Green Coffee Bean Extract With Svetol by Labrada Nutrition - Buy Green Coffee Bean Extract With Svetol (400) 90 Capsules at vitamin shoppe
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Web Only Special
Labrada Nutrition                   Green Coffee Bean Extract With Svetol 400, 90.0 Each , Capsules
people recommend this product.
Labrada Nutrition (More from Labrada Nutrition )

Green Coffee Bean Extract With Svetol

90 Capsules Item #: ZF-2116 / 1803311
  • Your Price: $23.99
  • List Price: $29.99Save: $6.00 (20%)
  • Earn 24 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Within 24 Hours
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

Labrada Nutrition Green Coffee Bean Extract With Svetol (400) 90 Capsules


Product Label

Green Coffee Bean Extract is a natural powder extract from unroasted coffee beans. Green Coffee Bean Extract is rich in natural compounds, such as chlorogenic acids, that are known to have health benefits and to influence glucose and fat metabolism.

Directions

Take 2 capsules daily with food.

Green Coffee Bean Extract With Svetol Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 CAPSULES
Servings Per Container   90
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
GREEN COFFEE BEAN EXTRACT (SVETOL STANDARDIZED TO 45-50% TOTAL CHLOROGENIC ACIDS)
400 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Gelatin, Maltodextrin, Magnesium Stearate, Silica, Sodium Copper Chlorophyllin, Titanium dioxide.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Green Coffee Bean Extract With Svetol Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
 
3.3

(based on 6 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (2)

67%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

    Cons

      Best Uses

          • Was this a gift?:
          • No (3)

        Reviewed by 6 customers

        Sort by

        Displaying reviews 1-6

        Back to top

        (1 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

         
        1.0

        Product is ineffective

        By caft1027

        from Bryn Mawr, PA

        See all my reviews

        Pros

          Cons

            Best Uses

              Trying this product in my weight loss efforts to no avail

              • Was this a gift?:
              • No

              (5 of 6 customers found this review helpful)

               
              5.0

              I LOVE this product

              By TLee

              from Surprise, AZ

              Pros

                Cons

                  Best Uses

                    My husband and I are both trying to lose weight and needed a little help to curve our appetite. This prodect works great. I take three a day, one before each meal...I have to say it is working great. Lost 5 lbs my first week using it.

                    • Was this a gift?:
                    • No

                    (0 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                     
                    1.0

                    Did nothing for me.

                    By NeeNeeCho

                    from Chicago

                    Pros

                      Cons

                        Best Uses

                          I tried this product for two months and saw nothing.

                          • Was this a gift?:
                          • No

                          (11 of 14 customers found this review helpful)

                           
                          4.0

                          I think it works

                          By tortorar

                          from Milwaukee WI

                          I successfully lost over 100 lbs a couple years ago through diet and exercise alone. I really wanted to lose a few more pounds and am hitting it hard again. I have, for the past few years, worked out consistently and have begun running marathons as well.

                          I recently started taking this extract AND amped up my workout routine and watched my diet more closely than I have to shed the last few pounds.

                          I can't say if it is just the Green Coffee Bean extract or if it has any effect but I have lost about 7 pounds in 2 weeks and I'm not obese. Even if it works as a placebo where I think it's helpful I'm fine with it as it's encouraging to see results.

                          (14 of 16 customers found this review helpful)

                           
                          5.0

                          GREEN COFFEE EXTRACT

                          By Mark

                          from Houston Tx

                          See all my reviews

                          Green Coffee Extract is a definite must have for anyone serious about improving their fat loss. Many fat loss products that I have taken in the past don't live up to the hype. Green Coffee Extract is backed up by MY real world results, you gotta try it!

                          (19 of 23 customers found this review helpful)

                           
                          4.0

                          It Works!

                          By DF

                          from Spring, Texas

                          See all my reviews

                          I am 44 years old and a slowing metabolism has made it harder and harder to stay lean over the years, Green Coffee Bean is part of a Fat Burning Stack I have found that gives me an edge again to improve my physique and get leaner while also adding muscle mass.

                          Displaying reviews 1-6

                          Back to top

                          Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
                          Green Coffee Bean Extract With Svetol
                          Already Asked: 10 Questions, 158 Answers
                          Sort by:
                          Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
                          Marc M: wanted to try it Apr 15, 2014
                          Eileen M: this product really worked for me Apr 14, 2014
                          Joyce S: very good Mar 31, 2014
                          Patricia L: trying to lose weight Mar 13, 2014
                          E D: This product was recommended by Dr. Oz as an additive to help control emotional eating and belly fat. Mar 5, 2014
                          Cynthia E: To waste money in retrospect Feb 24, 2014
                          Becky L: Wanted to try Feb 7, 2014
                          Lorraine F: Weight Jan 24, 2014
                          Glenda K: promoted on Dr. Oz show Jan 22, 2014
                          M. S: Very effective in helping to keep blood sugar steady, so that you eat less. I have noticed a big difference in how it has curbed my appetite. Jan 14, 2014
                          Donna C: Trying to drop pounds. Jan 9, 2014
                          Jeff C: I have tried many different versions of Green coffee Bean extract. This by far has produced the best results. Dec 7, 2013
                          Monica H: suggested to me by mt personal trainer Dec 2, 2013
                          Ashley K: burn weight before my wedding :) Nov 27, 2013
                          Nyla Y: contains svetol that aides in appetite control. Nov 20, 2013
                          granderson l a: forget it, its a lost cause Nov 6, 2013
                          Carmen C: heard sveto helped lose weight Nov 4, 2013
                          Steve W: weight management Sep 25, 2013
                          Jeanne B: hears it was good for weight control. jury still out on this! Sep 11, 2013
                          Jane C: i took it before and it worked Sep 9, 2013
                          Dana H: Vitamin Shoppe always has the exact items that I am looking for and always ships fast. I won't use any other online source for supplements. Sep 2, 2013
                          Kathy B: BECAUSE A FRIEND RECOMMENDED Sep 1, 2013
                          Nancy S M: helps in managing glucose Aug 29, 2013
                          Eleuterio D: It was on Dr. Oz show to assist as a fat burning supplement Aug 18, 2013
                          Frank P: It seems to have reduced the amount of fat around my waist. Aug 13, 2013
                          Sharon G: Saw it on Dr. OZ Aug 12, 2013
                          Valerie H: because it would appear that it does what it claims to do! Aug 5, 2013
                          BETSY G: Repeat order. It works Aug 3, 2013
                          Julie M: I won't order again didn't work and kept me up at night. Aug 3, 2013
                          Melissa A: it curbs my appetite and over a period of time u lose weight Aug 2, 2013
                          Joe H: A friend told me about this product, thought I would try it. Thanks Jul 26, 2013
                          Noriko E: to lose fat Jul 19, 2013
                          Tammy S: The ingredients on the label Jun 25, 2013
                          Connie S: weight control Jun 19, 2013
                          Ada T: To lose weight. Jun 9, 2013
                          Peter T: Helps control my appetite without any side effects. Jun 3, 2013
                          Carol B: My doctor has recommended I use this Jun 1, 2013
                          christian p: I am hoping that stacking this with the ketones I already got as a gift would see me increase my fat burning between workouts. May 29, 2013
                          ken n: fat loss May 28, 2013
                          sherry c: saw this on dr. oz May 25, 2013
                          Kenneth B: I have been told by professionals that this will help me lose weight. May 22, 2013
                          Douglas H: It helps me to crush my stomach from eating so much, leaving me full with less food. May 15, 2013
                          Peggy N: Because I want to lose weight May 13, 2013
                          Virginia H: This product has helped me in my struggle to loose that "Dreaded 10 pounds". I have lost 7 of the 10 and hope to get a bit below my goal to give myself that extra cushion! May 13, 2013
                          Elizabeth V: Has helped me loose weight May 9, 2013
                          Lynda B: per dr oz show May 6, 2013
                          Arlene T: Trying to lose a small amount of weight and read several articles on this. Apr 30, 2013
                          Debbie B: I've lost 5 pounds in 5 days! I'm sold. It's difficult to find a pure product that meets Dr. Oz's suggested ingredients. Apr 29, 2013
                          Juliette E: Love this product. Helps decrease cravings, increase energy, and make me feel full all day long as long as I keep my water intake up. Apr 26, 2013
                          Berta D: want to see if it helps in loosing weight. Apr 25, 2013
                          Angela J: loss weight Apr 21, 2013
                          Julia W: I chose this item because of a friend referral. Apr 20, 2013
                          Marva H: I was told that it really did what it is advertised to do--speed up metabolism and burn body fat. Apr 19, 2013
                          Judy G: Dr. Oz recommendation Apr 19, 2013
                          Katherine I: This was a verified product on ConsumerLab with the appropriate ammount of CGA and very little caffeine. Apr 18, 2013
                          bonnie m: heard about it on Dr. Oz Apr 16, 2013
                          Richard B: recommended for weight control Apr 16, 2013
                          Edward P: internet add and dr oz Apr 16, 2013
                          Audrey S: I wanted to see if all the hoopla about green coffee bean extract was true. SAVE YOUR MONEY...these didn't do a thing!!! Apr 15, 2013
                          Jessica T: To decrease my body fat before my High School reunion. Apr 8, 2013
                          Rodney H: taken previously Apr 8, 2013
                          Nancy M: Trying to lose some stubborn weight Apr 5, 2013
                          william s: dr. oz said it was a good product . im going to try it Apr 4, 2013
                          Sandra W: Dr OZ and reviews Apr 3, 2013
                          Nancy S: I read or saw this is a new diet help. Mar 31, 2013
                          barbara g: Had ingredients I was looking for Mar 29, 2013
                          miranda w: Burn fat Mar 25, 2013
                          nicole p: dr oz Mar 20, 2013
                          Shyrle T: Product works. Help to keep the weight down. Mar 20, 2013
                          Bruce D: good price for the product and it has the right stuff in it Mar 19, 2013
                          Pamela S: Dr Oz Mar 18, 2013
                          zelda p: to loose weight Mar 18, 2013
                          Laura R M: i like it and it works Mar 18, 2013
                          Barbara G: met my requirements for concentration, purity and certification Mar 17, 2013
                          Rhonda B: I have been using this product for a little more than 3 mos it's helping me to drop pounds. Mar 17, 2013
                          TERRY G: Great for losing weight. Mar 16, 2013
                          pamela d: trying to loose a few pounds Mar 13, 2013
                          Karen Z: I've used these products in the past and have found them to be of high quality with no side effects. Mar 10, 2013
                          Megan D: I received information from a family member about the product. He had done research and I felt the product would be good to try. I'm hoping to lose a few extra pounds along with doing Zumba twice a week. Mar 6, 2013
                          Andrea G: I saw it on Dr. Oz show Feb 25, 2013
                          Damaris A: It has gotten excellent reviews and have wanted to try this product for a long time now. Feb 18, 2013
                          Kimberly W: heard about it on the Dr. Oz show Feb 18, 2013
                          Donna K: I saw a Dr. Oz show about a product containing these ingredients Feb 16, 2013
                          nta b: A friend is on it and it seem to be working for her. Feb 15, 2013
                          Movylene H: Reading the reviews Feb 15, 2013
                          KIMBERLY M: To help me burn off fat and loose weight as well. Feb 14, 2013
                          Patsy J: Heard on Dr Oz and have been using for a couple months. Feb 13, 2013
                          Rebecca H: Recommended by Dr Oz and research to burn fat and stabilize blood sugar Feb 13, 2013
                          Gerald W: Have purchased in store & pleased with product. Feb 11, 2013
                          Luzviminda C: Seen on TV. Feb 10, 2013
                          Luz G: I saw the reviews and the ratings. Feb 8, 2013
                          Deniz D: I wanted to try it. I fall into Dr. Oz's expmt grp and this it the type of product he recommended. Feb 7, 2013
                          ARIEL B: TO HELP ME CURVE MY EATING HABITS AND TO HELP LOSE WEIGHT. Feb 7, 2013
                          martha t: good price Feb 5, 2013
                          Julie C: Information given on Dr. Oz Feb 5, 2013
                          Heather H: Have had two friends that have taken this and had amazing results without going overboard on dieting and working out. I'm losing weight slowly but am hoping this will crank up the loss a bit and help me over the point I normally plateau! Feb 4, 2013
                          Anthony G: Saw a recommendation from Dr. Oz and decided to give it a try. Feb 4, 2013
                          Angie R: I saw this was recommended by Dr. Oz as means of weight management and thought I would give it a try. Feb 2, 2013
                          Theresa T: 400 milligrams of svetol green coffee bean Jan 31, 2013
                          Charlotte W: all the hype in media, surprise it works. This is best brand and price. Jan 28, 2013
                          Christina B: Trying to lose weight & did some research & this seems like a good try Jan 28, 2013
                          Gretchen H: My son in law is using it and has had successful wt loss Jan 25, 2013
                          Veronica G: It had exactly what I was looking for. Jan 24, 2013
                          ANDREA C: Watching a television show, this was one product (of many) that can help lose weight without caffeine/side effects. So, I am giving it a try to see if it works for my body along with exercise and proper eating habits (though the contestants on the show did not, but wrote down what they ate and still lost weight). Jan 20, 2013
                          Mimi D: Try something new... Jan 18, 2013
                          MIchael L: i have a friend that swears by this Jan 18, 2013
                          burtie r: Saw about green coffee bean on TV Jan 17, 2013
                          Matthew N: Dr. Oz Jan 16, 2013
                          kevin w: lose belly fat Jan 13, 2013
                          mike v: I'm running low on what I have. Jan 13, 2013
                          Cynthia A: Reasonable price Jan 12, 2013
                          Mary Jo F: Heard about on Dr. Oz Jan 11, 2013
                          Harieta G: weight management Jan 10, 2013
                          Linda K: Saw on Doctor Oz show Jan 10, 2013
                          teresa m: In evaluation of the product supported by Dr. OZ who refused to provide specific manufacturers, I believe this meets the guidelines he provided on his show. He said there were two manufacturers that did not have unacceptable fillers etc.... Jan 10, 2013
                          DOREEN D: SAW ON DR OZ MET HIS CRITERIA Jan 10, 2013
                          Wayne W: Because it had the proper identifiers: Svetol or GCA, at least 45% Chlorogenic acid and, the capsules were 400mg. Jan 7, 2013
                          Brian F: read you (VS) comment/review online! Jan 7, 2013
                          Vanessa J: I have used it before and it has helped me to shed weight. Jan 6, 2013
                          Alba M: After an extensive research I found the pills with GCA, Svetol and 50% chlorogenic acid which I was looking for. Also, the name and reputation of your company it's very important for me (there is one close to where I live, if anything happens I just go there.) Jan 5, 2013
                          Kathy C: Dr. Oz said to look for 45 to 50% of the ative ing. plus the name stevol which this had Jan 5, 2013
                          sheila s: I looked up the requirements on dr. oz website and they meant the requirements and they were a reasonable price Jan 4, 2013
                          Deborah R: Saw a TV segment on Dr OZ about Green Coffee Bean Extract . Being almost 54 years old I want something I can add along with my workouts to keep weight off. It is becoming more difficult to keep weight off. Hoping this will work. I will keep you posted. Jan 4, 2013
                          Jackie G: attempt to lose 10 pounds Jan 3, 2013
                          ashley h: seen on dr. oz Jan 3, 2013
                          Valarie C: heard it was good wanted to try it Dec 29, 2012
                          Theresa K: Saw on Dr. Oz show wanted to try it with my diet program. Dec 28, 2012
                          judy b: recommended Dec 27, 2012
                          Laura R: Dr Oz Dec 18, 2012
                          Tara H: A family member told me about it. Dec 18, 2012
                          Hector E: to help my wife. Dec 14, 2012
                          Debae F asked: SO DO THIS REALLY WORK? Jan 15, 2013
                          Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (3) No (0)
                          Debae F: i wanted to lose belly fat, so this coffee green bean extract work? Jan 15, 2013
                          Reply to Debae Good answer? Yes (2) No (0)
                          Kathy C: yes it has helped me lose 3 lbs.,but keep in mind that you still have to exercise and eat right and it takes a while. of coarse now i am only slightly over weight and older so i am sure it will be more results for a younger person Jan 22, 2013
                          Reply to Kathy Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          Jackie G: No. I have only been on this a week, but have added a pound. I exercise an hour every day and have cut out bread. Will try it for another week, but so far this seems to be one more way to spend money for nothing. Jan 20, 2013
                          Reply to Jackie Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          Telisa M: I've been using it for about one month and I have lost 10 pounds so far! Feb 27, 2013
                          Reply to Telisa Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          sheila s: I would say that it does. My problem is that I am not consistent with taking medicine so when I remember I take it. However this week I did try to take it once or twice a day and I have lost approx. 3 lbs. You also have to remember that you don't necessarily have to diet but you do need to watch what you eat which is don't put too many fatty foods in your diet and I do water aerobics twice a week but even walking for a half hour at least every other day will help you with weight loss along with this supplement and continue to drink lots of water. I will come back in a few weeks and comment once I become more consistent with taking this.

                          sheila
                          Jan 18, 2013
                          Reply to sheila Good answer? Yes (0) No (1)
                          Linda M asked: Is this product beneficial for losing weight - 20-25#? Thanks. Linda May 8, 2013
                          Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                          Rhonda B: Hi Linda M,

                          Green Coffee Bean Extract w/Svetol, worked well for me.
                          I need to lose 7-10, took this product twice a day for 30 days and I lost 10 pounds. I'm very pleased, I stop taking it because I didn't want lose any more.
                          May 8, 2013
                          Reply to Rhonda Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          Liz S: This product is very good for people to lose weight safely. The key is to have a clean diet and get 30 - 45 of exercise daily. Take 2 capsules before each meal , it does not have the side effects that most diet pills have. May 8, 2013
                          Reply to Liz Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          kevin s: Beginning second bottle actually. did not foolow instructions as directed on first but saw some results.. following second one a lot closer.. mid section feels tighter for sure. hope this helps..

                          kevin
                          May 8, 2013
                          Reply to kevin Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          Patricia P: I used the product for a little over a month and, sad to say, saw benefit from it. May 9, 2013
                          Reply to Patricia Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          Audrey S: It didn't do a thing for me. May 8, 2013
                          Reply to Audrey Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          Sue J asked: I just wanted to know about dosage. It says to take 2 capsules with food. So do I take with each meal? Feb 12, 2014
                          Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                          lois r: I have the exact purchase. It is recommended that you take one capsule 30 min before each meal. That would be 3 times a day. That is what is written on the label. Hope this helps. Feb 12, 2014
                          Reply to lois Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          kevin s: it says to take 1 30 mins before each meal thats whAt ive benn doing Feb 13, 2014
                          Reply to kevin Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          Jennifer B: You are supposed to take dose about 30 minutes before a meal. Feb 13, 2014
                          Reply to Jennifer Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          tonya s asked: Has anyone experienced side effects? Jan 16, 2014
                          Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                          Nathan F: I did not notice any side effects - no jitters or stomach upset that I've had with other supplements. I took it in the morning with my breakfast protein shake. Jan 16, 2014
                          Reply to Nathan Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          M. S: Absolutely not, and I've been taking it for about 6 months. Jan 16, 2014
                          Reply to M. Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          lois r: No side effects for me. Feb 13, 2014
                          Reply to lois Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: Is this made in the USA? Jul 22, 2013
                          Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                          Nathan F: As far as I can tell. The manufacturer is Labrada which is based in Houston, TX. Jul 27, 2013
                          Reply to Nathan Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          nick d: yes and it works very well. I have lost about 18 pounds since Jan 2013 Jul 22, 2013
                          Reply to nick Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          Carol C: Yes! Houston, Texas Jul 22, 2013
                          Reply to Carol Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          Virginia L asked: How much caffiene is in this product. What is the percentage or mgs? Jun 20, 2013
                          Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                          Carole S: I really don't have a good answer. There is nothing on percentages or mgs of caffeine on the the Vitamin Shoppe site or Labrada site. I take two, instead of recommended three, 400 mg capsules (one before breakfast and one lunch) a day. One cup of caffeine coffee a day so far no problem with caffeine. Jun 21, 2013
                          Reply to Carole Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          Matthew M: A 400mg capsule only has about 20mg caffeine. I have had no side effects. Lost belly fat though. Also did a lot of cardio on an elliptical and /or treadmill. Also took rasberry ketone. Jun 21, 2013
                          Reply to Matthew Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          Nathan F: It claims to be stimulant free. Jul 27, 2013
                          Reply to Nathan Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          dat d asked: could this product be used? Aug 24, 2013
                          Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                          Marian B: It did not help me lose weight. Aug 25, 2013
                          Reply to Marian Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          Nathan F: I use it. Aug 24, 2013
                          Reply to Nathan Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          beatrice j asked: Is this safe for ppl with mitral vavle replacement surgery had surgery in 2008. i am a bp -pill, lasix,and i take a vitamin dialy just need something to help give me a boost to curb my appetite.? Dec 17, 2012
                          Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                          M P: I would ask your dr because of your medical history. It does have a trace amount of caffeine in it which may/may not interact with your medications Jan 8, 2013
                          Reply to M Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          Terri L: Hi Beatrice - I am not sure how to answer other than double check with your doctor. I do know that there is no caffeine in it . Jan 8, 2013
                          Reply to Terri Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          Diane T asked: Is this mostly an appetite suppressant? I am not too familiar with what it is supposed to do, so trying to do some research. May 5, 2013
                          Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                          Nathan F: It has done nothing to suppress my appetite that I have noticed. It does give a boost of energy similar to B-12 but that doesn't last very long. May 6, 2013
                          Reply to Nathan Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                          sign up. save big!

                          invalid email address entered. please try again.

                          email:
                           
                          almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
                          These products are dietary supplements and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or the advice of a physician or another medical professional. Actual results may vary among users. VitaminShoppe.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or validity of the information contributed by outside product review submissions, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. The information and statements regarding the dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. If you have a medical condition or disease, please talk to your health care provider. If you are currently taking a prescription medication, you should work with your health care provider before discontinuing any drug or altering any drug regimen, including augmenting your regimen with dietary supplements. Do not attempt to self-diagnose any disease or ailment based on the reviews and do not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease. Proper medical care is critical to good health. If you have a health concern or suspect you have an undiagnosed sign or symptom, please consult a physician or health care practitioner.