Isopure Low Carb Chocolate by Natures Best Isopure - Buy Isopure Low Carb Chocolate 3 Powder at vitamin shoppe
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Web Only Special
Natures Best Isopure                Isopure Low Carb Chocolate, 3.0 Pound , Powder
people recommend this product.
Natures Best Isopure (More from Natures Best Isopure )

Isopure Low Carb Chocolate

3 Pound Powder Item #: NP-1099 / 1282268
  • Your Price: $42.92
  • List Price: $85.00Save: $42.08 (49%)
  • Earn 43 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Today
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more

Also Available In

Natures Best Isopure
Isopure Zero Carb Strawberry
3  Pound Powder

List Price: $85.00
Your Price: $42.92
Save: $42.08 (49%)
 

Natures Best Isopure Isopure Low Carb Chocolate 3 Pound Powder (21 servings)


Product Label

  • Low Carb
  • With 50 Grams of Protein from 100% Whey Protein Isolate
  • 50 grams Protein per serving
  • 100% Whey Protein Isolate
  • 10,900 mg BCAA's per serving
  • Lactose Free
  • 4.6 g L-Glutamine per serving
  • Aspartame Free
  • Instantized
  • We're All More Than Muscle
  • Lean Muscle Low Carb Machine
  • 50 grams of 100% pure whey protein isolate with only 3 g carbs in sight. And it still comes with glutamine and nutrients, but no lactose or impurities, so it's easy to drink. Your gut will agree.
**These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease.

Directions

For a rich, thick shake, mix 2 scoopfuls (65g) with 12 fluid ounces of water in a shaker or blender. If a shaker or a blender is not convenient, ISOPURE can be stirred into solution with a spoon.

Warning

Use this product as a food supplement only. Do not use for weight reduction. Accidental overdose of iron containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a physician or poison control center immediately. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Does Not Contain:

Sugar.

Isopure Low Carb Chocolate Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  2 SCOOPFULS
Servings Per Container   21
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
Calories
210 
N/A*
Calories From Fat
N/A*
Total Fat
0 Gm
N/A*
Saturated Fat
0 Gm
N/A*
Cholesterol
5 Mg
2%
Sodium
320 Mg
15%
Potassium
750 Mg
20%
Total Carbohydrate
3 Gm
1%
Dietary Fiber
2 Gm
8%
Sugars
0 Gm
N/A*
Protein
50 Gm
N/A*
Vitamin A
50%
Vitamin C
50%
Calcium
60%
Iron
6%
Vitamin E
50%
Vitamin K
50%
Thiamin
50%
Riboflavin
50%
Niacin
50%
Vitamin B-6
50%
Folate
50%
Vitamin B-12
50%
Biotin
50%
Pantothenic Acid
50%
Phosphorous
50%
Iodine
50%
Magnesium
50%
Zinc
50%
Selenium
50%
Copper
50%
Manganese
50%
Chromium
50%
Molybdenum
50%
Chloride
20%
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Ion exchange whey protein isolate, vitamin/mineral/amino acid blend (taurine, potassium [as potassium chloride], chloride [as potassium and sodium chloride], calcium [as dicalcium phosphate dihydrate], phosphorus [as dicalcium phosphate dihydrate], l-glutamine, magnesium [as magnesium oxide], vitamin E [as dl-alpha tocopheryl acetate], niacin, zinc [as zinc sulphate dihydrate], vitamin A [as palmitate], pantothenic acid [as d-calcium pantothenate], vitamin D3 [as cholecalciferol], vitamin B6 [as pyridoxine], copper [as amino acid chelate], manganese [as manganese sulfate dihydrate], riboflavin, thiamin [as thiamin hydrochloride], folic acid, biotin, iodide (as potassium iodide], chromium [as amino acid chelate], molybdenum [as amino acid chelate], selenium [as amino acid chelate], vitamin B12), cocoa, xanthan gum, natural and artificial flavor, sucralose, silicon dioxide.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Isopure Low Carb Chocolate Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Nature's BesIsopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder
 
4.8

(based on 22 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (19)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Quality (13)
  • Satisfaction (13)
  • Value (12)
  • Price (11)
  • Convenience (10)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Everyday use (7)
    • Meal replacement (4)
    • Women (3)

    Most Liked Positive Review

     

    Great taste, great value!

    I use this shake as a post workout / recovery drink. I try to take in about 250 grams of protein per day, so 2 of these shakes knocks a big chunk out of...Read complete review

    I use this shake as a post workout / recovery drink. I try to take in about 250 grams of protein per day, so 2 of these shakes knocks a big chunk out of that for me. I'm also lactose intolerant, so the fact that it's lactose free is major for me.

    I'm not a big fan of the way protein shakes taste, but this is by far the best that I've tried. I usually just mix with water to keep the calories down, but I also add a scoop to my oatmeal in the morning. Very tasty. I've mixed it with soy milk before, but the flavor is a little too rich for me. I've also mixed it with half water, half soy milk before, and that's pretty good.

    I just bought the Isopure Creamy Vanilla flavor and I hate it! I'm giving it away, because I just can't stomach the taste. I've also tried the Pineapple - Orange - Banana one which wasn't too bad. Dutch chocolate is, in my opinion, the best and most versatile flavor.

    I also recommend buying a shaker to mix your protein drink. Stirring usually produces a lumpy, inconsistent shake and blending seems to be overkill, making the shake to frothy.

    Oh, do yourself a favor and buy this at The Vitamin Shoppe. GNC charges almost twice as much for the same exact product.

    VS

    Most Liked Negative Review

     

    Contains Sucralose! Get Natural Isopure Version!

    I just canceled my order for this after it was brought to my attention it is sweetened with a chemical sweetener called sucralose. Research yourself & perhaps try a web search using...Read complete review

    I just canceled my order for this after it was brought to my attention it is sweetened with a chemical sweetener called sucralose. Research yourself & perhaps try a web search using these or similar keywords "sucralose is toxic". Until I knew it had sucralose, I loved the taste and consistency of this brand shake and went to their website; to my relief they also offer this exact product but it is called, " NATURAL Isopure". No chemical sweeteners/Sucralose! So I got it from another place online that offered it for the same price! Sadly, they do not offer it here (yet).

    Reviewed by 22 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 1-20

    Back to top

    Previous | Next »

     
    5.0

    Excellent Supplement

    By kMaN

    from Washington, DC

    About Me Regularly Workout, Runner

    See all my reviews

    Pros

    • Goes Down Easy
    • Good Value
    • Nutritional
    • Provides A Boost
    • Tastes Good

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Everyday Use
      • Men

      Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

      I use this before and after my workouts. The taste and consistency is very good.

      (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

       
      5.0

      Great Protien

      By Alex

      from Salt Lake City

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

      • Good Value
      • Nutritional
      • Tastes Good

      Cons

      • Doesn't Always Mix Well

      Best Uses

      • As A Snack
      • Meal Replacement

      Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

      I use this product as a Meal replacement. I use 1 scoop with 6-12 oz of water and it settles my hunger. The low carb and no sugar, unlike slim fast or carnation or other meal replacement, doesn't make me crave food. Doesn't have that chemical aftertaste some other whey supplements do. I am using for bariatric surgery diet.

       
      5.0

      great!

      By Julia

      from Champaign, IL

      About Me Daily Workout To Keep Fit, Runner

      Pros

      • Goes Down Easy
      • Good Value
      • Nutritional
      • Tastes Good

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Everyday Use
        • Women

        Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

        great! i'm lactose intolerant but no bloating and it tastes really good! am going to buy again or try the vanilla next time. not too sweet at all! i just mix with unsweetened almond milk and it's perfect

         
        5.0

        Great Tasting Whey Protein Powder

        By Racquel

        from Brooklyn, NY

        See all my reviews

        Pros

        • Goes Down Easy
        • Good Value
        • Nutritional
        • Tastes Good

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Everyday Use

          Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

          This is a great tasting whey protein powder! There is no after taste and all you need is water accompanied with the powder to make a great tasting shake. To thicken the shake, leave in the blender for a few seconds more than normal although a blender is not needed. Based on the reviews the chocolate is the best but I am open to try the vanilla to mix it up. Low carbs and a great taste, what more can you ask for.

          (0 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

           
          4.0

          Aftertaste is tough to deal with

          By JB

          from Minneapolis

          About Me Weekend Warrior

          Pros

          • Nutritional

          Cons

          • Tastes Bad

          Best Uses

          • As A Snack
          • Everyday Use
          • Meal Replacement
          • Men
          • Women

          Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

          From a protein to carb or protein to calorie perspective, this is a great product. However, from a taste perspective, I was not a fan.

          I switched from GNC Wheybolic to this because I wanted less carbs and more protein concentrated into less calories. However, the taste differential was something I couldn't get over.

          With milk, the GNC product is actually very close to regular chocolate milk. With the Isopure, there is a funny metal taste and the aftertaste is brutal. Since I take at least one shake per day, I am going to just budget the extra carbs and calories in other protein powders and switch away from the Isopure

          I am now trying the Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Chocolate and Vanilla (ordered both). We will have to see how that goes.

          (10 of 10 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          Great taste, great value!

          By Nate

          from Orland Park, IL

          About Me Athletic, Tough mudder

          Pros

          • Goes Down Easy
          • Good Taste
          • Good Value

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • Everyday Use
            • Meal Replacement
            • Post Workout

            Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

            I use this shake as a post workout / recovery drink. I try to take in about 250 grams of protein per day, so 2 of these shakes knocks a big chunk out of that for me. I'm also lactose intolerant, so the fact that it's lactose free is major for me.

            I'm not a big fan of the way protein shakes taste, but this is by far the best that I've tried. I usually just mix with water to keep the calories down, but I also add a scoop to my oatmeal in the morning. Very tasty. I've mixed it with soy milk before, but the flavor is a little too rich for me. I've also mixed it with half water, half soy milk before, and that's pretty good.

            I just bought the Isopure Creamy Vanilla flavor and I hate it! I'm giving it away, because I just can't stomach the taste. I've also tried the Pineapple - Orange - Banana one which wasn't too bad. Dutch chocolate is, in my opinion, the best and most versatile flavor.

            I also recommend buying a shaker to mix your protein drink. Stirring usually produces a lumpy, inconsistent shake and blending seems to be overkill, making the shake to frothy.

            Oh, do yourself a favor and buy this at The Vitamin Shoppe. GNC charges almost twice as much for the same exact product.

            (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

             
            5.0

            Pretty Awesome

            By JulieA

            from State College, PA

            About Me Cyclist

            Pros

            • Goes Down Easy
            • Good Taste
            • Good Value
            • Nutritional

            Cons

              Best Uses

              • Everyday Use
              • Women

              Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

              And I thought the Vanilla was good.. Mmmmm Mmmmm I add about a cup of frozen fruit, 10 oz of water and only 1.5 scoops, blend it all up and it's really good!!

              (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

               
              4.0

              Well... it works..

              By aschott

              from linwood pa

              About Me CrossFitter, Olympic lifter

              Pros

              • Good Value
              • Nutritional

              Cons

              • Poor Taste

              Best Uses

              • Everyday Use
              • Meal Replacement

              Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

              I use this product as my primary recovery drink. As staying lean is a priority the low carb. ratio is ideal and the added L-Glutamine is highly favorable as it eliminates or at least minimizes the need for further supplementation. The low iron content is another added bonus. My recover has bin quite well since using this product. The only real complaint is that it tastes like chalk.

              (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

               
              5.0

              Yum-Oh!

              By Nancy B

              from Undisclosed

              Pros

              • Convenience
              • price
              • Quality
              • Satisfaction
              • value

              Cons

                Best Uses

                  Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                  Gosh, is this good!

                  (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                   
                  5.0

                  Awesome! Love this!

                  By Jennifer E

                  from Undisclosed

                  Pros

                  • Convenience
                  • price
                  • Quality
                  • Satisfaction
                  • value

                  Cons

                    Best Uses

                      Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                      This is a great powder. It dissolves well and has a great flavor... doesn't have that super fake sweet taste that I can't stand. And even thought it's not zero carb, low carb really means low carb - only 1.5 grams per scoop! I mix it with light soy milk and get even more protein! I love the texture, rich and creamy. I mix it up before getting ready and pop it in the freezer. By the time I'm ready to go I have a great, frosty breakfast on the run. I HIGHLY recommend this product! Love it! Also, I've been looking to try the low carb vanilla but can't seem to find it anywhere. Hmm...

                      (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                       
                      5.0

                      Thumbs up!

                      By Gary M

                      from Undisclosed

                      Pros

                      • Quality
                      • Satisfaction
                      • value

                      Cons

                        Best Uses

                          Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                          Note: the product that is currently shipping is the 'dutch' chocolate flavor. This is a nice twist on the standard chocolate mix - thumbs up. This is the best isolate brand I have tried for overall quality and would highly recommend it. I am using this product for weight loss - heed the warnings - you better know what you are doing if you do this.

                          (4 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

                           
                          5.0

                          Great protein , great price!

                          By Adrienne H

                          from Undisclosed

                          Pros

                          • Convenience
                          • price
                          • Quality
                          • Satisfaction
                          • value

                          Cons

                            Best Uses

                              Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                              I love this product, in fact all of Nature's best Isopure products thus far!

                              (6 of 6 customers found this review helpful)

                               
                              5.0

                              The best protein shake

                              By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                              from Undisclosed

                              Pros

                              • Convenience
                              • price
                              • Quality
                              • Satisfaction
                              • value

                              Cons

                                Best Uses

                                  Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                                  The Dutch Chocolate Isopure is the best protein shake I have tried yet. As a bariatric patient it is easy to drink, taste great, and you get 50 grams of protein in one drink. There is no nasty aftertaste and the powder dissolves easily without residue. I like it best mixed with water.

                                  (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                                   
                                  5.0

                                  Chocolate Isopure

                                  By linda r

                                  from Undisclosed

                                  Pros

                                  • Convenience
                                  • price
                                  • Quality
                                  • Satisfaction
                                  • value

                                  Cons

                                    Best Uses

                                      Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                                      I love the Chocolate Isopure. It tastes great and mixes well into a great smoothie in the morning.

                                      (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                                       
                                      5.0

                                      yummy shake

                                      By Zerna P

                                      from Undisclosed

                                      Pros

                                      • Convenience
                                      • price
                                      • Quality
                                      • Satisfaction
                                      • value

                                      Cons

                                        Best Uses

                                          Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                                          best protein shake i've tried in years!....great taste, no grittiness, great w/ a banana if looking for a filling yet light, on-the-go breakfast. it's the first protein powder i've committed to buying on a recurring basis. low cal & great if ure trying to lose weight

                                          (3 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

                                           
                                          5.0

                                          In regards to the Sucralose statment.

                                          By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                          from Undisclosed

                                          Pros

                                          • Quality
                                          • Satisfaction

                                          Cons

                                            Best Uses

                                              Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                                              This is taken directly off the Wikipeda website about Sucralose.

                                              (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                                               
                                              5.0

                                              I've Tried Them All

                                              By David P

                                              from Undisclosed

                                              Pros

                                              • Convenience
                                              • price
                                              • Quality
                                              • Satisfaction
                                              • value

                                              Cons

                                                Best Uses

                                                  Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                                                  Nothing beats Isopure! Hands Down! From mixability to flavor variety to excellent digestion. Isopure is truly the ultimate whey protein. Trust me on this one.

                                                   
                                                  5.0

                                                  Five star!!!

                                                  By hector o

                                                  from Undisclosed

                                                  Pros

                                                  • Convenience
                                                  • price
                                                  • Quality
                                                  • Satisfaction
                                                  • value

                                                  Cons

                                                    Best Uses

                                                      Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                                                      You can't beat the price for the best supplement available out there plain and simple.. I also have a comment for the vitamin shoppe.. Fast shipping, great products and always up on good sales.

                                                      (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                                                       
                                                      5.0

                                                      Don't be crazy this stuff rocks!

                                                      By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                                      from Undisclosed

                                                      Pros

                                                      • price
                                                      • Quality
                                                      • Satisfaction
                                                      • value

                                                      Cons

                                                        Best Uses

                                                          Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                                                          Easily the best protein supplement on the market. The amount of sucralose (or Splenda) in this supplement has been tested to be just as safe or safer than any other artificial sweetener on the planet. While negative effects have been found in rats from the use of sucralose, one would have to consume more the 4,000 packets a day to replicate that effect. The fact of the matter is that Isopure Zero & Low Carb are perfectly safe and provide tons of protein for the caloric load. Not to mention they all taste great.

                                                          (4 of 5 customers found this review helpful)

                                                           
                                                          2.0

                                                          Contains Sucralose! Get Natural Isopure Version!

                                                          By Barbara S

                                                          from Undisclosed

                                                          Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                                                          I just canceled my order for this after it was brought to my attention it is sweetened with a chemical sweetener called sucralose. Research yourself & perhaps try a web search using these or similar keywords "sucralose is toxic". Until I knew it had sucralose, I loved the taste and consistency of this brand shake and went to their website; to my relief they also offer this exact product but it is called, " NATURAL Isopure". No chemical sweeteners/Sucralose! So I got it from another place online that offered it for the same price! Sadly, they do not offer it here (yet).

                                                          Displaying reviews 1-20

                                                          Back to top

                                                          Previous | Next »

                                                          Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
                                                          Isopure Low Carb Chocolate
                                                          Already Asked: 4 Questions, 237 Answers
                                                          Sort by:
                                                          Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
                                                          Daniel R: Great Price Apr 17, 2014
                                                          Charles L: This product blends smoothly and tastes great! Apr 16, 2014
                                                          Jeffry S: 50 Grams per serving protein, hard to find in anything else. Apr 15, 2014
                                                          Leticia E: my son in college uses this and he did his research on protein powders and he liked this brand the best Apr 14, 2014
                                                          Ramona L: high protein, low carbs Apr 11, 2014
                                                          Christine W: was suggested to me. Love it! Apr 11, 2014
                                                          Elizabeth S: In an effort to maintain a low-carb, high protein diet, this is a very helpful supplement to help me add to my protein count each day. Apr 7, 2014
                                                          Catherine T: Best tasting, no aftertaste. Apr 7, 2014
                                                          Amanda S: Great taste and does the job! Apr 3, 2014
                                                          Marc L: friend recommended Apr 1, 2014
                                                          Angela G: Love this product! Have tried many different brands and still come back to this one flavor. Smooth, creamy and satisfying. Have recommended to others many times. Apr 1, 2014
                                                          Neal T: Source of protein in my diet, speicfically for post workouts Mar 29, 2014
                                                          Kristina L: 50 grams protein per serving Mar 26, 2014
                                                          Deborah L: recommended by trainor Mar 24, 2014
                                                          Daniel H: Looking for alternatives to Pure Protein Whey Powder (they changed formula to be more caloric and higher carbs) Mar 17, 2014
                                                          Marina K: Because it is a great protein! Mar 17, 2014
                                                          DAWN R: Low Carb & the reviews are outstanding. Mar 17, 2014
                                                          Maggie K: Mixes easily with water, tastes great, very low carb and high protein. Mar 16, 2014
                                                          Boun H: TASTES GOOD Mar 14, 2014
                                                          Farah N: protein in take Mar 13, 2014
                                                          Daphne R: Recommended by my surgeon to use post operatively Mar 12, 2014
                                                          Julian M: Whant to taste this flavor Mar 11, 2014
                                                          Erma Jean B: the price was good and had less carbs Mar 7, 2014
                                                          susan w: I like the flavor and texture - it blends easily and thickens up to make a meaty shake Mar 5, 2014
                                                          Susan M: Low calorie/ Low carb balanced whey protein Mar 1, 2014
                                                          Daniel N: I LOVE the taste! Feb 28, 2014
                                                          Tracy S: Was recommended by a fitness professional as one of the best high protein low carb supplements. Feb 28, 2014
                                                          Nicholas C: Recommended from by a friend Feb 27, 2014
                                                          ROWENA B: lactose free, 0 sugar, vitamins, 50gm of protein. Great price and free shipping is a plus. Feb 27, 2014
                                                          Mary Ann T: Like this flavor. Feb 23, 2014
                                                          Ronna G: Have used in the past and like it. Feb 19, 2014
                                                          Dylan R: Best Protein on the Market...very lean, virtually no sugar or carbs...combination of high quality proteins Feb 18, 2014
                                                          frank f: Light in flavor and low in carbs. Feb 18, 2014
                                                          Janice K: I love chocolate and this satisfies that craving. Feb 10, 2014
                                                          Ehren F: tastes good. Seems to be good overall. Feb 8, 2014
                                                          Clayton G: I like it :) Feb 5, 2014
                                                          Sandra C: Zero Carbs Feb 4, 2014
                                                          Elizabeth C: had a sleeve gastrectomy and loved the isopure non flavored, found this low carb chocolate and looking for a tasty shake. Reviews were good Feb 4, 2014
                                                          K M: best tasting protein with lots of vitamins and minerals Jan 30, 2014
                                                          Allen T: Favorite brand Jan 29, 2014
                                                          Tameka G: For working out Jan 29, 2014
                                                          Robert G: Zero Carbs, Great for athletes. Jan 27, 2014
                                                          Beth S: Tastes good and mixes well. Jan 26, 2014
                                                          Ramsey R: Love this low carb protein Jan 22, 2014
                                                          Jeffrey H: I've been using ISOPURE for a few years and it's simply the best. High in vitamins, glutamine, BCAAs, and it always seems to bulk me up quick after taking periodic breaks from lifting. Jan 16, 2014
                                                          Silvia C: recommended Jan 16, 2014
                                                          Mike S V: Tastes really good especially with almond milk. Jan 13, 2014
                                                          Russell H: best protein meal replacement on the market Jan 11, 2014
                                                          Barbara W: low carbs Jan 8, 2014
                                                          Fonda C: Ive used this numerous times and its my favorite flavor. Jan 6, 2014
                                                          Victoria A: This is delicious and low carb. It keeps me on track! Jan 5, 2014
                                                          joanne r: This is my breakfast drink each morning! It is packed with all of the essential vitamins and low carbs...Great choice for my paleo lifestyle! Jan 4, 2014
                                                          Mark S: I have used it before and it is my favorite. Great taste and I like the outcome. Jan 4, 2014
                                                          Robin L: This is a regular product we purchase. Jan 3, 2014
                                                          Ronald B: Probably the best tasting protein powder I've had. Tastes just like Ovaltine. Dec 31, 2013
                                                          Mark L: low carb, high protein Dec 27, 2013
                                                          KIMBERLY K: GREAT TASTING, EASILY DISSOLVES Dec 19, 2013
                                                          Wendy G: I am post-op from bariatric surgery and I needed a protein supplement. I choose chocolate because I already have strawberry flavor and I wanted some variety. Dec 18, 2013
                                                          CaryLyn P: It's delicious! My husband and kids like the taste too. Dec 17, 2013
                                                          Joseph C: high quality protein at an affordable price. Dec 15, 2013
                                                          Wilfriede T: Because Isopure boasts 100 percent whey protein isolate, and shuns the protein blends that contain inferior protein sources. It is available in 9 great flavors, so youâ??ll find a wide variety to suit your tastes. And I was very pleased to find that it mixes well, and doesnâ??t leave that gritty texture in your mouth as other brands do. Dec 12, 2013
                                                          Michael W: Friend recommendation, tried it already and like it. plus need more protein than I can get through food alone Dec 9, 2013
                                                          Gayla M: have used this brand before and it works well Dec 8, 2013
                                                          Leah K: Hard for me me to get enough protein due to food restriction. Dec 8, 2013
                                                          Aimee I: This is one of the best tasting protein powders and it blends easily without clumping. Nov 28, 2013
                                                          mervin m: better reviews for other members Nov 25, 2013
                                                          Barric R: I lift heavy things. Nov 22, 2013
                                                          shiteshbhai p: i want try Nov 21, 2013
                                                          Allison B: Tastes great and helps with recovery. Great nutrition as well. Love the chocolate flavor! So good mixed with some coffee! Nov 21, 2013
                                                          Wayne C: Low Carb, 50g protein, and great taste. Nov 18, 2013
                                                          Corrine B: Started a low carb diet Nov 13, 2013
                                                          Rebecca H: Because it is low carb and very high in protien. I eat a Primal/Paleo diet so I focus on carb content. Nov 7, 2013
                                                          Leonardo M: Because it was on save Nov 5, 2013
                                                          Marcia J: high quality protein - mixes easily, good taste Nov 3, 2013
                                                          Theresa C: Good taste, low carb, consistent quality. Oct 29, 2013
                                                          Justin B: Trainer Recommended it Oct 22, 2013
                                                          Quentin V: no carbs Oct 22, 2013
                                                          Michael L: low carb Oct 21, 2013
                                                          Richard A: trainer recommended Oct 19, 2013
                                                          Thom M: best tasting and it works! Oct 15, 2013
                                                          Nelson H: Lactose Free Oct 11, 2013
                                                          Dan M: heard it's the best! Oct 10, 2013
                                                          Jennifer M: This brand was recommended to me by a bodybuilding coach and physical trainer. I am picky about taste and so far, I like this one the best. I've only tried a few, so I'm sticking to what I like. Oct 10, 2013
                                                          thomas h: very "clean" feeling protein shake. Oct 8, 2013
                                                          Tamra R: Love this product bcuz it's hi in protein, low in carbs & tastes great! Sep 27, 2013
                                                          Salvador A: This is the second time I've order this. Great product. Sep 26, 2013
                                                          Kirk H: Great source of extra protein after gastric bypass surgery. Sep 24, 2013
                                                          Travis M: Favorite protein for both me and my fiancé. Love the protein-to-carb ratio, never upsets my stomach, and really is the best tasting option I have found. Sep 22, 2013
                                                          Alice P: Great chocolate flavor Sep 20, 2013
                                                          Daniel J: It tastes delicious and mixes very easily. Sep 17, 2013
                                                          Albert K: I loved the creamy vanilla flavor. Wanted to try chocalte. Best whey protein and tastes great. Sep 17, 2013
                                                          Elizabeth S: Taste great Sep 16, 2013
                                                          Ratchanok J: high protein, zero carb, good rating Sep 15, 2013
                                                          Ellen P: BEST CHOCOLATE PROTEIN POWDER I HAVE FOUND Sep 11, 2013
                                                          Keith K: the reviews were encouraging Sep 9, 2013
                                                          Dawn C: low carb and good flavor Sep 6, 2013
                                                          Jordana Z: taste Sep 6, 2013
                                                          Marcia K: Been using this brand for years. Love the taste, works great for a meal replacement when in a hurry or dieting. Sep 4, 2013
                                                          rebecca w: low-carb it's good Aug 31, 2013
                                                          Trentin B: Best tasting, best protein content per serving, least dairy impact. Perfect protein. Aug 19, 2013
                                                          Carlos T: Excellent product with the least amount of heavy metals and other harmful chemicals. Aug 12, 2013
                                                          Miguel L: Taste fantastic! Curbs my appetite and helps me avoid those heavy meals before a workout Aug 12, 2013
                                                          Connie E: Delicious, especially with Chocolate almond milk. Tastes like a milkshake. Also, there is not that after taste that other shakes have sometimes. Great taste! Aug 3, 2013
                                                          Sean I: This is by far the best tasting protein powder I've tried. Aug 3, 2013
                                                          Cedric B: Taste great, strong source of protein, and doesn't make my stomach bubble like milk-based protein supplements. Aug 1, 2013
                                                          denise i: this is the best protein drink I have found for latose intolerance issues. and it tastes great, mixed with almond milk Jul 31, 2013
                                                          Dianne B: I already use this product. Great Product...Great COST Jul 29, 2013
                                                          Darelle F: Tried the Vanilla flavor and was very happy with it. I was looking for a change in flavor, and heard this was good. Jul 15, 2013
                                                          Jay S: great taste Jul 15, 2013
                                                          Paula W: Great taste and protein. Jul 12, 2013
                                                          Andrew T: BEST PROTEIN I HAVE USED IN A LONG TIME. Jul 11, 2013
                                                          Allen G: cost Jul 3, 2013
                                                          Patrick M: Use for weight training protein supplement. Jun 30, 2013
                                                          Jessica N: It had good reviews online Jun 29, 2013
                                                          Joseph R: By far, the best tasting and most enjoyable protein powder I have tasted - while keeping the carbs at a minimum. Jun 29, 2013
                                                          christopher t: I've used it before. Works well and doesn't form a brick in your stomach. Jun 27, 2013
                                                          Steve S: A real quality protein. Jun 10, 2013
                                                          Brian C: Past Experience Jun 10, 2013
                                                          Brian C: Tastes great with low carbs/sugar. Jun 9, 2013
                                                          Alexis P: good price and tastes good Jun 3, 2013
                                                          Mary E: low sugar, calorie and carb with high protein content Jun 3, 2013
                                                          Barbara S: This is what our trainer recommended May 30, 2013
                                                          Julia E: I like the flavor May 22, 2013
                                                          Justin A: Great recommendations on bodybuilding dot com and 0 carbs. PERFECT for my ketone nutrition plan. May 15, 2013
                                                          STEPHEN B: I had gastric bypass surgery and need quality protein without alot of carbs. May 10, 2013
                                                          John P: Low carbs, High Protein May 6, 2013
                                                          michelle l: Husband wanted chocolate, will see how it tastes!! Love the punch myself!! May 4, 2013
                                                          Hernando P: This product is amazing taste like a nice cold glass of chocalte milk and great for staying dedicated to that diet especially if you have a sweet tooth! 10/10 from me May 2, 2013
                                                          Frank C: Protein May 1, 2013
                                                          gail k: tastes the best! Ive tried them all. Apr 29, 2013
                                                          Elizabeth S: I like the chocolate flavor, and can also add extracts, jello or sugar free pudding for an additional taste. Apr 27, 2013
                                                          Dave P: Low carb - good taste Apr 25, 2013
                                                          nathaniel m: Good taste, blends well, low carb Apr 22, 2013
                                                          Ira B: great product Apr 18, 2013
                                                          omar m: is good and healty for diabetes people. for me is good. Apr 11, 2013
                                                          Kashmir A M: I hope it tastes good ;-) Apr 10, 2013
                                                          Laurie C: recommended by a friend and a relative Apr 8, 2013
                                                          Robert S: I like chocolate, period Apr 8, 2013
                                                          Charles Carter H: mentioned on 4-hour body website as a good morning protein shake. Mar 29, 2013
                                                          Rene G: Great tasting, low price and helps me with my already intense workouts. Mar 23, 2013
                                                          Karen G: Husband just had gastric bypass surgery. This was recommended to us by his doctor as a supplemental source of nutrition. Mar 20, 2013
                                                          Yvonne C: Good flavor and great product Mar 18, 2013
                                                          Jacob H: Like this product. Mar 15, 2013
                                                          Judy T: The best tasting choc protein powder drink I have tasted. I mix with bananas and strawberry's. YUM Mar 13, 2013
                                                          Barbara L: Highest amount of protein lowest ammount of sugar Mar 11, 2013
                                                          David W: Been using it for years. Mar 11, 2013
                                                          Amy F: great product - use everyday in a shake Mar 10, 2013
                                                          Christina C: Best rated protein shake Mar 9, 2013
                                                          Deborah B: Makes a great low calorie protein hot chocolate - have it every morning for 25 grams of protein to get the day started. Mar 4, 2013
                                                          Darlene P: because it is low carb and not many calories and it tastes good when mixed with water Mar 3, 2013
                                                          Rema M: NO CARBS! I use Almond milk and its fabulous. I also ad low carb chocolate syrup, by Waldens. I love chocolate! Mar 1, 2013
                                                          Nilay S: Great taste, high in nutrients and good for runners. Feb 28, 2013
                                                          Yvonne H: low carb, can cut the dose to 25 grams of protein as necessary Feb 28, 2013
                                                          Richard B: Great taste and quality. Feb 28, 2013
                                                          Leslie M: the best tasting protein drink out there Feb 27, 2013
                                                          Peter K: high quality and low carb - plus price (I would not buy at regular price) Feb 26, 2013
                                                          jay A: Good taste and solid nutrition Feb 25, 2013
                                                          Paul S: Friend recommendation. Good protein to carb ratio. Feb 20, 2013
                                                          Ian M: Was on sale Feb 19, 2013
                                                          Courtney B: Great after workout protein! Feb 18, 2013
                                                          Calvin S: Tastes great! Plenty of protein! Feb 18, 2013
                                                          Andrea G: My husband is a long-time Isopure user. It was recommended by his former trainer, who was a purist about foods. It is one of the better low-carb, less full of questionable ingredients or heavy sweeteners type of protein powder. Feb 11, 2013
                                                          Rachael M: friend recommendation Feb 11, 2013
                                                          Nicholas B: price
                                                          taste
                                                          low carbohydrate
                                                          50 gm of protein
                                                          fast delivery service
                                                          Feb 11, 2013
                                                          Vincent L: i love chocolate :P Feb 10, 2013
                                                          Michelle H: It tastes great. Feb 6, 2013
                                                          Patricia P: recommended by an instructor at the gym Feb 3, 2013
                                                          lee b: online reviews were good, and I was told by a friend that this is a good product. Feb 3, 2013
                                                          William S: Low carb, tastes good, 50% supply of most RDA daily vitamins Feb 3, 2013
                                                          Senthia B: This product works very well for a low carb protein drink instead of buying ready made Atkins drinks. It tastes really good, too. Feb 2, 2013
                                                          ROBIN C: ISOPURE Choclate is a very good brand and the choclate taste great.. Feb 2, 2013
                                                          Michelle B: Low carb, tastes good. Jan 30, 2013
                                                          teresa g: Because I like it the best. Jan 28, 2013
                                                          Cheryl M: Chocolate Isopure tastes good, mixes easily with water or milk, and has a day's worth of easy to digest protein and other nutrients in 2 scoops. Jan 25, 2013
                                                          Paula W: Looking for a good protein drink with less sugar. Have been using another brand and tired of it, so thought I'd try something new. Jan 25, 2013
                                                          Alma F: because I like it. Jan 23, 2013
                                                          Shelly B: I choose this because it's high in protein. It mixes easily with water. Just shake and go. Jan 21, 2013
                                                          Dee Anne R: Packed with protein so I don't have to eat a lot of meat or cheese. Combine with coffee as a cold drink and it's great. Same with vanilla. Jan 21, 2013
                                                          John G: Great Formula, good price, low carb Jan 19, 2013
                                                          Nicholas Y: This protein tastes great. I don't even make protein shakes anymore, I just mix it in with random foods (like oatmeal, etc.) Jan 18, 2013
                                                          D B: Taste Jan 18, 2013
                                                          Miguel M: taste good and has very or nothing carb. Jan 15, 2013
                                                          Marie K: Great flavour and great product Jan 14, 2013
                                                          Jacobus B: Quality Jan 13, 2013
                                                          Kerry R: Low carb.... Jan 11, 2013
                                                          Paul K: Friend's recommendation Jan 10, 2013
                                                          christopher s: Tastes great, not too sweet. I find it to be very satisfying and over all a great protein, I have went through three of these babies and will continue to use. I highly recommend this product and flavor! Jan 8, 2013
                                                          gregory s: Tastes good. Jan 8, 2013
                                                          Blake B: Recommendation from friend Jan 7, 2013
                                                          Rod H: Suggested by Friend Jan 5, 2013
                                                          troy y: its the purest protien you can get plan and simple. Jan 3, 2013
                                                          Tamie L: Have used this before and makes a great breakfast for me on work days! Jan 2, 2013
                                                          Jason C: Used in the past. Whey isolate. Quality product. Good taste. Dec 28, 2012
                                                          Logan R: Friend Recommended. Like the taste Dec 27, 2012
                                                          Michelle C: A friend told me it was good Dec 25, 2012
                                                          Theresa D: best source of protein that I have tried and one of the few that is lactose free Dec 19, 2012
                                                          Carol R: Wanted to try a whey protien icolate product. Dec 17, 2012
                                                          Tracy K: This is a favorite of mine, tastes good, mixes well, very satisfying Dec 16, 2012
                                                          Michelle F: increase his protein intake Dec 15, 2012
                                                          Mary D: 50g protein for under 300 calories you just can't beat that. I am only 5' and weigh 125 lbs I have to make every calorie count Dec 11, 2012
                                                          William W: great taste, low carbs Dec 2, 2012
                                                          Debra L: Nutrition & Flavor Dec 2, 2012
                                                          nathan d: Of the isopure products, the chocolate definitely tastes the best. I use with skim milk in the morning and with cold water after a workout and both taste great with no harsh aftertaste. Nov 30, 2012
                                                          Roberto N: Wanted to try the chocolate version of the low carb isopure. Nov 27, 2012
                                                          Diana K: My son loves this product. Nov 25, 2012
                                                          Joe M: Quality product. Nov 23, 2012
                                                          Jessica M: Great flavor! TONS of protein! Nov 23, 2012
                                                          nicole s: Best protein to use to lean out Nov 20, 2012
                                                          NATALLIA A: doctor's suggestion Nov 18, 2012
                                                          Abraham D: Excellent taste with low carbs. Good experience as meal replacement. Nov 16, 2012
                                                          Darcy M: TASTES GOOD Nov 16, 2012
                                                          Jose C: As far as protein shakes go, the taste is great. Gives you the best protein:calories ratio you can get. Helps me recover faster from my workouts, which in turn allows me to do more workouts a week. Nov 15, 2012
                                                          Joe P: Great source of extra protein,builds lean muscle,and good source of multi vitamin. Almost no gastric pain. Nov 14, 2012
                                                          TABATHA A: AFTER HAVING A GASTRIC SLEEVE, YOU NEED A TON OF PROTEIN....THIS ONE IS THE BEST TASTING AND HAS LOTS OF VITAMINS THAT MANY DO NOT. Nov 13, 2012
                                                          Ian K: Superior Quality Nov 13, 2012
                                                          Jonathan H: I like it. Nov 12, 2012
                                                          Emily K: GREAT flavor! Nov 12, 2012
                                                          Richard L: Hopefully will go down easier than other powders and taste good Nov 11, 2012
                                                          Ed T: It is a GREAT Product and great for those who are Lactose intolerant. I have been using for YEARS. Nov 10, 2012
                                                          Rebecka K: Recommended by a friend Nov 8, 2012
                                                          Debbie G: husband loves this since 2000. Oct 31, 2012
                                                          Milton S: Great taste and good combination of low carbs and important other ingredients Oct 29, 2012
                                                          jette b: I bought the ISOPURE unflavored and enjoy it a lot. I want to stick with low carb/ sugar protien powders and am looking forward to trying this! Oct 29, 2012
                                                          Richard R: Best quality protein mix for the money. Great tasting and dissolves easily. Oct 29, 2012
                                                          Bari O: Like it Oct 28, 2012
                                                          George S: ZERO CARBS and High Quality Protein at a decent price. I hope it will the VPX NO Synthezise I have been using. Oct 27, 2012
                                                          richard r: isopure is my only choice when i have the time to blend up my protein. 50g, where else can you find that. it does not lump up and it tastes great. i mix with water, other mix with milk for even more protein Oct 27, 2012
                                                          John B: Alternate with Mango Peach for daily 100g protein. Just recently discovered it. Delicious. Oct 27, 2012
                                                          Rodrigo H: I have been using it with great success. Oct 26, 2012
                                                          Christine G: Isopure is the Gold Standard for me of excellence in all ways. Oct 25, 2012
                                                          Chris M: low sugar even though its a bit pricey Oct 25, 2012
                                                          A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: Can anyone verify if there is a version of this same product but without soy? The ingredient list on the website doesn't show it, but when I went in to a store and verified it, it showed soy lecithin as an ingredient. Jul 5, 2013
                                                          Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (1) No (0)
                                                          Miguel M: thats true. Aug 5, 2013
                                                          Reply to Miguel Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                          John H asked: Is whey protein better than soy? Oct 24, 2012
                                                          Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                          Robert K: I can only tell you my experience. I find soy to be very hard to digest. I used soy for many years before I changed to Isopure about 10 years ago. Isopure is very tasty and much easier for me to digest. Since it is an isolate, I don't have any problem with lactose intolerance. Oct 24, 2012
                                                          Reply to Robert Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                          Michael C: Yes. Men should not eat too much soy due to the estrogen-like ingredient, can lead similar affects if too much is consumed. Isoprene is perfect because it it not only whey, but lactose free which also should be consumed in small portions, or not at all, in my opinion. Dec 7, 2012
                                                          Reply to Michael Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                          Peter G: I believe whey protein is superior for my purposes. This was a meal replacement supplement for me and provided good results and better weight management. It's easier to drink with much better flavor and consistency. Dec 10, 2012
                                                          Reply to Peter Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                          Charles B asked: Does anyone know if this is the Dutch Chocolate flavor? The picture suggests that is the case but the description does not say for certain. Nov 11, 2013
                                                          Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                          Heather L: Yes, this is the Dutch Chocolate flavor. Nov 11, 2013
                                                          Reply to Heather Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                          Shelly B: Yes. Nov 11, 2013
                                                          Reply to Shelly Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                          sign up. save big!

                                                          invalid email address entered. please try again.

                                                          email:
                                                           
                                                          almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
                                                          These products are dietary supplements and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or the advice of a physician or another medical professional. Actual results may vary among users. VitaminShoppe.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or validity of the information contributed by outside product review submissions, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. The information and statements regarding the dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. If you have a medical condition or disease, please talk to your health care provider. If you are currently taking a prescription medication, you should work with your health care provider before discontinuing any drug or altering any drug regimen, including augmenting your regimen with dietary supplements. Do not attempt to self-diagnose any disease or ailment based on the reviews and do not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease. Proper medical care is critical to good health. If you have a health concern or suspect you have an undiagnosed sign or symptom, please consult a physician or health care practitioner.