Product Image for Raspberry Ketones (60 Capsules)

Raspberry Ketones (60 Capsules)

Item #: VS-2856/ 1869056
people recommend this product.
Hover Over Image to Zoom

    Your Price: $9.99

    Est. Ship Date:   

      the Vitamin Shoppe

      Raspberry Ketones (60 Capsules)

      • Form: Capsules

      • Serving Size: 1 CAPSULE

      • Number Of Servings: 60.000000 Servings

      • Price Per Serving:  ($0.17 / serving)

      • Weight: 2 OZ

      • Allergens: Corn Free, Dairy Free, Fish Free, Gluten Free, Salt Free, Soy Free, Sugar Free, Wheat Free, Yeast Free

      • Specialty Diets: Gluten Free

      Directions
      Take one (1) capsule twice daily.

      Warning
      Consult your healthcare provider prior to use if you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medication or have any medical conditions.

    • Does not contain
      Animal Derivatives, Artificial Colors or Flavors Added., Corn, Dairy, Fish, Gluten, Preservatives, Salt, Soy, Sugar, Wheat, Yeast

    • the Vitamin Shoppe

      Raspberry Ketones Supplement Facts

      How do you read a supplement facts label?

      Supplement Facts

      Serving Size 1 CAPSULE

      Servings Per Container 60.000000

        Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
      RASPBERRY KETONES (STD. TO 4% ELLAGIC ACID 4MG) 100 Mg N/A*

      *Daily value not established

      Other Ingredients:

      Gelatin, microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate, silica.

      Disclaimer

      Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. The Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer.

      Continue to Reviews
      /p/writeReview.jsp?id=VS-2856 Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer.

      the Vitamin Shoppe

      Raspberry Ketones Reviews

      REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

      by PowerReviews
      the Vitamin ShoppeRaspberry Ketones - 60 Capsules
       
      3.5

      (based on 14 reviews)

      Ratings Distribution

      • 5 Stars

         

        (4)

      • 4 Stars

         

        (4)

      • 3 Stars

         

        (3)

      • 2 Stars

         

        (1)

      • 1 Stars

         

        (2)

      77%

      of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

      Pros

        Cons

          Best Uses

              • Was this a gift?:
              • No (13)

            Most Liked Positive Review

             

            Raspberry Ketones

            In early June I decided to get some help from a product to jump start my fat burning. From 2008 to current I lost over 40 lbs but my belly fat is stagnant, so...Read complete review

            In early June I decided to get some help from a product to jump start my fat burning. From 2008 to current I lost over 40 lbs but my belly fat is stagnant, so I decided to try this.
            I'm writing this review 7/14/2013 a month after using the product and I have lost 2 lbs, which for me is good. It took my body 12 months to lose 40 lbs.
            I have not experienced any shakes, headaches or adverse reactions. I like the fact that this product NATURALLY help body fat move.

            These capsules suppress my appetite, but being a diabetic (on oral meds) I have to eat. Like with any product you have to pay attention to your body and your experiences.
            I expect more results and will continue to keep this community updated.

            VS

            Most Liked Negative Review

             

            Not Quite

            I'm disappointed after using this for a couple of weeks. I've used a different brand and gotten results. It seems like you need to take double the dose though to get results. I...Read complete review

            I'm disappointed after using this for a couple of weeks. I've used a different brand and gotten results. It seems like you need to take double the dose though to get results. I thought I'd try this brand because it was cheaper. The numbers on the scale are going up instead of down. I would get if they stayed the same but I gained a pound after journalling my food and working out. I will be sending these back and going back to the other brand that has worked for me in the past.

            Reviewed by 14 customers

            Sort by

            Displaying reviews 1-14

            Back to top

            (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

             
            5.0

            Raspberry Ketones

            By Alex

            from Phenix City, Al

            See all my reviews

            Pros

            • Small Size

            Cons

            • None that I can think of

            Best Uses

            • Weight reduction

            Comments about the Vitamin Shoppe Raspberry Ketones - 60 Capsules:

            I've decided to lose weight and feel this supplement helps me accomplish my goal. It is not the only product I use from Vitamin Shoppe for meeting my goal but believe it is essential none-the-less.
            The capsule is small and convenient to swallow and again I believe it has helped me reduce my weight by 20 lbs over the past 45 days. I also appreciate the 10 bonus points for writing this review.

            • Was this a gift?:
            • No

            (2 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

             
            3.0

            Mehhh

            By Whit

            from San Jose

            Verified Buyer

            Pros

              Cons

                Best Uses

                  Comments about the Vitamin Shoppe Raspberry Ketones - 60 Capsules:

                  I am in my twenties and I work out 5-6 days a week. My metabolism has been lagging lately so I have been looking into a natural way to give it a boost. I have been taking this product for about 30 days. I have noticed that my digestive track is working with better regularity, but I have only lost 1.5 lbs and that could just be from a better diet.

                  • Was this a gift?:
                  • No

                  (7 of 10 customers found this review helpful)

                   
                  5.0

                  It Works & Fast!

                  By Elle

                  from Connecticut

                  Pros

                  • Affordable
                  • Fast working
                  • weight loss

                  Cons

                    Best Uses

                    • One Pill After Dinner
                    • One Pill Before Bed
                    • One Pill In The Morning
                    • One Pill Waking Up

                    Comments about the Vitamin Shoppe Raspberry Ketones - 60 Capsules:

                    So I bought this product a week ago and was skeptical after reading reviews online. But I also knew that I wasn't taking other medications with this product much like others users said which I personally thought might be a reason why it didn't work for them, so I said to myself "why not just try it for $10?" I've only been on it for 7 days and I've lost 7 pounds! So first I would like to say that I am younger than probably most people who bought this product, which is why I'm not on other medications like many other people said. I'm in my early 20s and not overweight at all. I'm 5'2 at 130 lbs. I've gained 10 extra pounds I don't want. Because I'm in college and because I'm graduating soon, I wanted to shed off some of that extra weight before graduation and don't really have time to go to the gym with all the stress and work to do before finals. So personally, I think this product worked for me because I'm 1. younger, 2. not overweight. I just wanted to get rid of the extra 10 pounds I gained. And I'm almost there! So I think if you're older and are on medication for other things going on with your body, this might not work for you like a lot of people had said in their reviews. But if you're like me and just want to get back to that flat tummy and leaner thighs because you have just a little extra weight on you, this is for you!

                    • Was this a gift?:
                    • No
                     
                    1.0

                    Not Quite

                    By Breakfastfordinner

                    from San Ramon, CA

                    See all my reviews

                    Verified Reviewer

                    Pros

                      Cons

                      • didn't work for me

                      Best Uses

                        Comments about the Vitamin Shoppe Raspberry Ketones - 60 Capsules:

                        I'm disappointed after using this for a couple of weeks. I've used a different brand and gotten results. It seems like you need to take double the dose though to get results. I thought I'd try this brand because it was cheaper. The numbers on the scale are going up instead of down. I would get if they stayed the same but I gained a pound after journalling my food and working out. I will be sending these back and going back to the other brand that has worked for me in the past.

                         
                        2.0

                        Not super impressed

                        By the mitten girl

                        from Michigan

                        Pros

                        • Easy to swallow

                        Cons

                          Best Uses

                            Comments about the Vitamin Shoppe Raspberry Ketones - 60 Capsules:

                            Took it as directed for about a month and didn't notice a huge dent in results. More so maintained weight rather than losing or gaining. I think it would work better paired with carnitine.

                            • Was this a gift?:
                            • No

                            (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                             
                            4.0

                            Seems to work

                            By Healthy at Last

                            from Bushkill, PA

                            See all my reviews

                            Verified Buyer

                            Pros

                              Cons

                                Best Uses

                                  Comments about the Vitamin Shoppe Raspberry Ketones - 60 Capsules:

                                  I take one pill in the morning and one at night. It seems to help with belly fat. When I stopped using it because I forgot to reorder, the belly fat came back. Good enough for me

                                  • Was this a gift?:
                                  • No

                                  (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                                   
                                  3.0

                                  Every little bit helps!

                                  By Jobks

                                  from North Haven, CT

                                  See all my reviews

                                  Verified Buyer

                                  Pros

                                    Cons

                                      Best Uses

                                        Comments about the Vitamin Shoppe Raspberry Ketones - 60 Capsules:

                                        I take only 1 pill a day (100 mg) as I do take medication for HBP (concerned it might raise BP). Seems to be curbing appetite a bit and helping with metabolism. Jury still out on actual weight loss impact....

                                        • Was this a gift?:
                                        • No

                                        (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                                         
                                        4.0

                                        helps with appetite

                                        By 808 surfer

                                        from honolulu

                                        See all my reviews

                                        Pros

                                          Cons

                                            Best Uses

                                              Comments about the Vitamin Shoppe Raspberry Ketones - 60 Capsules:

                                              i took this product for a month , lost a coulpe pounds

                                              • Was this a gift?:
                                              • No

                                              (9 of 11 customers found this review helpful)

                                               
                                              4.0

                                              Raspberry Ketones

                                              By Missy

                                              from Chicago

                                              See all my reviews

                                              Pros

                                              • Easy
                                              • Seems safe

                                              Cons

                                                Best Uses

                                                  Comments about the Vitamin Shoppe Raspberry Ketones - 60 Capsules:

                                                  In early June I decided to get some help from a product to jump start my fat burning. From 2008 to current I lost over 40 lbs but my belly fat is stagnant, so I decided to try this.
                                                  I'm writing this review 7/14/2013 a month after using the product and I have lost 2 lbs, which for me is good. It took my body 12 months to lose 40 lbs.
                                                  I have not experienced any shakes, headaches or adverse reactions. I like the fact that this product NATURALLY help body fat move.

                                                  These capsules suppress my appetite, but being a diabetic (on oral meds) I have to eat. Like with any product you have to pay attention to your body and your experiences.
                                                  I expect more results and will continue to keep this community updated.

                                                  • Was this a gift?:
                                                  • No

                                                  (9 of 9 customers found this review helpful)

                                                   
                                                  5.0

                                                  Working very well so far...

                                                  By Matt B

                                                  from Chicago, IL

                                                  Pros

                                                    Cons

                                                      Best Uses

                                                        Comments about the Vitamin Shoppe Raspberry Ketones - 60 Capsules:

                                                        I have been working out for years and have tried just about everything out there to gain an edge. I read to take this with L-carnitine, and I have been doing so for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Started at 206 pounds, and after 2 weeks with the same training and diet I have always had, have dropped to 201. Also, my belt is almost two notches tighter, so it's working!

                                                        • Was this a gift?:
                                                        • No

                                                        (1 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

                                                         
                                                        1.0

                                                        not that great

                                                        By Nagles05

                                                        from Austin, TX

                                                        Pros

                                                          Cons

                                                          • No result

                                                          Best Uses

                                                            Comments about the Vitamin Shoppe Raspberry Ketones - 60 Capsules:

                                                            I stopped eating out and exercise by walking several times a week. I have not noticed any difference in using this.

                                                            • Was this a gift?:
                                                            • No

                                                            (1 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                                                             
                                                            4.0

                                                            starting to lose weight

                                                            By Bizzy Gal

                                                            from Moorpark, California

                                                            See all my reviews

                                                            Pros

                                                              Cons

                                                                Best Uses

                                                                  Comments about the Vitamin Shoppe Raspberry Ketones - 60 Capsules:

                                                                  It's very hard to give a review because I don't know if this is helping weight loss or not. In conjunction with following the instructions I am watching my diet and exercising more regularly. So I guess I am happy with the product, hopefully it's helping my cause. There is nothing unpleasant about it. No side effects, etc.

                                                                  • Was this a gift?:
                                                                  • No

                                                                  (3 of 29 customers found this review helpful)

                                                                   
                                                                  5.0

                                                                  Raspberry Ketones

                                                                  By Busy Grannie

                                                                  from Chapel hill

                                                                  Pros

                                                                    Cons

                                                                      Best Uses

                                                                        Comments about the Vitamin Shoppe Raspberry Ketones - 60 Capsules:

                                                                        Trying to lose my stubborn belly fat.....saw this on Dr,Oz......hopefully it will help!

                                                                        • Was this a gift?:
                                                                        • No

                                                                        (5 of 21 customers found this review helpful)

                                                                         
                                                                        3.0

                                                                        Better price than most

                                                                        By Rgags

                                                                        from Huntington,NY

                                                                        See all my reviews

                                                                        Pros

                                                                          Cons

                                                                            Best Uses

                                                                              Comments about the Vitamin Shoppe Raspberry Ketones - 60 Capsules:

                                                                              Good value for the money compared to most other brands, and still has enough of the required ingredients. The jury is still out on weather the product does actually help reduce belly fat. Only time will tell.

                                                                              • Was this a gift?:
                                                                              • No

                                                                              Displaying reviews 1-14

                                                                              Back to top

                                                                              Disclaimer

                                                                              Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. The Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer.

                                                                              Continue to Q & A
                                                                              Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer.
                                                                              Browse 37 questions and 125 answers
                                                                              Hide answersShow all answers | Sort by
                                                                              Why did you choose this?
                                                                              Vitamin Shoppe Store
                                                                              Don't take this now. Seems to make me a bit nervous.
                                                                              Katrina B on Mar 1, 2015
                                                                              I seems to work for me.
                                                                              Fred W on Feb 16, 2015
                                                                              Using for weight control.
                                                                              Donna F on Feb 21, 2015
                                                                              Wanted to try your source. Not sure if it did anything
                                                                              Eric P on Jan 29, 2015
                                                                              Are the raspberry keotones in this product natural or artifically manufactured?
                                                                              Marion B on May 3, 2013
                                                                              Best Answer: I do not know the answer but I do know that all Vitamin Shoppe supplements have always been dependable & natural & performed just as I had hoped. I am a 64-yr old healthy female who weighs 125 and eat a healthy diet. I could not remove certain fat depositing around my waist but have found that taking Rasberry Ketones & Borage Oil along with probiotics has resolved the problem. I am pleased
                                                                              Reply · Report · Debbie M on May 4, 2013
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (3)
                                                                              Where is this product made?
                                                                              A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Jun 5, 2013
                                                                              Best Answer: It does not state anything on the bottle. I think it would be best to contact the Vitamin Shoppe directly. Good question though!
                                                                              Reply · Report · Sherri K on Jun 5, 2013
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (3)
                                                                              Would it be okay to open the capsule and put the contents into a drink and consume them this way? I am weird about taking capsules! Any help?
                                                                              Samantha W on Apr 22, 2013
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (3)
                                                                              does it work to get rid of belly fat?
                                                                              A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Jun 4, 2013
                                                                              Best Answer: Yes it has gotten rid of some belly fat. I have lost about 6 lbs the 1st month
                                                                              Reply · Report · Duane T on Jun 4, 2013
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              Does these taste like raspberries?
                                                                              A Vitamin Shoppe customer on May 30, 2013
                                                                              Best Answer: There is a hint of raspberry smell/taste in the product.
                                                                              My wife & I endorse it.
                                                                              Reply (1) · Report · Doug H on May 30, 2013
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              how many mgs are these? It doesn't say
                                                                              Kathy D on May 8, 2013
                                                                              Best Answer: 1 capsule is 100mg. All the nutritional info on the label is under the "Supplement Facts" tab.
                                                                              Reply · Report · Jennifer M on May 14, 2013
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              i was wondering whether this product will do any harm to the body? Like will it effect the cardiovascular system or the digestive system or anything in negative way.
                                                                              A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Dec 28, 2013
                                                                              Best Answer: Considering what it is I don't see how, and I have never experienced any ill affects from using it. It's clay and It absorbs and binds toxins and heavy metals to itself to be carried out of your system. However, if you are using this in conjunction with a detox program you are going on you can sometimes experience cold or flu-like symptoms as the toxins are being released from being stored up in your system. This is a common experience with many detox programs and goes away after a few days.
                                                                              Reply · Report · Jefferey H on Jan 8, 2014
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              What is this product good for?
                                                                              A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Sep 10, 2013
                                                                              Best Answer: Raspberry Ketones, introduced to me by Dr Oz. increases our metabolism toward what it was like when we were in our teens and twenties, could eat all day and not gain weight etc. It is also a fat buster. In my experience, this (even more than Garcinia Cambogia which I added later but don't take as religiously) product helped me lose belly fat and in 6 months lose 25 lbs - mostly in my waist.
                                                                              Reply · Report · Michael G on Sep 10, 2013
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              Have you noticed any side effects from taking this product?
                                                                              A Vitamin Shoppe customer on May 29, 2013
                                                                              Best Answer: I have been taking the Rasperry Ketones for approximately 10 days and have had no side effects. So far, I think it is good for my weight maintenance. I am waiting until I finish the bottle before weighing in. But I do like it.
                                                                              Reply · Report · Eda C on May 29, 2013
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              Did it take continual use (at least a few days) before appetite was suppressed? I have tried it but have not noticed any decrease in appetite, so perhaps I'm not taking enough capsules?
                                                                              Diane T on May 2, 2013
                                                                              Best Answer: I haven't tried the capsules yet. I also got the liquid Rasperberry Ketones Juice blend by Dynamic Health (I take 1.5 oz every morning) and I did notice quite a bit of appetite suppression right away. so far I'm extremely pleased with it. I will be trying the capsules one I finish the juice blend. I hope this helps!
                                                                              Reply · Report · Jocelyn K on May 3, 2013
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              does this really work?
                                                                              A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Jul 7, 2014
                                                                              Best Answer: When I workout, I sweat more which would equate to burning more calories & it does curb my appetite so I eat less. Worth the money for me. Try a bottle & see how it works for you as you'll notice any difference quickly.
                                                                              Reply · Report · Roy T on Jul 7, 2014
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              If you use it then stop after do you become fat again?
                                                                              A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Feb 27, 2014
                                                                              Best Answer: calories in - calories out. This makes one's metabolism as if when a younger person so calories burn more; but eating proper portions and exercise should keep one in decent shape
                                                                              Reply · Report · Michael G on Feb 27, 2014
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              Does this product actually make you lose weight?
                                                                              A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Oct 30, 2014
                                                                              Best Answer: No it didn't help me lose weight.
                                                                              Reply · Report · Roxanne B on Oct 30, 2014
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              Does this help a person lose weight?
                                                                              Debbie J on Oct 26, 2014
                                                                              Best Answer: It did not help me or my husband to lose weight. Maybe we did something wrong.
                                                                              Reply · Report · jeanette p on Oct 26, 2014
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              I am almost 24 years old, 5 foot 2 and weight about 134 pounds... I want to lose 10- 15 pounds. I go to the gym 4-5 days a week and eat a pretty healthy, well balanced diet. I sometimes drink pop but I have figured that I will need to cut that out and just strictly stick to water. I have tried Garcinia Cambogia pills before but they don't seem to have much effect. Will these actually work in helping me lose weight?
                                                                              Rachel S on Oct 24, 2014
                                                                              Best Answer: these did nothing for me.
                                                                              Reply · Report · Jean S on Oct 24, 2014
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              Why do you like this product?
                                                                              ana v on Aug 4, 2014
                                                                              Best Answer: I didn't like it at all. The suggested use is for weight loss, and I didn't lose any weight.
                                                                              Reply · Report · Elaine D on Aug 4, 2014
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              I hear of this product to help with weight loss. I'd like to know the ff:
                                                                              a) the usual how & why
                                                                              b) must I consult my doctor before taking this
                                                                              c) any side effects?

                                                                              Thanks.
                                                                              Cindy B on Jul 26, 2014
                                                                              Best Answer: didn't help me
                                                                              Reply (1) · Report · Aileen D on Aug 27, 2014
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              when is the best time during that to take the two capsules?
                                                                              A Vitamin Shoppe customer on May 12, 2014
                                                                              Best Answer: Take the pills separately, eat about 10-15 minutes before a meal. Start eating within 20 minutes, or you might get a little jittery like you've had too much caffeine.
                                                                              Reply · Report · Heather P on May 13, 2014
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              can you use this with monster milk?
                                                                              mark b on May 11, 2013
                                                                              Best Answer: I don't see why not! The raspberry keytones are geared more towards helping boost your metabolism and so I don't think it would interfere with the muscle milk one bit! Because i am female, I don't use muscle milk, but I do use whey protien, and a combo of other supplements, and I am LOVING my results :o)
                                                                              Reply · Report · Sarah R on May 15, 2013
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              Does it help to burn fat?
                                                                              Anne-Marie G on May 7, 2013
                                                                              Best Answer: Well, I just recently starting taking the ketones. And I am not sure if it is just me but they give me upset stomach. I take 1 pill after breakfast and I have stomach issues all day. Just something to think about but it's worth the money to try anyway. Hope this helps :)
                                                                              Reply · Report · Samantha W on May 7, 2013
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              how do i have to take them?
                                                                              A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Sep 18, 2014
                                                                              Best Answer: Dont waste your money. It doesnt work
                                                                              Reply · Report · Linda B on Sep 18, 2014
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              Does this product contain anything in the Grapefruit family?
                                                                              A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Mar 30, 2014
                                                                              Best Answer: No, it doesn't.
                                                                              Reply · Report · Mariam W on May 25, 2014
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              i just bought this at the viamin shoppe yasterday, i just want to know will this work like the advertised for tv product?
                                                                              melody g on Mar 2, 2014
                                                                              Best Answer: It is not a miracle supplement. None are. You MUST exercise, diet, sleep, etc. the weight will not "fall off" by itself. Sorry.
                                                                              Reply · Report · Marsha P on Mar 2, 2014
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              How often do you take this and how long before meals should it be taken or does it matter at all?
                                                                              A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Sep 11, 2013
                                                                              Best Answer: The recommended dosage is 200 mg per day; I took 300 mg per day for two months. And I GAINED 2 pounds in that two months. Two of my FB friends used it and didn't lose weight.
                                                                              Reply · Report · Elaine D on Sep 12, 2013
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              How much weight can I lose with this product?
                                                                              A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Sep 4, 2013
                                                                              Best Answer: none!
                                                                              Reply · Report · Jean S on Sep 5, 2013
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              is this product ok if you take blood pressure and cholesterol medication?
                                                                              A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Jun 17, 2013
                                                                              Best Answer: I do not take blood pressure medicine, but I do take Crestor. It has not affected me at all.
                                                                              Reply · Report · Connie S on Jun 17, 2013
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              Where are these made? Is this brand a USA product?
                                                                              A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Jun 11, 2013
                                                                              Best Answer: I have been using Raspberry Ketones for six months and have lost 9 pounds. If you don't want to take tablets, there is a liquid Raspberry Ketone that goes under your tongue and gets into your system faster. I take twice a day with meals, lunch and supper.
                                                                              Reply · Report · yvonne s on Jun 12, 2013
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              Does this interfere with any medications?
                                                                              TWG
                                                                              A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Jun 11, 2013
                                                                              Best Answer: Not that I am aware of; but, you should ask your doctor because everyone's medications are diferent. M
                                                                              Reply · Report · Martha B on Jun 12, 2013
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              If I'm under 18 can I use this ? When I use it do I workout ?
                                                                              A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Jun 4, 2013
                                                                              Best Answer: You would have to ask Dr. Oz about that. My 86 year old husband takes it without any problems.
                                                                              Reply · Report · jeanette p on Jun 4, 2013
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              Does this product really work?
                                                                              A Vitamin Shoppe customer on May 29, 2013
                                                                              Best Answer: I have not been taking it long enough to completely answer. I also only take 1 per day w/ a meal. I can say that it is an easy pill to take. I have been loosing inches and have not added any extra for a little while, but, I am also eating more proportioned meals and just in general 'cutting' back on all of my food intake.(but still eating well) I try to exercise as much as possible during the week. When I say 'exercise' I mean roughly 10 minutes in the evening prior to stopping for the night a few nights a week. I am seeing results but I believe it is everything combined and not just the ketones. I don't eat past 7pm & I typically drink only water. Always eat breakfast. Hope I've helped some.
                                                                              Reply · Report · T. S on May 29, 2013
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              How safe is this and is it all natural?
                                                                              Tammie Z on May 22, 2013
                                                                              Best Answer: It's safe, but synthetic. Aka labmade and not natural.

                                                                              Also it didn't do much for me and I'm working out and eating whole, raw diet at 1200 calories. So you might not see results either.
                                                                              Reply · Report · Jacob R on May 22, 2013
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              Recently I bought "Tonalin CLA" and "Raspberry Ketones" from your shop,
                                                                              does it OK to take those both items together at the same time ?
                                                                              What is difference between Tonalin CLA and Raspberry Ketones from the effect viewpoint.
                                                                              Ojei (OK-Jin) P on May 20, 2013
                                                                              Best Answer: I'm not sure how anyone who happens to have purchased these products could possibly answer your questions. You should check with your doctor, or pharmicist.
                                                                              Reply · Report · robert s on May 21, 2013
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              what are the cons of taking this product?
                                                                              angela h on Oct 30, 2013
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              Where is the supplement made?
                                                                              A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Jun 22, 2013
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              does this product make you jittery?
                                                                              helga o on Apr 11, 2013
                                                                              Best Answer: I am sorry, but I have not taken it consistently, or followed any kind of eating plan. I would add, too, that it probably isn't enough time to tell, anyway. I would have to say 90 days to see some results, but only by following a healthier diet.

                                                                              I would say to check with someone else.
                                                                              Reply · Report · Claudia S on Apr 12, 2013
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
                                                                              Is this brand FDA approved?
                                                                              Sarah P on Feb 15, 2014
                                                                              · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)

                                                                              Disclaimer

                                                                              The following information is third party literature provided by Aisle 7. The Vitamin Shoppe does not endorse, represent or warrent the accuracy or reliablity of the content provided by Aisle 7. To continue to Aisle 7 please click 'Continue to Healthy Info & More.' Otherwise please click no to remain on the current page.

                                                                              Continue to Healthy Info & More