Ubiquinol Coq-10 - Buy Ubiquinol Coq-10 (50 MG) 60 Softgels at vitamin shoppe
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off
the Vitamin Shoppe                  Ubiquinol Coq-10 50 MG, 60.0 Each , Softgels
people recommend this product.
the Vitamin Shoppe (More from the Vitamin Shoppe )

Ubiquinol Coq-10

60 Softgels Item #: VS-2603 / 1675289
  • Value Price: $17.99
  • Earn 18 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Today
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

the Vitamin Shoppe Ubiquinol Coq-10 (50 MG) 60 Softgels


Product Label

Ubiquinol is a more readily available, active form of CoQ10 that provides improved bioavailability over standardized CoQ10 (Ubiquinol) supplements.**

**These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease.

Directions

As a dietary supplement, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Warning

Consult your healthcare provider prior to use if you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medication or have any medical conditions.

Does Not Contain:

Yeast, Corn, Wheat, Sugar, Salt, Starch, Dairy, Citrus, Fish, Preservatives, Artificial Colors or Flavors Added.

Ubiquinol Coq-10 Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 SOFTGEL
Servings Per Container   60
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
UBIQUINOL (KANEKA QH)
50 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Medium chain triglycerides, gelatin, glycerin, ascorbyl palmitate, purified water, lecithin, beeswax, annatto extract.CONTAINS Soy.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Ubiquinol Coq-10 Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Vitamin ShoppeUbiquinol Co Q 10 (50 MG) - 60 Softgels
 
4.9

(based on 9 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (8)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

Pros

  • Quality (6)
  • Satisfaction (6)
  • Price (5)
  • Value (5)
  • Convenience (4)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Daily use (3)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Health conscious (3)

    Reviewed by 9 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 1-9

    Back to top

     
    5.0

    consultant

    By Jobe

    from Indianapolis,Indiana

    About Me Counselor, First Time User, Health Conscious, Networker, Servant, Swimmer

    Pros

    • Effective
    • Good Taste
    • Good Value
    • Long Lasting
    • No Side Effects

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Daily Use
      • Good Alternative
      • Good Supplement
      • Preventative

      Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (50 MG) - 60 Softgels:

      Ubiquinol Co q 10 10:good for blood pressure

       
      4.0

      good product

      By Marge

      from Euclid, Ohio

      About Me Health Conscious

      Pros

      • Good Value

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Daily Use

        Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (50 MG) - 60 Softgels:

        have no comment

        (4 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        Ubiquinol CoQ10 100 mg

        By Chateau Diva

        from Pahrump, NV. 89048

        About Me First Time User, Health Conscious

        Pros

        • Effective
        • No Side Effects

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Daily Use
          • Good Supplement
          • Preventative
          • Recovery

          Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (50 MG) - 60 Softgels:

          I USE THIS PRODUCT ALONG WITH A MEDICAL Rx.
          OF LISINOPRIL 20 MG. WHICH SEEMS TO HAVE LOWERED MY HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE!
          THANK YOU FOR A GREAT CARDIOVASCULAR VITAMIN.

          (4 of 5 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          Ubiquinol Co Q 10

          By Marcia P

          from Undisclosed

          Pros

          • Convenience
          • price
          • Quality
          • Satisfaction
          • value

          Cons

            Best Uses

              Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (50 MG) - 60 Softgels:

              Great product, great size, good price.

              (16 of 16 customers found this review helpful)

               
              5.0

              I'm over 50

              By Mike A

              from Undisclosed

              Pros

              • Convenience
              • price
              • Quality
              • Satisfaction
              • value

              Cons

                Best Uses

                  Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (50 MG) - 60 Softgels:

                  This more absorbable form of CoQ10 a.k.a. Ubiquinol seems to be helping me more than plain CoQ10 with rebuilding my nerve sheaths. The price is very competitive, with prompt shipping. Convenient. So far so good. I would recomend it.

                  (10 of 10 customers found this review helpful)

                   
                  5.0

                  This CoQ10 is the best I've tried!

                  By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                  from Undisclosed

                  Pros

                  • Convenience
                  • price
                  • Quality
                  • Satisfaction
                  • value

                  Cons

                    Best Uses

                      Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (50 MG) - 60 Softgels:

                      This product is the best form of CoQ10 that I have tried so far. The delivery of the active form of CoQ10 makes all the difference. The price is competative with other stores as well.

                      (16 of 16 customers found this review helpful)

                       
                      5.0

                      Natural is best!

                      By Gabriel D

                      from Undisclosed

                      Pros

                      • price
                      • Quality
                      • Satisfaction
                      • value

                      Cons

                        Best Uses

                          Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (50 MG) - 60 Softgels:

                          This product has the natural source of CoQ10 called Ubiquinone, cleverly remarketed as 'ubiquinol' under the vitamin shoppe brand. This is great stuff. For the quality, this is the best bang for the buck out there. I really wish VS would release a "CoQ10 Ubiquinol 100mg" gelcap, however since they have their advanced product my idea would compete with it. But think about it VS, you could do 100mg Ubuiquinol at $29.99 which is halfway between this product and the 100mg advanced product. I think you should do it; it would sell quite well :)

                          >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-11-11
                          Ubiquinol - What is Ubiquinol?

                          >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-11-11
                          Ubiquinol is the active metabolite of ubiquinone. In order for the ubiquinone form of CoQ10 to be properly utilized, it first must be reduced in the body to ubiquinol. It is not a "remarketed" product.

                          (8 of 8 customers found this review helpful)

                           
                          5.0

                          Amazing energizer

                          By David T

                          from Undisclosed

                          Pros

                          • Quality
                          • Satisfaction

                          Cons

                            Best Uses

                              Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (50 MG) - 60 Softgels:

                              I just finished my first bottle of Ubiquinol and found that it has an amazing revitalizing effect especially when I'm tired and run down. Add to that the antioxidant properties. A winning combination.

                              >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-05-05
                              how many of these do you take and how many milligrams? I am skeptical about taking it because I have panic and I dont want to take something that will make me feel like I am going to have a heartattack. does it do this to you?

                              (13 of 13 customers found this review helpful)

                               
                              5.0

                              Very good stuff!

                              By Steve D

                              from Undisclosed

                              Pros

                              • Convenience
                              • price
                              • Quality
                              • Satisfaction
                              • value

                              Cons

                                Best Uses

                                  Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Ubiquinol Co Q 10 (50 MG) - 60 Softgels:

                                  Maybe I'm just imagining it, but this natural-source formula seems to work better than the chemical-source CoQ-10.

                                  >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2010-07-07
                                  I agree!

                                  Displaying reviews 1-9

                                  Back to top

                                  Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
                                  Ubiquinol Coq-10
                                  Already Asked: 1 Question, 134 Answers
                                  Sort by:
                                  Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
                                  Jane C: I've been taking this for a long time.. Apr 16, 2014
                                  Jessica H: in addition to my superfood plus Apr 14, 2014
                                  Jill G: Heart health Apr 12, 2014
                                  Ann E: For heart health. Apr 10, 2014
                                  Rodney L: Ubiquinol is essential for a healthy heart and increased energy! Apr 7, 2014
                                  Xiaoke C: Recommended by friend Apr 5, 2014
                                  Judith R: I wanted to try this out upon reading reviews Apr 5, 2014
                                  Bette G: for healthy heart Mar 23, 2014
                                  RAYMOND D: These are good for me and they contribute to my overall health and well-being. Mar 20, 2014
                                  Nancy B: based on reviews first time trying this product Mar 19, 2014
                                  Tricia W: i need it Mar 18, 2014
                                  Barbara M: recommended by close friend Mar 14, 2014
                                  Chris H: Started taking Ubiquinol a couple of years ago and believe in it as a way to stabilize your blood pressure and overall cardio-health Mar 11, 2014
                                  Sandra J: this type is the best Mar 10, 2014
                                  Josh C: I wasn't getting much of an effect out of my CoQ10 so I wanted to try this form of it. Mar 10, 2014
                                  Danny P: Great for heart health...provides COQ10 in more bioavailable form to body... Mar 7, 2014
                                  Dorothy F: From my alternative doctor's recommendation. Mar 4, 2014
                                  Gregory O: Memory supplement. I have a frontal head insult & am continually looking for memory supplements to aid my fledging brain. Feb 13, 2014
                                  THERESA M: price Feb 9, 2014
                                  Sandra M: Never had it before. I'm trying it out based on advertising. I'll let you know. Feb 7, 2014
                                  Don D: This product really helps regulate my blood sugar levels. Jan 19, 2014
                                  Georgia L: Dr. recommended Jan 15, 2014
                                  Elaine H: Have used CQ10 this reads like it works faster. Jan 15, 2014
                                  Kathy B: Preventative. Jan 15, 2014
                                  stephanie a: Dr. Oz recommends this form of co-Q10 for older adults for absorption enhancement. And I'm on a statin, which depletes the co-Q in the body's cells. Jan 12, 2014
                                  Steven P: Nutrition Jan 4, 2014
                                  Carmine F: great product Jan 4, 2014
                                  Sheryl R: I stopped taking a two prescriptions for my blood pressure because I was swelling so badly, and I've added this to my list of natural blood pressure controls, and I'm doing so much better and no excessive swelling anymore. Jan 3, 2014
                                  Alisha M: heart health for my mother in law Dec 27, 2013
                                  Angelique v: for better heart health-this brand is more reasonable than other brands. Dec 26, 2013
                                  Leonard S: Ubiquinol is the best form of coq10 and this had great reviews with a good price. Dec 26, 2013
                                  Nate L: best price Dec 9, 2013
                                  Beverly K: I use CoQ10 for my heart which has two valves replaced Dec 7, 2013
                                  Rebecca B: My sister wanted to try it. Dec 1, 2013
                                  Linda C: I feel better when I take this Nov 21, 2013
                                  mary k: Heard on a doctor show that ubiquinol was a wise choice. Nov 12, 2013
                                  Steve C: Decent price. Nov 7, 2013
                                  Tim S: Wanted to get free shipping and try Co Q10- at least I got the free shipping. Nov 3, 2013
                                  Keith D: Heart health. Oct 14, 2013
                                  lisa j: first choice are with u guys. we shall see lisa j. Oct 9, 2013
                                  Elaine K: I already take Co Q 10. Wanted the Ubiquinol this time because of better absorption claims. Sep 30, 2013
                                  Merry W: Ubiquinol is supposed to be a more easily absorbed form of Co-Q10. Sep 30, 2013
                                  Joe R: I pick all products the same. I go on line and look at the reviews and only buy products that have been reviewed by at least 5 people and the product I purchase has to be a 5 star product. Sep 29, 2013
                                  Kathleen E: After reading that as we age our bodies don't break down CoQ10 efficiently, I began taking this product. This is the resulting product after our body breaks down the CoQ10. Sep 26, 2013
                                  stephanie f: it works! Sep 23, 2013
                                  Claudia D: Easy to swallow, important for the heart. Good price. Sep 20, 2013
                                  Lorraine Z: for cell regeneration and support Sep 19, 2013
                                  huy n: help lower my blood pressure Sep 16, 2013
                                  Eric P: I take a statin and this helps deal with the negative affects of it. Sep 15, 2013
                                  David K: Already use CoQ10, viewed as an upgrade. Sep 10, 2013
                                  Vickie S: Have used for some time. Like the results. Aug 18, 2013
                                  Denise B: great antioxidant! Aug 13, 2013
                                  libby k: trying it Aug 8, 2013
                                  Jerry P: Used it before with good results. Aug 5, 2013
                                  Paul K: Autism treatment protocol Jul 25, 2013
                                  Marlene L: Doctor recommended Jul 18, 2013
                                  Robert H. S: Been taking for years for maximum health. Jul 8, 2013
                                  Carol L: Recommended by a friend. Jul 6, 2013
                                  B. F. W: too expensive Jun 30, 2013
                                  Joshua K: Dr. Joseph Mercola, a trustworthy expert on nutrition and supplements, uses Ubiquinol in his essential five supplements. Jun 29, 2013
                                  Patricia G: I take this daily. It's definitely a heart healthy supplement and one that I recommend often to friends and family. Try different dosages until you find the dosage that is right for you! Jun 23, 2013
                                  Sherry M: antioxidant, assists cellular metabolism Jun 16, 2013
                                  herman r: recommended by my doctor Jun 10, 2013
                                  Christine S: All older adults need CoQ10 and the Ubiquinol version is important for absorption. Jun 9, 2013
                                  Vanessa V: for memory and heart Jun 6, 2013
                                  Martha V H: Easy to swallow, preferred form for my age, value Jun 6, 2013
                                  Linda M: My Dr. recommended this form of Co Q 10, so I am trying this VS brand. Jun 1, 2013
                                  Virginia C: I like this product and the price is very affordable. I ordered it from your company a couple of months ago and it has really helped to lower my blood pressure. Jun 1, 2013
                                  Barbara M: Want to try it for blood pressure benefits and cell health. May 23, 2013
                                  Pam K: I use this product instead of the basic co Q 10 because it was recommended to me by one of your employees as I am in my 60's and it is preferred for better absorption for my age. I also like the value. May 22, 2013
                                  Josette D: Tried to help with appetite...doesn't work May 19, 2013
                                  Brenda W: supposed to be better than coq10 May 10, 2013
                                  Leonard R: Heart condition May 8, 2013
                                  ARNETRICE B: Dr. Oz recommended it. May 5, 2013
                                  arthur c: quality of the product Apr 30, 2013
                                  Thomas M: high quality Apr 29, 2013
                                  Nancy B: VAlue of the qucertin included for about the same average price of the resveratrol trans Apr 28, 2013
                                  Rebecca P: I have used before and like product Apr 25, 2013
                                  Walter M: Recognized as heart-healthy. Apr 24, 2013
                                  diane p: Recommended as a better alternative to original CoQ10 for older persons. Apr 16, 2013
                                  Angie R: Recommended by guest doctor on Dr. Oz Show as being very easy for body to absorb. Mar 27, 2013
                                  Myra F: Smaller number of softgels so used quicker to stay fresher. Mar 27, 2013
                                  Amy M: made with ubiquinol, for heart health Mar 21, 2013
                                  Richard G: Because it works great for me. Mar 13, 2013
                                  Maria L: Dr Oz recommends it, so I want to try it Mar 9, 2013
                                  Kevin K: Anti aging properties Mar 5, 2013
                                  Robert H: BP Feb 23, 2013
                                  Geraldine M: Was recommended to be a good source to help lower blood pressure Feb 22, 2013
                                  Don G: Good value in order to obtain a minimum amount of some vital cardiovascular supplements. Feb 19, 2013
                                  Mindy K: for heart benefits Feb 12, 2013
                                  Lorna T: Great value for the money. Feb 12, 2013
                                  Kenneth A: Doctor recommended to improve fertility. We were taking the Vit Shoppe CoQ10and then stepped up to Ubiquinol. Feb 12, 2013
                                  Christine N: Vitamin Shoppe is excellent quality; chose ubiquinol for heart health and bioavailability Feb 7, 2013
                                  Vicki K: Heart health Feb 6, 2013
                                  Brian S: More bioavailable version of CoQ10, yet still on the affordable end of the spectrum. Feb 2, 2013
                                  Gwen D: good price Jan 30, 2013
                                  Debbie M: After reading on the internet about how Co-Q-10 will be helpful in lowering blood pressure, I thought I would give this product a try. Ubiquinol is the more natural, bioavailable form of the product. Jan 30, 2013
                                  Marsha D: Seems to be absorbed better than regular CoQ10. Jan 25, 2013
                                  Suzanne H: best form of CoQ10 in the right dose at competitive price Jan 25, 2013
                                  EVELYN J: RECOMMENDED Jan 23, 2013
                                  ALAN S: GOOD FOR THE HEART Jan 21, 2013
                                  Kathi P: Recommended to use with a statin Jan 19, 2013
                                  Jewell H: Heart Jan 19, 2013
                                  Joanne V: Good quality and I liked the sale price. Jan 18, 2013
                                  Logan P: been using a long time good product Jan 18, 2013
                                  Cathleen O: great price Jan 16, 2013
                                  connie s: my husband likes this product from vitamin shoppe. He has high cholesterol, and it seems to be helping. Jan 16, 2013
                                  Lezley B: sale price Jan 16, 2013
                                  gail s: price Jan 15, 2013
                                  Theresa S: I've taken CoQ10 but not ubiquinol and again, the price is good. I trust the Vitamin Shoppe label. Jan 8, 2013
                                  WILLIAM F. K: Value Jan 6, 2013
                                  Dawn L: once a day to keep my blood pressure down Dec 30, 2012
                                  jennifer p: I can't remember why I take this, but it's from Dr. Andrew Weil's recommendations. His institute does very solid research and I trust him. Dec 24, 2012
                                  Loretta M: maintain health Dec 23, 2012
                                  Pearl K: price Dec 21, 2012
                                  Mary Lou M: Vitamin Shoppe is a very reliable brand
                                  and the prices are reasonable.
                                  Dec 17, 2012
                                  Mark C: My son has a g-tube and Spinal Muscular Atrophy - Type 1. He requires a special amino acid diet and this has specific value to his diet. Dec 14, 2012
                                  Rebecca R: the reviews were helpful...I want a natural source and the price is good Dec 13, 2012
                                  Sherri S: Good value Dec 10, 2012
                                  Nena B: have been taking this for several months. Dec 10, 2012
                                  helen t: I'm over fifty years old so my system is unable to utilize co q 10 ...not even taken as a supplement. Ubiquinol is the solution to that scientific fact.
                                  I've read up on the subject extensively and am convinced that Ubiquinol is a good thing.
                                  Dec 9, 2012
                                  Dayna H: Free radicals must go! Dec 6, 2012
                                  Mary C: Enhances absorbtion of meds for high
                                  cholesterol
                                  Nov 28, 2012
                                  Claudia S: I read Ubiquinol has better absorption , it is a natural form and it was recommended as a fertility supplement. Nov 28, 2012
                                  Linda Q: excellent product Nov 26, 2012
                                  Cathy L: After using continuously for a couple of months my LDL went down drastically and this is a terrific buy! Nov 23, 2012
                                  Lorraine H: along with it's many benefits this really helps with sugar levels, cuts food cravings. Too much info to type. Do your research. My daughter is glad I told her about this. Nov 19, 2012
                                  Kathie S: Ubiquinol is a strong antioxidant and I like the price and quality of the Vitamin Shoppe brand. Nov 19, 2012
                                  Althea B: Recommended by Dr Oz for people over 50 Nov 15, 2012
                                  Shirley F: Needed to protect my heart. Nov 13, 2012
                                  Rodney A: I am over the age of 50 and was advised to use a reduced form of Co Q10 and the price of this one fits my budget and works as well as any other brand I have tried. Nov 10, 2012
                                  Iliani M: This product is essentially the same no matter the brand - at least as far as I've been able to research it.It's all Kaneka QH. So your choice is the amount you want to take. This is a good price for the amount. Oct 28, 2012
                                  Judith C. C: To help increase the health of my heart Oct 25, 2012
                                  Diane C: inflammation Oct 24, 2012
                                  sign up. save big!

                                  invalid email address entered. please try again.

                                  email:
                                   
                                  almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
                                  These products are dietary supplements and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or the advice of a physician or another medical professional. Actual results may vary among users. VitaminShoppe.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or validity of the information contributed by outside product review submissions, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. The information and statements regarding the dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. If you have a medical condition or disease, please talk to your health care provider. If you are currently taking a prescription medication, you should work with your health care provider before discontinuing any drug or altering any drug regimen, including augmenting your regimen with dietary supplements. Do not attempt to self-diagnose any disease or ailment based on the reviews and do not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease. Proper medical care is critical to good health. If you have a health concern or suspect you have an undiagnosed sign or symptom, please consult a physician or health care practitioner.