, Lipitor, it is supposed to aid impact to system caused by the statin. Feb 4, 2014
                                                        Gail B: 100 mg is suggested dosage for my needs and vitamin shoppe makes a good product Feb 4, 2014
                                                        michika d: Refill Feb 4, 2014
                                                        Deborah H: Recommended by massage therapist Feb 4, 2014
                                                        Thomas B: It's the purest one I could find. My doctor said no soy or dairy. Feb 4, 2014
                                                        melinda k: Good for your heart. Jan 29, 2014
                                                        Dawna L: Value Jan 27, 2014
                                                        Dolores A: Recommended by health specialist on Dr. Oz. Jan 24, 2014
                                                        Glenda K: hear health Jan 22, 2014
                                                        Thomas D: Good product for the cost. Jan 17, 2014
                                                        Leita R: Helps the heart. Jan 16, 2014
                                                        Alex K: Regular supplementation. Jan 14, 2014
                                                        Pauline S: My cardiologist wanted me to take it. Jan 7, 2014
                                                        maryjane b: promotes cardiovascular health Jan 7, 2014
                                                        Nize A. K: good for the heart and brain - or at least that is what I've been told Jan 5, 2014
                                                        AnnMarie M: Osteoarthritis Dec 26, 2013
                                                        Debra R: helps with cramps in legs Dec 21, 2013
                                                        Philip A: although there is not clinical evidence, it may help my cardiac health Dec 19, 2013
                                                        Jo Ann J: Family doctor Dec 18, 2013
                                                        William L: recommended by a friend. Dec 9, 2013
                                                        Michele W: Healthy supplement. Dec 8, 2013
                                                        IRENE N: It helps with certain subscription drugs to be effective. Dec 7, 2013
                                                        gary c: have had a good experience using this product Dec 2, 2013
                                                        Arlene E. R: Good pricing. Dec 1, 2013
                                                        Thomas W: Good quality at a fair price Nov 30, 2013
                                                        Tynia B: Good for heart health Nov 23, 2013
                                                        Laurie B: For cardiovascular support. Nov 16, 2013
                                                        John S: heart health Nov 9, 2013
                                                        Bountiful H: Helps maintain healthy blood pressure Nov 6, 2013
                                                        Carol L: Would prefer gel, but this version does not contain soy Nov 3, 2013
                                                        Rosemarie T: Heart health Nov 1, 2013
                                                        Tambra H: Heart Palpitations Oct 29, 2013
                                                        Susan N: Antioxidant that helps the heart. Oct 29, 2013
                                                        wes s: best price Oct 28, 2013
                                                        alexander m: I always trust the Vitamin Shoppe brands. Great quality and price! Oct 23, 2013
                                                        Janette M: recommended Oct 4, 2013
                                                        Malcolm M: prior experience Sep 30, 2013
                                                        sara p: to build collagen Sep 30, 2013
                                                        Frederick b: very good for heart and circulation it also helps to stop any chest pains if not to severe. my doctor approves of CoQ10 Sep 29, 2013
                                                        Debra W: best buy....does my body good. I live at 8,000 feet....keeps my heart happy Sep 28, 2013
                                                        Tracy A: Recommended by my Dr. chose your brand for the price Sep 26, 2013
                                                        Michael T: It's all about heart health for me, and reducing my blood pressure. Sep 22, 2013
                                                        Shyrle T: Heart and Brain. Your teeth will not fall out if you replace your body's need with CoQ 10. Sep 19, 2013
                                                        Lisa M: heart healthy! Sep 19, 2013
                                                        Susan L: Heart health, circulation Sep 18, 2013
                                                        Gretchen S: Good price Sep 18, 2013
                                                        Germaine G: I had no more vitamins, & needed to re-order. I love the product. Sep 16, 2013
                                                        Cheryl W: Heart Health Sep 15, 2013
                                                        joyce c: I BELIEVE THIS PRODUCT HELPS REDUCE THE PROBABILITY OF HEART DISEASE. Sep 15, 2013
                                                        David M: Recommended for joint pain Sep 14, 2013
                                                        deborah w: Needed a good Blood Pressure natural supplement. Sep 13, 2013
                                                        Dahize C: is very good for the brain! Sep 10, 2013
                                                        melton p: good antioxidant product Sep 10, 2013
                                                        CHRISTINE W: My husband has a port form chemotherapy and this has improved in his recovery Sep 8, 2013
                                                        Denise B: extremely important nutrient needed Sep 3, 2013
                                                        Sarah H: Good anti-oxidant. Aug 31, 2013
                                                        Margaret B: My husband and I use this vitamin to supplement our heart healthy intake. Aug 30, 2013
                                                        John S: Husband has MS and it helps Aug 28, 2013
                                                        Robin B: Good value Aug 28, 2013
                                                        Saul R: Powerful antioxident for lowering high blood pressure. Aug 25, 2013
                                                        carolyn j: Mr Dr recommended this for my migraines. I will report back after a month's use. Aug 22, 2013
                                                        john b: I am taking coq-10. Aug 15, 2013
                                                        Shirley H: Not now later date. Aug 15, 2013
                                                        Trena C: A doctor recommended that I try this for my migraines. Since I started taking it regularly the number of headaches of all kinds has dropped by 80%. Aug 13, 2013
                                                        phillip a: heart issue and doctor recommended as an additonal aid outside of the r/x currently using. Aug 13, 2013
                                                        Paul H: Price and volume Aug 10, 2013
                                                        LAURIAN M: very important supplement Aug 8, 2013
                                                        Candy S: I like the vitamin shoppe brand. People over 50 are recommended to take 100mg of COQ10 daily. Aug 7, 2013
                                                        katherine g: For healthy mouth and heart. Aug 6, 2013
                                                        Deborah C: GREAT PRICE FOR THE STRENGTH & EASY TO SWALLOW & DIGEST Jul 27, 2013
                                                        Howard F: Good for heart Jul 24, 2013
                                                        Irma E: recommended to me by my acupuncturist. Jul 23, 2013
                                                        Randy D: Antioxidant Jul 23, 2013
                                                        Marilyn S: Price and potency. Jul 17, 2013
                                                        Ilovea F: for my husband Jul 17, 2013
                                                        Christine L: I'm a longtime user of CO Q 10. I feel this is an excellent form and the price is very good for this potency. Jul 16, 2013
                                                        Diane R: gluten free, vegan, free of annatto Jul 14, 2013
                                                        Joyce C: price, quantity, and quality Jul 9, 2013
                                                        Robert Y: Recommended by a friend. Jul 7, 2013
                                                        Fran J: good if you also take statins Jul 3, 2013
                                                        Reynaldo A: found good reviews about this supplement online. Jul 1, 2013
                                                        Veronica G: Recommended by physician Jun 24, 2013
                                                        Marilyn C: brain support Jun 22, 2013
                                                        Yumiko B: heart health Jun 14, 2013
                                                        Erminia D: Cardiovascular Jun 13, 2013
                                                        Karen B: I was running out Jun 11, 2013
                                                        Barbara C: Used it for years Jun 11, 2013
                                                        Manuela C: Dr. advised me to take CoQ10 so I went with this brand since I am happy with this product brand for all my needs. Jun 11, 2013
                                                        Mark J: It was a better price than other places I looked. Jun 10, 2013
                                                        kimberlee k: impossible to beat the price or the quality Jun 4, 2013
                                                        MaryAnn C: Suggested by doctor Jun 3, 2013
                                                        Carol H: For a healthy heart Jun 3, 2013
                                                        SONIA J: I LIKE THE PRODUCT Jun 3, 2013
                                                        June P: inexpensive May 31, 2013
                                                        Nancy V: It's good for your heart May 31, 2013
                                                        Claire D: Recommended to me for combatting cancer-related fatigue. May 30, 2013
                                                        Lorraine H: Along with other health benefits (heart) this is great for your gums and teeth. May 30, 2013
                                                        June M: Two products that work May 30, 2013
                                                        Angela N: for better health protection May 22, 2013
                                                        Freda F: Affordable CoQ-10. May 17, 2013
                                                        Tracy J: Hair care May 16, 2013
                                                        Richard V: Healthy heart May 14, 2013
                                                        Charles S: recommended by my internist May 14, 2013
                                                        Tracy S: price May 9, 2013
                                                        Anna L: for my teeth and gums May 4, 2013
                                                        Ann F: Good value and quality. May 4, 2013
                                                        Bernadette K: In prior experience CoQ10 has made a difference in my overall health. May 1, 2013
                                                        Daniel L: super calm & relaxed Apr 30, 2013
                                                        Barbara K: Good price Apr 29, 2013
                                                        Kim M: This is the 3 bottles I buy, it help me. Apr 24, 2013
                                                        sharonne d: great product..helps my immune system Apr 16, 2013
                                                        Grayce S: Recommended by Dr because of heart health Apr 15, 2013
                                                        Michael B: Best bang for the buck. Apr 14, 2013
                                                        sylvia m: migraines and no soy. Apr 13, 2013
                                                        Darnell G: Doctor recommended particular vitamin. Chose brand because of BOGO. Apr 12, 2013
                                                        Cathy L: good value Apr 12, 2013
                                                        Lela B: Recommended by migraine doctor. Apr 12, 2013
                                                        Cass W: My Doctor told me to take this -I have started using Lipator and he said this would help me . He was right... No joint pain ! Apr 12, 2013
                                                        Man T: Heart health. Apr 4, 2013
                                                        Carol R: Satisfied with product and will continue to use. Apr 4, 2013
                                                        Karen S: I can not have soy . It is very hard to find a product with out it. Apr 2, 2013
                                                        Billy C: doctor choice Apr 1, 2013
                                                        Robert K: advertised on Dr. OZ Mar 28, 2013
                                                        Vicki P: Great levels of Cholorgenic acid Mar 25, 2013
                                                        michelle I: I have been told that it works good with red yeast rice First time I bought it Mar 25, 2013
                                                        Allan H: helps strengthen heart Mar 25, 2013
                                                        David M: Price Mar 24, 2013
                                                        Michele K: Heart health Mar 21, 2013
                                                        roberta (Bobbie r: heart health Mar 20, 2013
                                                        Joanne C: good price Mar 20, 2013
                                                        Francoise D: this is an helping tool for gum desease Mar 17, 2013
                                                        Deborah N: have taken this for years and years for heart health, my uncle who is a Dr recommended this to me and have been taking it ever since... swear by it Mar 16, 2013
                                                        Ceil C: price Mar 15, 2013
                                                        Chris S: I take a statin for cholestrol and this seems to help with recovery from workouts. Mar 12, 2013
                                                        Marlene S: Vitamin Shoppe makes good products and we have found them to be dependable. Mar 11, 2013
                                                        Linda C: Best value Mar 10, 2013
                                                        Kathleen B: got good results Mar 8, 2013
                                                        Amy B: Price and quality Mar 7, 2013
                                                        Peter T: Used for many years for heart protection and circulation. Mar 4, 2013
                                                        Sandra H: best buy Mar 4, 2013
                                                        Sue B: good product Mar 3, 2013
                                                        Anthony T: daily regimen Mar 2, 2013
                                                        carol h: this is good for u Feb 27, 2013
                                                        Artemis K: Good value. Feb 25, 2013
                                                        Bonnie C: The price is great! Feb 25, 2013
                                                        Shirley J: Dr. Oz Feb 24, 2013
                                                        JAMES W: Experimenting - one user said it stabilized his blood pressure. Feb 23, 2013
                                                        Larry L: Thought I would try Vitamin Shoppe brand since I ran out CoQ-10. Feb 23, 2013
                                                        vincent v: heart health and dr. recommendation with use of medicines Feb 22, 2013
                                                        shawn w: heart health over all well being.maker me feel great can tell the difference when not taking Feb 22, 2013
                                                        Judith G: You need this is you take statins. Feb 19, 2013
                                                        Basia G: It keeps you young. Feb 16, 2013
                                                        Cynthia B: I was looking for a coq 10 for heart health. Feb 15, 2013
                                                        Karen P: I have been using this supplement for a few weeks for muscle relaxation. It is less expensive than the kind I buy at my neurologist's office. Feb 11, 2013
                                                        bruce w: price and quantity Feb 11, 2013
                                                        Thomas R: Circulation support Feb 10, 2013
                                                        Renee K: For heart health. Feb 8, 2013
                                                        Dr. Luther E. W: have used it for several years, it is an essential supplement as one ages and especially if you are using certain statin medication. Feb 8, 2013
                                                        Susan S: Heart help Feb 6, 2013
                                                        Ella S: For the heart . Feb 3, 2013
                                                        Paul J: Good value for the price. Feb 2, 2013
                                                        Deborah R: Needed some - was out Jan 31, 2013
                                                        Shirley M: It helps my eyes Jan 31, 2013
                                                        Margarita S: I have been using this product for quite some time already. It is quite effective and helpful. Jan 31, 2013
                                                        Jacqueline C: Because I take a statin Jan 29, 2013
                                                        Maria M: Good for my health Jan 25, 2013
                                                        David L: heart health Jan 23, 2013
                                                        Teresa L: cardiovascular health Jan 21, 2013
                                                        Lydia C: good value Jan 21, 2013
                                                        Oshunrire Naomi J: great price & product Jan 18, 2013
                                                        Suzanne M: Price and reputation of brand Jan 16, 2013
                                                        Joan P: Good for Heart! Jan 16, 2013
                                                        Steven S: good quality product Jan 16, 2013
                                                        RAFAEL A G: for myself Jan 15, 2013
                                                        Sharon G: good for heart Jan 14, 2013
                                                        Lillie J: counteract prescription medication side effects Jan 14, 2013
                                                        Elressa B: CoQ-10 is necessary for muscle function. Need to supplement sometimes. Remember, the heart is a muscle. Jan 14, 2013
                                                        Diane K: Good price Jan 12, 2013
                                                        Arlene S: I like the product and price Jan 12, 2013
                                                        LeRoy P: Really good for brain health. Felt the results of how it was helping after about a month of running out. Won't run out again! Jan 12, 2013
                                                        Kathy L: Love CoQ10... if this is Vitamin Shoppes favorite, I'll take it! Jan 11, 2013
                                                        Karen K: hubby had heartattach and 3 stents and this is something the doctor recommended and yours seems like a decent price Jan 9, 2013
                                                        Sheila R: good price Jan 7, 2013
                                                        sue p: MD prescrbed COQ10 to ease/eliminate muscle/joint pain due to cholesterol-decreasing medication. Also, my son, naturopath,researched COQ10 for his degree and could educate me on the enzyme. Will continue to use; this brand is good. AND I don't have the muscle/joint pain I had experienced in the past with chlestero-lowering meds. Jan 6, 2013
                                                        Gloria C: important for heart especially as you age Jan 6, 2013
                                                        Sherry N: I have used this product for a while and like it Jan 5, 2013
                                                        Thomas D: have history of hypertension Jan 5, 2013
                                                        Daune W: heard of all the great wonders it does for the body Jan 3, 2013
                                                        Ella P: My husband and I have been taking CoQ-10 for quite some time. Vitamin Shoppe brand is economical. Jan 3, 2013
                                                        Lisa B: Heart Care Jan 2, 2013
                                                        Phillip S: i ran out. Jan 1, 2013
                                                        Frances C: good for my heart Dec 31, 2012
                                                        shirley c: to help with body balance while taking a statin Dec 31, 2012
                                                        mary S: what I had bought before Dec 28, 2012
                                                        Kristin S: Diabetes Dec 28, 2012
                                                        Josette D: Heard everyone should be taking this for longevity. Dec 28, 2012
                                                        Gerold B: To help the heart Dec 26, 2012
                                                        Bonita S: Good for anti aging Dec 26, 2012
                                                        Leslie M: breathing problems it help a lot Dec 25, 2012
                                                        Sharon K: used it before Dec 23, 2012
                                                        glenn k: good supplement Dec 22, 2012
                                                        William S: Easy to take and had good reviews Dec 22, 2012
                                                        Linda A: Dr. recommended Dec 21, 2012
                                                        Jeanne P: Doctor suggested I add this to my supplements. Dec 20, 2012
                                                        Ruth D: trying out... Dec 19, 2012
                                                        Joan R: This was recommended to me by my Healthy Lifestyle nurse that I go to for Botox and Juvaderm Dec 16, 2012
                                                        monica m: Price and quality of product. Dec 16, 2012
                                                        janet r: to stave off heart issues Dec 16, 2012
                                                        Donna C: good for healthy brain Dec 15, 2012
                                                        LINDA B: I HAVE TAKEN THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS,FOR MY HEART AND A ND HEALTH IHAVE ALL WAYS BEEN HEALTHY AND I CONTRIBUTE IT TO THE VITAMINS AND HERBS I TAKE. Dec 14, 2012
                                                        Charles G: Good value Dec 14, 2012
                                                        michael m: need Dec 12, 2012
                                                        Dimitra A: 100 mg is the suggested amount to take Dec 11, 2012
                                                        Mary J: Works good. Dec 11, 2012
                                                        Paula B: My cardiologist wants me to take one a day and I have been for years with no problems. Dec 10, 2012
                                                        Alvaro S: Ten years of taking this anti oxidant which is great for heart function Dec 10, 2012
                                                        Lena K: I need CoQ10 for heart health but need it in the dry formula. Vitamin Shoppe is the only brand I have found that provides it. Dec 9, 2012
                                                        Mary C: MD recommended that I take CoQ-10. Dec 9, 2012
                                                        Rob L: Wanted to Dec 7, 2012
                                                        Glenn G: Excellent value Dec 6, 2012
                                                        Donna A: To Help My Husbands Heart Dec 4, 2012
                                                        Barbara M: wanted to try and recommendations were good. Dec 3, 2012
                                                        David M: Best price for 100 mg. Dec 2, 2012
                                                        Andrea V: Good brand, best price Dec 2, 2012
                                                        Karen J: good quality, good to take every day for heart health Nov 27, 2012
                                                        Adolphus E: To improve overall health Nov 26, 2012
                                                        marie a: good price & good itrm Nov 26, 2012
                                                        M.D. S: Dr. advises -- I like Vitamin Shoppe prices and quality Nov 26, 2012
                                                        Mary K: FOR HAIR THINNING AND GENERAL HEALTH Nov 24, 2012
                                                        Elaine E. C: I always use VS brand because it doesn't contain extra ingredients.
                                                        I need a gluten free diet.
                                                        Nov 24, 2012
                                                        Annie G: Heart needs to stay working as long as possible. Nov 23, 2012
                                                        Linda R: I want a healthy heart Nov 21, 2012
                                                        Sheryl G: Doc recommended - good for those of us w/heart issues Nov 20, 2012
                                                        M. S: Greatly increases circulation, which helps the heart enormously. Nov 20, 2012
                                                        Veronica P: repeat customer - best quantity and quality for the price Nov 20, 2012
                                                        Marc d: My nutritionist told me to ... il helped me a lot to recover a proper digestion (took several months) ... Nov 19, 2012
                                                        William S: heart healthy Nov 17, 2012
                                                        Marie R: Recomanded by a natural health food store owner. Very heart healthy Nov 12, 2012
                                                        Mary Ellyn H: to replace what a statin depletes Nov 12, 2012
                                                        Walter J G: taking statins so this counteracts some side effects. I noticed it's effectiveness immediately. Nov 11, 2012
                                                        Diann H: My doctor advised that it is good for the heart if you are taking statin drugs. Nov 10, 2012
                                                        R. Bruce W: This was recommended to me by a nutritionist as a supplement that would help keep me healthy. Nov 10, 2012
                                                        Patricia M: I have lived with chronic migraines for 15 years. Have been taking CoQ-10, Vit B2 and
                                                        Magnesium Glycinate - 100mg each once daily for 8 months and have not had a migraine.
                                                        Nov 9, 2012
                                                        Dallas E: Great product. Nov 9, 2012
                                                        Richard B: Diabetic Supplement Nov 4, 2012
                                                        Angela R: This also was recommended by Dr. Oz and Dr. Tom Rifi Nov 3, 2012
                                                        Vincent C: recommended Nov 2, 2012
                                                        Kathleen L B: My husband and I both take statins, which is why we take coQ10. Easy to swallow, and the price is affordable than other CoQ 10 products. Nov 2, 2012
                                                        Robert P: Everybody needs a strong heart Oct 31, 2012
                                                        Anne K: to prevent heart problems Oct 31, 2012
                                                        Annette M: CoQ-10 is a great supplement for the brain, memory, etc... Oct 30, 2012
                                                        Joyce P: heart health Oct 26, 2012
                                                        james w: The best Oct 26, 2012
                                                        Judith C. C: To increase the health of my heart. Oct 25, 2012
                                                        mary s asked: i just received your CoQ-10 100 mg...
                                                        am wondering which form of CoQ it is?...it is not stated on the container.
                                                        Thank you.
                                                        Aug 24, 2013
                                                        Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (1) No (0)
                                                        frances s asked: how much CoQ-10 should a 70 year old take and what is Coenzyme Q-10 ? Nov 12, 2013
                                                        Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                        Dan C: We take as much as we can afford which is usually 100 mg. Would prefer 200mg. (79 years old, male) Dec 24, 2013
                                                        Reply to Dan Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                        Gerri & Gary S: At least 100mg in morning and 100mg at night. It is good for the health of the heart Nov 14, 2013
                                                        Gerald M: I'm 87 years old and take coQ-10 as directed on the bottle. Nov 14, 2013
                                                        Reply to Gerald Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                        Dona O asked: What is the SIZE of the 100 mg capsule? is it a softgel? the 400 mg is so large, i cannot swallow it. Apr 6, 2014
                                                        Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                        Genevieve C: I need a smaller capsule, diffulty swallowing Apr 9, 2014
                                                        Reply to Genevieve Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                        Genevieve C: do you have anything smaller in the CQ10 Apr 9, 2014
                                                        Reply to Genevieve Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                        A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: Is the product - CoQ10 under the "FULL CIRCLE" Label - made in the USA and if so, what State & City? Nov 26, 2013
                                                        Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                        Denise B: You can read the full label before ordering. Or you can ask the vitamin shoppe. I don't know the answer. Dec 23, 2013
                                                        Reply to Denise Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                        A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: my neurologist recommended coq10 to relieve my leg cramps. she recommended starting with 100 mg.and gradually increasing to as high as 600 mg. anyone else aking it for this reason? ccomments, please! Jul 27, 2013
                                                        Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                        sign up. save big!

                                                        invalid email address entered. please try again.

                                                        email:
                                                         
                                                        almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
                                                        These products are dietary supplements and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or the advice of a physician or another medical professional. Actual results may vary among users. VitaminShoppe.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or validity of the information contributed by outside product review submissions, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. The information and statements regarding the dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. If you have a medical condition or disease, please talk to your health care provider. If you are currently taking a prescription medication, you should work with your health care provider before discontinuing any drug or altering any drug regimen, including augmenting your regimen with dietary supplements. Do not attempt to self-diagnose any disease or ailment based on the reviews and do not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease. Proper medical care is critical to good health. If you have a health concern or suspect you have an undiagnosed sign or symptom, please consult a physician or health care practitioner.