Green Coffee Bean Extract - Buy Green Coffee Bean Extract 180 Capsules at vitamin shoppe
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off
the Vitamin Shoppe                  Green Coffee Bean Extract, 180.0 Each , Capsules
people recommend this product.
the Vitamin Shoppe (More from the Vitamin Shoppe )

Green Coffee Bean Extract

180 Capsules Item #: VS-2859 / 1869114
  • Value Price: $31.49
  • Earn 31 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Today
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more

Also Available In

the Vitamin Shoppe
Green Coffee Bean Extract
90 Capsules

Value Price: $17.79
 
 

the Vitamin Shoppe Green Coffee Bean Extract 180 Capsules


Product Label

  • Weight Manangement
  • Clinically Studied Ingredient
  • 400 mg Standardized to 50% Chlorogenic Acid

Directions

Take one (1) capsule before each meal, up to three times daily.

Warning

Consult your healthcare provider prior to use if you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medication or have any medical conditions.

Does Not Contain:

Yeast, Corn, Wheat, Gluten, Sugar, Salt, Soy, Starch, Dairy, Citrus, Fish, Animal Derivatives, Perservatives, Artificial Colors or Flavors Added.

Green Coffee Bean Extract Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 CAPSULE
Servings Per Container   180
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
GREEN COFFEE BEAN EXTRACT (COFFEA ROBUSTA)(BEAN) (STD. TO 50% CHLOROGENIC ACID 200 MG)
400 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Gelatin, microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate, silica.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Green Coffee Bean Extract Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
 
4.0

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top

(21 of 22 customers found this review helpful)

 
4.0

helping me get over the lbs

By Average Joe

from Florida

Pros

  • Easy to Take
  • Feel Full

Cons

    Best Uses

      I take this before most meals. I have been trying to keep my diet lean and green. The product helps me feel full and commits me to a single helping at each meal. The average weight loss for me is 1.5 lbs per week and has been steady for over 20 lbs weight loss. I would say it is a good product to keep you on your heathier way of life and to help get over the ups and downs of weight loss.

      • Was this a gift?:
      • No

      Displaying review 1

      Back to top

      Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
      Green Coffee Bean Extract
      Already Asked: 8 Questions, 54 Answers
      Sort by:
      Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
      sharon w: I have research green coffee bean extract and I found out that for the price of this one and some of the more expensive ones, you are getting the right amount of each ingredients (chlorogenic acid, green coffee bean extract) Apr 9, 2014
      David T: Green coffee bean extract works for us to decrease blood sugar spikes; this is a good price. Apr 8, 2014
      Ronda S: diet Apr 4, 2014
      Sheila J: Good for weight management. Lost 30-lbs.in several months. Mar 26, 2014
      Lawrence K: v shop value Mar 14, 2014
      CRAIG N: TRUST THE VITAMIN SHOPPE BRAND Mar 2, 2014
      Frank G: It worked for me Feb 19, 2014
      Iryna M: to control appetite and sugar rushes Feb 7, 2014
      Rumi A: Good reviews and price was reasonable Feb 5, 2014
      Michael F. D: I'm currently taking this and I'm running low. This was bought to add to the supply I already have. Feb 1, 2014
      Amber K: Worked! Jan 6, 2014
      leslie c: This is a very effective diet supplement. Dec 18, 2013
      Jacqueline C: antioxidant Dec 9, 2013
      Mercy O: I wanted to see if this would help to lose weight, in addition to a reduced calorie diet and exercise. Nov 27, 2013
      MJ C: Heard good results from this product on Dr. Oz. Nov 20, 2013
      SONIA J: I FEEL IT HELPS TO CONTROL MY WEIGHT Nov 2, 2013
      Aleisha C: saw it on tv Oct 11, 2013
      Erandi I: I saw on a website that if you combine the innerclean with the green coffee bean extract you would lose weight faster. Oct 10, 2013
      Kyrstin s: WEIGHT LOSS Oct 10, 2013
      Linda L: I'm hoping to lose weight. Sep 30, 2013
      Vicki M: My Dr. recommended to lower blood sugar. Sep 30, 2013
      Anthony L: Supposed to help control insulin release. Sep 21, 2013
      Chuck B: lose weight Sep 12, 2013
      deborah p: watched on Dr. Oz. wanted to try. Sep 8, 2013
      Alessandra M: I know is a good supplement to feel stronger and thin Jul 21, 2013
      Jesus F: value for the price Jul 17, 2013
      Donna N: read about it on line Jul 16, 2013
      annie w: weight mgt. Jul 10, 2013
      Wayne B: I have read in a number of reliable sources that this will help reset metabolism and assist with burning up fat. Jun 23, 2013
      Jamie J: Trust the VS brand and wanted to try a natural way to lose weight Jun 10, 2013
      Brooke L: Works Great! Not Hungry! Jun 5, 2013
      Linda J: Heard about it on Dr. Oz. May 24, 2013
      Lesleyann V: purity, listed ingredients were green coffee extract period. I also trust the Vitamin Shoppe Brand. May 14, 2013
      Maureen C: we heard that it was a good pill at a good price. We will try it out and find out if it is a good pill or not. May 4, 2013
      Brianna M: US National Library of Medicine did a double blind study of green coffee bean extract and found that it helped people to lose weight. May 2, 2013
      Elizabeth G: A similar product was advertised on QVC, and this seemed like a better value. Apr 27, 2013
      Lorri R: Recommended by a friend Apr 24, 2013
      Wendy M: Best price for the product Apr 16, 2013
      Karen D: Help lose weight. Apr 15, 2013
      Maria R: Help me burn fat faster along with diet and exercise Apr 6, 2013
      Dennys H: I want to lose a few pounds before the summer starts. Apr 1, 2013
      Sue B asked: Has this product helped you with weight lost ? May 7, 2013
      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
      Dexter H: Yes. During the initial weeks of using Green Coffee I saw an average of lbs a week. Afterwards, it was closer to two lbs per week. I need to add, it worked best when the directions were followed precisely. May 7, 2013
      Reply to Dexter Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
      Chris H: So far so good. I've been stacking this with fucoxanthin and having really good results. May 7, 2013
      Reply to Chris Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
      Rick B: Yes! Amazingly lost 18 lbs. in 2 months.! May 7, 2013
      Reply to Rick Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
      Christi P: Too soon to tell at this point. May 29, 2013
      Reply to Christi Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
      cynthia m asked: Where is this product manufactured??? Apr 23, 2013
      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
      Rochelle G: Hi Cynthia, It does not say ..... It just says distributed from Vitamin Shoppe, Inc ... North Bergen, NJ. Apr 23, 2013
      Reply to Rochelle Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
      Rochelle G: Hi Cynthia, It does not say ..... It just says distributed from Vitamin Shoppe, Inc ... North Bergen, NJ. Apr 23, 2013
      Reply to Rochelle Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
      Jenny N: Label reads 'Manufactured in the USA'. Apr 23, 2013
      Reply to Jenny Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
      Christi P: No idea, ask Vitamin Shoppe. May 29, 2013
      Reply to Christi Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
      shannon w asked: can you use grn coffee bean extract and raspberry keytones together? May 29, 2013
      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
      Christi P: Yes, I use both at the same time and when I asked at Vitamin shoppe if it was okay to do this,I was told yes. May 29, 2013
      Reply to Christi Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
      shannon w: Thanks! Do you find that its working for you? May 29, 2013
      annie w: Yes, I asked my herbalist and she says its definately OK. I am doing this every day. May 29, 2013
      Reply to annie Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
      Peter A: Sorry,but I have no idea. May 29, 2013
      Reply to Peter Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
      shannon w asked: Hi I am over 40 and really need to shed some weight any help for a weight loss pill will be welcomed what has worked for you? May 29, 2013
      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
      Scott C: I have made an honest effort to curb my calorie intake and take the Coffee Bean Extract for a couple months now. Basically I have committed to only one plate/helping of food per meal and pretty much cut out sweets. I find that the extract helps me feel full and I am dropping about 1.5 lbs/week. I am a 47 yr old male and have lost 22lbs so far. May 29, 2013
      Reply to Scott Good answer? Yes (2) No (0)
      Cynthia W: A good multi vitamin for your age group helps along with the proper diet. I find the best results with low carb and high protein. Jul 27, 2013
      Reply to Cynthia Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
      Yesenia M asked: Hi, I would like to know what is the best way to take those capsules. How much time before the meals do you recommend in order to get best results?
      Does the green coffee have any contraindication ?
      Feb 9, 2014
      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
      Abdulfattah A asked: What type of gelatin do you use in your products? Jan 28, 2014
      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
      denise k asked: iS IT 400 MG? DOES IT HAVE 0 FILLERS? Sep 2, 2013
      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (1)
      sign up. save big!

      invalid email address entered. please try again.

      email:
       
      almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
      These products are dietary supplements and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or the advice of a physician or another medical professional. Actual results may vary among users. VitaminShoppe.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or validity of the information contributed by outside product review submissions, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. The information and statements regarding the dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. If you have a medical condition or disease, please talk to your health care provider. If you are currently taking a prescription medication, you should work with your health care provider before discontinuing any drug or altering any drug regimen, including augmenting your regimen with dietary supplements. Do not attempt to self-diagnose any disease or ailment based on the reviews and do not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease. Proper medical care is critical to good health. If you have a health concern or suspect you have an undiagnosed sign or symptom, please consult a physician or health care practitioner.