Green Coffee Bean Extract - Buy Green Coffee Bean Extract 180 Capsules at vitamin shoppe
10% off your entire purchase. Enter code TWODAY10 at checkout to recieve discount. Online only. Expires 7/25/2014 at midnight.
plus get free shipping on orders over $25. Order by 6 p.m. ET Ships same day. Learn more.
Reorder products. See your order history.
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Order by 6, We'll Ship the Same Day

Domestic orders placed Monday - Friday by 6 p.m. Eastern Time will be packed and shipped the same day, pending verification of billing information and the shipping method selected. International orders and orders containing gift cards, out-of-stock items or refrigerated items will be processed as quickly as possible, but won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed on major US holidays (Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day).

On Sale Now
the Vitamin Shoppe                  Green Coffee Bean Extract, 180.0 Each , Capsules
people recommend this product.
the Vitamin Shoppe (More from the Vitamin Shoppe )

Green Coffee Bean Extract

180 Capsules Item #: VS-2859 / 1869114
  • Sale Price: $28.34
  • Regular Price: $31.49Save: $3.15 (10%)
  • Earn 28 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Within 24 Hours
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more

Also Available In

the Vitamin Shoppe
Green Coffee Bean Extract
90 Capsules

Regular Price: $17.79
Sale Price: $16.01
Save: $1.78(10%)
 

the Vitamin Shoppe Green Coffee Bean Extract 180 Capsules


Product Label

  • Weight Manangement
  • Clinically Studied Ingredient
  • 400 mg Standardized to 50% Chlorogenic Acid

Directions

Take one (1) capsule before each meal, up to three times daily.

Warning

Consult your healthcare provider prior to use if you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medication or have any medical conditions.

Does Not Contain:

Yeast, Corn, Wheat, Gluten, Sugar, Salt, Soy, Starch, Dairy, Citrus, Fish, Animal Derivatives, Perservatives, Artificial Colors or Flavors Added.

Green Coffee Bean Extract Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 CAPSULE
Servings Per Container   180
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
GREEN COFFEE BEAN EXTRACT (COFFEA ROBUSTA)(BEAN) (STD. TO 50% CHLOROGENIC ACID 200 MG)
400 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Gelatin, microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate, silica.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Green Coffee Bean Extract Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
 
2.3

(based on 3 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (1)

67%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

    Cons

      Best Uses

          • Was this a gift?:
          • No (3)

        Reviewed by 3 customers

        Sort by

        Displaying reviews 1-3

        Back to top

         
        1.0

        Waste of Money

        By mom on the run

        from southern oregon

        Verified Reviewer

        Pros

        • None

        Cons

        • Ineffective
        • Ineffective Expensive

        Best Uses

        • None

        Sadly, the green coffee bean extract tablets did absolutely nothing. I took them as directed. After finishing the first bottle, there has been no change in my weight or energy level. I'm very disappointed and angry over the money I wasted.

        • Was this a gift?:
        • No
         
        2.0

        Buying vitamin online

        By Nana Jan

        from Guilford County, North Carolina

        Verified Reviewer

        Pros

        • Product Helps Weight Loss

        Cons

        • Too Costly Online

        Best Uses

        • Weight loss

        By taking this product 3x/daily a small amount of weight is slowly dropping off. However, only buy it in a store rather than online. I'll never buy online again as they charge nearly double the cost of in store.

        • Was this a gift?:
        • No

        (22 of 23 customers found this review helpful)

         
        4.0

        helping me get over the lbs

        By Average Joe

        from Florida

        Pros

        • Easy to Take
        • Feel Full

        Cons

          Best Uses

            I take this before most meals. I have been trying to keep my diet lean and green. The product helps me feel full and commits me to a single helping at each meal. The average weight loss for me is 1.5 lbs per week and has been steady for over 20 lbs weight loss. I would say it is a good product to keep you on your heathier way of life and to help get over the ups and downs of weight loss.

            • Was this a gift?:
            • No

            Displaying reviews 1-3

            Back to top

            Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
            Green Coffee Bean Extract
            Already Asked: 8 Questions, 59 Answers
            Sort by:
            Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
            Katelin S: recommended by Dr. Oz for fat loss Jun 4, 2014
            andre c: help loss weight May 27, 2014
            Frances B: Good reviews mainly. Apr 23, 2014
            Laura A: Green Coffee Bean Extract has helped my husband and I lose 30 pounds combined without increased dependency on caffeine. Apr 20, 2014
            Carol H: to lose weight Apr 19, 2014
            sharon w: I have research green coffee bean extract and I found out that for the price of this one and some of the more expensive ones, you are getting the right amount of each ingredients (chlorogenic acid, green coffee bean extract) Apr 9, 2014
            David T: Green coffee bean extract works for us to decrease blood sugar spikes; this is a good price. Apr 8, 2014
            Ronda S: diet Apr 4, 2014
            Sheila J: Good for weight management. Lost 30-lbs.in several months. Mar 26, 2014
            Lawrence K: v shop value Mar 14, 2014
            CRAIG N: TRUST THE VITAMIN SHOPPE BRAND Mar 2, 2014
            Frank G: It worked for me Feb 19, 2014
            Iryna M: to control appetite and sugar rushes Feb 7, 2014
            Rumi A: Good reviews and price was reasonable Feb 5, 2014
            Michael F. D: I'm currently taking this and I'm running low. This was bought to add to the supply I already have. Feb 1, 2014
            Amber K: Worked! Jan 6, 2014
            leslie c: This is a very effective diet supplement. Dec 18, 2013
            Jacqueline C: antioxidant Dec 9, 2013
            Mercy O: I wanted to see if this would help to lose weight, in addition to a reduced calorie diet and exercise. Nov 27, 2013
            MJ C: Heard good results from this product on Dr. Oz. Nov 20, 2013
            SONIA J: I FEEL IT HELPS TO CONTROL MY WEIGHT Nov 2, 2013
            Aleisha C: saw it on tv Oct 11, 2013
            Erandi I: I saw on a website that if you combine the innerclean with the green coffee bean extract you would lose weight faster. Oct 10, 2013
            Kyrstin s: WEIGHT LOSS Oct 10, 2013
            Linda L: I'm hoping to lose weight. Sep 30, 2013
            Vicki M: My Dr. recommended to lower blood sugar. Sep 30, 2013
            Anthony L: Supposed to help control insulin release. Sep 21, 2013
            Chuck B: lose weight Sep 12, 2013
            deborah p: watched on Dr. Oz. wanted to try. Sep 8, 2013
            Alessandra M: I know is a good supplement to feel stronger and thin Jul 21, 2013
            Jesus F: value for the price Jul 17, 2013
            Donna N: read about it on line Jul 16, 2013
            annie w: weight mgt. Jul 10, 2013
            Wayne B: I have read in a number of reliable sources that this will help reset metabolism and assist with burning up fat. Jun 23, 2013
            Jamie J: Trust the VS brand and wanted to try a natural way to lose weight Jun 10, 2013
            Brooke L: Works Great! Not Hungry! Jun 5, 2013
            Linda J: Heard about it on Dr. Oz. May 24, 2013
            Lesleyann V: purity, listed ingredients were green coffee extract period. I also trust the Vitamin Shoppe Brand. May 14, 2013
            Maureen C: we heard that it was a good pill at a good price. We will try it out and find out if it is a good pill or not. May 4, 2013
            Brianna M: US National Library of Medicine did a double blind study of green coffee bean extract and found that it helped people to lose weight. May 2, 2013
            Elizabeth G: A similar product was advertised on QVC, and this seemed like a better value. Apr 27, 2013
            Lorri R: Recommended by a friend Apr 24, 2013
            Wendy M: Best price for the product Apr 16, 2013
            Karen D: Help lose weight. Apr 15, 2013
            Maria R: Help me burn fat faster along with diet and exercise Apr 6, 2013
            Dennys H: I want to lose a few pounds before the summer starts. Apr 1, 2013
            Sue B asked: Has this product helped you with weight lost ? May 7, 2013
            Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
            Dexter H: Yes. During the initial weeks of using Green Coffee I saw an average of lbs a week. Afterwards, it was closer to two lbs per week. I need to add, it worked best when the directions were followed precisely. May 7, 2013
            Reply to Dexter Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
            Chris H: So far so good. I've been stacking this with fucoxanthin and having really good results. May 7, 2013
            Reply to Chris Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
            Rick B: Yes! Amazingly lost 18 lbs. in 2 months.! May 7, 2013
            Reply to Rick Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
            Christi P: Too soon to tell at this point. May 29, 2013
            Reply to Christi Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
            cynthia m asked: Where is this product manufactured??? Apr 23, 2013
            Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
            Rochelle G: Hi Cynthia, It does not say ..... It just says distributed from Vitamin Shoppe, Inc ... North Bergen, NJ. Apr 23, 2013
            Reply to Rochelle Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
            Rochelle G: Hi Cynthia, It does not say ..... It just says distributed from Vitamin Shoppe, Inc ... North Bergen, NJ. Apr 23, 2013
            Reply to Rochelle Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
            Jenny N: Label reads 'Manufactured in the USA'. Apr 23, 2013
            Reply to Jenny Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
            Christi P: No idea, ask Vitamin Shoppe. May 29, 2013
            Reply to Christi Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
            shannon w asked: can you use grn coffee bean extract and raspberry keytones together? May 29, 2013
            Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
            Christi P: Yes, I use both at the same time and when I asked at Vitamin shoppe if it was okay to do this,I was told yes. May 29, 2013
            Reply to Christi Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
            shannon w: Thanks! Do you find that its working for you? May 29, 2013
            annie w: Yes, I asked my herbalist and she says its definately OK. I am doing this every day. May 29, 2013
            Reply to annie Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
            Peter A: Sorry,but I have no idea. May 29, 2013
            Reply to Peter Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
            shannon w asked: Hi I am over 40 and really need to shed some weight any help for a weight loss pill will be welcomed what has worked for you? May 29, 2013
            Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
            Scott C: I have made an honest effort to curb my calorie intake and take the Coffee Bean Extract for a couple months now. Basically I have committed to only one plate/helping of food per meal and pretty much cut out sweets. I find that the extract helps me feel full and I am dropping about 1.5 lbs/week. I am a 47 yr old male and have lost 22lbs so far. May 29, 2013
            Reply to Scott Good answer? Yes (2) No (0)
            Cynthia W: A good multi vitamin for your age group helps along with the proper diet. I find the best results with low carb and high protein. Jul 27, 2013
            Reply to Cynthia Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
            Yesenia M asked: Hi, I would like to know what is the best way to take those capsules. How much time before the meals do you recommend in order to get best results?
            Does the green coffee have any contraindication ?
            Feb 9, 2014
            Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
            Abdulfattah A asked: What type of gelatin do you use in your products? Jan 28, 2014
            Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
            denise k asked: iS IT 400 MG? DOES IT HAVE 0 FILLERS? Sep 2, 2013
            Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (1)

            Healthy Info & More

            sign up. save 10%

            invalid email address entered. please try again.

            email:
             
            almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
            *first time customers only