Cell Food by Lumina Health Products - Buy Cell Food 1 Liquid at vitamin shoppe
Buy one get one 50% off all Next Step Weight Management System. Shop now.
plus get free shipping on orders over $25. Order by 6 p.m. ET Ships same day. Learn more.
Reorder products. See your order history.
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Order by 6, We'll Ship the Same Day

Domestic orders placed Monday - Friday by 6 p.m. Eastern Time will be packed and shipped the same day, pending verification of billing information and the shipping method selected. International orders and orders containing gift cards, out-of-stock items or refrigerated items will be processed as quickly as possible, but won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed on major US holidays (Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day).

Web Only Special
Lumina Health Products              Cell Food, 1.0 Fluid Ounces , Liquid
people recommend this product.
Lumina Health Products (More from Lumina Health Products )

Cell Food

1 Fluid Ounces Liquid Item #: JK-1001 / 1568336
  • Your Price: $26.95
  • List Price: $33.69Save: $6.74 (20%)
  • Earn 27 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Today
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

Lumina Health Products Cell Food 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid


Product Label

  • World's #1 Selling Oxygen and Nutrients Supplement
  • Makes Over 22 Quarts
  • With Dissolved Oxygen, Trace Minerals, Plant Source Amino Acids and Enzymes
  • Yeast & Gluten Free
  • Cellfood®: a proprietary formulation of a super energized mineral concentrate. It naturally provides the highest levels of oxygen to the body, helping to support overall improved energy, endurance and natural health.**

**This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease.

Directions

Adults take 8 drops in 8 ozs. purified water or juice, three times per day. Children use 1/4 to 1/2 the amount. Best taken at least 15 min. before meals or 45 min. after. You may mix 1 day's amount in a water bottle and drinkwhen desired. No refrigeration is required.

Warning

CAUTION: Keep out of reach of children. Pour carefully when undiluted over surfaces and materials; contains organic enzymes. Avoid eye contact; rinse with water if dropped in eyes. Pregnant or nursing mothers, or if under medical care, consult a health professional.

Cell Food Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  N/A
Servings Per Container   0
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
CELLFOOD PROPRIETARY BLEND
326 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Purified water, dissolced oxygen, seawater extract, plant source amino acid blend, plant source enzyme blend.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Cell Food Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Lumina Health ProductsCell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid
 
4.6

(based on 24 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (19)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (3)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Effective (11)
  • Satisfaction (9)
  • Convenience (8)
  • Quality (8)
  • No side effects (7)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Daily use (9)
    • Good supplement (4)
    • Preventative (3)
    • Recovery (3)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Health conscious (6), First time user (3)

    Most Liked Positive Review

     

    Wish I knew about it long time ago

    Since starting the cellfood, I've quit smoking "cold turkey" just a couple weeks into it. I've smoked almost 25 yrs. NEVER ONCE was I able to quit without...Read complete review

    Since starting the cellfood, I've quit smoking "cold turkey" just a couple weeks into it. I've smoked almost 25 yrs. NEVER ONCE was I able to quit without an aid of some sort and I've tried quitting numerous times! I started working out again after a long hiatus and feel better even just 2-3 weeks into the cellfood than I've ever felt. I just feel healthier. I feel better. I'm amazed at the effect it had on me with my smoking! I love not smoking! I'll gladly spend the money on this bottle of cellfood knowing how much money I'm saving on cigarettes!!!! I just feel better all around! I get cold sores and the last one I had was the smallest I've EVER had in the 26 yrs I've been getting them. I'm wondering if it will get rid of it all together. I'm also wondering if I'll ever get another migraine as well. I'm a month and a half into the cellfood. I'll come back after a year into it and write another review! LOVE THIS STUFF!

    VS

    Most Liked Negative Review

     

    NO Difference

    I don't feel any difference. I will not purchase this item again. I even think it might raise my blood pressure because I get more tired & getting headaches.
    Read complete review

    I don't feel any difference. I will not purchase this item again. I even think it might raise my blood pressure because I get more tired & getting headaches.

    >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-03-16
    I have used Cellfood for over 3 years and have experienced only positive effects with the product. I experience a headache if I take too much. You might need to start out with a single dose.

    >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-03-16
    I have been taking this product for over 3 years and have experience only positive effects from Cellfood. Your symptoms indicate that you were taking too much for your body needs. I think you should give it another chance.

    >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-03-16
    Thanks for the feedback, I'll give it another try.

    >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-03-16
    Thanks for the feedback. I'll give it another chance & reduce it.

    >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-03-16
    Perhaps you are experiencing detox symptoms. If you continue taking it, make sure you have all your avenues of elimination open: BULLS - Bowel, Urinary, Lungs, Lymph, Skin. Drink only pure water throughout the day, and the symptoms should pass.

    >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-03-16
    what you experienced is the Herxheimer reaction. When toxins are pulled out of your body you will get that reaction, to reduce the symptoms increase your water intake, preferably steam distilled water.

    Reviewed by 24 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 1-24

    Back to top

    (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

     
    4.0

    Cell Food gives me energy in the morning

    By Packrat

    from Chicago

    About Me Health Conscious, Medical Professional, Senior citizen

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Easy to take
    • Effective
    • No Side Effects

    Cons

    • Runs Out To Quickly

    Best Uses

    • Daily Use
    • Good Supplement
    • Preventative
    • Use Early In The Morning

    Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

    Cell Food gives me energy in the morning and I feel able to complete my morning task.

    (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

     
    5.0

    Cell food as a Garden Fertilizer

    By Linda

    from Garden City, MI

    About Me Health Conscious

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Effective
    • Good Taste
    • Good Value
    • Long Lasting
    • No Side Effects

    Cons

      Best Uses

        Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

        Terrific results as a fertilizer for our garden vegetables (tomatoes, cukes, onions and
        leaf lettuce). I put 30 drops in every 2 gallons of water every 7-10 days.
        Absolutely incredible results: an abundance of delicious vegetables with peace of
        mind that I'm not applying any potentially unhealthy product.

        (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        Great Product

        By Harv's

        from Houston

        Pros

        • Effective
        • No Side Effects

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Daily Use
          • Good Supplement
          • Preventative
          • Recovery

          Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

          My entire family uses this product and everyone has great things to say about it. It has reduced the amount of asthma medication needed, regulated GI, increased attention, we sleep better, have more stamina when exercising. We did experience some slight detox effects when we first began, but we cut back to 2/3 dosage for 2 weeks and then went up to a full dosage again. Once you're used to the taste it doesn't bother you to put it in less and less water.

           
          5.0

          Cell Food - multiple users

          By shihtzu

          from New Jersey

          About Me Health Conscious

          Pros

          • Effective
          • Good Taste
          • No Side Effects

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • Daily Use
            • Good Supplement
            • Recovery

            Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

            I add 9 drops to 1 liter of water. My dogs drink it and so do I.

            Con: the bottle dropper on some bottles malfunctions and squirts not drops fluid.

            (2 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

             
            5.0

            cell food is amazing

            By bobcat

            from arizona

            About Me Health Conscious

            Pros

            • No Bad Side Effects
            • Oxygen Proprieties Work

            Cons

            • Can Weaken Fabric
            • Never Got Brochure

            Best Uses

            • Daily Use

            Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

            Have used cell food internally and topically and results have been very noticeable. Will continue to use

            (1 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

             
            5.0

            great product

            By t bird mom

            from west hills, ca

            See all my reviews

            Pros

            • Effective
            • No Side Effects

            Cons

              Best Uses

                Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

                I buy it for my husband who has a breathing problem

                (2 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                 
                5.0

                Nice product

                By zdwlnu

                from Ann Arbor, MI

                About Me First Time User

                Pros

                • Effective

                Cons

                  Best Uses

                  • Daily Use

                  Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

                  My father has been using this product for 2 months. Everything goes well so far.

                  (1 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                   
                  5.0

                  good production

                  By Loreto

                  from Toronto

                  About Me First Time User

                  Pros

                  • Effective
                  • Good Value
                  • No Side Effects

                  Cons

                    Best Uses

                    • Daily Use

                    Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

                    two times each day. I felt that is great.

                    (5 of 5 customers found this review helpful)

                     
                    5.0

                    Just what it Says: FOOD FOR OUR CELLS

                    By Joie

                    from St.Louis.MO

                    See all my reviews

                    Pros

                    • Effective
                    • No Side Effects

                    Cons

                      Best Uses

                      • Daily Use
                      • Good Supplement
                      • Preventative
                      • Recovery

                      Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

                      I use 3x/day as directed. Since CELL FOOD goes directly into our cells, bypassing the digestive system, its effects are subtle. Because it clears out the free radicals, after using CELL FOOD for 2+ years, I've noticed significantly fewer toxic discharges (colds, flu, headaches, etc). My energy is clearer on all levels. I recently ran out. Within 3-4 days, I was feeling gunked up symptoms of "sickness." My Vitamin Shoppe order arrived today. I can't wait to get back on track!

                      (7 of 7 customers found this review helpful)

                       
                      5.0

                      good for my cat

                      By Goodie

                      from Richmond, VA

                      Pros

                      • Effective

                      Cons

                        Best Uses

                          Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

                          I use this product for my 18 year old cat. Her eyes would have a runny discharge that I assume is from allergies. As soon as I started using it in her water the discharge was gone.

                          (5 of 9 customers found this review helpful)

                           
                          5.0

                          cell food

                          By Icknus, the hole digger

                          from Statesville, NC

                          About Me Health Conscious

                          Pros

                          • Effective

                          Cons

                            Best Uses

                            • Daily Use

                            Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

                            Everything is great about it. But do not try it! I do not want my supply limited.

                            (13 of 13 customers found this review helpful)

                             
                            5.0

                            Works For Me

                            By BFit

                            from Pineville, WV

                            About Me First Time User

                            Pros

                              Cons

                                Best Uses

                                  Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

                                  My husband and I began using CellFood about three months ago. A sales lady in a health food store gave me some brochures and was so taken with it, she talked me into it. I was a skeptic. After about two weeks, tho, I realized I had a lot of energy and was really getting things done and not feeling tired. The next thing I realized was that I was keeping the weight off that I had just lost (I usually gain it back real quick). Then my husband (who has polio) commented that his legs didn't feel as 'wobbly' and he had more energy. Also, the pain he has had for years and years in his hips has subsided (not gone away - just subsided). Also, the stomach problems he has had for the past year (medical tests didn't show what was going on) seems to have disappeared - he hasn't had the pains for about a month now. I can't say this product did all that but I can't think of anything else we did different. Anyway, we're on our third bottle and are firm believers. Whatever is happening is good so we're not going to change what we're doing.

                                  (8 of 8 customers found this review helpful)

                                   
                                  5.0

                                  This stuff really works

                                  By Lizzy282

                                  from Tennessee

                                  About Me Health Conscious

                                  Pros

                                  • Effective

                                  Cons

                                    Best Uses

                                    • Daily Use

                                    Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

                                    I'm a chronically ill person who has been searching for something to boost my immune system and give me energy. Nothing I've tried in the past has worked, but after getting a recommendation from a friend, I tried CellFood, and this stuff really works. It takes a few weeks of daily use to get the full effects, but I've had increased energy, weight loss, and I just look better.

                                    I never review items, but I wanted to leave a review for anyone else who might be chronically ill in need of help. Also, I *highly* recommend using the CellFood Essential Silica along with this product for enhanced results.

                                    (12 of 12 customers found this review helpful)

                                     
                                    5.0

                                    Wish I knew about it long time ago

                                    By Cynthia S

                                    from Undisclosed

                                    Pros

                                    • Convenience
                                    • price
                                    • Quality
                                    • Satisfaction
                                    • value

                                    Cons

                                      Best Uses

                                        Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

                                        Since starting the cellfood, I've quit smoking "cold turkey" just a couple weeks into it. I've smoked almost 25 yrs. NEVER ONCE was I able to quit without an aid of some sort and I've tried quitting numerous times! I started working out again after a long hiatus and feel better even just 2-3 weeks into the cellfood than I've ever felt. I just feel healthier. I feel better. I'm amazed at the effect it had on me with my smoking! I love not smoking! I'll gladly spend the money on this bottle of cellfood knowing how much money I'm saving on cigarettes!!!! I just feel better all around! I get cold sores and the last one I had was the smallest I've EVER had in the 26 yrs I've been getting them. I'm wondering if it will get rid of it all together. I'm also wondering if I'll ever get another migraine as well. I'm a month and a half into the cellfood. I'll come back after a year into it and write another review! LOVE THIS STUFF!

                                        (10 of 10 customers found this review helpful)

                                         
                                        5.0

                                        Feeling Refreshed and Energized

                                        By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                        from Undisclosed

                                        Pros

                                        • Convenience
                                        • price
                                        • Quality
                                        • Satisfaction
                                        • value

                                        Cons

                                          Best Uses

                                            Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

                                            Thanks to the Vitamin ShoppeÐ I've been taking Cellfood for three years now. Curiously, I was drawn to this stuff and kept coming back to the description and reading what it was and how it worked. Back then, I wasn't willing to fork over any of my money for that little bottle, but one day the Vitamin Shoppe guy gave me a booklet that went into lots of detail about how it worked. I took it home, read it, and then finally decided to try it. To put it plainly: That was one of the best decisions I ever made for myself. I'm 34, and had gone my whole life without knowing what it's like to wake up in the morning feeling refreshed and energized. Actually, when I first started taking Cellfood, I didn't really even notice any difference, until my husband asked me why I was suddenly acting like the Energizer Bunny ads on tv. That's when it hit me that I really was feeling better and getting sooo much more done each day! I'm now very grateful for that little bottle, as it's made all the difference in how I live my life!!.. it's one product that truly is worth every penny!!

                                            >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-09-30
                                            If you liked it so much, why couldn't you come up with your own review instead of plagiarizing the one I wrote on Amazon?

                                            (11 of 12 customers found this review helpful)

                                             
                                            5.0

                                            COPD and Emphysema

                                            By sandra h

                                            from Undisclosed

                                            Pros

                                            • Satisfaction

                                            Cons

                                              Best Uses

                                                Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

                                                I originally bought this product because I had been poisoned with CO2 to reoxygenate my body. It works!

                                                (9 of 9 customers found this review helpful)

                                                 
                                                2.0

                                                NO Difference

                                                By Marcelline W

                                                from Undisclosed

                                                Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

                                                I don't feel any difference. I will not purchase this item again. I even think it might raise my blood pressure because I get more tired & getting headaches.

                                                >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-03-16
                                                I have used Cellfood for over 3 years and have experienced only positive effects with the product. I experience a headache if I take too much. You might need to start out with a single dose.

                                                >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-03-16
                                                I have been taking this product for over 3 years and have experience only positive effects from Cellfood. Your symptoms indicate that you were taking too much for your body needs. I think you should give it another chance.

                                                >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-03-16
                                                Thanks for the feedback, I'll give it another try.

                                                >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-03-16
                                                Thanks for the feedback. I'll give it another chance & reduce it.

                                                >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-03-16
                                                Perhaps you are experiencing detox symptoms. If you continue taking it, make sure you have all your avenues of elimination open: BULLS - Bowel, Urinary, Lungs, Lymph, Skin. Drink only pure water throughout the day, and the symptoms should pass.

                                                >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-03-16
                                                what you experienced is the Herxheimer reaction. When toxins are pulled out of your body you will get that reaction, to reduce the symptoms increase your water intake, preferably steam distilled water.

                                                (11 of 11 customers found this review helpful)

                                                 
                                                5.0

                                                This is a wonderful product

                                                By Karen J

                                                from Undisclosed

                                                Pros

                                                • Convenience
                                                • price
                                                • Quality
                                                • Satisfaction
                                                • value

                                                Cons

                                                  Best Uses

                                                    Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

                                                    I was intoduced to this at our local Health food store after telling a store personel about my fibromyalgia. I am on my 4th bottle now and although I still have problems I can exercise now whereas before I had no energy. I also found it cheaper on this site. I am now trying the dietary blend.

                                                    (7 of 7 customers found this review helpful)

                                                     
                                                    4.0

                                                    When we were first ...

                                                    By Alison A

                                                    from Undisclosed

                                                    Pros

                                                    • Convenience
                                                    • price
                                                    • Quality
                                                    • Satisfaction
                                                    • value

                                                    Cons

                                                      Best Uses

                                                        Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

                                                        When we were first introduced to Lumina cellfood, I was a little skeptical. Trying the product ourselves, we find it amazing! For us, with one drop, it heals open minor scars immediately. It cleanses your body. It gives you energy. It has absolutely worked wonders for us!

                                                        (11 of 11 customers found this review helpful)

                                                         
                                                        5.0

                                                        skin warts/papilloma

                                                        By Antoinette H

                                                        from Undisclosed

                                                        Pros

                                                        • Convenience
                                                        • Quality
                                                        • Satisfaction
                                                        • value

                                                        Cons

                                                          Best Uses

                                                            Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

                                                            I am a 62 year old female that has developed skin warts. I was told that Cell Food would remove the warts in about a week or so. I dabbed Cell Food on the affected areas twice a day for about 2 weeks. The warts were then able to be rubbed off. I was unaware Cell Food was also used internally. I just ordered a 2nd bottle and will start taking it internally as well. Addressing the core issue of the warts is paramount and I will keep using Cell Food. As a former manufacturer and formulator of herbal supplements and skin care products, I highly recommend this product. Results take time, but it works!

                                                            (2 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                                                             
                                                            2.0

                                                            No Results

                                                            By Tiffany T

                                                            from Undisclosed

                                                            Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

                                                            I didn't feel any different or see any results being on this product. May work for others but not for me.

                                                            (8 of 8 customers found this review helpful)

                                                             
                                                            5.0

                                                            Cell Food

                                                            By Cathy N

                                                            from Undisclosed

                                                            Pros

                                                            • Convenience
                                                            • price
                                                            • Quality
                                                            • Satisfaction
                                                            • value

                                                            Cons

                                                              Best Uses

                                                                Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

                                                                I really, really LOVE this product. I'm now on my 2nd bottle, it contiually gives me energy, I'm now able to clean and oranize my house. I highly recommend you to just TRY IT, you will like it and it has a pleasant taste.

                                                                (10 of 10 customers found this review helpful)

                                                                 
                                                                4.0

                                                                So far I really like this!

                                                                By Bugs2 v

                                                                from Undisclosed

                                                                Pros

                                                                • Convenience
                                                                • Quality
                                                                • Satisfaction

                                                                Cons

                                                                  Best Uses

                                                                    Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

                                                                    So far I really like this -- I feel very energetic and clear-headed without any jitters!

                                                                    (18 of 18 customers found this review helpful)

                                                                     
                                                                    5.0

                                                                    Amazing Product Line

                                                                    By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                                                    from Undisclosed

                                                                    Pros

                                                                    • Convenience
                                                                    • Quality
                                                                    • Satisfaction
                                                                    • value

                                                                    Cons

                                                                      Best Uses

                                                                        Comments about Lumina Health Products Cell Food - 1 Fluid Ounces Liquid:

                                                                        This entire line has given me back my life! Energy, mental clarity, focus, and works great on cuts or acne (burns but love it)!

                                                                        Displaying reviews 1-24

                                                                        Back to top

                                                                        Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
                                                                        Cell Food
                                                                        Already Asked: 4 Questions, 119 Answers
                                                                        Sort by:
                                                                        Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
                                                                        Chao W: good for olds´╝? my parents think it good Jun 19, 2014
                                                                        Evelyn W: Cell food was selected to oxygenize the entire body. Jun 4, 2014
                                                                        Paula G: Has increased % of oxygen in blood from 94% to 97%! in about 5 months. May 15, 2014
                                                                        Teddie G: Reviews were encouraging, however,the side effects made me decide to stop using this product. Apr 14, 2014
                                                                        Shannon S: This stuff really works Apr 10, 2014
                                                                        Maureen F: It helps my arthritic hands!! Mar 22, 2014
                                                                        laquishia t: HELPS WITH ENERGY, SKIN, NAILS... MIX IN MY LEMONADE AND YOU CANT EVEN TASTE IT. Mar 19, 2014
                                                                        Tricia R: I love this product it helps when i have anxiety Mar 13, 2014
                                                                        KIM SAI L: for my parents Mar 5, 2014
                                                                        LIVIAN L: It's good for health Feb 19, 2014
                                                                        margaret w: similar to oxygen elements plus but no glutamic products or citric acid. Feb 15, 2014
                                                                        Vickie H: Has cured something that would have killed me. Really! Feb 6, 2014
                                                                        SHIRLEY A: THIS WAS FOR MY HUSBAND TO HELP HIS OXYGEN LEVEL. NO LONGER NEEDED Jan 31, 2014
                                                                        Julie K: Researched this and Im going to give it a try and because of the major research and results I saw from others Jan 31, 2014
                                                                        joie b: when used as directed, clears free radicals at cellular level, helping me maintain overall good health Jan 26, 2014
                                                                        David D: Very Helpful For Adding Oxygen At The Cellular Level. Adds Many Essential Trace Minerals And More Typically Missing In Our Daily Diet. Jan 5, 2014
                                                                        Patricia A: I have COPD and itwas given to by my sister.

                                                                        I'm impressed that it helps my breathing so well!
                                                                        Dec 19, 2013
                                                                        Janice M W: fighting mal absorption Dec 15, 2013
                                                                        Dawn Z: Good price... Dec 10, 2013
                                                                        daryl b: oxygenates the cells with make the body resistant to disease Nov 29, 2013
                                                                        Ruey S: This product is great to my health and so is the price. What a great buy! Nov 15, 2013
                                                                        Enrico M: Immediate results, have used it for years! Nov 7, 2013
                                                                        Megan S: Saw ad in wellness publication and also a vitamin shoppe rep mentioned it upon my checkout once saying he was tring and so far was feeling good about. Understanding it will be helpful in boosting my general health! Oct 30, 2013
                                                                        josie h: I love how this makes me feel Oct 29, 2013
                                                                        Tracey B: This was recommended to me by a friend in the natural health community for fatigue and general cell support. It works well and lasts a very long time for such a small bottle. Oct 28, 2013
                                                                        Maria S: Because I ran and need to decrease my heart rate when running. Also CELLFOOD was shown to increase oxygen uptake (VO2 Max), increase ferretin (iron storage), and decrease lactic acid accumulation (muscular fatigue). Oct 28, 2013
                                                                        Tresa W: I've been using cell food for years and it works! I started my family and friends on it as well. It is great product! Oct 23, 2013
                                                                        Junko B: This is a total waste of money. Oct 21, 2013
                                                                        supaporn p: heard something good about this product Oct 21, 2013
                                                                        Nelli A: Product was recommended by a holistic doctor. Oct 20, 2013
                                                                        Theresa L: Mom asked me to get it for her and Dad. Oct 12, 2013
                                                                        Cindi K: Just finished radiation for breast cancer, read the booklet from your store, decided it my be good for me. Oct 12, 2013
                                                                        Judy T: Since using, haven't had a cold. Sep 22, 2013
                                                                        Derek G: Cell Food. In its most basic form of understanding, is just that. Food for the cells! And what do our cells need? Oxygen! So I have been a faithful patron of Cell Food since experiencing the dramatic benefits of healthy absorbent Oxygen droplets! Right in my water! I could never imagine adding more oxygen into my veins until now! These plants are so crucial and vital to our cleansing, habitual nature, Cell Food makes it safe and easy to help me detoxify and reach my fullest potential. Sep 2, 2013
                                                                        zangchao y: It's good. Sep 1, 2013
                                                                        Caryl D: It helps my husband stay healthy
                                                                        This is for my husband who has CLL. This help his immune systems and improves his overall helath.
                                                                        Aug 15, 2013
                                                                        James B: transforms my water. Aug 7, 2013
                                                                        Julie H: I love the way it makes me feel, and love the way it makes water taste! Aug 6, 2013
                                                                        Erica S: it's healthy and energizing Aug 2, 2013
                                                                        Donna M: Spouse is long standing consumer of this product/brand; your prices are less than local co-op. Jul 30, 2013
                                                                        Debbie R: Because it is a quality and powerful product to build strength and health. Jul 29, 2013
                                                                        Martin D: Does not seem to be an effective product. I won't be buying this product again. Jul 27, 2013
                                                                        Thomas S: It's good to start the day out with 8 drops of Cell Food in 8 oz. of water to oxygenate every cell of the body. Jul 5, 2013
                                                                        Linda N: I want to work on candida problems Jun 19, 2013
                                                                        Sherill T: recommended by friend Jun 10, 2013
                                                                        Toi P: healthy scalp Jun 7, 2013
                                                                        Janice D: I have been using this item for almost a year. I sleep better, have more energy, my eye sight has improved and I don't feel like I have been run over by a truck when I get up like I use to. I am buying this bottle for my son father of 3 which includes twin boys. I am hoping it does for him what it has done for me Jun 6, 2013
                                                                        Adela F: Recommended by friend. It helped her tremedously with fybromyalgia pain. Jun 3, 2013
                                                                        Sheryl T: I like knowing I'm cleansing on a cellular level and it also helps my other supplements work better. May 30, 2013
                                                                        Yvette D: Dr for lungs May 26, 2013
                                                                        Julie N: WEIGHT LOSS May 16, 2013
                                                                        Y Natasha Z F: friends wanted them May 6, 2013
                                                                        blondine d: system cleaning May 5, 2013
                                                                        Maria D: GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT Apr 26, 2013
                                                                        Kathryn K S: I found this item on Amazon but was concerned that it wasn't from a reliable source so decided to purchase this one. Apr 24, 2013
                                                                        Brenda M: I used it before when my cells were clumped and it corrected the problem. Apr 24, 2013
                                                                        bob a: great stuff useing for years Apr 23, 2013
                                                                        Daniel H: ordered for mother in law Apr 16, 2013
                                                                        Todd D: it helps my immune system Apr 12, 2013
                                                                        Susan A: As above,and both are reasonably priced. Apr 10, 2013
                                                                        Michael D: Wanted to try the oxygination therapy. Apr 9, 2013
                                                                        Antoinette S: This product is the safest way to absorb oxygen. Other products could do damage to
                                                                        your cells . I studied this product. When you purchase this product ask for the information
                                                                        brochure. Knowledge is your best protection.
                                                                        Apr 5, 2013
                                                                        Hubert H: needed more oxygen Apr 2, 2013
                                                                        Florencia M L: Its a very good one Mar 31, 2013
                                                                        Josie M: suggested to fight candida Mar 24, 2013
                                                                        Kimberly A: recommended by physician Mar 24, 2013
                                                                        Debra R: I do hiking at high elevations of up to 16 thousand feet and have found this to be very helpful. I also like the idea that this is supplying my cells with a balance, well needed in our world of preservatives and chemicals. Mar 19, 2013
                                                                        Ruth S: Wanted better health and nutrition Mar 19, 2013
                                                                        Joseph S: Works great! Mar 6, 2013
                                                                        George B: My intuitive healer and a cousin recommended Cell Food for organ oxygenation. Mar 5, 2013
                                                                        JULIETTE C: IT HAS HELPED ME GET RID OF THE ARTHRITIS PAIN IN MY WRISTS AND KEEPS MY SKIN LOOKING CLEAR FROM BLEMISHES. Mar 4, 2013
                                                                        Meinarti A: this product is good for my immune system Mar 3, 2013
                                                                        DALAWN P: Great way to put oxygen in the body Feb 27, 2013
                                                                        Nicole G: awesome stuff Feb 22, 2013
                                                                        Yujia H: My fridend outside US wants this product Feb 19, 2013
                                                                        Katherine H: referral from close friend Feb 19, 2013
                                                                        Carla W: I have severe dry eyes due to a lack of oxygen to my eyes. I am trying this product in hopes that it will help my eye problem. Feb 17, 2013
                                                                        Gudrun K: I use it in my cat's water bowl. It helps with her allergies. Feb 12, 2013
                                                                        Ella W: My sister, a RN, recommended it to me. I used it when deployed for the Air Force. everyone else was getting sick, and I wasn't.
                                                                        great product
                                                                        Feb 11, 2013
                                                                        Feng R: Good Product Feb 8, 2013
                                                                        connie w: Cellfood acts to alkanilize your system which is very good for overall health, and also, reduces free radicals. Put the drops in your drinking water everyday; Feb 6, 2013
                                                                        Boleslo R: This is good stuff. Makes me feel good. Good price. Jan 28, 2013
                                                                        Martin Y: it was recommended by my sister in Canada who is losing her hair and also has arthritic pains. Jan 10, 2013
                                                                        Cathy B: For my cat. Jan 8, 2013
                                                                        Ruth F: helps me stay alert Jan 8, 2013
                                                                        Theresa B: This helps to kick your colds fast! Does not taste good, but dang! It works! Jan 4, 2013
                                                                        Marie B: Hoping to burn off the belly fat. Jan 3, 2013
                                                                        cynthia m: My doctor told me to take it. Jan 3, 2013
                                                                        m.tiffany r: its an AMAZING product. i have been using the Cell Food products for a while and have been very pleased with them. Dec 31, 2012
                                                                        Marilyn F: it works Dec 31, 2012
                                                                        James M: its good for you. Dec 26, 2012
                                                                        Tanya D: Health options make it worth the chance Dec 23, 2012
                                                                        Mabel J P: support the immune system Dec 21, 2012
                                                                        zulin g: As Christmas gifts for my best friends. Dec 19, 2012
                                                                        Suellen W: love the help this gives me in staying well Dec 13, 2012
                                                                        Siegfried M: Oxygen water plus minerals, good all around health Dec 13, 2012
                                                                        Debra W: This was recommended to me by a radiologist tech for my joint pains. Dec 11, 2012
                                                                        Linda L: can't live without it we live at 7000 ft elevation and helps with our hiking in summer and winter snow activities Dec 9, 2012
                                                                        Lynn D: This product works great to keep me feeling well and remarkably keeps my hair from getting as gray between colorings. Dec 7, 2012
                                                                        Leola S: My sister recommended this product Nov 29, 2012
                                                                        Debra C: high quality product for adding minerals Nov 28, 2012
                                                                        Peggy H: When I first read about this a number of years ago, I began taking it, and felt awful, as my body detoxed. I now take it daily - 10-20 drops in a glass of water. I'm healthy & feel great, so I continue taking it. I also removed an ugly, dark mole by swabbing this on the mole about 2x per day, over a period of a couple of weeks. It's powerful stuff!! Nov 23, 2012
                                                                        Jenny H: Been using product for about 6 years! Love it Nov 19, 2012
                                                                        George B: my medical intuitive says that my organs need the added oxygen Nov 19, 2012
                                                                        Jeerapan T: friend recommended Nov 18, 2012
                                                                        Yang S: To get strong inmmune from a disease. Nov 16, 2012
                                                                        rhonda d: tried friends an worked well for me Nov 16, 2012
                                                                        Rawan P: I have tried this product before, and it helps my throat feeling better effectively, that's why i choose this. =] Nov 11, 2012
                                                                        Zimu C: Someone recommend Nov 8, 2012
                                                                        youmu z: My grandma love it Nov 7, 2012
                                                                        Maureen F: I have fibromyalgia and it helps! Nov 7, 2012
                                                                        xue xia y: these items made me feel better Nov 5, 2012
                                                                        Maria D asked: I am interested in using this product, and I am allergic to mushrooms...or at least some types of mushrooms. Does this product contain any mushrooms? Mar 1, 2014
                                                                        Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                        Andra V: No it does not contain mushrooms. Mar 2, 2014
                                                                        Reply to Andra Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
                                                                        Maria D: Thank you, Andra. I really appreciate it. Mar 2, 2014
                                                                        Todd D: I guess you'd have to ask Cell Food what plants they are extracting enzymes and amino acids from to be sure there are no mushrooms used. It's mostly water and dissolved oxygen. It does do a good job of delivering oxygen on a cellular level. Mar 5, 2014
                                                                        Reply to Todd Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                        Isabella M: NO, there are no mushrooms.....just amino acids, enzymes, trace minerals, sulfuric acid, water, oxygen, hydrogen.. Mar 1, 2014
                                                                        Reply to Isabella Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                        Joe H asked: Are you aware that Cellfood contains sulfuric acid and that Nuscience and Lumina have purposely been lying about this fact? Simply search for TheTruthAboutCellfood to find my Facebook page and Angelfire site. Nov 27, 2013
                                                                        Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                        Noela N. E: Whatever it contains, I wouldn't be without it. It's the best detox/oxygen support out there. Makes a huge difference in the way I feel AND my elderly cat is having a much easier time since I've added a few drops to her water. Jan 13, 2014
                                                                        Reply to Noela N. Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                        LLoyd D: Be aware of who conducts research and their motives. Cellfood is excellent product. Jan 16, 2014
                                                                        Reply to LLoyd Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                        Melody K asked: I was an ovarian cancer person. I had an options last June and chemotherapy. Now I don't have any medical treatment. Can I take cell food? Oct 24, 2013
                                                                        Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                        tammy b: Absolutely! also use the Sam e and the DNA/RNA formula as well! Oct 24, 2013
                                                                        Reply to tammy Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                        tammy b: and the silica formula! Oct 24, 2013
                                                                        Reply to tammy Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)

                                                                        Healthy Info & More

                                                                        sign up. save 10%

                                                                        invalid email address entered. please try again.

                                                                        email:
                                                                         
                                                                        almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
                                                                        *first time customers only