Curcumin - Buy Triple Strength Curcumin 60 Capsules at vitamin shoppe
Buy one get one 50% off all Next Step Weight Management System. Shop now.
plus get free shipping on orders over $25. Order by 6 p.m. ET Ships same day. Learn more.
Reorder products. See your order history.
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Order by 6, We'll Ship the Same Day

Domestic orders placed Monday - Friday by 6 p.m. Eastern Time will be packed and shipped the same day, pending verification of billing information and the shipping method selected. International orders and orders containing gift cards, out-of-stock items or refrigerated items will be processed as quickly as possible, but won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed on major US holidays (Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day).

the Vitamin Shoppe                  Triple Strength Turmeric with Curcumin 900 MG         , 60.0 Each , Capsules
people recommend this product.
the Vitamin Shoppe (More from the Vitamin Shoppe )

Triple Strength Turmeric with Curcumin

60 Capsules Item #: VS-2563 / 1749886
  • Value Price: $27.99
  • Earn 28 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Today
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

the Vitamin Shoppe Triple Strength Turmeric with Curcumin (900 MG ) 60 Capsules


Product Label

Triple Strength Turmeric with Curcumin

  • 95% curcuminoids
  • Antioxidant
  • Cellular Health
  • Once Daily
  • Gluten Free
  • Dairy Free
  • Soy Free
  • Nut Free

Directions

As a dietary supplement take one (1)veggie capsule daily, preferably with a meal.

Warning

Consult your healthcare provider prior to use if you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medication or have any medical conditions. Keep out of the reach of children.

Does Not Contain:

Yeast, Corn, Wheat, Gluten, Sugar, Salt, Soy, Starch, Dairy, Citrus, Fish, Animal Derivatives, Preservatives, Artificial Colors or Flavors.

Triple Strength Turmeric with Curcumin Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 VEGGIE CAP
Servings Per Container   60
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
TURMERIC EXTRACT (CURCUMA LONGA)(ROOT) STD TO 95% CURCUMIN 855 MG
900 Mg
N/A*
BIOPERINE(R) (PIPER NIGRUM)(FRUIT) STD TO 95% PIPERINE ALKALOIDS 4.75 MG
5 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Vegetable cellulose, magnesium stearate, silica.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Triple Strength Turmeric with Curcumin Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Vitamin ShoppeTriple Strength Curcumin - 60 Capsules
 
4.9

(based on 7 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (6)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Simple to take (5)
  • Effective (4)
  • Good value (4)
  • Easy on stomach (3)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Daily use (4)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Health conscious (5)

    Reviewed by 7 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 1-7

    Back to top

     
    4.0

    Curcumin is the main active ingredient.

    By Darrell

    from Kailua-Kona, Hawaii

    About Me Health Conscious

    Verified Reviewer

    Pros

    • Effective
    • Simple To Take

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Daily Use

      Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Triple Strength Curcumin - 60 Capsules:

      Curcumin is the main active ingredient in turmeric. It has powerful anti-inflammatory effects and is a very strong antioxidant. Typically I take it after dinner or a meal in general.

      (6 of 6 customers found this review helpful)

       
      5.0

      Great

      By Mad

      from Rockville Centre,NY

      About Me Health Conscious, Medical Professional

      Pros

      • Easy On Stomach
      • Easy To Swallow
      • Effective
      • Good Value
      • Simple To Take

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Daily Use

        Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Triple Strength Curcumin - 60 Capsules:

        I've tried everything for the imflammation. Nothing worked for years. I came upon Curcumin and it's a miracle!! I highly recommend this product.

        (6 of 8 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        SPICE ENDORSED BY DOCTORS

        By sedonascene

        from Sedona, AZ

        About Me Health Conscious, Informed Value Shopper, Staying Youthful

        See all my reviews

        Pros

        • Good Value
        • Simple To Take

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Supplement A Meal

          Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Triple Strength Curcumin - 60 Capsules:

          After reading recommendations for the spice curcumin (tumeric) as having many important healthful properties as well as endorsements from Drs. Weil and Mercola (on Dr. Oz), I added it to my supplements. The black pepper is also beneficial. I've taken one capsule daily for 3 weeks without any adverse effects and feel it will be a permanent part of my daily regimen.

          (1 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          I use this product often

          By deedee

          from Santaclara,CA

          About Me Health Conscious, Heathy, Natural Herbs

          Pros

          • Easy On Stomach
          • Effective
          • Good Value
          • Simple To Take

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • Daily Use

            Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Triple Strength Curcumin - 60 Capsules:

            I like them very much

            (14 of 14 customers found this review helpful)

             
            5.0

            Best, most important supplement I take!!

            By ode to joy

            from Wilmington, NC

            About Me Health Conscious

            See all my reviews

            Pros

            • Easy On Stomach
            • Easy To Swallow
            • Effective
            • Good Value
            • Simple To Take

            Cons

              Best Uses

              • Daily Use
              • Men
              • Older People
              • Women

              Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Triple Strength Curcumin - 60 Capsules:

              If I could take just one supplement, it would be this wonderful product! I have NO ARTHRITIC PAIN, anymore. Been taking it for 4 years, and all of my bloodwork shows NO SIGN OF INFLAMMATION,(which is the basis for all disease).

              (26 of 26 customers found this review helpful)

               
              5.0

              This product has helped ...

              By Melanie B

              from Undisclosed

              Pros

              • price
              • Quality
              • value

              Cons

                Best Uses

                  Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Triple Strength Curcumin - 60 Capsules:

                  This product has helped me survive massive inflamation. I hurt all over when I don't take it. I have an ankle injury that I used to get coritzone shots for and now I take curcumin instead, starting with 5-6 a day and backing off after the pain subsides, until I take about 2 a day. It can lower your blood pressure too, so be careful if you take medications for that. You can get the one with out the ingredients that lower the blood pressure. When I stay on it I can almost be pain free. no shots for 3 years.

                  (34 of 34 customers found this review helpful)

                   
                  5.0

                  A great product!

                  By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                  from Undisclosed

                  Pros

                  • Convenience
                  • price
                  • Quality
                  • Satisfaction
                  • value

                  Cons

                    Best Uses

                      Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Triple Strength Curcumin - 60 Capsules:

                      This is a great and strong product! I had some pain in back and legs and started taking this product, within a few hours it seems all pain gone! This is a very strong product and a big cancer fighter!!! Thank you for this.

                      >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-07-04
                      I have been using this product since late summer 2010. I have arthritis in my hips, knees and feet, and this has made a huge difference. The arthritis is still there, but the pain has eased enough that with supportive shoes I can walk again.

                      Displaying reviews 1-7

                      Back to top

                      Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
                      Triple Strength Turmeric with Curcumin
                      Already Asked: 7 Questions, 101 Answers
                      Sort by:
                      Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
                      Linda R: it seems to work. Jun 25, 2014
                      Pamela D: Diabetes. Jun 21, 2014
                      VICKI W: I have Fibromyalgia and it helps 100% with my stiffness,joint and pain all throughout.

                      I no longer have to take Cymbalta.
                      Jun 4, 2014
                      Anita M: Have been using this since 2008 after a serious knee injury that required surgery. If I'm without it after 3 days the pain an stiffness is unbearable. With it, I'm a 52 yr old able to hang in a pole fitness class with women half my age and younger Apr 30, 2014
                      Roberta C: recommended by a friend Apr 28, 2014
                      Tammy R: going to try to see if it helps with chronic inflammation in my ankle where i had surgery Apr 24, 2014
                      roberta (Bobbie r: weight issues Apr 10, 2014
                      Carolyn C: Same as above Apr 4, 2014
                      Marilyn M: To help with an auto-immune condition that causes inflammation Mar 18, 2014
                      Phyllis W: Have been reading about the affects of this product being very good for Brain...used to break up the plaque in the brain....and restore some parts of memory... Mar 18, 2014
                      Derek A: Appears to have little-to-no additives and provides a good 900 mg dose of turmeric. Mar 16, 2014
                      MaryAnn K: For the treatment of peripheral neuropathy also to be used with ginger capsule. Mar 13, 2014
                      Ijeoma U: I read the reviews and decided to buy a bottle for my Mum for trial. If it works, then I'll surely be ordering more. Feb 27, 2014
                      Alexandra M: For relief of pain due to arthritic inflammation Feb 25, 2014
                      Michael S: great product for my heart health Feb 18, 2014
                      Stephen R: High dose of extract for back pain Feb 18, 2014
                      linda d: Dr. recommendation Feb 18, 2014
                      Russell T: inflammation in joints Feb 11, 2014
                      Carla C: this is easier then the powder. Feb 3, 2014
                      m F: Triple strength and top seller and price. Jan 31, 2014
                      Sharon M: We have been using this product and it seems to help with joint inflammation. Jan 24, 2014
                      Emily B: Includes black pepper, which I heard is good for absorption of curcumin. Jan 22, 2014
                      Doris S: Compared other brands and found Vitamin Shoppe to best suit my needs for potency and price. Jan 20, 2014
                      Daniel K: Saw on Dr. Oz and have heard really good things about turmeric also. Jan 16, 2014
                      Gina M: Recommended by my massage therapist. Jan 14, 2014
                      Joanne M: recommended by my holistic doctor Jan 12, 2014
                      Susan H: Needing to find something to help with inflamation; was told tumeric works the best. Although, after taking it I started having urinary infections and problems. They are easing since I am no longer taking tumeric. Jan 9, 2014
                      Linda D: Works wonders for inflammation Jan 8, 2014
                      Dawn S: I chose this one because it's triple strength and had very good reviews. Jan 5, 2014
                      Carlo F: Looking to ease sciatica pain. Jan 1, 2014
                      Pamela G: After having two severe gallbladder attacks and wishing to avoid surgery, I began taking this formula and have avoided having to eat any special diet and have not had any recurring gallbladder attacks. Dec 26, 2013
                      Carmela S: To balance Cortizol levels to help lose weight. Dec 16, 2013
                      Patricia F: my husband likes it Dec 14, 2013
                      doug b: health issues Dec 12, 2013
                      Diane H: previous use Dec 4, 2013
                      Cynthia B: Trying it for anti-inflammatory properties Oct 17, 2013
                      Joanna K: Doctor's recommendation. Oct 16, 2013
                      Kenneth L: anti-inflammatory Oct 14, 2013
                      Nelly B: My mother has used the product and her bouts with gaut have almost disappeared. Great product! Oct 5, 2013
                      Caroline F: I've been taking it for two years to reduce inflammation in my hands and joints. Oct 3, 2013
                      Stephanie C: excellent for boils and joint inflammation Sep 28, 2013
                      Judith P: I believe it helps Sep 10, 2013
                      Brenda T: Heard it is great for inflammation. Sep 8, 2013
                      Don A: This product seems to be working well for pain due to inflammation. Sep 8, 2013
                      GARY R: Recommended by oncologist in combination with green tea, pomegranate, and broccoli. Sep 5, 2013
                      Tiffney W: Inflammation Sep 4, 2013
                      Nancy L: Supposed to be good forme. Sep 4, 2013
                      Steve F: Reviews seemed okay. Aug 19, 2013
                      Vickie S: Have used for some time. Like the results. Aug 18, 2013
                      Dianne M: Helps to reduce arthritic pain in my hands. Aug 17, 2013
                      Julie V: value Aug 10, 2013
                      Nelly K: to assist with my digestive system plus inflammation on my back. Works great..no longer need Nexium for acid-reflux Aug 9, 2013
                      Kimiya A: Bijan Nekoie from the store in Maine (Portland) recommended this. Aug 7, 2013
                      Kathryn L: Inflammation Aug 7, 2013
                      Evelyn M: I had inflammation after elbow surgery & nothing worked liked this product my brother introduced me to & stated it's all natural Indian spice, it works wonders, I have to use it everyday. Aug 5, 2013
                      Daphne M: higher strength than others. Aug 5, 2013
                      Joy H: Good price Aug 4, 2013
                      Linda M: My friend likes this because it helps to relieve her muscle pain. Jul 17, 2013
                      Brenda D: I find Curcumin to be helpful with my sciatica and aches and pains in general. Jul 14, 2013
                      Adaora O: not happy that i lost my $10 coupon. Jun 27, 2013
                      juanita m: good for my skin Jun 18, 2013
                      Toni J: Recommended by a friend for lower back pain. Jun 18, 2013
                      Judy L: Recommended for inflammation Jun 11, 2013
                      marti a: help with bones Jun 1, 2013
                      Laurie E: Recommended by neurologist May 16, 2013
                      Debi S: help with blood sugar May 13, 2013
                      mia s: great for inflamation Apr 29, 2013
                      marilyn F: trying your brand on sale Apr 23, 2013
                      Steven G: Just learning more about the benefits of turmeric Apr 8, 2013
                      William S: Potent antioxidant with anti-cancer properties Apr 4, 2013
                      Christine B: Works well for inflamation. Mar 20, 2013
                      John S: works great to kill e-coli in bladder Mar 17, 2013
                      M. D: Recommended by a biomedical reasearcher as part of my treatment plan. Mar 4, 2013
                      Cindy S: Inflammation Feb 20, 2013
                      Bunny A: I use this product to help maintain a more balanced ph level. Feb 19, 2013
                      stacy a: It was recommended by a friend Jan 30, 2013
                      Marie G: keeps my joints from being painful-right away! Jan 7, 2013
                      Lee F: price Jan 2, 2013
                      Regina C: Trust Vitamin Shoppe/brand. News/medical literature recommends turmeric/curcumin as anti-inflammatory. Dec 31, 2012
                      Martha E: Excellent antioxidant Dec 27, 2012
                      Barbara I: it works Dec 24, 2012
                      Linda A: Dr. recommended Dec 21, 2012
                      Del W: Works great in reducing inflamation caused by Siatica Dec 19, 2012
                      Gary W: Friend told me about it. Dec 17, 2012
                      Laurie S: Doctor recommended it Dec 13, 2012
                      Donna T: Super antiflammatory. May stimulate immune system to attack 9 of cancers progressive pathways. Also recommended for arthritic inflammation. Dec 11, 2012
                      Vicky G: I have had great experience with this product alleviating any stiffness or soreness in my joints after my workouts. I teach group exercise, so sometimes I have to repeat the same strength moves day after day and this has made a difference Dec 7, 2012
                      Lyra B: Looking for a good turmeric product, trying this one out for the first time. Hope it will be a keeper. Dec 2, 2012
                      Thomas D: Precision Nutrition recommendation Nov 26, 2012
                      Jennie R: For its anticancer properties. Nov 20, 2012
                      mariellen m: my husband has lots of joint pain Nov 14, 2012
                      A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: does this product cause chapped lips? Apr 4, 2014
                      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                      Marie G: I use turmeric all the time and have no problem with chapped lips. If you are using a product to stop chapped lips,that is what is probably causing it. May 31, 2014
                      Reply to Marie Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                      Brenda N: Absolutely not - been using turmeric for years with no adverse affects. Apr 4, 2014
                      Reply to Brenda Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                      stephanie f: No, It absolutely does not. It aids the immune system. Apr 4, 2014
                      Reply to stephanie Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                      Ron R asked: which is the best? Nov 17, 2013
                      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                      Robin M: Can Somebody please Answer my question? Again, How Many Do I Take A Day Because 1 900mg Capsule Doesn't Seem To Be Enough Mar 29, 2014
                      Reply to Robin Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                      Phyllis W: It says take one a day...I have been on it for 4 days and I can already feel the good affects...Had extremely irritating left ankle pain...It is so much better I can walk without limping now...900mg. is very high ...when I cked at other stores...it was only about 600 + mg.... Mar 30, 2014
                      Barbara C: I have been using Triple Strength Curcumin for awhile and find that it helps my fibromyalgia. Great products. Nov 17, 2013
                      Reply to Barbara Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                      Robin M: how many do I take a day rob Mar 29, 2014
                      Reply to Robin Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                      MICHAEL A asked: what in it lowers blood pressure? Aug 5, 2013
                      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                      Phyllis W: But it also doesn't state what is does for the brain and memory especially in older people...so I know if someone has pain...blood pressure is elevated...when pain is lessened or removed...bp goes down...that is a fact... Mar 30, 2014
                      Reply to Phyllis Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
                      Beth B: The only thing that's in curcumin is tumeric. I take it every day for it's anti-inflametory benefits. Imany illnesses are caused by inflamation, so even if it doesn't't. Lower blood pressure , it's really good for you! On the other hand, my blood pressure is perfect, maybe taking curcumin is the reason and I didn't even know it! Aug 5, 2013
                      Reply to Beth Good answer? Yes (1) No (1)
                      Joel L: To my knowledge,curcumin is an anti-inflammatory and does not lower blood pressure. Aug 5, 2013
                      Reply to Joel Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                      A Vitamin Shoppe customer asked: I have knee osteo arthritis. How long did it take before results after taking this product?
                      Thank you!
                      Jun 12, 2014
                      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                      Carolyn M: This helps with pain and inflammation and I believe that it works daily. If I forget or run out of it then I feel it in my joints that night. Jun 12, 2014
                      Reply to Carolyn Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                      Nancy W asked: How many pills do you have to take to get a 900 mg serving? Jun 29, 2014
                      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                      Shari L asked: I'm trying triple strength turmeric with curcumin 900 mg. I have been taking it a week now and still hurt in my joints, especially my neck and feet. How many can/should you take in a day? Also how long does it take to "get in your system" to feel the affects? thanks Jun 22, 2014
                      Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)

                      Healthy Info & More

                      sign up. save 10%

                      invalid email address entered. please try again.

                      email:
                       
                      almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
                      *first time customers only