Vitamin A by Country Life - Buy Vitamin A (10000 IU) 100 Softgels at vitamin shoppe
10% off your entire purchase. Enter code TWODAY10 at checkout to recieve discount. Online only. Expires 7/25/2014 at midnight.
plus get free shipping on orders over $25. Order by 6 p.m. ET Ships same day. Learn more.
Reorder products. See your order history.
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Order by 6, We'll Ship the Same Day

Domestic orders placed Monday - Friday by 6 p.m. Eastern Time will be packed and shipped the same day, pending verification of billing information and the shipping method selected. International orders and orders containing gift cards, out-of-stock items or refrigerated items will be processed as quickly as possible, but won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed on major US holidays (Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day).

Web Only Special
Country Life                        Vitamin A 10000 IU, 100.0 Each , Softgels
people recommend this product.
Country Life (More from Country Life )

Vitamin A

100 Softgels Item #: CF-1334 / 1062959
  • Your Price: $5.99
  • List Price: $6.99Save: $1.00 (14%)
  • Earn 6 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Today
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

Country Life Vitamin A (10000 IU) 100 Softgels


Product Label

  • 10,000 I.U.
  • Third Party Tested

Directions

Adults take one (1) softgel daily with food.

Warning

Do not exceed 10,000 I.U. of vitamin A per day. Pregnant women and women of child bearing age, do not exceed 8,000 I.U. of vitamin A per day. Do not accept if seal is broken. Store in a cool dry place. Keep out of the reach of children.

Does Not Contain:

Yeast, corn, wheat, gluten, milk, salt, sugar, starch, preservatives or artificial color.

Vitamin A Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1
Servings Per Container   100
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
Vitamin A(AS Fish Liver Oil)
10000 IU
200%
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Soybean oil, gelatin, glycerin, purified water (capsule shell).

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Vitamin A Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Country LifeVitamin A (10000 IU) - 100 Softgels
 
4.5

(based on 2 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

Reviewed by 2 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1-2

Back to top

 
4.0

Simply the best

By Paul from New Jersey

from New Jersey

About Me Health Conscious

Verified Reviewer

Pros

  • Effective
  • Simple To Take

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Men

    Comments about Country Life Vitamin A (10000 IU) - 100 Softgels:

    I tried various other supplements but this one is simply the best !

    (3 of 14 customers found this review helpful)

     
    5.0

    Vitamin A

    By Carol J

    from Undisclosed

    Pros

    • Convenience
    • price
    • Quality
    • Satisfaction
    • value

    Cons

      Best Uses

        Comments about Country Life Vitamin A (10000 IU) - 100 Softgels:

        Never buy any other brand.

        Displaying reviews 1-2

        Back to top

        Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
        Vitamin A
        Already Asked: 2 Questions, 45 Answers
        Sort by:
        Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
        Cindy G: I didn't realize vitamin A was lacking in my supplements.Hope this will help with skin, hair, nails, and eyes. Jun 20, 2014
        Iliana R: LOOSE HAIR May 31, 2014
        Martha M: recommended by doctor before having surgery. May 5, 2014
        YeVetta G: for health Apr 23, 2014
        Gary C: A friend told me to! Mar 29, 2014
        Lynne A: Best value for Vitamin A Mar 26, 2014
        Charlene R: Anti-aging properties. Mar 26, 2014
        Joan H: put in eyes for dryness, instead of Restasis Mar 24, 2014
        angela g: to help with night blindness Mar 3, 2014
        Dan P: Need it and it was hard to fins at stores like CVS, Walgreen's etc. Feb 19, 2014
        Anita D: My daughter uses this for her blemishes which works naturally from the inside out of her body. I prefer natural vitamins then meds to help with blemishes. Feb 13, 2014
        Patricia T: We'll we all know that Vitamin A helps with eye hair and nails and I need help with all. Feb 11, 2014
        Ilka M. H: I utilize for maintain good vision, etc. Feb 10, 2014
        arianna a: good for skin, trying out Feb 5, 2014
        Robin F: Dry skin and I read that Vit A helps with dry skin Jan 27, 2014
        Joel B: Part of a healthy regimen. Dec 27, 2013
        Rob L: Reviews Nov 17, 2013
        Lacey J: DOCTOR RECOMMENDED Oct 28, 2013
        Adele S: never ordered vitamin a. don't take it. that was suppose to be vitamin e. somehow the wrong product was issued. i will just give it away or toss it. Oct 21, 2013
        Cooper A: I'm trying out this product for the first time Oct 12, 2013
        Ronald M: Units and price Oct 2, 2013
        Debra S: due to age would like to keep my eyes as good as possible Sep 12, 2013
        Ian W: Having surgery and this was advised Sep 8, 2013
        sandra v: Rids the body of menstrual cramps. Aug 21, 2013
        marianne k: dog has a chronic skin condition Jul 21, 2013
        Charlaine M: skin health Jul 20, 2013
        Phillip W. W: I take this natural source of Vitamin A in the evenings as a boost to my morning dose of cod liver oil for healthy vision. Jul 5, 2013
        Lauren C: good for a anti inflamatory diet May 20, 2013
        Heather M: Great! Apr 16, 2013
        Sonya Rose A: I've been having a lot of trouble with my eyes. I have severe, progressing double vision for the past year... Trying everything under the sun to restore my vision. Chemo may have wiped me out in some very critical ways. Apr 1, 2013
        Parrucchiera D: for the effect antioxidant, healthy skin and bones and protects against infection with vitamin c, prevention of some cancers. Mar 7, 2013
        Norma M: Skin Care Feb 28, 2013
        marc g: skin Feb 6, 2013
        Ruben V: Liver Feb 4, 2013
        kathy c: i feel that they are a good brand Jan 26, 2013
        Phillip S: I RAN OUT. Dec 25, 2012
        Marilyn C: Vitamin A deficiency. This is a regular product I use Dec 17, 2012
        Edith J. S: First time use Dec 10, 2012
        Omobola W: I have no preference. This is just a popular brand. I never used it before. Nov 29, 2012
        Susan H: Was having a problem with Tinnitus and Vertigo, so far with taking a bevy of vitamins I learned about, I am no longer having problem. Nov 12, 2012
        Shirley A: Skin care Nov 7, 2012
        Merinda T: Need it for a skin condition and because I have to keep mega amounts it is very affordable. Nov 1, 2012
        John T asked: Does this help your skin stay healthy? Jan 30, 2013
        Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
        Joan H: It probably does but I use it for my very dry eyes. My naturopathic physician recommended pricking a capsule with a pin and then putting a drop in each eye. I have stopped using other drops or medications for dry eyes and it has helped me alot . At first i used it every night but now my eyes are better and i use it every 3 or 4 nights. Feb 1, 2013
        Reply to Joan Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
        Michele B: It certainly helps. Are you talking about topically or from ingestion? This is also a high quality fish oil that doesn't repeat on me. That's the thing I like most about it! Feb 1, 2013
        Reply to Michele Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
        Jacqueline B: Vitamin A helps liver function. It's the healthy liver that keeps your
        skin clear and healthy all over your body. However, it is slow to leave the body so do not overdose.

        Jacki
        Feb 1, 2013
        Reply to Jacqueline Good answer? Yes (1) No (1)

        Healthy Info & More

        sign up. save 10%

        invalid email address entered. please try again.

        email:
         
        almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
        *first time customers only