Tonalin Cla - Buy Tonalin Cla (1,000 MG) 90 Softgels at vitamin shoppe
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off
the Vitamin Shoppe                  Tonalin Cla 1,000 MG, 90.0 Each , Softgels
people recommend this product.
the Vitamin Shoppe (More from the Vitamin Shoppe )

Tonalin Cla

90 Softgels Item #: VS-1922 / 1307263
  • Value Price: $16.29
  • Earn 16 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Within 24 Hours

Must be 18 or older to order online in

AAFL
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

the Vitamin Shoppe Tonalin Cla (1,000 MG) 90 Softgels


Product Label

  • Weight Management**
  • Supports Reduction of Body Fat*
  • No yeast, wheat, sugar, salt, dairy, citrus, fish, preservatives, artificial colors or flavors added.

**This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease.

Directions

As a dietary supplement, take one (1) softgel with each meal.

Warning

Contains Soy. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Does Not Contain:

Added Yeast, Wheat, Sugar, Salt, Dairy, Citrus, Fish, Preservatives, Artificial Colors or Flavors.

Tonalin Cla Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 SOFTGEL
Servings Per Container   90
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
Calories
10 
N/A*
Calories From Fat
10 
N/A*
Total Fat
1 Gm
2%
Polyunsaturated Fat
1 Gm
N/A*
TONALIN PROPRIETARY BLEND(FROM SAFFLOWER SEEDS) PROVIDING: CONJUGATED LINOLEIC ACID 740 MG - 820 MG
1000 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Gelatin, glycerin, purified water, caramel.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Tonalin Cla Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Vitamin ShoppeTonalin Cla (1,000 MG) - 90 Softgels
 
3.9

(based on 50 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (25)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (10)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (6)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (8)

88%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Satisfaction (30)
  • Quality (28)
  • Value (26)
  • Price (24)
  • Convenience (22)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Daily use (3)
    • Exercise and diet supplement (3)
    • Maintaining weight (3)
    • Weight loss (3)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Athletic (3), Exercise regularly (3), Health conscious (3)
      • Gender:
      • Female (6)
      • Which of the following is the most important to you?:
      • Quality (4), Price (3)

    Most Liked Positive Review

     

    Great Product-Great Results

    Tried CLA in the past with hardly any noticable results. Talked to my buddy who works at Vitamin Shoppe and he told me for best results double the dosage and to not follow the...Read complete review

    Tried CLA in the past with hardly any noticable results. Talked to my buddy who works at Vitamin Shoppe and he told me for best results double the dosage and to not follow the directions on taking it. Told me to take 2 immediatly after waking up, 2 right before you head to the gym, and 2 immediatly prior to going to bed. I have noticed unreal results in just the 2 weeks that I have been taking it. Ive always been in good shape but this is really helping me become super cut. This product is great for trimming up stuborn stomach fat as well. I would recommend this double dosage method to someone on a really good workout/diet regimine and a solid metabolism.

    >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-02-08
    how much weight did u lose?

    >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-02-08
    I have read on other boards about doubling/tripling up the dosage, but was not aware of the suggested dosage as presented to you by the Vitamin Shoppe employee. Husband and I are going to try this method and report back. Thanks!

    VS

    Most Liked Negative Review

     

    Some Beneficial Results

    Let me preface this with I am a 28-year-old male. Most reviews on Tonalin seem to be geared towards women, so I figured I would make it clear this review is for...Read complete review

    Let me preface this with I am a 28-year-old male. Most reviews on Tonalin seem to be geared towards women, so I figured I would make it clear this review is for men. First, I have not noticed a problem with acne. My face has gotten a little bit oilier, but that has just forced me to wash my face daily. I have been using Tonalin CLA for roughly four (4) weeks now. I have not seen drastic results in my mid-section, but I have seen some. I take four capsules daily, have an okay diet and work out 5 to 6 days a week. When I started the Tonalin I was 227 and now I am down to 223. I am not sure if I can attribute the weight loss to the Tonalin, working out or a combination thereof. What I can say is that I only work my core out twice (2) a week, and it is never that intense; but, I do have a slimmer mid-section and I am starting to see some muscle show through (which is kind of awesome). I am going to continue the Tonalin for another month and will update this review again.

    Reviewed by 50 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 1-20

    Back to top

    Previous | Next »

     
    5.0

    Fat Blocker!

    By Katina

    from Wilmington, DE

    About Me Athletic, Exercise Frequently

    See all my reviews

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Helped Lose Weight
    • No Side Effects

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Exercise and Diet Supplement
      • Weight Loss

      Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Tonalin Cla (1,000 MG) - 90 Softgels:

      I take 2 capsules every morning at the recommendation of my trainer (although directions say only 1 is necessary per day). I use this along with a fat burner - Green Tea supplement, and Xpel. Together they help me achieve my goals.

      • Gender:
      • Female
      • Where did you hear about this product?:
      • Trainer
      • How many supplements do you use on a daily basis?:
      • 3-5 Supplements Daily
      • Which of the following is the most important to you?:
      • Convenience, Price, Quality

      (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

       
      5.0

      It Works

      By Very Happy Customer

      from Henryville, PA

      About Me Health Conscious

      See all my reviews

      Pros

      • Easy To Use
      • Helped Lose Weight
      • No Side Effects
      • Tastes Fine
      • Works Quickly

      Cons

        Best Uses

          Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Tonalin Cla (1,000 MG) - 90 Softgels:

          You know that a product is working when you forget to take it and you look in the mirror and notice that your waist is expanding. I take only one pill at least every other day if not every day and I can definitely see a difference regardless of what I eat.

          • Gender:
          • Female
          • Which of the following is the most important to you?:
          • Price, Quality

          (0 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          Helps My Muscles

          By memyselfeye

          from Omaha, Ne

          About Me Chronic pain

          Pros

            Cons

            • Loose Stool

            Best Uses

              Comments about Tonalin Cla (1,000 MG) - 90 Softgels:

              I have had chronic pain for ten years for apparently no reason. When my muscles become stiff and painful I'll take a CLA and my muscles will relax thus ceasing the discomfort. I have tried other CLA brands but this one works best for me. I feel obliged to warn you that my claim is not backed up by any medical data just personal experience. Also, it gives some people loose stool.

              • Gender:
              • Female
              • How many supplements do you use on a daily basis?:
              • 1-2 Supplements Daily

              (4 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

               
              5.0

              Tonalin CLA

              By Michelle

              from Florida

              About Me Exercise Regularly

              See all my reviews

              Pros

              • Easy to Manage
              • Easy To Use
              • Helped Lose Weight
              • No Side Effects
              • Tastes Fine

              Cons

                Best Uses

                • Bodybuilding
                • Daily Use
                • Exercise and Diet Supplement
                • Maintaining Weight
                • Weight Loss

                Comments about Tonalin Cla (1,000 MG) - 90 Softgels:

                I have used Tonalin off and on for several years, not truly understanding its benefits. Then in January, I decided to change my eating habits. While i was not overweight, I noticed in the last year, my body had become full of cellulite.. WOW! I am 49, live in Florida, and am way too embarrased to wear anything that will expose my skin -- arms, legs, butt, calves -- has those ugly bumps all over.. UGH!!! How it happened so quickly I'll never know, but it had to be GONE!!!

                I changed my eating habits, increased water intake to 1/2 gallon per day, and started taking Tonalin CLA. I heard it takes some time to work its way in your system, so had to be patient with myself. After research, decided to double the dose on the bottle and take 2 - 3x day.

                I am now 6 weeks into my new way of eating. I lost 6 lbs in 6 weeks, BUT... have lost at least 50% of my cellulite. I know if I keep going down this path, I will have smooth skin again by summer.

                • Gender:
                • Female
                • Where did you hear about this product?:
                • Other
                • How many supplements do you use on a daily basis?:
                • 6+ Supplements Daily
                • Which of the following is the most important to you?:
                • Price, Quality

                (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                 
                1.0

                Allergic Reaction

                By Kim

                from NJ

                About Me Athletic, Exercise Regularly, Health Conscious

                Pros

                • None

                Cons

                • Caused Side Effects

                Best Uses

                • Wasnt Able To Determine

                Comments about Tonalin Cla (1,000 MG) - 90 Softgels:

                I used this product for a week, during which time I was very bloated and had an allergic reaction causing me to break out in hives all over my body.

                I stopped taking this and within days the bloating & hives disappeared.

                • Gender:
                • Female
                • Where did you hear about this product?:
                • Other
                • How many supplements do you use on a daily basis?:
                • 3-5 Supplements Daily
                • Which of the following is the most important to you?:
                • Quality

                (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                 
                4.0

                Tonalin CLA

                By CC

                from Baltimore Maryland

                About Me Athletic, Exercise Regularly

                Pros

                • Easy to Manage

                Cons

                  Best Uses

                  • Bodybuilding
                  • Daily Use
                  • Exercise and Diet Supplement
                  • Maintaining Weight
                  • Weight Loss

                  Comments about Tonalin Cla (1,000 MG) - 90 Softgels:

                  This product worked very well for me. Of course it may take a couple of weeks, but it really tightened and toned. Of course you have to exercise, eat well and take it on a regular basis.

                  • Gender:
                  • Female

                  (4 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

                   
                  4.0

                  Tonalin CLA

                  By Weightloss is a goal

                  from Niles, MI

                  About Me Health Conscious, Single Exerciser, Weight Loss

                  Pros

                  • Curbs Appetite
                  • Helped Lose Weight

                  Cons

                  • Pill Is Huge

                  Best Uses

                  • Daily Use
                  • Maintaining Weight

                  Comments about Tonalin Cla (1,000 MG) - 90 Softgels:

                  This is a product that you have to commit to in the long-term. You will see results. Yitamin Shoppe is CONSISTENT.

                  (3 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

                   
                  5.0

                  Not Sure!!

                  By kss

                  from 60062

                  See all my reviews

                  Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Tonalin Cla (1,000 MG) - 90 Softgels:

                  I just bought this today. Haven't tried this yet. Only bad thing is its not a full 1000mg cla only 780-820mg per cap. But at least they're being honest. Anyhow they guy at the store said 2 in the morning and 2 in the evening. And it says with food. So remember no empty stomache.

                  I really hope it works.

                  (4 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

                   
                  4.0

                  Great Product

                  By C. T

                  from Undisclosed

                  Pros

                  • price
                  • Satisfaction

                  Cons

                    Best Uses

                      Comments about Tonalin Cla (1,000 MG) - 90 Softgels:

                      Not even done with my first bottle but adding this supplement to my workout and diet has done wonders! I've lost 4" off my waist alone! I will Continue to use this product for sure!

                      (6 of 7 customers found this review helpful)

                       
                      1.0

                      Not so much for me...

                      By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                      from Undisclosed

                      Pros

                      • price

                      Cons

                        Best Uses

                          Comments about Tonalin Cla (1,000 MG) - 90 Softgels:

                          I did my research for this one, I always research extensively on products I'm curious to try (via pills). I read good things about CLA Tonalin so I thought I'd give it a try. I recommend to not waste your money. This has only been tested on lab mice and other animals. Bottom line, it doesn't work. I bought a bottle of 90 pills, took it three times a day and did nothing. I didn't get any acne but I had recurring stomach pains that hurt really bad. I'm not saying it was the Tonalin but it started when I was taking this product so maybe it did have to to with the CLA. I'm a 28 year old male, I work out 6 times a week, I run and weight lift, and I didn't see a change when taking this product. Just stick to Green Tea Extract, it helps with weight loss and other numerous health benefits to boot. Tonalin CLA, Boo:(

                          (4 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

                           
                          4.0

                          My experience with Tonalin CLA

                          By Sheena S

                          from Undisclosed

                          Pros

                          • Convenience
                          • Satisfaction

                          Cons

                            Best Uses

                              Comments about Tonalin Cla (1,000 MG) - 90 Softgels:

                              I've been taking Tonalin CLA 1000mg for about a month now. I was really excited about trying it due to reading an article about how tonalin can help with reduction of body fat. since using this product my appetite decreased. I have lost about 5lbs so far. I lost about an inch from my waistline and i could see the reduction of fat around my stomach. I am almost done with my first bottle, and re ordered the 180 gel bottle. Oh, i am a 27 year old female who works out 6 fays out of the week and does lots of cardio and weight lifting.

                              (5 of 5 customers found this review helpful)

                               
                              3.0

                              Some Beneficial Results

                              By Drew D

                              from Undisclosed

                              Pros

                              • Quality
                              • Satisfaction

                              Cons

                                Best Uses

                                  Comments about Tonalin Cla (1,000 MG) - 90 Softgels:

                                  Let me preface this with I am a 28-year-old male. Most reviews on Tonalin seem to be geared towards women, so I figured I would make it clear this review is for men. First, I have not noticed a problem with acne. My face has gotten a little bit oilier, but that has just forced me to wash my face daily. I have been using Tonalin CLA for roughly four (4) weeks now. I have not seen drastic results in my mid-section, but I have seen some. I take four capsules daily, have an okay diet and work out 5 to 6 days a week. When I started the Tonalin I was 227 and now I am down to 223. I am not sure if I can attribute the weight loss to the Tonalin, working out or a combination thereof. What I can say is that I only work my core out twice (2) a week, and it is never that intense; but, I do have a slimmer mid-section and I am starting to see some muscle show through (which is kind of awesome). I am going to continue the Tonalin for another month and will update this review again.

                                  (30 of 30 customers found this review helpful)

                                   
                                  5.0

                                  Great Product-Great Results

                                  By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                  from Undisclosed

                                  Pros

                                  • price
                                  • Quality
                                  • Satisfaction
                                  • value

                                  Cons

                                    Best Uses

                                      Comments about Tonalin Cla (1,000 MG) - 90 Softgels:

                                      Tried CLA in the past with hardly any noticable results. Talked to my buddy who works at Vitamin Shoppe and he told me for best results double the dosage and to not follow the directions on taking it. Told me to take 2 immediatly after waking up, 2 right before you head to the gym, and 2 immediatly prior to going to bed. I have noticed unreal results in just the 2 weeks that I have been taking it. Ive always been in good shape but this is really helping me become super cut. This product is great for trimming up stuborn stomach fat as well. I would recommend this double dosage method to someone on a really good workout/diet regimine and a solid metabolism.

                                      >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-02-08
                                      how much weight did u lose?

                                      >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-02-08
                                      I have read on other boards about doubling/tripling up the dosage, but was not aware of the suggested dosage as presented to you by the Vitamin Shoppe employee. Husband and I are going to try this method and report back. Thanks!

                                      (4 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

                                       
                                      1.0

                                      Did not work for me

                                      By christina h

                                      from Undisclosed

                                      Pros

                                      • Quality
                                      • Satisfaction

                                      Cons

                                        Best Uses

                                          Comments about Tonalin Cla (1,000 MG) - 90 Softgels:

                                          I changed to a healthy eating lifestyle and also go to the gym 6 days a week..I bought Tonalin to give me an extra boost in my weight loss. It did absolutely nothing for me. My face broke out and I didn't even connect that it may had been the Tonalin until I read another review and it happened to them too. Not good for your skin at all!

                                          (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                                           
                                          1.0

                                          180 tablets later no results :-(

                                          By Ruben T

                                          from Undisclosed

                                          Comments about Tonalin Cla (1,000 MG) - 90 Softgels:

                                          Bought on sale and got a 2 for one. 180 softgels produced no noticeable results--no impact on waistline nor appetite. I'm a 48 year old male. I would recommend saving your money on this one.

                                          (9 of 9 customers found this review helpful)

                                           
                                          5.0

                                          AMAZING PRODUCT

                                          By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                          from Undisclosed

                                          Pros

                                          • Convenience
                                          • price
                                          • Quality
                                          • Satisfaction
                                          • value

                                          Cons

                                            Best Uses

                                              Comments about Tonalin Cla (1,000 MG) - 90 Softgels:

                                              I am 22 years old and 5'1. I once weighed 139 lbs, i would eat a strict diet and work out 5 days a week for 2 hours. I was getting tired and fustrated that I was not seeing results as rapid as i was hoping too with all the hard work i put forth. Someone sugguested Tonalin CLA so i would take it everytime i ate a meal, not only did i get down to 119 lbs now my legs are more defined and my stomach is so defined. TONALIN CLA has boosted my weight loss, and seriously helped my body look more defined. Tonalin CLA has TRULY helped me ... and ive taken other supplements before. IM CAPTAIN SKEPTICAL on lots of products, but this product is a gift from the heavens...........haha but it really is amazing. THANKYOU VS!

                                              (5 of 5 customers found this review helpful)

                                               
                                              1.0

                                              has done nothing for me....

                                              By Eric I

                                              from Undisclosed

                                              Comments about Tonalin Cla (1,000 MG) - 90 Softgels:

                                              This has done nothing for me. I actually gained weight since using this.

                                              (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                                               
                                              1.0

                                              no weight loss

                                              By Ernest B

                                              from Undisclosed

                                              Comments about Tonalin Cla (1,000 MG) - 90 Softgels:

                                              I was looking to loose 10 lbs and still at the same weight after exercising and using this product.

                                              (7 of 7 customers found this review helpful)

                                               
                                              3.0

                                              great for weight, bad for sensitive skin

                                              By brittany j

                                              from Undisclosed

                                              Pros

                                              • price
                                              • Quality
                                              • value

                                              Cons

                                                Best Uses

                                                  Comments about Tonalin Cla (1,000 MG) - 90 Softgels:

                                                  This product works great for weightloss. However, I have sensitive skin and the oil made me break out on my face and body. Really bad. And my face was the so oily that I constantly looked like I spread oil over it. And my hair was oily within an hour of styling. I was so bummed.

                                                  (8 of 8 customers found this review helpful)

                                                   
                                                  5.0

                                                  Great Product

                                                  By Sheila S

                                                  from Undisclosed

                                                  Pros

                                                  • Quality
                                                  • Satisfaction
                                                  • value

                                                  Cons

                                                    Best Uses

                                                      Comments about Tonalin Cla (1,000 MG) - 90 Softgels:

                                                      I've been taking this product for 2-3 months and I've lost 22lbs so far. I work out just 3 days per week, and I eat mostly healthy (fast food just once or twice a month). I love this product. I just don't like the price, but it's worth it. Guess I'm just being cheap.

                                                      >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-07-15
                                                      VS ALWAYS offers money back on their products. I know this because I've done it, just return the bottle with our receipt, I believe it's 30 days though, not sure. Did you ask about a refund?

                                                      Displaying reviews 1-20

                                                      Back to top

                                                      Previous | Next »

                                                      Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
                                                      Tonalin Cla
                                                      Already Asked: 2 Questions, 129 Answers
                                                      Sort by:
                                                      Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
                                                      Carol H: i HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR A FEW YEARS AND IT HAS HELPED TO KEEP THE FAT DOWN IN MY BODY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE. Apr 12, 2014
                                                      Tim P: recommended by trainer Apr 2, 2014
                                                      Alida R: Fat metabolism Apr 1, 2014
                                                      Shermaine M: I love Tonalin CLA from the vitamin Shoppe. it does not cause any issues with my stomach. I have used other brands and they have not worked so well. I am also a perosnl trainer andI recommend this to all my clients. Mar 31, 2014
                                                      Lucretia M: Used it before and it works Mar 21, 2014
                                                      Violet b: Is supposed to be good for you. Great price. Mar 18, 2014
                                                      Brandy G: Was told I should consider a CLA. Good price for 30 day supply. Mar 15, 2014
                                                      Julie C: supplement to working out to aid in fat burning Mar 14, 2014
                                                      Melissa M: Dr Oz Mar 13, 2014
                                                      Coco A A: Price point, brand. Shows the muscle and helps gets rid of the fat. Mar 4, 2014
                                                      Daniel T: I choice this because it helps fight fat. I fell leaner Mar 2, 2014
                                                      Kimberly R: I had good results with CLA while working out in the gym. Feb 27, 2014
                                                      Matthew S: I am quite happy with this product. It is not an instantaneous result, but i do thing with a regular diet and exercise this aids in the reduction of fat storage. I noticed this over a 1 month period. Wish it was cheeper. . but for someone like me who doesn't get CLA from grass feed beef (i don't eat much red meat) this is an alternative. Feb 18, 2014
                                                      Frank S: It works Feb 13, 2014
                                                      Shyrle T: Keeps your tummy flat. Feb 12, 2014
                                                      Aaron D: weight control Feb 3, 2014
                                                      David V: Trying to get health by adding healthy fats into my diet Feb 3, 2014
                                                      maria w: diet Jan 31, 2014
                                                      MARYANN L: If you train hard, you will see "cuts" quicker. Jan 24, 2014
                                                      joshua B: Best price I've found so far for tonalin. Jan 21, 2014
                                                      Shiara B: Had good reviews and 90 softgels as opposed to 50-60 from most other brands. Jan 14, 2014
                                                      Joan P: I've used it before with decent results. Jan 12, 2014
                                                      alice m: to control weight Jan 8, 2014
                                                      Tammy S: I was refilling this product. I have been using this for a while to help maintain my weight. Jan 6, 2014
                                                      Drusilla W: Reduction of body fat Jan 3, 2014
                                                      Krista M: friends told me about it Jan 2, 2014
                                                      Christine L: good product/helps in wt maintanance Dec 28, 2013
                                                      Latesha W: Great value. Helps well in body weight management. Dec 18, 2013
                                                      Melissa S: recommended in a healthy diet and wellness book Dec 13, 2013
                                                      Keith W: Referred by my trainer Dec 11, 2013
                                                      Scott K: Been using this for years and its a great natural product that if you do take it religiously with a good diet and keep active and go to the gym it really does its job. Dec 6, 2013
                                                      debbie b: recommended by a friend Dec 3, 2013
                                                      V O: Saw a story about its benefits on Dr Oz Nov 20, 2013
                                                      Matt F: Works wonders. Definately not a miracle pill, but when used with a workout regiment and a good balanced diet, you definately feel the difference when you use vs when you dont. Oct 31, 2013
                                                      Mike H: good company Oct 9, 2013
                                                      diandre m: I tried this product after visiting a Vitamin Shoppe store and rep advised this is the best product on market right now and really work. Once order arrived I started using right away and saw results within the first month using the product now I am on my next order. Oct 6, 2013
                                                      Regina N: I've used this in order to help with my metabolism to lose weight. Sep 30, 2013
                                                      Angela A: I used this product several years ago on the advise of my personal trainer. I am now ready to start back on my exercise program and want to use the Tonalin CLA from the start of my program. Extra bonus is the Buy 1 Get 1 1/2 off!! Thank you Vitamin Shoppe. Sep 28, 2013
                                                      James B: Assists in burning fat more efficiently if body is burning fat for fuel. Sep 17, 2013
                                                      Laura R: Appears to increase fat metabolism Sep 17, 2013
                                                      Luz M: Helps maintain weight Sep 15, 2013
                                                      Sharon W: Tonalin works to help reduce body fat. However you must eat sensibly and administer portion control. Sep 15, 2013
                                                      Robin S: managers suggestion at harberson SC Sep 12, 2013
                                                      Sabrina H: Good reviews Sep 11, 2013
                                                      Denise R: Previously purchased this product and like to stick to brand loyalty. Sep 9, 2013
                                                      davina w: A friend of mine takes these and she said they are a really good diet pill Sep 8, 2013
                                                      gena h: lose weight Sep 6, 2013
                                                      Suzanne M: Great deal, good product Sep 2, 2013
                                                      Stacy R: want to assist fat loss as I build muscle Sep 1, 2013
                                                      Angela K: Recommended on Dr. Oz to melt fat in 4 weeks without exercise. Take 1 gram 3 times a day. Aug 31, 2013
                                                      Luz M: Ive noticed a difference meaning it works. Aug 27, 2013
                                                      Vickie S: Have used for some time. Like the results. Aug 18, 2013
                                                      Kevin P: Messes with your stomach at first, but will increase your metabolism. Like all things fitness, its less impactful the better you eat. Oh, and start easy, maybe 1 pill before bed or before the day starts. Aug 5, 2013
                                                      Elizabeth C: It works slowly but it works Aug 3, 2013
                                                      Aeriel P: To burn fat Aug 2, 2013
                                                      Mary B: I have been using this for a couple of weeks now and feel my stomach body fat going down. Aug 1, 2013
                                                      Laura S: Dr. Oz Recommended Jul 26, 2013
                                                      Renee G: Yes, this a great product for helping with body fat especially around your belly, and it helps with weight too Jul 15, 2013
                                                      Barbara R: helps trim your waist. Jul 12, 2013
                                                      Brad B: Help me lost the last 10 lbs. Jun 25, 2013
                                                      Craig B: Dr. OZ recommended this and it works. May 1, 2013
                                                      Deborah M: Recommended by a friend to assist with weight control. Apr 28, 2013
                                                      Alan B: Doctor orders Apr 22, 2013
                                                      Maria R: Help my husband cut belly fat Apr 6, 2013
                                                      Edward S: recommended to help with visceral fat. We'll see... Apr 6, 2013
                                                      Kiala A: Weight Loss/Toning Apr 5, 2013
                                                      debbie e: I like the product Apr 3, 2013
                                                      Linda E: won't buy this again Apr 2, 2013
                                                      Janice F: Needed it as part of my regimen for losing belly fat. Mar 31, 2013
                                                      marjorie i: Works well with workouts Mar 31, 2013
                                                      Emily T: body fat loss Mar 30, 2013
                                                      Charles W: This product brand recommended. Mar 28, 2013
                                                      Matt n: past performance Mar 26, 2013
                                                      Sybil L: I really work. Great product. Mar 23, 2013
                                                      Elda O: It makes a difference in reducing belly fat. Mar 21, 2013
                                                      nicole p: dr oz Mar 20, 2013
                                                      Steven K: Saw great reviews about it, and it has really helped me. Mar 18, 2013
                                                      Rhonda B: I have been using this product for more than 6 mos and it's helping me to drop pounds. Mar 17, 2013
                                                      kerry e: controls stomach fat Mar 15, 2013
                                                      Eric M: I have taken before and it works well. No side effects Mar 13, 2013
                                                      sheila s: I have been taking this but bought from another company and it works great Mar 13, 2013
                                                      karin j: great price and quality Mar 10, 2013
                                                      Kesha B: Customer Reviews Mar 9, 2013
                                                      joan m: Prior staff recommendation Mar 7, 2013
                                                      mary s: Best fat burner of all of the ones that I have tried. Mar 6, 2013
                                                      Cathryn F: Recommended by Dr. Oz to assist in weight management Mar 4, 2013
                                                      Jean R: Dr Oz recommendation. Mar 4, 2013
                                                      Michael J: CLA is excellent for reducing fat around the waist. Mar 3, 2013
                                                      Lisa H: Weight management Feb 24, 2013
                                                      Angel M: i choose this cause it was recomended by doctor oz Feb 12, 2013
                                                      Christie A: Dr. Oz Feb 5, 2013
                                                      kelly f: Dr. Oz had highlighted this on the show today! All reviews appear to be in favor! So,I will give it a try! Feb 4, 2013
                                                      Jane B: Dr. Oz show, not this brand, hope its as good as he claims Feb 4, 2013
                                                      Joanne S: I've been using this for about a year to help flatten my belly. It helps, but it is not a weight reduction aid. I still need to diet and exercise. But, after a couple of weeks of regular use, I can see the difference - especially in my jeans. Feb 3, 2013
                                                      harvey p: good fat reducer, not an overnight fix but rather a long term solution. Feb 1, 2013
                                                      Robert T: it has worked in the past and this is a great deal Jan 26, 2013
                                                      Connie R: recommended by dude at GNC Jan 25, 2013
                                                      Claudia B: Its Awesome! Jan 25, 2013
                                                      Jennifer Y: It is on sale bogo free may as well stock up on it now. Jan 25, 2013
                                                      James H: I have used this product for quite some time. It DOES help you lose weight. Jan 24, 2013
                                                      Niesha B: Tried other brands of tonalin after using Vitamin Shoppe's product and the others do not compare. The potency and quality of this really yields results. My problem areas such as thighs and arms appeared much more toned after a couple weeks. It will take more than the recommended dosage to really see results. I take 2 in the morning and 2 in the afternoon. Jan 24, 2013
                                                      Sonya B: Body fat loss. have been using consistently for 6 months. Jan 23, 2013
                                                      Carmen A: It is good to burn body fat Jan 22, 2013
                                                      T H: I've used in the past and felt it helped me with my fitness goals. Jan 21, 2013
                                                      Carol A: I have tried several different lines and feel this brand had the best results Jan 21, 2013
                                                      NILOUFER J: TO LOSE BODY FAT Jan 21, 2013
                                                      James H: good sale Jan 21, 2013
                                                      Victoria D: I've used this before with good results. It helps control type 2 diabetes. Jan 21, 2013
                                                      Wally d: Have started a weight loss/weight management program for the new year. Simply trying to lose some weight this year. Jan 21, 2013
                                                      Abe C: buy one get one free! Jan 21, 2013
                                                      Linda S: Great product!!! Effective in reducing/maintaining a lean core. Jan 20, 2013
                                                      Jody A: referred to me by my aunt - she went from 38% body fat to 23% in 8 months - figured i'd give them a try Jan 19, 2013
                                                      Lisa P: to aid in fat loss Jan 9, 2013
                                                      RASHAD M: Because it works. No need to worry about long term or short term side effects because there are none. great product for those who are working out and like to be toned or well defined. Jan 7, 2013
                                                      marcia a: this really helps to keep my body fat under control Dec 30, 2012
                                                      Lisa B: Product was recommended by a trainer. Dec 26, 2012
                                                      Amy J: I was looking for something to help me lose a little bit extra, but I wanted a product that wasn't a stimulant and was more natural than other "fat burners" Dec 22, 2012
                                                      SHERENE S: DR. OZ Dec 21, 2012
                                                      Aprel K: Helps me lose body fat, but must work out too. Dec 17, 2012
                                                      Billy C: This seems to help with burning belly fat Dec 9, 2012
                                                      Mary Mahaley S: To help reduce body fat Nov 18, 2012
                                                      Gabrielle A: reviews Nov 3, 2012
                                                      Dore S: Diet Aid. Used it before and I like it. Oct 27, 2012
                                                      TRISH B asked: I recently bought this to try. I am wondering if I should be taking it on an empty stomach or with food? I have noticed that I have been getting an upset stomach and wonder if it is this. Can someone help me? Should I discontinue it, or take it at a different time? Thank you Feb 13, 2013
                                                      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (2)
                                                      John M: I stopped taking it because I read it can "interfere with hepatic enzyme function". I have had pancreatitis so don't need any additional stress on my liver. If you are getting upset stomach thats a clear reason to stop. Have you tried the PGX daily? The coconut oil may be a better choice for your needs. It works differently but is a very healthy fat that reduces appetite rather than blocking fat metabolism. Feb 15, 2013
                                                      Reply to John Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
                                                      Nathan F: Intake it with breakfast. I had a similar issue wirh upset stomach but changing to morning with breakfast has helped. Feb 15, 2013
                                                      Reply to Nathan Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
                                                      Adam P: I take it with food. I also take 2 at a time, twice a day. Feb 15, 2013
                                                      Reply to Adam Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
                                                      Marilyn R: I have been taking Tonalin CLA for over 10 years. I always take this product with food. I started taking this product plus evening primrose every day as part of the Fat Flush Plan by Ann Louise Gittleman. I lost 20 lbs. & my weight only changes by 5 lbs. if I don't excercise. My rule is taking supplements with food. This works for me. Feb 15, 2013
                                                      Reply to Marilyn Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                      Dawnisha M: Hi trish..my name is Dawnisha..i tried this product & had results you should consume after you're meal..hope you get the results you are trying to reach...you're welcome Feb 15, 2013
                                                      Reply to Dawnisha Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                      Teresa N: I take one with each meal. Usually right after I eat. I haven't had any problems with upset stomach. I hope this helps. Feb 15, 2013
                                                      Reply to Teresa Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                      sign up. save big!

                                                      invalid email address entered. please try again.

                                                      email:
                                                       
                                                      almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
                                                      These products are dietary supplements and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or the advice of a physician or another medical professional. Actual results may vary among users. VitaminShoppe.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or validity of the information contributed by outside product review submissions, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. The information and statements regarding the dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. If you have a medical condition or disease, please talk to your health care provider. If you are currently taking a prescription medication, you should work with your health care provider before discontinuing any drug or altering any drug regimen, including augmenting your regimen with dietary supplements. Do not attempt to self-diagnose any disease or ailment based on the reviews and do not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease. Proper medical care is critical to good health. If you have a health concern or suspect you have an undiagnosed sign or symptom, please consult a physician or health care practitioner.