Co Q 10 - Buy Co Q 10 (100 MG) 200 Capsules at vitamin shoppe
Sale. Clipless coupon. 10% off on all Vitamin Shoppe brand products. Shop now.
plus get free shipping on orders over $25. Order by 6 p.m. ET Ships same day. Learn more.
Reorder products. See your order history.
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Order by 6, We'll Ship the Same Day

Domestic orders placed Monday - Friday by 6 p.m. Eastern Time will be packed and shipped the same day, pending verification of billing information and the shipping method selected. International orders and orders containing gift cards, out-of-stock items or refrigerated items will be processed as quickly as possible, but won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed on major US holidays (Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day).

On Sale Now
the Vitamin Shoppe                  Co Q 10 100 MG, 200.0 Each , Capsules
people recommend this product.
the Vitamin Shoppe (More from the Vitamin Shoppe )

Co Q 10

200 Capsules Item #: VS-1871 / 1564202
  • Sale Price: $40.49
  • Regular Price: $44.99Save: $4.50 (10%)
  • Earn 40 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Today
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

the Vitamin Shoppe Co Q 10 (100 MG) 200 Capsules


Product Label

  • Cardiovascular
  • An Antioxidant to Promote Heart Health and Energy**
  • NO Yeast, Corn, Wheat, Sugar, Salt, Soy, Dairy, Citrus, Fish, Preservatives, Artificial Colors or Flavors Added.
**This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease.

Directions

As a dietary supplement, take one (1) capsule daily, preferably with a meal.

Warning

Keep out of reach of children.

Does Not Contain:

Yeast, Corn, Wheat, Sugar, Salt, Soy, Dairy, Citrus, Fish, Preservatives, Artificial Colors or Flavors added.

Co Q 10 Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 CAPSULE
Servings Per Container   200
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
Coenzyme Q-10
100 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Rice flour, gelatin, water.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Co Q 10 Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Vitamin ShoppeCoq 10 (100 MG) - 200 Capsules
 
4.7

(based on 10 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (7)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (3)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Good value (8)
  • No side effects (6)
  • Effective (5)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Daily use (8)
    • Good supplement (6)
    • Preventative (5)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Health conscious (8)

    Reviewed by 10 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 1-10

    Back to top

     
    5.0

    CoQ-10 100mg

    By Al

    from W.N.Y. NJ

    About Me Excellent product, Health Conscious

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Effective
    • Good Taste
    • Good Value
    • Highly Recommended
    • Long Lasting
    • No Side Effects

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Daily Use
      • Good Alternative
      • Good Supplement
      • Preventative

      Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 200 Capsules:

      Lately I'm taking 200mg daily for my heart and it is working very well for me!
      And I feel very happy about it!

       
      5.0

      Everyone should take

      By Rachael Maria

      from Colorado

      About Me Health Conscious

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

      • Effective
      • Good Value
      • No Side Effects

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Daily Use
        • Good Alternative
        • Good Supplement
        • Preventative
        • Recovery

        Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 200 Capsules:

        I take this product three times a day. As we age, our bodies need more help in many areas. Taking this product is one easy way to maintain your health on a daily basis.

         
        4.0

        appears to do the intended job

        By Rgags

        from Huntington,NY

        About Me Health Conscious

        See all my reviews

        Verified Buyer

        Pros

        • Effective
        • Good Value
        • No Side Effects

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Daily Use
          • Good Supplement
          • Preventative

          Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 200 Capsules:

          best price on a per pill basis

           
          5.0

          Great product

          By Lisa

          from Providence, RI

          About Me Health Conscious

          Pros

          • Good Value
          • No Side Effects

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • Daily Use

            Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 200 Capsules:

            I take 100mgs after dinner every night. I like this product because it is organic and I have been taking this for about 6 mos. Not sure if this product is the type of product that I would notice a difference in my health. My energy level is definitely better.

             
            5.0

            Best Buy

            By Rgags

            from Huntington,NY

            About Me Health Conscious

            See all my reviews

            Verified Buyer

            Pros

            • Good Value

            Cons

              Best Uses

              • Daily Use

              Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 200 Capsules:

              As always you guys give the best prices for quality products

               
              4.0

              Good product at reasonable price

              By Jeff

              from DC

              About Me Health Conscious

              See all my reviews

              Verified Buyer

              Pros

              • Good Value
              • No Side Effects

              Cons

                Best Uses

                • Daily Use
                • Good Supplement
                • Preventative

                Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 200 Capsules:

                Taken daily as part of prentative program for heart.

                (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                 
                4.0

                Good Value

                By Rgags

                from Huntington,NY

                About Me Aging But Still Ready To, Health Conscious

                See all my reviews

                Pros

                • Effective
                • Good Value
                • No Side Effects

                Cons

                  Best Uses

                  • Daily Use
                  • Good Supplement

                  Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 200 Capsules:

                  Best value around even when compared to the drugstore chains by-1 get1 offers.

                  (3 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

                   
                  5.0

                  COQ 10 100mg

                  By avid runner

                  from Teaneck,NJ

                  About Me Health Conscious

                  Pros

                  • Effective
                  • Good Value

                  Cons

                    Best Uses

                    • Daily Use
                    • Good Supplement
                    • Preventative
                    • Recovery

                    Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 200 Capsules:

                    If you want a healthy heart and above 40 years old you should be taking COQ 10 100mg 2X a day

                    (16 of 16 customers found this review helpful)

                     
                    5.0

                    Pulsating proof

                    By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                    from Undisclosed

                    Pros

                    • price
                    • Quality
                    • Satisfaction
                    • value

                    Cons

                      Best Uses

                        Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 200 Capsules:

                        I began taking this supplement over a year ago after suffering with nightly leg cramps and reading about improving circulation. One week after beginning the regimen the cramps mysteriously stopped. I started supplying my husband as well. It wasn't untill we ran out of

                        (10 of 10 customers found this review helpful)

                         
                        5.0

                        Co-Q10-100mg

                        By Sandra G

                        from Undisclosed

                        Pros

                        • price
                        • Quality
                        • Satisfaction

                        Cons

                          Best Uses

                            Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (100 MG) - 200 Capsules:

                            This product: Co-Q10 100 mg has helped my pulmonary system-(lungs) to breath deeper & fuller. By taking 2 capsules every AM & before exercise, I am able to walk longer. I can also breath easier. I would rate this product as excellent a #5.

                            Displaying reviews 1-10

                            Back to top

                            Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
                            Co Q 10
                            Already Asked: 2 Questions, 287 Answers
                            Sort by:
                            Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
                            David G. J: Picked it by mistake. Meant to purchase the Vitamin Shoppe "Ubiquinol" which is the natural form of CoQ10. Jun 28, 2014
                            Stephen G: For its health benefits Jun 27, 2014
                            Pamela M: Doctor recommended. Jun 26, 2014
                            Yvonne M: price, cardiac health Jun 21, 2014
                            Cheryl J: cost Jun 19, 2014
                            Timothy W: program on tv Jun 13, 2014
                            Charles W: I have bought this item before. Jun 6, 2014
                            Benjamin T: help to counteract side effects of statin drugs Jun 5, 2014
                            GABRIELA V: good product, efficient, good price May 25, 2014
                            DM B: Good quality May 19, 2014
                            Terry S: Doctor's orders & best price. May 11, 2014
                            Gerri & Gary S: Heart health I had a 4 bypass May 11, 2014
                            Jack R. Y: Item recommend by physician. i purchased
                            from vitamin shoppe because I can be assured of quality.
                            May 2, 2014
                            Rick S: price Apr 30, 2014
                            Rosemary J: For my 77 yr. old heart Apr 24, 2014
                            Paul H: price and quantity Apr 22, 2014
                            Stephen B: Used in the past and I like it. Apr 22, 2014
                            Jim M: Have been using this product for many years, but now it has gone up 62% in price and is way over priced. This will be the last time I order this item. Apr 21, 2014
                            Daniel W: the price is right and it is good for the heart Apr 19, 2014
                            Brenda L: This is good choice as amount I need and often good amount for most people. Apr 19, 2014
                            Timothy N: helps my wifes mitral valve prolapse condition Apr 18, 2014
                            Robert B: Good for Heart Health Apr 13, 2014
                            Wally B: helps control high blood pressure Apr 13, 2014
                            Deborah E: I see the benefit of taking this and the Vitamin Shoppe has a good quality product. Apr 9, 2014
                            Michael P: I'm 60 years old.To help my heart and cells. Apr 7, 2014
                            Melani' M: Heart health Apr 6, 2014
                            Junrui Z: I bought it for my parents for preventive care of heart diseases. Apr 2, 2014
                            Joseph S: I'm low on my supply Apr 1, 2014
                            Robert J: Used it. Mar 31, 2014
                            Karen S: It is the only place to get this product with out soy content. Just great. Mar 29, 2014
                            Karen S: heart healthy Mar 25, 2014
                            JOANN B: We use it for our heart. Mar 25, 2014
                            Helga G: this is an excellent product Mar 21, 2014
                            Irene H: Doctor's orders. Mar 20, 2014
                            RACHEL F: Good value for my money Mar 18, 2014
                            DEANNA C: love all your products, they work well. DEANNA Mar 17, 2014
                            Carol P: Protect against myalgia risk from statins and for general health. Mar 17, 2014
                            Dee B: I use this as part of my migraine prevention cocktail. Mar 13, 2014
                            William M: I asked my doctor since I take 145mg of fenofibrate medication for triglycerides that I should take CoQ-10 supplements since my medication depletes it when I take it everyday at night. If I don't take CoQ-10 I get very stiff back muscles and is very hard to get up in the morning without a lot of pain. Mar 12, 2014
                            Barbara M: product ingredients Mar 12, 2014
                            Clarice N: used daily for health Mar 11, 2014
                            Sylvia A. R: I have used this in the past and I like it. Mar 5, 2014
                            Judith O N: Heart and primary Doctors recommended. Feb 19, 2014
                            James E: Good Value Feb 12, 2014
                            Atje V: aging- youth Feb 10, 2014
                            Joanne T S: Use for heart health. Feb 9, 2014
                            Marylis S: Recommended for heart health. Also strengthens gums. Feb 9, 2014
                            Kathryn T: excellent value Feb 7, 2014
                            Holly C: Good for your heart- Dr recommended. Feb 7, 2014
                            Coralie B: Heart & Memory Feb 6, 2014
                            Connie A: Used this before and great price. Feb 5, 2014
                            Carla S: I wanted a better price than I can get locally. Feb 2, 2014
                            Renee N: Along with the normal good heart benefits, it helps with cramping in my legs from Lipitor. Feb 1, 2014
                            Karen S: helps heart health Jan 29, 2014
                            Jayne K: personal choice Jan 28, 2014
                            Lugia M: overall health for my immune and cardio system. Jan 27, 2014
                            JOE B: i RAN OUT AND NEEDED A REPLACEMENT. Jan 27, 2014
                            Barbara B: Anyone on statins should be taking CoQ-10 also. I find Vitamin Shoppe brand best value for the quality of their products. Jan 26, 2014
                            c j m: wanted it Jan 25, 2014
                            Renato T: recommended by a friend Jan 25, 2014
                            Connie G: Excellent for cardiac and growth stimulant for hair, nails and a big bright smile! Best Value I have ever seen for this product! Jan 23, 2014
                            Annette D: Eye specialist recommended Jan 20, 2014
                            Nathan H: For brain and heart health. Jan 19, 2014
                            Raymond S: Good value for higher quantity. Jan 16, 2014
                            Myra O: Helps me breath better during my workouts. Jan 15, 2014
                            Jo S: For the heart. Jan 15, 2014
                            Dawn T: heart health Jan 15, 2014
                            C. F: Blood vessel health and heartworm prevention in my dogs Jan 15, 2014
                            francis m: informed that when taking a statin it is important to take CoQ-10 Jan 8, 2014
                            Lucy B: Taking a statin medication depletes the natural COq-10 produced in the body; plus there was a very excellent web special that was difficult to pass-up. I have found the Vitamin Shoppe always fulfills my needs at a very fair price point. Jan 5, 2014
                            Jacki M: It keeps me healthy... Jan 4, 2014
                            Eugene B: Special web price made it more affordable. Good reviews from others. Jan 4, 2014
                            TAMMY B: Quality is very good for the price! Jan 3, 2014
                            Ruth G: healthy Jan 3, 2014
                            Barbara L: It helps to lower blood pressure Jan 3, 2014
                            Shirley M: For health reasons Jan 3, 2014
                            Douglas W: Price, manufacturer quality Jan 1, 2014
                            Judy M: Great value Dec 27, 2013
                            Shirley R: heart health Dec 25, 2013
                            tony m: GOOD STUFF Dec 23, 2013
                            Bob C: Heart function Dec 16, 2013
                            Constance M: It was the best value for this product I could find. Dec 16, 2013
                            James E: Statins reduce CoQ10 naturally occurring in your body, and this is to supplement the reduction per my doc's opinion. Dec 15, 2013
                            Allen T: Great value,and great service !! Dec 12, 2013
                            Ann M: must take CoQ-10 along with Red Yeast Rice Dec 11, 2013
                            William L: meets all criteria for what it's intended and have purchased before. Satisfied Dec 9, 2013
                            Brad P: Friend Recommended it to me Dec 6, 2013
                            Robert R: Per. Dr. Oz! Dec 6, 2013
                            Anita V: Recommended by Physician Dec 2, 2013
                            Tom M: Tried to get it on Black Friday sale, wouldn't let me, but still a good buy. Dec 2, 2013
                            Jane C: good for gum tissue and heart Dec 1, 2013
                            Jack M: for headaches Nov 30, 2013
                            Gerald S: I think it works but not sure Nov 30, 2013
                            Kurt L: general health Nov 29, 2013
                            Velda H: Great for boosting cognitive function Nov 29, 2013
                            Veronica R: good heart Nov 27, 2013
                            jose u: Highly recommended by Radio show. Nov 26, 2013
                            Kathleen E: Recommended by another Nov 20, 2013
                            Steve C: Good price. Nov 7, 2013
                            Philip B: in the hope that it will help Nov 7, 2013
                            Linda B: heart healthy supplement Oct 28, 2013
                            Karen S: Have been using this product for years and price was great. Oct 24, 2013
                            griff j: price was good Oct 19, 2013
                            Vivian G: Doctor recommended for heart health. Oct 18, 2013
                            ROBERT W: Mainly, for the past 13 yrs I have taken two CoQ-10 120mg daily [1 morning/1 nightly] to decrease/prevent swelling of my legs, knees, and other joint areas. Works GREAT! Plus they provide many, many more health benefits! Oct 17, 2013
                            Paulette W: I take a statin and my doctor recommended I take this also. Oct 17, 2013
                            JOHN S: I have used this product before and for the value you can't go wrong. Oct 5, 2013
                            Betty M: It sure does help with my back and joints. Oct 4, 2013
                            Michael P: good quality at a good price Oct 4, 2013
                            Barbara G: This is a good price for a product that is good for you entire body. My nails are so healthy from using several vitamins. I had a nail bed that was damaged back in 1971 and it has totally healed from taking this and calcium. Sep 30, 2013
                            marilyn F: on sale Sep 25, 2013
                            Heather N: best value Sep 22, 2013
                            Julie W: Dr. recommended Sep 22, 2013
                            hazel m: doctors orders Sep 20, 2013
                            Doron B: recommended by scientific research and the price at VitaminSoppe is right. Sep 19, 2013
                            Scott C: Heart health Sep 17, 2013
                            Regina D: Improves stamina! Good for the heart, too. Sep 17, 2013
                            joan d: Good for the heart. Sep 8, 2013
                            Carolyn L: Best bargain Sep 3, 2013
                            Amy H: Doctor said at our age we need to be taking this. Aug 29, 2013
                            Christine E: Good price Aug 26, 2013
                            MYRNA M: helps cell and cardiovascular state Aug 13, 2013
                            Michael H: Purchased before Aug 12, 2013
                            Elizabeth N: Drs orders Aug 12, 2013
                            PEI CHI C: Good product Aug 8, 2013
                            Kathy M: The product itself was recommended by a friend.. Ive taken COQ10 with excellent relief of leg cramps. I was told this was even better.. LOVE THE PRICE!! Aug 8, 2013
                            Helen C: Good price, good for the heart Aug 8, 2013
                            Helen T: to lower blood pressure and husband uses statins Aug 6, 2013
                            yaniv b: ITS GOD FOR MY MOTHER
                            SHE HAS High blood pressure
                            Aug 5, 2013
                            bernard k: Gary Null recommended Jul 30, 2013
                            Anita A: To support hearth health Jul 29, 2013
                            christine f: Price Jul 28, 2013
                            John W: Value Jul 27, 2013
                            Arlene O: Good value for the price. Jul 24, 2013
                            Charlaine M: heart health Jul 20, 2013
                            Cecilia P: It was recommended by my doctor and is working good Jul 16, 2013
                            Pranab B: Repeat order/saved money by choosing the bigger size this time Jul 13, 2013
                            Kenneth E: Great Value Jul 2, 2013
                            B. F. W: had it before Jun 30, 2013
                            Mary M: Recommended by Dr. Rogers; a necessity for a healthy brain!
                            "A no Brainer!"
                            Jun 25, 2013
                            Brian F: used it in the past Jun 24, 2013
                            PAULA W: price Jun 23, 2013
                            Dianne E: My nutritionist recommended 1 capsule a day for my 10 pound senior dog. Jun 23, 2013
                            Annette A: trying a new brand for coq10 to compare Jun 19, 2013
                            James B: Good price . Plus my heart Dr says for me and my wife to take one a day. Jun 17, 2013
                            Walter R: I use co q-10 Jun 13, 2013
                            arlene c: I have used coq-10 before I am elderly and feel I need this. Was on Dr. Oz Jun 11, 2013
                            Marsha M: Easy to swallow, good heart health. Jun 11, 2013
                            Nancy G: Good for Heart and health Jun 10, 2013
                            irma p: This is going to be the first time taking this supplement, so I hope it does work Jun 10, 2013
                            Pam G: need to take when taking statins Jun 10, 2013
                            Vicki S: Need to take this with Red Rice Yeast. Jun 10, 2013
                            Kenneth S: no reason Jun 10, 2013
                            SUE H: Doctor put me on it to help with pain level while taking Meloxicam. Jun 10, 2013
                            Evelyn T: Price and I like Vitamin Shoppe products. Jun 9, 2013
                            Pamela P: convenience Jun 9, 2013
                            vengsong h: It is works very good for me
                            So I want to keep using
                            Thank you
                            Jun 9, 2013
                            Elizabeth H: Good muscles etc. Jun 4, 2013
                            HOWARD H: Good Product Jun 3, 2013
                            Linda M: Antioxidant Jun 2, 2013
                            lu m: used this brand before & price is good May 27, 2013
                            Paula N: Recommendation of Dr. Oz May 25, 2013
                            VICTOR S: THERE ARE NO USELESS INGREDIENTS AND IT IS LARGE QUANTITY May 24, 2013
                            Lourdes H: Very good for cardiac health. May 20, 2013
                            jonathan b s: hope it helps May 18, 2013
                            Yvonne P: Doctor prescribed May 16, 2013
                            leslie h: good price for a good product we both take daily May 15, 2013
                            George D: good experience May 14, 2013
                            Gayle M: Good price and good dosage. May 13, 2013
                            Ivan C: Vitamin Shoppe is a good brand and good value! May 12, 2013
                            Virginia C: My dr. said to take this many years ago. I like the Vit. Shopppe products. May 12, 2013
                            Glenda K: My doctor recommended it to me about 30 years ago. I am the only one my age in my family who doesn't have grey hair! May 11, 2013
                            Laura M: Best price I've been able to find anywhere May 7, 2013
                            Edward C: works well for my gums May 3, 2013
                            Jose M: previously used May 2, 2013
                            Andrew B: Good for heart health May 2, 2013
                            Jean M. J: same as above Apr 29, 2013
                            Mary M: CoQ10 is good for the heart and for the gum health Apr 27, 2013
                            Rachelle G: suggested by a friend for memory lost Apr 24, 2013
                            margareth b: I CHOOSE IT FOR MY JOINTS AND HEART Apr 24, 2013
                            Marie G: on sale Apr 22, 2013
                            evelyn g: this is a good support for keeping your blood pressure balanced Apr 21, 2013
                            Richard M: Doctor recommended Apr 19, 2013
                            Linda H: We know about this product from a friend a few years ago, and we have been enjoying the health benefit after trying it for months. Apr 18, 2013
                            Karin B: I like the quality Apr 16, 2013
                            Nancy Evon B: WAS ON SALE Apr 15, 2013
                            Sarah W: heart health Apr 13, 2013
                            Sunny C: used to aid with red yeast rice for heat & colesterol Apr 9, 2013
                            Eric H: Nutritionist recommended. Apr 9, 2013
                            lorraine p: keeps me going Apr 8, 2013
                            George B: to strengthen heart muscle Apr 7, 2013
                            Theodora C: good price, easy to order Apr 7, 2013
                            Cathy H: Combination w/ B-2 to assist in reducing Migraine headaches. Apr 5, 2013
                            harry w: HEART HEALTH Apr 4, 2013
                            Michael W: Heart Apr 3, 2013
                            Arlene B: It was recommended by my doctor Apr 3, 2013
                            Tammy S: cardiac support for my dog with a cardiac condition Apr 2, 2013
                            Tina L: heart health Apr 2, 2013
                            Georgia U: LIKE THE PRICE Apr 1, 2013
                            Sergio F: good product - keeps me healthy Mar 31, 2013
                            Lisa Caroll H: DOCTOR RECOMMENDED Mar 28, 2013
                            Rod W: my chiropractor suggested it Mar 27, 2013
                            James G: wife requested it! Mar 25, 2013
                            Will R: Heard I should be taking this stuff; Great prices as a lways Mar 25, 2013
                            Roseanne C: doctor recommended Mar 24, 2013
                            randall l: heart health Mar 22, 2013
                            Jean A: to protect the heart Mar 20, 2013
                            Shyrle T: price Mar 20, 2013
                            J.F. C: best value Mar 17, 2013
                            Michelle L: for migraine prevention Mar 14, 2013
                            Yelena M: my friends recommended it Mar 10, 2013
                            Mildred L F: used it before - meets my need Mar 4, 2013
                            Darlene C: I saw the Dr. Oz show and they recommend 100 mg. to take daily for heart health. Mar 3, 2013
                            Barbara N: Seemed to be a good value Mar 3, 2013
                            Andrew John L: Price too high but I still bought it with this order. Mar 3, 2013
                            Ruth S: Dr Oz recommended Mar 1, 2013
                            Rick L: good product Feb 25, 2013
                            W David S: I bought it to counteract the side-effects of Simvastatin. I bought Vitamin Shoppe brand because I trust it. Feb 25, 2013
                            Susan W: doctor recommended for healthy heart Feb 24, 2013
                            Andrea S: Trying to match more expensive supplement Feb 24, 2013
                            martha t: excellent product and reasonably priced. it doesn't have the soy content that other forms of Q-10 contain. Feb 24, 2013
                            Debra S: Price is right and the product is great. Feb 22, 2013
                            Meta S: A doctor has recommended me Q10 against muscle pains here in Switzerland. But the capsules here are indredibly expensive. So I remembered my long ago good experience with Vitamin Shoppee... Feb 20, 2013
                            Marjorie B: recomended by Suzy Chohen R Ph & approved by Consumer Lab Feb 19, 2013
                            Pamela W: Chosen as antioxidant specific to oral (gum) health, on advice of pharmacist. Feb 18, 2013
                            Nancy B: My husband has heart and cholestral problems CoQ10 is to be good for people in his situations. Feb 17, 2013
                            Edward G: Ran out of what I had on hand and received coupon for 20% off. Feb 14, 2013
                            stan k: repeat Feb 12, 2013
                            Bonnie S: price & convenience of ordering Feb 5, 2013
                            MARCIA L: suggested by doctor Feb 3, 2013
                            Margie M: This product keeps my heart healthy. Jan 31, 2013
                            Jacqueline P: to help with migraine symptoms and prevention. Jan 28, 2013
                            Nancy C: Maintain good hjeart health Jan 26, 2013
                            Martha M: great bargain and fast free shipping Jan 21, 2013
                            Sharon C: Great product. Take for cardio health. Jan 18, 2013
                            Brian P: good buy Jan 17, 2013
                            Georgia M: It seems to work for us. We have used this item for many years. Jan 17, 2013
                            Debbie W: good value Jan 16, 2013
                            Janet F: My husbands Dr. recommended he take this supplement. Jan 15, 2013
                            Floyd H: good value! Jan 15, 2013
                            Houston P: doctor recommended Jan 15, 2013
                            Richard G: To help relieve muscle cramps and pains caused by prescription meds. Jan 15, 2013
                            Lillie J: counter act prescription medication side effects Jan 14, 2013
                            Earl R: great for many reasons Jan 12, 2013
                            John A J: Very heart-healthy and a great value. I make everyone in my familty take this. We use a lot. Jan 10, 2013
                            Boglarka I: I use Co Q-10 but it is hard to find some that HAS NO SOY Jan 9, 2013
                            Donna F: Great for your heart and needed to take with high blood pressure pills. Jan 9, 2013
                            Shannon E: Heart health for two of my dogs (Dobermans) that are prone to cardiac issues. Jan 9, 2013
                            Anna F: Wanted to try your coq 10 as opposed to other stores because yours is better priced. Jan 6, 2013
                            Lu Anne P: quality and price Jan 5, 2013
                            Robert P: "Everyone needs a strong heart" Jan 4, 2013
                            caroline m: good stuff!! Dec 31, 2012
                            Elaine C: I prefer The Vitamin Shoppe brand to any other. Dec 28, 2012
                            Rosemarie A: heart health Dec 28, 2012
                            Norvell M: Prior use. Dec 27, 2012
                            kerstin j: I always buy this product from you. Dec 25, 2012
                            Bernard P: Outstanding price. Dec 25, 2012
                            Anna T: for overall wellbeing Dec 22, 2012
                            Lorraine R: For heart health Dec 21, 2012
                            Susan C: This product was recommended by my doctor for good heart health, especially for those with heart problems or defective valves. Dec 19, 2012
                            M E H: Good value for 100 Mg/lg. qty. Dec 19, 2012
                            Micheal R: HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE SUPPORT Dec 16, 2012
                            malgorzata r: i like it Dec 16, 2012
                            shirley m: for my heart and circurlation Dec 10, 2012
                            KENNETH D: Almost never get colds. Age 81. Dec 4, 2012
                            michelle k: Doctor recommended Dec 1, 2012
                            Bonnie H: offset statin damage in cholestene Nov 26, 2012
                            Randall V: Great for heart health. VS branded product is a good value. Nov 26, 2012
                            Janet B: heart health Nov 25, 2012
                            Sherry W: excellent product for cadiovascular health Nov 24, 2012
                            Katheryn H: Best price around for CoQ10! Nov 20, 2012
                            GUILLERMO C: Is one of the most powerful nutrients throughout our body.Essential to maintain the health of our brain,heart and immune system. Nov 18, 2012
                            armiger j: doctor's recommendation Nov 18, 2012
                            Betty H: was recomened on Dr. Oz show. Nov 18, 2012
                            Kathleen L: Because both my husband and I take statin generic drugs and you have the best price. Nov 18, 2012
                            Faye K: I have been using this per my doctor's instructions. Nov 13, 2012
                            Cynthia J. D: Heart health for a great price. Nov 12, 2012
                            John P: do not have to look for any other. Nov 11, 2012
                            Sandra J: Have used this product for years and feel it does a great job of protecting the liver from the harmful effects of statin drugs. Nov 11, 2012
                            Joseph L: I have high blood pressure, trying to get it down to normal Nov 10, 2012
                            Richard B: memory improvement Nov 5, 2012
                            Kathy M: I like the way I feel using CoQ10 and I like the 100mg dose. Nov 1, 2012
                            Klaus K: super product Nov 1, 2012
                            tonya t: Great product will buy again!

                            TT
                            Oct 28, 2012
                            Richard S: Good price. Oct 26, 2012
                            Loralea H: Heart health. Oct 25, 2012
                            Craig B: Helps blood flow thus help with my heart and mind Oct 24, 2012
                            A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: There aren't side-effects posted for any of these products...does anyone out there know what they are for this item???

                            Tx!
                            Aug 27, 2013
                            Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)

                            Healthy Info & More

                            sign up. save 10%

                            invalid email address entered. please try again.

                            email:
                             
                            almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
                            *first time customers only