Grape Seed Extract - Buy Grape Seed Extract (60 MG) 100 Capsules at vitamin shoppe
Buy one get one 50% off all Next Step Weight Management System. Shop now.
plus get free shipping on orders over $25. Order by 6 p.m. ET Ships same day. Learn more.
Reorder products. See your order history.
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Order by 6, We'll Ship the Same Day

Domestic orders placed Monday - Friday by 6 p.m. Eastern Time will be packed and shipped the same day, pending verification of billing information and the shipping method selected. International orders and orders containing gift cards, out-of-stock items or refrigerated items will be processed as quickly as possible, but won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed on major US holidays (Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day).

the Vitamin Shoppe                  Grape Seed Extract 60 MG, 100.0 Each , Capsules
people recommend this product.
the Vitamin Shoppe (More from the Vitamin Shoppe )

Grape Seed Extract

100 Capsules Item #: VS-2117 / 1073825
  • Value Price: $15.99
  • Earn 16 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Today
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more

Also Available In

the Vitamin Shoppe
Grape Seed Extract
300 Capsules

Value Price: $42.99
 
 

the Vitamin Shoppe Grape Seed Extract (60 MG) 100 Capsules


Product Label

Provides powerful antioxidant protection for the body, and may also promote a healthier digestive system.

About this product

Provides powerful antioxidant protection for the body, and may also promote a healthier digestive system.

Directions

As a dietary supplement, take one (1) or two (2) capsules daily, preferably with a meal.

Warning

Consult your physician prior to use if you are pregnant or nursing. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Does Not Contain:

Yeast, Corn, Wheat, Sugar, Salt, Soy, Starch, Dairy, Fish, Preservatives, Artificial Colors or Flavors Added.

Grape Seed Extract Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 CAPSULE
Servings Per Container   100
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
GRAPE SEED EXTRACT(MEGANATURAL GOLD) (VITIS VINEFERA) (SEED) STD. TO 90% PROANTHOCYANIDINS 54 MG
60 Mg
N/A*
CITRUS BIOFLAVONOID COMPLEXPROVIDING 35% HESPERIDIN 105 MG
300 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Dicalcium phosphate, gelatin, water, magnesium stearate.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Grape Seed Extract Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Vitamin ShoppeGrape Seed Extract (60 MG) - 100 Capsules
 
4.5

(based on 2 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

Reviewed by 2 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1-2

Back to top

(5 of 5 customers found this review helpful)

 
5.0

Allergy relief

By Adrienne L

from Undisclosed

Pros

  • Convenience
  • price
  • Quality
  • Satisfaction
  • value

Cons

    Best Uses

      Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Grape Seed Extract (60 MG) - 100 Capsules:

      This is the product I used to all but eliminate my allergies. I was allergic to everything. I started by saturating (started with one capsule, two the next day, then three and stayed at three for a week) then went to one a day. I started to notice results in six months. In a year, my Spring and Fall allergies were gone. I could stay in a room with dogs. And dust had no effect on me. Cats can still cause me some symptoms, but overall, this was a miracle. No more anti-histimines which can really damage your liver.

      (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

       
      4.0

      Great product

      By Glenn G

      from Undisclosed

      Pros

      • price
      • Quality
      • Satisfaction
      • value

      Cons

        Best Uses

          Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Grape Seed Extract (60 MG) - 100 Capsules:

          I started using this product after looking at an HSN supplement that was quite expensive to help with my swollen ankles and circulation in my lower legs. The active ingrediant is hesperidin. This product was less costly with the same level of hesperidin. I used this product for over a year now, with improvement in my legs and circulation as a result.

          Displaying reviews 1-2

          Back to top

          Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
          Grape Seed Extract
          Already Asked: 3 Questions, 46 Answers
          Sort by:
          Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
          Glenn G: Helps with swollen ankles Jun 8, 2014
          Ryan D: allergies. May 27, 2014
          Kevin M: circulation May 12, 2014
          Julie M: For vein strength. Mar 23, 2014
          Vince M: I have heard very good things about it helping your immune system and keeping you healthy. I have also heard it helps keep you safe against people with the cold / flu. I continue to get a cold once a month and I do not take any vitamins, so I have decided to give this a shot. Jan 30, 2014
          Juanita B: Because it is a high powered antioxidant Dec 5, 2013
          mrs sherri l g: antibacterial Oct 22, 2013
          Vivian G: Doctor recommended for overall health. Oct 18, 2013
          Patricia M: no msg, no soy Sep 14, 2013
          elsie m: excellent results and great price Sep 2, 2013
          Barbara M: I took Grapeseed Ext. many years ago, along with using the oil on my face, and found it kept my skin looking youthful. Sep 1, 2013
          diane p: A good alternative to getting the good parts of grapes and seeds for heart/circulation function. The equivalent in wine would be excessive. Aug 21, 2013
          Kathy S: I have weak veins in my legs with some swelling in my ankles. The swelling improves considerably and the tired feeling I have in my legs also improves with grape seed extract. I have successfully avoided vein-stripping surgery. Aug 15, 2013
          BRIAN W: L. Packard Antioxidant Revolution Jul 30, 2013
          BONNY P: not in store Jul 27, 2013
          Martha E: don't drink wine enough but want benefits! Jul 8, 2013
          Jeannie B: It's that extra boost to the immune system. Jul 3, 2013
          Laura D: Health practitioner recommended as natural anti-inflammatory Jun 5, 2013
          Patricia D: I've read about the great health benefits and so I added this product to my supplement regimen. Apr 26, 2013
          Danny M: It's a fantastic formula...please remove the stearates in all your products. I would purchase more Vitamin Shoppe brands that are free of those. I will not purchase again until you remove the stearates from the formula. Apr 12, 2013
          zakk v: it helps boost immune system Mar 19, 2013
          Jennifer H: good antioxidant Mar 17, 2013
          Adelaida G: Veiwed on Dr Oz Good for skin Mar 16, 2013
          Tracey P: I read about this being good for memory, and It had good reviews Mar 14, 2013
          Ashley G: Recommended by Dr. Oz Mar 13, 2013
          Glenda R: I use this for my high blood pressure.
          I think it helps a lot.
          Feb 20, 2013
          Scott P: I read this was good for people over 40 in Ray Kurzwell's book Transcend. Jan 19, 2013
          Nicole F: Helps with the pain of inflammation in the joints and skin sensitive to the touch because of inflammation. Jan 15, 2013
          Linda B: Helps my vision. Jan 8, 2013
          Phillip S: I RAN OUT Dec 25, 2012
          Bonnie L: saw on Dr Oz Dec 2, 2012
          Sonia B: For inflammation in my son's elbow due to playing baseball. Nov 13, 2012
          JM H: I take it as a preventative measure against a number of cancers Nov 11, 2012
          Joanne A: helps immune system Nov 10, 2012
          Josette M asked: Hello. Is this product safe for vegans? Aug 26, 2013
          Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
          Terrill B: Everything contained in this product is of a vegetarian or mineral source except the capsule that encases the ingredients, which is made of gelatin. Gelatin is made from collagen, which is made from animal tissue, usually beef, just like Jello and marshmallows. If eating these products disrupt your vegan diet, then all supplements will present this problem, unless you look for those that specify on the label....Vegan safe, or that the binders or capsule are from cellulose, instead of gelatin. Cellulose is a vegetable source that capsules can be made from, making it vegan safe. Hope this helps! Aug 26, 2013
          Reply to Terrill Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
          Cindy N: Hello! In answer to your question. I am very busy and do not have time to research this product. It is an antioxidant. It also protects against free radicals.
          So, I would think it would be great for vegans. You may find the capsule is not vegan. Some company's may tell you that on their product lable.
          Hope I helped you.
          Cindy N.
          Aug 27, 2013
          Reply to Cindy Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
          Juanita B: As far as I know, it should be safe. It's made from the extract of grape seeds and is very high in antioxidents.
          I've been taking it since the nineties and I've been in good
          health. I don't know anything about vegans and what they can
          consume, so you may have to do some research regarding it.
          Aug 28, 2013
          Reply to Juanita Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
          Vivian G: If you can eat rice flour, then yes it would be safe for vegans as it contains no yeast, corn, soy, wheat, sugar, salt, starch, dairy, fish or other preservatives.

          Hope this helps.
          Aug 26, 2013
          Reply to Vivian Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
          michael g: it has gelatin and magnesium stearate in it along with oure organic matter,

          if you can take that then you will be fine
          Aug 26, 2013
          Reply to michael Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
          Judith G: I don't see any reason why not. Grapeseed extract is derived from grape seeds and as such is not from any animal source. Aug 27, 2013
          Reply to Judith Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
          Robert D: Yes. I have been taking it twice a day for years. Super antioxidant. Aug 26, 2013
          Reply to Robert Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
          SONDRA H: I honestly don't know. Aug 26, 2013
          Reply to SONDRA Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
          A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: Is this product helpful to reduce pigmentation ? Tell me more uses of it May 26, 2014
          Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
          terry p: I use Grape Seed Extract as an antioxidant. I was having some skin issues (rashes and such) and my immune system was acting up and this really helped me. I also purchased (at Vitamin Shoppe) Bee Propolis, Tumeric, Garlic (Allicin) and Olive Leaf oil as well to help my skin issues. All of those supplements have really helped clear up my skin and made my immune system stronger. May 26, 2014
          Reply to terry Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
          Susan H: Dr. Balch who wrote the book "Prescription for Nutritional Healing", says that grape seed extract is a powerful antioxidant plus it strengthens and repairs connective tissue, including that of the cardiovascular system. May 26, 2014
          Reply to Susan Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
          Jean P: I haven't seen any effect on pigmentation. I take it for it's antioxidant properties. May 26, 2014
          Reply to Jean Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
          Susan H: I take Grape seed extract as a powerful antioxidant in the fight against cataracts. Jun 23, 2014
          Reply to Susan Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)

          Healthy Info & More

          sign up. save 10%

          invalid email address entered. please try again.

          email:
           
          almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
          *first time customers only