Pea Protein - Vanilla by Naturade Products - Buy Pea Protein - Vanilla 15.66 Powder at vitamin shoppe
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Naturade Products                   Pea Protein - Vanilla, 15.66 Ounces , Powder
people recommend this product.
Naturade Products (More from Naturade Products )

Pea Protein - Vanilla

15.66 Ounces Powder Item #: NR-7026 / 1788843
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • Earn 20 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Today
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

Naturade Products Pea Protein - Vanilla 15.66 Ounces Powder (12 servings)


Product Label

NATURADE PEA PROTEIN ™

The Naturade ® rearch and development team is proud to introduce Naturale Pea Protein (tm) Pea Proteinis a natural plant-based protein that is derived from yellow peas (Pisum sativum) also known as "split peas." This product is highly soluble, easy to digest, hypoallergenic - and it tastes great Naturade Pea Protein ™ is formulated using only the highest quality pea protein isolate available . Its phenomenal amino acid profile includes nine essential amino acids. Since essential amino acids cannot be synthesized by the human body, they must be supplied by our diets. Amino acids are the building blocks of poteins and are used by our bodies to support or bones, muscles and connective tissues.

Naturale Pea Protein ™ is all natural and contains no animal by-products, no artificial flavors, no artificial sweeteners and no artificial colors. We use non-GMO pea protein that is 100% gluten-free, cholesterol- free, soy-free and dairy -free. Each great tasting vanilla shake provides an excellent source of vegetable-based protein and is sutable for low-carboyhdrate dieters, vegetarians, vegans, children, athletes and anyone needing extra protein in their daily diet.

ALL NATURAL - PEA PROTEIN - Vegan Fiormula 100%

  • Soy and Dairy Free
  • Gluten Free
  • Cholesterol Freet

Directions

Mix 2 scoops (37g) with 8-10 ounces of cold water or your favorite beverage. For best results mix in a shaker or blender for 30 seconds. For a delicious smoothie, mix with crushed ice and fruit in a blender.

Warning

NOTICE: USE THIS PRODUCT AS A FOOD SUPPLEMENT ONLY. DO NOT USE FOR WEIGHT REDUCTION.

Does Not Contain:

NO ASPARTAME, NO ACESULFAME K, NO ARTIFICIAL SWEETENERS, NO ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, COLORS OR PRESERVATIVES, NO MSG, NO SOY, GLUTEN FREE, NO EGG, NO DAIRY.

Pea Protein - Vanilla Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  37 GM (2 SCOOPS)
Servings Per Container   12
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
Calories
130 
N/A*
Calories From Fat
20 
N/A*
Total Fat
2.5 Gm
4%
Saturated Fat
0 Gm
N/A*
Cholesterol
0 Mg
N/A*
Sodium
270 Mg
11%
Potassium
130 Mg
4%
Total Carbohydrate
10 Gm
3%
Dietary Fiber
2 Gm
N/A*
Soluble Fiber
2 Gm
N/A*
Sugars
3 Gm
N/A*
Sugar Alcohol
1 Gm
N/A*
OTHER CARBOHYDRATES
3 Gm
N/A*
Protein
20 Gm
40%
Vitamin A
N/A*
Vitamin C
N/A*
Calcium
N/A*
Iron
N/A*
TYPICAL AMINO ACIDS PER 37 GRAM SERVING (IN MILLIGRAMS):
N/A*
Isoleucine
910 
N/A*
Leucine
1699 
N/A*
Lysine
1457 
N/A*
Methionine
223 
N/A*
Phenylalanine
1112 
N/A*
Threonine
789 
N/A*
Tryptophan
83 
N/A*
Valine
1131 
N/A*
Alanine
869 
N/A*
Arginine
1760 
N/A*
Aspartic Acid
2326 
N/A*
Cystine
202 
N/A*
Glutamic Acid
3351 
N/A*
Glycine
829 
N/A*
Histidine
505 
N/A*
Proline
910 
N/A*
Serine
1072 
N/A*
Tyrosine
769 
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Pea Protein Isolate, Fructose, Sunower Oil, Inulin Fiber (CHICORY), Natural Flavors, Xylitol, Erythritol, Maltodextrin, Potassium Citrate, Calcium Phosphate, Medium Chain Triglycerides, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Citrate, Xanthan Gum, Guar Gum, Carrageenan, Stevia Leaf Extract.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Pea Protein - Vanilla Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Naturade ProductsPea Protein - Vanilla - 15.66 Ounces Powder
 
4.2

(based on 9 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (5)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (3)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (1)

89%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Goes down easy (5)
  • Tastes good / tastes fine (5)
  • Nutritional (4)
  • Provides A boost (4)
  • Good value (3)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Everyday use (5)
    • Meal replacement (3)

    Reviewed by 9 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 1-9

    Back to top

     
    5.0

    Delicious!!!!

    By Deneen

    from Philadelphia, PA

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Goes Down Easy

    Cons

    • None

    Best Uses

      Comments about Naturade Products Pea Protein - Vanilla - 15.66 Ounces Powder:

      I have choked down more than my share of disgusting protein powder drinks. I didn't have high expectations for this either, but when I mixed my first drink, I was more than surprised. It tastes like cake batter. It doesn't taste healthy. It's smooth. It is pure deliciousness!

      (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

       
      5.0

      Pea Protein

      By Rev. Nancy

      from Cape Cod, MA

      Comments about Naturade Products Pea Protein - Vanilla - 15.66 Ounces Powder:

      I use this product to make smoothies. I was looking for a product that was soy free, dairy free and gluten free. It meets my expectations and tastes great.

      (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

       
      4.0

      PEA Protine

      By James

      from Mableton Ga

      Pros

      • Goes Down Easy
      • Provides A Boost
      • Tastes Good

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Everyday Use

        Comments about Naturade Products Pea Protein - Vanilla - 15.66 Ounces Powder:

        Pros...taste, more energy

        Cons...Don't stay mixed with milk long enough to finish a 16 oz glass without remixing unless you drink it fast

        (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        Best Ever

        By msvette012

        from Snellville, GA

        About Me Workout Three Times A Wk

        Pros

        • Goes Down Easy
        • Good Value
        • Nutritional
        • Provides A Boost
        • Tastes Good

        Cons

          Best Uses

            Comments about Naturade Products Pea Protein - Vanilla - 15.66 Ounces Powder:

            I use the protein powder after a work out or before going to bed. It is best that I have tried since I have a hard time digesting whey. It doesn't leave me feeling bloated. Tastes great! Will definitely purchase more!!

            (0 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

             
            1.0

            Try something else

            By xoxo975

            from boynton beach, fl

            Pros

              Cons

              • Tastes Bad

              Best Uses

                Comments about Naturade Products Pea Protein - Vanilla - 15.66 Ounces Powder:

                I used the vanilla flavor with the almond milk for a morning protein drink, needless to say it tasted awful. I added fruit to it, still bad taste. It has a chalky consistancy, it did not dissolve like i thought it would. Wasn't what i expected and will use someting else...

                (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                 
                4.0

                Good Product

                By T Byers

                from Charlotte

                About Me Work Out 34 Times A Wk

                Pros

                • Provides A Boost

                Cons

                • Not the best tasting

                Best Uses

                • Everyday Use
                • Meal Replacement

                Comments about Naturade Products Pea Protein - Vanilla - 15.66 Ounces Powder:

                This product does not have a good taste but it works. It does not leave you w/ any of the side effects of the synthetic protein drinks like constipation/acne. You may want to add something to it for taste such as some fruit.

                (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                 
                4.0

                Great Product

                By Lindy

                from New York

                About Me Weekend Warrior

                Verified Buyer

                Pros

                • Goes Down Easy
                • Good Value
                • Nutritional
                • Provides A Boost
                • Tastes Good

                Cons

                  Best Uses

                  • Everyday Use
                  • Meal Replacement

                  Comments about Naturade Products Pea Protein - Vanilla - 15.66 Ounces Powder:

                  I bought this because I heard about pea protein from Dr. Oz. I use it every morning. In my vitamin mix blender I put 1 scoop of powder, handful of spinach, an Apple, half a banana, squint of lemon juice, and my vitamin. 30 seconds later I have a delicious, smooth, great tasting smoothie with protein. I really like this powder.

                  (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                   
                  5.0

                  Pea Protein - Vanilla

                  By Pinky

                  from Michigan

                  See all my reviews

                  Pros

                  • Nutritional
                  • Tastes Good

                  Cons

                    Best Uses

                    • As A Snack
                    • Everyday Use
                    • Meal Replacement

                    Comments about Naturade Products Pea Protein - Vanilla - 15.66 Ounces Powder:

                    I add one scoop of pea protein to a fruit shake that I prepare for my breakfast most every day. It has a great taste.

                    (6 of 7 customers found this review helpful)

                     
                    5.0

                    Excellent

                    By Latina

                    from Vineland, NJ

                    About Me Active

                    See all my reviews

                    Pros

                    • Goes Down Easy
                    • Good Value
                    • Nutritional
                    • Tastes Good

                    Cons

                      Best Uses

                      • As A Snack
                      • Everyday Use

                      Comments about Naturade Products Pea Protein - Vanilla - 15.66 Ounces Powder:

                      Flavor wise this protein is delicious.

                      Displaying reviews 1-9

                      Back to top

                      Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
                      Pea Protein - Vanilla
                      Already Asked: 8 Questions, 98 Answers
                      Sort by:
                      Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
                      Deanne H: Taste's great! Apr 13, 2014
                      Cheryl B: Fit with the Virgin Detox Diet Mar 26, 2014
                      GLORIA R: WANTED A PROTEIN THAT DID NOT HAVE WHEY, SOY OR GLUETEN IN IT AND NO SUGAR. THIS FITS THE BILL AND IT IS A GREAT PRICE. Mar 25, 2014
                      Roxanne C: Always looking for a meal replacement but many have things I don't want or need in them. The integrative doc I'm seeing said pea was her favorite. I'm going to try it because I can't do soy and am leery of whey (I'm sure it contributed to fibroid surge a few years back since it's animal protein) Mar 21, 2014
                      Michael K: My Wife uses Pea Protein and really likes the taste and price of this product. Mar 21, 2014
                      Michele L: Favorite Protein! I have tried so many and they are all expensive and do not taste good! This one is not expensive and tastes great! Mar 5, 2014
                      shirley w: Although I like the Vitamin Shop vegetable soy free protein powder, I am trying a new brand for a change. I use soy and whey free powder. Mar 4, 2014
                      Donna W: vegan no added sugar Mar 2, 2014
                      Nancy F: I use this in my breakfast shakes Mar 2, 2014
                      Avery S: This product has carageenan which is known to cause digestive health problems.
                      My stomach was burning after drinking this. I have Crohns
                      Feb 20, 2014
                      Carla H: Dr Oz said Pea Protein was the one to use Feb 17, 2014
                      Debra J S: I like this brand better than others I have tried. Feb 14, 2014
                      Glenda D: Best tasting gluten free protein powder! Feb 4, 2014
                      Ann M: taking protein for adrenal fatigue - this helps Dec 29, 2013
                      Joan C: Very satisfying, good tasting. Dec 29, 2013
                      Tammy T: Gluten Intolerant,Lactose Intolerant and I have Crohn's disease. Dec 11, 2013
                      Donna D: I've been looking for pea protein -- don't like whey and want to stay away from soy. Was very happy to see it available at a reasonable price. Haven't found pea protein at my health food stores. Dec 8, 2013
                      Sharon H: Pea Protein, In General, Is Simply Excellent; Tastes Great and Contains No Harmful Ingredients + The Price Is Right! Dec 3, 2013
                      bradley s: just to see what it tastes like Nov 28, 2013
                      Karen J: Been happy with it for over a year. Nov 13, 2013
                      Donna s: I am training and heard about this on Dr Oz Nov 10, 2013
                      Jeremy H: Dr. Oz Nov 7, 2013
                      G. Craig W: using now and like it Nov 6, 2013
                      Valerie M: Dr. Oz recommended it Nov 5, 2013
                      Carson W: Great taste Oct 31, 2013
                      kelly c: looked healthy and had a bunch of amino acids Oct 28, 2013
                      Helen R: Like the taste and health benefit Oct 26, 2013
                      Patricia G. S: Did not like it and I think I may have returned it or just discarded. Oct 21, 2013
                      Adrenna B: I hear that pea protien was best.. i tried this and liked it so getting more Sep 27, 2013
                      A M: Wanted to find a protein product without soy. Sep 26, 2013
                      Adrienne R: Tastes great! Doesn't have that planty, bland taste. Sep 20, 2013
                      Sandra H: I drink for breakfast in order to get enough protein in my diet. Sep 17, 2013
                      Margaret L: like to try and made from veggies Sep 14, 2013
                      Denise S: I heard about this item and wanted to try it. Sep 13, 2013
                      Susan D: recommended by my homeopathic specialist Sep 11, 2013
                      Deborah T: saw on Dr Oz - good for weight management Sep 10, 2013
                      Deborah T: I've tried this before and find it to be an excellent non-dairy protein powder. It is difficult to find locally. Glad you have it available, and I will use you are my source for future purchases. Thank you! Sep 8, 2013
                      Michele H: seemed like a fair price Sep 3, 2013
                      Sharon M: This product was recommended on the Dr. Oz show and it is free of soy and dairy products. Sep 1, 2013
                      Grace C: no soy, no wheat, taste is ok, I add fruit and almond milk to it and it is better, good amount of protein. Sep 1, 2013
                      DARLENE B: APPETITE SUPPESSANT...SAW ON DR. OZ Aug 27, 2013
                      Dimitre S: Very Good product and quality,
                      great taste.
                      Aug 27, 2013
                      Helene S: Dr. Oz Show Aug 27, 2013
                      Ranee T: interested in trying new veg. protein Aug 26, 2013
                      Cindee R: Delicious taste! Makes a perfect shake w/vanilla almond milk & FF Plain Greek Yogart. Aug 22, 2013
                      Carol C: Recommended on Dr. Oz show. Aug 22, 2013
                      Cheryl C: i saw this on Dr. Oz Aug 22, 2013
                      jessica r: Saw this product on Dr. Oz..want to try Aug 20, 2013
                      Christa L: good source of protein Aug 20, 2013
                      Linda S: Helps stop cravings Aug 19, 2013
                      Jill P: Virgin diet shake Aug 5, 2013
                      Sonja H: Need xtra protein, and can't use whey or soy. This works great. Aug 5, 2013
                      Melanie D: Good vegan protein shake! Aug 1, 2013
                      Pauline W: This is the best tasting pea protein that I have found Jul 26, 2013
                      wayne c: wanted amino acids that rice protein does not provide. Jul 6, 2013
                      rebecca k: Wanted a dairy free protein to add to my all fruit breakfast smoothies. Delicious flavor actually enhances taste while providing needed protein. Jul 1, 2013
                      lori b: taste good Jun 20, 2013
                      jolene g: Dr Oz talked about it.I liked the reviews too! May 28, 2013
                      Patrick G: I am dairy free and gluten free May 7, 2013
                      JOYCE N: great taste Apr 24, 2013
                      John B: One of the few gluten free lactose free protien powders and is delicious when mixed. Apr 23, 2013
                      Terri D. C: Good high protein for vegans. Apr 23, 2013
                      Dianne S: great taste. great alternative to whey products if dairy allergies Apr 19, 2013
                      NICOLE T: Tastes great and allergen free. LOVE this product, have it everyday for lunch with the ALIVE Pea Protein for breakfast. Great Product! Apr 17, 2013
                      Louise F: Because it has more protein that some others. Apr 1, 2013
                      Joyce B: to replace gluten, soy and dairy in my smoothies. Mar 25, 2013
                      Emily T: It's healthier then other proteins I've had and it tastes so good in my all natural no added sugar fruit smoothies I make. YUMMY. Plus my Veggie Juices it's so good and very Natural and I'm so happy I found a Protein like this!!! Mar 20, 2013
                      Tony B: my wife loves the taste and is vegan Mar 17, 2013
                      BETTY T: PURCHASED TO USE ON THE VIRGIN DIET PLAN Mar 17, 2013
                      Lisa L: Trying for first time Mar 4, 2013
                      Greerlynn B: tastes great Feb 28, 2013
                      Mike B: ingredient needed to make something Feb 13, 2013
                      Edward C: all natural plant based product Jan 25, 2013
                      Jacque W: Wanted to buy for smoothies. Was rec by Dr. Oz on his website. Jan 22, 2013
                      Tammy F: I want to lose weight. Have used this before. Jan 5, 2013
                      Diane G: Dr. Oz said its a great protein shake Jan 2, 2013
                      JESSIE T: I MIX THIS WITH I CUP OF FRUIT INTHE A.M. AND IT KEEPS ME FULL TILL LUNCH. Dec 31, 2012
                      Michelle E: I chose this product because it is very good if you have food sensitiviities! Dec 29, 2012
                      Deborah W: I ordered before..I feel this is a good product without wheat I feel better..less bloated and when mixed with fruit n coconut milk it makes a tasty protein shake Dec 17, 2012
                      Lynne W: This taste wonderful and keeps my cravings down. Usually my appetite increases after working out, now I seem to be less hungry. Dec 10, 2012
                      Audrey J: makes me feel full. Curbs my apetite Nov 27, 2012
                      Erin F: I just started using it and really like it. Nov 16, 2012
                      Ericka S: Helps curve appetite. Nov 14, 2012
                      Deborah M: Dr. Oz suggestion. Nov 2, 2012
                      casaundra e: This will also be a new item I am trying. I heard about Pea Protein on Dr. Oz. I am hoping it will help curb my appetite so I can go on to lose ten pounds by New Years. Nov 1, 2012
                      Naomi K asked: I am an extremely atheletic woman wanting a plant based protein to help with muscle recovery, would you recommend this product for that use? Aug 21, 2013
                      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                      Deborah C: I absolutely love the Naturade Veg Protein Booster powder. However, I think you are asking about the pea protein. Let me explain about the Veg product first, then I will compare. The Veg product I buy is part soy, pea, and rice protein.The flavor enhances the taste of whatever I add it to. Right now, I add it to my morning oatmeal. It gives the oatmeal a unique flavor, as well as adding bulk (I can use 6 ounces of water in the oatmeal instead of 4). I have also used it in smoothies, and it really thickens the smoothies much better than other powders I have used. I tried the pea protein product once, because I read something about health benefits. It was fine - it tasted slightly different, but still had all the qualities I like about the Veg. The pea protein was slightly sweeter and I prefer the flavor of the Veg. I may purchase the pea protein again. It was still superior to other soy or whey protein powders I have tried over the years. I do not know about muscle recovery. Sorry ... Hope this helps. Aug 22, 2013
                      Reply to Deborah Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                      Lucille G: I did use it but only as a breakfast product. I find it a filling and nutritious meal. I don't have an answer. The taste is a little strange but you can get past it. I tried it be she's it was supposed to be easier to digest according to Dr Oz show Aug 22, 2013
                      Reply to Lucille Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                      Gina R: I LOVE this product. The flavor is great and it does not both any of my allergies. I use this to make breakfast smoothies most mornings and find them energizing and filling.

                      I hope that helps.
                      Aug 21, 2013
                      Reply to Gina Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                      Maria M: Most definetly??high in protein and nutrients for daily use to feel full and complete all and any tasks?..a continuos get up and go feeling way into the next meal. Maria M. Aug 22, 2013
                      Reply to Maria Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                      Victoria T: I have not used it for muscle recovery. I use it because it is gluten and dairy free. It does taste good. Is easy to mix and not gritty. Aug 21, 2013
                      Reply to Victoria Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                      GUSTAVO M asked: I have been taking SlimFast for 6 months. Very happy with weight loss. Should I replace my SlimFast meals with PEA Protein? Aug 14, 2013
                      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                      CARMEN D: I LOVE PEA PROTEIN POWDER, BUT IF SLIMFAST IS WORKING FOR YOU THAN STICK WITH IT. I TRY TO HAVE A LIQUID BREAKFAST AT LEAST 4 TIMES AWEEK. I USE YOGURT, JUICE OR %2 MILK TO MIX WITH IT. Aug 14, 2013
                      Reply to CARMEN Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
                      Melissa H: I was very happy with the pea protein powder. I think you should replace Slim Fast with Pea Protein Powder. I believe you will be happy with the change. Best of luck!! Aug 14, 2013
                      Reply to Melissa Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
                      loren n: Pea protein has a lot of calories and I didn't find it helpful in curbing my appetite. I tried this and ate the same amount of food. I wouldn't try it again. Aug 14, 2013
                      Reply to loren Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
                      Jamie S: Gustavo, Pea Protein is a plant based protein that you will find is much healthier than SlimFast which has whey a milk derivative. Aug 15, 2013
                      Reply to Jamie Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
                      A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: Is this organic? Jun 2, 2013
                      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                      Trudy K: I was assuming it was but I don't see anything on the packaging or their website. Thanks for bringing it to my attention! Jun 4, 2013
                      Reply to Trudy Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                      Edward C: It's not organic. It's 100% natural vegan. Jun 3, 2013
                      Reply to Edward Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                      BEVERLY K asked: WHAT DID YOU LIKE ABOUT PRODUCT, DOES IT PROMOTE HAIR GROWTH? Oct 13, 2013
                      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                      Gina R: I like that it is gluten free and that it tastes good. My hair tends to grow fast naturally and I use Wen Hair products which help it grow. So it's hard to say if this product is contributing to the growth of my hair. If you have issues with whey like I do, this is a great option. Oct 15, 2013
                      Reply to Gina Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                      BEVERLY K asked: HOW GOOD IS THIS PRODUCT, WHAT'S IT'S BENEFIT, DOES IT PROMOTE HAIR GROWTH? Oct 13, 2013
                      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                      Jane S: I have a funny stomach the product upset my stomach did not continue takin Oct 13, 2013
                      Reply to Jane Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                      Jane S asked: Is this product Non-GMO Project Verified? I do not see the "official" seal on the product. This makes me question its truth and reliability. Aug 13, 2013
                      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                      Sylvia L asked: I have tried many products,for the money this seems to be on of the cleanest,my question is, no vitemins listed,are they plant based or how do I get my daily dose,I have belly problems so supplements are hard on me?

                      P.S I love coconut milk,but it was giving me belly aches,so I researched,Rice, ALmond and Coconut,read the labels and if it contains carragean, don't use it only one I have found is Silk's Pure Almond milk.I get the original unsweetened.it tastes great ,but read the label most Silk milk subsitutes do contain carreanen,even some Almond..go figure.
                      May 16, 2013
                      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                      sign up. save big!

                      invalid email address entered. please try again.

                      email:
                       
                      almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
                      These products are dietary supplements and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or the advice of a physician or another medical professional. Actual results may vary among users. VitaminShoppe.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or validity of the information contributed by outside product review submissions, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. The information and statements regarding the dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. If you have a medical condition or disease, please talk to your health care provider. If you are currently taking a prescription medication, you should work with your health care provider before discontinuing any drug or altering any drug regimen, including augmenting your regimen with dietary supplements. Do not attempt to self-diagnose any disease or ailment based on the reviews and do not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease. Proper medical care is critical to good health. If you have a health concern or suspect you have an undiagnosed sign or symptom, please consult a physician or health care practitioner.