Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin With Msm - Buy Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin With Msm 240 Tablets at vitamin shoppe
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off
the Vitamin Shoppe                  Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin With Msm, 240.0 Each , Tablets
people recommend this product.
the Vitamin Shoppe (More from the Vitamin Shoppe )

Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin With Msm

240 Tablets Item #: VS-2630 / 1725613
  • Value Price: $46.99
  • Earn 47 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Within 24 Hours
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

the Vitamin Shoppe Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin With Msm 240 Tablets


Product Label

TRIPLE STRENGTH

  • Glucosamine &
  • Chondroitin
  • With MSM

Promotes Healthy Flexible Joints. Dietary Supplement

Directions

As a dietary supplement, take one (1) tablet two times daily, preferably with meals.

Warning

Contains Crustacean Shellfish (crab, shrimp). Do not use this product if you are allergic to shellfish or sulfur. Consult your physician prior to use if you are diabetic. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Does Not Contain:

Added Yeast, Corn, Wheat, Sugar, Salt, Soy, Starch, Dairy, Citrus, Preservatives, Artificial Colors or Flavors.

Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin With Msm Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 TABLET
Servings Per Container   240
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
GLUCOSAMINE SULFATE (AS GLUCOSAMINE SULFATE 2KCL)
750 Mg
N/A*
CHONDROITIN SULFATE A (AS CHONDROITIN SULFATE 90%)
600 Mg
N/A*
MSM (OPTIMSM(R) (METHYLSULFONYLMETHANE)
250 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Microcrystalline cellulose, croscarmellose sodium, stearic acid, magnesium stearate, dicalcium phosphate, purified water, modified cellulose, polyethylene glycol.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin With Msm Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Vitamin ShoppeGlucosamine & Chond W/Msm 3x - 240 Tablets
 
3.8

(based on 4 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (1)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Effective (3)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Daily use (3)

    Reviewed by 4 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 1-4

    Back to top

     
    5.0

    There's always a way..

    By jameswhe

    from D'town

    About Me Health Conscious

    Pros

    • Effective

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Daily Use

      Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine & Chond W/Msm 3x - 240 Tablets:

      To those who have problems swallowing pills: Get a pill crusher or pestle and mortar. Grind the pills to a powder, mix with water and drink it down. If you like, add a little sweetener to make it more palatable. No gagging, choking, etc. and it removes the anxiety from taking your daily pills.

      (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

       
      4.0

      Excellent results

      By alcar

      from Cossonay-Ville, VD, Switzerland

      About Me First Time User

      See all my reviews

      Pros

      • Effective

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Daily Use
        • Good Alternative
        • Recovery

        Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine & Chond W/Msm 3x - 240 Tablets:

        Twice a day.
        Improve my joints on knies.
        No bad feedback.

        (4 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        Can't do without it...

        By ghorst

        from Fl

        About Me Health Conscious

        Pros

        • Effective
        • No Side Effects

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Daily Use
          • Good Supplement

          Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine & Chond W/Msm 3x - 240 Tablets:

          We tried many other Glucosamine, Chondroitin, MSM products and none work as well as this "Triple Strength" product.

          (10 of 19 customers found this review helpful)

           
          1.0

          Swallowing the pill

          By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

          from Undisclosed

          Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Glucosamine & Chond W/Msm 3x - 240 Tablets:

          The pill gets stuck in my throat. Seems to be a result of size and texture and sharp edges. I normally do not have a swallowing problem and can ingest 5 or 6 pills at a time. This one is a problem and I have had to upchuck on occasion to free it from my throat.

          Displaying reviews 1-4

          Back to top

          Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
          Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin With Msm
          Already Asked: 2 Questions, 73 Answers
          Sort by:
          Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
          Laura A: After 40, my joints started to deteriorate from repetitive impact damage. This is an excellent version of Glucosamine Chondroitin which has tremendously aided my mobility, made running possible again and stairs bearable. Apr 20, 2014
          harold s: long time user....works for me Apr 20, 2014
          Judy M: Great price and good product Apr 15, 2014
          po f: It helps with my knee pain. Apr 7, 2014
          Frank F: repeat user, great stuff if used regularly Apr 5, 2014
          Gene P: Value Mar 24, 2014
          RISA H: Preventative for healthy joints Mar 23, 2014
          Fehr M: Just for easy moving on your body Mar 22, 2014
          CARLOS F L: GOOD Mar 18, 2014
          Karen B: works great Mar 13, 2014
          Toni A: quality product at a fair price Mar 10, 2014
          Karen D: Too big to swallow Mar 6, 2014
          Toni D: My oncologist recommended to help with the joint pain side effects from medication Mar 6, 2014
          Todd D: Based upon past experience, since my knee surgery I notice that when I take this product there is less strain when playing Hockey. Feb 25, 2014
          Keith H: already bought in shop Feb 12, 2014
          Amy F: Excellent results combining with Super Cissus. Feb 11, 2014
          Helen F: knee and shoulder pain Feb 10, 2014
          elaina p: helps with joint pain for my dog and myself. Jan 30, 2014
          Robert H: used in the past and works well Jan 30, 2014
          Heriberto C: Recommended by doctor as possible help with pain in my hips. Jan 30, 2014
          carol l: quantity Jan 17, 2014
          Angela K: My knees have issues of a lack of cartilage and I am using it to rebuild my cartilage in my leg. It is also helping my back issues. Jan 8, 2014
          Susan V: less pills to swallow each day. Jan 3, 2014
          Kurt K: Had the Sulfate forms Dec 16, 2013
          Maxine L: my husband suffers from R.A, and this was recommended by our doctor. He's been taking it for years. Dec 16, 2013
          Ronald M: recommended by friend Dec 15, 2013
          Richard S: I like taking one pill versus two. Dec 6, 2013
          Leslie M: I notice the difference when I don't take it. I feel stiffer. Dec 1, 2013
          Helen W: I give 1 pill per day to my 2 olderr dogs. It definetly helps their hips. Dec 1, 2013
          Laimstars K: Have used this for years and it works Nov 18, 2013
          Glenn J: This really works and FDA studies prove the effectiveness. My GP even recommends. Nov 17, 2013
          Maureen L: because it works! Nov 16, 2013
          Denise L: Good quantity and combination of supplements for the price. Oct 26, 2013
          Brad P: The comparison to other brands, mainly the 3 letter one and ends in C, is strongly in favor to Vitamin Shoppe. The breakdown of everything per serving is incredible. Plus you save like $10. Oct 6, 2013
          Malcolm M: prior experience Sep 30, 2013
          Emma B: natural ingredients Sep 30, 2013
          Margo J: It seems to work well for me. Has helped my hip and knee pain a lot. Sep 26, 2013
          Alice J: When my husband doesn't take these, his wrists hurt. I never hear him complain when he is taking them. He has been taking these for probably ten years. They really help his joints. Sep 18, 2013
          Regina D: It helps with FM pain & arthritic pain Sep 17, 2013
          Margaret M: doctor recommended Sep 16, 2013
          Rose N: it works for my husband. Sep 2, 2013
          Joan W: to strengthen my joints Aug 31, 2013
          Frances Ann D: keeps joints moving! Just as good as any name brand. Aug 24, 2013
          Sherry B: This product has really helped me with my knee pain. Great to always have what I want and need in stock. Aug 13, 2013
          Sara C: General joint support Aug 7, 2013
          James C: Concerned about bone density and posture problems when I'm older Jul 26, 2013
          Andrea S: trying new product that I purchased elsewhere Jul 7, 2013
          Clara M. K: prior use Jun 10, 2013
          Deborah T: works for husbands knee pain Jun 8, 2013
          KUMAR M: THIS IS SULPHATE Jun 3, 2013
          George H: Needed the triple strength...other manfactures do not offer the strength, serving size and price equal to this product May 30, 2013
          Dean V: best for my knees-tried many others May 19, 2013
          Winifred L: Doctor recommended I take these for my aging joints! May 13, 2013
          conor c: Ideal and effective for bone and joint pains in older age!! May 7, 2013
          daniel h: The only product brand that my wife and I have tried that actually works to eliminate the pain in our "aging" knees. Apr 7, 2013
          Arlene W: Without this every day my joints hurt, with it I am almost pain free all day. Mar 25, 2013
          Kathleen R: Ingredients and reviews Mar 22, 2013
          jon g: Works good and great price after coupon. Mar 19, 2013
          Stefanie C: I do alot of high-impact activities and want to protect my joints. Mar 12, 2013
          Francine H: keeping cartilage healthy Feb 25, 2013
          Robert M: value Jan 21, 2013
          Jane S: prescribed Jan 15, 2013
          Lee B: We have had excellent results with this product. Jan 3, 2013
          Sharon B: Best value Jan 2, 2013
          Sandra C: My husband hurt his knee in a snowmobile accident years ago, this is the only thing that has helped with the pain. Dec 29, 2012
          Nancy R: I have been using this product for the past year & feel it really helps me with my joints. I highly recommend! Dec 28, 2012
          Stephanie F: I'm a very active woman in my mid fifties. This stuff lets me stay active with minimal joint pain. (If I stop taking it, things really hurt.) I put up with it being a rather large, textured tablet that I have to swallow on its own because I can take just one twice per day as opposed to three at a time for the other types of Glucosamine etc. Dec 20, 2012
          Jane C: mixture/mg per serving/serving size Dec 1, 2012
          Maria V: This works for me & my husband to relieve joint pain. Nov 23, 2012
          Jonathan P: help with joint relief. Nov 19, 2012
          DMITRY I: MY RELATIVES TOLD IT REALLY HELPS, UNDER AND ABOFE 45. I REFILL THEIR SUPPLY AS I WANT TO KEEP THEM HEALTHY OWING TO YOUR STORE! Nov 14, 2012
          Susan T asked: What does MSN mean? Why should I buy Glucosamine Chondroitin MSN over one without MSN? Feb 28, 2013
          Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
          Robert M: If you GOOGLE: GLUCOSAMINE "WHAT IS MSM" (with the quotes) you will get many articles explaining what it is and then you can decide if it's something you feel you need / want. Thanks. Mar 4, 2013
          Reply to Robert Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
          Roberta L: MSN IS METHYLSULFONYMETANE Mar 4, 2013
          Reply to Roberta Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
          sign up. save big!

          invalid email address entered. please try again.

          email:
           
          almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
          These products are dietary supplements and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or the advice of a physician or another medical professional. Actual results may vary among users. VitaminShoppe.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or validity of the information contributed by outside product review submissions, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. The information and statements regarding the dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. If you have a medical condition or disease, please talk to your health care provider. If you are currently taking a prescription medication, you should work with your health care provider before discontinuing any drug or altering any drug regimen, including augmenting your regimen with dietary supplements. Do not attempt to self-diagnose any disease or ailment based on the reviews and do not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease. Proper medical care is critical to good health. If you have a health concern or suspect you have an undiagnosed sign or symptom, please consult a physician or health care practitioner.