Qh Absorb Ubiquinol Co Q 10 by Jarrow Formulas - Buy Qh Absorb Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (100 MG) 60 Softgels at vitamin shoppe
Sale. Clipless Coupon. 10% off all Vitamin Shoppe brand products. Shop now.
plus get free shipping on orders over $25. Order by 6 p.m. ET Ships same day. Learn more.
Reorder products. See your order history.
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Order by 6, We'll Ship the Same Day

Domestic orders placed Monday - Friday by 6 p.m. Eastern Time will be packed and shipped the same day, pending verification of billing information and the shipping method selected. International orders and orders containing gift cards, out-of-stock items or refrigerated items will be processed as quickly as possible, but won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed on major US holidays (Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day).

Jarrow Formulas                     Qh Absorb Ubiquinol Co Q 10 100 MG, 60.0 Each , Softgels
people recommend this product.
Jarrow Formulas (More from Jarrow Formulas )

Qh Absorb Ubiquinol Co Q 10

60 Softgels Item #: JF-1010 / 1666890
  • Your Price: $42.99
  • List Price: $49.95Save: $6.96 (13%)
  • Earn 43 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Today
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

Jarrow Formulas Qh Absorb Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (100 MG) 60 Softgels


Product Label

  • High Absorption / Enhanced Stability

Directions

Take 1 to 3 softgels per day with food or as directed by your qualified health care consultant.

Warning

Keep out of reach of children.

Does Not Contain:

Gluten, wheat, dairy, egg, fish/shellfish, nuts.tree nuts.

Qh Absorb Ubiquinol Co Q 10 Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  N/A
Servings Per Container   0
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
UBIQUINOL (KANEKA QH)
100 Mg
N/A*
Vitamin EAS GAMMA TOCOPHEROL
4 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Phosphatidylcholine, medium chain triglycerides, beeswax, rosmarinic acid and ascorbic palmitate. Softgel consists of gelatin, glycerin and water. Carob and caramel extract added as a light barrier. Contains soy.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Qh Absorb Ubiquinol Co Q 10 Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Jarrow FormulasQh Absorb Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (100 MG) - 60 Softgels
 
5.0

(based on 3 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (3)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

Reviewed by 3 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1-3

Back to top

(5 of 5 customers found this review helpful)

 
5.0

Switched...

By Tennis Gal

from La Quinta, CA

About Me Health Conscious, Supplement Believer

See all my reviews

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Effective

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Daily Use
    • Good Supplement
    • Recovery

    Comments about Jarrow Formulas Qh Absorb Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (100 MG) - 60 Softgels:

    Had been taking straight CoQ10 and then read this: The challenge you face as you age is this -- your body levels of CoQ10 continue to diminish.
    In addition, your capability to convert CoQ10 to ubiquinol also declines. It becomes more and more difficult for you to produce the ubiquinol. Since I am in my early 60's I switched and I've noticed my energy level has increased and because I have more energy, my focus seems to have improved too!! Jarrow seems to be a very reputable manufacturer. Worth the money.

    (9 of 11 customers found this review helpful)

     
    5.0

    Increased energy!

    By Nancy B

    from Undisclosed

    Pros

    • Satisfaction

    Cons

      Best Uses

        Comments about Jarrow Formulas Qh Absorb Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (100 MG) - 60 Softgels:

        When "Dear Pharmacist", Suzy Cohen said not to take this supplement at night because it increases energy and you'd be awake all night, she wasn't kidding!

        (15 of 17 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        Superior CoQ10 Formula

        By Wayne W

        from Undisclosed

        Pros

        • Convenience
        • price
        • Quality
        • Satisfaction
        • value

        Cons

          Best Uses

            Comments about Jarrow Formulas Qh Absorb Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (100 MG) - 60 Softgels:

            Jarrow Formulas QH-Absorb 100 mg is a superior-quality CoQ10 formula.

            >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-10-02
            Is this a synthetic or a natural formula?

            Displaying reviews 1-3

            Back to top

            Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
            Qh Absorb Ubiquinol Co Q 10
            Already Asked: 6 Questions, 65 Answers
            Sort by:
            Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
            Katherine B: Nutritionist recommended this particular brand and dosage May 27, 2014
            Arlene K: Heart Health May 22, 2014
            Susan B: Doctor Recommended May 16, 2014
            Laura M: Best option for quality. Apr 21, 2014
            Mary E: after comparing other coq10 products this particular coq10 impressed me the most Apr 17, 2014
            Nancy D: Trust marrow and want QH Mar 20, 2014
            Vernon S: HAVE USED IN PAST Mar 1, 2014
            elainy m: price and I like jarrow and ingredients were available before purchase Feb 27, 2014
            ISRAEL S: best to take Feb 27, 2014
            Genevieve J: Doc says it's good if ur on statins, and I know from other products that Jarrow is an excellent brand Feb 12, 2014
            Mary S: I bought this product to keep my arteries clear. CoQ10 Ubiquinol clean plaque off artery walls. Feb 4, 2014
            iren c: I have heard great things about this product from others Jan 21, 2014
            Janelle W: Per dr Jan 19, 2014
            Margaret S: I needed this vitamin and the reviews of this manufacturer were very positive so I decided to try the brand. Jan 19, 2014
            Jan B: have used in the past. Heard Jarrow is a reputable company and the ubiquinol is supposed to absorb better. Jan 14, 2014
            Frank S: I have been taking Ubiquionol for some time and I know Jarrow is a good brand - plus the price is incredible. Jan 12, 2014
            Darlene M: Co-Q10 was recommended by a doctor of mine so I chose to try this one to see how it works. I will take it 3 months to make sure I get the full results of using it. So far I have cut my heart medication in half and have not had any spells with fast heart rates at night while sleeping. Jan 8, 2014
            Joel A: On sale, good reviews Jan 6, 2014
            Diane F: good value Jan 5, 2014
            Joy A: JARROW HAS A QUALITY PRODUCT WITH A GOOD PRICE Jan 5, 2014
            Carolynn T: Great sale price. To support & maintain heart health -especially family members on meds. Jan 3, 2014
            Nancy Y: enhanced absorption Dec 29, 2013
            Elizabeth K: Jarrow formula is good quality Dec 24, 2013
            WILLIAM S: seems like one of those basic supplements that we all can benefit from. Dec 22, 2013
            Jan B. S: This form is more available to my metabolism and supplies my requirements conveniently, as well as being a quality product. Dec 18, 2013
            Lynde C: Doctor recommended Dec 9, 2013
            Philip W: I trust Jarrow Dec 3, 2013
            Anne K: ubiquinol is a better form of co q 10 than ubiquinone. Also, Jarrow very reputable. Nov 25, 2013
            Diana S H: Quality and Price Nov 18, 2013
            Anthony P: The price was right.I usually buy products reviewed by Consumer Lab. This product was not reviewed. I chose it as a try. Nov 11, 2013
            Linda M: likes the reviews Nov 1, 2013
            Erica C: heart health Oct 27, 2013
            Roberto Manuel L: Functions better. With the other form of CoQ10, I need more pills in order to breathe better. Oct 20, 2013
            donna p: very good quality.Have used it in the past Oct 13, 2013
            Shyrle T: I heard this was better than just the regular Co Q Ten. We'll see! Sep 19, 2013
            Everett S: My daughter is a college graduate with a biology and chemistry major. She recommended this brand over others. Sep 14, 2013
            Anne T: best price - easily absorbed. Aug 19, 2013
            Jennifer B: Price was right for the product. Aug 13, 2013
            Edward C: I was told it was benefital if taking a statin, which I am. Was also told by a health care professional this was one of the best Co Q 10 products. Aug 3, 2013
            Michael Z: Ubiquinol is the more easily absorbed form, and is significantly better than Ubiquinone--hence, it is more expensive.
            And this stuff works
            Jul 31, 2013
            Dawn M: Optimal Health Jul 30, 2013
            MONICA J: It should be quick absorbing, so I will try it. Jul 29, 2013
            Martin M: Great product - highest quality Jun 30, 2013
            Mary F: A powerful form of COQ10 Jun 28, 2013
            Stephanie S: Interested to try it. Jun 2, 2013
            Donna M: Good for my heart! May 14, 2013
            Sandy P: I like the product and its easy to swallow May 7, 2013
            peter g: absorbs better because the body dosnt have to convert,unlike standard coq 10 Mar 12, 2013
            debra s: whiny and grumpy Mar 10, 2013
            Patricia N: Good value. Mar 6, 2013
            donna h: recommended Feb 23, 2013
            Chad M: Trying it out for heart health Feb 19, 2013
            Joseph C: I have trusted products from this company and taking lipotor just makes sense plus the research and benefits did help in my decision. Feb 9, 2013
            James H: Great absorbtion factor Jan 28, 2013
            betty i: lab values improved after taking this Jan 8, 2013
            John B: Supposed to oxygenate your blood and circulatory tissues. Dec 6, 2012
            Susan B: Easily absorbed in your system- Nov 12, 2012
            Gisella U: Love this product and price Oct 27, 2012
            Corrine E asked: is this synthetic or natural? Aug 9, 2013
            Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
            Margaret S: I don't know the answer to your question, but you can contact the manufacturer via their website (jarrow dot com) I would imagine that they would be able to provide an answer. Hope this helps! Aug 9, 2013
            Reply to Margaret Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
            Corrine E: Thank you Margaret and the previous person who answered. I think i'll get my order together and call the vitamin shoppe. They too should have some answers. Appreciate all the help. Aug 9, 2013
            Moses K K: From Moses K.:
            Product label just says "Vitamin E". The latter is most probably a synthetic racemate. The true answer can only come from the manufacturer.
            Aug 29, 2013
            Reply to Moses K Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
            Moses K K: Will be able to tell after reading the label. Send copy of product label. Aug 29, 2013
            Reply to Moses K Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
            A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: Does anyone know what "Vitamin EAS GAMMA TOCOPHEROL" Specifically what is the EAS part mean? Jun 23, 2013
            Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
            RON B: Its VITAMIN E as GAMMA TOCOPHEROL not EAS

            The term "vitamin E" refers to a family of eight related, lipid-soluble, antioxidant compounds widely present in plants. ... gamma tocopherol is one of the 8 forms of "E"
            Jul 20, 2013
            Reply to RON Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
            Joseph C: Sorry, no I don't know but I would check with the manufacturer as many will abbreviate only to have different meanings. Good luck. Jul 6, 2013
            Reply to Joseph Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
            Moses K K: Clearly, it is a typo. Should read: "Vitamin E as gamma-Tocopherol". Jul 17, 2013
            Reply to Moses K Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
            Anthony P asked: has this product been researched by Consumer Lab? Nov 11, 2013
            Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
            Dormine A: Sorry, I am not a subscriber to Consumer Lab and their reports are only available to paying subscribers. However, as someone who has worked many years in the supplement industry, I can tell you that Jarrow, the maker of this product, is considered a very good company. (No affiliation.) Nov 11, 2013
            Reply to Dormine Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
            Maureen N asked: Does this product help increase energy? Also does it contain soy?
            thanks
            Feb 6, 2014
            Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
            robert m asked: will this product go rancid? how far off is the expiration date? should I keep it in the fried? Nov 27, 2013
            Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)

            Healthy Info & More

            sign up. save 10%

            invalid email address entered. please try again.

            email:
             
            almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
            *first time customers only