Co Q 10 - Buy Co Q 10 (200 MG ) 120 Capsules at vitamin shoppe
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25. Order by 6PM EST and order ships same day
Reorder products. See your order history. Click here.
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Order by 6, We'll Ship the Same Day

Domestic orders placed Monday - Friday by 6 p.m. Eastern Time will be packed and shipped the same day, pending verification of billing information and the shipping method selected. International orders and orders containing gift cards, out-of-stock items or refrigerated items will be processed as quickly as possible, but won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed on major US holidays (Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day).

Web Only Special
the Vitamin Shoppe                  Co Q 10 200 MG         , 120.0 Each , Capsules
people recommend this product.
the Vitamin Shoppe (More from the Vitamin Shoppe )

Co Q 10

120 Capsules Item #: VS-2135 / 1074639
  • Value Price: $31.99
  • Earn 32 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Within 24 Hours
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

the Vitamin Shoppe Co Q 10 (200 MG ) 120 Capsules


Product Label

The body also uses Co Q 10 as an antioxidant - a substance that protects cells from free radicals, highly reactive chemicals capable of damaging important cellular components.

About this product

The body also uses Co Q 10 as an antioxidant - a substance that protects cells from free radicals, highly reactive chemicals capable of damaging important cellular components.

Directions

As a dietary supplement, take one (1) capsule daily, preferably with a meal.

Warning

Keep out of reach of children.

Does Not Contain:

Yeast, Corn, Wheat, Sugar, Salt, Soy, Dairy, Citrus, Fish, Preservatives, Artificial Colors or Flavors Added.

Co Q 10 Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 CAPSULE
Servings Per Container   120
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
Coenzyme Q-10
200 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Rice flour, gelatin, water, magnesium stearate.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Co Q 10 Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Vitamin ShoppeCoq 10 (200 MG) - 120 Capsules
 
4.5

(based on 12 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (9)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (1)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Quality (5)
  • Satisfaction (5)
  • Value (5)
  • Convenience (4)
  • Effective (4)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Daily use (3)
    • Good supplement (3)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Health conscious (6)

    Most Liked Positive Review

     

    Helps Protect Muscles On Statins

    My mother took Lipitor for 4 years, she developed horrible muscle & joint stabbing pains, numbness & tingling & drug induced atopic dermatitis/eczema, for no other...Read complete review

    My mother took Lipitor for 4 years, she developed horrible muscle & joint stabbing pains, numbness & tingling & drug induced atopic dermatitis/eczema, for no other reason but due to this drug.After researching statins/lipitor I learned that this is a common side effect, that deteriorates the muscles and causes severe and sometimes life threatening diseases that lead to kidney failure. It is said that taking COQ-10 enzyme along with any Statin may help to alleviate this, because statins also deplete the natural COQ-10 enzyme our bodies need to function properly, as well as the cholesterol. My mother could barely walk up the stairs anymore, or get up out of a chair due to the muscle damage, she stopped taking it all together. She has been Statin free for over a month, her muscles have recovered, all pain, inflammation & dermatitis is now gone and for the last month has taken COQ-10 enzyme to help to full recovery.I feel it's probably best to take this enzyme COQ-10 even if one isn't taking a Statin, since we lose this enzyme as we get older, it's said this happens beginning fairly young, after 25 years of age, so it's best to be safe then sorry and for heavensakes, try to stay away from drug that can do this to you. My mother was misdiagnosed and the Dr. recommended knee & hip replacement surgery. She stopped them thank God.

    VS

    Most Liked Negative Review

     

    Be aware!!

    Paid $15.99 for next day shipping and actually waited for 4 days for the product to be arrived. Be aware! Don't pay extra for shipping! Or buy this product somewhere...Read complete review

    Paid $15.99 for next day shipping and actually waited for 4 days for the product to be arrived. Be aware! Don't pay extra for shipping! Or buy this product somewhere else!!!

    >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-01-20
    but what does that have to do wiht the product?

    Reviewed by 12 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 1-12

    Back to top

     
    4.0

    CO-Q10

    By GV

    from Yauco, PR

    About Me First Time User, Health Conscious

    See all my reviews

    Verified Reviewer

    Pros

    • Effective

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Daily Use

      Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (200 MG) - 120 Capsules:

      This product is very good I have noticed a differece in my sysatem I feel better I think it is a good supplement.

       
      5.0

      Very Good Product

      By Nightshade

      from Flushing, NY

      About Me Health Conscious

      See all my reviews

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

      • Effective
      • Good Value
      • No Side Effects

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Daily Use
        • Good Supplement
        • Preventative
        • Recovery

        Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (200 MG) - 120 Capsules:

        I believe this product has positively affected my muscle tone, growth, energy levels and my skin is smooth and supple. I just have to stay off the sweets and drink lots of water.

         
        5.0

        Co Q10

        By Barb

        from Pompano Beach, FL

        About Me Health Conscious

        Pros

          Cons

            Best Uses

              Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (200 MG) - 120 Capsules:

              There is a lot of info about different types of CoQ10 - don't know how to measure how effective this is but I seem to have less energy if I forget to take. Using 200mg/day.

              (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

               
              5.0

              Great product and good price

              By Toni C

              from Bradford, Ma

              About Me Health Conscious

              Pros

              • Effective
              • Good Value
              • No Side Effects

              Cons

                Best Uses

                • Daily Use
                • Dr Recommended
                • Good Supplement

                Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (200 MG) - 120 Capsules:

                I've always been happy with Vitamin Shoppe products and have used them for many years. Great quality and good prices to match.

                (0 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                 
                5.0

                coq 10

                By ning

                from park ridge, il

                About Me Health Conscious

                Pros

                • Effective
                • Good Value
                • No Side Effects

                Cons

                  Best Uses

                  • Good Supplement

                  Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (200 MG) - 120 Capsules:

                  Good

                  (0 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                   
                  4.0

                  ok

                  By Big Bets

                  from Belvedere, CA

                  About Me Health Conscious

                  Pros

                    Cons

                      Best Uses

                        Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (200 MG) - 120 Capsules:

                        ok

                        (6 of 6 customers found this review helpful)

                         
                        5.0

                        very good

                        By Michael R

                        from Undisclosed

                        Pros

                        • Convenience
                        • price
                        • Quality
                        • Satisfaction
                        • value

                        Cons

                          Best Uses

                            Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (200 MG) - 120 Capsules:

                            I have CHF and have been taking CoQ10 for 3 years under the direction of my cardiologist as part of a multi-drug program (including prescription drugs and supplements). I get great results with these 200mg caps...seems to be as good as some other 400 mg brands I've taken in the past. Shipping has always been timely and reasonably priced

                            (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                             
                            5.0

                            Just what I needed.

                            By Norma P

                            from Undisclosed

                            Pros

                            • Convenience
                            • price
                            • Quality
                            • Satisfaction
                            • value

                            Cons

                              Best Uses

                                Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (200 MG) - 120 Capsules:

                                I started with 100 mg then started taking this 200 mg & it gave me just the energy I needed to get through my day. Suggest it to anyone who feeling sluggish.

                                (4 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

                                 
                                5.0

                                Doctor recommended

                                By Becky F

                                from Undisclosed

                                Pros

                                • Convenience
                                • price
                                • Quality
                                • Satisfaction
                                • value

                                Cons

                                  Best Uses

                                    Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (200 MG) - 120 Capsules:

                                    I knew CoQ-10 was good for the heart...years ago... but when my husband's doctor recommended he take 200mg a day to help with the blood pressure and rhythm, I realized I need to be more serious about taking it daily as well.

                                    (5 of 14 customers found this review helpful)

                                     
                                    1.0

                                    Be aware!!

                                    By Tinchun C

                                    from Undisclosed

                                    Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (200 MG) - 120 Capsules:

                                    Paid $15.99 for next day shipping and actually waited for 4 days for the product to be arrived. Be aware! Don't pay extra for shipping! Or buy this product somewhere else!!!

                                    >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-01-20
                                    but what does that have to do wiht the product?

                                    (20 of 20 customers found this review helpful)

                                     
                                    5.0

                                    Helps Protect Muscles On Statins

                                    By Priscilla C

                                    from Undisclosed

                                    Pros

                                    • Convenience
                                    • Quality
                                    • Satisfaction
                                    • value

                                    Cons

                                      Best Uses

                                        Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (200 MG) - 120 Capsules:

                                        My mother took Lipitor for 4 years, she developed horrible muscle & joint stabbing pains, numbness & tingling & drug induced atopic dermatitis/eczema, for no other reason but due to this drug.After researching statins/lipitor I learned that this is a common side effect, that deteriorates the muscles and causes severe and sometimes life threatening diseases that lead to kidney failure. It is said that taking COQ-10 enzyme along with any Statin may help to alleviate this, because statins also deplete the natural COQ-10 enzyme our bodies need to function properly, as well as the cholesterol. My mother could barely walk up the stairs anymore, or get up out of a chair due to the muscle damage, she stopped taking it all together. She has been Statin free for over a month, her muscles have recovered, all pain, inflammation & dermatitis is now gone and for the last month has taken COQ-10 enzyme to help to full recovery.I feel it's probably best to take this enzyme COQ-10 even if one isn't taking a Statin, since we lose this enzyme as we get older, it's said this happens beginning fairly young, after 25 years of age, so it's best to be safe then sorry and for heavensakes, try to stay away from drug that can do this to you. My mother was misdiagnosed and the Dr. recommended knee & hip replacement surgery. She stopped them thank God.

                                        (26 of 26 customers found this review helpful)

                                         
                                        5.0

                                        GREAT!!!!!!

                                        By Diana I

                                        from Undisclosed

                                        Pros

                                        • Quality
                                        • Satisfaction
                                        • value

                                        Cons

                                          Best Uses

                                            Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Coq 10 (200 MG) - 120 Capsules:

                                            I started taking COQ10 about a year ago. I used to get horrible migraines and numbness on left side of my body (even without the headache) until my neurologist recomended me to take 200mg of COQ10 every day. After a few weeks I started feeling the benefits of this product, the numbness is gone, I got fewer less painful headaches and I have more energy. I also noticed that if I stop taking it for several days, the headaches and numbness come back but this is a great solution to migraines in a natural way.

                                            Displaying reviews 1-12

                                            Back to top

                                            Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
                                            Co Q 10
                                            Already Asked: 1 Question, 145 Answers
                                            Sort by:
                                            Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
                                            Martha C: for the heart Jun 30, 2014
                                            Bonnie L: Senior citizens need this, used by every cell. Essential if taking statins. Jun 30, 2014
                                            Pamela P: Heart health Jun 30, 2014
                                            Susan L: price and value Jun 29, 2014
                                            alcides g: oxygen in the blood,Detox Liver,and rejuvenate cells. Jun 21, 2014
                                            Diane J: 200 mg gel caps are perfect Jun 13, 2014
                                            Katherine T: Whole family takes CoQ10 and we trust the Vitamin Shoppe brands. Jun 9, 2014
                                            Karen D: good value and trust vit shop brand Jun 7, 2014
                                            Jeffrey J: melas Jun 4, 2014
                                            BARBARA M: My doctor told me to take it. Jun 1, 2014
                                            Phillip S: Heart Health Support May 31, 2014
                                            Suzanne B: Went to a seminar on prescription drugs. The doctor suggested that I take this product with my Pravastatin. So, I'm going to try it. May 31, 2014
                                            Ruth C: May help Parkinson's disease May 23, 2014
                                            John S: Best price, excellent product! May 19, 2014
                                            Diane m: goog value, good product May 17, 2014
                                            Bernice T: My husband wanted us to use it because we are in our 60's. May 14, 2014
                                            Ann G: Need it May 11, 2014
                                            Holly F: Already use it for multiple reasons Apr 30, 2014
                                            Howard C: Bought at shoppe for years....figured I'd try on line. Apr 30, 2014
                                            michael n: anti-oxidant, general wellness Apr 30, 2014
                                            Marie B: Your body is depleted of COq10 and needs to be replenished if you take statin drugs. Apr 28, 2014
                                            Zrinka P: hubby needs it Apr 26, 2014
                                            Joan N: Quality Apr 26, 2014
                                            Douglas H: Doctor recommended Apr 25, 2014
                                            Ghelka V: This is very good for the heart and I feel it has helped me Apr 19, 2014
                                            Dawn F: My husband takes a beta blocker and it is recommended that he supplement with CoQ10. Apr 19, 2014
                                            Betty S: good to help my memory Apr 18, 2014
                                            Frances R: Doctor recommended Apr 13, 2014
                                            Staci M: I selected CoQ-10 because my fertility doctor suggested I take it to help improve the quality of my eggs. Apr 10, 2014
                                            valerie K: soy free Apr 9, 2014
                                            William Y: Doctor recommended this product. Apr 4, 2014
                                            lili z: protect heart Mar 30, 2014
                                            Bill C: Use it for heart health. Mar 15, 2014
                                            Norma P: Heart Mar 14, 2014
                                            Josh C: I unload semis for 5-7 hours every night which really gets my heart rate going and also I get headaches from time to time. This seems to have a protective effect on the heart and circulatory system. Mar 10, 2014
                                            Leon C: Price, Quality. Mar 5, 2014
                                            harold a: "HELP FOR DIABETES" Mar 2, 2014
                                            David B: Its a good price,cheaper than the store. Feb 27, 2014
                                            Lynn L: I've been telling a friend he should be taking this supplement. Feb 25, 2014
                                            mike c: price Feb 23, 2014
                                            MICHAEL H: I feel much better when I add this to my daily intake. Feb 16, 2014
                                            Bernard W: To offset the side effects of Lipitor Feb 15, 2014
                                            JOANN M: Heart health Feb 13, 2014
                                            Luci S C: Great quality, great web special! Feb 11, 2014
                                            jackie e: headaches Feb 2, 2014
                                            Carrie L: HRT doc for my health! Feb 1, 2014
                                            Thomas L S: needed to change to 200 mg Jan 26, 2014
                                            Frank K: My Doctor recommended I take 400 mg of Co Q 10 per day. I am taking this because I am taking 40mg of Lipitor per day. Jan 25, 2014
                                            James Z: recommended by Dr to maintain heart Jan 24, 2014
                                            Richard W: My attending physician recommended that I take this item. Jan 19, 2014
                                            Margaret J: I take it every day and didn't want to run out. Jan 15, 2014
                                            Bridgitte L: Pleased with the results! Jan 11, 2014
                                            Ted C: DR Suggested these instead of Satins for my High Blood pressure.

                                            They work
                                            Jan 10, 2014
                                            Kay Allison C: mom uses it. Jan 9, 2014
                                            brenda h: Excellent value for the price. Helps support metabolism Jan 3, 2014
                                            Nona F: good deal, price Jan 2, 2014
                                            KEVIN O: $5.00 off offer Jan 1, 2014
                                            debe r: This was recommended by my doctor plus this site. Dec 27, 2013
                                            Mark S: I've had great success with this product. Dec 27, 2013
                                            Dori M: My husband says it's important but I don't feel different taking it. Dec 18, 2013
                                            Janice M W: fighting mal absorption Dec 15, 2013
                                            Linda L T: It's good for every cell in your body. Dec 6, 2013
                                            geri m: good stuff, perhaps, I hope. Dec 5, 2013
                                            Gerald S: I think it works but not sure Nov 30, 2013
                                            Carol W: heart health Nov 29, 2013
                                            Curtis E: Good for heart and muscles Nov 25, 2013
                                            jack m: price per serving and vitamin shoppe brand Nov 20, 2013
                                            Jennifer F: Trust Vitamin Shoppe Brand over other store brands. Nov 11, 2013
                                            Sharee G: Great product and reasonably priced. Nov 11, 2013
                                            Cynthia S: Ubiquinol form better absorbed, need to take high doses and this makes that easy. Felt the difference when I started using them Nov 3, 2013
                                            Dale O: AMA promotes use of CoQ10 Oct 29, 2013
                                            Rita L: Dr recommended Oct 29, 2013
                                            Dan D: enhance mitochondrial function/increase their number Oct 26, 2013
                                            Meta S: I successfully use it for several months now, somehow it helps to reduce enduring muscle pains (400mg/d) in combination with magnesium (600-800mg/d) Oct 24, 2013
                                            Verna W: Great supplement that helps my metabolism Oct 15, 2013
                                            Julia T: To offset the effects of Lipitor Oct 13, 2013
                                            Judy H: As per a relative's request Oct 10, 2013
                                            Ruth P: It was recommended to me. Oct 9, 2013
                                            Elaine W: I've been taking it since 1998. Oct 6, 2013
                                            Julie H: doctor recommended Oct 3, 2013
                                            Cathie M: Been using for a long time. Heart and joints. Sep 29, 2013
                                            Julie H: price Sep 27, 2013
                                            Keiko N: to improve the quality of eggs Sep 18, 2013
                                            John G: quality and good value Sep 16, 2013
                                            adair a: it really works! Sep 13, 2013
                                            Carmen I: Excellent supplement. Sep 13, 2013
                                            David T: Heart Health Sep 12, 2013
                                            Scott M: Gluten and Soy-Free Sep 6, 2013
                                            Ann S: Dr ordered Aug 31, 2013
                                            Susan M: This is an excellent anti-oxidant to help lower blood pressure. Aug 28, 2013
                                            VINCENT M: because it helps to have a healthy heart.... I hope ! ! ! Aug 28, 2013
                                            Gordon W: If you're taken any of the "statins" you need to consider CoQ-10 as well. Aug 20, 2013
                                            Richard J: For cardiovascular improvement or at least maintenance. Aug 12, 2013
                                            Susan Marie H: There's a lot of hype on this being a good one to take, so I thought I'd give it a try. Not really noticing any kind of difference. Supposedly it also helps with CTS... Aug 5, 2013
                                            Dan C: Quality and price. Aug 3, 2013
                                            Debra T: can see a change for better Jul 30, 2013
                                            THERESA W: I like the dosage, and the price was good. I hope the pills are small. Jul 27, 2013
                                            Stephen S: dr recommended for migraines Jul 21, 2013
                                            Judith M: good value, just what the doctor ordered Jul 13, 2013
                                            Jean E: brand and price Jul 10, 2013
                                            William H: Dr. recommended Jul 8, 2013
                                            Michael L: for good skin. and a youthful look Jun 14, 2013
                                            Raouia M: Recommended by my IVF doctor Jun 11, 2013
                                            Antonio O: daily supplemental Jun 6, 2013
                                            Denise T: free radical avenger ! Jun 2, 2013
                                            Brenda C: Saw it on Dr. Oz show. Touted as one of the top supplements to take for heart health. Jun 2, 2013
                                            Jenniffer H: Helps build and repair muscles. May 31, 2013
                                            Janet D: really helps so I don't get leg cramps May 26, 2013
                                            Maureen M: value 4 double daily dose May 20, 2013
                                            Gerald L: Good product May 20, 2013
                                            Salim B: part of daily vitamins May 8, 2013
                                            Beverly B: I chose this product because of the dosage , the Vitamin Shoppe brand name and the Price. Apr 29, 2013
                                            Madeline A: I had been taking 2 100 mg capsules a day. It is much easier to only have to take ONE capsule so I ordered the 200 mg. Apr 21, 2013
                                            Ryan K: Makes a noticeable difference in my feeling of health Apr 15, 2013
                                            Karla J: CoQ10 is very important to supplement. Apr 3, 2013
                                            Sonya Rose A: For my heart... It's really helped. Apr 1, 2013
                                            Brianne L: Once a day to help reduce migraines. Not sure how it works, but I notice a difference if I stop taking it. Mar 27, 2013
                                            martha p: Doctor recommendation Mar 24, 2013
                                            Rocky H: Dr recommended to continue use. Mar 20, 2013
                                            Sharyn L: The Vitamin Shoppe has the best quality and good prices. Mar 16, 2013
                                            peter k: Because of my medical conditions, my doctor recommended that I take 300 mg a day of CoQ10. I have found the Vitamin Shop brand to be stable and effective Mar 11, 2013
                                            Margaret A: The Price and product are great. Mar 6, 2013
                                            Leo C: Cardiovascular and heart benefits Feb 21, 2013
                                            KB M: Good value Feb 20, 2013
                                            Celia H: My husband takes a statin medication which depletes this enzyme in his system. He could not take the statin and be comfortable without this supplement. Feb 14, 2013
                                            Barbara M: It's been shown to improve egg quality Feb 14, 2013
                                            Ayesha B: for my father in India who was advised by his doctor Jan 23, 2013
                                            MARIA M: best value and quality product. Jan 21, 2013
                                            Rob N: been using it for years.. great product Jan 21, 2013
                                            Martha Y: husband read about it Jan 17, 2013
                                            john O: great quality for a great price plus double points Dec 31, 2012
                                            M K R: I needed more. Dec 28, 2012
                                            Charles B: Great quality item from Vitamin Shoppe. Dec 19, 2012
                                            Richard S: I trust the Vitamin Shoppe brand and it had a good price. Dec 11, 2012
                                            Jonathan F: good stuff Dec 6, 2012
                                            Joseph L: Heart health. Recommended by cardiologist. Dec 5, 2012
                                            Gerri L: Best product for the price! Nov 24, 2012
                                            Julie A. S: best price/quality Nov 19, 2012
                                            Robert B: Physician recommendation Nov 18, 2012
                                            Alexandra G: Helps with cell regeneration. Nov 12, 2012
                                            Paul F: Helps with memory etc.. As I get older, I find that this helps me think clearly Nov 12, 2012
                                            Marissa A: I ordered this for my 86 and 84 year old parents. They believe in it. Nov 6, 2012
                                            Klaus K: super product Nov 1, 2012
                                            Karen S: I am a woman on statins need I say more Oct 30, 2012
                                            lee p: i used for longtime Oct 29, 2012

                                            Healthy Info & More

                                            sign up. save 10%

                                            invalid email address entered. please try again.

                                            email:
                                             
                                            almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
                                            *first time customers only