Product Image for Designer Whey - Gourmet Chocolate (2 Pound Powder)

Designer Whey - Gourmet Chocolate (2 Pound Powder)

Item #: XN-1002/ 1058513
people recommend this product.
Hover Over Image to Zoom

    Value Price: $23.79

    List Price:
    $49.94
    You Save:
    $26.15
    Est. Ship Date:   

      Designer Protein Designer Whey - Gourmet Chocolate (2 Pound Powder)

      • Form: Powder

      • Flavor: Gourmet Chocolate

      • Serving Size: 1 SCOOP (28G)

      • Number Of Servings: 32 Servings

      • Price Per Serving:  ($0.74 / serving)

      • Weight: 38 OZ

      • Gender: Gender Neutral

      • Allergens: Corn Free, Egg Free, Fish Free, Gluten Free, Peanut Free, Shellfish Free, Starch Free, Tree Nut Free, Wheat Free, Yeast Free

      • Specialty Diets: Gluten Free, Kosher, Low Carb, Paleo Friendly

      Product Label

        Rich. Creamy. Chocolaty. Designer Whey Protein Powder in Chocolate is made to taste like dessert, but specially formulated to work hard like a protein powder should. Treat yourself to a glass before you go to sleep and after you wake up to help reduce body fat and increase muscle tone. Or, try it during your workouts to push yourself further and recover faster. Getting in shape never tasted so good.

      Directions
      Combine 1 scoop of Designer Whey with 8 fl oz (or less for more flavor) of cold water or milk and mix thoroughly.

      Warning
      NOTICE: FOR WEIGHT REDUCTION, USE ONLY AS DIRECTED IN THE MEAL PLANS AT DESIGNERWHEY.COM. DO NOT USE IN DIETS SUPPLYING LESS THAN 400 CALORIES PER DAY WITHOUT MEDICAL SUPERVISION. Contains Milk and Soy Products.

    • Does not contain
      NO Artificial Flavors, NO Artificial Sweeteners, NO Casein, NO Gluten., NO MSG, NO Soy Protein

    • Designer Protein

      Designer Whey Supplement Facts

      How do you read a supplement facts label?

      Supplement Facts

      Serving Size 1 SCOOP (28G)

      Servings Per Container 32.000000

        Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
      Calories 100  N/A*
      Calories From Fat 20  N/A*
      Total Fat 2 Gm 3%
      Saturated Fat 1 Gm 5%
      TRANS FAT 0 Gm N/A*
      Cholesterol 60 Mg 20%
      Sodium 80 Mg 3%
      Potassium 180 Mg 5%
      Total Carbohydrate 6 Gm 2%
      Dietary Fiber 0.5 Gm 2%
      Sugars 2 Gm N/A*
      Protein 18 Gm 36%
      Calcium 20%
      Thiamin 90%
      Vitamin B6 90%
      Phosphorous 15%
      Zinc 35%
      Vitamin D 25%
      Riboflavin 100%
      Pantothenic Acid 80%
      Magnesium 25%

      *Daily value not established

      Other Ingredients:

      DESIGNER WHEY FULL SPECTRUM WHEY PEPTIDE BLEND (WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, L-GLUTAMINE, TAURINE, L-LEUCINE, L-PHENYLALANINE), ERYTHRITOL, COCOA (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), NATURAL CHOCOLATE FLAVOR, WHEY MINERALS, SOY LECITHIN, MAGNESIUM OXIDE, DRIED CREAM EXTRACT, SALT, INULIN, CITRUS FIBER, ZINC GLUCONATE, STEVIA LEAF EXTRACT, MALIC ACID, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM ALGINATE, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, THIAMIN MONONITRATE, RIBOFLAVIN, MIXED TOCOPHEROLS (TO HELP PROTECT FLAVOR), VITAMIN D3 (CHOLECALCIFEROL).

      Disclaimer

      Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. The Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer.

      Continue to Reviews
      /p/writeReview.jsp?id=XN-1002 Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer.

      Designer Protein

      Designer Whey Reviews

      REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

      by PowerReviews
      Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder
       
      4.1

      (based on 24 reviews)

      Ratings Distribution

      • 5 Stars

         

        (15)

      • 4 Stars

         

        (4)

      • 3 Stars

         

        (1)

      • 2 Stars

         

        (1)

      • 1 Stars

         

        (3)

      88%

      of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

      Pros

      • Price (13)
      • Quality (12)
      • Value (12)
      • Convenience (10)
      • Satisfaction (10)

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Everyday use (7)
        • As A snack (5)
        • Men (4)
        • Women (4)
        • Meal replacement (3)

        Most Liked Positive Review

         

        Does the trick!

        6/18/2010 - Follow-up: I reviewed this product about 6 months ago and gave it 5 stars then and I stick with my previous recommendation. I had gastric bypass surgery in March 2010...Read complete review

        6/18/2010 - Follow-up: I reviewed this product about 6 months ago and gave it 5 stars then and I stick with my previous recommendation. I had gastric bypass surgery in March 2010 and prior to that my nutritionist recommended this product to me as a way to curb my appetite and solve my chocolate cravings. Before my surgery, I lost about 30 lbs and regained quite a bit of energy and muscle tone. Since my surgery, I have lost an additional 60 lbs and I use this product twice per day. I have not had any problems with diarrhea or indigestion at all. Granted this particular brand does not have the highest content of grams of protein per scoop, but this is really not the weight lifter's type of protein supplement. I find the taste to be quite enjoyable mixed with 1% milk instead of water. It takes a little more effort to mix it with milk, but it's worth it. I'm still using close to 1lb per week of this product and I love it. I've been using it since November 2009 when I first went into a weight loss program and it has proven to be an integral part of my daily diet. I suppose it's not for everyone, but it has worked great for me.

        VS

        Most Liked Negative Review

         

        Good product

        This is a quality powder for a great price. The mixability is good, and the taste is good. There are better proteins out there but this is a great value and a respectable...Read complete review

        This is a quality powder for a great price. The mixability is good, and the taste is good. There are better proteins out there but this is a great value and a respectable product.

        Reviewed by 24 customers

        Sort by

        Displaying reviews 1-24

        Back to top

         
        5.0

        It's Gluten Free!

        By GeneTheK

        from NY, NY

        About Me Competitive Athlete

        Verified Reviewer

        Pros

        • Good Value
        • Nutritional
        • Tastes Good

        Cons

        • Cannot Mix By Had

        Best Uses

        • Everyday Use

        Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

        Use this every am in my shake. I've been avoiding gluten and watching my sugar intake as of late. Was pleased to know the product is Gluten free and low in sugar. Double bonus!

         
        5.0

        I love this freaking shake!!!!!!

        By Excited Mom!

        from Norfolk, VA

        About Me Weekend Warrior

        Verified Reviewer

        Pros

        • Goes Down Easy
        • Good Value
        • Nutritional
        • Provides A Boost
        • Tastes Good

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • As A Snack
          • Everyday Use
          • Meal Replacement
          • Men
          • Women

          Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

          I hope this helps someone! I walk 8 miles two times a week, I use a 8 lbs medicine ball for lifting for now, and I do Hip Hop Abs. I have lost 46 lbs on my own but I've been stuck until this! I use it as a snack drink with a banana, or I drink it before bed like it says you can if you like. Oh my god, I got this on the 8/18/14 it is now 8/26/14 and I've lost 7.9 lbs!! I was stuck for three months had gained nothing, had lost nothing. Before this (8/12) I used the Quaker Oats breakfast shakes for a week and lost 5 lbs. The shake taste great,delicious..milky, I use 2% milk 8 oz, there is NOTHING I don't like about it! This is a miracle for me..I love that the ingredients are natural, I will be purchasing more. You can't beat how much you get for the price either..other places with protein powders the price is crazy!

           
          5.0

          Love this product

          By Emily

          from Savannah, GA

          About Me Runner

          See all my reviews

          Verified Buyer

          Pros

          • Nutritional
          • Tastes Good

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • As A Snack
            • Everyday Use
            • Meal Replacement
            • Men
            • Women

            Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

            Great mixed with bananas and/or strawberries for a snack before or after running.

             
            5.0

            Best protein powder

            By Tracy mother of 2 boys

            from Palm Beach Gardens, FL

            About Me Runner

            See all my reviews

            Verified Reviewer

            Pros

            • Goes Down Easy
            • Good Value
            • Nutritional
            • Tastes Good

            Cons

              Best Uses

              • As A Snack
              • Everyday Use

              Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

              LOVE this stuff! Creamy, delicious and filling

              (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

               
              5.0

              FANTASTIC all the way around!

              By Carol Skinny Wrap

              from CA

              About Me Competitive Athlete, Fitness instructor, Mother Over 40, Personal trainer, Physical Therapist

              Verified Buyer

              Pros

              • Goes Down Easy
              • Good Value
              • Great Amino Profile
              • Nutritional
              • Stevia As Sweetener
              • Tastes Good

              Cons

              • None

              Best Uses

              • As A Snack
              • Everyday Use
              • Exercisemuscle Recovery
              • Men
              • Weight Management
              • Women

              Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

              I have tried so many protein powders and Designer Whey Choc is what I continue to believe is the Ultimate in what I need. I'm a retired Professional bodybuilder and fitness instructor for over 25 years and Designer Whey has been a part of my diet since their inception about 20 years ago. It is a phenominal product with Great taste and amino profile. I also Love that they are now using Stevia leaf as a sweenter rather than sucralose! Chocolate is my fav, but I also like the Vanilla Praline when I want something different.

              (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

               
              1.0

              Awful

              By trybaby

              from Ballwin, MO

              About Me Rarely Work Out

              Verified Reviewer

              Pros

              • Nutritional

              Cons

              • Tastes Bad
              • Too Sweet

              Best Uses

                Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

                I was looking for a low carb protein drink. I just can't get used to the taste of Stevia. This stuff has a weird taste and doesn't really get thick. I will say the pre-made drinks are better than the powder. I'm going back to the Soy protein. A few more carbs are a small price to pay for a product I will actually drink.

                 
                5.0

                Great Product

                By edie

                from south river, nj

                Pros

                • Goes Down Easy
                • Good Value
                • Nutritional
                • Tastes Good

                Cons

                  Best Uses

                  • As A Snack
                  • Everyday Use
                  • Meal Replacement
                  • Men
                  • Women

                  Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

                  I have used all different types of protein this one is not chalky, mixes well, tastes great and is stevia sweetened. It is awesome with some PB2 powdered peanut butter mixed in the bullet with ice it is like a liquid reeses cup great for dessert after a workout

                  (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                   
                  5.0

                  Highly recommend this product!

                  By Star

                  from Detroit

                  About Me Active Fitness Enthusiast

                  See all my reviews

                  Pros

                  • Goes Down Easy
                  • Good Value
                  • Nutritional
                  • Tastes Good

                  Cons

                    Best Uses

                    • Breakfast Smoothie
                    • Everyday Use

                    Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

                    Decided to try using protein powder in breakfast smoothies as I have been tracking my nutrition and realized I had a real shortage of protein that I didn't seem to be able to reconcile with my normal diet.

                    I was concerned about protein content, taste, texture, quality of ingredients and price.

                    After doing some web research it seemed Designer Whey had a lot of good reviews. I was convinced to try it when I saw a serving only had 100 calories (I'm an avid calorie-counter) AND that is was sweetened with Stevia instead of artificial chemical sweeteners like almost every other brand on the market. Not only do I feel those artificial sweeteners are dangerous, but I also have an allergy with them - for example sucralose (Splenda) gives me terrible migraines.

                    Been using this product every day for the last 2 weeks. The verdict: I love the taste, it's not too fake or powdery, blends well, makes a nice consistency, nothing in the ingredient list I can't live with and the calorie count is just right. Using 1 scoop of this daily has helped me hit my protein goal just about every day now.

                    I use it in a smoothie with a frozen banana, a TBSP or 2 of PB2 powdered peanut butter and about 6 oz of Almond Milk. It is filling and keeps me satisfied for several hours in addition to giving me the protein I need in my diet. Tricked my 15 yr old daughter into trying one by not telling her where the chocolate flavor was coming from lol! she liked it and had no suspicions that it might be healthy for her! Husband finally tried a sip of my smoothie and loved it, he now asks me to make one for him almost every day.

                    Price was right here, service & delivery good. Highly recommend!

                    (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                     
                    5.0

                    LOVE IT !!

                    By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                    from Undisclosed

                    Pros

                    • Convenience
                    • price
                    • Quality
                    • Satisfaction
                    • value

                    Cons

                      Best Uses

                        Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

                        my dad's been taking this, he cannot take anything like he used to awhile back like Met Rx, ZMA pills, or anything major for serious lifting due to losing a kidney so this was a great source of protein for him. i was iffy about taking it because im a kid and to me, all i see is 18g protein, blah blah blah, the flavor is amazing! even with water its really good, easy to mix. i dont really notice any noticeable increase in my lifts, although it is a great meal supplement, pre & post workout drink(& even during workout), i have been taking this same protein since last april, so this upcoming april will be 2 years, idk i feel like it doesnt do that much when it comes to lifting, i might wanna look into another protein to help increasing lifting. but overall a great protein, doesn't make your stomach explode like the other proteins, easy to mix, lots of things in there, but doesnt help too much with increasing lifts. thanks VS for a great product!!

                         
                        5.0

                        Delicious, easy to mix

                        By John L

                        from Undisclosed

                        Pros

                        • Convenience
                        • price
                        • Quality
                        • Satisfaction
                        • value

                        Cons

                          Best Uses

                            Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

                            Fantastic flavor, mixes very well with spoon. Price is great too...I buy a 2 pound chocolate and a 2 pound vanilla praline at a time (just for variety) and they last a long time.

                            (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                             
                            4.0

                            Mixes Good, Great Value!

                            By Brian M

                            from Undisclosed

                            Pros

                            • Convenience
                            • price
                            • Quality
                            • Satisfaction
                            • value

                            Cons

                              Best Uses

                                Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

                                Great for smoothies or just spoon mix with milk. Doesn't clump real bad like some protein powders. I'm celiac so GLUTEN FREE is essential for me. Only gave 4 starts because the cholesterol is high per serving.

                                (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                                 
                                4.0

                                Whey to Go!

                                By Robyn I

                                from Undisclosed

                                Pros

                                • Convenience
                                • price
                                • Quality
                                • Satisfaction
                                • value

                                Cons

                                  Best Uses

                                    Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

                                    My parents and I love this product, especially my dad. It's often his breakfast of choice. It makes great smoothies when blended with a variety of fruit. It's a healthy pre- or post-workout or anytime snack. It's a good way to add protein to your diet. We mix it with water, milk, almond milk, or put it in smoothies. We prefer chocolate. Vitamin Shoppe offers the best price I've seen for this type of product, and it's conveniently delivered to our door. You can mix it and take it with you. Whey to go!

                                    (4 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

                                     
                                    5.0

                                    Outstanding Value, Outstanding Product.

                                    By Tracy N

                                    from Undisclosed

                                    Pros

                                    • Convenience
                                    • price
                                    • Quality
                                    • Satisfaction
                                    • value

                                    Cons

                                      Best Uses

                                        Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

                                        I have been using Designer Whey Protein Powder since the early 1990s. The powder mixes easily, tastes great, and is so portable!

                                         
                                        4.0

                                        Great Product!!

                                        By Carly P

                                        from Undisclosed

                                        Pros

                                        • Convenience
                                        • price
                                        • Quality
                                        • Satisfaction
                                        • value

                                        Cons

                                          Best Uses

                                            Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

                                            First of all, the online price is great! And shipping isn't expensive at all.. I was using it to get some more protein in my busy day, usually as a breakfast shake and my boyfriend was using it after lifting. It was great for both of us!

                                            (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                                             
                                            3.0

                                            Good product

                                            By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                            from Undisclosed

                                            Pros

                                            • price
                                            • Quality
                                            • value

                                            Cons

                                              Best Uses

                                                Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

                                                This is a quality powder for a great price. The mixability is good, and the taste is good. There are better proteins out there but this is a great value and a respectable product.

                                                (4 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

                                                 
                                                5.0

                                                LOVE IT!

                                                By Sarah D

                                                from Undisclosed

                                                Pros

                                                • Convenience
                                                • price
                                                • Quality
                                                • Satisfaction
                                                • value

                                                Cons

                                                  Best Uses

                                                    Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

                                                    I love the taste of this. It's smooth, creamy, and dissolves very well in water. It curbed my appetite while still providing me with great protein and other good stuff. It also hits the spot when you need some chocolate, but are trying to lose weight. I easily have enough energy to do my 2 hour workout. I highly recommend this!

                                                    (2 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

                                                     
                                                    1.0

                                                    Terrible

                                                    By joe b

                                                    from Undisclosed

                                                    Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

                                                    This is not worth it all, the protein you get per scoop is pretty low compared with the other proteins out there like pro complex which i personally think is the best. its way too high in cholesterol too, 60mg per scoop?? and it asks to take like how many a day? again not worth it

                                                    >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2010-06-18
                                                    I don't know if you actually tried this product or not, but read the product description before purchasing. It will help you make an informed decision and keep you from writing useless reviews.

                                                    (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                                                     
                                                    5.0

                                                    love it

                                                    By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                                    from Undisclosed

                                                    Pros

                                                    • Convenience
                                                    • price
                                                    • Quality
                                                    • Satisfaction
                                                    • value

                                                    Cons

                                                      Best Uses

                                                        Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

                                                        I like this stuff better than the gold standard whey, with the gold standard i was getting stronger but i was also getting fatter, with this i get stronger and it helps me lose weight while im at it

                                                        (1 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                                                         
                                                        2.0

                                                        Terrible Taste

                                                        By David Y

                                                        from Undisclosed

                                                        Pros

                                                        • price

                                                        Cons

                                                          Best Uses

                                                            Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

                                                            This was one of the first proteins that I ever bought. I chose it because it was cheap. However once I drank it, I found out why the price was so good. It tasted horrible. I could barely get it down and once I did, my stomach was killing me. I also tried to Vanilla flavored one which was even worse. I would not recommend this product unless you don't have any taste buds.

                                                            >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2010-06-18
                                                            It does taste a little funky mixed with water, but mixed with 1% or skim milk, it tastes a lot better. My wife also had trouble with whey protein and switched to soy protein instead. This might just not be a good product for you.

                                                            (1 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                                                             
                                                            1.0

                                                            UPSET STOMACH...BAAAAADDD

                                                            By Andrew I

                                                            from Undisclosed

                                                            Pros

                                                            • price

                                                            Cons

                                                              Best Uses

                                                                Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

                                                                The only pro about this is that it mixes well and its very cheap online... Besides that it gave me horrible diarrea and stomach problems... Im definetly returning this and buying some optimum nutrrition whey

                                                                >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2010-06-18
                                                                You should try some soy protein instead. Whey protein is not for everyone. Why trash the product just because you can't tolerate it?

                                                                (6 of 6 customers found this review helpful)

                                                                 
                                                                5.0

                                                                Does the trick!

                                                                By David L

                                                                from Undisclosed

                                                                Pros

                                                                • Convenience
                                                                • price
                                                                • Quality
                                                                • Satisfaction
                                                                • value

                                                                Cons

                                                                  Best Uses

                                                                    Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

                                                                    6/18/2010 - Follow-up: I reviewed this product about 6 months ago and gave it 5 stars then and I stick with my previous recommendation. I had gastric bypass surgery in March 2010 and prior to that my nutritionist recommended this product to me as a way to curb my appetite and solve my chocolate cravings. Before my surgery, I lost about 30 lbs and regained quite a bit of energy and muscle tone. Since my surgery, I have lost an additional 60 lbs and I use this product twice per day. I have not had any problems with diarrhea or indigestion at all. Granted this particular brand does not have the highest content of grams of protein per scoop, but this is really not the weight lifter's type of protein supplement. I find the taste to be quite enjoyable mixed with 1% milk instead of water. It takes a little more effort to mix it with milk, but it's worth it. I'm still using close to 1lb per week of this product and I love it. I've been using it since November 2009 when I first went into a weight loss program and it has proven to be an integral part of my daily diet. I suppose it's not for everyone, but it has worked great for me.

                                                                    (5 of 5 customers found this review helpful)

                                                                     
                                                                    5.0

                                                                    the best!

                                                                    By maria a

                                                                    from Undisclosed

                                                                    Pros

                                                                    • Convenience
                                                                    • price
                                                                    • Quality
                                                                    • Satisfaction
                                                                    • value

                                                                    Cons

                                                                      Best Uses

                                                                        Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

                                                                        Great to keep track of your calorie intake!Great taste!!!!Great cobination of aminos Great for recovery time!! it work woders with me!over all a great trusted product for over a dozen years!compleat satisfaction.

                                                                        (4 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

                                                                         
                                                                        5.0

                                                                        Awesome!

                                                                        By kelly z

                                                                        from Undisclosed

                                                                        Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

                                                                        LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product! Tried so many protein powders and this is the very best by far. Low in sugars, low in carbs, high in protein. Great taste. Can't get better than that.

                                                                        (5 of 5 customers found this review helpful)

                                                                         
                                                                        4.0

                                                                        it works

                                                                        By Patricia C

                                                                        from Undisclosed

                                                                        Pros

                                                                        • Quality
                                                                        • value

                                                                        Cons

                                                                          Best Uses

                                                                            Comments about Designer Whey Gourmet Chocolate - 2 Pound Powder:

                                                                            I like the flavor and it really works. I would recommend this product.

                                                                            Displaying reviews 1-24

                                                                            Back to top

                                                                            Disclaimer

                                                                            Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. The Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer.

                                                                            Continue to Q & A
                                                                            Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer.
                                                                            Browse 1 question and 50 answers
                                                                            Hide answersShow all answers | Sort by
                                                                            Why did you choose this?
                                                                            Vitamin Shoppe Store
                                                                            My husband is very particular and only likes this brand flavor of Gourmet chocolate. I have purchased it from theVitaminShoppe because they have the best price.
                                                                            Barbara G on May 13, 2015
                                                                            loe fat & calorie. tastes good and blends easily with anything
                                                                            Yoi P on Mar 30, 2015
                                                                            good price. have used it before, works well
                                                                            Marcos R on Mar 30, 2015
                                                                            Great taste and protein value.
                                                                            James C on Mar 19, 2015

                                                                            Disclaimer

                                                                            The following information is third party literature provided by Aisle 7. The Vitamin Shoppe does not endorse, represent or warrent the accuracy or reliablity of the content provided by Aisle 7. To continue to Aisle 7 please click 'Continue to Healthy Info & More.' Otherwise please click no to remain on the current page.

                                                                            Continue to Healthy Info & More