Vitamin D3 - Buy Vitamin D3 (400 IU) 200 Softgels at vitamin shoppe
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Buy 1, Get 1 50% Off
the Vitamin Shoppe                  Vitamin D3 400 IU, 200.0 Each , Softgels
people recommend this product.
the Vitamin Shoppe (More from the Vitamin Shoppe )

Vitamin D3

200 Softgels Item #: VS-2472 / 1642115
  • Value Price: $6.99
  • Earn 7 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Today
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

the Vitamin Shoppe Vitamin D3 (400 IU) 200 Softgels


Product Label

Essential for Bone Maintance

400 IU

Directions

As a dietary supplement, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Warning

Contains Soy. Consult your physician prior to use if you have any medical condition or a are taking any medication. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Does Not Contain:

Added Yeast, Wheat, Sugar, Salt, Dairy, Citrus, Fish, Preservatives, Artificial Colors or Flavors.

Vitamin D3 Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  1 SOFTGEL
Servings Per Container   200
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
Vitamin D3(As Cholecalciferol)
400 IU
100%
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Soybean oil, gelatin, glycerin, purified water.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Vitamin D3 Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Vitamin ShoppeVitamin D3 (400 IU) - 200 Softgels
 
5.0

(based on 2 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

Reviewed by 2 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1-2

Back to top

(2 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

 
5.0

like this dosage

By Kara T

from Undisclosed

Pros

  • price
  • Quality
  • Satisfaction
  • value

Cons

    Best Uses

      Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Vitamin D3 (400 IU) - 200 Softgels:

      I like that this comes in this smaller dosage.

      (3 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

       
      5.0

      Sunshine in a bottle- D3!

      By Sandra M

      from Undisclosed

      Pros

      • price
      • Quality
      • Satisfaction
      • value

      Cons

        Best Uses

          Comments about Vitamin Shoppe Vitamin D3 (400 IU) - 200 Softgels:

          For great bone health and maintaining great general health....this D3 is a great product to help you with your goal. Sunshine in a Bottle- D3

          Displaying reviews 1-2

          Back to top

          Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
          Vitamin D3
          Already Asked: 1 Question, 45 Answers
          Sort by:
          Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
          JULIE B: because I was deficient in VitaminD Apr 4, 2014
          Dominic A: Lab results showed I'm on the lower end of Vitamin D which is a component of healthy muscle recovery. Mar 17, 2014
          Deborah D: helps in the absorption of calcium Mar 16, 2014
          Thomas C: Good price, contains the natural form of Vitamin D3 at the usual recommended dosage. Mar 8, 2014
          nancy r: This was recommended to me by my OBGYN. Feb 17, 2014
          Pat H: Saw it recommended as a necessity for stronger bones since people who use sun screen don't get enough Vit D from sunshine anymore. Feb 12, 2014
          Roger C: Doctor recommended! Jan 21, 2014
          Sharon S: My primary doctor recommends taking this daily and I feel I get a good product here. Dec 31, 2013
          Gerald S: I think it works but not sure Nov 30, 2013
          Mary Therese T: Has the exact formula that I am looking for. Nov 17, 2013
          Barbara M: Ran out of Vitamin D. Oct 28, 2013
          Maureen F: I wanted an additional supplement of vitamin D, not a thousand or 2000 iu. The smaller dose is just right. Oct 7, 2013
          Maureen W: Price Sep 25, 2013
          Janet S: Doctor recommended. Sep 23, 2013
          Franklin T: Dr. told me I was Vit D deficient Aug 11, 2013
          Denise G: Good value Aug 5, 2013
          angie c: help prevention of diabetes for my daughter Jun 24, 2013
          Candace B: My vitamin D levels are always good since I started using. My Dr said keep doing whatever it is your doing. It's working! Jun 13, 2013
          Joan W: Does indeed help my mood. Jun 2, 2013
          Linda M: was advised by my gynecologist several years ago to take 2 vitamin d tablets daily for bone health May 22, 2013
          Phyllis H: Been using a long time May 22, 2013
          Lauren C: good for an anti inflamatory diet May 20, 2013
          Dora D: I have been using this item for a few years and have not had any problems with it. Apr 29, 2013
          elizabeth k: to go with my calcium Apr 25, 2013
          JAMES A: GREAT PRICE Apr 15, 2013
          Laura M: doctor recommended I take vitamin D Apr 11, 2013
          Susan C: prescribed by primary physician Apr 9, 2013
          Patricia T: To help help absorb calcium. Apr 5, 2013
          ANNE M: Vitamin D3 soft gels are easily accepted and broken down by the digestive system. Apr 3, 2013
          Jan K: necessary to maintain healthy bones Mar 29, 2013
          yetsenia T: supplement Mar 25, 2013
          Evelyn R L: try out low dosage Mar 14, 2013
          roberta (Bobbie r: helps bones Mar 2, 2013
          Martha S: Want to make sure I have sufficient vitamin D. Feb 17, 2013
          jean d: i've been taking this for some time and feel they help me i also visit yor store in saugus often Jan 31, 2013
          Ivy M C: Also recommended by my Dr Jan 30, 2013
          Shirley E: I take this with my other products that contain D to get a good amount. Jan 18, 2013
          George S: Because I want more Vitamin D3 and this one has 400 IU which is what I was looking for. Dec 30, 2012
          Denise D: Because the chewable calcium I take doesn't include Vit D, I must take it separately.I need a small dose to take with each meal, which is when I take the calcium. This is a nice small gel pill, the correct dose and easy to swallow. Dec 17, 2012
          Mary R: Each capsule has the amount of units I require; also the large quantity. Dec 13, 2012
          Kathleen F: MD ordered more Vit D Nov 26, 2012
          Barbara B: Because we all need Vitamin D and don't get enough. Nov 26, 2012
          Elayne G: Dr. recommended it. Nov 22, 2012
          Martin S: Good value. Right balance of ingrediants. Nov 5, 2012
          Pauline S: I want strong bones. Nov 1, 2012
          sign up. save big!

          invalid email address entered. please try again.

          email:
           
          almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
          These products are dietary supplements and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or the advice of a physician or another medical professional. Actual results may vary among users. VitaminShoppe.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or validity of the information contributed by outside product review submissions, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. The information and statements regarding the dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. If you have a medical condition or disease, please talk to your health care provider. If you are currently taking a prescription medication, you should work with your health care provider before discontinuing any drug or altering any drug regimen, including augmenting your regimen with dietary supplements. Do not attempt to self-diagnose any disease or ailment based on the reviews and do not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease. Proper medical care is critical to good health. If you have a health concern or suspect you have an undiagnosed sign or symptom, please consult a physician or health care practitioner.