QUEST BAR CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIE DOUGH by Quest Nutrition - Buy QUEST BAR CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIE DOUGH 12 Bars at vitamin shoppe
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Web Only Special
Quest Nutrition                     QUEST BAR CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIE DOUGH, 12.0 Each , Bars
people recommend this product.
Quest Nutrition (More from Quest Nutrition )

QUEST BAR CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIE DOUGH

12 Bars Item #: QC-1015 / 1953033
  • Your Price: $24.99
  • List Price: $33.48Save: $8.49 (25%)
  • Earn 25 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Today
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

Quest Nutrition QUEST BAR CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIE DOUGH 12 Bars


Product Label

Quest is the first bar you can eat guilt FREE!

To bring you a bar this healthy and tasty, we had to create a whole new process for making bars. Quest is so revolutionary, in fact, that we've filed a patent! That's why you won't see any other bar like it on the market. Quest is the first truly low carb bar that doesn't contain glycerin, simple carbs, sugars or artificial sweeteners. Quest Bars are the ONLY bars that you can eat without feeling guilty!

Warning

Contains almonds and milk-derived ingredients. Manufactured in a facility that also processes peanuts and tree nuts.

Does Not Contain:

Gluten-free.

QUEST BAR CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIE DOUGH Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 BAR
Servings Per Container   12
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
CALORIES
170 
N/A*
CALORIES FROM FAT
50 
N/A*
TOTAL FAT
6 Gm
9%
SATURATED FAT
1 Gm
5%
TRANS FAT
0 Gm
N/A*
CHOLESTEROL
5 Mg
2%
SODIUM
340 Mg
14%
POTASSIUM
380 Mg
11%
TOTAL CARBOHYDRATE
24 Gm
8%
DIETARY FIBER
16 Gm
64%
SUGARS
1 Gm
N/A*
PROTEIN
20 Gm
N/A*
VITAMIN A
6%
VITAMIN C
N/A*
PHOSPHOROUS
10%
MAGNESIUM
6%
CALCIUM
4%
IRON
15%
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Protein Blend (Whey Protein Isolate, Milk Protein Isolate), Protein Blend (Whey Protein Isolate, Milk Protein Isolate), Isomalto-Oligosaccharides* (100% Natural Prebiotic Fiber), Isomalto-Oligosaccharides* (100% Natural Prebiotic Fiber), Almonds, Almonds, Water, Water, Unsweetened Chocolate, Unsweetened Chocolate, Cocoa Butter, Cocoa Butter, Erythritol, Erythritol, Contains less than 2% of the following: Salt, Sucralose, Stevia, Peanuts, Cashews, Milk, Natural Flavorings, Contains less than 2% of the following: Salt, Sucralose, Stevia, Peanuts, Cashews, Milk, Natural Flavorings

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

QUEST BAR CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIE DOUGH Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
 
4.9

(based on 38 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (35)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

97%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • High protein (4)

Cons

  • Pricey (3)

Best Uses

  • Snack (3)
    • Was this a gift?:
    • No (36)

Most Liked Positive Review

 

THESE ARE AMAZING!!

I use Quest Bars as a meal replacement and sometimes as a snack or dessert. Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough is the best flavor and beat out my previous fav Chocolate Brownie. Its like someone...Read complete review

I use Quest Bars as a meal replacement and sometimes as a snack or dessert. Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough is the best flavor and beat out my previous fav Chocolate Brownie. Its like someone formed raw cookie dough into a bar but somehow hid a ton of protein and fiber. I eat one at about 8:30 and I don't get hungry again until around 11. If I do one for lunch also I will need a snack late afternoon or another bar.

They are a little bit chewy but also dense and filling. Perfect level of sweet and no issue with the artificial sweetener used in terms of taste or digestive trouble. I don't get bloated from the high fiber either because the type they use is great.

I wouldn't recommend these as an after workout snack because these digest slowly and you should only use liquid protein for after workouts.

VS

Most Liked Negative Review

 

Is this food?

Wow, this tastes really weird. It tastes like a bowl of cookie dough was left in a cardboard box with fruity pebbles and some sort of antiseptic. I still gave it two stars...Read complete review

Wow, this tastes really weird. It tastes like a bowl of cookie dough was left in a cardboard box with fruity pebbles and some sort of antiseptic. I still gave it two stars since its macro nutrient stats are amazing, but this is probably the worst bar I've ever eaten. I eat just about anything, but I'm not sure if I can make it through 12 of these guys. wow.

Reviewed by 38 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1-20

Back to top

Previous | Next »

 
5.0

SO GOOD!

By Steph

from Bucks County, PA

Verified Reviewer

Pros

    Cons

      Best Uses

        This is by bar the best protein bar i have ever had. I put it in the microwave for 12 seconds and it tastes likes a warm, gooey chocolate chip cookie.

        • Was this a gift?:
        • No
         
        5.0

        quest bars

        By kim

        from cincy

        Pros

          Cons

            Best Uses

              So good

              • Was this a gift?:
              • No
               
              5.0

              My absolute favorite

              By RoseyK

              from New Castle DE

              See all my reviews

              Verified Reviewer

              Pros

                Cons

                  Best Uses

                  • Afternoon snack

                  I use the bars as my afternoon snack. These bars taste just like home made chocolate chip cookie dough without all the sugar and calories.

                  • Was this a gift?:
                  • No
                   
                  5.0

                  Makes me happy!

                  By Erin

                  from Las Flores, CA

                  Verified Reviewer

                  Pros

                  • Gluten Free
                  • High Protein
                  • Low Calorie
                  • Taste great

                  Cons

                  • Pricey

                  Best Uses

                    I love the Cookie dough Quest bar. Gives me a "I'm being bad but not really" fix. These and the Cookies and Cream are my favorites. Love they're high protein & low carb. Pretty much ruined all other protein bars for me.

                    • Was this a gift?:
                    • No
                     
                    5.0

                    Great!!

                    By Mackenzie

                    from Madison, WI

                    Verified Reviewer

                    Pros

                    • A Lot Of Fiber
                    • Yummy

                    Cons

                      Best Uses

                      • After Work Out Snack
                      • Breakfast

                      I tried the cookie dough flavor...they taste great and have a ton of protien and fiber. I use them for an after work out snack and I eat them for breakfast since I am always on the go.

                       
                      5.0

                      Really Good

                      By T~

                      from Sanford, NC

                      See all my reviews

                      Verified Buyer

                      Pros

                        Cons

                          Best Uses

                            These are fantastic. I use these as snacks and rarely, a meal. They taste good, are portable, and are filling. The downfalls are that they can be addictive and sometimes too crumbly.

                            • Was this a gift?:
                            • No
                             
                            5.0

                            my favorite

                            By Jean WLS member

                            from georgia

                            See all my reviews

                            Verified Buyer

                            Pros

                            • Healthy

                            Cons

                              Best Uses

                              • Grab and go

                              when they are warmed up a bit, they taste like real cookie dough (to me anyway)... a great grab and go treat/meal... I love my quest bars... always have some in my purse

                              • Was this a gift?:
                              • No
                               
                              5.0

                              quest bars

                              By nancy the health nut

                              from frederick , maryland

                              See all my reviews

                              Pros

                              • No after taste

                              Cons

                                Best Uses

                                • Before Or After A Workout
                                • L Craving

                                these taste like a chocolate chip cookie and with chunks of chocolate

                                • Was this a gift?:
                                • No
                                 
                                5.0

                                amazing!

                                By kristi

                                from NJ

                                Pros

                                  Cons

                                    Best Uses

                                      i absolutely LOVE these bars. this is my all time favorite, as i love cookie dough but don't want to get all of the fat and sugar from eating it. these are perfect for after a workout!

                                      • Was this a gift?:
                                      • No
                                       
                                      5.0

                                      These are so addictive!!

                                      By Cassie

                                      from PA

                                      Pros

                                      • Nutritional profile
                                      • Taste

                                      Cons

                                      • Price

                                      Best Uses

                                        THE best protein bar I've ever tried as far as flavor, texture and nutritional profile -- just can't beat it! CCCD is my favorite quest bar flavor. I have a hard time stopping at just one... !

                                        • Was this a gift?:
                                        • No
                                         
                                        5.0

                                        Delicious!

                                        By Miss Rachel

                                        from Bellevue, WA

                                        Verified Buyer

                                        Pros

                                          Cons

                                            Best Uses

                                              These bars satisfy my sweet tooth whenever I feel like a late night snack. The best part is they hardly have any sugar and are packed with protein and fiber! It doesn't get any better. LOVE these!

                                              • Was this a gift?:
                                              • No
                                               
                                              5.0

                                              THESE ARE AMAZING!!

                                              By Danielle

                                              from Austin

                                              Verified Reviewer

                                              Pros

                                              • Chocolate Chunks
                                              • delicious
                                              • Filling
                                              • Great meal replacement
                                              • High fiber
                                              • High Protein
                                              • Low Calorie

                                              Cons

                                              • Chewy
                                              • Slightly Chewy

                                              Best Uses

                                              • Building lean muscle
                                              • Great Meal Replacement
                                              • Healthy snack
                                              • Maintaining Lean Muscle

                                              I use Quest Bars as a meal replacement and sometimes as a snack or dessert. Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough is the best flavor and beat out my previous fav Chocolate Brownie. Its like someone formed raw cookie dough into a bar but somehow hid a ton of protein and fiber. I eat one at about 8:30 and I don't get hungry again until around 11. If I do one for lunch also I will need a snack late afternoon or another bar.

                                              They are a little bit chewy but also dense and filling. Perfect level of sweet and no issue with the artificial sweetener used in terms of taste or digestive trouble. I don't get bloated from the high fiber either because the type they use is great.

                                              I wouldn't recommend these as an after workout snack because these digest slowly and you should only use liquid protein for after workouts.

                                              • Was this a gift?:
                                              • No
                                               
                                              5.0

                                              Delicious!

                                              By mem

                                              from GA

                                              See all my reviews

                                              Verified Buyer

                                              Pros

                                                Cons

                                                  Best Uses

                                                    Delicious! Like eating chocolate chip cookie dough without all the carbs, sugar and gluten. Also try heating for just under 10 sec or so in the microwave!

                                                    • Was this a gift?:
                                                    • No
                                                     
                                                    5.0

                                                    Delicious

                                                    By Mel

                                                    from Pgh

                                                    Verified Reviewer

                                                    Pros

                                                    • Calorie
                                                    • Low cal
                                                    • Low Carb
                                                    • Meal replacement
                                                    • Quality
                                                    • Taste
                                                    • Worth the price

                                                    Cons

                                                    • Pricey

                                                    Best Uses

                                                    • After exercise
                                                    • Before exercise
                                                    • Craving
                                                    • Snack

                                                    I eat this product almost everyday. The taste is better than any cookie I have ever had. I usually broil it on both sides in the oven for a few minutes. I think I have probably gone through 5 cases. I usually eat one before or after I run.

                                                    Highly addictive!

                                                    • Was this a gift?:
                                                    • No
                                                     
                                                    5.0

                                                    YUMMY taste just like the real thing!

                                                    By Itaea

                                                    from Kahuku, Hawaii

                                                    See all my reviews

                                                    Verified Reviewer

                                                    Pros

                                                      Cons

                                                        Best Uses

                                                        • For energy
                                                        • For Recovery
                                                        • Post workout
                                                        • Pre workout
                                                        • Suppress appetite

                                                        Love this bar!!! I eat it everyday and will until I can't afford it anymore hahahhaha

                                                        • Was this a gift?:
                                                        • Yes
                                                         
                                                        5.0

                                                        Quest Chocolate Chip Protein Bars are #1

                                                        By ws

                                                        from Austin, TX

                                                        See all my reviews

                                                        Verified Reviewer

                                                        Pros

                                                        • delicious
                                                        • Satisfying

                                                        Cons

                                                        • Hard to find at times

                                                        Best Uses

                                                        • CRAVING SWEETS
                                                        • Meal replacement

                                                        Incredible taste, very filling. These are my favorites. Tastes just like eating chocolate chip cookie dough. Satisfying meal replacement.

                                                        • Was this a gift?:
                                                        • No
                                                         
                                                        5.0

                                                        Healthy but Tastes like a Cookie

                                                        By Mindy

                                                        from Greenwood, IN

                                                        Verified Buyer

                                                        Pros

                                                        • High Protein
                                                        • Low sugar

                                                        Cons

                                                          Best Uses

                                                          • Warmed Up
                                                          • With Exercise

                                                          Nuke it in the microwave for 15 seconds then it tastes like a warm chocolate chip cookie! Most bar have a ton of sugar but not Quest bars and I love that! Lots of protein so they work well when using with an exercise program.
                                                          Only complaint I have is that it sticks to the plate or napkin in which you warm it up on.

                                                          • Was this a gift?:
                                                          • No
                                                           
                                                          5.0

                                                          quest bar

                                                          By healthy

                                                          from california

                                                          See all my reviews

                                                          Verified Buyer

                                                          Pros

                                                            Cons

                                                              Best Uses

                                                                my favorite, great taste no after taste, great texture. highly recommend this one.

                                                                • Was this a gift?:
                                                                • No
                                                                 
                                                                5.0

                                                                Love these!

                                                                By CCgirl

                                                                from Creston, IA

                                                                Verified Buyer

                                                                Pros

                                                                  Cons

                                                                    Best Uses

                                                                      These are the healthiest protein bars we've found. We eat them daily for a sweet, delicious treat.

                                                                      • Was this a gift?:
                                                                      • No
                                                                       
                                                                      5.0

                                                                      LOVVVVVE THEM!!!!

                                                                      By lesliev182

                                                                      from New York, NY

                                                                      See all my reviews

                                                                      Verified Buyer

                                                                      Pros

                                                                        Cons

                                                                          Best Uses

                                                                            Oh my god these are my favorite ones.
                                                                            i can eat them all day if i could.
                                                                            they are so moist and yummmmmy!!!!
                                                                            i would so tell the world to get these..lol

                                                                            • Was this a gift?:
                                                                            • No

                                                                            Displaying reviews 1-20

                                                                            Back to top

                                                                            Previous | Next »

                                                                            Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
                                                                            QUEST BAR CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIE DOUGH
                                                                            Already Asked: 1 Question, 299 Answers
                                                                            Sort by:
                                                                            Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
                                                                            erika s: I loved Apr 16, 2014
                                                                            Eric C: Because I can't eat sugar or have glutin Apr 16, 2014
                                                                            Mahala S: Favorite Bar Apr 16, 2014
                                                                            jeffrey n: Absolutely love these bars. I eat one and drink a full bottle of water with it for lunch on days when I'm short on time. It keeps me filled up until dinner. Apr 16, 2014
                                                                            Scott R: High protein, low carb, good taste. Apr 15, 2014
                                                                            Olinda B: taste great and great nutritional value Apr 15, 2014
                                                                            Susan M: delicious and perfect for meal replacement Apr 15, 2014
                                                                            Randy L: best tasting protein bar on the market Apr 14, 2014
                                                                            Michelle K: I Love them!! Apr 14, 2014
                                                                            Jeanne H: Delicious, nutritious, low carb, easy to take with me Apr 14, 2014
                                                                            Tina M: Best when eaten warm Apr 13, 2014
                                                                            Reiko S: Decided to try since it got good reviews. Apr 11, 2014
                                                                            Teri H: gluten free, fewer processed ingredients, great flavor! Apr 10, 2014
                                                                            Allen B: flavor Apr 10, 2014
                                                                            C Kaye H: Love the Large chunks of chocolate!! Apr 9, 2014
                                                                            Rita S: These taste fabulous and they are a perfect mix of carbs, proteĆ­na and fiber. Apr 8, 2014
                                                                            Kenneth M: Natural, high fiber, high protein, and great tasting! The ultimate weight lifters protein bar Apr 8, 2014
                                                                            Dragomir K: delicious Apr 8, 2014
                                                                            jenny f: recommendation Apr 7, 2014
                                                                            Jennifer B: love the taste Apr 7, 2014
                                                                            PARKER H: yummy! Apr 7, 2014
                                                                            Sarah G: Really like the flavor of this low carb, low sugar bar. Apr 7, 2014
                                                                            Rebecca C: The BEST flavor of any of the QUEST bars! Apr 7, 2014
                                                                            Ketan A: Best taste if you like chocolate chunks with very good contents. Low on sugar. Apr 6, 2014
                                                                            Kat H: Tasty, easy to transport and makes me feel full. Delivered to my door, how convenient! Apr 5, 2014
                                                                            Frank H: because they have the most real taste!! as do the others I ordered. Apr 4, 2014
                                                                            Alicia A: Tastes great. The protein bar has the same texture as cookie dough..making this easy to eat. Apr 3, 2014
                                                                            Emily T: MY "Go to" for a dessert option Apr 2, 2014
                                                                            Susan P: My son is a 3 time body building champion and lives on quest bars! This is his favorite one. I have lost 60 pounds eating these while on a high protein low carb eating plan. Apr 2, 2014
                                                                            Elaine R: Great source of protein for a quick meal on the run. Love this flavor. Apr 2, 2014
                                                                            Gina G: One of the best flavors:) Apr 1, 2014
                                                                            Susan K: High protein, low carb, good ingredients Apr 1, 2014
                                                                            Amy B: Favorite flavor Apr 1, 2014
                                                                            Tamara O: I feel like I'm eating a dessert with the chunks of chocolate in them!!! Oh so yummy! Apr 1, 2014
                                                                            Christopher B: Low sugar, gluten free, Great taste. Apr 1, 2014
                                                                            Satya K: Because I like it Apr 1, 2014
                                                                            alex G: perfect snack Mar 31, 2014
                                                                            michael m: tastes really great! Mar 31, 2014
                                                                            Shannon L: Best tasting protein bars ever! Mar 31, 2014
                                                                            Riverbottoms Salon A: I have heard these are SOOO good! Mar 31, 2014
                                                                            Jan L: sounded good Mar 30, 2014
                                                                            Marjie L: they are delicious and filling Mar 28, 2014
                                                                            Robert V: Awesome taste...I love these bars. Mar 27, 2014
                                                                            Ed K: nutritional values fit my goals and they taste great! Mar 26, 2014
                                                                            Jennifer R: Delicious when microwaved for a few seconds Mar 24, 2014
                                                                            William G: These are incredible tasting. I love them. Just like eating chocolate chip cookie dough. Mar 23, 2014
                                                                            karen s: yummy Mar 22, 2014
                                                                            Lisa H: This is the most amazing tasting protein bar on the market today! Love it and it's pretty addictive. 12 seconds in the microwave, or leave it in the warm car for after the workout. YUM, it tastes like it shouldn't be healthy! Mar 20, 2014
                                                                            Eric W: High protein. Low calorie. Delicious! Mar 19, 2014
                                                                            Joe C: I enjoyed the Chocolate Brownie and Chocolate Peanut Butter flavors so much, I wanted to try some others! Mar 19, 2014
                                                                            Christine Y: Heard it was good Mar 19, 2014
                                                                            Cynthia C: I have enjoyed this chocolate chip dookie dough since it came out. One of my standard ars daily. High protein low sugar. LOVE. Mar 18, 2014
                                                                            carol h: tasty; high fiber Mar 18, 2014
                                                                            Kris O: LOVE THIS BAR!! Mar 18, 2014
                                                                            Samantha K: Taste is amazing, makes me feel full, and is the best protein bar out there for losing weight. Mar 17, 2014
                                                                            Brooke A: Currently on a gluten free diet and had trouble finding high quality gluten free protein bars that contained a lot of protein and reduced amount of carbs and sugar. These protein bars are delicious! Mar 17, 2014
                                                                            Louise A: They are good to eat as a breakfast meal or snack on the Keto Diet. Mar 17, 2014
                                                                            Beth R: I heard this is one of the top sellers of the people that get gastric bypass so thought I'd try them. I love the White Chocolate and Raspberry ones. This is the first time trying this one. Mar 17, 2014
                                                                            KATHLEEN G: Reviews Mar 17, 2014
                                                                            Missy D: Excellent taste and quality! Mar 17, 2014
                                                                            Jamie E: Delicious breakfast!! Mar 17, 2014
                                                                            Vanessa S: good taste Mar 15, 2014
                                                                            John S: Love these protein bars! Very satisfying and delicious! Mar 14, 2014
                                                                            Karen R: My daughter loves these. They are low in sugar and the best protein bar on the market. Mar 14, 2014
                                                                            Mackenzie W: I chose this because there is a good amount of protein, fiber, and they keep me full. Plus they are noms. Mar 12, 2014
                                                                            Melissa T: These are soooo good! I have one at lunch every day to satisfy my mid day sweet attack Mar 12, 2014
                                                                            lorie m: TASTES LIKE RAW COOKIE DOUGH WHICH I LOVE Mar 11, 2014
                                                                            Deborah A: This is the most delicious high protein bar that is also very low in sugar Mar 11, 2014
                                                                            Kimberly G: best protein bar I have ever had! Mar 11, 2014
                                                                            Myia E: Looks good Mar 11, 2014
                                                                            John M: The original Quest bar flavor that got me hooked, and still my favorite. Look forward to eating these. Mar 11, 2014
                                                                            Wendy P: Absolutely DELICIOUS!!!! I like that there are whole food ingredients and not 900 chemicals. A delish protein treat! Mar 11, 2014
                                                                            mary l: Awesome flavor! Big chocolate chunks..family favorite Mar 10, 2014
                                                                            Emilie H: They're byfar one of the best Quest Bar Flavors; and they're all phenomenal. Mar 10, 2014
                                                                            Travis G: I love this Flavor. Mar 10, 2014
                                                                            ALBERT R: Great tasting bars and a good source of protein. I order them buy the box and keep them in my back pack. Mar 10, 2014
                                                                            Mary V: Favorite flavor, no sugar! Mar 10, 2014
                                                                            Carrie K: I enjoy them Mar 9, 2014
                                                                            Mohamed A: Ideal Snack when in a rush Mar 9, 2014
                                                                            Marilyne E: My favorite Quest Bar flavor Mar 9, 2014
                                                                            Christine P: Recommended by a friend Mar 8, 2014
                                                                            Rebecca W: Amazing taste, lots of protein, no added sugar. Mar 7, 2014
                                                                            Darlene R: taste Mar 7, 2014
                                                                            Kara F: Taste good! Lots of fiber! Mar 7, 2014
                                                                            Kimball S: I love every quest I've had so far. This is a new pick Mar 6, 2014
                                                                            Shelby F: Great Taste! Mar 6, 2014
                                                                            John D J: Taste great and chewy. Mar 5, 2014
                                                                            Laura B: I love quest bars and chocolate chip cookie dough is my favorite! I never seem to hit my protein for my macros but with a quest bar added in I do! Repeat customer for sure! Mar 4, 2014
                                                                            Mary C: These really fill me up and so good! Mar 4, 2014
                                                                            Paul B: This flavor ROCKS !!!!!!!!!! If you stick it in the microwave (no wrapper) for 10 seconds, its all warm and gooey, like a hot chocolate chip cookie out of the oven. Mar 3, 2014
                                                                            Erica S: This is my second favorite and I like to make a cookie with the peanut butter cups in between them. It is the gooiest thing ever. So right...so right. Mar 3, 2014
                                                                            Terah J: Perfect Afternoon Snack Mar 3, 2014
                                                                            MERCEDES M: amazing! best protein bar around! Mar 2, 2014
                                                                            Alexia M: i don't enjoy protein shakes very much so this is a great bar for post workout. It has amazing flavor!!! Mar 1, 2014
                                                                            Maria E: great taste Feb 27, 2014
                                                                            Michele H: addicted Feb 26, 2014
                                                                            Fabian V: High protein. Tastes so good! Feb 26, 2014
                                                                            Jevons C: Low carbs Feb 25, 2014
                                                                            Michelle B: I chose this product because my stomach tolerates it well, the flavor is excellent and it has the protein needed to hit my daily goals! Feb 24, 2014
                                                                            Don S: Best tasting protein bar I've had Feb 24, 2014
                                                                            Cynthia S: Good reviews on taste. Wanted to try. Feb 24, 2014
                                                                            Ashley B: I CHOSE THIS BECAUSE I READ THE REVIEWS ON A BUNCH OF THE FLAVORS AND THIS ONE HAD SOME OF THE BEST. Feb 23, 2014
                                                                            Cheryl S: My favorite...warm up in microwave for 15 seconds....delish!! Feb 23, 2014
                                                                            Paul R: Quality ingredients and great taste for a protein bar. Feb 23, 2014
                                                                            Nina N: my son eats these after workouts. low sugar and high protein. Feb 22, 2014
                                                                            Lisa H: Great taste! Feb 22, 2014
                                                                            Corey C: Because its the best Feb 21, 2014
                                                                            Joe S: Great Taste Feb 21, 2014
                                                                            Marion M: gluten and lactose free Feb 20, 2014
                                                                            Michael L: great and delicious Feb 20, 2014
                                                                            Miles H: It is delicious! Taste like a cookie!!! Feb 19, 2014
                                                                            Ryan P: lLove the flavor. Excellent quality. Listener of super human radio and was first introduced to these delicious bars through this forum. We live a healthy active lifestyle and it's great to have these bars to supplement our meals during our hectic work days. Feb 18, 2014
                                                                            Kim P: great taste. Healthy too for a protein bar. Low amount of sugar,high protein, not hungry with these bars. Feb 18, 2014
                                                                            Daniel M: Its never available in the stores Feb 18, 2014
                                                                            bethany t: Low carb, great taste! Feb 18, 2014
                                                                            Elaine B: like quest bars because they taste good and they are low in sugar Feb 17, 2014
                                                                            Gina M: Low carb count Feb 17, 2014
                                                                            Susan J: I love them, taste great, grain-free, low carb! Feb 17, 2014
                                                                            Jessica L: Best tasting and quality protein bar I have found! Feb 17, 2014
                                                                            wendy g: Have tried a few others and these are the best flavor. I like that they are gluten free and lots of protein Feb 16, 2014
                                                                            Jason L: Close enough to real cookie dough. Feb 15, 2014
                                                                            Kyle B: Ingredients Feb 15, 2014
                                                                            Terry B: trying something new. I didn't like it. TOO sweet Feb 15, 2014
                                                                            Adam P: This is the best tasting protein bar I have ever had. The bonus is the ingredient list is dramatically shorter than other protein bars, which means a lot to me! Feb 15, 2014
                                                                            Nora W: tastes really good and no sugar/low carb Feb 14, 2014
                                                                            Diane T: Quest is amazing, low sugar, high protein! Feb 14, 2014
                                                                            Jaime L: Best Tasting bar ever but will not order anymore as they are sweetened with stevia and sucralose ( SPLENDA ) Artificial sweetner! Too bad! Feb 14, 2014
                                                                            Jeff J: Seems like it has real chocolate chunks in there which are delicious. Feb 13, 2014
                                                                            Tina P: I picked these because the men in my office LOVE them. This is all in an effort to have healthy snacks around. Feb 12, 2014
                                                                            nicol b: new item, wanted to try. Liked it a lot! Feb 11, 2014
                                                                            Mary L: Gluten free, 3 gms effective carbs,VERY low sugar gms and HIGH protein bar that is delicious and works for my active life and low carb eating. Feb 11, 2014
                                                                            Eric R: best tasting bar Feb 11, 2014
                                                                            dawn s: Love this product love it love it Feb 11, 2014
                                                                            R A: These bars are fantastic, they completely satisfy my sweet tooth! Love them! Feb 11, 2014
                                                                            Sharon P: Lots of fiber and taste awesome Feb 8, 2014
                                                                            Karen H: Positive reviews on taste Feb 7, 2014
                                                                            Leanne M: fantastic flavor/taste, protein, low carb. Feb 6, 2014
                                                                            Meredith B: Love the taste....just like real cookie dough but healthier! Feb 6, 2014
                                                                            Lauren F: The best tasting bars out there... Feb 4, 2014
                                                                            Giovanna B: This is my favorite flavor, and all quest bars are on sale! Feb 3, 2014
                                                                            Melissa N: Love this product Feb 3, 2014
                                                                            chris v: Taste and low carbs Feb 3, 2014
                                                                            Dawn B: My favorite Quest protein bar! Feb 2, 2014
                                                                            Wanda S: Tastes great! Feb 2, 2014
                                                                            Jacob L: Hi protein. Low Sugar Feb 2, 2014
                                                                            Eva B: My favorite Feb 2, 2014
                                                                            Kheli F: health benefits Feb 1, 2014
                                                                            Stephen S: By far my favorite. Has crumbly chocolate and an cookie dough texture. Jan 31, 2014
                                                                            Rhonda W: delicious, low carb, low sugar, low fat, high protein Jan 30, 2014
                                                                            Carol M: My favorite flavor of Quest Bars so far. By far the best protein bar on the market. Jan 29, 2014
                                                                            Sheryl M: Love these! I have one everyday. If you put them in the microwave for a few seconds - nothing better! Jan 28, 2014
                                                                            Elizabeth J: They're delicious and have a lot of protein in them! Jan 27, 2014
                                                                            Beth S: Delish...and good for you too. Jan 26, 2014
                                                                            Mitchell S: Like it Jan 26, 2014
                                                                            Sarah M: As an athlete I need to eat protein and usually am crammed for time, quest bars taste great are made from real ingredients and have very low sugar. Jan 24, 2014
                                                                            Juan M: I love it! Jan 24, 2014
                                                                            Nicki S: delicious and filling. Good weight control assistance Jan 24, 2014
                                                                            james l: Great taste! Jan 21, 2014
                                                                            Sally G: These are a yummy way to get gluten free. Jan 20, 2014
                                                                            Liz S: High protein, low sugar Jan 20, 2014
                                                                            Teresa G: low carb, natural and DELICIOUS Jan 19, 2014
                                                                            Michael N: Tried them before and they taste pretty good, especially for a protein bar. Jan 18, 2014
                                                                            Kelly S: These are DELICIOUS! Totally a staple in my diet. Cut into smaller pieces (I cut mine into 8) & heat in the microwave for 15 seconds for pure bliss. Jan 17, 2014
                                                                            Melinda M: So good - warmed up in a microwave and seriously so good! Great protein bar without all the sugars!! Jan 15, 2014
                                                                            Natalie B: good taste Jan 15, 2014
                                                                            Shelley P: based on previous ratings, need a bar for extra fuel or snack with no milk protein, hopefully it will be tasty Jan 15, 2014
                                                                            Danielle G: These bars are by far the BEST protein bar I have ever tasted. Even better if you heat them in the microwave for 10 seconds. Tastes like a just baked chocolate chip cookie! Jan 15, 2014
                                                                            adam n: Tastes great. Perfect nutritional profile. Love the added fiber. Jan 13, 2014
                                                                            I B: My favorite Quest Bar! Jan 13, 2014
                                                                            Tracy F: Delicious and healthy too! Jan 13, 2014
                                                                            Patti R: low sat fat high fiber and protein Jan 12, 2014
                                                                            Craig W: Best bars! Jan 11, 2014
                                                                            Jamie Y: High protein with great flavor Jan 7, 2014
                                                                            John D: They're good to eat and have great nutritional values! Jan 7, 2014
                                                                            Alexis L: Most delicious ultra low carb bar!! This is a must to keep hunger away! Jan 6, 2014
                                                                            Carrie H: tastes like a chocolate chip cookie! Jan 6, 2014
                                                                            Kimberly W: love the taste of these. fixes my sweet cravings. Jan 6, 2014
                                                                            Linda S: Voted favorite flavor of the Quest bars by my entire family! Jan 5, 2014
                                                                            Candice H: We love these and are happy with the nutrition value. Jan 2, 2014
                                                                            Missy G: I needed more and they are delicious! Worth every penny Jan 2, 2014
                                                                            Rosemarie F: low carb Jan 2, 2014
                                                                            Cesar S: Great tasting. I have one every day. Dec 31, 2013
                                                                            Carla R: The bars keep me energized and feeling full from breakfast to my late lunch time. This is the absolute best flavor! Dec 30, 2013
                                                                            Brooke J: Best EVER Dec 30, 2013
                                                                            JOLENE C: Low carbs, low sugar and still tastes good. Dec 29, 2013
                                                                            Brian D: These are hands down the best protein bars I have ever had.... very hard to come by as they are always sold out at local store. Dec 23, 2013
                                                                            Samantha M: boyfriend loves them Dec 17, 2013
                                                                            audrey f: lots of protien. low net carbs low calories Dec 16, 2013
                                                                            Kelly W: Chocolate chunks and taste Dec 16, 2013
                                                                            Emilee D: It is the best quest bar flavor. Dec 11, 2013
                                                                            Judith W: awesome Dec 11, 2013
                                                                            Ernest M: I like the taste Dec 9, 2013
                                                                            amy f: great bar. I use these when i'm short on time and need something quick. Dec 8, 2013
                                                                            Walter B: Heard good things about the product even though I don't like that it has sucralose in it Dec 8, 2013
                                                                            Lara K: I tried these from a friend and fell in love. Tastes just like the real deal. Delicious!!! Dec 7, 2013
                                                                            Steven E: Great reviews on amazon Dec 4, 2013
                                                                            mark l: One of the best tasting protein bars out there!! Dec 3, 2013
                                                                            Autumn S: my favorite Dec 3, 2013
                                                                            Ksenia P: never tried this one, very curious how it tastes Dec 3, 2013
                                                                            sebastian v: great price! Dec 3, 2013
                                                                            Darren L: low carb Dec 3, 2013
                                                                            Krystal Z: there delicious Dec 3, 2013
                                                                            Jonelle L: Best tasting protein bar line on the market - bar none! Dec 3, 2013
                                                                            Debra B: Great price, can't be beat anywhere on the internet Dec 3, 2013
                                                                            Julie T: I love the taste. Dec 3, 2013
                                                                            Matthew E: Best protein bar on the market. I alternate daily between these and the cinnamon roll bars. Been about a year and never get tired of them. Dec 3, 2013
                                                                            Colleen F: This bar tastes wonderful. Dec 3, 2013
                                                                            Adaeze O: To try a new flavor Dec 3, 2013
                                                                            Ava Z: By far my favorite. Try microwaving them for about 10 seconds. Yum! Dec 2, 2013
                                                                            Mary Beth R: Great taste, high fiber, high protein, and low sugar. Nov 29, 2013
                                                                            Dawn S: Love the taste and quality of the Quest Cookie Dough bar!! Nov 26, 2013
                                                                            Rhonda K: Really,really good, and great to have in the car so you're not tempted to eat garbage when out running errands. Nov 25, 2013
                                                                            Suzy P: Great taste and healthy Nov 21, 2013
                                                                            monica s: LOW CARBS HIGH FIBER WHEY PROTEIN TASTES GOOD Nov 20, 2013
                                                                            Cathleen R: satisfies your sweet tooth Nov 20, 2013
                                                                            Robin L: Great taste with lots of protein. Nov 18, 2013
                                                                            Ashlee C: LOVE QUEST BARS! so yummy and easy and great amt of protein Nov 17, 2013
                                                                            C H: Protein supplement Nov 17, 2013
                                                                            Andrius M: Tastes great, and is one of the few low calorie protein bars out there. Tons of fiber and it is not like eating a candy bar! Love them! Nov 15, 2013
                                                                            Barb H: These bars taste great, are satisfying and filling. A great choice for a post workout snack. Nov 11, 2013
                                                                            David W: They are the best tasting bars we have found. Also they have more protein and more fiber per calorie than any we have found Nov 10, 2013
                                                                            Gail M: Cleanest best tasting protein bars on the market!!!! Nov 10, 2013
                                                                            Sarah R: Delicious! Nov 8, 2013
                                                                            Lynne P: These are very tasty, my teenage daughter and I eat one of these a day. High protein, will sustain me for 2 1/2- 3 hours and is good for on the go! Nov 6, 2013
                                                                            Ellen D: These taste just like the real thing! Nov 5, 2013
                                                                            heather v: FILLING, NOT FULL OF FAKE INGREDIENTS Nov 5, 2013
                                                                            miguel f: Best protein bar out there. Low cal, fat, carb yet high protein Nov 4, 2013
                                                                            Amy K: best bars out there!! Oct 31, 2013
                                                                            carole s: getting my protein and guilty pleasure dessert - heat in microwave for 10 seconds - just like a chocolate chip cookie right out of the oven! Oct 30, 2013
                                                                            Susan M: Good taste. Portable. Good snack Oct 28, 2013
                                                                            natalya o: best taste ever!!! soo good Oct 28, 2013
                                                                            Brian S: See previous answer Oct 28, 2013
                                                                            laura p: they are awesome for a snack or meal replacement Oct 27, 2013
                                                                            Stacy Y: SO TASTY! Oct 24, 2013
                                                                            Charmaine S: best tasting bar ever! A tip place this in the microwave for 10sec and it becomes a soft chewy cookie! Oct 24, 2013
                                                                            LOUIS D: tHESE ARE GREAT! Oct 23, 2013
                                                                            jason t: fantastic taste Oct 22, 2013
                                                                            Malia B: Its taste delicious Oct 22, 2013
                                                                            KiranKumar K: I really like the flavor and is an excellent meal replacement bar for people like me who are on the go a lot. Oct 21, 2013
                                                                            Lisa D: Good taste, low carb Oct 18, 2013
                                                                            Ron B: Best protien bar out there. Oct 17, 2013
                                                                            Maia B: The Product was recommended to me by a friend. Oct 14, 2013
                                                                            Andy S: This the best protein bar I have had in quite awhile. From the ingredients profile to cost to the most important attribute, TASTE. Quest is best! Oct 9, 2013
                                                                            Sherry C: couldn't find them at a brick & mortar store Oct 9, 2013
                                                                            Michael L: TASTES TERRIFIC Oct 8, 2013
                                                                            Jon M: Tastes great and is low in carbs. Oct 8, 2013
                                                                            Barbara K: Great value! Great Product! Oct 8, 2013
                                                                            Seoyoung J: i heard this was really good Oct 6, 2013
                                                                            Savannah G: The best flavor out there! Oct 6, 2013
                                                                            Michael O: low net carbs Oct 5, 2013
                                                                            Chet C: Taste great, lots of protein (20g) and not a huge amount of calories...170. Oct 3, 2013
                                                                            Cynthia S: its a good product w/ 20% off its a good deal. & GNC doesn't have this yet. Oct 3, 2013
                                                                            Thomas G: delicious and incredibly nutritious Oct 3, 2013
                                                                            babaljit k: told by Trainer. Oct 1, 2013
                                                                            Malcolm M: prior experience Sep 30, 2013
                                                                            Lisa B: Healthy Sep 30, 2013
                                                                            gaylynn m: the quest bar is a great tasting protien bar,..low in carbs and calories,..I love them! Sep 25, 2013
                                                                            Donna S: Great tasting low-carb protein bar. My guilty pleasure for the day. Sep 24, 2013
                                                                            GRETCHEN R: I LIKE THEM Sep 23, 2013
                                                                            Anthony L: They are the best protein bar on the market Sep 21, 2013
                                                                            Charlotte P: Delicious Sep 19, 2013
                                                                            Alina V: It's delicious, filling and provides plenty of sustenance. Sep 18, 2013
                                                                            Lawrence C: recommendation from another friend and I like the flavor. easy to chew. Sep 17, 2013
                                                                            Leslie N: These are my favorite protein bars. Full of fiber Sep 17, 2013
                                                                            Linda W: Great price... awesome microwaved for 30 seconds. 20 grams protein, low net carbs, healthy snack. Sep 17, 2013
                                                                            Lauren R: These taste AMAZING and have a ton of protein (20g per bar) without any added fillers/junk! Sep 15, 2013
                                                                            Kristi A: they are delicious and nutritious. Sep 13, 2013
                                                                            Aaron S: Great tasting after heating up! Sep 10, 2013
                                                                            Cynthia E: 10 seconds in the microwave and THIS protein bar tastes like a warm just-out-of-the-oven chocolate chip cookie! OR.. Like to eat cold cookie dough? Put a bar in the refrigerator for a bit before eating. Yum! Lately, I've been freezing them and then they remind me of cookie dough ice cream! Sep 9, 2013
                                                                            Chelsea M: taste amazing, best bars out there right now! Sep 9, 2013
                                                                            Julie C: Great taste! Sep 7, 2013
                                                                            Amanda E: Delicious! Shipped so quickly and an excellent price! Sep 7, 2013
                                                                            Carol L: Delicious, low-carb, high protein bar. Sep 3, 2013
                                                                            Raquel H: Tastes good, low sugar, high protein Sep 3, 2013
                                                                            Debra F: These bars are great tasting and fill you up. All the Quest Bars are good, but these are my favorites. Aug 27, 2013
                                                                            Sarah E: My kids love this protein bar so I keep them in the house for healthy snacks for them. Aug 26, 2013
                                                                            Megan W: Quest Bars are the perfect meal replacement or snack when you're on the go and chocolate chip cookie dough is my favorite flavor. Aug 19, 2013
                                                                            Kathy M: These are wonderful bars! Quest really created a great tasting bar when they rolled out this flavor. Love them! Aug 16, 2013
                                                                            peter m: new favorite flavor Aug 13, 2013
                                                                            angela h: love this bar amazing taste very filling! Aug 13, 2013
                                                                            jennifer n: looks tasty and healthy Aug 13, 2013
                                                                            April B: good reviews for taste and low sugar. Aug 12, 2013
                                                                            Areen H: I heard these were really good, so I'm going to try them. Aug 11, 2013
                                                                            Amanda B: Quest makes the best protein bars EVER! Aug 10, 2013
                                                                            Katy W: great flavor Aug 6, 2013
                                                                            Olubusola B: Tastes great Aug 5, 2013
                                                                            Joanna A: IT TASTE SOOOOO GOOD AND CAN IMPLEMENT THIS INTO MY HOMEMADE PROTEIN ICE CREAM Aug 1, 2013
                                                                            Susan A: These bars taste awesome I put them in the microwave for 10 seconds to soften them up. Great for before and after my workout lots of protein and fiber. Jul 31, 2013
                                                                            Pat G: We've tried about eight of the flavors, these are our favorite! Love the texture, the fiber grams and the amount of protein in these bars. Jul 30, 2013
                                                                            Rebecca C: Great taste, high protein and fiber Jul 29, 2013
                                                                            Kathleen S: addicted! Jul 29, 2013
                                                                            Danielle L: Super healthy and totally addicting! Jul 28, 2013
                                                                            Debbie C: After undergoing gastric bypass surgery in March, 2012, protein is king. I need to take in a good bit of protein, keeping fats, sugar, and carbs at a minimum. These are perfect for my needs and taste delicious! My fave flaves are this one and the Chocolate Brownie. SO good! Jul 23, 2013
                                                                            Ryan and Stacie D: Ease of use while at work for meal replacement. I think best flavor for sweet tooth Jul 21, 2013
                                                                            Laura S: I tried one of the bars for free and absolutely love them!!!! Jul 15, 2013
                                                                            Lindsay H: High in Protein Low in Net Carbs, great post workout food! Jul 13, 2013
                                                                            Amy R: They taste so good we use as a dessert. and its healthy Jul 12, 2013
                                                                            Julie P: Literally the best protein bar on the market. Jul 6, 2013
                                                                            MARIA G: I TRIED THESE IN THE VITAMIN SHOPPE AND THEY ARE SO GOOD.I LOVE THE FACT THAT THEY ONLY HAVE 3 GRAMS OF NET CARBS. Jul 5, 2013
                                                                            sign up. save big!

                                                                            invalid email address entered. please try again.

                                                                            email:
                                                                             
                                                                            almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
                                                                            These products are dietary supplements and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or the advice of a physician or another medical professional. Actual results may vary among users. VitaminShoppe.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or validity of the information contributed by outside product review submissions, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. The information and statements regarding the dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. If you have a medical condition or disease, please talk to your health care provider. If you are currently taking a prescription medication, you should work with your health care provider before discontinuing any drug or altering any drug regimen, including augmenting your regimen with dietary supplements. Do not attempt to self-diagnose any disease or ailment based on the reviews and do not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease. Proper medical care is critical to good health. If you have a health concern or suspect you have an undiagnosed sign or symptom, please consult a physician or health care practitioner.