Omega-3 by Natrol - Buy Omega-3 (1000 MG) 150 Softgels at vitamin shoppe
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Web Only Special
Natrol                              Omega-3 1000 MG, 150.0 Each , Softgels
people recommend this product.
Natrol (More from Natrol )

Omega-3

150 Softgels Item #: NO-1568 / 1568104
  • Your Price: $10.99
  • List Price: $13.99Save: $3.00 (21%)
  • Earn 11 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Today
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

Natrol Omega-3 (1000 MG) 150 Softgels


Product Label

  • Supports Heart, Eye and Bone Health
  • Contains Fish Oil Distilled For Purity
  • Lemon Flavor
Natrol Omega-3 Fish Oil includes natural lemon oil for a great tasting lemon flavor. When taken regularly, Omega-3 fish oil helps promote heart health.
Natrol Omega -3 Fish Oil is molecularly distilled to remove pesticides, PCBs and heavy metals.

Directions

Take 2 softgel with a meal. Up to 4 softgels may be taken daily.

Warning

Keep out of reach of children.

Does Not Contain:

No yeast, wheat, corn, milk, egg, soy, glutens, artificial colors or flavors, added sugar, starch or preservatives.

Omega-3 Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  2
Servings Per Container   75
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
Calories
20 
N/A*
Calories From Fat
20 
N/A*
Total Fat
2 Gm
N/A*
Omega-3 Fish Oil Concentrate
2 Gm
N/A*
Epa(Eicosapentaenoic Acid)(18%)
360 Mg
N/A*
DHA(DOCOSAHEXAENOIC ACID) (12%)
240 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Gelatine, glycerine, mixed natural tocopherols.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Omega-3 Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
NatrolOmega-3 - 150 Softgels
 
5.0

(based on 4 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (4)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

Reviewed by 4 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1-4

Back to top

 
5.0

Omega 3

By Mature man

from Maryland

About Me Health Conscious

Pros

  • Easy on Stomach

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Daily Use

    Comments about Natrol Omega-3 - 150 Softgels:

    No after taste. Omega 3's give me more energy and seem to elevate my mood....Good price too.

    (0 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

     
    5.0

    Great Product at a great price

    By Annie M

    from undisclosed

    About Me First Time User

    See all my reviews

    Pros

    • Easy on Stomach
    • Easy To Swallow
    • Simple To Take
    • Tastes Good

    Cons

      Best Uses

        Comments about Natrol Omega-3 - 150 Softgels:

        Thank you Natrol for an Omega 3 with no fishy aftertaste! I have tried many different brands, and this is the one. This product supports the correct ratio of fish oil, EPA and DHA and you can't beat the price. Be sure to take two softgels daily with a meal for the best results.

        (2 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        This is what you have been looking for !

        By kevin r

        from Undisclosed

        Pros

        • price
        • Quality
        • Satisfaction

        Cons

          Best Uses

            Comments about Natrol Omega-3 - 150 Softgels:

            Great source of omega 3 at an affordable price. No after taste- easy to take. Omega- 3's so important and lacking in most diets.

            (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

             
            5.0

            pretty good product

            By Terry B

            from Undisclosed

            Pros

            • Convenience
            • price
            • Quality
            • Satisfaction
            • value

            Cons

              Best Uses

                Comments about Natrol Omega-3 - 150 Softgels:

                This is hard to find product. I use to get it in the store. But I found it on Vitaminshoppe. I like it because my daughter will take it because of the lemon flavor over any other product. I poke a hole in it and put it in a spoon for her. I think it is a good product. Recommended.

                Displaying reviews 1-4

                Back to top

                Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
                Omega-3
                Already Asked: 3 Questions, 46 Answers
                Sort by:
                Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
                Connie T: Lemon flavor is better that fishy after taste Mar 31, 2014
                Matthew P: saw good reviews, ive taken fish oil before so id thought id give this one a try Mar 26, 2014
                Robert B: I take this to help my cholestrol, joints,and my heart. This brand with lemon is the only brand that does not upset my stomach. Mar 18, 2014
                Neil C: Doctor recommended a fish oil and I like your brands Mar 6, 2014
                Jay M: I am about to die. Feb 27, 2014
                Karen G: Wanted to try a different type of fish oil. I like it. Only slight lemon flavor. Usually no fish back taste. It's a firmer coating like the Nature Made burpless type I was using. Feb 25, 2014
                Gail M: Good product at a very reasonable price Feb 24, 2014
                Nick B: I honestly think fish oil has done more to improve my migraines and joint pain then all other medicines. I have not used this exact brand, but have not noticed a huge difference, as long as the potency is similar. Feb 15, 2014
                Doris C: Very expensive in store item. Omega 3 recommended by a doctor. Feb 14, 2014
                Elizabeth H: I think the lemon flavor will be easier on my stomach Feb 10, 2014
                Ismelda F: dry skin hands dry mouth treament. Jan 17, 2014
                Bonita C: for heart health Jan 16, 2014
                Robin P: for overall health Jan 15, 2014
                janet r: no fish taste Jan 9, 2014
                David S: good balance of fatty acid with 1800mg EPA and 120 DHA in 1000mg capsules; kids like lemon flavor. Dec 28, 2013
                Raeshell C: for heart health Dec 25, 2013
                Julianne S: Healthy body Dec 23, 2013
                barbara p: the price looked good , and the reviews were good Dec 9, 2013
                Tammy B: reviews said it didn't have an after taste - I hope that's the case! Nov 26, 2013
                S S: previous purchase Oct 9, 2013
                Georgette K: The only one I could find without soy! Aug 10, 2013
                Donna C: I don't eat enough fish so I need to supplement. Aug 7, 2013
                Rafael S: LIKE IT PRICE IS RIGHT Aug 1, 2013
                Howard M: Trusted brand on sale. I could not pass up the savings Jul 28, 2013
                Diana A: I feel that this product helps a number of issues that we are trying to fight off and help support. Jul 14, 2013
                Kyle J: No smelly fish burps! Jun 26, 2013
                Timothy L: More effective than most fish oil mixtures. Tried other fish oils which didn't have as positive an effect on triglycerides. This fish oil is better absorbed. May 28, 2013
                Thomas C: good price May 7, 2013
                Elvia Denise D: I need some more Omega-3, and I needed to add more to my order to get free shipping. This was the best deal! Apr 16, 2013
                Allison V: Was recommended that did not result in fishy taste / breath. It definitely does not! Mar 25, 2013
                Ana A: Help reduces my cholesterol, doctor recommend Jan 14, 2013
                Glenda H: purchased before Jan 14, 2013
                alfonso S: The price Jan 13, 2013
                Pamela M: My husband and I were looking for a fish oil without fillers that contained soy or gluten. Jan 6, 2013
                Donna U: what I've been taking all along. good product! Jan 2, 2013
                anne c: to protect my heart Dec 19, 2012
                Anne M: This product is distilled for purity which is important, also this has helped to bring down my cholestrol to a normal range. Dec 18, 2012
                Edward K: Trust in the Natrol brand. Dec 17, 2012
                James L: Gift Dec 10, 2012
                Maxine P. R: Because I have used it for years and it seems to work. I am 82 years old, and have had Fibromyalgia for over 30 years and feel it is helpful in many ways. My Husband is 92 and had a valve problem with his heart....so we must be doing something right..... Dec 3, 2012
                Linda F: Seemed a better buy and better EPA and DHA content than what's in my refrigerator at the moment. Dec 2, 2012
                Kera A: Want to incorporate more Omega into my diet. Dec 2, 2012
                Robert P: general good health Nov 19, 2012
                Sue M: no fishy taste Nov 15, 2012
                VIRGINIA C: GREAT PRODUCT Nov 5, 2012
                Sherry M: I haven't taken Omega 3 in a few years and this one seems to have less issues with the taste than some of the others and was a good price. Oct 28, 2012
                k. W asked: It does not list soy as an ingredient. However, on the label it states" NO yeast, wheat, corn, milk, egg, glutens, artificial colors or flavors. added sugar or starch" --BUT IT DOES NO STATE"NO SOY"? It is a concern for me because I've heard that soy can be hidden in the "vegetable" materials that make up the capsules, etc...
                Why does the label NOT INCLUDE "NO SOY" ON IT?
                Sep 17, 2013
                Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (1) No (0)
                Tariq A asked: Does this product have any other animal ingredients beside fish? May 24, 2013
                Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                sign up. save big!

                invalid email address entered. please try again.

                email:
                 
                almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
                These products are dietary supplements and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or the advice of a physician or another medical professional. Actual results may vary among users. VitaminShoppe.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or validity of the information contributed by outside product review submissions, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. The information and statements regarding the dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. If you have a medical condition or disease, please talk to your health care provider. If you are currently taking a prescription medication, you should work with your health care provider before discontinuing any drug or altering any drug regimen, including augmenting your regimen with dietary supplements. Do not attempt to self-diagnose any disease or ailment based on the reviews and do not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease. Proper medical care is critical to good health. If you have a health concern or suspect you have an undiagnosed sign or symptom, please consult a physician or health care practitioner.