Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin With Msm - Buy Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin With Msm 120 Tablets at vitamin shoppe
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off
the Vitamin Shoppe                  Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin With Msm, 120.0 Each , Tablets
people recommend this product.
the Vitamin Shoppe (More from the Vitamin Shoppe )

Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin With Msm

120 Tablets Item #: VS-1803 / 1588821
  • Value Price: $31.49
  • Earn 31 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Today
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

the Vitamin Shoppe Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin With Msm 120 Tablets


Product Label

  • Joint Solutions**
  • Promotes Healthy Flexible Joints**
  • OptiMSM®
  • NO yeast, corn, wheat, sugar, salt, soy, starch, dairy, citrus, preservatives, artificial colors or flavors added.

**These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease.

Directions

As a dietary supplement, take one (1) tablet two times daily, preferably with meals.

Warning

Contains Crustacean Shellfish (crab, shrimp). Do not use this product if you are allergic to shellfish or sulfur. Consult your physician prior to use if you are diabetic. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Does Not Contain:

Added Yeast, Corn, Wheat, Sugar, Salt, Soy, Starch, Dairy, Citrus, Preservatives, Artificial Colors or Flavors.

Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin With Msm Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 TABLET
Servings Per Container   120
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
GLUCOSAMINE SULFATE (AS GLUCOSAMINE SULFATE 2KCL)
750 Mg
N/A*
CHONDROITIN SULFATE A (AS CHONDROITIN SULFATE 90%)
600 Mg
N/A*
Msm(Optimsm)(Methylsulfonylmethane)
250 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Microcrystalline cellulose, croscarmellose sodium, stearic acid, magnesium stearate, dicalcium phosphate, purified water, modified cellulose, polythylene glycol.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin With Msm Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Vitamin ShoppeGlucosamine Chondroitin W/ Msm 3x - 120 Tablets
 
4.2

(based on 33 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (20)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (7)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (2)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Effective (16)
  • Quality (13)
  • Satisfaction (12)
  • Good value (9)
  • No side effects (9)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Daily use (15)
    • Preventative (8)
    • Good supplement (7)
    • Recovery (6)
    • Good alternative (4)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Health conscious (13), First time user (4)

    Most Liked Positive Review

     

    Knee Pain

    44 y/o female, gym 3x per week for 12 years. I have had consistent knee pain starting in high school. I have seen several doctors over the years with no satisfactory results....Read complete review

    44 y/o female, gym 3x per week for 12 years. I have had consistent knee pain starting in high school. I have seen several doctors over the years with no satisfactory results. Pain killers only numb the ache. This has completely removed my knee pain. I have tried just the glucosamine, or lesser doses. But, this is the best combination with the optimal dosage. Being able to free to move, play sports and work out without pain or drugs is worth the cost.

    VS

    Most Liked Negative Review

     

    Take a pass on these for a smaller size or capsule

    I stopped taking these because of the very large tablet that got stuck in my throat or was painful to swallow. I did not know these tablets were so large. Vitamin Shoppe would do...Read complete review

    I stopped taking these because of the very large tablet that got stuck in my throat or was painful to swallow. I did not know these tablets were so large. Vitamin Shoppe would do well to picture the size of the individual product on the outside of the bottle.

    Reviewed by 33 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 1-20

    Back to top

    Previous | Next »

     
    5.0

    Pleased with results.

    By Nate

    from Georgia

    About Me First Time User, Health Conscious

    See all my reviews

    Pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Daily Use
      • Good Supplement
      • Preventative

      Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine Chondroitin W/ Msm 3x - 120 Tablets:

      I am 40 years old with aging knees as well. After 30 days I realized my knees were feeling better than they had in years. I've brought sprints back into my workout and do plyo and legs weekly with no problems.

       
      5.0

      Keeps you up and at "um!

      By ali

      from woodbridge, va

      About Me Health Conscious

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

      • Effective
      • Good Value
      • Long Lasting
      • No Side Effects

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Daily Use
        • Good Supplement
        • Preventative
        • Recovery

        Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine Chondroitin W/ Msm 3x - 120 Tablets:

        This product combined with Tumeric, has eased the majority of my joint pain. I know it works because I had do without prior to surgery for 14 days and by day 10, my knees and hips were "screaming" their disapproval.

        Life is full, active, and good. Glucosamine helps to keep it that way.

         
        5.0

        Great joint and bone support

        By TAS

        from Tallahassee FL

        About Me Health Conscious, Over 60yrs Female

        See all my reviews

        Verified Buyer

        Pros

        • Effective
        • Long Lasting
        • No Side Effects

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Daily Use
          • Good Supplement
          • Joint And Bone Support
          • Preventative

          Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine Chondroitin W/ Msm 3x - 120 Tablets:

          My joints feel great since taking this product. I feel wonderful.

           
          5.0

          Great for the joints

          By Ticia

          from Irvine Ca

          About Me First Time User

          See all my reviews

          Verified Buyer

          Pros

          • Effective

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • Daily Use

            Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine Chondroitin W/ Msm 3x - 120 Tablets:

            I grind this up before I put in my morning shake. It has helped my bad knees. I had damaged my knees from running for many years. I now walk twice a day without any pain. I love this stuff. It seems to work better when I grind it up.

            (1 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

             
            5.0

            Great to find all products in one caps.

            By knocky

            from Perth, Western Australia

            About Me Health Conscious, Medical Professional

            See all my reviews

            Pros

            • Effective
            • Good Taste
            • Good Value
            • Long Lasting
            • No Side Effects

            Cons

              Best Uses

              • Daily Use
              • Good Alternative
              • Good Supplement
              • Preventative
              • Recovery

              Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine Chondroitin W/ Msm 3x - 120 Tablets:

              I use one a.m. and p.m.

               
              5.0

              Great product

              By Whimsicalwoodcarver

              from South Louisiana

              About Me Health Conscious

              See all my reviews

              Pros

              • Effective
              • Good Taste
              • Good Value
              • No Side Effects

              Cons

                Best Uses

                • Daily Use
                • Good Supplement

                Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine Chondroitin W/ Msm 3x - 120 Tablets:

                This is very good product at a good price.

                (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                 
                4.0

                Very Effective

                By Sharon-retired on disability

                from Virginia Beach

                About Me First Time User

                See all my reviews

                Pros

                • Effective

                Cons

                  Best Uses

                  • Daily Use

                  Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine Chondroitin W/ Msm 3x - 120 Tablets:

                  I have arthritis in my fingers so bad I can't bend them. This supplement has made it possible for me to even make a fist. I am very pleased with the results. Also, my fingers no longer ache after using them. I take two a day.

                   
                  4.0

                  good product

                  By haha

                  from New York

                  About Me Health Conscious, Housewife

                  See all my reviews

                  Pros

                  • Effective
                  • Long Lasting
                  • No Side Effects

                  Cons

                    Best Uses

                    • Daily Use
                    • Recovery

                    Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine Chondroitin W/ Msm 3x - 120 Tablets:

                    use it for knees pain. my friends use it for their knee pain and said it works.

                     
                    4.0

                    Some relief but started too late

                    By mariele

                    from cleveland, ohio

                    About Me Health Conscious

                    See all my reviews

                    Pros

                    • Effective
                    • Good Taste
                    • Good Value
                    • No Side Effects

                    Cons

                    • Very Large Pills

                    Best Uses

                      Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine Chondroitin W/ Msm 3x - 120 Tablets:

                      My bones are in terrible shape, through my own fault - don't like cheese or milk or yogurt. I read one review that gave credence to adding GC to my vitamin program. I alternate it with Liquid Joint Repair juice. Yes, I have notice an improvement in my joints, but, I really need to be on the regime a little longer to gather all the benefits.

                      (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                       
                      5.0

                      arthritic knees

                      By Kim the Baby Boomer

                      from Greensburg,PA

                      About Me Fitness Conscious, Gardener, Health Conscious, Horsewoman, Outdoor Lover

                      Pros

                      • Effective
                      • Good Value
                      • No Side Effects
                      • Very Effective Formula

                      Cons

                        Best Uses

                        • Daily Use
                        • Preventative

                        Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine Chondroitin W/ Msm 3x - 120 Tablets:

                        I have been using this supplement for several years now; after having tried other brands and formulas. This product in addition to proper exercise has kept my knees relatively pain free. (I have moderate cartilage loss to the interior knee joints, and a rough meniscus and baker's cyst in the left knee). Would recommend this formula for anyone experiencing pain and discomfort.

                         
                        5.0

                        Great relief of arthritic knee!

                        By Paula O

                        from Elizabethtown, Kentucky

                        About Me Health Conscious

                        Pros

                        • Effective

                        Cons

                          Best Uses

                          • Daily Use

                          Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine Chondroitin W/ Msm 3x - 120 Tablets:

                          MRI in Spring of 2012 revealed severe osteoarthritis in right knee. Took three injections of the 'lubrication' shots with little relief; also tried several different versions of glucosamine. Thought I would try one more time before the next step, which is laparascopic surgery of my knee. Found this product and have tried it for a month. My knee feels much better. The effects of this product seem to be progressive, so while I still have some pain (especially when driving -- pushing the accelerator for more than 30-40 minutes was temporarily crippling) I'm hopeful that after another month or so, my knee will feel even better! I'm currently taking one a day, and considering taking two to determine if that will help me become totally pain free!

                          (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

                           
                          5.0

                          Excellent Product

                          By Soccermom

                          from Champlin, MN

                          About Me First Time User

                          Pros

                          • Effective

                          Cons

                            Best Uses

                            • Daily Use
                            • Good Supplement
                            • Preventative

                            Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine Chondroitin W/ Msm 3x - 120 Tablets:

                            I really like this product. The pills are very large as stated in other reviews. Similar to a large vitamin or large antibiotic pill. They could easily be cut in half. The benefits greatly out weigh the pill size for me. I have 3 daughters in traveling soccer almost year round. Its about a 1/2 hour drive to games. I carry a lawn chair & small cooler to the field a few times a week. My problem is my lower back and hips. After taking this product for a few weeks my pain eased up alot. Still have pain sometimes but not nearly as bad as it was. I highly recommend this product, its been wonderful for me!

                             
                            4.0

                            good product, it works better

                            By haha

                            from New York

                            About Me Health Conscious

                            See all my reviews

                            Pros

                            • Effective
                            • Good Value

                            Cons

                              Best Uses

                              • Daily Use
                              • Good Alternative
                              • Recovery

                              Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine Chondroitin W/ Msm 3x - 120 Tablets:

                              decrese pain of knee

                              (5 of 5 customers found this review helpful)

                               
                              5.0

                              Large pills have Big Affect!

                              By PJ

                              from New York, NY

                              About Me Health Conscious

                              Pros

                              • Effective
                              • Good Value

                              Cons

                                Best Uses

                                • Daily Use
                                • Preventative
                                • Recovery

                                Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine Chondroitin W/ Msm 3x - 120 Tablets:

                                Originally purchased for my 12 year old Lab, he could barely sit,lay, walking last winter was even tougher. My vet told me to buy Glucosamine because it would help. Well out of desperation I came to the vitamin shoppe on line. The review about the lab was the reason that I made.this purchase! I give these to my senior dogs faithfully daily in their food. I.even take them.for my knees in.the winter! My dogs can easily climb up.and down stairs and jump on the.bed again. I keep these powerful pills stocked for me. and my pooches'!

                                (4 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

                                 
                                5.0

                                A significant Aid to Painful Joints

                                By Road Doctor

                                from Maryland's Eastern Shore

                                About Me Health Conscious, Medical Professional, Over 65

                                See all my reviews

                                Pros

                                • Effective
                                • Good Value
                                • Gradual Onset
                                • Long Lasting
                                • No Side Effects

                                Cons

                                  Best Uses

                                  • Daily Use
                                  • Good Alternative
                                  • Good Supplement
                                  • Recovery

                                  Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine Chondroitin W/ Msm 3x - 120 Tablets:

                                  Many years ago(in my 50s) running was a potent destressor and mind-clearing exercise. Osteoarthritis was a family trait that I inherated. Arthritis and running, jogging, or walking briskly are not compatable. at one point my knees were bad enough to exclude enjoyment of any weight-bearing exercise. OTC meds of all varieties proved, at best temporary and prescription drugs were laden with exotic side-efffects. A friend recommednded triple strength glucosamine/chondroitin with Msm. I tried it along with the OTC pain killers and after only a week dropped the OTC meds. I was literally up and doing light running after two weeks and continuued to improve over two more weeks. I have used this combination ever since. This product has proven itself to me and I would recommend it to anyone who can tolerate sulphated foods. There are no side-effects that I noticed and after many years of use I can say that there are no long-term negative effects that I have noticed. This is not the only product I use, but it is a valuable component of my personal approach to staying active despite a miserable genetic inheritance.

                                   
                                  4.0

                                  it works better than "move free"

                                  By haha

                                  from New York

                                  About Me Health Conscious, Introduce To Friends

                                  See all my reviews

                                  Pros

                                  • Effective
                                  • Long Lasting
                                  • No Side Effects

                                  Cons

                                    Best Uses

                                    • Daily Use
                                    • Good Alternative
                                    • Preventative

                                    Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine Chondroitin W/ Msm 3x - 120 Tablets:

                                    price are little bite high, but it works.

                                    (6 of 9 customers found this review helpful)

                                     
                                    2.0

                                    tablet too big

                                    By Diane B

                                    from Undisclosed

                                    Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine Chondroitin W/ Msm 3x - 120 Tablets:

                                    really, how big can tablets get? this one, even when cut in two, gets stuck as it goes down, and yet, I am able to take all of my other vitamins (vitamin C, calcium & D, Omega 3, flaxseed oil, etc) in one swallow. From now on, I will only take glucosamine chondroitin in a capsule. Too bad I have an almost brand new bottle I will not be using.

                                    >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-02-22
                                    You can take back to the store and they will exchange for something else or if you have your receipt you can get your money back.

                                    >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2012-02-22
                                    You can take it back to the store and get something else or get you money back if you have your receipt.

                                    (4 of 5 customers found this review helpful)

                                     
                                    4.0

                                    Hard to swallow but effective

                                    By Justine K

                                    from Undisclosed

                                    Pros

                                    • price

                                    Cons

                                      Best Uses

                                        Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine Chondroitin W/ Msm 3x - 120 Tablets:

                                        The pills are very large, I was choking on them and not able to get many down. a friend suggested that I get a pill crusher and take it with applesauce- that is how they do it in the nursing homes. Well the pill crusher worked, I haven't needed to take with applesauce. Not sure if I will go back to the smaller tabs when I finish this bottle. There is no doubt that I will continue taking Glucosamine & Chondroitin- it really does make a difference. My hip pain is gone and allows me to get back to an active lifestyle.

                                        (9 of 9 customers found this review helpful)

                                         
                                        5.0

                                        Great for arthritis!!!

                                        By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                                        from Undisclosed

                                        Pros

                                        • Convenience
                                        • price
                                        • Quality
                                        • Satisfaction
                                        • value

                                        Cons

                                          Best Uses

                                            Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine Chondroitin W/ Msm 3x - 120 Tablets:

                                            My dog (12 years old) has arthritis. I give her one pill a day and she's almost like a puppy again. When I stop giving it to her (if I run out of it), her legs bother her again so I try not to run out. Starts working on her within 3 days. I also use it for myself when my arthritis starts acting up. For me it takes about a week of two to work but then I only take one pill.

                                            (9 of 9 customers found this review helpful)

                                             
                                            5.0

                                            Natural pain RELIEF!

                                            By Patricia P

                                            from Undisclosed

                                            Pros

                                            • Convenience
                                            • price
                                            • Quality
                                            • Satisfaction
                                            • value

                                            Cons

                                              Best Uses

                                                Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine Chondroitin W/ Msm 3x - 120 Tablets:

                                                Fabulous product to relieve osteoarthritis pain in wrists , knees & lower lumbar. Taking 2 a day, I got relief & flexibility in about two - three days. Continued use maintains the relief. Recommended to a friend and she no longer uses a cane to walk. My husband achieved relief from his chronic lower lumbar pain as well.

                                                Displaying reviews 1-20

                                                Back to top

                                                Previous | Next »

                                                Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
                                                Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin With Msm
                                                Already Asked: 6 Questions, 223 Answers
                                                Sort by:
                                                Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
                                                Robert D: Consumer lab good report Apr 17, 2014
                                                charlene f: major joint pain Apr 14, 2014
                                                sharon r: to have better joints Apr 11, 2014
                                                bentley p: i trust vitamin shoppe brands Apr 10, 2014
                                                Mark W: saw news item on NBC that said it could increase lifespan by 8 years Apr 9, 2014
                                                chris j: had surgery recently, trying some alternative methods Apr 7, 2014
                                                Anissa J: Hope to use this product to ease knee pain/discomfort Apr 5, 2014
                                                Patsy C: Price/quality shopping Apr 5, 2014
                                                JONI F: To help repair my 18 year old son's joints that were injured playing basketball. Apr 2, 2014
                                                wilma m: Ihave use this a like it so why no purchased. Apr 1, 2014
                                                Maggie M: for my dog Apr 1, 2014
                                                Evelyn S W: Been using it for years Apr 1, 2014
                                                laodse d: price Mar 20, 2014
                                                Ron R: Just getting old Mar 17, 2014
                                                Marilyn G: Again, I'm 77 and don't have any joint problems. It works. Mar 16, 2014
                                                Leland B: trying new product Mar 12, 2014
                                                Arlene O: Excellent results! Mar 11, 2014
                                                Dawn L: This is awesome for knee pain. I found that it alleviated my knee pain within a week. Mar 11, 2014
                                                Sandra J: Dr's advice Mar 10, 2014
                                                Heidi M: FOR JOINT SUPPORT AND I'VE TAKEN IT BEFORE. Mar 7, 2014
                                                Patricia J: To help my joints Mar 4, 2014
                                                Elyse T: I was out of Oseo Biflex and this looked to be a similar product and I had a coupon for $10 off. Feb 28, 2014
                                                Lori D: Relieves pain in foot and knee. Also, give to my dog (covered with peanut butter) and we notice improvement in her gait. Feb 28, 2014
                                                Sidney Tee M: great price! Feb 27, 2014
                                                EILEEN C: It was triple strength with msn and it was buy one get one free Feb 24, 2014
                                                Marilyn S: Only need to take 2 a day. Feb 17, 2014
                                                Betty L: it works, n better than move free. Feb 14, 2014
                                                marcie s: I have severe osteoarthritis in my knees. I read the reviews and it seems that this product could help me manage the pain. Hope it can provide some relief. Feb 9, 2014
                                                Thomas W: what i believe is osteo around my knee. I'm very active with runnning and cycling and want to remain so. Feb 5, 2014
                                                David W. K: Sore knees from jogging, thought I'd give it a try. Feb 2, 2014
                                                Joseph D: I have used these two supplements before and gotten good results with pain management. Glucosamine & Chondroitin always help ease my knee pain from lifting and playing competitive sports. Feb 1, 2014
                                                Mary-Lou R: This helps my joints feel better. Jan 21, 2014
                                                Walter V: It's very good product and helped my wife on our joint pains Jan 20, 2014
                                                Jo S: For the knee joints since I am a runner. Jan 15, 2014
                                                NANCY H: bought some walmart; wanted to try this brand instead Jan 14, 2014
                                                Matthew R: Great product. Whether you are a runner, swimmer, cyclist, or just want to feel a little better in your joints, glucosamine is a "must take" pill. These are a great value, and work wonders! Jan 13, 2014
                                                Phyllis H: I have taken this product and brand for more years than I remember and I notice as soon as I stop my joints (especially hands and wrists) hurt. It works for me and I keep taking it until it stops working. Jan 10, 2014
                                                Peggy W: Based upon otherreviewers, I wanted to give it a try for my knee pain. Jan 2, 2014
                                                chris c: I think it helps. Jan 1, 2014
                                                David B: Joint pain Dec 28, 2013
                                                Earl S: Just trying it. Dec 27, 2013
                                                john c: Im middle age helpful for articular and joint health. Dec 24, 2013
                                                Dwight C: for joints Dec 23, 2013
                                                Nick W: Have used it before. Good value. Dec 19, 2013
                                                Karen M: Helps keep my joints pain-free and moving well. Dec 17, 2013
                                                Kimberly G: Vitamin Shoppe brand vitamins are the ony corn, soy, and wheat free vitamins that I can find that are also affordable Dec 17, 2013
                                                Amy H: used by husband. wish it had vitamin c like vita cost product. Dec 16, 2013
                                                byounggi l: Because i have joint pain. Dec 14, 2013
                                                Lisa H: Write up in Consumer Reports Dec 9, 2013
                                                beri j: JOINTS Dec 6, 2013
                                                Arlene E. R: Good pricing Dec 1, 2013
                                                Gerald S: I think it works but not sure Nov 30, 2013
                                                Dianne M: Joint Health Nov 22, 2013
                                                Douglas S: Recommendations on line Nov 18, 2013
                                                Nancy H: As you age you start to have issues with your joints, no matter who you are. Taking this prophylactically can help ward off some of these problems. Nov 17, 2013
                                                Kenny P: At my age (62) I have some joint issues and this product helps. Nov 15, 2013
                                                Philip B: This one works for me Nov 7, 2013
                                                Sanford D: Contains the 1500/1200 Glucosamine-Chrondroitin stack recommended for joint support. Works extremely weel. Nov 3, 2013
                                                Carol C: Works well Oct 22, 2013
                                                Malcolm M: prior experience Sep 30, 2013
                                                Christina V: It is a good value Sep 30, 2013
                                                abigail i: This works great for my joint. love it Sep 28, 2013
                                                Sheena P: To help with joints Sep 27, 2013
                                                Lisa D: I heard about this product and thought I would try it. My knees hurt everyday. I walk arould a building all day and climb stairs and since I have been taking this product, It has helped me through the day. Sep 26, 2013
                                                Jill T: The older I get the more problems I have with my joints so I want to protect them as best I can. I enjoy walking and hiking and need all the help I can get to continue exercising. Sep 23, 2013
                                                John I: Doctor recommended for knee problem Sep 19, 2013
                                                Margaret M: doctor recommended Sep 16, 2013
                                                James S: Joint pain. Sep 15, 2013
                                                Helene K: All combined in one tablet, rather than powder form. Sep 1, 2013
                                                Jason S: See if it will help my hips Aug 26, 2013
                                                Jane C: This helps with joint discomfort. Aug 23, 2013
                                                GEORGE A P: THIS ITEM HAS MINIMIZED MY JOINT PAIN FOR THE LAST 15 YEARS........IT WORKS. Aug 21, 2013
                                                Diana J: A co-worker gave me some of her's and it help me walk a little better. Aug 16, 2013
                                                Crag P: Have been having hip pain and want to try it. Aug 3, 2013
                                                randy v: made from sulfate, good price, free shipping. Jul 30, 2013
                                                Lee C: past use Jul 28, 2013
                                                Troy R: I have pretty rough joints after wrestling in high school, so this helps to rebuild the joints. Jul 25, 2013
                                                Howard F: Good for joints Jul 24, 2013
                                                Merl N: knee injury and pain Jul 20, 2013
                                                Ray S: This product helps keep joint paint to a minimum and keeps me able to continue my training regimen. Jul 19, 2013
                                                Anthony K: I understand that this may help with neurological disorders Jul 12, 2013
                                                Jacek U: Due to the degeneration of the hip Jul 7, 2013
                                                Roger T: I received this information from a firemen who is a friend of mine. I KNOW IT WORKS, because when i don't take it in the morning, I feel it. if you have joint discomfort, I would take this product. Jul 5, 2013
                                                Linda D: Husband uses this everyday. You have the best prices! Jul 3, 2013
                                                Doris A: came up as a popular choice Jun 27, 2013
                                                Dianne E: I have been happy with pain free joints since I added this product to my Vitamin intake. Have used it for several years Jun 23, 2013
                                                Mary Carol F: price and efficacy Jun 16, 2013
                                                Patrick M: It works. Jun 11, 2013
                                                Gloria S: I experience less pain in my knees when walking Jun 10, 2013
                                                KIM M: Best one on the market Jun 10, 2013
                                                Kathy D: Recommended by my Sister-in-law. Jun 3, 2013
                                                phyllis r: pain in joints May 30, 2013
                                                david b: for joints May 29, 2013
                                                Michele V: ran out and needed more. Have used your glucosamine for a long time May 29, 2013
                                                Graco F: Is the best Glucosamine formula! May 28, 2013
                                                Dion P: have not tried this yet May 24, 2013
                                                Randy L: This is the best product anywherer for help with jiont mobility and pain. I started trying products six years ago after a knee injury, this is the best. May 22, 2013
                                                Brian H: I thought I would give this a try instead of the standard product O**** B* F***. Not sure how it will work as a substitute.
                                                I will soon know .....
                                                May 22, 2013
                                                Kimberly C: I chose this because it got good reviews. May 22, 2013
                                                Robert S: mostly after i work out pain in joints and muscle.. works for me. May 20, 2013
                                                Lana J: I checked other stores and this is an excellent value. May 19, 2013
                                                Gladys Z: I use your store in So burlington VT May 19, 2013
                                                Donna B: I have knee and joint pain and this product has helped tremendously. May 19, 2013
                                                Cindy G: For my joint pain May 19, 2013
                                                Jose C: Army ruck marches took its toll on my knees. Been using this for my joint problems and noticed the difference very fast May 17, 2013
                                                Carlo L: Good value for money May 7, 2013
                                                Daniel A: CrossFit. For my joint repair/pain. May 1, 2013
                                                james c: Can't live without it! May 1, 2013
                                                Regan G C: I don't mind taking a lg pill and this puts the dose in one pill for less money Apr 29, 2013
                                                Stephanie J: Great product that I have been taking for several years. Apr 29, 2013
                                                Nathan S: My knee hurts and I have heard this can help. Apr 27, 2013
                                                Lauren P: I started an aerobics program and am taking this to protect my joints. Apr 26, 2013
                                                Janet C: Post knee reconstruction surgery...trying to see if it helps. Apr 23, 2013
                                                Patricia G: doctor recommended Apr 23, 2013
                                                debi s: most strength for the price. Best value. Hard to swallow though Apr 20, 2013
                                                laura s: for my joints,,I have arthritis,,,,it helps Apr 17, 2013
                                                bonnie m: my son is a skateboarder and says it helps his joints. He feels the difference when he is taking it daily. Apr 16, 2013
                                                Elena A: Trying it for the first time Apr 15, 2013
                                                Robert F: This product should be tried by everyone who has joint problems. Allow for at least 30 days. Relieved my shoulder pain I had since age 20. Works better than other brands. My word. Apr 13, 2013
                                                Eric H: I am getting old, and it feels like the right thing to take. Apr 9, 2013
                                                Francis F: I didn't get the intended benefit from the single dose product and this really helps me. Apr 8, 2013
                                                Raymond K W: Joint health Apr 8, 2013
                                                Irene D: I suffer from Osteoarthritis and I've been taking this product since 1995. Apr 8, 2013
                                                Patricia W: I have used this particular product before and it really help with my RA Apr 6, 2013
                                                Nancy D: Our joints are not getting younger and want to remain active as long as possible. Apr 2, 2013
                                                barbara m: it keeps my joints moving & not aching Mar 31, 2013
                                                Edward M: LIKE PRODUCT Mar 31, 2013
                                                Troy T: Seems to work Mar 31, 2013
                                                paula l: Because it absolutely keeps my knees from crackling & no pain! Love it! But I use the 750/600 ! Mar 30, 2013
                                                Allison V: This was recommended by our chiropractor. We began using it and had relief of joint pain (hip, knee). Aches and pains returned when we ran out and didn't take it for a week. Mar 25, 2013
                                                Eric C: It works. Mar 18, 2013
                                                Phyllis P: great value Mar 18, 2013
                                                Lola M: It works! Mar 15, 2013
                                                Alerocksster J: excellent product for joints Mar 15, 2013
                                                marilyn d: longtime satisfaction Mar 13, 2013
                                                Patricia P: Quality product, only need one per day, instead of two Mar 12, 2013
                                                Amelia E: This product helps greatly with joint pain, especially knees. Mar 11, 2013
                                                Susan B: This product seems to help us move easier in the mornings. Mar 11, 2013
                                                John M: Seems to be the best all around Glucosamine on the market; plus I like just a tablet a day. Mar 8, 2013
                                                MARIA CECILIA C: FOR MY DOG Mar 5, 2013
                                                Amelia R: A must have for my joints. I am an avid gardener, motorcyclist and walker. Couldn't function without this product. Mar 4, 2013
                                                John M: I like the amount of Chondroitin in the tablet. Mar 2, 2013
                                                Robert J. D: past usage Mar 2, 2013
                                                Robert H: The reviews and the special online sale price is why we decided to give this product a try. Mar 2, 2013
                                                Philippe L: Good price and excellent glucosamine profile. Mar 1, 2013
                                                Elizabeth H: It helps with bone health. Mar 1, 2013
                                                Michael Y: I have used this product for over fifteen years. The sparse cushioning in my arthritic knees has not decreased since I started using it. I still walk with my own knees at 71. with very little pain. Feb 28, 2013
                                                Keith A: I'm over 50 and wanted a natural supplement for care of my joints. The sale price was unbeatable on this product. Feb 28, 2013
                                                haesun y: I choose this item b/c it was recommended by a friend. Feb 27, 2013
                                                MARILYN M: Great price Feb 27, 2013
                                                Donald E: "Knee & joint need." Feb 26, 2013
                                                arnold s: use to relieve joint knee pain from running Feb 26, 2013
                                                Steve D: I have found this combination of the 3 supplements to be helpful in maintaining healthy joints. If I run out, then within a few days, my joints start popping, which, to me, is a sign that they are not getting/retaining sufficient lubrication. Feb 26, 2013
                                                Ben S: TO try instead of ortho by flex Feb 25, 2013
                                                Darren W: reorder for me Feb 25, 2013
                                                John F: it helps my joint strength and reduces pain Feb 23, 2013
                                                Bonnie P: Husband and I both have knee trouble and these help. Feb 22, 2013
                                                Leslie D: Joint stiffness and pain. Feb 22, 2013
                                                Joyce H: Relieves joint stiffness - couple over 60! Feb 21, 2013
                                                marcus b: bone stability Feb 18, 2013
                                                Joseph D: My knees have never felt better! Feb 17, 2013
                                                Ingrid W: Use it all the time, good combination. Feb 13, 2013
                                                Christopher G: It is great for maintaining healthy and flexible joints. Excellent for when lifting weights or engaging in high impact sports. Feb 13, 2013
                                                Juanita R: For it's cost and health benefits. Feb 10, 2013
                                                Jim P: Used before and liked Feb 10, 2013
                                                deborah u: Have used several years for my knee pain. Virtually gone now. Feb 9, 2013
                                                Jacqueline M: Already using it Feb 8, 2013
                                                Valerie D: My joints can't go without Feb 2, 2013
                                                Jorge A: very good product to improve healthy joints Feb 1, 2013
                                                Paul H: It is reasonably priced and seems to be doing the job - making my hip feel better. Thanks. Jan 26, 2013
                                                Sara W: This supplement has helped so much with the artharitis in my knees and joints all over. Jan 25, 2013
                                                Mark H: Really works for my tennis elbow and knee problem. Jan 21, 2013
                                                Robert S: Didn't know this was woring until I stopped it Jan 18, 2013
                                                Marcus P: Value & Price Jan 18, 2013
                                                Michael D: because it is a good buy for the monehy Jan 18, 2013
                                                Jan K: my husband has a lot of joint problems, this really seems to be helping him Jan 15, 2013
                                                Linda D: Helps decrease my arthritic pain. Jan 15, 2013
                                                scott r: i likey Jan 9, 2013
                                                James B: Helps relieve joint pain. Very good for this. Jan 9, 2013
                                                David D: At 49 years old, it seems to actually help me keep from getting sore knees from playing basketball or heavy workouts. Joints just don't ache as much. Jan 9, 2013
                                                Brent P: Just a couple caps a day to get a huge dose of Glucosimne with MSM, after a couple of weeks you should notice less joint pain, especially when lifting heavy! Jan 8, 2013
                                                Richard B: good for my knees Jan 4, 2013
                                                Frances C: keeps me moving without pain Dec 31, 2012
                                                Stephanie S: it works Dec 28, 2012
                                                joseph u: Key to joint health Dec 28, 2012
                                                Deborah B: Only have to take 2x day instead of 3x day. Dec 27, 2012
                                                jonathan b s: helps me Dec 26, 2012
                                                Helen W: I give 1 tablet to my 11 year old golden retriever. I really helps his hips. Dec 20, 2012
                                                Fred B: helps me knee pain Dec 17, 2012
                                                Margaret H: Based on reviews, I decided to try this product. Broke my leg last year and was found to have a torn meniscus as well. Will let you know how it works. Dec 15, 2012
                                                David M: I compared the ingredients label of this product to other joint formula products and decided this product had the most "bang for the buck". Only time will tell if it works for me. Dec 13, 2012
                                                TJ W: use regularly Dec 11, 2012
                                                Eric P: This stuff really works! Dec 10, 2012
                                                David F: Been using this since the early 90's I know it works. Dec 10, 2012
                                                Charise P: Read good reviews in Consumer Labs Dec 9, 2012
                                                Clifton W: Always looking for the best for the buck Dec 8, 2012
                                                lorretta w: I am 62 and work at the post office, carrying alot of parcelos everyday. I also have a family history of athritis. This helps keep my joints limber enough Dec 4, 2012
                                                Gwen D: knee and joint pain. trying this dose to see if mitigates so I can continue workouts. Nov 30, 2012
                                                Dorothy T: Good value, trusted product brand, convenient way to shop. Nov 25, 2012
                                                Patricia S. G: Excellent medicine for Fibromyalgia. Nov 25, 2012
                                                Linda D: my husband uses this product and it works. all other products you have to take twice as many pills to get the strength he gets in 2 Nov 25, 2012
                                                Elisabeth C: Because my mother liked very much and her pains sems not be usual. Nov 25, 2012
                                                Pamela W: hope it is helping our joints. Nov 19, 2012
                                                Linda S: have heard good reports - hoping it relieves hip and leg pains Nov 17, 2012
                                                Dolores M: For joint protection as we get older. I had knee surgery last year and hope this helps. Nov 15, 2012
                                                Phil Y: Been using it for years as a 5 sport sports official, and it works ! Nov 13, 2012
                                                Kate W: I run long trail races including ultramarathons and taking this supplement really seems to help with my joint flexibility and movement - I have no issues when taking these! Nov 12, 2012
                                                Lauren T: approved by the consumer lab report 2012 Nov 4, 2012
                                                Samantha C: I have used this in that past and works wonderful Nov 3, 2012
                                                Patti L: I have used this product for years. I have osteoarthritis and this product minimizes the knee pain and hip pain. Nov 2, 2012
                                                Jan C: Helps my husbands knees Nov 1, 2012
                                                Paul M: Used for several years Oct 31, 2012
                                                Harley H: less tablets to take daily than other Glucosamine. Oct 30, 2012
                                                mary s: well i thought i was getting 20% off through email but i didnt read it carefully.i just printed it and when you print it it is only in store not good on line and i tried to use it online and lost it cause you had to use it though the email link to get it.so read carefully.the product i use for my joints and have used it for many years. Oct 29, 2012
                                                Wilbert J asked: How much sodium and potassium does it contain? Aug 4, 2013
                                                Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (3) No (0)
                                                Samirah S asked: Will this help with knee swelling too? My knees have been swelling after exercise, but I haven't been experiencing pain... yet Apr 19, 2013
                                                Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (1) No (0)
                                                Mario P: This is not an anti-inflamatory. This product actually causes water gain in tissues and may complicate your problem. May 17, 2013
                                                Reply to Mario Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                tom k asked: Isn't glucosamene + condrotin just a bunch of bs? I read studiesthat this stuff is the same as placebo. Jan 16, 2013
                                                Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                Robert W B: Tom, I had problems with joint aching/grinding of my knees, particularly my right knee, when ascending or descending stairs. I began taking glucosamine / chondroitin supplements, and the problems went away. That was a few years ago. Natural healing does work!
                                                You've got to ask yourself: Who is funding these studies with the questionable results? And what is their primary motive?
                                                The answer, in a lot of instances, is large pharmaceutical companies. Motive? Well...you can make your own assessment.
                                                Or, one can do what millions of older Americans do...knee, hip, or other joint replacement; the need for which is mainly caused by nutrient deficiencies.
                                                As for me, I prefer glucosamine / chondroitin supplements. They are far less expensive and less painful than surgery!
                                                Bob B., Fort Worth, TX
                                                Jan 18, 2013
                                                Reply to Robert W Good answer? Yes (2) No (0)
                                                julia b: my 60 year old husband is a disabled Navy vet with degenerative joint disease affecting his shoulders, knees, hips and ankles. he has had to have surgery several times and is facing more surgery in the future if the pain isn't controlled. He started taking the 3x glucosamene and condrotin from Vitamin Shoppe almost a year ago, and he is now off all of his prescription pain meds and rarely takes over the counter pain meds. If I hadn't seen the difference in how he walks and climbs stairs now compared to two years ago, i would not have believed these supplements could work like that. I am now a true believer and will keep my husband stocked up on these so he never has a chance to run out and go back the way he was. Mar 21, 2013
                                                James L: Tom, I have heard various studies about almost every type of supplement, both pro and con. A lot of studies need to be carefully looked at to who funded them. As far as Glucosamine/Chondroitin go, both my mother's doctor, and both my doctor and orthopedic doctor have all said it can't hurt but don't expect a 'magic pill'. It all depends on what condition you're already in and whether you 'abuse' your joints, or 'nurture' them. I have also heard from professionals that any result of taking a supplement in negligable. SO I guess I'm saying, it you can affored it, try it and decide for yourself. Just remember it could take 6 months of regular use to see either a change or nothing at all. Hope this helps. Jan 18, 2013
                                                Reply to James Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
                                                Philip W: I have taken this for over 6 months The affects were not instant. Both shoulders and a hip were grinding with every move. There was some pain as well. I seldom have anymore pain and have greater movement of my joints. I will add that I am also exercising with weights and have been for about 2 years. When I added the CG with the exercise it has given me a greater range of movement in my shoulders than I had with just the exercise. I find the tablets worked better than the capsules for me. Jan 18, 2013
                                                Reply to Philip Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                Fehr M: I use this since 4 years, and i see the difference when i dont't take . I can make a sport without pain ! Mar 5, 2013
                                                Reply to Fehr Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                Stefani C asked: What is the strength of each - Glucosamine/Chondroitin/MSM? I didn't notice it listed on the picture of the bottle. Dec 28, 2013
                                                Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                David K: 1 tablet contains 1/2 of the most common, and most researched/tested, daily dose, which is 1500 Gluco & 1200 Chrond. I'm not aware of an equiv std for MSM. 500 mg/day of MSM would be on the conservative side, however. It is also more than the misleading, and very low dose amts found in many products. I like the fact that you are getting the full normal daily dose, in just 2 tablets a day.

                                                Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin With Msm Supplement Facts

                                                GLUCOSAMINE SULFATE (AS GLUCOSAMINE SULFATE 2KCL)
                                                750 Mg

                                                CHONDROITIN SULFATE A (AS CHONDROITIN SULFATE 90%)
                                                600 Mg

                                                Msm(Optimsm)(Methylsulfonylmethane)
                                                250 Mg
                                                Jan 20, 2014
                                                Reply to David Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                Cheri J: Supplement Facts
                                                Serving Size 1 TABLET


                                                Amount Per Serving (per tablet)

                                                GLUCOSAMINE SULFATE (AS GLUCOSAMINE SULFATE 2KCL: 750 Mg

                                                CHONDROITIN SULFATE A (AS CHONDROITIN SULFATE 90%): 600 Mg

                                                Msm(Optimsm)(Methylsulfonylmethane): 250 Mg
                                                Dec 31, 2013
                                                Reply to Cheri Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                Cheryl K: glucosamine sulfate - 750 mg

                                                chondroitin sulfate - 600 mg

                                                MSM - 250 mg
                                                Dec 28, 2013
                                                Reply to Cheryl Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                Cheryl H asked: What's the difference between Glucosimine/Chondroitin with MSM and Hydroplenish? Aug 12, 2013
                                                Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                ALINE M:
                                                Hydraplenish contains the patented BioCell Collagen II complex for healthy connective tissue and synovial fluid. i
                                                Glucosamine/chin/MSM :
                                                Glucosamine is needed for healthy structure and function of joints for optimum mobility.
                                                Features & details
                                                Joint health dietary supplement
                                                Chondroitin protects existing cartilage and serves as a building block for healthy new cartilage.
                                                Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM) is a natural sulfur compound critical to the formation of healthy connective tissues and proper joint function. There is much more info on all of these on the web.
                                                Aug 12, 2013
                                                Reply to ALINE Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                                sign up. save big!

                                                invalid email address entered. please try again.

                                                email:
                                                 
                                                almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
                                                These products are dietary supplements and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or the advice of a physician or another medical professional. Actual results may vary among users. VitaminShoppe.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or validity of the information contributed by outside product review submissions, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. The information and statements regarding the dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. If you have a medical condition or disease, please talk to your health care provider. If you are currently taking a prescription medication, you should work with your health care provider before discontinuing any drug or altering any drug regimen, including augmenting your regimen with dietary supplements. Do not attempt to self-diagnose any disease or ailment based on the reviews and do not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease. Proper medical care is critical to good health. If you have a health concern or suspect you have an undiagnosed sign or symptom, please consult a physician or health care practitioner.