Safslim - Buy Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream by Re-Body at vitamin shoppe
Sale. Clipless coupon. 10% off on all Vitamin Shoppe brand products. Shop now.
plus get free shipping on orders over $25. Order by 6 p.m. ET Ships same day. Learn more.
Reorder products. See your order history.
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Order by 6, We'll Ship the Same Day

Domestic orders placed Monday - Friday by 6 p.m. Eastern Time will be packed and shipped the same day, pending verification of billing information and the shipping method selected. International orders and orders containing gift cards, out-of-stock items or refrigerated items will be processed as quickly as possible, but won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed on major US holidays (Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day).

Web Only Special
Re-Body                             Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream, 16.0 Ounces , Liquid
people recommend this product.
Re-Body (More from Re-Body )

Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream

16 Ounces Liquid Item #: 4R-1022 / 1771567
  • Your Price: $24.99
  • List Price: $29.99Save: $5.00 (16%)
  • Earn 25 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Today
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream 16 Ounces Liquid


Product Label

A revolutionary breakthrough in targeted belly fat science. SafSlim, powered by SAFActive78, is the first-ever solution to target unsightly and health-threatening OMENTUM fat, the fat that accumulates around the belly region.*

This patent-pending formula features a proprietary blend of non-GMO, expeller pressed, high-linoleic safflower oil, in a major university study on obese, diabetic women, the active ingredient in SafSlim significantly reduced belly fat - 6.3% on average - in just 16 weeks.*

Emulsified and "body-ready" for maximum absorption, SafSlim is the most effective way to transform your belly and ab flab...naturally.*

  • These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Directions

Take 1 tbsp twice daily before meals. Delicious by the spoonful or mixed into beverages, shakes or yogurt. Shake well. Refrigerate after opening. For best results, take for a minimum of 16 weeks and use in conjunction with regular exercise and a diet free of high-glycemic refined carbohydrates and trans fats.

Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 TBSP (15ML)
Servings Per Container   30
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
Calories
60 
N/A*
Calories From Fat
50 
N/A*
Total Fat
5 Gm
8%
Saturated Fat
0 Gm
N/A*
TRANS FAT
0 Gm
N/A*
Polyunsaturated Fat
4 Gm
N/A*
Monounsaturated Fat
0.5 Gm
N/A*
Total Carbohydrate
5 Gm
2%
Sugars
0 Gm
N/A*
Vitamin E
6 IU
20%
Palmitic Acid
324 Mg
N/A*
Stearic Acid
108 Mg
N/A*
Oleic Acid
863 Mg
N/A*
LINOLEIC ACID (LA)
3883 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
SAFActive78 high-linoleic safflower oil, water, xylitol, glycerine, natural flavors, gum arabic, citric acid, xanthan gum, guar gum, beta carotene (for color), sorbic acid, vitamin E (as d-alpha tocopherol) and ascorbyl palmitate to ensure freshness.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Re-BodySafslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid
 
3.5

(based on 34 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (17)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (4)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (9)

64%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Convenience (14)
  • Satisfaction (12)
  • Price (11)
  • Quality (10)
  • Tastes good / tastes fine (9)

Cons

  • Didn't work (3)
  • Not effective (3)

Best Uses

  • Exercise and diet supplement (6)
  • Daily use (5)
  • Weight loss (3)
    • Reviewer Profile:
    • Health conscious (8), Athletic (5), Overweight (5), Exercise regularly (4), Exercise frequently (3)
    • Gender:
    • Female (7)
    • How many supplements do you use on a daily basis?:
    • 1-2 supplements daily (3)
    • Which of the following is the most important to you?:
    • Convenience (6), Quality (5), Price (4)

Most Liked Positive Review

 

Simply Delicious

This review is for taste only since today is the first day I started taking it. I bought one flavor of each bottle for variety since you take it twice a day. It was...Read complete review

This review is for taste only since today is the first day I started taking it. I bought one flavor of each bottle for variety since you take it twice a day. It was yummy! I found myself licking the tb. measurer to make sure I got it all. lol I can do this before breakfast every morning for sure.

>> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-01-04
How has this product worked for you?

>> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-01-04
How has this product worked for you? Have you lost any weight and are you still using thwe product?

>> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-01-04
This product does tastes good! I too have been licking the spoon:) I have seen a reduction in my belly fat as well after 3 weeks of using this product. I am convinced that it truly does work with proper diet and excercise.

VS

Most Liked Negative Review

 

Dissapointed

I am very dissapointed, I had a lot of faith that this product would take away my belly fat. I am just finishing my third bottle and will use the fourth until it is...Read complete review

I am very dissapointed, I had a lot of faith that this product would take away my belly fat. I am just finishing my third bottle and will use the fourth until it is gone. I thought I could feel a difference happening but nothing changed. The flavors were very tasty. I walked on my tred mill five days a week faithfully and ate healthy , but I remained the same. At least I didn't gain any more belly fat and didn't have that bloated feeling. I still have a month of the product to use and hope that something will happen. Maybe my problem isn't just belly fat. My doctor told me I could use a little fat. I am 73 years old, 5' 7" weigh 160.My normal weight is 145, as aging set in so did the muffin top. I don't eat fast foods, donuts or drink sodas, etc. Fruits and veg, fish and chicken and salads is a standard meal served on small plates. My families trait ( I am the baby of 11 children) all have the tummys, and we all hate it. I guess we can't fight what seems to be in the genes.Montel Williams and Dr Oz supported the use of saflower to burn belly fat and I believed what they said....Too bad it didn't work for me.

>> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-03-21
dont be dissapointed!safslim may not be for u because you are in your 70's it's a hormone thing believe me,Dr.Oz also supported sevenketo which was another belly burner for people over 40,maybe u should research and give it a try.

Reviewed by 34 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1-30

Back to top

Previous | Next »

(1 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

 
1.0

safslim

By queeniepurr

from Ohio

See all my reviews

Pros

    Cons

    • Didn't Work
    • Not Effective

    Best Uses

      Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

      this does not work, taste is yummy but that's not what I wanted it to do.

      • Gender:
      • Female
      • Where did you hear about this product?:
      • Other
       
      5.0

      Great

      By Phoebe

      from Chesapeake, VA

      About Me Fighting Chronic Lyme, Overweight

      Pros

      • Curbs Appetite
      • Easy To Use
      • No Side Effects
      • Tastes Fine

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Daily Use

        Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

        tasty

        • Gender:
        • Female
        • Where did you hear about this product?:
        • Special Event
        • How many supplements do you use on a daily basis?:
        • 1-2 Supplements Daily
        • Which of the following is the most important to you?:
        • Convenience, Quality

        (0 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

         
        1.0

        Didnt Like

        By Shane

        from Seattle

        About Me Athletic, Exercise Frequently, Exercise Regularly, Health Conscious

        Pros

        • Easy To Use
        • No Side Effects

        Cons

        • Didn't Work
        • Not Effective
        • Poor Taste

        Best Uses

          Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

          Took every day; even bought enough for two months. After the 2 months; I didn't see any results even with dieting and exercise.

          • Gender:
          • Male
          • Where did you hear about this product?:
          • Newsletter or Blog
          • How many supplements do you use on a daily basis?:
          • 6+ Supplements Daily
          • Which of the following is the most important to you?:
          • Convenience, Price, Quality
           
          5.0

          CUTS BELLY FAT

          By KPB

          from FLORENCE,SC

          About Me Health Conscious, Health Professional, Overweight

          Pros

          • Curbs Appetite
          • Easy to Manage
          • Easy To Use
          • Helped Lose Weight
          • No Side Effects
          • Tastes Fine

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • Daily Use
            • Exercise and Diet Supplement
            • Weight Loss

            Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

            I SAW RESULTS AS EARLY AS TWO WEEKS. LOST 6LBS IN WITH THE USE OF ONE BOTTLE. I WILL BE REODERING.

            • Gender:
            • Female
            • Where did you hear about this product?:
            • Email
            • How many supplements do you use on a daily basis?:
            • 1-2 Supplements Daily
            • Which of the following is the most important to you?:
            • Convenience, Price, Quality
             
            3.0

            Still waiting

            By KEM

            from Somewhere over the rainbow, NJ

            About Me Athletic, Exercise Frequently, Health Conscious

            Pros

            • Curbs Appetite
            • Easy To Use
            • No Side Effects
            • Tastes Fine

            Cons

              Best Uses

              • Exercise and Diet Supplement
              • Weight Loss

              Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

              Not so sure what this does... It does curb appetite however not sure if this is what is causing the suppression or if one of my other supplements is doing that. Still waiting for results in my waistline. It is recommended to use for 2 or 3 months, so I guess I'll possibly buy another bottle. I hope to see them go on sale again first though.

              • Gender:
              • Female
              • Where did you hear about this product?:
              • Special Event
              • How many supplements do you use on a daily basis?:
              • 3-5 Supplements Daily
              • Which of the following is the most important to you?:
              • Convenience

              (0 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

               
              2.0

              Abit Dissapointed

              By slw

              from maryland

              About Me Athletic, Exercise Regularly, Health Conscious, Overweight

              Pros

              • Tastes Fine

              Cons

              • Didn't Work

              Best Uses

                Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                I used this product for about 6 mos, only because the instructions said to allow 90 days to see results I decided to give it an extra 90 days. I purchases a total of 6- 32oz bottles and 2- 64oz bottles. i stuck to it mainly because it was on the Dr. Oz show featuring Montel Williams. I am not saying the product didn't or wouldn't work for others but and i finally came to the conclution that everything isn't for everybody, I work out five days a week walking, toning, & strength training. but my belly fat did not go away. my toning excercises gave back some deffinition to my abs, but the belly fat is still there. But again thats just for me, maybe it will work for you, but keep an open mind if it doesn't.

                • Gender:
                • Female
                • Where did you hear about this product?:
                • Other
                 
                5.0

                Good Product

                By Dean

                from Columbus, GA

                About Me Overweight

                Pros

                • Curbs Appetite
                • Easy to Manage
                • Easy To Use
                • Helped Lose Weight
                • No Side Effects
                • Tastes Fine

                Cons

                  Best Uses

                  • Daily Use
                  • Weight Loss

                  Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                  I started using safslim March of 2012, I have lost 37 pounds and my belly is getting smaller. The taste is great. I exercise at least two or three times per week (walk). It has curbed my appetite and I cannot eat as much as I had in the past. This product has worked for me and I'm pleased with my results.

                  • Gender:
                  • Female
                  • Where did you hear about this product?:
                  • Friend or Family Member
                  • How many supplements do you use on a daily basis?:
                  • 1-2 Supplements Daily
                  • Which of the following is the most important to you?:
                  • Convenience, Price, Quality

                  (0 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                   
                  5.0

                  SAFSLIM

                  By Terry the teacher

                  from Clewiston, Florida

                  About Me Athletic, Exercise Frequently, Health Conscious

                  Pros

                  • Easy to Manage
                  • Easy To Use
                  • Helped Lose Weight
                  • No Side Effects
                  • Tastes Fine

                  Cons

                    Best Uses

                    • Daily Use
                    • Exercise and Diet Supplement

                    Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                    I have had 2 bottles going on 3 and I have very good results.

                    • Gender:
                    • Female
                    • Where did you hear about this product?:
                    • Email
                    • Which of the following is the most important to you?:
                    • Convenience, Price, Quality
                     
                    5.0

                    Taste Great

                    By Allison

                    from Raleigh

                    About Me Diabetic, Exercise Regularly, Health Conscious

                    Pros

                    • Easy To Use
                    • Helped Lose Weight
                    • No Side Effects
                    • Tastes Fine

                    Cons

                      Best Uses

                      • Exercise and Diet Supplement
                      • Maintaining Weight

                      Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                      I've been taking this since OCT. Taste like one of those orange push up pops and seems to be working. I can tell in my clothes. Of course you have to eat right. Its not gonna work if you don't help it. All natural no sugar which is great for me i'm diabetic. No hurting my sugar levels or hurting my diabetes. Try it but you gotta try it more than a month****

                      (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                       
                      5.0

                      safslim helped me

                      By dadyzlilgirl68

                      from swanton ohio

                      About Me Health Conscious, Not Very Motivated, Overweight, Retired, Single Mom

                      See all my reviews

                      Pros

                      • Boosts Energy
                      • Curbs Appetite
                      • Easy To Use
                      • Eat Smaller Meals
                      • Feel Full Quicker
                      • Helped Lose Weight
                      • No Side Effects
                      • Tastes Fine
                      • Works Quickly

                      Cons

                      • None

                      Best Uses

                      • Daily Use
                      • Exercise and Diet Supplement
                      • Maintaining Weight
                      • Quick Fix
                      • See Results Fast
                      • Use It Before Meals

                      Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                      i just ordered my 2nd bottle of safslim, after using the first bottle i have noticed a difference when i get on the scale and put on my clothes. im losing weight and inches. i have also noticed, my appetite is smaller which means i eat less, but still feel full. i would definitely recommend safslim for those looking for a way to lose weight and still feel great. i have started doing some exercising and that helps too. i say safslim gets a 5 star review. thanks montel and dr. oz for introducing this product to me.

                      (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                       
                      5.0

                      It works!

                      By Ivy

                      from NYC

                      About Me Athletic, Exercise Regularly

                      See all my reviews

                      Pros

                      • Curbs Appetite
                      • Tastes Fine

                      Cons

                        Best Uses

                        • Exercise and Diet Supplement

                        Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                        It does curb appetite and it does improve abdominals definition like never before!

                        (3 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

                         
                        1.0

                        Did Absolutley Nothing For Me

                        By Swimming Oldster

                        from Chadds Ford, PA

                        About Me Health Conscious

                        Pros

                        • Tastes good tastes fine

                        Cons

                        • Not Effective

                        Best Uses

                        • None

                        Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                        I used it as prescribed and followed a healthy simple diet. It had absolutely no effect on my belly fat or weight. I tried it because I am always open to new approaches, but it was a waste of a lot of money.

                        (16 of 16 customers found this review helpful)

                         
                        4.0

                        Works as advertised

                        By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                        from Undisclosed

                        Pros

                        • Convenience
                        • Satisfaction

                        Cons

                          Best Uses

                            Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                            Although this safslim costs a little more in my review, you can't beat the effects of use. Within 2 weeks I had noticed the weight coming of the belly. As a federal police officer I have to be somewhat ready to do battle, and you can't do that with a spare tire around your middle. The flavor is like a concentrated liquid "dreamcicle" and if you've had one, you know how good that is. My wife got interested in it when I talked about the Dr. Oz show where it got his recommendation. She is a double time breast cancer survivor and her drug theraoy has made her gain weight. But safter taking safslim for only 4 weeks, she wore a pair of jeans she hadn't fit in for 2 years! here belly and mine are going away, and pleasantly so. You can't go wrong with this product.

                            (10 of 10 customers found this review helpful)

                             
                            5.0

                            Im a fan

                            By jacquelin d

                            from Undisclosed

                            Pros

                            • Convenience
                            • price
                            • Quality
                            • Satisfaction
                            • value

                            Cons

                              Best Uses

                                Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                Tastes yummy and works. I've been taking this for almost a mth and i lost 5 lbs and definately see a difference in my belly. my appetite has also decreased drastically. I'm sure it doesnt work the same for everybody but for me i love it. its worth a try and the price is reasonable.

                                (9 of 10 customers found this review helpful)

                                 
                                1.0

                                Dissapointed

                                By martty c

                                from Undisclosed

                                Pros

                                • Convenience
                                • price

                                Cons

                                  Best Uses

                                    Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                    I am very dissapointed, I had a lot of faith that this product would take away my belly fat. I am just finishing my third bottle and will use the fourth until it is gone. I thought I could feel a difference happening but nothing changed. The flavors were very tasty. I walked on my tred mill five days a week faithfully and ate healthy , but I remained the same. At least I didn't gain any more belly fat and didn't have that bloated feeling. I still have a month of the product to use and hope that something will happen. Maybe my problem isn't just belly fat. My doctor told me I could use a little fat. I am 73 years old, 5' 7" weigh 160.My normal weight is 145, as aging set in so did the muffin top. I don't eat fast foods, donuts or drink sodas, etc. Fruits and veg, fish and chicken and salads is a standard meal served on small plates. My families trait ( I am the baby of 11 children) all have the tummys, and we all hate it. I guess we can't fight what seems to be in the genes.Montel Williams and Dr Oz supported the use of saflower to burn belly fat and I believed what they said....Too bad it didn't work for me.

                                    >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-03-21
                                    dont be dissapointed!safslim may not be for u because you are in your 70's it's a hormone thing believe me,Dr.Oz also supported sevenketo which was another belly burner for people over 40,maybe u should research and give it a try.

                                    (10 of 11 customers found this review helpful)

                                     
                                    1.0

                                    Does Not Work for Me

                                    By Lori B

                                    from Undisclosed

                                    Pros

                                    • Convenience

                                    Cons

                                      Best Uses

                                        Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                        I'm 51 5'8" 137lbs and just wanted to lose the muffin top aquired in the last 8 months. I've been on it for 2 months taking it religously with zero results. I'll finish up what I have but will not be buying anymore.

                                        >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-04-01
                                        It is so hard to burn the belly fat but don't give up... I started taking this product too and it is working.. the fat is

                                        (4 of 5 customers found this review helpful)

                                         
                                        4.0

                                        Feel better!

                                        By TYETA P

                                        from Undisclosed

                                        Pros

                                        • price
                                        • Quality
                                        • Satisfaction

                                        Cons

                                          Best Uses

                                            Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                            I finished one bottle of the SafSlim and felt much better in my neck, shoulders and knees. I did not, however, see any change in the belly fat or back fat. But I will continue taking and maybe it will do something with the FAT in time.

                                            (6 of 7 customers found this review helpful)

                                             
                                            5.0

                                            so far so good

                                            By Janice L

                                            from Undisclosed

                                            Pros

                                            • Convenience
                                            • Quality
                                            • Satisfaction

                                            Cons

                                              Best Uses

                                                Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                                I've only used Safslim for a week, but I think I detect a slight slimming affect. I love the

                                                (7 of 7 customers found this review helpful)

                                                 
                                                4.0

                                                Also, try this for ...

                                                By Jamie P

                                                from Undisclosed

                                                Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                                Also, try this for burning belly fat --> <a href="

                                                (17 of 17 customers found this review helpful)

                                                 
                                                5.0

                                                It works fine to me

                                                By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                                from Undisclosed

                                                Pros

                                                • Convenience
                                                • price
                                                • Satisfaction
                                                • value

                                                Cons

                                                  Best Uses

                                                    Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                                    I normally dont write reviews and normally never stick with anything. I stuck with this for a month and I noticed results. I didnt exercise but maybe 4x out the month. I did eat healthier foods. My midsection has gone down and I feel lighter around that area. The taste is fine and I will be buying again.

                                                    (15 of 15 customers found this review helpful)

                                                     
                                                    5.0

                                                    It worked for me

                                                    By Deborah K

                                                    from Undisclosed

                                                    Pros

                                                    • Convenience
                                                    • Quality
                                                    • Satisfaction

                                                    Cons

                                                      Best Uses

                                                        Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                                        I started taking 2 tblsp. a day 4 weeks ago. I have lost 2 inches off my waist. I have not not been eating processed foods, such as white flour,sugar,etc. I workout 6 days a week for 30 min. at a time on a treadmill for 2 miles or an exercise ball with video. I am also going through menopause (53 yrs. old) and have lost 10 lbs. I don't necessarily think the Safslim has helped me lose weight, I just made a few small changes. I will continue using this. I also would like to add that my sister has made no changes in her diet and has lost 3 inches using safslim...(in 3 weeks). In my opinion, it tastes great. I do not detect any oil or greasiness at all.

                                                        (6 of 6 customers found this review helpful)

                                                         
                                                        4.0

                                                        Great taste and it really works!

                                                        By Tiffany S

                                                        from Undisclosed

                                                        Pros

                                                        • Convenience
                                                        • price
                                                        • Satisfaction

                                                        Cons

                                                          Best Uses

                                                            Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                                            This product does tastes good! I too have been licking the spoon:) I have seen a reduction in my belly fat as well after 3 weeks of using this product. I am convinced that it truly does work with proper diet and excercise. So far so good!!!

                                                            (11 of 11 customers found this review helpful)

                                                             
                                                            5.0

                                                            This Safslim works great...

                                                            By Marie J

                                                            from Undisclosed

                                                            Pros

                                                            • Convenience
                                                            • price
                                                            • Quality
                                                            • Satisfaction
                                                            • value

                                                            Cons

                                                              Best Uses

                                                                Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                                                My mother and I have been both trying this product for the past 3 weeks. We have changed out eating habits as a life style change and do very moderate exercise a few times a week. I personally only take walks during my lunch hour and take about 15-20 min a night (about 5 days a week or less) doing a few sit ups. We have both noticed a drop in weight with our life style changes but my mother noticed a drop in her blood sugar. Yes, she is a diabetic (was cutting close to becoming a type 2 diabetic). This safslim has reduced her sugar level. I would definately recommend this product as part of a life style change and not count on it slowly as a fast way to lose weight. Like all other diets, it is not a diet. You have to see it as something like Weight Watchers...change your eating habits and exercise habits...this product will help with the weight loss, blood sugar, etc...

                                                                (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                                                                 
                                                                3.0

                                                                Hmm

                                                                By rebecca b

                                                                from Undisclosed

                                                                Pros

                                                                • Quality

                                                                Cons

                                                                  Best Uses

                                                                    Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                                                    I've been on this for almost 3 weeks now and I haven't noticed any results. I work out maybe once a week and im not going to ruin my life schedule to work out 24/7 like most people. Around the first week using this I experienced mild stomach cramps but later went away.

                                                                    >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-01-23
                                                                    If you did previous research on this product you would see that it was tested on athletes, therefore to receive optimal results, you should probably be doing some exercise daily, there is really no point in working out "maybe once a week".

                                                                    >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-01-23
                                                                    looked at product/passed/u got to wk out more than once a week..24hrs in a day give uself 1hr//or 30 min/U deserve it..double dare ya.pay the cost to B the boss

                                                                    (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                                                                     
                                                                    2.0

                                                                    I don't care for the taste

                                                                    By Judy D

                                                                    from Undisclosed

                                                                    Pros

                                                                    • price
                                                                    • value

                                                                    Cons

                                                                      Best Uses

                                                                        Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                                                        I don't know if it works or not yet, but I don't care for the taste, seems oily.

                                                                        >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-01-30
                                                                        When you put it in you mouth take a drink of very warm water with it before you swallow, and after you swallow take another drink of the very warm water quickly it works. I couldn't tolerate the oily taste either.

                                                                        (8 of 8 customers found this review helpful)

                                                                         
                                                                        1.0

                                                                        Awful Customer Service

                                                                        By Julia W

                                                                        from Undisclosed

                                                                        Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                                                        This product may work, but I wouldn't know because I have not received it yet. Ordered it 11 days ago and was told today it finally shipped today. During that time, I sent them several e mails and got NO reply. I called several times and was only given the run around. I will NEVER order from this company again and will continue to pass this information along to all I know.

                                                                        >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-01-23
                                                                        Sorry to hear it took so long to receive product.. I got mine within the time told (2-6 business days). This product does work but it only works with a life style change, Like Montel Williams said.

                                                                        >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-01-23
                                                                        Vitamin Shoppe has never in all the years Ive shopped online with them has ever missed placed any order and if by any reason their order would be detained a few days back due to weather or such they emial you immedietely

                                                                        >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-01-23
                                                                        Unfortunately their are going to be good and bad reveiws especially when a product as great as this one works but 99.9% of time all orders from Vitamin Shoppe in on time..

                                                                        (14 of 15 customers found this review helpful)

                                                                         
                                                                        1.0

                                                                        Don't Bother

                                                                        By Mary A

                                                                        from Undisclosed

                                                                        Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                                                        I've used this product for a month (along with a 1200 calorie a day diet and 60-90 minutes of aerobic exercise every day) and results are ZILCH, NADA, ZIP. Very disappointing because when I first started taking it, I did detect a very significant a reduction in appetite. Unfortunately, that effect seemed to wear off after a week or so. In addition to it not being effective, it is relatively high in calories (120 calories) and expensive ($50 per month) if taken as directed. As far as I'm concerned, it's a scam. Dr. Oz should be more careful about endorsing products. Never would have bothered with this if it hadn't been featured on the Oz show.

                                                                        (29 of 29 customers found this review helpful)

                                                                         
                                                                        5.0

                                                                        Delicious product that works

                                                                        By Diana W

                                                                        from Undisclosed

                                                                        Pros

                                                                        • Convenience
                                                                        • price
                                                                        • Quality
                                                                        • Satisfaction
                                                                        • value

                                                                        Cons

                                                                          Best Uses

                                                                            Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                                                            I saw results in just two weeks. This product is delicious and easy to take. A tablespoon before breakfast, a tablespoon before dinner. It worked for me and for people I love.

                                                                            (9 of 9 customers found this review helpful)

                                                                             
                                                                            1.0

                                                                            Product does not work

                                                                            By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                                                            from Undisclosed

                                                                            Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                                                            I gained three pounds while on this. In menopause no rules apply!

                                                                            >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-01-23
                                                                            This product does work, but you will have to change what you eat and how much. It does curve the appetite. My mother sugar level has dropped (she is a type one diabetic, almost became a type 2). It has helped me and her with our weight loss

                                                                            (16 of 16 customers found this review helpful)

                                                                             
                                                                            5.0

                                                                            Simply Delicious

                                                                            By Shannon K

                                                                            from Undisclosed

                                                                            Pros

                                                                            • Convenience
                                                                            • Satisfaction

                                                                            Cons

                                                                              Best Uses

                                                                                Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                                                                This review is for taste only since today is the first day I started taking it. I bought one flavor of each bottle for variety since you take it twice a day. It was yummy! I found myself licking the tb. measurer to make sure I got it all. lol I can do this before breakfast every morning for sure.

                                                                                >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-01-04
                                                                                How has this product worked for you?

                                                                                >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-01-04
                                                                                How has this product worked for you? Have you lost any weight and are you still using thwe product?

                                                                                >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-01-04
                                                                                This product does tastes good! I too have been licking the spoon:) I have seen a reduction in my belly fat as well after 3 weeks of using this product. I am convinced that it truly does work with proper diet and excercise.

                                                                                Displaying reviews 1-30

                                                                                Back to top

                                                                                Previous | Next »

                                                                                Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
                                                                                Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream
                                                                                Already Asked: 3 Questions, 83 Answers
                                                                                Sort by:
                                                                                Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
                                                                                debora p: its easy and it works not to mention the taste is great May 30, 2014
                                                                                christine a: Helps fight belly fat. Apr 29, 2014
                                                                                Robin W: This product works for me. I have tried a lot Of things but when I tried this product and took it three times a day, 30 minutes before miles. My stomach at the bottom became a little giggly. With other things I tried my stomach remained hard. The fat stayed solid. I just keep running out of it so quickly. Apr 28, 2014
                                                                                Scott C: this made me a little slimmer Apr 24, 2014
                                                                                Nickolas P: My wife and I have been satisfied with the results. Apr 4, 2014
                                                                                John B: Looked appealing to try Mar 31, 2014
                                                                                Robert V: Fatty acid and stomach fat emulsify Mar 11, 2014
                                                                                Beverly O: I have used it before and cannot seem to find it in Memphis TN anymore. I have called all around this stuff really works. Mar 4, 2014
                                                                                Kimberly K: product shown on Dr. Oz., however it proved to be a waste of money. Mar 4, 2014
                                                                                Eddie C: Saw it online, or was it TV ? Well, I forget,I ordered it online I'm sorry I don't remember TV or Online......Eddie Feb 18, 2014
                                                                                Margaret L: Was a great sale when I purchased this item. Pretty good product. Feb 4, 2014
                                                                                Melissa F: I read about this product in First Magazine my favorite magazine so thought I'd give it a try. Jan 23, 2014
                                                                                Judith H: Dr Oz recommended it Jan 20, 2014
                                                                                Michele D: thought it would work. ehh but it did not Jan 6, 2014
                                                                                Cookie M: Advertisement to reduce belly fat by Dr Oz Dec 11, 2013
                                                                                Patricia S: dr. oz recommends Nov 25, 2013
                                                                                Joyce C: Montel Williams highly swears in it and I find it quite worth the money!!! Nov 4, 2013
                                                                                Deborah M: tastes delicious Sep 13, 2013
                                                                                Eva J: to get rid of "belly fat " Sep 2, 2013
                                                                                Cindi N: because it has worked in the past Aug 5, 2013
                                                                                Ann S: It was recommended by my Zumba Instructor. Jul 17, 2013
                                                                                T. S: I have been using this product on and off for a long time. I cannot use it full strength because it is too strong for my stomach at full dose. Jul 13, 2013
                                                                                Linda M: to try to lose some belly fat. Jul 12, 2013
                                                                                Diane H: To help me lose weight. Jul 8, 2013
                                                                                Dominique T: I have gained 70 lbs from Fibromyalgia with a focus on the belly. I was an extreme athlete and need to get back into working out. This and multi vitamins added to my work outs should help me burn or jump start the burn Jun 5, 2013
                                                                                Margaret S: works and tastes great May 20, 2013
                                                                                Margaret P: It Works lost 49 pounds, an a friend has lost 40 pounds. May 9, 2013
                                                                                Doreen T: seems to work...have used for a while (now and then). Apr 30, 2013
                                                                                Selena K: Safslim Belly Fat works, you must follow the instructions and you will see your belly melting away. I am almost where I want to be. Plus the taste is pretty good. Apr 26, 2013
                                                                                joe g: try it out Apr 13, 2013
                                                                                Joel D: Friend recommended it. Apr 10, 2013
                                                                                Joe E: liked the results Apr 2, 2013
                                                                                Francis B: Excellent, seen on Dr Oz Apr 2, 2013
                                                                                M. Katherine E: I tried it from Sept 2012- Jan 2013 and lost 12 inches along with my usual routine Mar 26, 2013
                                                                                JUDY E: been using this product for several months and love it! Great results!! Feb 20, 2013
                                                                                Alberto G: mom used it but after 3 bottles stopped because she noticed no difference anymore even though she was working out more. Feb 19, 2013
                                                                                Karen D: weight mgt Feb 19, 2013
                                                                                Thomas R: Sounds promising...and tasty ! Feb 10, 2013
                                                                                Monica H: Had decent reviews and want to try to get rid of belly fat. Feb 8, 2013
                                                                                Brittany B: The flavor and texture is amazing. The product has good reviews and states results. Feb 4, 2013
                                                                                cindy b: it works Feb 3, 2013
                                                                                Milton B: used in conjunction with healthy eating and exercise this products works well Feb 2, 2013
                                                                                Deonica R: referred by a friend Feb 1, 2013
                                                                                Erik L: Want to Lose Weight. Read plenty of Trusted Reviews. Willing to give it a shot. Feb 1, 2013
                                                                                Raymond C: Have used this before. Like it alot! Jan 31, 2013
                                                                                Susy M: Its a good product for me to slim and reduce fat Jan 30, 2013
                                                                                Marjorie R: I have been using safslim for almost a year. The tangerine cream is the flavor I usually buy. Jan 29, 2013
                                                                                yenny g: it helps me with my body fat Jan 29, 2013
                                                                                Alicia W: I wanted to try it because of the reviews the product received. Jan 29, 2013
                                                                                Joyce C: It really works. I notice the fat creeping back on when I stopped using it. Tastes really good, like the Berry flavor too. Jan 27, 2013
                                                                                Suzanne C: Lose tummy fat Jan 27, 2013
                                                                                Carmen G: It works! Jan 25, 2013
                                                                                Jody C: ljust started using this product and want to
                                                                                sample all flavors
                                                                                Jan 25, 2013
                                                                                florie g: Great taste Jan 25, 2013
                                                                                Mary V: get rid of belly fat Jan 24, 2013
                                                                                Cindy Y: wanted to try Jan 24, 2013
                                                                                Taro P: Saw it advertised thought i would give it a try Jan 23, 2013
                                                                                Mikel O: To aid in reduction of belly fat. Jan 22, 2013
                                                                                Ariadna C: Seen it on Dr Oz Jan 15, 2013
                                                                                Fred E: do not know yet! Jan 14, 2013
                                                                                Dina G: because of good reviews I read and I want to try it and see for myself then I can give a review if it's really good as it was reviewed. Jan 14, 2013
                                                                                agostina c: want to lose some weight Jan 13, 2013
                                                                                Florence P: To help me low my body fat Jan 12, 2013
                                                                                Vicky C: Because my cousin told me about this product. She lov it. I going to try it.. Jan 11, 2013
                                                                                Margarita G: I am trying to loose weight, have not lost any yet. Jan 9, 2013
                                                                                BEVERLY P: It does reduce belly fat. Jan 1, 2013
                                                                                ramona r: wanted to try this after seeing it on the montel show Dec 27, 2012
                                                                                Brenda c: heard about it from Dr. Oz and Montel williams Dec 16, 2012
                                                                                Alan K: It works Dec 8, 2012
                                                                                rick p: works somewhat. Dec 3, 2012
                                                                                denise g: love it Nov 29, 2012
                                                                                Rhonda B: Love this product...totally works Nov 18, 2012
                                                                                Sandee S: I am totally amazed at the weight I have lost in my mid section. I actully have a waistline again! Nov 13, 2012
                                                                                Lisa C: I'm hoping it really works on belly fat! I'll post again if it does! Nov 12, 2012
                                                                                Michael F: linebacker belly had to go Nov 5, 2012
                                                                                Patricia L E: Trying to lose belly fat Nov 1, 2012
                                                                                Annie K: Don't we all want to lose belly fat? I thought I'd give this a try.. Oct 31, 2012
                                                                                Chioma E: With exercise and healthy eating, this product works Oct 29, 2012
                                                                                jean m: I love this product...It really works Oct 25, 2012
                                                                                Jeffrey S: Works great Oct 24, 2012
                                                                                A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: Does the product work? Mar 10, 2014
                                                                                Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                                Loyd T: it is a placebo effect does help but watch the shelf life Apr 22, 2014
                                                                                Reply to Loyd Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                                Shirley S: No. Mar 10, 2014
                                                                                Reply to Shirley Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                                HEATHER R asked: I am 2 stone over weight - Im on antidepressants - not sure if they are slowing my weight loss down but I cant get rid of it....I also suffer a lot with acid and take doctors medicine for it----would you recommend this product or some other to help me loos this weight? thank you Jan 27, 2014
                                                                                Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                                Dianne M: The product is good and it does help but the best product to try is triphala by solaray. It is recommended by Dr. OZ. Ihave lost weight and belly fat. Jan 29, 2014
                                                                                Reply to Dianne Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)

                                                                                Healthy Info & More

                                                                                sign up. save 10%

                                                                                invalid email address entered. please try again.

                                                                                email:
                                                                                 
                                                                                almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
                                                                                *first time customers only