Isopure Low Carb Chocolate by Natures Best Isopure - Buy Isopure Low Carb Chocolate ( ) 3 Powder at vitamin shoppe
Buy one get one 50% off all Next Step Weight Management System. Shop now.
plus get free shipping on orders over $25. Order by 6 p.m. ET Ships same day. Learn more.
Reorder products. See your order history.
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Order by 6, We'll Ship the Same Day

Domestic orders placed Monday - Friday by 6 p.m. Eastern Time will be packed and shipped the same day, pending verification of billing information and the shipping method selected. International orders and orders containing gift cards, out-of-stock items or refrigerated items will be processed as quickly as possible, but won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed on major US holidays (Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day).

Web Only Special
Natures Best Isopure                Isopure Low Carb Chocolate                , 3.0 Pound , Powder
people recommend this product.
Natures Best Isopure (More from Natures Best Isopure )

Isopure Low Carb Chocolate

3 Pound Powder Item #: NP-1099 / 1282268
  • Your Price: $46.99
  • List Price: $87.50Save: $40.51 (46%)
  • Earn 47 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Today
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more

Also Available In

Natures Best Isopure
Isopure Zero Carb Strawberry
3  Pound Powder

List Price: $87.50
Your Price: $46.99
Save: $40.51 (46%)
 

Natures Best Isopure Isopure Low Carb Chocolate ( ) 3 Pound Powder (21 servings)


Product Label

  • Low Carb
  • With 50 Grams of Protein from 100% Whey Protein Isolate
  • 50 grams Protein per serving
  • 100% Whey Protein Isolate
  • 10,900 mg BCAA's per serving
  • Lactose Free
  • 4.6 g L-Glutamine per serving
  • Aspartame Free
  • Instantized
  • We're All More Than Muscle
  • Lean Muscle Low Carb Machine
  • 50 grams of 100% pure whey protein isolate with only 3 g carbs in sight. And it still comes with glutamine and nutrients, but no lactose or impurities, so it's easy to drink. Your gut will agree.
**These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease.

Directions

For a rich, thick shake, mix 2 scoopfuls (65g) with 12 fluid ounces of water in a shaker or blender. If a shaker or a blender is not convenient, ISOPURE can be stirred into solution with a spoon.

Warning

Use this product as a food supplement only. Do not use for weight reduction. Accidental overdose of iron containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a physician or poison control center immediately. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Does Not Contain:

Sugar.

Isopure Low Carb Chocolate Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  2 SCOOPFULS
Servings Per Container   21
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
Calories
210 
N/A*
Calories From Fat
N/A*
Total Fat
0 Gm
N/A*
Saturated Fat
0 Gm
N/A*
Cholesterol
5 Mg
2%
Sodium
320 Mg
15%
Potassium
750 Mg
20%
Total Carbohydrate
3 Gm
1%
Dietary Fiber
2 Gm
8%
Sugars
0 Gm
N/A*
Protein
50 Gm
N/A*
Vitamin A
50%
Vitamin C
50%
Calcium
60%
Iron
6%
Vitamin E
50%
Vitamin K
50%
Thiamin
50%
Riboflavin
50%
Niacin
50%
Vitamin B-6
50%
Folate
50%
Vitamin B-12
50%
Biotin
50%
Pantothenic Acid
50%
Phosphorous
50%
Iodine
50%
Magnesium
50%
Zinc
50%
Selenium
50%
Copper
50%
Manganese
50%
Chromium
50%
Molybdenum
50%
Chloride
20%
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Ion exchange whey protein isolate, vitamin/mineral/amino acid blend (taurine, potassium [as potassium chloride], chloride [as potassium and sodium chloride], calcium [as dicalcium phosphate dihydrate], phosphorus [as dicalcium phosphate dihydrate], l-glutamine, magnesium [as magnesium oxide], vitamin E [as dl-alpha tocopheryl acetate], niacin, zinc [as zinc sulphate dihydrate], vitamin A [as palmitate], pantothenic acid [as d-calcium pantothenate], vitamin D3 [as cholecalciferol], vitamin B6 [as pyridoxine], copper [as amino acid chelate], manganese [as manganese sulfate dihydrate], riboflavin, thiamin [as thiamin hydrochloride], folic acid, biotin, iodide (as potassium iodide], chromium [as amino acid chelate], molybdenum [as amino acid chelate], selenium [as amino acid chelate], vitamin B12), cocoa, xanthan gum, natural and artificial flavor, sucralose, silicon dioxide.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Isopure Low Carb Chocolate Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Nature's BesIsopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder
 
4.8

(based on 23 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (20)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

89%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Quality (13)
  • Satisfaction (13)
  • Value (12)
  • Price (11)
  • Convenience (10)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Everyday use (8)
    • Meal replacement (4)
    • Women (3)

    Most Liked Positive Review

     

    Great taste, great value!

    I use this shake as a post workout / recovery drink. I try to take in about 250 grams of protein per day, so 2 of these shakes knocks a big chunk out of...Read complete review

    I use this shake as a post workout / recovery drink. I try to take in about 250 grams of protein per day, so 2 of these shakes knocks a big chunk out of that for me. I'm also lactose intolerant, so the fact that it's lactose free is major for me.

    I'm not a big fan of the way protein shakes taste, but this is by far the best that I've tried. I usually just mix with water to keep the calories down, but I also add a scoop to my oatmeal in the morning. Very tasty. I've mixed it with soy milk before, but the flavor is a little too rich for me. I've also mixed it with half water, half soy milk before, and that's pretty good.

    I just bought the Isopure Creamy Vanilla flavor and I hate it! I'm giving it away, because I just can't stomach the taste. I've also tried the Pineapple - Orange - Banana one which wasn't too bad. Dutch chocolate is, in my opinion, the best and most versatile flavor.

    I also recommend buying a shaker to mix your protein drink. Stirring usually produces a lumpy, inconsistent shake and blending seems to be overkill, making the shake to frothy.

    Oh, do yourself a favor and buy this at The Vitamin Shoppe. GNC charges almost twice as much for the same exact product.

    VS

    Most Liked Negative Review

     

    Odd aftertaste

    I received a complimentary shaker and three packets of your fit and full protein shake from Influenster for testing purposes. I had the chance to try the chocolate last week I drank it on...Read complete review

    I received a complimentary shaker and three packets of your fit and full protein shake from Influenster for testing purposes. I had the chance to try the chocolate last week I drank it on my way to work and was not impressed with the taste. It had a chocolate flavor, but it had the oddest aftertaste. I can't even really place what I didn't like about it... It does have a lot of nutritious stuff in it and it does taste like chocolate, but I can't get past that aftertaste! It also didn't really sustain me for the morning like a breakfast would.

    Reviewed by 23 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 1-23

    Back to top

     
    5.0

    High Protein Drink,

    By cosmo

    from east haven, ct

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Goes Down Easy
    • Good Value
    • Nutritional
    • Provides A Boost
    • Tastes Good

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Everyday Use

      Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

      This is a high protein drink, mixes easy, taste's great

      (0 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

       
      3.0

      Odd aftertaste

      By Betsy the busy single mom

      from Boise, Idaho

      Verified Reviewer

      Pros

      • Goes Down Easy
      • Nutritional

      Cons

      • Tastes Bad

      Best Uses

        Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

        I received a complimentary shaker and three packets of your fit and full protein shake from Influenster for testing purposes. I had the chance to try the chocolate last week I drank it on my way to work and was not impressed with the taste. It had a chocolate flavor, but it had the oddest aftertaste. I can't even really place what I didn't like about it... It does have a lot of nutritious stuff in it and it does taste like chocolate, but I can't get past that aftertaste! It also didn't really sustain me for the morning like a breakfast would.

         
        5.0

        Excellent Supplement

        By kMaN

        from Washington, DC

        About Me Regularly Workout, Runner

        See all my reviews

        Pros

        • Goes Down Easy
        • Good Value
        • Nutritional
        • Provides A Boost
        • Tastes Good

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Everyday Use
          • Men

          Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

          I use this before and after my workouts. The taste and consistency is very good.

          (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          Great Protien

          By Alex

          from Salt Lake City

          Verified Buyer

          Pros

          • Good Value
          • Nutritional
          • Tastes Good

          Cons

          • Doesn't Always Mix Well

          Best Uses

          • As A Snack
          • Meal Replacement

          Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

          I use this product as a Meal replacement. I use 1 scoop with 6-12 oz of water and it settles my hunger. The low carb and no sugar, unlike slim fast or carnation or other meal replacement, doesn't make me crave food. Doesn't have that chemical aftertaste some other whey supplements do. I am using for bariatric surgery diet.

           
          5.0

          great!

          By Julia

          from Champaign, IL

          About Me Daily Workout To Keep Fit, Runner

          Pros

          • Goes Down Easy
          • Good Value
          • Nutritional
          • Tastes Good

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • Everyday Use
            • Women

            Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

            great! i'm lactose intolerant but no bloating and it tastes really good! am going to buy again or try the vanilla next time. not too sweet at all! i just mix with unsweetened almond milk and it's perfect

             
            5.0

            Great Tasting Whey Protein Powder

            By Racquel

            from Brooklyn, NY

            See all my reviews

            Pros

            • Goes Down Easy
            • Good Value
            • Nutritional
            • Tastes Good

            Cons

              Best Uses

              • Everyday Use

              Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

              This is a great tasting whey protein powder! There is no after taste and all you need is water accompanied with the powder to make a great tasting shake. To thicken the shake, leave in the blender for a few seconds more than normal although a blender is not needed. Based on the reviews the chocolate is the best but I am open to try the vanilla to mix it up. Low carbs and a great taste, what more can you ask for.

              (0 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

               
              4.0

              Aftertaste is tough to deal with

              By JB

              from Minneapolis

              About Me Weekend Warrior

              Pros

              • Nutritional

              Cons

              • Tastes Bad

              Best Uses

              • As A Snack
              • Everyday Use
              • Meal Replacement
              • Men
              • Women

              Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

              From a protein to carb or protein to calorie perspective, this is a great product. However, from a taste perspective, I was not a fan.

              I switched from GNC Wheybolic to this because I wanted less carbs and more protein concentrated into less calories. However, the taste differential was something I couldn't get over.

              With milk, the GNC product is actually very close to regular chocolate milk. With the Isopure, there is a funny metal taste and the aftertaste is brutal. Since I take at least one shake per day, I am going to just budget the extra carbs and calories in other protein powders and switch away from the Isopure

              I am now trying the Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Chocolate and Vanilla (ordered both). We will have to see how that goes.

              (12 of 13 customers found this review helpful)

               
              5.0

              Great taste, great value!

              By Nate

              from Orland Park, IL

              About Me Athletic, Tough mudder

              Pros

              • Goes Down Easy
              • Good Taste
              • Good Value

              Cons

                Best Uses

                • Everyday Use
                • Meal Replacement
                • Post Workout

                Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                I use this shake as a post workout / recovery drink. I try to take in about 250 grams of protein per day, so 2 of these shakes knocks a big chunk out of that for me. I'm also lactose intolerant, so the fact that it's lactose free is major for me.

                I'm not a big fan of the way protein shakes taste, but this is by far the best that I've tried. I usually just mix with water to keep the calories down, but I also add a scoop to my oatmeal in the morning. Very tasty. I've mixed it with soy milk before, but the flavor is a little too rich for me. I've also mixed it with half water, half soy milk before, and that's pretty good.

                I just bought the Isopure Creamy Vanilla flavor and I hate it! I'm giving it away, because I just can't stomach the taste. I've also tried the Pineapple - Orange - Banana one which wasn't too bad. Dutch chocolate is, in my opinion, the best and most versatile flavor.

                I also recommend buying a shaker to mix your protein drink. Stirring usually produces a lumpy, inconsistent shake and blending seems to be overkill, making the shake to frothy.

                Oh, do yourself a favor and buy this at The Vitamin Shoppe. GNC charges almost twice as much for the same exact product.

                (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                 
                5.0

                Pretty Awesome

                By JulieA

                from State College, PA

                About Me Cyclist

                Pros

                • Goes Down Easy
                • Good Taste
                • Good Value
                • Nutritional

                Cons

                  Best Uses

                  • Everyday Use
                  • Women

                  Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                  And I thought the Vanilla was good.. Mmmmm Mmmmm I add about a cup of frozen fruit, 10 oz of water and only 1.5 scoops, blend it all up and it's really good!!

                  (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                   
                  4.0

                  Well... it works..

                  By aschott

                  from linwood pa

                  About Me CrossFitter, Olympic lifter

                  Pros

                  • Good Value
                  • Nutritional

                  Cons

                  • Poor Taste

                  Best Uses

                  • Everyday Use
                  • Meal Replacement

                  Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                  I use this product as my primary recovery drink. As staying lean is a priority the low carb. ratio is ideal and the added L-Glutamine is highly favorable as it eliminates or at least minimizes the need for further supplementation. The low iron content is another added bonus. My recover has bin quite well since using this product. The only real complaint is that it tastes like chalk.

                  (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                   
                  5.0

                  Yum-Oh!

                  By Nancy B

                  from Undisclosed

                  Pros

                  • Convenience
                  • price
                  • Quality
                  • Satisfaction
                  • value

                  Cons

                    Best Uses

                      Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                      Gosh, is this good!

                      (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                       
                      5.0

                      Awesome! Love this!

                      By Jennifer E

                      from Undisclosed

                      Pros

                      • Convenience
                      • price
                      • Quality
                      • Satisfaction
                      • value

                      Cons

                        Best Uses

                          Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                          This is a great powder. It dissolves well and has a great flavor... doesn't have that super fake sweet taste that I can't stand. And even thought it's not zero carb, low carb really means low carb - only 1.5 grams per scoop! I mix it with light soy milk and get even more protein! I love the texture, rich and creamy. I mix it up before getting ready and pop it in the freezer. By the time I'm ready to go I have a great, frosty breakfast on the run. I HIGHLY recommend this product! Love it! Also, I've been looking to try the low carb vanilla but can't seem to find it anywhere. Hmm...

                          (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                           
                          5.0

                          Thumbs up!

                          By Gary M

                          from Undisclosed

                          Pros

                          • Quality
                          • Satisfaction
                          • value

                          Cons

                            Best Uses

                              Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                              Note: the product that is currently shipping is the 'dutch' chocolate flavor. This is a nice twist on the standard chocolate mix - thumbs up. This is the best isolate brand I have tried for overall quality and would highly recommend it. I am using this product for weight loss - heed the warnings - you better know what you are doing if you do this.

                              (4 of 5 customers found this review helpful)

                               
                              5.0

                              Great protein , great price!

                              By Adrienne H

                              from Undisclosed

                              Pros

                              • Convenience
                              • price
                              • Quality
                              • Satisfaction
                              • value

                              Cons

                                Best Uses

                                  Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                                  I love this product, in fact all of Nature's best Isopure products thus far!

                                  (6 of 6 customers found this review helpful)

                                   
                                  5.0

                                  The best protein shake

                                  By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                  from Undisclosed

                                  Pros

                                  • Convenience
                                  • price
                                  • Quality
                                  • Satisfaction
                                  • value

                                  Cons

                                    Best Uses

                                      Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                                      The Dutch Chocolate Isopure is the best protein shake I have tried yet. As a bariatric patient it is easy to drink, taste great, and you get 50 grams of protein in one drink. There is no nasty aftertaste and the powder dissolves easily without residue. I like it best mixed with water.

                                      (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                                       
                                      5.0

                                      Chocolate Isopure

                                      By linda r

                                      from Undisclosed

                                      Pros

                                      • Convenience
                                      • price
                                      • Quality
                                      • Satisfaction
                                      • value

                                      Cons

                                        Best Uses

                                          Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                                          I love the Chocolate Isopure. It tastes great and mixes well into a great smoothie in the morning.

                                          (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                                           
                                          5.0

                                          yummy shake

                                          By Zerna P

                                          from Undisclosed

                                          Pros

                                          • Convenience
                                          • price
                                          • Quality
                                          • Satisfaction
                                          • value

                                          Cons

                                            Best Uses

                                              Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                                              best protein shake i've tried in years!....great taste, no grittiness, great w/ a banana if looking for a filling yet light, on-the-go breakfast. it's the first protein powder i've committed to buying on a recurring basis. low cal & great if ure trying to lose weight

                                              (3 of 5 customers found this review helpful)

                                               
                                              5.0

                                              In regards to the Sucralose statment.

                                              By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                              from Undisclosed

                                              Pros

                                              • Quality
                                              • Satisfaction

                                              Cons

                                                Best Uses

                                                  Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                                                  This is taken directly off the Wikipeda website about Sucralose.

                                                  (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                                                   
                                                  5.0

                                                  I've Tried Them All

                                                  By David P

                                                  from Undisclosed

                                                  Pros

                                                  • Convenience
                                                  • price
                                                  • Quality
                                                  • Satisfaction
                                                  • value

                                                  Cons

                                                    Best Uses

                                                      Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                                                      Nothing beats Isopure! Hands Down! From mixability to flavor variety to excellent digestion. Isopure is truly the ultimate whey protein. Trust me on this one.

                                                       
                                                      5.0

                                                      Five star!!!

                                                      By hector o

                                                      from Undisclosed

                                                      Pros

                                                      • Convenience
                                                      • price
                                                      • Quality
                                                      • Satisfaction
                                                      • value

                                                      Cons

                                                        Best Uses

                                                          Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                                                          You can't beat the price for the best supplement available out there plain and simple.. I also have a comment for the vitamin shoppe.. Fast shipping, great products and always up on good sales.

                                                          (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                                                           
                                                          5.0

                                                          Don't be crazy this stuff rocks!

                                                          By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                                          from Undisclosed

                                                          Pros

                                                          • price
                                                          • Quality
                                                          • Satisfaction
                                                          • value

                                                          Cons

                                                            Best Uses

                                                              Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                                                              Easily the best protein supplement on the market. The amount of sucralose (or Splenda) in this supplement has been tested to be just as safe or safer than any other artificial sweetener on the planet. While negative effects have been found in rats from the use of sucralose, one would have to consume more the 4,000 packets a day to replicate that effect. The fact of the matter is that Isopure Zero & Low Carb are perfectly safe and provide tons of protein for the caloric load. Not to mention they all taste great.

                                                              (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                                                               
                                                              5.0

                                                              Purely the Best out There

                                                              By Jonathan K

                                                              from Undisclosed

                                                              Pros

                                                              • Convenience
                                                              • price
                                                              • Quality
                                                              • Satisfaction
                                                              • value

                                                              Cons

                                                                Best Uses

                                                                  Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                                                                  I've tried alot of products on the market. Isopure allows you to intake a large amount of protein into your diet without the excess carbs and calories. The vitamin shoppe is the best price I've seen for isopure, and shipping is really fast.

                                                                  (5 of 5 customers found this review helpful)

                                                                   
                                                                  5.0

                                                                  roscoe

                                                                  By richard k

                                                                  from Undisclosed

                                                                  Pros

                                                                  • Convenience
                                                                  • price
                                                                  • Quality
                                                                  • Satisfaction
                                                                  • value

                                                                  Cons

                                                                    Best Uses

                                                                      Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Low Carb Chocolate - 3 Pound Powder:

                                                                      Best tasting and most protein per carb out there. a must for all weight loss people

                                                                      Displaying reviews 1-23

                                                                      Back to top

                                                                      Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
                                                                      Isopure Low Carb Chocolate
                                                                      Already Asked: 4 Questions, 271 Answers
                                                                      Sort by:
                                                                      Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
                                                                      Margaret G: It is a good delicious shake. One of the recommended after gastric by pass surgery Jul 1, 2014
                                                                      John D: It was recommended by a friend. The chocolate tastes the best. Jul 1, 2014
                                                                      carmine m: my friend told me it really helped him lean out and put on muscle Jun 30, 2014
                                                                      Holly H: Free shipping Jun 29, 2014
                                                                      mandie c: great for women who want low carbs Jun 27, 2014
                                                                      Kenyia F: Lose weight Jun 25, 2014
                                                                      Paula N: good amount of protein and taste good Jun 24, 2014
                                                                      Danielle G: Friend suggested the product Jun 24, 2014
                                                                      John F: Best Whey Isolate Protein out there. I need the protein without the fat and carbs Jun 23, 2014
                                                                      Rene T: Doctor recommended this for low carb diet to loose weight, without losing any nutrients. Jun 20, 2014
                                                                      veronica t: It's what I use Jun 18, 2014
                                                                      Lenny C: I began a fitness regimen with the interest of losing weight. I was considerably out of shape when I began so I was looking for a product that would help aid in muscle recovery after work outs. I spoke with a close friend who is a certified trainer and he recommended Isopure based on my goals to lose weight and his knowledge of this products nutritional value. I have compared the total grams of fat and carbs to other recommended substitutes and he was spot on in his recommendation. Jun 17, 2014
                                                                      Shah M: clean product, high quality protein, tastes good Jun 13, 2014
                                                                      anthony r: 100% Whey Protein Isolate Jun 12, 2014
                                                                      charles z: I like this product as it has all the important vitamins & supplements after a workout. Jun 12, 2014
                                                                      Melissa B: I love the product and the results I have gotten. Jun 12, 2014
                                                                      marcos p: the best Jun 9, 2014
                                                                      Jill B: recommended Jun 8, 2014
                                                                      alexandra g: cleanest whey protein May 27, 2014
                                                                      Khanh V: Tastes good May 23, 2014
                                                                      Sheryl T: Trainer suggested it. May 22, 2014
                                                                      CHIA J: LACTOSE FREE, AND TASTE GOOD May 19, 2014
                                                                      William Y: price per pound and positive reviews. May 19, 2014
                                                                      Ann C: My husbandâ??s doctor recommended this product after his lap band surgery. My husband likes the Dutch Chocolate flavor very much and says it keeps him satisfied until his next meal. May 19, 2014
                                                                      Danielle C: Suggested by a friend, re-ordered because it is the best protein I have ever had. Tastes like a chocolate milk shake! May 18, 2014
                                                                      Justin L: I know the Brand. And it's one of the brand that can blend without use of a blender and still taste descent. May 13, 2014
                                                                      Robin M: Low carb and great tasting to make a delicious shake and a touch of your favorite flavor of liquid coffee mate and you can pretty much have any delicious shake, low carb May 12, 2014
                                                                      Sandra K: My husband and I use this as a meal replacement, and it has worked very well. It tastes good, and we mix other health items in our breakfast shakes. May 9, 2014
                                                                      Timothy M: To mix in with fruit, vegetable, seed, etc smoothies. May 5, 2014
                                                                      Julie S: Best protein powder May 3, 2014
                                                                      Alberto S: Great product, no side effects, excellent results at gym. Apr 24, 2014
                                                                      bethany b: I was told that this brand was a good choice for a post workout protein shake. Apr 23, 2014
                                                                      Richard C: It's not as sweet as the other brands. Apr 21, 2014
                                                                      James B: I like the flavor (tastes like hot chocolate, not like chocolate pudding) and it dissolves very well in coffee (my preferred way of drinking this). Apr 21, 2014
                                                                      Daniel R: Great Price Apr 17, 2014
                                                                      Charles L: This product blends smoothly and tastes great! Apr 16, 2014
                                                                      Jeffry S: 50 Grams per serving protein, hard to find in anything else. Apr 15, 2014
                                                                      Leticia E: my son in college uses this and he did his research on protein powders and he liked this brand the best Apr 14, 2014
                                                                      Ramona L: high protein, low carbs Apr 11, 2014
                                                                      Christine W: was suggested to me. Love it! Apr 11, 2014
                                                                      Elizabeth S: In an effort to maintain a low-carb, high protein diet, this is a very helpful supplement to help me add to my protein count each day. Apr 7, 2014
                                                                      Catherine T: Best tasting, no aftertaste. Apr 7, 2014
                                                                      Amanda S: Great taste and does the job! Apr 3, 2014
                                                                      Marc L: friend recommended Apr 1, 2014
                                                                      Angela G: Love this product! Have tried many different brands and still come back to this one flavor. Smooth, creamy and satisfying. Have recommended to others many times. Apr 1, 2014
                                                                      Neal T: Source of protein in my diet, speicfically for post workouts Mar 29, 2014
                                                                      Kristina L: 50 grams protein per serving Mar 26, 2014
                                                                      Deborah L: recommended by trainor Mar 24, 2014
                                                                      Daniel H: Looking for alternatives to Pure Protein Whey Powder (they changed formula to be more caloric and higher carbs) Mar 17, 2014
                                                                      Marina K: Because it is a great protein! Mar 17, 2014
                                                                      DAWN R: Low Carb & the reviews are outstanding. Mar 17, 2014
                                                                      Maggie K: Mixes easily with water, tastes great, very low carb and high protein. Mar 16, 2014
                                                                      Boun H: TASTES GOOD Mar 14, 2014
                                                                      Farah N: protein in take Mar 13, 2014
                                                                      Daphne R: Recommended by my surgeon to use post operatively Mar 12, 2014
                                                                      Julian M: Whant to taste this flavor Mar 11, 2014
                                                                      Erma Jean B: the price was good and had less carbs Mar 7, 2014
                                                                      susan w: I like the flavor and texture - it blends easily and thickens up to make a meaty shake Mar 5, 2014
                                                                      Susan M: Low calorie/ Low carb balanced whey protein Mar 1, 2014
                                                                      Daniel N: I LOVE the taste! Feb 28, 2014
                                                                      Tracy S: Was recommended by a fitness professional as one of the best high protein low carb supplements. Feb 28, 2014
                                                                      Nicholas C: Recommended from by a friend Feb 27, 2014
                                                                      ROWENA B: lactose free, 0 sugar, vitamins, 50gm of protein. Great price and free shipping is a plus. Feb 27, 2014
                                                                      Mary Ann T: Like this flavor. Feb 23, 2014
                                                                      Ronna G: Have used in the past and like it. Feb 19, 2014
                                                                      Dylan R: Best Protein on the Market...very lean, virtually no sugar or carbs...combination of high quality proteins Feb 18, 2014
                                                                      frank f: Light in flavor and low in carbs. Feb 18, 2014
                                                                      Janice K: I love chocolate and this satisfies that craving. Feb 10, 2014
                                                                      Ehren F: tastes good. Seems to be good overall. Feb 8, 2014
                                                                      Clayton G: I like it :) Feb 5, 2014
                                                                      Sandra C: Zero Carbs Feb 4, 2014
                                                                      Elizabeth C: had a sleeve gastrectomy and loved the isopure non flavored, found this low carb chocolate and looking for a tasty shake. Reviews were good Feb 4, 2014
                                                                      K M: best tasting protein with lots of vitamins and minerals Jan 30, 2014
                                                                      Allen T: Favorite brand Jan 29, 2014
                                                                      Tameka G: For working out Jan 29, 2014
                                                                      Robert G: Zero Carbs, Great for athletes. Jan 27, 2014
                                                                      Beth S: Tastes good and mixes well. Jan 26, 2014
                                                                      Ramsey R: Love this low carb protein Jan 22, 2014
                                                                      Jeffrey H: I've been using ISOPURE for a few years and it's simply the best. High in vitamins, glutamine, BCAAs, and it always seems to bulk me up quick after taking periodic breaks from lifting. Jan 16, 2014
                                                                      Silvia C: recommended Jan 16, 2014
                                                                      Mike S V: Tastes really good especially with almond milk. Jan 13, 2014
                                                                      Russell H: best protein meal replacement on the market Jan 11, 2014
                                                                      Barbara W: low carbs Jan 8, 2014
                                                                      Fonda C: Ive used this numerous times and its my favorite flavor. Jan 6, 2014
                                                                      Victoria A: This is delicious and low carb. It keeps me on track! Jan 5, 2014
                                                                      joanne r: This is my breakfast drink each morning! It is packed with all of the essential vitamins and low carbs...Great choice for my paleo lifestyle! Jan 4, 2014
                                                                      Mark S: I have used it before and it is my favorite. Great taste and I like the outcome. Jan 4, 2014
                                                                      Robin L: This is a regular product we purchase. Jan 3, 2014
                                                                      Ronald B: Probably the best tasting protein powder I've had. Tastes just like Ovaltine. Dec 31, 2013
                                                                      Mark L: low carb, high protein Dec 27, 2013
                                                                      KIMBERLY K: GREAT TASTING, EASILY DISSOLVES Dec 19, 2013
                                                                      Wendy G: I am post-op from bariatric surgery and I needed a protein supplement. I choose chocolate because I already have strawberry flavor and I wanted some variety. Dec 18, 2013
                                                                      CaryLyn P: It's delicious! My husband and kids like the taste too. Dec 17, 2013
                                                                      Joseph C: high quality protein at an affordable price. Dec 15, 2013
                                                                      Wilfriede T: Because Isopure boasts 100 percent whey protein isolate, and shuns the protein blends that contain inferior protein sources. It is available in 9 great flavors, so youâ??ll find a wide variety to suit your tastes. And I was very pleased to find that it mixes well, and doesnâ??t leave that gritty texture in your mouth as other brands do. Dec 12, 2013
                                                                      Michael W: Friend recommendation, tried it already and like it. plus need more protein than I can get through food alone Dec 9, 2013
                                                                      Gayla M: have used this brand before and it works well Dec 8, 2013
                                                                      Leah K: Hard for me me to get enough protein due to food restriction. Dec 8, 2013
                                                                      Aimee I: This is one of the best tasting protein powders and it blends easily without clumping. Nov 28, 2013
                                                                      mervin m: better reviews for other members Nov 25, 2013
                                                                      Barric R: I lift heavy things. Nov 22, 2013
                                                                      shiteshbhai p: i want try Nov 21, 2013
                                                                      Allison B: Tastes great and helps with recovery. Great nutrition as well. Love the chocolate flavor! So good mixed with some coffee! Nov 21, 2013
                                                                      Wayne C: Low Carb, 50g protein, and great taste. Nov 18, 2013
                                                                      Corrine B: Started a low carb diet Nov 13, 2013
                                                                      Rebecca H: Because it is low carb and very high in protien. I eat a Primal/Paleo diet so I focus on carb content. Nov 7, 2013
                                                                      Leonardo M: Because it was on save Nov 5, 2013
                                                                      Marcia J: high quality protein - mixes easily, good taste Nov 3, 2013
                                                                      Theresa C: Good taste, low carb, consistent quality. Oct 29, 2013
                                                                      Justin B: Trainer Recommended it Oct 22, 2013
                                                                      Quentin V: no carbs Oct 22, 2013
                                                                      Michael L: low carb Oct 21, 2013
                                                                      Richard A: trainer recommended Oct 19, 2013
                                                                      Thom M: best tasting and it works! Oct 15, 2013
                                                                      Nelson H: Lactose Free Oct 11, 2013
                                                                      Dan M: heard it's the best! Oct 10, 2013
                                                                      Jennifer M: This brand was recommended to me by a bodybuilding coach and physical trainer. I am picky about taste and so far, I like this one the best. I've only tried a few, so I'm sticking to what I like. Oct 10, 2013
                                                                      thomas h: very "clean" feeling protein shake. Oct 8, 2013
                                                                      Tamra R: Love this product bcuz it's hi in protein, low in carbs & tastes great! Sep 27, 2013
                                                                      Salvador A: This is the second time I've order this. Great product. Sep 26, 2013
                                                                      Kirk H: Great source of extra protein after gastric bypass surgery. Sep 24, 2013
                                                                      Travis M: Favorite protein for both me and my fiancé. Love the protein-to-carb ratio, never upsets my stomach, and really is the best tasting option I have found. Sep 22, 2013
                                                                      Alice P: Great chocolate flavor Sep 20, 2013
                                                                      Daniel J: It tastes delicious and mixes very easily. Sep 17, 2013
                                                                      Albert K: I loved the creamy vanilla flavor. Wanted to try chocalte. Best whey protein and tastes great. Sep 17, 2013
                                                                      Elizabeth S: Taste great Sep 16, 2013
                                                                      Ratchanok J: high protein, zero carb, good rating Sep 15, 2013
                                                                      Ellen P: BEST CHOCOLATE PROTEIN POWDER I HAVE FOUND Sep 11, 2013
                                                                      Keith K: the reviews were encouraging Sep 9, 2013
                                                                      Dawn C: low carb and good flavor Sep 6, 2013
                                                                      Jordana Z: taste Sep 6, 2013
                                                                      Marcia K: Been using this brand for years. Love the taste, works great for a meal replacement when in a hurry or dieting. Sep 4, 2013
                                                                      rebecca w: low-carb it's good Aug 31, 2013
                                                                      Trentin B: Best tasting, best protein content per serving, least dairy impact. Perfect protein. Aug 19, 2013
                                                                      Carlos T: Excellent product with the least amount of heavy metals and other harmful chemicals. Aug 12, 2013
                                                                      Miguel L: Taste fantastic! Curbs my appetite and helps me avoid those heavy meals before a workout Aug 12, 2013
                                                                      Connie E: Delicious, especially with Chocolate almond milk. Tastes like a milkshake. Also, there is not that after taste that other shakes have sometimes. Great taste! Aug 3, 2013
                                                                      Sean I: This is by far the best tasting protein powder I've tried. Aug 3, 2013
                                                                      Cedric B: Taste great, strong source of protein, and doesn't make my stomach bubble like milk-based protein supplements. Aug 1, 2013
                                                                      denise i: this is the best protein drink I have found for latose intolerance issues. and it tastes great, mixed with almond milk Jul 31, 2013
                                                                      Dianne B: I already use this product. Great Product...Great COST Jul 29, 2013
                                                                      Darelle F: Tried the Vanilla flavor and was very happy with it. I was looking for a change in flavor, and heard this was good. Jul 15, 2013
                                                                      Jay S: great taste Jul 15, 2013
                                                                      Paula W: Great taste and protein. Jul 12, 2013
                                                                      Andrew T: BEST PROTEIN I HAVE USED IN A LONG TIME. Jul 11, 2013
                                                                      Allen G: cost Jul 3, 2013
                                                                      Patrick M: Use for weight training protein supplement. Jun 30, 2013
                                                                      Jessica N: It had good reviews online Jun 29, 2013
                                                                      Joseph R: By far, the best tasting and most enjoyable protein powder I have tasted - while keeping the carbs at a minimum. Jun 29, 2013
                                                                      christopher t: I've used it before. Works well and doesn't form a brick in your stomach. Jun 27, 2013
                                                                      Steve S: A real quality protein. Jun 10, 2013
                                                                      Brian C: Past Experience Jun 10, 2013
                                                                      Brian C: Tastes great with low carbs/sugar. Jun 9, 2013
                                                                      Alexis P: good price and tastes good Jun 3, 2013
                                                                      Mary E: low sugar, calorie and carb with high protein content Jun 3, 2013
                                                                      Barbara S: This is what our trainer recommended May 30, 2013
                                                                      Julia E: I like the flavor May 22, 2013
                                                                      Justin A: Great recommendations on bodybuilding dot com and 0 carbs. PERFECT for my ketone nutrition plan. May 15, 2013
                                                                      STEPHEN B: I had gastric bypass surgery and need quality protein without alot of carbs. May 10, 2013
                                                                      John P: Low carbs, High Protein May 6, 2013
                                                                      michelle l: Husband wanted chocolate, will see how it tastes!! Love the punch myself!! May 4, 2013
                                                                      Hernando P: This product is amazing taste like a nice cold glass of chocalte milk and great for staying dedicated to that diet especially if you have a sweet tooth! 10/10 from me May 2, 2013
                                                                      Frank C: Protein May 1, 2013
                                                                      gail k: tastes the best! Ive tried them all. Apr 29, 2013
                                                                      Elizabeth S: I like the chocolate flavor, and can also add extracts, jello or sugar free pudding for an additional taste. Apr 27, 2013
                                                                      Dave P: Low carb - good taste Apr 25, 2013
                                                                      nathaniel m: Good taste, blends well, low carb Apr 22, 2013
                                                                      Ira B: great product Apr 18, 2013
                                                                      omar m: is good and healty for diabetes people. for me is good. Apr 11, 2013
                                                                      Kashmir A M: I hope it tastes good ;-) Apr 10, 2013
                                                                      Laurie C: recommended by a friend and a relative Apr 8, 2013
                                                                      Robert S: I like chocolate, period Apr 8, 2013
                                                                      Charles Carter H: mentioned on 4-hour body website as a good morning protein shake. Mar 29, 2013
                                                                      Rene G: Great tasting, low price and helps me with my already intense workouts. Mar 23, 2013
                                                                      Karen G: Husband just had gastric bypass surgery. This was recommended to us by his doctor as a supplemental source of nutrition. Mar 20, 2013
                                                                      Yvonne C: Good flavor and great product Mar 18, 2013
                                                                      Jacob H: Like this product. Mar 15, 2013
                                                                      Judy T: The best tasting choc protein powder drink I have tasted. I mix with bananas and strawberry's. YUM Mar 13, 2013
                                                                      Barbara L: Highest amount of protein lowest ammount of sugar Mar 11, 2013
                                                                      David W: Been using it for years. Mar 11, 2013
                                                                      Amy F: great product - use everyday in a shake Mar 10, 2013
                                                                      Christina C: Best rated protein shake Mar 9, 2013
                                                                      Deborah B: Makes a great low calorie protein hot chocolate - have it every morning for 25 grams of protein to get the day started. Mar 4, 2013
                                                                      Darlene P: because it is low carb and not many calories and it tastes good when mixed with water Mar 3, 2013
                                                                      Rema M: NO CARBS! I use Almond milk and its fabulous. I also ad low carb chocolate syrup, by Waldens. I love chocolate! Mar 1, 2013
                                                                      Nilay S: Great taste, high in nutrients and good for runners. Feb 28, 2013
                                                                      Yvonne H: low carb, can cut the dose to 25 grams of protein as necessary Feb 28, 2013
                                                                      Richard B: Great taste and quality. Feb 28, 2013
                                                                      Leslie M: the best tasting protein drink out there Feb 27, 2013
                                                                      Peter K: high quality and low carb - plus price (I would not buy at regular price) Feb 26, 2013
                                                                      jay A: Good taste and solid nutrition Feb 25, 2013
                                                                      Paul S: Friend recommendation. Good protein to carb ratio. Feb 20, 2013
                                                                      Ian M: Was on sale Feb 19, 2013
                                                                      Courtney B: Great after workout protein! Feb 18, 2013
                                                                      Calvin S: Tastes great! Plenty of protein! Feb 18, 2013
                                                                      Andrea G: My husband is a long-time Isopure user. It was recommended by his former trainer, who was a purist about foods. It is one of the better low-carb, less full of questionable ingredients or heavy sweeteners type of protein powder. Feb 11, 2013
                                                                      Rachael M: friend recommendation Feb 11, 2013
                                                                      Nicholas B: price
                                                                      taste
                                                                      low carbohydrate
                                                                      50 gm of protein
                                                                      fast delivery service
                                                                      Feb 11, 2013
                                                                      Vincent L: i love chocolate :P Feb 10, 2013
                                                                      Michelle H: It tastes great. Feb 6, 2013
                                                                      Patricia P: recommended by an instructor at the gym Feb 3, 2013
                                                                      lee b: online reviews were good, and I was told by a friend that this is a good product. Feb 3, 2013
                                                                      William S: Low carb, tastes good, 50% supply of most RDA daily vitamins Feb 3, 2013
                                                                      Senthia B: This product works very well for a low carb protein drink instead of buying ready made Atkins drinks. It tastes really good, too. Feb 2, 2013
                                                                      ROBIN C: ISOPURE Choclate is a very good brand and the choclate taste great.. Feb 2, 2013
                                                                      Michelle B: Low carb, tastes good. Jan 30, 2013
                                                                      teresa g: Because I like it the best. Jan 28, 2013
                                                                      Cheryl M: Chocolate Isopure tastes good, mixes easily with water or milk, and has a day's worth of easy to digest protein and other nutrients in 2 scoops. Jan 25, 2013
                                                                      Paula W: Looking for a good protein drink with less sugar. Have been using another brand and tired of it, so thought I'd try something new. Jan 25, 2013
                                                                      Alma F: because I like it. Jan 23, 2013
                                                                      Shelly B: I choose this because it's high in protein. It mixes easily with water. Just shake and go. Jan 21, 2013
                                                                      Dee Anne R: Packed with protein so I don't have to eat a lot of meat or cheese. Combine with coffee as a cold drink and it's great. Same with vanilla. Jan 21, 2013
                                                                      John G: Great Formula, good price, low carb Jan 19, 2013
                                                                      Nicholas Y: This protein tastes great. I don't even make protein shakes anymore, I just mix it in with random foods (like oatmeal, etc.) Jan 18, 2013
                                                                      D B: Taste Jan 18, 2013
                                                                      Miguel M: taste good and has very or nothing carb. Jan 15, 2013
                                                                      Marie K: Great flavour and great product Jan 14, 2013
                                                                      Jacobus B: Quality Jan 13, 2013
                                                                      Kerry R: Low carb.... Jan 11, 2013
                                                                      Paul K: Friend's recommendation Jan 10, 2013
                                                                      christopher s: Tastes great, not too sweet. I find it to be very satisfying and over all a great protein, I have went through three of these babies and will continue to use. I highly recommend this product and flavor! Jan 8, 2013
                                                                      gregory s: Tastes good. Jan 8, 2013
                                                                      Blake B: Recommendation from friend Jan 7, 2013
                                                                      Rod H: Suggested by Friend Jan 5, 2013
                                                                      troy y: its the purest protien you can get plan and simple. Jan 3, 2013
                                                                      Tamie L: Have used this before and makes a great breakfast for me on work days! Jan 2, 2013
                                                                      Jason C: Used in the past. Whey isolate. Quality product. Good taste. Dec 28, 2012
                                                                      Logan R: Friend Recommended. Like the taste Dec 27, 2012
                                                                      Michelle C: A friend told me it was good Dec 25, 2012
                                                                      Theresa D: best source of protein that I have tried and one of the few that is lactose free Dec 19, 2012
                                                                      Carol R: Wanted to try a whey protien icolate product. Dec 17, 2012
                                                                      Tracy K: This is a favorite of mine, tastes good, mixes well, very satisfying Dec 16, 2012
                                                                      Michelle F: increase his protein intake Dec 15, 2012
                                                                      Mary D: 50g protein for under 300 calories you just can't beat that. I am only 5' and weigh 125 lbs I have to make every calorie count Dec 11, 2012
                                                                      William W: great taste, low carbs Dec 2, 2012
                                                                      Debra L: Nutrition & Flavor Dec 2, 2012
                                                                      nathan d: Of the isopure products, the chocolate definitely tastes the best. I use with skim milk in the morning and with cold water after a workout and both taste great with no harsh aftertaste. Nov 30, 2012
                                                                      Roberto N: Wanted to try the chocolate version of the low carb isopure. Nov 27, 2012
                                                                      Diana K: My son loves this product. Nov 25, 2012
                                                                      Joe M: Quality product. Nov 23, 2012
                                                                      Jessica M: Great flavor! TONS of protein! Nov 23, 2012
                                                                      nicole s: Best protein to use to lean out Nov 20, 2012
                                                                      NATALLIA A: doctor's suggestion Nov 18, 2012
                                                                      Abraham D: Excellent taste with low carbs. Good experience as meal replacement. Nov 16, 2012
                                                                      Darcy M: TASTES GOOD Nov 16, 2012
                                                                      Jose C: As far as protein shakes go, the taste is great. Gives you the best protein:calories ratio you can get. Helps me recover faster from my workouts, which in turn allows me to do more workouts a week. Nov 15, 2012
                                                                      Joe P: Great source of extra protein,builds lean muscle,and good source of multi vitamin. Almost no gastric pain. Nov 14, 2012
                                                                      TABATHA A: AFTER HAVING A GASTRIC SLEEVE, YOU NEED A TON OF PROTEIN....THIS ONE IS THE BEST TASTING AND HAS LOTS OF VITAMINS THAT MANY DO NOT. Nov 13, 2012
                                                                      Ian K: Superior Quality Nov 13, 2012
                                                                      Jonathan H: I like it. Nov 12, 2012
                                                                      Emily K: GREAT flavor! Nov 12, 2012
                                                                      Richard L: Hopefully will go down easier than other powders and taste good Nov 11, 2012
                                                                      Ed T: It is a GREAT Product and great for those who are Lactose intolerant. I have been using for YEARS. Nov 10, 2012
                                                                      Rebecka K: Recommended by a friend Nov 8, 2012
                                                                      Debbie G: husband loves this since 2000. Oct 31, 2012
                                                                      Milton S: Great taste and good combination of low carbs and important other ingredients Oct 29, 2012
                                                                      jette b: I bought the ISOPURE unflavored and enjoy it a lot. I want to stick with low carb/ sugar protien powders and am looking forward to trying this! Oct 29, 2012
                                                                      Richard R: Best quality protein mix for the money. Great tasting and dissolves easily. Oct 29, 2012
                                                                      Bari O: Like it Oct 28, 2012
                                                                      George S: ZERO CARBS and High Quality Protein at a decent price. I hope it will the VPX NO Synthezise I have been using. Oct 27, 2012
                                                                      richard r: isopure is my only choice when i have the time to blend up my protein. 50g, where else can you find that. it does not lump up and it tastes great. i mix with water, other mix with milk for even more protein Oct 27, 2012
                                                                      John B: Alternate with Mango Peach for daily 100g protein. Just recently discovered it. Delicious. Oct 27, 2012
                                                                      Rodrigo H: I have been using it with great success. Oct 26, 2012
                                                                      Christine G: Isopure is the Gold Standard for me of excellence in all ways. Oct 25, 2012
                                                                      Chris M: low sugar even though its a bit pricey Oct 25, 2012
                                                                      A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: Can anyone verify if there is a version of this same product but without soy? The ingredient list on the website doesn't show it, but when I went in to a store and verified it, it showed soy lecithin as an ingredient. Jul 5, 2013
                                                                      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (1) No (0)
                                                                      Miguel M: thats true. Aug 5, 2013
                                                                      Reply to Miguel Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                      John H asked: Is whey protein better than soy? Oct 24, 2012
                                                                      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                      Robert K: I can only tell you my experience. I find soy to be very hard to digest. I used soy for many years before I changed to Isopure about 10 years ago. Isopure is very tasty and much easier for me to digest. Since it is an isolate, I don't have any problem with lactose intolerance. Oct 24, 2012
                                                                      Reply to Robert Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                      Michael C: Yes. Men should not eat too much soy due to the estrogen-like ingredient, can lead similar affects if too much is consumed. Isoprene is perfect because it it not only whey, but lactose free which also should be consumed in small portions, or not at all, in my opinion. Dec 7, 2012
                                                                      Reply to Michael Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                      Peter G: I believe whey protein is superior for my purposes. This was a meal replacement supplement for me and provided good results and better weight management. It's easier to drink with much better flavor and consistency. Dec 10, 2012
                                                                      Reply to Peter Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                      Charles B asked: Does anyone know if this is the Dutch Chocolate flavor? The picture suggests that is the case but the description does not say for certain. Nov 11, 2013
                                                                      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                      Heather L: Yes, this is the Dutch Chocolate flavor. Nov 11, 2013
                                                                      Reply to Heather Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                      Shelly B: Yes. Nov 11, 2013
                                                                      Reply to Shelly Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)

                                                                      Healthy Info & More

                                                                      sign up. save 10%

                                                                      invalid email address entered. please try again.

                                                                      email:
                                                                       
                                                                      almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
                                                                      *first time customers only