Weight Gain - Vanilla by Naturade Products - Buy Weight Gain - Vanilla 40 Powder at vitamin shoppe
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Naturade Products                   Weight Gain - Vanilla, 40.0 Ounces , Powder
people recommend this product.
Naturade Products (More from Naturade Products )

Weight Gain - Vanilla

40 Ounces Powder Item #: NR-7023 / 1747534
  • Your Price: $26.99
  • List Price: $34.99Save: $8.00 (22%)
  • Earn 27 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Today
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

Naturade Products Weight Gain - Vanilla 40 Ounces Powder (23 servings)


Product Label

WEIGHT GAIN

INSTANT NUTRITION DRINK MIX

ADD 1500 CALORIES

With Two 16 oz. Shakes:

Pre-Workout & Before Bed

THE ALL-NATURAL GRAINER

NATURADE WEIGHT GAIN

Naturade Weigh Gain with No Sugar Added is an all-natural, nutrient dense food formulated to help you magnigy caloire intake and gain weight fast. It provides balanced nutrition with 9 gram of protein per serving plus no added sugar, no aspartame and no artificial ingredients of any kind. This product is a healthy food, not a dietary supplement, and does not contain any stimulants or steroids.

Naturade Weight Gain enhances your body's utilization of nutrients for optimal calorie absorption with 3 natural enzymes- Papain, Bromelain, and Pancreatin. You can add over 1500 calories daily in a fast, safe way to supplement your balanced meal plan. It's important that you do not reduce your regular food intake.

Directions

Stir or blend 2 scoops (48 g) per 8 oz. of water or whole milk. In addition to balanced daily nutrition, stir or blend 4 scoops (96 g) with 16 oz. of whole milk. Drink before noon, preferably before a workout, and have a second shake about 1 hour before you go to bed. If you're limiting fat intake, Naturade Weight Gain tastes great in water. For more calories, make delicious smoothies with ice cream and/or fruit.

Warning

Each bottle is freshness and safety sealed with an outer neckband and inner seal. Do not use if either seal is broken or missing. This product is sold by weight not by volume. Contents may settle during shipping and handling. Store in a cool, dry place.

Does Not Contain:

NO ASPARTAME, NO ADDED SUGAR, NO ARTIFICIAL SWEETENERS, FLAVORS OR COLOR, NO PRESERVATIVES, NO MSG, YEAST-FREE.

Weight Gain - Vanilla Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  2 SCOOPS
Servings Per Container   23
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
Calories
240 
N/A*
Calories From Fat
120 
N/A*
Total Fat
12 Gm
20%
Saturated Fat
1 Gm
5%
TRANS FAT
0 Gm
N/A*
Cholesterol
0 Mg
N/A*
Sodium
210 Mg
9%
Potassium
590 Mg
17%
Total Carbohydrate
21 Gm
7%
Dietary Fiber
0 Gm
N/A*
Sugars
13 Gm
N/A*
Protein
10 Gm
20%
Vitamin A
N/A*
Vitamin C
N/A*
Calcium
10%
Iron
6%
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Whey, Sunflower Oil, Maltodextrin, Soy Protein Isolate, Calcium Caseinate (from milk), Sodium Caseinate, Soy Lecithin, Potassium Phosphate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Natural Flavor (includes Soybean Extract), Guar Gum, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherols, Hydrolyzed Whey Protein, Egg White, Corn Bran, Apple Fiber, Pea Fiber, Papain, Bromelain, Pancreatin.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Weight Gain - Vanilla Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Naturade ProductsWeight Gain - Vanilla - 40 Ounces Powder
 
3.8

(based on 6 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (3)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (1)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Reviewed by 6 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1-6

Back to top

(1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

 
5.0

Great!

By Brody

from Brooklyn, Ny

About Me Dedicated, Fashionable

Pros

  • Effective
  • Price

Cons

  • Taste
  • Tastes Bad

Best Uses

  • Cold Milk
  • Daily Use

Comments about Naturade Products Weight Gain - Vanilla - 40 Ounces Powder:

I've Been Skinny /Scrawny All My Life. Literally Thought There Was No Chance of Me Gaining Weight. I Found Out about This Product Through a Friend and Decided to Give it a Try Thinking Why not? Well I'm Glad I did! I Drink 4 Scoops with milk Two Times a Day Every Single Day For a Month Now &I've Gained 10pounds already! More Than I Ever Gained at once. Arms, legs & stomach Noticeably Bigger. You Have to workout When you take This Or else You'll Be Out of Shape. But I'm 100% Satisfied with This Product Besides The Horrible Taste But It Doesn't Matter As Long as I'm Gaining Much Needed Weight!

 
3.0

Ehhhh, it works pretty well

By always drinking muscle milk

from California

About Me Competitive Athlete, Drink Powders 3 Timesaday, Often Work Out

Pros

  • Good Value

Cons

  • Chalky Consistency
  • Difficult to Swallow
  • Hard to Mix
  • Tastes Bad

Best Uses

  • Daily Use

Comments about Naturade Products Weight Gain - Vanilla - 40 Ounces Powder:

I use this product mixed with protein powder after workouts, before bed, and when I wake up. It doesn't show serious results, but it is slowly slowly adding a little weight. Also, it keeps me from losing mass as I grow taller. I expect more from it, but it's a mediocre product. Be careful though: IT TASTES HORRIBLE!!!! it tastes like a bakery mixed baking flour with water.... yuck. and it clumps when mixed occaisonally.

(6 of 6 customers found this review helpful)

 
5.0

Best bang for your buck!(:

By Antythecreator

from San diego, ca

About Me Competitive Athlete

Pros

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • For Workouts

      Comments about Naturade Products Weight Gain - Vanilla - 40 Ounces Powder:

      Im 6'4 and i weighed 192 and after using the whole container i gained about 11 pounds . but i also ate every meal and snacks. i drank one shake a hour before working out and one before i went to bed. im a high school wrestler and it really helped me keep my weight up. i highly recommend this mass gainer. (:

      (9 of 9 customers found this review helpful)

       
      5.0

      GREAT

      By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

      from Undisclosed

      Pros

      • Convenience
      • price
      • Quality
      • Satisfaction
      • value

      Cons

        Best Uses

          Comments about Naturade Products Weight Gain - Vanilla - 40 Ounces Powder:

          I went from 97 pounds to 105 pounds in about 5-6 weeks. It works great for me, As long as you EAT healthy hearty meals while taking it, you should see results, I see results when I mix it with either water or milk. Some times i take it once a day, or twice a day. I use 4 scoops in water instead of two.

          (10 of 10 customers found this review helpful)

           
          4.0

          so idk what the user ...

          By Ashley K

          from Undisclosed

          Comments about Naturade Products Weight Gain - Vanilla - 40 Ounces Powder:

          so idk what the user beneath me experienced but i on the other hand gained almost 5 lbs from this in combination with still eating my normal daily meals. I would take a 8oz glass in the morning before I left for work and a 16oz glass before bed at night. In addition I would still eat breakfast, lunch and dinner as well as snacks in between. When used in the correct moderation - this product is worth it, especially as inexpensive as it it. Ordering 2 more containers now.

          (7 of 10 customers found this review helpful)

           
          1.0

          Not good

          By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

          from Undisclosed

          Pros

          • Quality
          • Satisfaction

          Cons

            Best Uses

              Comments about Naturade Products Weight Gain - Vanilla - 40 Ounces Powder:

              It didn't make me gain any weight whatsoever. It's title is WEIGHT GAIN, well it should be MONEY WASTER. I took a whole container of this product, and it was good at all. Stay away from it.

              >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-12-06
              Well, I took the whole container as well and I did gain weight. I worked out, plus I took it before work and after work. It makes you eat more, so if you're not increasing your food in take of course you're not going to gain weight.

              Displaying reviews 1-6

              Back to top

              Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
              Weight Gain - Vanilla
              Already Asked: 9 Questions, 43 Answers
              Sort by:
              Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
              JUANITA P: I interested in gaining weight fast and it has good reviewa Mar 20, 2014
              pedro r: need to pack a few pounds naturally Mar 11, 2014
              Felecia M: Wanted to try. Trying to Gain some weight and stay fit. Want to feel strong and healthy hoping this will help. Mar 4, 2014
              Patricia K: want to gain weight Feb 10, 2014
              Mimi P: Helps my elderly father keep weight on. Jan 7, 2014
              Chaz S: To Gain Weigh Dec 28, 2013
              Jade D: BECAUSE I NEED TO GAIN WEIGHT AND THIS HAS GOOD REVIEWS Dec 11, 2013
              Krystie J: to gain weight Nov 12, 2013
              Ryan P: Wanted to gain weight. Sep 25, 2013
              Cody W: To help gain weight Sep 1, 2013
              Michael C: I purchased this item because (1) it's the most natural weight gainer supplement on the site, (2) those who have used this product have noticed gains, and (3) I received a 20% discount code in the mail from VitamineShoppe. Aug 28, 2013
              Coreen S: To gain weight Aug 11, 2013
              J. Denise B: This product was choosen because it was recommended.

              Thank you.
              Aug 10, 2013
              Virgie W: trying to gain weight Aug 2, 2013
              Mary Ann J: This product helps my HIV brother with keeping his weight on. Jun 22, 2013
              Sharon J: to gain weight May 22, 2013
              Paula M: the price May 21, 2013
              Mara F: Want to gain weight Apr 30, 2013
              robert p: Because I'm really thin & I need to gain weight. DUH Apr 5, 2013
              Tina n: Good Value and all natural Mar 15, 2013
              Mark S: It works I love to mix it with ice cream and my whey proteins you will put on the muscles you want with this. Feb 12, 2013
              paul n: I'm looking for a healthy but efficient supplement. Jan 27, 2013
              Robert R: It really works.I have gained about 10 lbs in about 3 weeks Jan 16, 2013
              Angelico S: because I wanted to gain weight Jan 12, 2013
              Nora M: I like the taste of this product, it is so good. I want to gain the weight. Dec 28, 2012
              Travis P: to gain weight Dec 6, 2012
              thomas s asked: i am wondering if this stuf is okay for a kid in high school and can it hurt your kidnaes? Feb 26, 2014
              Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (1) No (0)
              Michael S: Yes, it's fine for a HS kid. No, it can't hurt your kidneys. Mar 31, 2014
              Reply to Michael Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
              A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: Th actual ingredients? My had wife had tongue cancer and her mouth is very sensitive due to the effects of radiation and chemo; no saliva glands and much tongue pain. Is this product easy to swallow?
              Joel for Joy
              Feb 27, 2014
              Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
              Eric H: Not sure that it will help determine "drinkability", but here are the ingredients (sorry for typos): Whey, sunflower oil, maltodextrin, sor protein isolate, calcium caseinate, sodium caseinate, soy lecithin, potassium phosphate, mono and dyglycerides, natural flavor, guar gum, xanthan gum, tocopherols, apple fiber, corn bran, pea fiber, hydrolyzed whey protein, papain, egg white, bromelain, pancreatin.

              If you mix this with water it will be thinner. It isn't TOO thick if mixed as directed, but if your wife has problems swallowing it you could just add more water. I went through a can of this--tastes okay but I would get chocolate if they had it. Hope this helps.
              Feb 27, 2014
              Reply to Eric Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
              Pauline R: I am sorry to hear that. I usually eat this product with oatmeal, or in a smoothie. In those instances, it is just as easy to swallow as regular oatmeal or a smoothie.

              I have mixed it with almond milk and water a few times, and it is just like any other powder supplement- if you don't add too much powder it mixes in fine. If you mix in a whole scoop into an 8oz glass, it will not completely mix and you will have some small clumps.
              Feb 27, 2014
              Reply to Pauline Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
              Eric H: Just to clarify my earlier post, you can mix this with milk, but the end result would be thicker than if you use water. Feb 27, 2014
              Reply to Eric Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
              Krystie J: No not at all...at least not for me it wasnt! Feb 27, 2014
              Reply to Krystie Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
              Nur L asked: Can women consume this as well? will there be any side effects for the women? Mar 26, 2013
              Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
              Lorraine B: This product is supposed to help you gain weight but i imagine
              you would have to consume a lot of it to actually put on extra
              pounds....nevertheless, i like the product because it adds flavo
              and bulk to regular fruit shakes plus you can always use some
              additional protein especially when you eat light....
              Mar 26, 2013
              Reply to Lorraine Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
              Katherine L: Yes. I have consumed about 2 tins over a 3 month period. I am pretty active but I have a naturally thin frame so I was hoping to put on some weight by using this product. I did gain maybe a few point (not very much because I've always had an extremely fast metabolism). I didn't experience any bad side effects whatsoever. Mar 26, 2013
              Reply to Katherine Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
              Jim D: this product should be safe for anyone, its loaded with vitamins, minerals and enzymes. Mar 27, 2013
              Reply to Jim Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
              Judy R: Yes, women can consume this. It tastes good too. I got zero side effects. Mar 26, 2013
              Reply to Judy Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
              Shadae F asked: Does anyone have any advice on how to get the powder to blend/dissolve better without having to use the blender? I purchased the blender bottle and I get the same results as stirring or shaking in a regular bottle. I hope there is an easier way so I'm not gulping down such a chalky drink. Thanks in advance. Mar 31, 2014
              Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
              Jane L: I haven't personally used this product, but I have used several powders that lump up and make an unpleasant drink. I read a suggestion to dissolve the powder first in a small amount of warm water and beat it into a smooth paste with a fork, and then gradually add the rest of your cold water. It's not as smooth as when using a blender, but it least it gets rid of the lump problem. Mar 31, 2014
              Reply to Jane Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
              Michael S: I determined that the best way to mix it is with a blender. If you mix it any other way, it's not going to be as smooth. I want to get one of those hand blenders. I think they're much easier to clean than a blender. Sorry I couldn't be of any more help. Mar 31, 2014
              Reply to Michael Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
              A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: Is there an age limit to this? I want to give it to my daughter and she is 13 almost 14 Feb 22, 2014
              Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
              Margaret S: I don't know. I haven't bought this product in a while. I switched to another non-dairy protein drink. You may want to check with her doctor. You may just need to watch the protein level intake with her young kidneys. Feb 22, 2014
              Reply to Margaret Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
              Joseph L: No, I would not give it to her. Not because of this brand but weight gainer supplements in general (in my opinion) should not be given to minors under 16. Feb 22, 2014
              Reply to Joseph Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
              A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: how long before you see results thirty day sixty or longer? Nov 3, 2013
              Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
              johnetta p: I started seeing mine like thirty days our less Nov 7, 2013
              Reply to johnetta Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
              Mary Ann J: My brother is HIV positive and wasn't keeping his weight. I started making this for him and he regained 20 pounds in 3 weeks. Since using Weight Gain, he has been able to hold a steady weight. I recommend it to anyone trying to gain or maintain weight. Nov 10, 2013
              Reply to Mary Ann Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
              hayes g asked: im 13 and skinny. i need to gain some weieght for the footnall team fast! is this safe? Mar 10, 2014
              Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
              Michael S: Yes completely safe. Mar 31, 2014
              Reply to Michael Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
              A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: What is the most weight you have gained using this product and how fast did you notice you were gaining weight? Nov 9, 2013
              Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
              Patrick P: Hi, I actually bought this for my wife. She drinks a shake a day and she gained about four pounds in 2 months. She weighs about 116 and does have a very high metabolism. I'm sure results will very from person to person as everyone has different metabolisms as well as diets. Hope that helps! Nov 10, 2013
              Reply to Patrick Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
              sign up. save big!

              invalid email address entered. please try again.

              email:
               
              almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
              These products are dietary supplements and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or the advice of a physician or another medical professional. Actual results may vary among users. VitaminShoppe.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or validity of the information contributed by outside product review submissions, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. The information and statements regarding the dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. If you have a medical condition or disease, please talk to your health care provider. If you are currently taking a prescription medication, you should work with your health care provider before discontinuing any drug or altering any drug regimen, including augmenting your regimen with dietary supplements. Do not attempt to self-diagnose any disease or ailment based on the reviews and do not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease. Proper medical care is critical to good health. If you have a health concern or suspect you have an undiagnosed sign or symptom, please consult a physician or health care practitioner.