Safslim - Buy Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream by Re-Body at vitamin shoppe
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Re-Body                             Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream, 16.0 Ounces , Liquid
people recommend this product.
Re-Body (More from Re-Body )

Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream

16 Ounces Liquid Item #: 4R-1022 / 1771567
  • Your Price: $24.99
  • List Price: $29.99Save: $5.00 (16%)
  • Earn 25 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Today
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream 16 Ounces Liquid


Product Label

A revolutionary breakthrough in targeted belly fat science. SafSlim, powered by SAFActive78, is the first-ever solution to target unsightly and health-threatening OMENTUM fat, the fat that accumulates around the belly region.*

This patent-pending formula features a proprietary blend of non-GMO, expeller pressed, high-linoleic safflower oil, in a major university study on obese, diabetic women, the active ingredient in SafSlim significantly reduced belly fat - 6.3% on average - in just 16 weeks.*

Emulsified and "body-ready" for maximum absorption, SafSlim is the most effective way to transform your belly and ab flab...naturally.*

  • These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Directions

Take 1 tbsp twice daily before meals. Delicious by the spoonful or mixed into beverages, shakes or yogurt. Shake well. Refrigerate after opening. For best results, take for a minimum of 16 weeks and use in conjunction with regular exercise and a diet free of high-glycemic refined carbohydrates and trans fats.

Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 TBSP (15ML)
Servings Per Container   30
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
Calories
60 
N/A*
Calories From Fat
50 
N/A*
Total Fat
5 Gm
8%
Saturated Fat
0 Gm
N/A*
TRANS FAT
0 Gm
N/A*
Polyunsaturated Fat
4 Gm
N/A*
Monounsaturated Fat
0.5 Gm
N/A*
Total Carbohydrate
5 Gm
2%
Sugars
0 Gm
N/A*
Vitamin E
6 IU
20%
Palmitic Acid
324 Mg
N/A*
Stearic Acid
108 Mg
N/A*
Oleic Acid
863 Mg
N/A*
LINOLEIC ACID (LA)
3883 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
SAFActive78 high-linoleic safflower oil, water, xylitol, glycerine, natural flavors, gum arabic, citric acid, xanthan gum, guar gum, beta carotene (for color), sorbic acid, vitamin E (as d-alpha tocopherol) and ascorbyl palmitate to ensure freshness.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Re-BodySafslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid
 
3.5

(based on 34 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (17)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (4)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (9)

64%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Convenience (14)
  • Satisfaction (12)
  • Price (11)
  • Quality (10)
  • Tastes good / tastes fine (9)

Cons

  • Didn't work (3)
  • Not effective (3)

Best Uses

  • Exercise and diet supplement (6)
  • Daily use (5)
  • Weight loss (3)
    • Reviewer Profile:
    • Health conscious (8), Athletic (5), Overweight (5), Exercise regularly (4), Exercise frequently (3)
    • Gender:
    • Female (7)
    • How many supplements do you use on a daily basis?:
    • 1-2 supplements daily (3)
    • Which of the following is the most important to you?:
    • Convenience (6), Quality (5), Price (4)

Most Liked Positive Review

 

Simply Delicious

This review is for taste only since today is the first day I started taking it. I bought one flavor of each bottle for variety since you take it twice a day. It was...Read complete review

This review is for taste only since today is the first day I started taking it. I bought one flavor of each bottle for variety since you take it twice a day. It was yummy! I found myself licking the tb. measurer to make sure I got it all. lol I can do this before breakfast every morning for sure.

>> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-01-04
How has this product worked for you?

>> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-01-04
How has this product worked for you? Have you lost any weight and are you still using thwe product?

>> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-01-04
This product does tastes good! I too have been licking the spoon:) I have seen a reduction in my belly fat as well after 3 weeks of using this product. I am convinced that it truly does work with proper diet and excercise.

VS

Most Liked Negative Review

 

Dissapointed

I am very dissapointed, I had a lot of faith that this product would take away my belly fat. I am just finishing my third bottle and will use the fourth until it is...Read complete review

I am very dissapointed, I had a lot of faith that this product would take away my belly fat. I am just finishing my third bottle and will use the fourth until it is gone. I thought I could feel a difference happening but nothing changed. The flavors were very tasty. I walked on my tred mill five days a week faithfully and ate healthy , but I remained the same. At least I didn't gain any more belly fat and didn't have that bloated feeling. I still have a month of the product to use and hope that something will happen. Maybe my problem isn't just belly fat. My doctor told me I could use a little fat. I am 73 years old, 5' 7" weigh 160.My normal weight is 145, as aging set in so did the muffin top. I don't eat fast foods, donuts or drink sodas, etc. Fruits and veg, fish and chicken and salads is a standard meal served on small plates. My families trait ( I am the baby of 11 children) all have the tummys, and we all hate it. I guess we can't fight what seems to be in the genes.Montel Williams and Dr Oz supported the use of saflower to burn belly fat and I believed what they said....Too bad it didn't work for me.

>> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-03-21
dont be dissapointed!safslim may not be for u because you are in your 70's it's a hormone thing believe me,Dr.Oz also supported sevenketo which was another belly burner for people over 40,maybe u should research and give it a try.

Reviewed by 34 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1-20

Back to top

Previous | Next »

(1 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

 
1.0

safslim

By queeniepurr

from Ohio

See all my reviews

Pros

    Cons

    • Didn't Work
    • Not Effective

    Best Uses

      Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

      this does not work, taste is yummy but that's not what I wanted it to do.

      • Gender:
      • Female
      • Where did you hear about this product?:
      • Other
       
      5.0

      Great

      By Phoebe

      from Chesapeake, VA

      About Me Fighting Chronic Lyme, Overweight

      Pros

      • Curbs Appetite
      • Easy To Use
      • No Side Effects
      • Tastes Fine

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Daily Use

        Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

        tasty

        • Gender:
        • Female
        • Where did you hear about this product?:
        • Special Event
        • How many supplements do you use on a daily basis?:
        • 1-2 Supplements Daily
        • Which of the following is the most important to you?:
        • Convenience, Quality

        (0 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

         
        1.0

        Didnt Like

        By Shane

        from Seattle

        About Me Athletic, Exercise Frequently, Exercise Regularly, Health Conscious

        Pros

        • Easy To Use
        • No Side Effects

        Cons

        • Didn't Work
        • Not Effective
        • Poor Taste

        Best Uses

          Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

          Took every day; even bought enough for two months. After the 2 months; I didn't see any results even with dieting and exercise.

          • Gender:
          • Male
          • Where did you hear about this product?:
          • Newsletter or Blog
          • How many supplements do you use on a daily basis?:
          • 6+ Supplements Daily
          • Which of the following is the most important to you?:
          • Convenience, Price, Quality
           
          5.0

          CUTS BELLY FAT

          By KPB

          from FLORENCE,SC

          About Me Health Conscious, Health Professional, Overweight

          Pros

          • Curbs Appetite
          • Easy to Manage
          • Easy To Use
          • Helped Lose Weight
          • No Side Effects
          • Tastes Fine

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • Daily Use
            • Exercise and Diet Supplement
            • Weight Loss

            Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

            I SAW RESULTS AS EARLY AS TWO WEEKS. LOST 6LBS IN WITH THE USE OF ONE BOTTLE. I WILL BE REODERING.

            • Gender:
            • Female
            • Where did you hear about this product?:
            • Email
            • How many supplements do you use on a daily basis?:
            • 1-2 Supplements Daily
            • Which of the following is the most important to you?:
            • Convenience, Price, Quality
             
            3.0

            Still waiting

            By KEM

            from Somewhere over the rainbow, NJ

            About Me Athletic, Exercise Frequently, Health Conscious

            Pros

            • Curbs Appetite
            • Easy To Use
            • No Side Effects
            • Tastes Fine

            Cons

              Best Uses

              • Exercise and Diet Supplement
              • Weight Loss

              Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

              Not so sure what this does... It does curb appetite however not sure if this is what is causing the suppression or if one of my other supplements is doing that. Still waiting for results in my waistline. It is recommended to use for 2 or 3 months, so I guess I'll possibly buy another bottle. I hope to see them go on sale again first though.

              • Gender:
              • Female
              • Where did you hear about this product?:
              • Special Event
              • How many supplements do you use on a daily basis?:
              • 3-5 Supplements Daily
              • Which of the following is the most important to you?:
              • Convenience

              (0 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

               
              2.0

              Abit Dissapointed

              By slw

              from maryland

              About Me Athletic, Exercise Regularly, Health Conscious, Overweight

              Pros

              • Tastes Fine

              Cons

              • Didn't Work

              Best Uses

                Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                I used this product for about 6 mos, only because the instructions said to allow 90 days to see results I decided to give it an extra 90 days. I purchases a total of 6- 32oz bottles and 2- 64oz bottles. i stuck to it mainly because it was on the Dr. Oz show featuring Montel Williams. I am not saying the product didn't or wouldn't work for others but and i finally came to the conclution that everything isn't for everybody, I work out five days a week walking, toning, & strength training. but my belly fat did not go away. my toning excercises gave back some deffinition to my abs, but the belly fat is still there. But again thats just for me, maybe it will work for you, but keep an open mind if it doesn't.

                • Gender:
                • Female
                • Where did you hear about this product?:
                • Other
                 
                5.0

                Good Product

                By Dean

                from Columbus, GA

                About Me Overweight

                Pros

                • Curbs Appetite
                • Easy to Manage
                • Easy To Use
                • Helped Lose Weight
                • No Side Effects
                • Tastes Fine

                Cons

                  Best Uses

                  • Daily Use
                  • Weight Loss

                  Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                  I started using safslim March of 2012, I have lost 37 pounds and my belly is getting smaller. The taste is great. I exercise at least two or three times per week (walk). It has curbed my appetite and I cannot eat as much as I had in the past. This product has worked for me and I'm pleased with my results.

                  • Gender:
                  • Female
                  • Where did you hear about this product?:
                  • Friend or Family Member
                  • How many supplements do you use on a daily basis?:
                  • 1-2 Supplements Daily
                  • Which of the following is the most important to you?:
                  • Convenience, Price, Quality

                  (0 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                   
                  5.0

                  SAFSLIM

                  By Terry the teacher

                  from Clewiston, Florida

                  About Me Athletic, Exercise Frequently, Health Conscious

                  Pros

                  • Easy to Manage
                  • Easy To Use
                  • Helped Lose Weight
                  • No Side Effects
                  • Tastes Fine

                  Cons

                    Best Uses

                    • Daily Use
                    • Exercise and Diet Supplement

                    Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                    I have had 2 bottles going on 3 and I have very good results.

                    • Gender:
                    • Female
                    • Where did you hear about this product?:
                    • Email
                    • Which of the following is the most important to you?:
                    • Convenience, Price, Quality
                     
                    5.0

                    Taste Great

                    By Allison

                    from Raleigh

                    About Me Diabetic, Exercise Regularly, Health Conscious

                    Pros

                    • Easy To Use
                    • Helped Lose Weight
                    • No Side Effects
                    • Tastes Fine

                    Cons

                      Best Uses

                      • Exercise and Diet Supplement
                      • Maintaining Weight

                      Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                      I've been taking this since OCT. Taste like one of those orange push up pops and seems to be working. I can tell in my clothes. Of course you have to eat right. Its not gonna work if you don't help it. All natural no sugar which is great for me i'm diabetic. No hurting my sugar levels or hurting my diabetes. Try it but you gotta try it more than a month****

                      (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                       
                      5.0

                      safslim helped me

                      By dadyzlilgirl68

                      from swanton ohio

                      About Me Health Conscious, Not Very Motivated, Overweight, Retired, Single Mom

                      See all my reviews

                      Pros

                      • Boosts Energy
                      • Curbs Appetite
                      • Easy To Use
                      • Eat Smaller Meals
                      • Feel Full Quicker
                      • Helped Lose Weight
                      • No Side Effects
                      • Tastes Fine
                      • Works Quickly

                      Cons

                      • None

                      Best Uses

                      • Daily Use
                      • Exercise and Diet Supplement
                      • Maintaining Weight
                      • Quick Fix
                      • See Results Fast
                      • Use It Before Meals

                      Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                      i just ordered my 2nd bottle of safslim, after using the first bottle i have noticed a difference when i get on the scale and put on my clothes. im losing weight and inches. i have also noticed, my appetite is smaller which means i eat less, but still feel full. i would definitely recommend safslim for those looking for a way to lose weight and still feel great. i have started doing some exercising and that helps too. i say safslim gets a 5 star review. thanks montel and dr. oz for introducing this product to me.

                      (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                       
                      5.0

                      It works!

                      By Ivy

                      from NYC

                      About Me Athletic, Exercise Regularly

                      Pros

                      • Curbs Appetite
                      • Tastes Fine

                      Cons

                        Best Uses

                        • Exercise and Diet Supplement

                        Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                        It does curb appetite and it does improve abdominals definition like never before!

                        (3 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

                         
                        1.0

                        Did Absolutley Nothing For Me

                        By Swimming Oldster

                        from Chadds Ford, PA

                        About Me Health Conscious

                        Pros

                        • Tastes good tastes fine

                        Cons

                        • Not Effective

                        Best Uses

                        • None

                        Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                        I used it as prescribed and followed a healthy simple diet. It had absolutely no effect on my belly fat or weight. I tried it because I am always open to new approaches, but it was a waste of a lot of money.

                        (16 of 16 customers found this review helpful)

                         
                        4.0

                        Works as advertised

                        By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                        from Undisclosed

                        Pros

                        • Convenience
                        • Satisfaction

                        Cons

                          Best Uses

                            Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                            Although this safslim costs a little more in my review, you can't beat the effects of use. Within 2 weeks I had noticed the weight coming of the belly. As a federal police officer I have to be somewhat ready to do battle, and you can't do that with a spare tire around your middle. The flavor is like a concentrated liquid "dreamcicle" and if you've had one, you know how good that is. My wife got interested in it when I talked about the Dr. Oz show where it got his recommendation. She is a double time breast cancer survivor and her drug theraoy has made her gain weight. But safter taking safslim for only 4 weeks, she wore a pair of jeans she hadn't fit in for 2 years! here belly and mine are going away, and pleasantly so. You can't go wrong with this product.

                            (10 of 10 customers found this review helpful)

                             
                            5.0

                            Im a fan

                            By jacquelin d

                            from Undisclosed

                            Pros

                            • Convenience
                            • price
                            • Quality
                            • Satisfaction
                            • value

                            Cons

                              Best Uses

                                Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                Tastes yummy and works. I've been taking this for almost a mth and i lost 5 lbs and definately see a difference in my belly. my appetite has also decreased drastically. I'm sure it doesnt work the same for everybody but for me i love it. its worth a try and the price is reasonable.

                                (9 of 10 customers found this review helpful)

                                 
                                1.0

                                Dissapointed

                                By martty c

                                from Undisclosed

                                Pros

                                • Convenience
                                • price

                                Cons

                                  Best Uses

                                    Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                    I am very dissapointed, I had a lot of faith that this product would take away my belly fat. I am just finishing my third bottle and will use the fourth until it is gone. I thought I could feel a difference happening but nothing changed. The flavors were very tasty. I walked on my tred mill five days a week faithfully and ate healthy , but I remained the same. At least I didn't gain any more belly fat and didn't have that bloated feeling. I still have a month of the product to use and hope that something will happen. Maybe my problem isn't just belly fat. My doctor told me I could use a little fat. I am 73 years old, 5' 7" weigh 160.My normal weight is 145, as aging set in so did the muffin top. I don't eat fast foods, donuts or drink sodas, etc. Fruits and veg, fish and chicken and salads is a standard meal served on small plates. My families trait ( I am the baby of 11 children) all have the tummys, and we all hate it. I guess we can't fight what seems to be in the genes.Montel Williams and Dr Oz supported the use of saflower to burn belly fat and I believed what they said....Too bad it didn't work for me.

                                    >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-03-21
                                    dont be dissapointed!safslim may not be for u because you are in your 70's it's a hormone thing believe me,Dr.Oz also supported sevenketo which was another belly burner for people over 40,maybe u should research and give it a try.

                                    (10 of 11 customers found this review helpful)

                                     
                                    1.0

                                    Does Not Work for Me

                                    By Lori B

                                    from Undisclosed

                                    Pros

                                    • Convenience

                                    Cons

                                      Best Uses

                                        Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                        I'm 51 5'8" 137lbs and just wanted to lose the muffin top aquired in the last 8 months. I've been on it for 2 months taking it religously with zero results. I'll finish up what I have but will not be buying anymore.

                                        >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-04-01
                                        It is so hard to burn the belly fat but don't give up... I started taking this product too and it is working.. the fat is

                                        (4 of 5 customers found this review helpful)

                                         
                                        4.0

                                        Feel better!

                                        By TYETA P

                                        from Undisclosed

                                        Pros

                                        • price
                                        • Quality
                                        • Satisfaction

                                        Cons

                                          Best Uses

                                            Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                            I finished one bottle of the SafSlim and felt much better in my neck, shoulders and knees. I did not, however, see any change in the belly fat or back fat. But I will continue taking and maybe it will do something with the FAT in time.

                                            (6 of 7 customers found this review helpful)

                                             
                                            5.0

                                            so far so good

                                            By Janice L

                                            from Undisclosed

                                            Pros

                                            • Convenience
                                            • Quality
                                            • Satisfaction

                                            Cons

                                              Best Uses

                                                Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                                I've only used Safslim for a week, but I think I detect a slight slimming affect. I love the

                                                (7 of 7 customers found this review helpful)

                                                 
                                                4.0

                                                Also, try this for ...

                                                By Jamie P

                                                from Undisclosed

                                                Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                                Also, try this for burning belly fat --> <a href="

                                                (17 of 17 customers found this review helpful)

                                                 
                                                5.0

                                                It works fine to me

                                                By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                                from Undisclosed

                                                Pros

                                                • Convenience
                                                • price
                                                • Satisfaction
                                                • value

                                                Cons

                                                  Best Uses

                                                    Comments about Re-Body Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream - 16 Ounces Liquid:

                                                    I normally dont write reviews and normally never stick with anything. I stuck with this for a month and I noticed results. I didnt exercise but maybe 4x out the month. I did eat healthier foods. My midsection has gone down and I feel lighter around that area. The taste is fine and I will be buying again.

                                                    Displaying reviews 1-20

                                                    Back to top

                                                    Previous | Next »

                                                    Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
                                                    Safslim Belly Fat Transformation Tangerine Cream
                                                    Already Asked: 3 Questions, 78 Answers
                                                    Sort by:
                                                    Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
                                                    Nickolas P: My wife and I have been satisfied with the results. Apr 4, 2014
                                                    John B: Looked appealing to try Mar 31, 2014
                                                    Robert V: Fatty acid and stomach fat emulsify Mar 11, 2014
                                                    Beverly O: I have used it before and cannot seem to find it in Memphis TN anymore. I have called all around this stuff really works. Mar 4, 2014
                                                    Kimberly K: product shown on Dr. Oz., however it proved to be a waste of money. Mar 4, 2014
                                                    Eddie C: Saw it online, or was it TV ? Well, I forget,I ordered it online I'm sorry I don't remember TV or Online......Eddie Feb 18, 2014
                                                    Margaret L: Was a great sale when I purchased this item. Pretty good product. Feb 4, 2014
                                                    Melissa F: I read about this product in First Magazine my favorite magazine so thought I'd give it a try. Jan 23, 2014
                                                    Judith H: Dr Oz recommended it Jan 20, 2014
                                                    Michele D: thought it would work. ehh but it did not Jan 6, 2014
                                                    Cookie M: Advertisement to reduce belly fat by Dr Oz Dec 11, 2013
                                                    Patricia S: dr. oz recommends Nov 25, 2013
                                                    Joyce C: Montel Williams highly swears in it and I find it quite worth the money!!! Nov 4, 2013
                                                    Deborah M: tastes delicious Sep 13, 2013
                                                    Eva J: to get rid of "belly fat " Sep 2, 2013
                                                    Cindi N: because it has worked in the past Aug 5, 2013
                                                    Ann S: It was recommended by my Zumba Instructor. Jul 17, 2013
                                                    T. S: I have been using this product on and off for a long time. I cannot use it full strength because it is too strong for my stomach at full dose. Jul 13, 2013
                                                    Linda M: to try to lose some belly fat. Jul 12, 2013
                                                    Diane H: To help me lose weight. Jul 8, 2013
                                                    Dominique T: I have gained 70 lbs from Fibromyalgia with a focus on the belly. I was an extreme athlete and need to get back into working out. This and multi vitamins added to my work outs should help me burn or jump start the burn Jun 5, 2013
                                                    Margaret S: works and tastes great May 20, 2013
                                                    Margaret P: It Works lost 49 pounds, an a friend has lost 40 pounds. May 9, 2013
                                                    Doreen T: seems to work...have used for a while (now and then). Apr 30, 2013
                                                    Selena K: Safslim Belly Fat works, you must follow the instructions and you will see your belly melting away. I am almost where I want to be. Plus the taste is pretty good. Apr 26, 2013
                                                    joe g: try it out Apr 13, 2013
                                                    Joel D: Friend recommended it. Apr 10, 2013
                                                    Joe E: liked the results Apr 2, 2013
                                                    Francis B: Excellent, seen on Dr Oz Apr 2, 2013
                                                    M. Katherine E: I tried it from Sept 2012- Jan 2013 and lost 12 inches along with my usual routine Mar 26, 2013
                                                    JUDY E: been using this product for several months and love it! Great results!! Feb 20, 2013
                                                    Alberto G: mom used it but after 3 bottles stopped because she noticed no difference anymore even though she was working out more. Feb 19, 2013
                                                    Karen D: weight mgt Feb 19, 2013
                                                    Thomas R: Sounds promising...and tasty ! Feb 10, 2013
                                                    Monica H: Had decent reviews and want to try to get rid of belly fat. Feb 8, 2013
                                                    Brittany B: The flavor and texture is amazing. The product has good reviews and states results. Feb 4, 2013
                                                    cindy b: it works Feb 3, 2013
                                                    Milton B: used in conjunction with healthy eating and exercise this products works well Feb 2, 2013
                                                    Deonica R: referred by a friend Feb 1, 2013
                                                    Erik L: Want to Lose Weight. Read plenty of Trusted Reviews. Willing to give it a shot. Feb 1, 2013
                                                    Raymond C: Have used this before. Like it alot! Jan 31, 2013
                                                    Susy M: Its a good product for me to slim and reduce fat Jan 30, 2013
                                                    Marjorie R: I have been using safslim for almost a year. The tangerine cream is the flavor I usually buy. Jan 29, 2013
                                                    yenny g: it helps me with my body fat Jan 29, 2013
                                                    Alicia W: I wanted to try it because of the reviews the product received. Jan 29, 2013
                                                    Joyce C: It really works. I notice the fat creeping back on when I stopped using it. Tastes really good, like the Berry flavor too. Jan 27, 2013
                                                    Suzanne C: Lose tummy fat Jan 27, 2013
                                                    Carmen G: It works! Jan 25, 2013
                                                    Jody C: ljust started using this product and want to
                                                    sample all flavors
                                                    Jan 25, 2013
                                                    florie g: Great taste Jan 25, 2013
                                                    Mary V: get rid of belly fat Jan 24, 2013
                                                    Cindy Y: wanted to try Jan 24, 2013
                                                    Taro P: Saw it advertised thought i would give it a try Jan 23, 2013
                                                    Mikel O: To aid in reduction of belly fat. Jan 22, 2013
                                                    Ariadna C: Seen it on Dr Oz Jan 15, 2013
                                                    Fred E: do not know yet! Jan 14, 2013
                                                    Dina G: because of good reviews I read and I want to try it and see for myself then I can give a review if it's really good as it was reviewed. Jan 14, 2013
                                                    agostina c: want to lose some weight Jan 13, 2013
                                                    Florence P: To help me low my body fat Jan 12, 2013
                                                    Vicky C: Because my cousin told me about this product. She lov it. I going to try it.. Jan 11, 2013
                                                    Margarita G: I am trying to loose weight, have not lost any yet. Jan 9, 2013
                                                    BEVERLY P: It does reduce belly fat. Jan 1, 2013
                                                    ramona r: wanted to try this after seeing it on the montel show Dec 27, 2012
                                                    Brenda c: heard about it from Dr. Oz and Montel williams Dec 16, 2012
                                                    Alan K: It works Dec 8, 2012
                                                    rick p: works somewhat. Dec 3, 2012
                                                    denise g: love it Nov 29, 2012
                                                    Rhonda B: Love this product...totally works Nov 18, 2012
                                                    Sandee S: I am totally amazed at the weight I have lost in my mid section. I actully have a waistline again! Nov 13, 2012
                                                    Lisa C: I'm hoping it really works on belly fat! I'll post again if it does! Nov 12, 2012
                                                    Michael F: linebacker belly had to go Nov 5, 2012
                                                    Patricia L E: Trying to lose belly fat Nov 1, 2012
                                                    Annie K: Don't we all want to lose belly fat? I thought I'd give this a try.. Oct 31, 2012
                                                    Chioma E: With exercise and healthy eating, this product works Oct 29, 2012
                                                    jean m: I love this product...It really works Oct 25, 2012
                                                    Jeffrey S: Works great Oct 24, 2012
                                                    A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: Does the product work? Mar 10, 2014
                                                    Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                    Shirley S: No. Mar 10, 2014
                                                    Reply to Shirley Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                    HEATHER R asked: I am 2 stone over weight - Im on antidepressants - not sure if they are slowing my weight loss down but I cant get rid of it....I also suffer a lot with acid and take doctors medicine for it----would you recommend this product or some other to help me loos this weight? thank you Jan 27, 2014
                                                    Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                    Dianne M: The product is good and it does help but the best product to try is triphala by solaray. It is recommended by Dr. OZ. Ihave lost weight and belly fat. Jan 29, 2014
                                                    Reply to Dianne Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                    sign up. save big!

                                                    invalid email address entered. please try again.

                                                    email:
                                                     
                                                    almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
                                                    These products are dietary supplements and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or the advice of a physician or another medical professional. Actual results may vary among users. VitaminShoppe.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or validity of the information contributed by outside product review submissions, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. The information and statements regarding the dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. If you have a medical condition or disease, please talk to your health care provider. If you are currently taking a prescription medication, you should work with your health care provider before discontinuing any drug or altering any drug regimen, including augmenting your regimen with dietary supplements. Do not attempt to self-diagnose any disease or ailment based on the reviews and do not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease. Proper medical care is critical to good health. If you have a health concern or suspect you have an undiagnosed sign or symptom, please consult a physician or health care practitioner.