Isopure Protein Zero Carb - Nature's Best Isopure Zero Carb Vanilla Powder at vitamin shoppe
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Web Only Special
Natures Best Isopure                Isopure Zero Carb Creamy Vanilla, 3.0 Pound , Powder
people recommend this product.
Natures Best Isopure (More from Natures Best Isopure )

Isopure Zero Carb Creamy Vanilla

3 Pound Powder Item #: NP-1098 / 1282257
  • Your Price: $42.92
  • List Price: $85.00Save: $42.08 (49%)
  • Earn 43 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Today
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more

Also Available In

Natures Best Isopure
Isopure Zero Carb Strawberry
3  Pound Powder

List Price: $85.00
Your Price: $42.92
Save: $42.08 (49%)
 

Natures Best Isopure Isopure Zero Carb Creamy Vanilla 3 Pound Powder (22 servings)


Product Label

NATURE'S BEST® PERFECT® ZERO CARB ISOPURE® contains 50 grams of 100% Whey Protein Isolate. Any and all impurities typically found in most whey proteins have been removed to provide you with a great tasting, lactose free, glutamine enriched, state of the art carbohydrate free protein supplement.

Nature's Best set out to create a product that didn't hide anything from its customers. We wanted you to know that you're purchasing the best product available on the market. Our protein source is clearly identified as 100% Whey Protein Isolate. We didn't try to confuse you by listing a protein blend that doesn't tell you how much of the product is superior whey protein isolate and how much is whey protein concentrate or sweet whey or some other inferior protein source.

Furthermore, ISOPURE contains 0 g of sugar and is instantized so it can be taken anywhere and mixed with a spoon.
ISOPURE's Major Proteins include:
Beta-lactoglobulin 55-62%
Alpha-lactalbumin 19-22%
Immunoglobulin 9-10%
Bovine Serum Albimin 6-8%
Lactoferrin .5-1%
In addition, ISOPURE is rich in branched chain amino acids and glutamine.
Each serving of ISOPURE Contains:
3465 mg of isoleucine
7865 mg of leucine
3080 mg of valine
4.6 g of L-Glutamine.

Athletes tend to need more protein than sedentary individuals to achieve positive nitrogen balance. Most recommendations range from 1.5 - 2.0 grams of protein per kilogram of body weight per day. Isopure will help you achieve the positive nitrogen state you are seeking.

It's So Pure The Protein Dissolves Clear.

In addition to dissolving clear, Isopure protein is also light and easy to drink. The protein used in PERFECT ISOPURE doesn't have the properties typically associated with a milk protein. It doesn't look, smell or taste like milk. We isolated the whey protein molecules and eliminated the impurities to provide you with the purest product of its kind.

You'll note when you mix ISOPURE powder the results are cloudy. This is due to the addition of valuable vitamins, minerals and flavorings. However, the proof is in our 20 oz ready-to-drink Zero Carb ISOPURE bottles. Please check out our selection of assorted flavors. The protein dissolves so clear you can see right through the bottle.

Directions

For a rich, thick shake, mix 2 scoopfuls (62g) with 12 fluid ounces of water in a shaker or blender. If a shaker or a blender is not convenient, Isopure can be stirred into solution with a spoon.

Warning

Use this product as a food supplement only. Do not use for weight reduction. Accidental overdose of iron containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a physician or poison control center immediately. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Does Not Contain:

Lactose, fat, carbohydrate.

Isopure Zero Carb Creamy Vanilla Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  2 SCOOPFULS
Servings Per Container   22
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
Calories
200 
N/A*
Calories From Fat
N/A*
Total Fat
0 Gm
N/A*
Saturated Fat
0 Gm
N/A*
Cholesterol
5 Mg
2%
Sodium
320 Mg
15%
Potassium
750 Mg
20%
Total Carbohydrate
0 Gm
N/A*
Dietary Fiber
0 Gm
N/A*
Sugars
0 Gm
N/A*
Protein
50 Gm
N/A*
Vitamin A
50%
Vitamin C
50%
Calcium
60%
Iron
6%
Vitamin E
50%
Vitamin K
50%
Thiamin
50%
Riboflavin
50%
Niacin
50%
Vitamin B6
50%
Folate
50%
Vitamin B12
50%
Biotin
50%
Pantothenic Acid
50%
Phosphorus
50%
Iodine
50%
Magnesium
50%
Zinc
50%
Selenium
50%
Copper
50%
Manganese
50%
Chromium
50%
Molybdenum
50%
Chloride
20%
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Ion exchange whey protein isolate, vitamin/mineral/amino acid blend (taurine, potassium (as potassium chloride), chloride (as potassium and sodium chloride), calcium (as dicalcium phosphate dihydrate), phosphorus (as dicalcium phosphate dihydrate), L-Glutamine, magnesium (as magnesium oxide), vitamin E (as dl-alpha tocopheryl acetate), niacin, zinc (as zinc sulphate dihydrate), vitamin A (as palmitate), pantothenic acid (as d-calcium pantothenate), vitamin B6 (as pyridoxine), copper (as amino acid chelate), manganese (as manganese sulfate dihydrate), riboflavin, thiamin (as thiamin hydrochloride), folic acid, biotin, iodide (as potassium iodide), chromium (as amino acid chelate), molybdenum (as amino acid chelate), selenium (as amino acid chelate), vitamin B12), natural and artificial flavor, xanthan gum, sucralose, silicon dioxide. Isopure's major proteins include:Beta-lactoglobulin 55-62%, alpha-lactalbumin 19-22%, immunoglobulin 9-10%, bovine serum albumin 6-8%, lactoferrin .5-1%. In addition, Isopure is rich in branched chain amino acids and glutamine. Each serving of Isopure contains: 3465mg of isoleucine, 7865mg of leucine, 3080mg of valine, 4.6g of L-glutamine.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Isopure Zero Carb Creamy Vanilla Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Nature's BesIsopure Zero Carb Vanilla - 3 Pound Powder
 
4.4

(based on 39 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (29)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (4)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (2)

96%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Goes down easy (19)
  • Nutritional (19)
  • Tastes good / tastes fine (17)
  • Good value (14)
  • Satisfaction (13)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Everyday use (17)
    • As A snack (13)
    • Meal replacement (12)
    • Men (12)
    • Women (12)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Bodybuilder (3), Competitive athlete (3)

    Most Liked Positive Review

     

    HONEST RESULTS

    Have use this product many times before, but this is the first time I'm going to write about it. Plain and simple it works. I see the results and know that it's not...Read complete review

    Have use this product many times before, but this is the first time I'm going to write about it. Plain and simple it works. I see the results and know that it's not from fats, or sugars or carbs. This product is for people who don't want to bulk up and have a gut but for people who want true definition. Buying from the web site is a whole lot cheaper than buying it from the store. Store price was $43.00 and online it's only $36.70. I do wish there was no difference though but the rental fee of the store has to get paid some how. Anyway simply put this product help you to get the results your working hard to achieve. I consume 2 to 3 servings daily. I don't eat protein bars because of the amount of sugar calories they posses. Also I'm a vegetarian. I would also check out for yourself how many grams of protein you need daily to achieve your goals. I am 33 years old and weigh 183.4. I am 5'9''. I workout using the p90 program and run daily. Anyway the product works. No gut just pure muscle and results. Hopefully this helps. Oh I almost forgot the taste is okay I mix it with no fat milk when I'm home and mostly only with water when I'm out because the corner stores don't all carry a 1 pint size container 17 ounces. The milk makes it taste smoother of course. If you use only water I would recommend using about 12 ounces of water for every 2 scoops. Make sure you stir or shake it well and it's taste okay.

    VS

    Most Liked Negative Review

     

    Contains Toxic Sucralose-Get NATURAL Isopure

    I just canceled my order for this after it was brought to my attention it is sweetened with a chemical sweetener called sucralose. Research yourself & perhaps try a web search using...Read complete review

    I just canceled my order for this after it was brought to my attention it is sweetened with a chemical sweetener called sucralose. Research yourself & perhaps try a web search using these or similar keywords "sucralose is toxic". Until I knew it had sucralose, I loved the taste and consistency of this brand shake and went to their website; to my relief they also offer a very similar product but it is called, " NATURAL Isopure Vanilla". No chemical sweeteners/Sucralose! So I got it from another place online that offered it for the same price as this Isopure Zero! Sadly, they charge more for it here. As for the review above citing the 'splendatruth' site, that site was put up by the manufacturer of Splenda so it's completely false and biased. For accurate info on Sucralose see:

    Reviewed by 39 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 1-20

    Back to top

    Previous | Next »

     
    5.0

    The very best

    By Bariatric woman

    from Tennessee

    See all my reviews

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Goes Down Easy
    • Nutritional
    • Provides A Boost
    • Tastes Good

    Cons

    • None

    Best Uses

    • As A Snack
    • Everyday Use
    • For Extra Needed Protein
    • Women

    Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Zero Carb Vanilla - 3 Pound Powder:

    I have tried various Isopure favors as well as other brands of vanilla whey products. The Creamy Vanilla Isopure is the best all around. It even smells better than other vanilla whey products. Weather you just make a vanilla shake or mix it with fruits to make smoothies, it always produces a great tasting product. It is just the best in taste and for protein. You may pay a little more for it but it is worth it.

    (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

     
    5.0

    Love this whey protein

    By the_charmed_one

    from Houston, TX

    About Me Mom, Runner, Weightlifting

    Verified Reviewer

    Pros

    • Goes Down Easy
    • Good Value
    • Nutritional
    • Provides A Boost
    • Tastes Good

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • As A Snack
      • Everyday Use
      • Post Workout
      • Women

      Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Zero Carb Vanilla - 3 Pound Powder:

      I love this stuff. I drink this daily as a snack or as my post workout, I like to mix it with banana, frozen berries, spinach and almond milk (vanilla flavor/unsweetened) in the blender. I haven't had any problem with bloating or gas. I started going to the gym in December (working out 3/4 times a week) and I am noticing good definition on my arms and legs. The best thing about this whey protein besides the vitamins is that it contains branched chain amino acids (BCAA) and glutamine.

       
      5.0

      best stuff

      By don

      from woodstock NY

      Verified Reviewer

      Pros

      • Goes Down Easy
      • Tastes Good

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Meal Replacement

        Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Zero Carb Vanilla - 3 Pound Powder:

        flavor, dissolvability best qualities. Mixing with ice and coconut milk in blender works well for a shake- keeps it low carb and with great consistency.

        (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        Love Isopure

        By Bariatric woman

        from Tennessee

        See all my reviews

        Pros

        • Best taste
        • Goes Down Easy
        • Good Value
        • Nutritional
        • Tastes Good

        Cons

        • Alittle More Expensive B

        Best Uses

        • As A Snack
        • Everyday Use
        • I Use This For Protein Ne

        Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Zero Carb Vanilla - 3 Pound Powder:

        My favorite flavor of Isopure is the creamy vanilla. I am a Bariatric patient who had a sleeve (78% of stomach removed). I must have at least 80 gm of protein a day. This product does the job. It is low in carbs and has a wonderful taste. I use it for both shakes and fruit smoothies. In a shaker bottle it dissolves well. I've tried other brands but the taste is just not the same. I've also tried Chocolate, Banana, Mango Peach, and Strawberry, peach,etc. The vanilla is the thickest and tastes the best. I am trying the new Peach tea Isopure. I hope it is good.

         
        4.0

        Delicious

        By Dar

        from Dumont NJ

        About Me In The Process Of Toning, Want To Loose 5 Lbs, Work Out 4 X A Week

        Pros

        • Goes Down Easy
        • Good Value
        • Tastes Good

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • After Workouts
          • Breakfast Replacement
          • Men
          • Women

          Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Zero Carb Vanilla - 3 Pound Powder:

          I have been making my own protein shakes rather than paying $5 at my local gym and they are delicious. I have not yet seen any weight loss, but I am beginning to notice a more "toned" look.

          (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          the best i have ever had or tasted.

          By birdy

          from florida

          Pros

          • Goes Down Easy
          • Good Value
          • Nutritional
          • Provides A Boost
          • Tastes Good

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • As A Snack
            • Meal Replacement
            • Men

            Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Zero Carb Vanilla - 3 Pound Powder:

            I use the product as a meal replacement and have lost 13 pounds since my last doctor visit. I highly recommended it to my doctors staff and where I got it. I know they were impressed.
            I can say nothing wrong about this product. When I down the drink I feel it go to work instantly it feels like the whole of my insides are waking up and I am satisfied right up to the time of the next meal which is every 4 hours because of my metabolism.

            (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

             
            4.0

            Very Tasty But Rather Expensive

            By Dick

            from Johnston, RI

            About Me Regular Workouts Gym Rat

            See all my reviews

            Pros

            • Goes Down Easy
            • Nutritional
            • Tastes Good

            Cons

              Best Uses

              • As A Snack
              • Everyday Use
              • Meal Replacement

              Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Zero Carb Vanilla - 3 Pound Powder:

              This is a great product. Works well and tastes great. However, it's rather expensive from this source. Although shipping is included, if you buy several items it out weighs the the savings on shipping.
              The purity of the protein is excellent and it absorbs well.

              (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

               
              1.0

              Will not buy again

              By OldXfitter

              from West Palm Beach, FL

              About Me Competitive Athlete

              See all my reviews

              Verified Buyer

              Pros

                Cons

                • Tastes Bad

                Best Uses

                  Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Zero Carb Vanilla - 3 Pound Powder:

                  I purchased the vanilla zero-carb for my after-workout dose of protein. I like that it has no carbs and contains a whey isolate. However, I do not like the taste and it smells like baby formula.

                  (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                   
                  5.0

                  No Junk Here

                  By Joe

                  from Upper Darby, Pa.

                  About Me Bodybuilder, Competitive Athlete

                  See all my reviews

                  Verified Buyer

                  Pros

                  • Goes Down Easy
                  • Good Value
                  • Nutritional
                  • Provides A Boost
                  • Tastes Good

                  Cons

                  • Can't think of any

                  Best Uses

                  • As A Snack
                  • Everyday Use
                  • In The Morning
                  • Meal Replacement
                  • Men
                  • Women

                  Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Zero Carb Vanilla - 3 Pound Powder:

                  I use this in the Morning mostly, to get a very healthy influx of Protein, with no Carbs, and only 1 gram of Fat. It has 50% of DV of Vitamins, and Minerals, low Sodium, and it tastes great.

                  (4 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

                   
                  5.0

                  Love this stuff!!!

                  By Steph

                  from Lakebay, WA

                  About Me Health concious

                  Pros

                  • Goes Down Easy
                  • Good Value
                  • Nutritional
                  • Provides A Boost
                  • Tastes Good

                  Cons

                    Best Uses

                    • Everyday Use

                    Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Zero Carb Vanilla - 3 Pound Powder:

                    This product tastes best with Almond milk and frozen fruit mixed in a blender. It is also good mixed with Almond milk and hand shaken if need be. I have been using this product for a few months now and I am feeling good, healthier. I drink it to make sure I get my daily recommended protein. The vitamins and minerals are a plus.

                    (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                     
                    5.0

                    No Junk

                    By Joe

                    from Upper Darby, Pa.

                    About Me Bodybuilder

                    See all my reviews

                    Verified Buyer

                    Pros

                    • Goes Down Easy
                    • Good Value
                    • Nutritional
                    • Provides A Boost
                    • Tastes Good

                    Cons

                    • Nothing Bad

                    Best Uses

                    • 1st Thing In The Morning
                    • Everyday Use
                    • Meal Replacement
                    • Men
                    • Women

                    Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Zero Carb Vanilla - 3 Pound Powder:

                    I use this in the morning, first thing with some added oats,( I like to control the carbs,) and greens. I like the fact that there is nothing but Whey Isolate. That's what I want to break my fast in the morning. It has a good flavor also. If you didn't want 50 grams of protein, first thing in the morning, just use 1 scoop, and you have 25 grams, which makes it good for women to.

                     
                    5.0

                    Great price

                    By Jon

                    from Little Ferry New Jersey

                    About Me Weekend Warrior

                    Pros

                    • Tastes Good

                    Cons

                      Best Uses

                      • As A Snack
                      • Everyday Use
                      • Meal Replacement
                      • Men

                      Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Zero Carb Vanilla - 3 Pound Powder:

                      Great product

                      (2 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                       
                      3.0

                      Good quality

                      By Lrabadi

                      from Apple valley

                      About Me High Protein Diet, Mom, Nurse, Weight training, Workout daily

                      Pros

                      • Goes Down Easy
                      • Nutritional

                      Cons

                        Best Uses

                        • As A Snack
                        • Everyday Use
                        • Meal Replacement
                        • Men
                        • Women

                        Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Zero Carb Vanilla - 3 Pound Powder:

                        I like this line of products very much. Mixes easily. I've tried strawberries and cream and now vanilla and they both have an artificial aftertaste. I can manage to drink pretty frequently but I wouldn't describe them as tasty. Love that its not chalky or gritty. A little pricey when not on sale.

                        (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                         
                        5.0

                        Isopure

                        By Body by Jen

                        from Branford, Ct.

                        About Me Bodybuider, Competitive Athlete, Personal trainer

                        Pros

                        • Goes Down Easy
                        • Good Value
                        • Nutritional
                        • Provides A Boost
                        • Tastes Good

                        Cons

                          Best Uses

                          • After workout

                          Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Zero Carb Vanilla - 3 Pound Powder:

                          I am very happy with the quality of the isolated protein, it tastes great and does not bother my stomach at all.

                          (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                           
                          5.0

                          excellent go to protein for daily use

                          By carolbariatricveteran

                          from fort lauderdale, FL

                          Pros

                          • Goes Down Easy
                          • Good Value
                          • Nutritional
                          • Tastes Good

                          Cons

                            Best Uses

                            • As A Snack
                            • Everyday Use
                            • Meal Replacement
                            • Men
                            • Women

                            Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Zero Carb Vanilla - 3 Pound Powder:

                            excellent product, great flavor. you can add flavors to it so its easier to get a base flavor like vanilla and just add cocoa, fruit or instant coffee to change it to other flavors. its a quality product. mixes easily, no clumping. no after taste. I drink several shakes a day and in my opinion this is the best.
                            I am a bariatric veteran. had gastric bypass almost 10 years ago. i drink shakes to keep up with my protein requirements. It's also a great "sweet treat".

                            (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                             
                            5.0

                            AWESOME!

                            By Qac

                            from East Coast

                            About Me Rarely Work Out, Weekend Warrior

                            Pros

                            • Goes Down Easy
                            • Good Value
                            • Nutritional
                            • Provides A Boost
                            • Tastes Good

                            Cons

                              Best Uses

                              • As A Snack
                              • Everyday Use
                              • Meal Replacement
                              • Men

                              Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Zero Carb Vanilla - 3 Pound Powder:

                              This the 1st time I tried out something from the Vitamin Shoppe... At 1st it took some adjusting but then I adjusted to the taste... I reccomend using milk water tastes terrible!

                              (4 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

                               
                              5.0

                              Isopure zero carb vanilla

                              By Gymrat

                              from Wappingers Falls, NY

                              Pros

                              • Nutritional
                              • Tastes Good

                              Cons

                                Best Uses

                                • Post Workout
                                • Women

                                Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Zero Carb Vanilla - 3 Pound Powder:

                                I love this product. To one cup of almond milk I'll add one or two scoops of isopure, 1 tbsp sugar free
                                instant butterscotch pudding mix dry, 1 tbsp natural peanut butter, and 6 ice cubes and blend in the blender till creamy. Tastes like peanut brittle!!! Also a good way to get some health unsaturated fat.

                                 
                                5.0

                                THE BEST!

                                By md photog

                                from Danville PA

                                About Me Runner

                                Pros

                                • Goes Down Easy
                                • Good Value
                                • Nutritional
                                • Tastes Good

                                Cons

                                  Best Uses

                                  • Everyday Use
                                  • Men
                                  • Women

                                  Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Zero Carb Vanilla - 3 Pound Powder:

                                  I've tried other whey proteins along with other flavors and by far this is the best! No after taste. I use this after my runs.

                                  (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                                   
                                  5.0

                                  Best Whey Protein I've Every Tried

                                  By H-Bomb

                                  from Duluth, GA

                                  About Me Body Weight Fit

                                  Verified Reviewer

                                  Pros

                                  • Good Value
                                  • Nutritional
                                  • Tastes Good

                                  Cons

                                  • Needs Blender My Opinion

                                  Best Uses

                                  • Everyday Use

                                  Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Zero Carb Vanilla - 3 Pound Powder:

                                  No Gas, No Bloating, taken in the morning and after workouts. This product works hands down, mixes real well in blender with frozen fruits and cocunut or almond milk. I believe in this product 100% and will not try others. I use the vanilla because it mixes so well with fruit.

                                  (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                                   
                                  5.0

                                  Tastes great

                                  By Zoso

                                  from Dover, Delaware

                                  Pros

                                  • Goes Down Easy
                                  • Good Taste
                                  • Good Value
                                  • Nutritional
                                  • Provides A Boost

                                  Cons

                                    Best Uses

                                    • As A Snack
                                    • Everyday Use
                                    • Men

                                    Comments about Nature's Bes Isopure Zero Carb Vanilla - 3 Pound Powder:

                                    The major drawback of most protein powders in the taste. Isopure is the exception. I mix the vanilla with 1% milk and a little drizzle of Hershey's chocolate syrup using a Magic Bullet.
                                    Tastes great and works great.

                                    Displaying reviews 1-20

                                    Back to top

                                    Previous | Next »

                                    Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
                                    Isopure Zero Carb Creamy Vanilla
                                    Already Asked: 15 Questions, 400 Answers
                                    Sort by:
                                    Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
                                    Margaret O: nothing added...seems like the purest form of Whey protein you can get. Apr 15, 2014
                                    Mark H: Zero Carb, great flavor, 50 grams protein Apr 15, 2014
                                    PAMELA D: I'm a barbaric patient and I need a very good source of Protein with no carbs. I've used the Isopure Zero Carb Strawberry and I like it. I was also told that the vanilla was even better so I'm giving it a try. Apr 15, 2014
                                    Mark B: Taste good no stomach upset Apr 14, 2014
                                    Olga E: Great product! Apr 14, 2014
                                    jose r: this is a high-performance and physical capazde reactivate giant muscles physical form ydisminuye surprisingly fat .... Apr 13, 2014
                                    Chelsea F: Meal Replacement Apr 12, 2014
                                    Diana R: recommend by a friend. Apr 11, 2014
                                    S C: its the best Apr 10, 2014
                                    juan r: great product Apr 10, 2014
                                    Kathleen O: great product Apr 10, 2014
                                    tiwei c: a Apr 10, 2014
                                    Marianne L: I love the no carb high protein blend. I'm gluten free so the whey protein is my choice. I mix my shake with almond milk and fresh fruit or fresh frozen fruits. I have lost 15 pounds and I eat food after consuming a shake. It works for me! age:59 woman, absolutely unable to loose weight before I found this product. Apr 8, 2014
                                    Catherine T: Mixes great, great taste, always good. Apr 7, 2014
                                    Rebecca C: It's delicious and zero carb Apr 7, 2014
                                    John D: Because Cody told me to. Apr 6, 2014
                                    Joe S: Carb free and one of the highest in protein! Apr 4, 2014
                                    Mark S: Best and most pure Apr 4, 2014
                                    Daniel C: trying it out due to great reviews Apr 4, 2014
                                    Cassius B: Muscle building and taste Apr 1, 2014
                                    Barbara O: I like this flavor. I can add extracts to it to customize my protein shake. It is also a very good value. I only use the Isopure whey protein isolates. Mar 31, 2014
                                    Sean S: Awesome product. Great Gains. Mar 31, 2014
                                    Rich B: BEST protein available, by far! Mar 30, 2014
                                    Hiren P: The only zero carb/sugar free protein I can find. Mar 29, 2014
                                    Rickauris N: IS GOOD PROTEIN WITH NO CARBS, GOOD PRICE AND IT TASTE GREAT! Mar 28, 2014
                                    Rhonda C: Reviews were good Mar 27, 2014
                                    Briana R: a friend tols me about this brand Mar 25, 2014
                                    darren j: I usually make a pre-workout smoothie before I begin and this protein mixes extremely well with the berries I use. It dissociates very well within it, no clumps or protein balls formed so I eventually loved it. Good quality and good taste, what more could you want. Mar 25, 2014
                                    Errol B: Read a lot of reviews and after trying a couple protein powders the best thing about ISOPURE and why I continue to use it is because not only is it one of the purest whey isolates on the market its also easy to digest! I don't get that gag reflex. I personally stick with the vanilla and I'm very pleased. Remember protein is only one part of a good supplement stack. Mar 25, 2014
                                    Angella G: great reviews Mar 24, 2014
                                    Mia Z: Best value in protein powders available. Excellent quality, taste and nutrition Mar 23, 2014
                                    Natalye P: It tastes good and works well with my WLS needs. Mar 22, 2014
                                    george d: zero carbs and lactose free Mar 20, 2014
                                    naomi d: for health purpose Mar 20, 2014
                                    Michell M: I prefer the Isopure brand. Mar 18, 2014
                                    Stan J: I just plain feel better when I use this product. Mar 17, 2014
                                    Miroslav A: Read a lot of great reviews and this is a fantastic price. Mar 14, 2014
                                    Amy W: Great taste, no carbs, no sugars. no fillers. Mar 13, 2014
                                    David A: No carbs! Mar 12, 2014
                                    Felix J: Easy on the stomach, 25g of Protein per scoop and 0 carbs, can't beat it! Mar 11, 2014
                                    Julie S: Post work out drink Mar 10, 2014
                                    Bethany H: A friend suggested it. Mar 10, 2014
                                    Kim S: Tastes great!! Mar 10, 2014
                                    Linda K: No carbs and it tastes so good. I checked on line to find the best protein powder and this was listed as one of the best. Mar 10, 2014
                                    John C: best on the market! Mar 9, 2014
                                    teresa s: Best protein powder there is, NO CARBS! Mar 9, 2014
                                    Mary G: 0 carbs & good taste Mar 8, 2014
                                    Elizabeth M: My friend told me that this would be a great protein for me. I did not want to get bulky just tone Mar 8, 2014
                                    brandy h: i really liked the strawberry flavor and i love the fact that it is 0 carbs. Mar 5, 2014
                                    Charlie B: Recommended by a friend! Mar 4, 2014
                                    Brian G: Specs seem to make it good product try... Mar 3, 2014
                                    Ann H: I enjoy this product very much. I've tried other products and you feel bloated after drinking it. This one has no funny taste and I can add frozen or fresh fruit and it tastes great. It also doesn't clump when you mix it. Great product! I paid too much at a GNC and I have saved 20 dollars ordering it here. Mar 3, 2014
                                    Lenis G: is the best Feb 27, 2014
                                    Pat R: Great protein and few calories. Recommended by gym trainers Feb 27, 2014
                                    Daniel S: its good Feb 26, 2014
                                    Carolyn S: low carb, high protein, lower calorie- I use 1 scoop- fast simple breakfast Feb 24, 2014
                                    Elaine G: A great way to work protein into fruit smoothies and maintain the yummy taste. Feb 24, 2014
                                    Tushit S: yes Feb 23, 2014
                                    Tom A: Because it was priced well, fast check out, and free shipping. Feb 22, 2014
                                    Haylee D: Used it before and loved it! Feb 20, 2014
                                    Francisco E: 0 grams of sugar. Feb 20, 2014
                                    Amy T: 50 grams of protein 0 carbs it costs 77 dollars at GNC Feb 20, 2014
                                    tara k: hi protein, no carb, tastes awesome what's not to love? Feb 19, 2014
                                    Michael R: Used for breakfast along with fruits such as straw and blueberries and orange juice Feb 19, 2014
                                    Jennifer R: Tastes good and doesn't upset my stomach Feb 18, 2014
                                    Ed B: Was told it is one of the better protein powders Feb 18, 2014
                                    SY Blue Too M: variety Feb 17, 2014
                                    Brad B: For my wife Feb 12, 2014
                                    Eddie M: It works best for me and tastes great Feb 12, 2014
                                    Amy F: great product - use everyday in a shake Feb 11, 2014
                                    Carrie S: High protein, no carbs! Feb 11, 2014
                                    Florence L: "Borrowed" Isopure Zero Carb Vanilla from a friend to try for a week as a breakfast substitute. I mix it with skim milk and powered expresso coffee....yum! I'm into low carb eating. This product is great. Feb 10, 2014
                                    Nick N: higher quality whey-only zero-carb protein Feb 10, 2014
                                    Eric R: Excellent Product. Feb 10, 2014
                                    Paula R: good protein, zero carbs Feb 10, 2014
                                    Candrus F: Recommended by my trainer and have used it for years. A great product. Feb 6, 2014
                                    Kara H: I've only heard good things. Feb 5, 2014
                                    Amor W: pure protein Feb 4, 2014
                                    Aaron D: Supplement diet Feb 3, 2014
                                    Donna W: Lactose free Feb 2, 2014
                                    Lisa S: To increase our sons protein intake daily. Feb 1, 2014
                                    connie l: 50 grams of protein, great taste Feb 1, 2014
                                    Katie G: Dairy free Jan 31, 2014
                                    Osito: Buying for a friend at his request Jan 30, 2014
                                    Scott W: Great taste, mix with bananas, yummy(blender) great source of protein! Jan 27, 2014
                                    Alicia P: I am lowering my carb intake so this seemed like the best choice. Jan 26, 2014
                                    Michael M: Reviews Jan 26, 2014
                                    Stacey C: Best Protein Shake ever!! Zero carbs, mixes well and tastes great. Sold! Jan 26, 2014
                                    David J: low sugar Jan 25, 2014
                                    Francisco f: I heard it has less carbs and good source of protein. Jan 25, 2014
                                    Edith M: it is the best protien supplement for people who are lactose.. and 50g of pure protien can;t beat that.. Jan 22, 2014
                                    Izabela K: MD's recommendation Jan 21, 2014
                                    bonnie p: "Zero carbs". Need I say more?
                                    However, it also has a very nice vanilla flavor,and eliminates that nagging "hungry" sensation.
                                    Jan 21, 2014
                                    Dattatri C: Tastes good & good results Jan 19, 2014
                                    Mark O: recommended by trainer Jan 19, 2014
                                    Shawn I: Best protein powder out there! Zero CARBS Jan 18, 2014
                                    Michael M: No carbs and fillers Jan 16, 2014
                                    Kerron M: It has good reviews and it was what I was looking for Jan 15, 2014
                                    janet s: I use this for my recovery drink after a workout. It tastes great and has all the nutrients I need. Jan 15, 2014
                                    Gina C: Recommended Jan 15, 2014
                                    Erla A: I have been drinking it for breakfast for a month,made no other changes and havelost 6 pounds. I also like knowing that I am getting enough protein. It helps me keep my carb count down each day. Jan 13, 2014
                                    Stephanie T: This is the best one Jan 9, 2014
                                    IVAN C J: I heard this is one of the best proteins out there right now and you had the best price... Jan 9, 2014
                                    Katherine S: Low carb and low cal Jan 8, 2014
                                    Gregory G: It does not have milk in it. I am lactose Jan 7, 2014
                                    Alberto G: Taste bland and awful, but good for the body. Best when you add blueberries or raspberries for some taste. Jan 7, 2014
                                    Ronald C: low carb Jan 5, 2014
                                    Elizabeth R: Vitamin Shoppe is the lowest price online to purchase Isopure products. Zero Carbs & NO lactose make this my easy go-to for protein intake. Jan 4, 2014
                                    Karen G: I love it Jan 3, 2014
                                    Dianna C: Highly recommended by trainer for highest protein level results with zero carb compromise! Jan 3, 2014
                                    NicholasShayron Y: Because it's pure and delicious! Jan 3, 2014
                                    Jean A: Product feature of Zero Carbohydrates. Jan 2, 2014
                                    Heather P: My father's doctor said this is the best whey protein on the market. Jan 1, 2014
                                    Balaji J: This one was recommended by a Trainer and rating for this also good..most importantly, this is zero corb.. Dec 30, 2013
                                    Zachary G: fart-free! Dec 26, 2013
                                    marrk c: the price. Dec 26, 2013
                                    Tina B: Tastes great and really fills you up! Dec 26, 2013
                                    Ellis T: recommended by a friend Dec 19, 2013
                                    debra r: to use with a ketogenic diet for my mother with dementia Dec 19, 2013
                                    Kimberly R: O carbs and high protein with low calories Dec 19, 2013
                                    CaryLyn P: This mixes well with other flavors like fruit or coffee. Dec 17, 2013
                                    Stam S: It is prescribed by my husband's physician, and he only selects the best. Dec 16, 2013
                                    Patricia H: good flavor and mixes well Dec 15, 2013
                                    CATHERINE S: A LOT OF PROTEIN Dec 12, 2013
                                    Manuel H: Recommended by a workout friend. Dec 12, 2013
                                    Melissa G: It works! No sugar, no carbs, great texture, mixes well....would recommend it to all women who work hard and play harder! Dec 11, 2013
                                    craig h: Best flavor, highest protein per serving, and less sugars. Dec 8, 2013
                                    Ana Maria R: My coach recommended this for me Dec 3, 2013
                                    andy l: Clean and simple with zero carbs. Dec 2, 2013
                                    Jonathan C: because i know it provides results Dec 2, 2013
                                    Ryan K: Best stuff for losing weight Nov 29, 2013
                                    sriram v: Was really good when I tried a sample from my friend. Light on digestion even for lactose intolerant people Nov 25, 2013
                                    steven a: no carbs Nov 24, 2013
                                    frances t: tried it and liked it!! Nov 22, 2013
                                    lee b: great taste; no carbs; seems to work. Nov 21, 2013
                                    Jaruwat L: This Isopure Vanilla flavor is the most delicious protein powder i ever take, and tea spoon of cinnamon and it taste like horchata! easy to mix with cold or room temp water. very nice product! Nov 21, 2013
                                    Allison B: Tastes great and helps with recovery. Great nutrition as well. Nov 21, 2013
                                    alberto c: better pricing Nov 19, 2013
                                    Dayna D: No carbs Nov 17, 2013
                                    A N: I was looking for a good source of protein with out the sugar or carbs Nov 17, 2013
                                    Meredith W: Recommended by trainer. Nov 15, 2013
                                    margaret r: Previous use, no after taste and can use as a base for additional flavor combinations in shakes. ALso add to oatmeal and baking mixes for added protein. Nov 15, 2013
                                    Corrine B: have tried in the past and I liked the flavor Nov 13, 2013
                                    dan f: great taste Nov 12, 2013
                                    Armando B: Friend recommend this! Nov 6, 2013
                                    I G: We love this product. It tastes great and we love that it is low-carb. Oct 24, 2013
                                    Karim C: Protein powder with zero carbs. On a low-glycimic index diet. Oct 24, 2013
                                    MARY E B: tastes good low carb Oct 22, 2013
                                    Bron R: No Carbs Oct 17, 2013
                                    David S: nothing else compares to protein/serving-size ratio Oct 16, 2013
                                    Alyssa K: recommended by a friend Oct 11, 2013
                                    Donelle J: I've been using this protein supplement since last year. It's got 22 grams of protein per scoop and zero carb. 62 grams of protein per serving/ 2 scoops. Oct 8, 2013
                                    Maria G: Love the flavor and its zero carbs.... Oct 7, 2013
                                    Jennifer S: macros seemed ideal. hopefully it tastes ok. Oct 7, 2013
                                    jacob r: i work out Oct 7, 2013
                                    caseyandlisa d: Best zero carb, all natural protein powder on the market. Best price offered was through VitaminShoppe! Oct 7, 2013
                                    rick g: good health research Oct 6, 2013
                                    Nijika R: Friends recommended this, and my trainer as well. We will see how it is! Oct 3, 2013
                                    sean o: no carbs Oct 2, 2013
                                    Andrew L: been using this protein for years. Easy to drink and digest and its not real thick.. Sep 29, 2013
                                    santra l: zero carbs Sep 28, 2013
                                    Stuart F: I'm on a low carb diet and this works perfectly. I make a yogurt and protein powder smoothie each morning for breakfast. Sep 26, 2013
                                    dora a: best low carb protein Sep 25, 2013
                                    LOURDES C: Recommended by a personal trainer, and has 0 carbs Sep 25, 2013
                                    Carlos C: Lactose free! The only protein supplement that I have found that does NOT upset my stomach. I repeat, the ONLY one I have found! I've tried at least two dozen other brands from several stores... Im happy I found this product!! Sep 25, 2013
                                    Gina V: Recommended for my gastric sleeve surgery Sep 23, 2013
                                    Wellington W: It is a clean form of protein and works well for me. Sep 23, 2013
                                    Martin T: The best protein ever. Sep 22, 2013
                                    Alice P: love it in my fruit smoothies Sep 20, 2013
                                    PAUL M: "Superior Product. I have been using for 10 years since my Gastric By Pass Surgery" Sep 18, 2013
                                    Kimberly S: best value for a good product Sep 16, 2013
                                    Ratchanok J: high protein, zero carb, good rating Sep 15, 2013
                                    maly e: great flavor not too much sugar Sep 15, 2013
                                    Maximo M: I've seen a lot of good ratings on this product, can't wait to try!! Sep 14, 2013
                                    Kay F: Palatable, good vitamin pack. Sep 10, 2013
                                    Katherine A: IT HAS ONLY WHAT WE NEED, NOTHING EXTRA. IT'S THE BEST. Sep 10, 2013
                                    Wendy K: High protein, low carb. Natural ingredients. Has good reviews. Sep 8, 2013
                                    Dawn C: high protein Sep 6, 2013
                                    Winona Y: we have gastric bypasses and this is the purest protein powder around and easily digested Sep 3, 2013
                                    Courtney T: This tastes very good and dissolves easily. I find it better to drink over ice cubes! Sep 3, 2013
                                    Valerie G: BASED MY DECISION ON CUSTOMER REVIEWS AND SUGGESTION INDICATING BEST CHOICE. Aug 30, 2013
                                    ann H: recommended by family and friends Aug 29, 2013
                                    Charles N: best protein I've ever used. Aug 26, 2013
                                    Brittany A: Using with baking and is low carb Aug 25, 2013
                                    Ben N: Good profile, zero sugar Aug 21, 2013
                                    Inez D: It was highly recommended Aug 15, 2013
                                    Andrea R: My husband uses this product and swears by it. I would like to see more special sales on this product. Aug 8, 2013
                                    Faye W: It taste good, plenty of protein Aug 3, 2013
                                    denise i: this is the best protein drink I have found for latose intolerance issues. and it tastes great, mixed with almond milk Jul 31, 2013
                                    sonia m: i take this to help my protien intake and im very satisfied Jul 31, 2013
                                    Gusztav B: I've purchased it before and it was amazing. works well with shakes. I like to stick what I have already used if it worked well. I love this product. Jul 30, 2013
                                    Javier G: Because it is good in quality and taste...best protein out there! Jul 30, 2013
                                    Sarrah H: So much protein - so little carbs and calories!!! Great product!! Jul 29, 2013
                                    Peter W: high quality protien, with NO CARBS. Jul 29, 2013
                                    Barbara M: Diabetic that needs to gain weight Jul 27, 2013
                                    Jennifer M: Has high protein easy to digest great price Jul 26, 2013
                                    Valerie K: zero carb and lots of protein! Jul 19, 2013
                                    Jay S: Great taste Jul 15, 2013
                                    Skilled C: honestly, its the best all-round post work out mix. I did the research, it'll give you the best results with the least risk Jul 15, 2013
                                    Niki R: Fill you up. Low calorie. Jul 15, 2013
                                    Shari B: High protein content, zero carbs, and tastes great!! Jul 12, 2013
                                    oscar c: great product...zero carb Jul 12, 2013
                                    Bradley A: All natural, no filler and just a simple, great product. Jul 11, 2013
                                    derek t: dissolves well Jul 11, 2013
                                    Paul S: Best isolate protein on the market. Took about 3 lbs to get used to the taste, but now I really enjoy it and don't see switching, at least until Vitamin Shoppe changes the price. Jul 10, 2013
                                    troy s: I like it Jul 8, 2013
                                    Sam T: Previous experience Jul 8, 2013
                                    Sunny A: My friend recommended. Jul 8, 2013
                                    Karry C: Recommended by my nutritionist as it's low in carbs and high in protein. Jun 30, 2013
                                    Sara D: Free Shipping Jun 26, 2013
                                    Wilson Andres A: Because it had very good reviews from other customers. Jun 25, 2013
                                    Jemil D: One of the best proteins ive ever taken. It's a whey protein isolate, lactose free, and zero carbs Jun 23, 2013
                                    Margaret K: 0 Carbs! Jun 21, 2013
                                    Brenna M: Good product to start. Nutrition Facts: Serving size is for 2 scoops, thus 1 scoop is 110 cals & 25 grams of protein. Mixes great with just water & spoon. Jun 19, 2013
                                    Natalie M: zero carbs, very clean protein and this flavor blends well with many diferent fruits Jun 17, 2013
                                    Christine K: No carbs allows you to add things to your smooties without going way over your daily plan. Mixes very well, good flavor. Jun 11, 2013
                                    Keizzy A: Friend Recommendation Jun 11, 2013
                                    Robert M: Because it is one of the best proteins you can buy. Jun 10, 2013
                                    Karen M: I like Isopure Zero Carbs because it blends easily in my smoothies, adds zero carbs, has additional vitamins in it, and of course plenty of protein. Jun 10, 2013
                                    Scott R C: Great protein without all the additives. Great for helping build lean muscle. Jun 10, 2013
                                    Coreen C: I use it before Jun 10, 2013
                                    Denise M: high protein count and no carbs Jun 10, 2013
                                    Tiffany K: I have reordered several times. Love it Jun 10, 2013
                                    sharon marie p: great taste, and I like the ingrediants and supplements. I can make my protien drink any flavor by using the vanilla base. Jun 9, 2013
                                    Erin M: Great source of protein for WLS patients. No carbs makes it even better. I like the vanilla because you can add other flavors to it. Jun 7, 2013
                                    Stephanie T: This product got a great review from more than one reference. We'll see if I like it too! Jun 5, 2013
                                    Mary E: low sugar, calorie and carb with high protein content Jun 3, 2013
                                    charlene w: zero carbs Jun 2, 2013
                                    norbert h: love it May 29, 2013
                                    Donald Patrick Y: Great-tasting vanilla whey protein that mixes well. I've since switched to the unflavored Isopure, but I always recommend this to protein beginners. May 29, 2013
                                    ALBERTO E: Great protein May 28, 2013
                                    Theresa C: I chose this because it has 0carbs and 50 gm of protein, which I need to add to my diet since I have been eating way to many carbs.It seems to be good value for the sale price. May 18, 2013
                                    Yuliya B: loved the chocolate and cookies and cream! so wanted to try this one May 18, 2013
                                    Mariela S: Best Protein with NO CARBS!
                                    Full range of Vitamins!
                                    Isopure rules =)
                                    May 17, 2013
                                    Terrilyn P: great product. good value, tastes great, mixes with juice as well as milk May 11, 2013
                                    Tiffany A: Because it's pure whey isolate and has 50 grams of protein, no sugar, no carbs. Worth giving a try. May 7, 2013
                                    robert s: i have a shake right after a workout and it keeps me burning throughout the day! its awesome May 5, 2013
                                    Henry W: It's the best tasting plus it's zero carb. May 5, 2013
                                    Jamey M: my friend said he has lost 9 lbs in a couple weeks. Drinking one of these shakes in the morning and then a healthy lunch and dinner. May 2, 2013
                                    Leonard S: dissolves 100% in water bottle, no blender needed. Apr 30, 2013
                                    Anna D: i am a pescetarian and wanted to start taking a protein supplement. i wanted the most natural form of whey protein and this seemed to fit the bill. the taste is not the best but i add some strawberries a little spinach and a truvia packet and it's doable. Apr 28, 2013
                                    Elizabeth S: I add sugar free pudding or jello to make different flavors. Also extracts. You can have a different flavor every time. Apr 27, 2013
                                    Carrie F: Great taste - no carbs! Apr 25, 2013
                                    Luis M: I have seen good muscle gains using this product. It has a good flavor and mixes well with milk and water. Apr 24, 2013
                                    Christine M: Quality product, fast shipping and competitive price. Apr 23, 2013
                                    Bonnie B: It tasts good and mixes well with lots of other things. Apr 18, 2013
                                    Christopher K: Loved this whey! My favorite. Apr 16, 2013
                                    Lucinda S: excellent protein powder with good taste and an easy breakfast. Apr 15, 2013
                                    Karina A: Great price excellent product. Apr 14, 2013
                                    Joanna C: I chose this product because it has zero carbs and zero sugar. This is important when trying to lose weight, sugar and carbs are a killer to one's diet. Apart from the great taste Isopure is an excellent source for a meal replacement, be it breakfast or lunch.
                                    Altough it says to use 2 scoops, 1 scoop is okay as well. You can add soymilk and ground flaxseed to the shake and there is your meal.
                                    Hope this is helpful.
                                    Jo
                                    Apr 13, 2013
                                    Marian M: Friend's recommendation. Apr 9, 2013
                                    Raymond K W: muscle gain Apr 8, 2013
                                    Jennifer W: tastes great. sugar-free! Apr 5, 2013
                                    Lilian V: Soft vanilla flavor Apr 4, 2013
                                    Sharon L: Great taste, mixes well Apr 4, 2013
                                    Steve R: We like the flavor vanilla because you can add so many different kinds of fruit and also like the 0 carb factor... Apr 4, 2013
                                    Daniel W: Recommended by a bodybuilder friend. Apr 3, 2013
                                    Daniel R: Recommended by personal trainer Apr 1, 2013
                                    Jon P: Great product. Easy on stomach, mixes well and tastes great! Mar 30, 2013
                                    Joe M: I mix 1 scoop with 8oz's of milk and some fruit for my after run smoothie. Mixes real well in the blender. Love it! Mar 29, 2013
                                    Mary Beth R: I love this product!!! It mixes well and makes a great shake. The flavor is good alone or with add-ins. Mar 28, 2013
                                    Estefania O: I'm lactose intolerant & it has zero carbs! :) Mar 25, 2013
                                    Domenico P: It was on sale, and it seemed like a great deal. I've never tried this brand before but the nutritional facts are on point, with no carbs and a high protein:calorie ratio. I'm excited to try it. Mar 23, 2013
                                    John F: no carbs Mar 23, 2013
                                    John R: To support bodybuilding without all the "junk." Mar 23, 2013
                                    carol l: excellent product. mixes easy. great flavor, great quality. its my go to protein powder. i had gastric bypass surgery almost 10 years ago and i still use shakes to keep up my protein intake Mar 19, 2013
                                    Paul S: To try a different flavour shake. Mar 18, 2013
                                    Jacob H: Wanted to try a new flavor Mar 15, 2013
                                    Rafael S: Good quality Mar 14, 2013
                                    Richard B: Taste Mar 14, 2013
                                    Jason C: My wife likes the taste of the Vanilla. I like the chocolate. We get one of each. Mar 12, 2013
                                    Andrew O: Zero Carbs Mar 11, 2013
                                    rebecca n: love the taste...... Mar 10, 2013
                                    suzette C: Best protein powder for people that don't want to gain weight. Mar 9, 2013
                                    carol c: recommended by Johns Hopkins University Hospital as the most easily absorbed protein on the market!! Mar 8, 2013
                                    kelly w: It is the best flavor in my opinion because you can add fruit, peanut butter, etc to make it your own. Great price too. Mar 3, 2013
                                    Norman L: low cal, no carb, no fat, 50mg protein, low cholesteral Feb 28, 2013
                                    Kathy V: was better at htat time Feb 24, 2013
                                    Roxana G: I have used this product before, and I love it! Feb 24, 2013
                                    Fred T: Great meal replacement Feb 24, 2013
                                    michelle v: It tastes great. Feb 23, 2013
                                    Joseph N: Great Taste. It mixes well and has some substance to the drink when mix according to directions. Feb 23, 2013
                                    Chris K: It came out the best overall after doing mass research. Feb 22, 2013
                                    todd a: The ratio of grams of protein to price is very good. There is 50 gram of protein in a single serving and if you drink it with 12oz of milk that's total of 62oz per serving. No sugar, carbs or fat and I love the strawberry and vanilla flavors. Not a fan of the chocolate but that's more a matter of personal preference. Feb 20, 2013
                                    Corey A: I have used Isopure products before. I think it is effective and with the zero carbs, you can mix it into a shake without overdoing the calories. Feb 19, 2013
                                    Julia H: The only protien powder I have found with no carbs. Feb 19, 2013
                                    Jonathan A: Cutting Feb 18, 2013
                                    Randy P: reviews and price Feb 12, 2013
                                    SARA C: tastes really salty. have to add chocolate syrup to make it palatable. i think i'm grossed out by the fact that it has gelatin in it.. i didnt buy mine to bulk up, but as a meal replacement at night b/c i work late and didnt want to overeat after i got home at 830. still sitting in the cupboard. anyone want mine? Feb 12, 2013
                                    Rodolfo C: Recommended by dietitian. I can not take sugar products because health problems Feb 11, 2013
                                    Prestina B: reviews and price Feb 11, 2013
                                    Brannon R: Zero carbs and high protein. Feb 11, 2013
                                    Kelly B: repeat purchase. great taste Feb 11, 2013
                                    Nicholas B: price
                                    taste
                                    low carbohydrate
                                    50gm of protein
                                    fast delivery service
                                    Feb 11, 2013
                                    Lesley K: Son using for lean muscle gain Feb 11, 2013
                                    Joseph M: I've been using this product for years. Tastes great, all I do is blend a scoop with water, ice and a banana. Feb 8, 2013
                                    Michael B: Best Protein Product by far Feb 4, 2013
                                    Frank G: Great taste and product Feb 1, 2013
                                    cheryl r: part of my daily breakfast plan Jan 29, 2013
                                    Andrew H: Mixes well with oatmeal and dried blueberries and goes well with Almond Milk for shakes. Jan 29, 2013
                                    Tara R: Good flavor and low in carbs and high in protein Jan 28, 2013
                                    Nancy C: Taste Good...add vegetables or fruits to add additional flavoring. I like plain vanilla Jan 27, 2013
                                    Terry H: Vanilla Isopure is one of my favorite flavors because I like to add different flavored Torani syrup in my protein shake to give me variety. Vanilla is an all around good flavor to have on hand. And the price was nice too! Jan 21, 2013
                                    Amanda L: Meets the protein requirements I need and is a good quality product. Jan 21, 2013
                                    Marissa A: NO CARBS Jan 21, 2013
                                    Selva K: good protein powder with 50 grams of protein and zero carbs Jan 17, 2013
                                    patricia h: I like zero carb and it blends well with the Gold Standard Whey...I use 1 oz of each in my morning shake. Jan 16, 2013
                                    Olubusola B: tastes okay, lactose free and easy on my stomach Jan 16, 2013
                                    Kati S: It's almost all protein, which gives me control over the carbs and fat I add to it. It also is subtly sweetened compared to other protein powders I've tried. Jan 13, 2013
                                    Mark P: Zero Carbs Jan 12, 2013
                                    Romel B: This is one of the best protein Jan 10, 2013
                                    dexter J: Easy to dissolve, Zero Carbs! Jan 8, 2013
                                    Melissa F: tastes great and adds protein and flavor to my daily shakes Jan 6, 2013
                                    Patricia D: no carbs - high protein, great taste Jan 5, 2013
                                    DAVID M L: EXCELLENT PRICES/FREE SHIP/QUICK DELIVERY Jan 5, 2013
                                    michael v: the best recovery protein Jan 4, 2013
                                    Maureen M: It's just simply the best low carb protein product and the flavor is great except for the chocolate Jan 3, 2013
                                    Tom K: low carb, great tasting protein ( mix with skim milk for a great vanilla shake - or add a banana or berries or almond extract ! ) Jan 3, 2013
                                    April A: Had bariatric surgery 5 months ago and it was recommended at the hospital. Jan 2, 2013
                                    Anita D: Best tasting I think Jan 2, 2013
                                    Verna W: Lactose free, level of protein, light and clean mixture, great flavor, not chocolate Jan 1, 2013
                                    Mercy K: I am a vegetarian and Isopure is an excellent source of protein Jan 1, 2013
                                    Birgit K: Do to Briatrich surgery it was recommended as a good source of high protein. Dec 31, 2012
                                    Larry T: Quality and taste Dec 30, 2012
                                    Brad U: Tastes great, blends well, best combination of protein as well as amino acids, glutamine, & vitamin supplements of any protein powder I've tried - and I've tried a lot of them! Dec 30, 2012
                                    Jani T: I have used this before and love it. It mixes up easier than any whey protein powder I have used before and I like the taste. Dec 27, 2012
                                    Eric F: No carbs Dec 22, 2012
                                    Larry M: Tastes good and mixes well. Use with non fat milk or juice, not water. Dec 18, 2012
                                    Denise O: I have used this item for 8 years and it is the best tasting. Dec 14, 2012
                                    Kyra G: It is a Christmas present for my brother who is a personal trainer. Dec 11, 2012
                                    Dee Anne R: Packed with protein, so I get my daily requirement without having to eat a lot of meat. Dec 10, 2012
                                    edmund m: price unbeatable Dec 10, 2012
                                    Dan T: i like it doesnt have carbs Dec 9, 2012
                                    gabriel m: i need more protein in diet Dec 6, 2012
                                    Shirley H: This is a very good meal substitute. Dec 5, 2012
                                    Deborah K: It has the most protein per serving. Dec 5, 2012
                                    Robert L: did not pick this, picked chocolate Dec 4, 2012
                                    Jane R: Looking for an easily digestable, low carb protein drink for a morning shake. Nov 28, 2012
                                    Jarryd G: Love this product, great protein and easy to digest. Nov 27, 2012
                                    Gordon M: Have used this product many times and always satisfied. I bike a lot and this is perfect to put into your water bottle since it disolves so easy and tastes great just mixed in with water. Nov 27, 2012
                                    Leonard S: high quality protein. isolate not concentrate. triple filtered i believe. Nov 26, 2012
                                    Patrick S: No soy and no carbs. I add it to fruit for smoothies Nov 25, 2012
                                    Keri P: dissolves well...best protein powder I have ever used. Nov 21, 2012
                                    veronica g: isopure has 50 grams of protein for only 160 calories Nov 20, 2012
                                    Halley J: Zero carbs and around 25 gms of pure protein, combined with smooth vanilla taste mixes easily in milk and delicious Nov 20, 2012
                                    Christel F: tasty, low carb and lot of protein Nov 16, 2012
                                    Kevin M: good product, zero carb Nov 15, 2012
                                    Rebecca B: great taste. zero carbs. mixes easily. Nov 14, 2012
                                    Mary B: On the Thin so Fast Diet Nov 13, 2012
                                    chris s: tastes good in a smoothie Nov 11, 2012
                                    Denee B: great taste large amount of protein Nov 9, 2012
                                    Gabriel H: best product Nov 7, 2012
                                    nancy g: longtime user of this product...after trying several other brands, this is the one to stick with! Nov 2, 2012
                                    Mitchell L: zero carbs
                                    I was pre-diabetic and decided to watch my carb intake. I am now in the normal range
                                    Nov 2, 2012
                                    Jordan C: I wanted to try this protein powder although I normally only get chocolate flavor. I've tried Muscle Milk, Iso Flex, and wanted to see how well this works. Nov 1, 2012
                                    Dhruv P: 20% off coupon Oct 31, 2012
                                    Willard A: Isopure is a great protein that can be used to support muscle growth and weight managment.
                                    And it is low in non-essential fillers.
                                    Oct 31, 2012
                                    Erick L: This is the best protein powder on the market. I'm a personal trainer and have tried every brand and Nature's Best Isopure Zero Carb is superior to every brand. Oct 30, 2012
                                    brien d: I choose isopure for the extra bcaa that it has and the glutamine for recovery. best value for the ingredients it contains. Oct 30, 2012
                                    Taralee M: fabulous tasting, mixes like water Oct 28, 2012
                                    Rodrigo H: I have been using it with great success. Oct 26, 2012
                                    michael s: its the best product on market Oct 24, 2012
                                    shawn g asked: I will be using this more as a breakfast replacement. Will this cause weight gain if I'm NOT working out regularly? Aug 12, 2013
                                    Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Ross F: No. One of the main reasons I chose this product is because it has 0 Carbs/0 Sugar and very low calories. If you take two spoonfuls, you're only getting 200 or so calories (and again, none from carbs/sugar).

                                    I use this as a breakfast replacement by blending 2 cups of water, a scoop of nonfat greek yogurt, a scoop of the protein powder, and a cup of blackberries/rasberries...it's a great meal replacement, low in carbs, sugar, and calories...plus you get the protein to carry you through the morning. You could even add some almond butter if you wanted to boost the calories/protein intake.
                                    Aug 12, 2013
                                    Reply to Ross Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
                                    celia j: I use Isopure Zero Carb Vanilla protein as a Breakfast replacement. I have used this product (purchased from The Vitamin Shoppe) for 7 1/2 years. I have never been crazy about eating breakfast, don't want to take the time to prepare food because it already takes so much time to get ready for work in the mornings. I had Gastric bypass, so a good amount of protein to start my day is essential - and since it is zero carbs you can't go wrong. The best part; it tastes great and it is more affordable that other products in it's class. I recommend Isopure 100% - you can even incorporate it in homemade protein bars to use for lunch. Aug 12, 2013
                                    Reply to celia Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Eric F: First I would not use it as any meal replacement, much less breakfast. It has zero carbs and fat. Eat a full meal for breakfast and use this as an in between meals for extra protein. I've used it as a base to add a fat, like peanut butter, and carb, like frozen blueberries, to to make a decent shake. Without anything with it, the taste is quite hard to stomach. As for the weight gain, alone, no. Otherwise it depends on what you eat the rest of the day versus what you burn on a normal day. Aug 12, 2013
                                    Reply to Eric Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Stan P: I lived on Isopure for 8 months, two shakes a day and one meal. I kept my carbs below 25 a day and did not worry about the calories. I lost 100 pounds and have kept it off for over a year. I was on medications for diabetes and high blood pressure. I am no longer having to take any of them. I have tried several of the Isopure flavors but always go back to the chocolate. I love this product and highly recommend it. Aug 13, 2013
                                    Reply to Stan Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    barbara b: Hi Celia J I have the gastry sleeve and I will like to start trying this shake. I just to use before and my ankle just to swelled. I don't know is because I was very heavy. But did you lose weight with this shake. Can you tell me the schedule of your eating plan. Thank you for your comment. Jan 26, 2014
                                    Reply to barbara Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Tom K: Should not increase body weight as zero carbs are the great part of this whey protein product
                                    But iffff you 'were' working out, it's a great protein for strength building !
                                    But should be a great breakfast protein drink !
                                    Aug 12, 2013
                                    Reply to Tom Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Rigo A: Not at all,there's no fat,a few calories,no sugar,no carbs,Its the best protien powder on the market today.
                                    a bit pricey but you get what you pay for.
                                    Excellent product in my opinion.
                                    Aug 13, 2013
                                    Reply to Rigo Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    shawn g: Thanks Ross! I appreciate it. Aug 12, 2013
                                    Reply to shawn Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    richard k asked: Can you mix it with milk snd how does that change the makeup? Feb 18, 2013
                                    Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Gus C: You can definitely use milk. It will only add the nutrient factors of the milk to the nutrients of Isopure's protein powder. So it increases the calories and all the other nutrients when combined. I use unsweetened almond milk with my Isopure prrotein shake. And I also add fresh fruit, spinach and/or natural peanut butter to my shake as well. The combination profiles are endless. Feb 19, 2013
                                    Reply to Gus Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Robert K: Mixes great with milk. But the purpose of an isolate is to avoid the lactose. I'd mix it with lactose free milk. Feb 18, 2013
                                    Reply to Robert Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    angelina r: Yes , you can Also soy and almond milk too. It changes the make up by making it thicker! it's delicious... Feb 19, 2013
                                    Reply to angelina Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Benjamin K: It tastes smoother makes it a thicker shake. I love it with just water. It doesn't change the makeup Feb 18, 2013
                                    Reply to Benjamin Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Denise M: Milk will add carbs to your no carb protein, but it also gives it a creamier taste and texture Feb 18, 2013
                                    Reply to Denise Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Debbie E: I use to do water and now I mix it with silk almond milk. It becomes thick. Feb 18, 2013
                                    Reply to Debbie Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    jake g asked: How many scoops per serving if i'm not really looking to bulk up, rather just lose some weight and look tone? Also, is it worth taking Isopure Zero Carb if my workout routines consist mostly of cardio? Thanks! Mar 25, 2013
                                    Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Rodrigo H: Personally, I think that one scoop in the morning and one before (~30 minutes) a workout is great. You should see your weight drop and no necessarily "bulk-up," especially if you are doing mostly cardio. The product is a fast absorbing protein, so it is great for the morning and the pre-workout boost. This product is the zero carb, so you will not gain that additional mass from unprocessed carbs. I am not a health professional so I am just letting you know what my personal experience has been. Good luck. Mar 26, 2013
                                    Reply to Rodrigo Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Joanna C: Hi Jake,
                                    if you're just looking to lose some weight then you should just use 1 scoop, and yes it is worth taking Isopure as a replacement for 1 meal since your workout routines consist of mostly cardio. You can add a tbl spoon of ground flaxseed and a handful of blue berries to the shake as well. Add lots of veggies in your other meals that will also give you great results.
                                    I love Isopure shake, I replace lunch with a shake and it works for me.
                                    Hope this was helpful.

                                    Jo
                                    Mar 26, 2013
                                    Reply to Joanna Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Alice D: I`m not sure. I just take 1/2 scoop on my cereal in A.M. toget a little extra protein. It has plenty of calories, soI do not see how it would help me to lose
                                    weight. The cardio should help with the weight loss, though.
                                    I am a vegetarian, so I want to keep up my protein. My work outs are cardio and strength training, but I seem to have lost weight, too.?????
                                    Mar 25, 2013
                                    Reply to Alice Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Anna D: I only take half the serving for 25 mgs. of protein. whey protein is the best for toning. But you should also do some form of resistance training. Just taking Isopure is not going to bulk you up. Mar 25, 2013
                                    Reply to Anna Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Denise M: Cardio is still building muscle even if you are not bulking up. I would still do a full scoop Mar 25, 2013
                                    Reply to Denise Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Jeffrey H asked: I use Isopure in skim milk on my ceral in the mornings and in a my smoothie before working out. It's a reat source for protein with zero carbs. The only problem I seem to have is lower abdominal gas with flatuance. Is it possible this is caused by the Isopure, or should I be looking for another source of this problem in my diet? If it is caused by the Isopure, what can I take to reduce my gas problem? Nov 28, 2012
                                    Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Rodrigo H: Hi Jeffrey,
                                    I used to take another protein powder that gave me some gas. Since I started using Isopure, I have not had any issues; but then again everyone is different. The powder that gave me abdominal gas was milk based. Also I take Isopure with water, even when I use it in my oatmeal. What I would suggest is, try to eliminate/reduce the use of milk or do not mix the two.
                                    I take one scoop of Isopure first thing in the morning and one before a workout. I take a recovery complex after the workout and one casein protein scoop before bed.
                                    I hope this helps you
                                    Nov 28, 2012
                                    Reply to Rodrigo Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Anita D: Wheat & gluten foods can cause GI upset. Protein also takes longer to digest. Make sure you are "regular" as this may decrease the gas. Drinks a lot of fluids & eat fresh, non-starchy veggies! I have all sorts if GI problems & Doc put me on Prilosec. It helps me, but occasionally need a Tums or Alka Seltzer too. Nov 28, 2012
                                    Reply to Anita Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Alice D: I think your problem may be lactose intolerance. Try whole milk, not skim. Nov 28, 2012
                                    Reply to Alice Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Debbie E: Maybe try it with water or almond milk. I know I get like that from milk. Nov 28, 2012
                                    Reply to Debbie Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    M T: Is it gluten free? Soy free? Dec 3, 2012
                                    Reply to M Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Vivienne S asked: Is this safe to use for young women (18 years)? Aug 3, 2013
                                    Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Danny W: Sure, would recommend it to any person male/female wanting to add protein to their diet. Is easy to drink and mixes well with anything. Aug 7, 2013
                                    Reply to Danny Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Kathy T: Yes, unless she has any medical conditions, such as thyroid or kidney disease. Aug 3, 2013
                                    Reply to Kathy Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Hannon B: Yes, should be safe for anyone. It's very tasty too. Enjoy. Aug 3, 2013
                                    Reply to Hannon Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Vivienne S: Thank you very much for the help! Aug 5, 2013
                                    Reply to Vivienne Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: Can we use it as a prework out? Jul 24, 2013
                                    Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    patricia h: Yes, of course. YOu are supplying protien before your work out. This is OK. But if you work out in the a. m. you may want to wait until after workout. Jul 31, 2013
                                    Reply to patricia Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Ross F: yes; it has the protein boost to give you an extra pep pre-workout, but it's probably best for an immediate post workout shake. Aug 12, 2013
                                    Reply to Ross Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Jerry S: I prefer it as a post work out drink, due to it having zero carbs. Jul 25, 2013
                                    Reply to Jerry Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: Is the vanilla flavour vegetarian? Jun 17, 2013
                                    Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Kevin R: None of the Isopure products are vegan, since the protein comes from whey. For vegetarian, I'd look for a powder where the protein comes from soy. Jun 17, 2013
                                    Reply to Kevin Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
                                    patricia h: The vanilla bean is considered a vegetable. If it is artificial flavor then , I would think that it is not meat, but I do not know. Jul 31, 2013
                                    Reply to patricia Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
                                    samuel h: No, whey protein is not vegetable based. From my understanding it's a dairy by-product; Cheese to be more precise. I think, hope this helps :) Jun 17, 2013
                                    Reply to samuel Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Karen P asked: If I am on a non-dairy diet, can I eat this product? Nov 10, 2013
                                    Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Patrick N: The Isopure Zero Carb uses Whey Protein as it's primary source of protein I believe...I'd double check that. But if you're on a non-dairy diet I'd look for a protein that isn't Whey. Nov 11, 2013
                                    Reply to Patrick Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Hannon B: yes. I'm lactose intolerant and I love this protein. Clean and easily digestible. Never had any issues and it tastes great. Nov 10, 2013
                                    Reply to Hannon Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Donna K asked: Are there chemical ingredients in this powder? Where does the flavor come from if there is no sugar? Mar 1, 2014
                                    Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Henry A: isopure is good product.. actually i dont know if they have chemical ingredients. Mar 4, 2014
                                    Reply to Henry Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: Is this gluten free? Jul 24, 2013
                                    Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Ross F: yes Aug 12, 2013
                                    Reply to Ross Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Sheri C asked: I have been diagnosed with gastroparesis ( paralyzed stomach) My dr. recommended that I get a protein powder, amino acid easily digestible. I was just wondering if this would fit those recommendations? Thank you Jan 2, 2014
                                    Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: Do you ship it to Brazil? Oct 31, 2013
                                    Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Rachel M asked: Does this product actually list "gluten free" on the label? Oct 25, 2013
                                    Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    Mattie B asked: I have high blood pressure can I still drink this supplement? I noticed it contains a lot of sodium. Sep 17, 2013
                                    Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                    sign up. save big!

                                    invalid email address entered. please try again.

                                    email:
                                     
                                    almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
                                    These products are dietary supplements and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or the advice of a physician or another medical professional. Actual results may vary among users. VitaminShoppe.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or validity of the information contributed by outside product review submissions, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. The information and statements regarding the dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. If you have a medical condition or disease, please talk to your health care provider. If you are currently taking a prescription medication, you should work with your health care provider before discontinuing any drug or altering any drug regimen, including augmenting your regimen with dietary supplements. Do not attempt to self-diagnose any disease or ailment based on the reviews and do not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease. Proper medical care is critical to good health. If you have a health concern or suspect you have an undiagnosed sign or symptom, please consult a physician or health care practitioner.