Resveratrol by Reserveage Organics - Buy Resveratrol (250 MG) 60 Veggie Caps at vitamin shoppe
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
On Sale Now
Reserveage Organics                 Resveratrol 250 MG, 60.0 Each , Veggie Caps
people recommend this product.
Reserveage Organics (More from Reserveage Organics )

Resveratrol

60 Veggie Caps Item #: 4R-1002 / 1703545
  • Sale Price: $29.99
  • List Price: $39.99
  • Regular Price: $30.99Save: $10.00 (25%)
  • Earn 30 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Within 24 Hours
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

Reserveage Organics Resveratrol (250 MG) 60 Veggie Caps


Product Label

PRO-LONGEVITY RESVERATROL BLEND™ DESIGNED TO SUPPORT AND HELP:

Activate the SIRT1 'longevity gene'*

Provide rapid cell rejuvenation*

Oer maximum antioxidant protection*

Directions

As a dietary supplement, take 1 capsule daily.

Warning

KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN AND PETS. DO NOT USE IF OUTER SEAL IS BROKEN OR MISSING. Please consult your healthcare professional before taking this product if you are pregnant, nursing, on medication or under a doctor's care.

Does Not Contain:

Soy, wheat, yeast, lactose, citrus, milk, egg or fish products, sugar, salt, starch, artificial coloring, flavoring or preservatives. Gluten free.

Resveratrol Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 VEGGIE CAPSULE
Servings Per Container   60
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
PRO-LONGEVITY RESVERATROL BLEND (NATURAL WILD JAPANESE KNOTWEED EXTRACT POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM) (ROOT AND RHIZOME), ORGANIC FRENCH WHOLE RED GRAPE (VITIS VINIFERA) (SKIN, SEEDS, FRUIT, STEM, VINE), USDA CERTIFIED ORGANIC MUSCADINE WHOLE RED GRAPE(VITIS ROTUNDIFOLIA) (SKIN AND SEED) STANDARDIZED TO CONTAIN A MINIMUM OF 250 MG OF TRANS-RESVERATROL)
700 Mg
N/A*
QUERCETIN (AS QUERCETIN DIHYDRATE)
100 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Vegetarian capsule (vegetable cellulose), rice bran, silica.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Resveratrol Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Reserveage OrganicsBio-Active Trans-Resveratrol (250 MG) - 60 Veggie Caps
 
4.2

(based on 22 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (16)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (3)

33%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Quality (16)
  • Satisfaction (14)
  • Convenience (12)
  • Value (11)
  • Price (9)

Cons

    Best Uses

        • Reviewer Profile:
        • Health conscious (3)

      Most Liked Positive Review

       

      It was a perfect gift

      My god daughter gave me a bottle of reserveage Resveratrol and IÕve been taking it for one month. After one week I started feeling better and felt like I had more energy....Read complete review

      My god daughter gave me a bottle of reserveage Resveratrol and IÕve been taking it for one month. After one week I started feeling better and felt like I had more energy. I know it sounds ridiculous, but it only took a week.

      >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2009-06-27
      This is a Very Good Resveratrol. Stay away from CHT Cellular Health Technologies Resveratrol...Or anything else they make. The potency labels are inaccurate and the company CHT is impossible to contact. NO WEB SITE, NOPHONE# NOTHING. GET ReverseAge

      VS

      Most Liked Negative Review

       

      Mis Lead by Company

      When I went to buy this I thought it was an Organic product, but it is not at all. The logo on the front is not USDA and the company is luring customers with...Read complete review

      When I went to buy this I thought it was an Organic product, but it is not at all. The logo on the front is not USDA and the company is luring customers with their name and made up logo. Seems there are a few milligrams of organic grape juice, but the resveratrol is not organic at all, what a sham stay away from this company

      >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2010-08-25
      The ingredients on the back list the resveratrol as coming from certified organic grapes.

      >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2010-08-25
      From the Reservage website:

      Reviewed by 22 customers

      Sort by

      Displaying reviews 1-20

      Back to top

      Previous | Next »

       
      1.0

      sun sensitivity

      By tinker mom

      from Grand Island NY

      About Me Health Conscious, Medical Professional

      See all my reviews

      Pros

        Cons

          Best Uses

            Comments about Reserveage Organics Bio-Active Trans-Resveratrol (250 MG) - 60 Veggie Caps:

            couldnt take made me extremely sun sensitive. Took weeks to get out of my system.

            (1 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

             
            1.0

            Didnt work for me

            By MrsG

            from orange CA

            About Me First Time User, Health Conscious

            See all my reviews

            Pros

              Cons

              • Upsets Stomach

              Best Uses

                Comments about Reserveage Organics Bio-Active Trans-Resveratrol (250 MG) - 60 Veggie Caps:

                I sure had high hopes in this product I did my research on it, and bought this brand after a Woman's health magazine had an article about this product. I am one of the few who got the adverse side effects, like diahreah, pain in my legs and feet and a tingling sensation on my face and my blood pressure went up. It could be that I am senstive to the ingredients. I wish I had been one of the success stores. So just be careful and monitor yourself and if you start to feel "weird" and different like I did, stop taking.

                (5 of 6 customers found this review helpful)

                 
                5.0

                GREAT!

                By Gale

                from Tennessee

                About Me Health Conscious

                Pros

                • Easy On Stomach
                • Easy To Swallow
                • Simple To Take

                Cons

                  Best Uses

                  • Daily Use

                  Comments about Reserveage Organics Bio-Active Trans-Resveratrol (250 MG) - 60 Veggie Caps:

                  Resveratrol 250 MG is GREAT! I've been taking this supplement for over six months. Your body feels great,you look and feel wonderful too. I was taking blood pressure medicine before taking these supplements. After taking these supplements, it regulated my pressure and my doctor taken me off the blood pressure medication. Yes I would highly recommend this supplement.

                  (8 of 8 customers found this review helpful)

                   
                  5.0

                  Genuine, Purchased and Used Product for 3yrs

                  By Donna L

                  from Undisclosed

                  Pros

                  • Convenience
                  • price
                  • Quality
                  • Satisfaction
                  • value

                  Cons

                    Best Uses

                      Comments about Reserveage Organics Bio-Active Trans-Resveratrol (250 MG) - 60 Veggie Caps:

                      I love this product. It has helped me in many ways, in my over all health. Hair, skin, weightloss and just my over all well being. I have not tried other brands or VS brand because I have been satisfied with this brand. It's true you don't realize how much this stuff helps you until you stop taking it.

                      (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                       
                      5.0

                      Great product

                      By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                      from Undisclosed

                      Pros

                      • Quality
                      • value

                      Cons

                        Best Uses

                          Comments about Reserveage Organics Bio-Active Trans-Resveratrol (250 MG) - 60 Veggie Caps:

                          Excellent product it really helped.

                          (5 of 6 customers found this review helpful)

                           
                          5.0

                          Amazing Product!!

                          By TERRY B

                          from Undisclosed

                          Pros

                          • Quality
                          • Satisfaction
                          • value

                          Cons

                            Best Uses

                              Comments about Reserveage Organics Bio-Active Trans-Resveratrol (250 MG) - 60 Veggie Caps:

                              After taking this product for 2 mos., my naturally thin hair has gotten thicker and is filling in my almost bald spot!! I find that my memory and cognitive function have increased.

                              >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-12-28
                              RIDICULOUS - WAS THIS FROM THE MANUFACTURER???!

                              >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-12-28
                              Uh, since when does resveratrol have any effect on hair loss???

                              (13 of 13 customers found this review helpful)

                               
                              5.0

                              great results

                              By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                              from Undisclosed

                              Pros

                              • Quality
                              • Satisfaction

                              Cons

                                Best Uses

                                  Comments about Reserveage Organics Bio-Active Trans-Resveratrol (250 MG) - 60 Veggie Caps:

                                  I have been taking this product for over a year. I feel the difference if I have missed taking like if I run out. It has had no adverse effects on me but only great results. I do not know about the youthful return or anti-age property of this product though people have told me I look younger than my age. The thing I have found is after being diabetic for 10 years and taking 4 shots per day the product changed my life. After taking 1500 mg per day for 3 months, I was totally healed of diabetes. I have not had to take even one shot for over 10 months. This is the only product I can contribute the results to. I actually changed and bought a cheaper product from another store but immediately I started noticing my sugar count going up again. I went back to paying this high cost for this product but it brought my sugars back in line. I have recommended it to all the diabetics I run across. Thanks and keep the quality as high as possible but please if you can vitamin shoppe, please bring the price of this product down. Not everyone in this world has a lot of money to spend on health items.

                                  (1 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                                   
                                  5.0

                                  Fantastic Product

                                  By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                  from Undisclosed

                                  Pros

                                  • price
                                  • Quality

                                  Cons

                                    Best Uses

                                      Comments about Reserveage Organics Bio-Active Trans-Resveratrol (250 MG) - 60 Veggie Caps:

                                      I have been using this product for a while and find it very useful.

                                      (7 of 7 customers found this review helpful)

                                       
                                      5.0

                                      Helps me feel younger

                                      By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                      from Undisclosed

                                      Pros

                                      • Convenience
                                      • price
                                      • Quality
                                      • Satisfaction
                                      • value

                                      Cons

                                        Best Uses

                                          Comments about Reserveage Organics Bio-Active Trans-Resveratrol (250 MG) - 60 Veggie Caps:

                                          I tried some other brands and doses and this one seems the best. The biggest change in my health while taking Resveratrol is NO aches and pains on waking up. I have a lot of energy, my mood is good, I work 40 hours per week, sometimes on my feet 10 hours at 61 y/o plus I am starting a small business evenings and weekends. The only other supplement that I can positively tell is helping me is 1000 mg of vitamin D. I have not had a cold in 2 years and my Cholesterol is normal, BP is 120/70.

                                          (4 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

                                           
                                          5.0

                                          Organic and I like it!

                                          By MaryElise C

                                          from Undisclosed

                                          Pros

                                          • Convenience
                                          • Quality
                                          • Satisfaction

                                          Cons

                                            Best Uses

                                              Comments about Reserveage Organics Bio-Active Trans-Resveratrol (250 MG) - 60 Veggie Caps:

                                              I am trying to buy as much organically as possible and was very happy to find this product. I am convinced of the value in taking resveratrol and extremely thrilled that this is organic.

                                              (9 of 9 customers found this review helpful)

                                               
                                              5.0

                                              New hair!

                                              By Rafael B

                                              from Undisclosed

                                              Pros

                                              • Quality
                                              • Satisfaction

                                              Cons

                                                Best Uses

                                                  Comments about Reserveage Organics Bio-Active Trans-Resveratrol (250 MG) - 60 Veggie Caps:

                                                  Both my husband and I wanted to give this brand of Resveratrol a try, we had been purchasing resveratrol before because we learned about its anti-aging benefits from an article, but now that we changed to this brand is when we started to see the difference, I am 36 and noticed that I had a lot more head hair growth, especially close to my forehead and closer to the neck, not that I was looking for it, but it was a difference. My husband also notices that his hair does not fall as often as before, I do think that he also has more hair, so he's very pleased with the product.

                                                  (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                                                   
                                                  5.0

                                                  Great Organic Product

                                                  By Organic L

                                                  from Undisclosed

                                                  Pros

                                                  • Convenience
                                                  • price
                                                  • Quality
                                                  • Satisfaction
                                                  • value

                                                  Cons

                                                    Best Uses

                                                      Comments about Reserveage Organics Bio-Active Trans-Resveratrol (250 MG) - 60 Veggie Caps:

                                                      I only use Organic supplements and am very happy to find a company with the environmental ethics to use organic grapes.

                                                      (7 of 7 customers found this review helpful)

                                                       
                                                      1.0

                                                      Mis Lead by Company

                                                      By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                                      from Undisclosed

                                                      Comments about Reserveage Organics Bio-Active Trans-Resveratrol (250 MG) - 60 Veggie Caps:

                                                      When I went to buy this I thought it was an Organic product, but it is not at all. The logo on the front is not USDA and the company is luring customers with their name and made up logo. Seems there are a few milligrams of organic grape juice, but the resveratrol is not organic at all, what a sham stay away from this company

                                                      >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2010-08-25
                                                      The ingredients on the back list the resveratrol as coming from certified organic grapes.

                                                      >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2010-08-25
                                                      From the Reservage website:

                                                      (8 of 8 customers found this review helpful)

                                                       
                                                      5.0

                                                      Resveratrol helps with rheumatoid arthritis

                                                      By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                                      from Undisclosed

                                                      Pros

                                                      • Convenience
                                                      • price
                                                      • Quality
                                                      • Satisfaction
                                                      • value

                                                      Cons

                                                        Best Uses

                                                          Comments about Reserveage Organics Bio-Active Trans-Resveratrol (250 MG) - 60 Veggie Caps:

                                                          Several months ago I woke up with swelling and pain in both hands. At first the pain and swelling would go away after a few minutes of using my hands in the morning, but then the swelling and pain began to last all day. I learned that these are classic symptoms of beginning rheumatoid arthritis (RA). My hand specialist confirmed that I probably have an immunological problem and we are waiting to see a rheumatologist for tests, but it will take several months to get an appointment. In the meantime, I noticed that after drinking several glasses of red wine one night, the next morning my hands were much less swollen and painful. Linking the red wine with resveratrol, I went on-line and read several testimonies where reseveratrol dramatically helped people with their symptoms of RA, so I decided to give it a try. I picked ReserveAge 250mg. I am taking one capsule twice a day and my hand pain and swelling has totally disappeared. I can wear my wedding ring again. I've been taking resveratrol for several weeks now and my hands feel fine. I have no negative side effects. If you are suffering from the effects of RA, please give resveratrol a try. It has worked for me.

                                                          (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                                                           
                                                          2.0

                                                          Horrible headaches and fatigue

                                                          By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                                          from Undisclosed

                                                          Comments about Reserveage Organics Bio-Active Trans-Resveratrol (250 MG) - 60 Veggie Caps:

                                                          I had high hopes that this delivered all the benefits they claim. However, I had a dull headache and fatigue that would last almost the entire day after taking this. When I stopped taking it, the headaches stopped. Then when I tried it again, the headache and fatigue came back. Too bad. I think anyone who gets reactions to red wine may get the same reactions.

                                                          >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2010-04-04
                                                          I've had this also with resveratrol supplements and other supplements. My view is that these are symptoms of detoxification, some of which have been extremely painful for me, depending on the suplement taken and indicates an imbalance of some kind.

                                                          >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2010-04-04
                                                          I would agree this product made me sick, and turns out it is not organic at all, very misleading, stay away from this one

                                                          (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                                                           
                                                          5.0

                                                          Great flu protection

                                                          By Lady O

                                                          from Undisclosed

                                                          Pros

                                                          • Convenience
                                                          • price
                                                          • Quality
                                                          • Satisfaction
                                                          • value

                                                          Cons

                                                            Best Uses

                                                              Comments about Reserveage Organics Bio-Active Trans-Resveratrol (250 MG) - 60 Veggie Caps:

                                                              Since I began taking Reserveage products, I have noticed that I no longer pick up the colds my children bring home. While my house and office came down with the flu last month, I never got it. Great products.

                                                              (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                                                               
                                                              3.0

                                                              No Difference

                                                              By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                                              from Undisclosed

                                                              Pros

                                                              • Convenience

                                                              Cons

                                                                Best Uses

                                                                  Comments about Reserveage Organics Bio-Active Trans-Resveratrol (250 MG) - 60 Veggie Caps:

                                                                  I have been on this product for about 2 months. It is no better nor worse than others I have tried. Resveratrol products have no effect on me that I can tell.

                                                                  >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2009-11-30
                                                                  I have to disagree, I noticed a change within the first week and my wife noticed it within the first two weeks.

                                                                  >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2009-11-30
                                                                  That's strange, I noticed results in less than 1 month and noticed after about 4 months that I wasn't getting the colds that my children were bringing home from school.

                                                                  >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2009-11-30
                                                                  everyone has different responses to supplements for various reasons. Some do nothing for me also. I work with what works for me and move on.

                                                                  (7 of 7 customers found this review helpful)

                                                                   
                                                                  5.0

                                                                  Pleasantly Surprised

                                                                  By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                                                  from Undisclosed

                                                                  Pros

                                                                  • Convenience
                                                                  • price
                                                                  • Quality
                                                                  • Satisfaction
                                                                  • value

                                                                  Cons

                                                                    Best Uses

                                                                      Comments about Reserveage Organics Bio-Active Trans-Resveratrol (250 MG) - 60 Veggie Caps:

                                                                      I have been reading a lot about Resveratrol on the internet, but didn't want to get roped into one of those "free trials" that bills your credit card every month. After a little more research and talking to one of the Vitamin Shoppe employees, I decided to give this product a try.

                                                                      >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2009-11-30
                                                                      I had a similar experience!

                                                                      (12 of 12 customers found this review helpful)

                                                                       
                                                                      5.0

                                                                      The best Resveratrol product that I have tried

                                                                      By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                                                      from Undisclosed

                                                                      Pros

                                                                      • Convenience
                                                                      • price
                                                                      • Quality
                                                                      • Satisfaction
                                                                      • value

                                                                      Cons

                                                                        Best Uses

                                                                          Comments about Reserveage Organics Bio-Active Trans-Resveratrol (250 MG) - 60 Veggie Caps:

                                                                          I have been using resveratrol for years. I decided to give this companies a try because it was less expensive and organic. There is a lot of good research out there on the benefits of using Organic products, if you haven't seen it I'd recommend looking some of it up.

                                                                          (7 of 7 customers found this review helpful)

                                                                           
                                                                          5.0

                                                                          This is a great product

                                                                          By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                                                          from Undisclosed

                                                                          Pros

                                                                          • Convenience
                                                                          • Quality
                                                                          • Satisfaction
                                                                          • value

                                                                          Cons

                                                                            Best Uses

                                                                              Comments about Reserveage Organics Bio-Active Trans-Resveratrol (250 MG) - 60 Veggie Caps:

                                                                              I really love this companies products, in fact I have just ordered their new 500 (I normally take 2 250's a day). The only reason I don't click price is that its cheaper for me to buy the 500 mg.

                                                                              Displaying reviews 1-20

                                                                              Back to top

                                                                              Previous | Next »

                                                                              Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
                                                                              Resveratrol
                                                                              Already Asked: 4 Questions, 173 Answers
                                                                              Sort by:
                                                                              Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
                                                                              Christina R: Help with lowering blood pressure Apr 22, 2014
                                                                              kerriann c: i forgot Apr 15, 2014
                                                                              Mark G: to burn fat from my lower back Mar 20, 2014
                                                                              Sharon M: I believe it is beneficial to me. Mar 17, 2014
                                                                              Dave K: Price Mar 15, 2014
                                                                              john a: My husband and I take it daily, great for the heart, and as an antioxidant.. overall youthfulness and longevity.. Mar 9, 2014
                                                                              RONALD G: to live longer Mar 5, 2014
                                                                              Marci P: Positive Reviews on the product. Feb 26, 2014
                                                                              Isabel A: Recommended in Women Mag for Achy joints and Crepey Skin Feb 18, 2014
                                                                              william k: I take this Rervatrol because my Doctor, Dr. Thresa Yang told me it was gor aging. Feb 13, 2014
                                                                              susan m: I totally believe in this product Feb 13, 2014
                                                                              Leslie H: Recommendation from a friend. Jan 23, 2014
                                                                              Kristine T: doctor recommended Jan 20, 2014
                                                                              Annette D: Eye specialist recommended Jan 20, 2014
                                                                              Gary M: better value, free shipping. Jan 11, 2014
                                                                              susan g: organic and excellent product sources Dec 25, 2013
                                                                              Joseph S: I do not use this. Dec 2, 2013
                                                                              Tammie N: This product is very good for your skin. Nov 30, 2013
                                                                              Erica C: Healthy aging Nov 11, 2013
                                                                              John H: Doctor prescribed for daughter Oct 21, 2013
                                                                              Iram G: Better price on vitamin shoppe than amazon. i use this supplement regularly Oct 15, 2013
                                                                              Deborah B: Great Antioxidant! I feel good taking it. Oct 14, 2013
                                                                              Susanna D: Wanted the benefits of this product. Sep 29, 2013
                                                                              fellastonces p: I needed help in some of the areas i heard great reviews on. . Sep 24, 2013
                                                                              Sheila W: Resveratrol is beneficial for treatment of tremors & blood circulation. :) wine without the alcohol. Sep 9, 2013
                                                                              Lunell A: I almost never get the flu or cold, and I think part of that is the immune booster I get in Resveratrol. Sep 9, 2013
                                                                              jewel a: YOUR ONLINE PRICE IS BETTER THAN IN STORE, ALSO SERVICE AT LOCAL STORE NOT THAT HELPFUL. Aug 27, 2013
                                                                              Ellen F: For bone on bone arthritic knee joint Aug 25, 2013
                                                                              Barbara H: hunger control Aug 23, 2013
                                                                              clayton s: research indicates it is a great product Aug 21, 2013
                                                                              Mary E: Aid to fat loss Aug 21, 2013
                                                                              Karen B: I take one daily for lung health as well as the many other benefits grape seed offers. Aug 19, 2013
                                                                              Sharon A: I have taken it in the past...notice that I feel better when I do. Aug 15, 2013
                                                                              Deborah M: For required stability of the supplement it should be held in a dark colored glass container...this brand is! Aug 13, 2013
                                                                              Dave K: recommended and used with success Aug 12, 2013
                                                                              sheri z: less expensive online than in stores Aug 11, 2013
                                                                              Vicki L: great price on an Organic Resveratrol Aug 9, 2013
                                                                              Auguste C: MY DOCTOR PRESCRIBED IT Jul 30, 2013
                                                                              Sandra G: this product works good Jul 5, 2013
                                                                              Marie-Line H: to help with aging process Jun 18, 2013
                                                                              joan l h: it works Jun 10, 2013
                                                                              pauline j: First for Womens article (december 3, 2012 issue) May 16, 2013
                                                                              Lisa C: I have used this product before & I really ilike it!
                                                                              Hadto order again!
                                                                              May 11, 2013
                                                                              John E B: In hopes of counteracting the aging process. The results remain to be seen. Have been taking since last order 6 weeks ago. May 8, 2013
                                                                              Paula L: the dose that I want for a reasonable price. May 6, 2013
                                                                              Patricia P: Wonderful product! I highly recommend it! Apr 12, 2013
                                                                              Sergio F: Quality and seems to work Mar 31, 2013
                                                                              william L: feel healthier. good quality. Mar 28, 2013
                                                                              Sondi M: Experience with this product and it works! Mar 18, 2013
                                                                              Barb M: recommend Mar 11, 2013
                                                                              Hermes G: REVIEW Mar 9, 2013
                                                                              Joseph U: Excellent product and I plan to live to 125 Mar 9, 2013
                                                                              Marjorie G: Listened to encouraging study results from scientists working with reseratrol and hope to increase the cell regeneration in my brain cells! Mar 8, 2013
                                                                              Robin H: What I use Mar 7, 2013
                                                                              Garris V: The reviews Mar 7, 2013
                                                                              Julia G: I just want to try it and see how it works. Mar 6, 2013
                                                                              Wilfredo C: it really works this stuff is great Mar 5, 2013
                                                                              R W H: longevity gene; sounds good! Mar 5, 2013
                                                                              Karen L: sale price Mar 4, 2013
                                                                              Marie M: read about it and won't be getting it again - it didn't do anything for me. Mar 1, 2013
                                                                              Kathryn B: Women First magazine talked about Resveratrol and recommended this brand. My husband and I have used it for almost 3 months and find that it makes us feel better. Feb 25, 2013
                                                                              Avner T: Important for guarding blood vessels. Pretty expensive supplement though... Feb 20, 2013
                                                                              June C: Saw on dr oz. it seems to help curb your appetite. Feb 13, 2013
                                                                              sandra s: Supposed to be a good source of "youth" maybe Feb 10, 2013
                                                                              Rosalee H: this product is good for brain fog and memory Feb 9, 2013
                                                                              Engracia R: for my heart. Feb 7, 2013
                                                                              Janet S: I have been taking the products and like
                                                                              the results
                                                                              Feb 1, 2013
                                                                              Robert G: This is a quality product Jan 25, 2013
                                                                              Marcia S: I read the article in "First for Women", December 3, 2012, and feel that I could benefit from this supplement. Jan 22, 2013
                                                                              Eli L: price Jan 20, 2013
                                                                              Jennifer K: Show this recommended in a magazine and am giving it a try. Jan 14, 2013
                                                                              Robin F: good price and quality capsule Jan 10, 2013
                                                                              Pamela D: to supplement diet Jan 9, 2013
                                                                              DEBORAH H: wanted to see if it works Jan 9, 2013
                                                                              Janelle W: recommended by my doctor Jan 8, 2013
                                                                              Zendy F: Read about it in First magazine. Jan 7, 2013
                                                                              Deborah L: Because I read the article in the First Magazine and had been looking for a product that would do exactly what this product would do. Jan 5, 2013
                                                                              joan s: have eye problems (blefiritis) and needed a good anti-oxidant and this turned out to be a very good choice and have had no problems with eyes since taking this vitamin. Jan 5, 2013
                                                                              Charlene G: Read in First for Women magazine. Read reviews that said it helped lower blood pressure and thought I'd give it a try. Jan 5, 2013
                                                                              Pamela D: Read about it in the First magazine Jan 4, 2013
                                                                              Craig P: Have read articles on benefits. After using product for 2 mo. it works! Jan 3, 2013
                                                                              LynnZee W: known to be a super antioxidant Dec 31, 2012
                                                                              katherine g: anti-oxidant Dec 29, 2012
                                                                              michael c: because it is organic and there is no Soy, Dec 28, 2012
                                                                              LORI S: Reviews on web sit. What can it hurt? Dec 22, 2012
                                                                              Claire J: I am taking this product to help with macular degeneration. Have used it for several months and have been able to lengthen the time between doctor visits. Dec 22, 2012
                                                                              patricia h: this is a great product for joint and associated pains. All have gone away after just the first few weeks. This product is amazing. Dec 12, 2012
                                                                              Karen C: I read about it in a magazine and decided to give it a try Dec 8, 2012
                                                                              Arlene H: Read about it in first magazine Dec 6, 2012
                                                                              Charlyne J E: Have irregular Heart beat. This and Red-Wine Extract wrk. Also Dr recommended for Migraine type symptoms.

                                                                              A year ago I changed to Vitamin Shoppe brand worked better for me!
                                                                              Dec 4, 2012
                                                                              Kathie P: saw article in magazine thought would try it Dec 4, 2012
                                                                              Sherri I: I have read about it in First magazine and I am looking to try it for weight loss Dec 3, 2012
                                                                              Victoria L: First for women had an article about it and I decided to give it a try. Will let you know if it works.It sounded very promising and being overweight and a diabetic, I need help with those issues. I do not want to use insulin. Dec 2, 2012
                                                                              Jamie R: I saw an article in First for Women magazine siting that this supplement will help with weight lose and has many other health benefits. Dec 2, 2012
                                                                              Rhoda C: I believe this brand is the best as far as quality for this product. Dec 1, 2012
                                                                              Robbin H: saw an article in a magazine regarding the benefits of this product Nov 30, 2012
                                                                              Molly H: read about it in a magazine Nov 28, 2012
                                                                              Mary J: read about it in First magazine, thought I had nothing to lose but maybe some weight... Nov 27, 2012
                                                                              KATHLEEN H: ARTICLE IN MAGAZINE FIRST FOR WOMEN Nov 27, 2012
                                                                              Marie S: It has been helpful to my husband who is a diabetic. Nov 26, 2012
                                                                              Bonnie L M: Article in Women First magazine Nov 26, 2012
                                                                              Anne C: I think it has major anti-oxidant qualities - the protection offered by 25 or more glasses of red wine - Nov 26, 2012
                                                                              janet b: For Women First! Hope this works better the Green Coffe Bean from GNC it does burn your gut & does make you gittery, jumpy, short tempered!! Took for three months... Nov 26, 2012
                                                                              Laurie M: saw in first magazine thought i would give it a try Nov 25, 2012
                                                                              MICHELE H: Read about the benefits of this product so thought I would try it. Nov 25, 2012
                                                                              Erica R: Woman First Magazine Nov 25, 2012
                                                                              Rebecca F: Wanted to try it Nov 25, 2012
                                                                              charell h: I just read about it, and wanted to try it. Nov 25, 2012
                                                                              Tammy W: I read an article in the First for women magazine. Nov 25, 2012
                                                                              Catherine G: i herd good things Nov 24, 2012
                                                                              Rosemary D: read about it in First magazine. want to try it Nov 24, 2012
                                                                              Kevin H: The reviews of the product Nov 24, 2012
                                                                              judy h: just read article in Womans World about the benefits of this product Nov 22, 2012
                                                                              Daniel B: someone said it was the best Nov 22, 2012
                                                                              Jennifer N: Recommended by First for Women magazine Nov 20, 2012
                                                                              Caroline H: Advertised in first mag. and liked what I saw. Nov 20, 2012
                                                                              Renee D: I recently saw an article detailing its benefits Nov 19, 2012
                                                                              V. P: promoted as a benefical supplement in First magazine Nov 19, 2012
                                                                              Agnes R: I took these for several years and then stopped. I believed they really did help me so I am gonna continue to take them again. Nov 18, 2012
                                                                              Tracy O: I've used it before and liked it. Nov 18, 2012
                                                                              Karen E: Article in First for Women Nov 18, 2012
                                                                              Gerald M: Heard great things about it and want to give it a try Nov 18, 2012
                                                                              Theresa H: Read about the product in First Magazine Nov 17, 2012
                                                                              Jacqueline A: read an article in a magazine First . Nov 17, 2012
                                                                              Jane H: Saw in First magazine Nov 17, 2012
                                                                              Jan B: Mentioned in an article in FIRST Magazine (December 3, 2012). Nov 17, 2012
                                                                              kathy m: Heard alot ofgood things about this product. want to try to see if it will help with my stomach problems. Nov 17, 2012
                                                                              Judith B: Read about the Harvard Study in First Magazine Nov 17, 2012
                                                                              suzanne t: Recommended by a researcher in a magazine article.I am a biochemist and the data looked promising. Nov 16, 2012
                                                                              Susan M: Great price and free shipping cannot beat this deal. Nov 16, 2012
                                                                              June L: Saw an article in the Dec. 3 issue of First for Women Magazine. Sounds good so want to try the product. Nov 15, 2012
                                                                              Mary C: I saw this in a magazine and want to loose weight. Nov 15, 2012
                                                                              Jennifer F: It was recommended in the December 3,2012 edition of FIRST magazine. Nov 14, 2012
                                                                              Carol C: I read a few articles on the benefits of this product and decided to try it. Nov 14, 2012
                                                                              Silvia D: Highly recommended by recent studies and media. Nov 14, 2012
                                                                              Carolann K: Read about it in First Magazine for woman ... hope it will help to control my eating binges. Nov 14, 2012
                                                                              Barbara F: recommended by a magazine article. Nov 13, 2012
                                                                              Charmane B: I read stories about it in a magazine that I
                                                                              subcribe to.
                                                                              Nov 13, 2012
                                                                              Joanne S: Vitamin Shoppe came up with a good price for this item. Nov 13, 2012
                                                                              Susan D: Memory Improvement Nov 13, 2012
                                                                              Mary V: Read about it in First for Women Dec 3, 2012, edition. Nov 12, 2012
                                                                              cindy m: trying this for joint pain Nov 12, 2012
                                                                              Jo Ann M A: I read an article about the product and wanted to try. I suffer from seasonal depression, and certain aches and pains. Nov 12, 2012
                                                                              Patti D: Read about it in First magazine and want to give it a try. Nov 12, 2012
                                                                              Sharon C: I read about it in First Magazine and wanted to give it a try. Nov 12, 2012
                                                                              Mae N: An article was written in a family magazine about this product. It was given high marks as a very good supplement , curbing apetite, circulation, joint pain. Nov 12, 2012
                                                                              Darlene C. H: I read about it in First for Women magazine, and I want to give it a try. Nov 11, 2012
                                                                              Sharon B: I saw it in First magazine. Nov 10, 2012
                                                                              Joyce E: Recommended as a diet supplement in December 3, 2012 issue of First for Women Magazine Nov 9, 2012
                                                                              Raziya D: I read the reviews Nov 9, 2012
                                                                              SYLVIA M: Good for the heart. Nov 8, 2012
                                                                              Opal F: read that it will improve memory and help joint pain. Nov 7, 2012
                                                                              mary r: I alternate this monthly with the Forte brand. A high quality formula at a great price here. Nov 6, 2012
                                                                              Mera B: It's a great antioxidant, helps you live longer, with anti-rust for your cells. Nov 4, 2012
                                                                              Joy S: been taking it a while Nov 1, 2012
                                                                              Dawn H: Dr. recommended Nov 1, 2012
                                                                              Karen H: I chose this because I liked what I read about it, & the fact It workes. the skin on my face is looking younget & feels softer. I love your products. Thank you Oct 28, 2012
                                                                              sherry p: this Item has great benefits to your health and also, I have been taking this for yrs I will continue,after all we all like youthfulness inside and out I am 58 yrs old and everyone tells me I look forty,of course with exercise and right diet and god's blessing's Oct 26, 2012
                                                                              Dawn B asked: How big is this pill? Can it be split or crushed before taking? Jan 4, 2013
                                                                              Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                              Dolores B: This is a capsule. It is about 1 inch long by about 3/8 of an inch wide. It is a gelatin capsule that contains a powder. I imagine that you could open the capsule and consume the powder, however, I don't know what it would taste like. Jan 4, 2013
                                                                              Reply to Dolores Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                              Shari L: Resveratrol is a capsule. You can't split it, but you can open the capsule and mix it with something. They don't taste very good, so I wouldn't recommend it. The capsules aren't very big. Jan 9, 2013
                                                                              Reply to Shari Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                              Samuel G: It's a pretty standard size capsule. It can be opened and the contents removed quite easily, as the supplement is in powdered form; however, I shudder to think what it tastes like. Jan 5, 2013
                                                                              Reply to Samuel Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                              Denise C: This is a capsule. It can be taken apart and the powder inside tastes a little like dirt or ground up sticks. I would recommend something very sweet to get it down with. Jan 5, 2013
                                                                              Reply to Denise Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                              Thomas P: It is not a pill but a capsule.
                                                                              Quite a large capsule but find no difficulty in taking it. Could be opened and powder taken but no idea of taste.
                                                                              Jan 5, 2013
                                                                              Reply to Thomas Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                              Rhoda C: Reservatrol is NOT a tablet but a capsule. If you wish, you may open the capsule and add it to juice or other liquid to swallow. Jan 4, 2013
                                                                              Reply to Rhoda Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                              Katherine B: it's a capsule -no splitting or crushing, it doesn't bother me i swallow it by itself and it goes down easy Jan 4, 2013
                                                                              Reply to Katherine Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                              Darla B: It is a capsule about the size of a lima bean. Not hard to swallow. Jan 4, 2013
                                                                              Reply to Darla Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                              Richard M. S: The one we got was a capsule med to large size but easy to take. Jan 4, 2013
                                                                              Reply to Richard M. Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                              Louise F asked: Is this "Trans" resveratrol ? Thank you. Jul 25, 2013
                                                                              Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                              Ronni R: on the box it says "contains trans-resveratrol, proven to trigger the SIRTI 'longevity gene.' under ingredients, it says that it contains a minimun of 250 mg of trans-resveratrol. hope that helps. Jul 25, 2013
                                                                              Reply to Ronni Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                              Louise F: Perfect ! I read about this product and was told to be sure it has "Trans". Thank you for responding so promptly. Now to order . . . Louise Jul 25, 2013
                                                                              Reply to Louise Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                              Deborah C: I do not know what your mean by "trans" resveratrol, so I cannot give you an answer. Jul 25, 2013
                                                                              Reply to Deborah Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                              Louise F: Thanks for responding. FYI - it is Trans, which is what I read to look for when you buy this, so that's a good thing ! Jul 26, 2013
                                                                              Joanne W: Yes it contains trans resveratrol according to the product manufacturers. Jul 25, 2013
                                                                              Reply to Joanne Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                              Louise F: Thanks for responding so promptly, just what I was looking to purchase. Jul 25, 2013
                                                                              Reply to Louise Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                              carol b asked: I read that you can not take asprin with this vit. is that true? My husband can't take asprin Apr 15, 2014
                                                                              Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                              DEBORAH H: I believe on the "Raw Reservatrol" package it cautions you to ask your doctor about taking it if you are on blood thinners. I have read if you take already take aspirin to thin you blood, taking Reservatrol could thin your blood excessively. I am sorry but that is all I know about it. Apr 15, 2014
                                                                              Reply to DEBORAH Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                                              sign up. save big!

                                                                              invalid email address entered. please try again.

                                                                              email:
                                                                               
                                                                              almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
                                                                              These products are dietary supplements and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or the advice of a physician or another medical professional. Actual results may vary among users. VitaminShoppe.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or validity of the information contributed by outside product review submissions, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. The information and statements regarding the dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. If you have a medical condition or disease, please talk to your health care provider. If you are currently taking a prescription medication, you should work with your health care provider before discontinuing any drug or altering any drug regimen, including augmenting your regimen with dietary supplements. Do not attempt to self-diagnose any disease or ailment based on the reviews and do not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease. Proper medical care is critical to good health. If you have a health concern or suspect you have an undiagnosed sign or symptom, please consult a physician or health care practitioner.