Product Image for Svetol Green Coffee Bean Extract (60 Veggie Caps)

Svetol Green Coffee Bean Extract (60 Veggie Caps)

Item #: 4R-1038/ 1801844
people recommend this product.
Hover Over Image to Zoom

    Value Price: $33.99

    List Price:
    $36.79
    You Save:
    $2.80

    Reserveage Organics Svetol Green Coffee Bean Extract (60 Veggie Caps)

    • Form: Veggie Caps

    • Serving Size: 1 VEGGIE CAPSULE

    • Number Of Servings: 60 Servings

    • Price Per Serving:  ($0.57 / serving)

    • Weight: 8 OZ

    Product Label

      Reserveage + Advanced Solutions

      Green Coffee Bean Extract with Raspberry Ketones

      • Clinical strength 200mg svetol
      • Helps Naturally Boost Fat Metabolism

      Green Coffee Bean Extract with Raspberry Ketones delivers the lastest advancement in healthy weight management. This naturally derived thermogenic formula features Svetol, a plant extract of green coffee that supports weight loss.

    Directions
    As a dietary supplement, take 1 capsule twice daily before means or as recommended by your healthcare practitioner.

    Warning
    KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN AND PETS. DO NOT USE IF OUTER SEAL IS BROKEN OR MISSING.

  • Does not contain
    Corn, artificial coloring, citrus, egg or fish products, flavoring or preservatives. Gluten free., lactose, milk, salt, soy, starch, sugar, wheat, yeast

  • Reserveage Organics

    Svetol Green Coffee Bean Extract Supplement Facts

    How do you read a supplement facts label?

    Supplement Facts

    Serving Size 1 VEGGIE CAPSULE

    Servings Per Container 60.000000

      Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
    SVETOL(R) GREEN COFFEE BEAN EXTRACT(COFFEA CANEPHORA) {STANDARDIZED TO 50% POLYHENOLS (100 MG), 45% TOTAL CHLOROGENIC ACIDS (90 MG), 10% 5-CAFFEOYLQUINIC ACID (20 MG), 2% CAFFEINE (4 MG)} 200 Mg N/A*
    RASPBERRY KETONES 50 Mg N/A*

    *Daily value not established

    Other Ingredients:

    Vegetarian capsule (vegetable cellulose), rice bran, silica.

    Disclaimer

    Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. The Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer.

    Continue to Reviews
    /p/writeReview.jsp?id=4R-1038 Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer.

    Reserveage Organics

    Svetol Green Coffee Bean Extract Reviews

    REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

    by PowerReviews
    Reserveage OrganicsSvetol Green Coffee Bean Extract - 60 Veggie Caps
     
    3.8

    (based on 4 reviews)

    Ratings Distribution

    • 5 Stars

       

      (2)

    • 4 Stars

       

      (1)

    • 3 Stars

       

      (0)

    • 2 Stars

       

      (0)

    • 1 Stars

       

      (1)

    75%

    of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

    Reviewed by 4 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 1-4

    Back to top

    (6 of 6 customers found this review helpful)

     
    4.0

    YAY It works

    By Skinny Vicki

    from McDonough Ga

    Pros

      Cons

        Best Uses

          Comments about Reserveage Organics Svetol Green Coffee Bean Extract - 60 Veggie Caps:

          Read the label carefully. I am down a pants size already! Consistancy is the key.

          • Was this a gift?:
          • No

          (10 of 10 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          Green Coffee Bean Extract with Keytones

          By Mo

          from Abington, MA

          See all my reviews

          Comments about Reserveage Organics Svetol Green Coffee Bean Extract - 60 Veggie Caps:

          This Green Coffee Bean also has Rasberry Keytones in it. Follow the directions on the bottle. I actually started loosing weight after a week.

          (4 of 12 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          works great

          By kimmie

          from texas

          Comments about Reserveage Organics Svetol Green Coffee Bean Extract - 60 Veggie Caps:

          Works great

          (2 of 5 customers found this review helpful)

           
          1.0

          Save your money

          By coachpan

          from Reading,PA

          Comments about Reserveage Organics Svetol Green Coffee Bean Extract - 60 Veggie Caps:

          Not worth it. I gained 2 pounds while exercising 6 days a week and keeping my usual diet.

          Displaying reviews 1-4

          Back to top

          Disclaimer

          Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. The Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer.

          Continue to Q & A
          Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer.
          Browse 14 questions and 92 answers
          Hide answersShow all answers | Sort by
          Why did you choose this?
          Vitamin Shoppe Store
          helps w gastroparesis
          janis a on Mar 9, 2015
          As an adjunct to Garcinia Cambogia. And it was on sale!
          Pamela S on Feb 5, 2014
          The best on the market. Really has worked for me
          Iris A on Mar 4, 2015
          Because I want to ...lose weight?!
          Julie L on Jan 30, 2014
          Any side effects, advice, etc. you would give. I would like to use this Green Bean Coffee capsule to lose weight?
          Thanks for your time in replying to me.
          My name is Richard.
          Richard Z on Oct 30, 2012
          Best Answer: Richard Z I have not experienced any side effects at all and I am very sensitive regarding side effects. I have not experienced any jitteriness or headaches.

          Mary D
          Reply · Report · Mary D on Oct 30, 2012
          · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (2)
          Is the effect of this product similar to stimulants? i.e. caffeine, ginseng, or something else?
          Geoff C on Jan 15, 2013
          Best Answer: Yes, i've been using the product for over 60 days now and combinéd with brief walks of 30-45 min. Daily and watching my fóod consumption ive managed to lose 17 lbs. A tough feat as i have hypothyroidiism (thyroid problems with slów metabolism) and suffering major problems wiith weight lose in the past. No side affects while using this product.
          Reply · Report · Carmen B on Jan 15, 2013
          · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (1)
          My question is for Jeanne D. When you increased the dosage to 800mg, was this per meal? And if so, did you have any side affects?
          Gina R
          Gina G on Dec 2, 2012
          Best Answer: Hi Gina, yes I did it for 3 meals. Weight loss ended within a month, of 15 lbs. and kept 10 lbs. of it so far. It takes time and you still have to watch what you eat as this can work against what you do. I did not diet but some foods bloated me and showed on the scale. Had no side affects and actually felt better. Vitamin Shoppe gave me a great discount and made it possible to buy this for another time. My research showed this one to be the best and I would like to see it come out in 800mg. Take Care.
          Reply · Report · Jeanne D on Dec 3, 2012
          · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (1)
          What does the pill look like? I have some but my co-worker stated that the pill is supposed to be like a dark red is that true?
          anita f on Nov 1, 2012
          Best Answer: Sort of gray brown powder. I have purchased the Genesis brand as well and it is the same color
          Reply · Report · Jacquelyn O on Nov 1, 2012
          · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
          does it work, and what results did you have?
          Louise Emmel S on Oct 26, 2012
          Best Answer: Hi Louise,

          Yes. I would have to say it works, so far. I lost 2 lbs. in one week with no real effort to diet or exercise. I just started taking it, so time will tell if the results are sustained, since I have a lot of weight to lose. So far, no side effects and no jitters. I will post again in a month. Good luck!
          Reply (1) · Report · Andrea B on Oct 28, 2012
          · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
          Does this contain caffeine and if so, does it make you jittery? I can't handle too much...
          A Vitamin Shoppe customer on May 29, 2013
          Best Answer: I have been using this product for over 6 months and I have never had any type of reaction to the level of caffeine. The label states "this product contains less caffeine than the average cup of decaf coffee". However, I have a very high tolerance to caffeine, I can drink a cup of dark roast/extra bold coffee and go immediately to sleep. If you are sensitive enough that decaf still affects you, I would think twice before using this product, if not I think you should be good to go. Good luck!
          Reply · Report · Stephanie L on May 31, 2013
          · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
          My question is for anyone who used the product too. When you increased the dosage to 800mg, was this per meal? And if so, did you have any side affects?
          Gina G on Dec 2, 2012
          Best Answer: Let your body be your guide.
          I started with the recommended dosage 1 cap before breakfast and lunch. After the first bottle I increased the dosage to 2 caps before breakfast and lunch with no problems. I indulge with coffee or tea during the day and don't want to over do a good thing by adding more mgs of this product.
          Reply · Report · Barbara M on Dec 3, 2012
          · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
          is this the exact same product dr oz talks about sevetol? i read some say dont get with this and some say dont
          Tommy O on Nov 24, 2012
          Best Answer: I compared the ingredients and I believe the formula is slightly different, however both contain the same amount of Svetol, which is the primary ingredient for fat metabolism. I purchased this because it is considerably less expensive, and it does seem to work, however I haven't tried Dr. Oz's, so I can't give a comparison.
          Reply · Report · Joyce E on Nov 26, 2012
          · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
          Hi....I have order this product today 1/13/13, but I only ordered one bottle, reading all the answers to the questions I'm seeing where you all have increased the mg to 800, if I do this amount it will wipe out the bottle faster than the 30 days I bought the bottle for, how did you all come to the 800 mg's and what did you do to accommodate yourself without running out so quickly, the post office is only as fast as they want to be??? (p.s., don't use Dr Oz as a recommendation or excuse) Thanks..
          Vickie S on Jan 13, 2013
          Best Answer: I used 2 capsules each day, morning and evening. Taken on a regular basis, that seemes to be adequate. I felt less hungry between meals and felt fuller more quickly during meals. Weight loss has not be dramatic, but I feel the green coffee bean has helped me stick to a balanced diet, yet allowed me to splurge on a small treat each day. Watching calorie intake and reducing "bad" fats, of course will increase results. It took me about a month to reach a point that I was not "craving" chocolate and chips. Now, those are just part of my meal and not my "go-to" food.
          Reply · Report · Beverly D on Jan 14, 2013
          · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
          Do you need to brew this like coffee or does it come in capsules that you drink like a pill?
          A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Sep 11, 2013
          Best Answer: These are just capsules you take that are supposed to help weight loss, but I would save my money. Also, there is no resemblance to coffee in any form.
          Reply · Report · Tiia H on Sep 15, 2013
          · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
          Does it has any side effects?
          Sankar P on Aug 8, 2013
          Best Answer: Personally, I have had no side effects and have lost about 3 lbs. every month without changing my diet.
          Reply · Report · Gail G on Aug 8, 2013
          · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
          can I use this with protein?
          A Vitamin Shoppe customer on Feb 6, 2015
          Best Answer: I am not sure.
          Reply · Report · nicole e on Feb 6, 2015
          · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
          Hi my name is Lina and I was interested in using the green coffee extract so I went into the vitamin shoppe and bought the stuff but in a liquid form. will this work as well. I have only used it two days and I can see that it does curb the appetite. but what concerns me is that it does have other ingredients such as natural flavors and usp alcohol. wht do you all think?
          lina m on Dec 11, 2012
          · Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (2)

          Disclaimer

          The following information is third party literature provided by Aisle 7. The Vitamin Shoppe does not endorse, represent or warrent the accuracy or reliablity of the content provided by Aisle 7. To continue to Aisle 7 please click 'Continue to Healthy Info & More.' Otherwise please click no to remain on the current page.

          Continue to Healthy Info & More
          Deal of the Week