Kyolic Cardiovascular Formula 100 by Wakunaga of America Company - Buy Kyolic Cardiovascular Formula 100 (600 MG) 300 Capsules at vitamin shoppe
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Web Only Special
Wakunaga of America Company         Kyolic Cardiovascular Formula 100 600 MG, 300.0 Each , Capsules
people recommend this product.
Wakunaga of America Company (More from Wakunaga of America Company )

Kyolic Cardiovascular Formula 100

300 Capsules Item #: WA-1071 / 1127327
  • Your Price: $16.49
  • List Price: $33.45Save: $16.96 (50%)
  • Earn 16 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Within 24 Hours
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more

Also Available In

Wakunaga of America Company
Kyolic Cardiovascular Formula 100
100 Capsules

List Price: $13.95
Your Price: $7.89
Save: $6.06 (43%)
 

Wakunaga of America Company Kyolic Cardiovascular Formula 100 (600 MG) 300 Capsules


Product Label

Cardiovascular formula IOO. KYOLIC Aged Garlic Extract begins with 100% organically grown garlic bulbs. They are then aged to perfection in a unique extraction process to eliminate odor and create beneficial compounds found only in Kyolic. This formula supports your cardiovascular system by maintaining circulatory function and overall heart health.

Directions

Take two capsules with a meal twice daily.

Warning

Store in a cool, dry place with cap tight. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if tear tab/band or printed inner seal is broken or missing.

Does Not Contain:

Yeast or Sodium.

Kyolic Cardiovascular Formula 100 Supplement Facts


How do you read a supplement facts label?

Supplement Facts
Serving Size  2
Servings Per Container   150
 
Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value
Aged Garlic Extract Powder(Bulb)
600 Mg
N/A*
* Daily value not established

Other Ingredients:
Whey and magnesium stearate (vegetable source).

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Kyolic Cardiovascular Formula 100 Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Wakunaga of America CompanyKyolic Formula 100 (600 MG) - 300 Capsules
 
4.9

(based on 8 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (7)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

Pros

  • Convenience (6)
  • Price (6)
  • Satisfaction (6)
  • Value (6)
  • Quality (5)

Cons

    Best Uses

      Reviewed by 8 customers

      Sort by

      Displaying reviews 1-8

      Back to top

      (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

       
      5.0

      Great for dogs

      By DMD

      from Tucson, AZ & Costa Rica

      About Me Dog Rescuer, Health Conscious

      See all my reviews

      Verified Reviewer

      Pros

      • Easy On Stomach
      • Effective
      • Helps With Fleas
      • Rids Dogs Of Worms

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Dogs

        Comments about Wakunaga of America Company Kyolic Formula 100 (600 MG) - 300 Capsules:

        I use this product with my rescue dogs. Keeps them free of worms and helps with fleas, as well. Prefer using a supplement versus a chemical which is dangerous for the animal.

        (0 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        Best garlic ever!

        By Grandmother

        from Netarts Oregon

        About Me Health Conscious

        Pros

        • Easy On Stomach
        • Easy To Swallow
        • Effective
        • Good Value
        • Simple To Take

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Daily Use
          • Men
          • Older People
          • Women

          Comments about Wakunaga of America Company Kyolic Formula 100 (600 MG) - 300 Capsules:

          I have tried other garlics... and they say no odor, but have not found any that truely are not odorless... I get complaints from my husband when I have tried other products. and I am confident they are helping me with my health.

          (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          Best Odorless Garlic on market!

          By Shelly B

          from Undisclosed

          Pros

          • Convenience
          • price
          • Quality
          • Satisfaction
          • value

          Cons

            Best Uses

              Comments about Wakunaga of America Company Kyolic Formula 100 (600 MG) - 300 Capsules:

              If you looking for a odorless garlic this is the only product that I've found that really works and the benefits are beyond compare!

              (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

               
              5.0

              BEST GARLIC

              By Nancy K

              from Undisclosed

              Pros

              • Convenience
              • price
              • Satisfaction
              • value

              Cons

                Best Uses

                  Comments about Wakunaga of America Company Kyolic Formula 100 (600 MG) - 300 Capsules:

                  I wouldn't be without it. It is odorless, and it has prevented chronic bronchitis repeatedly. I take it every day, and it really works. Just love it!

                  (8 of 8 customers found this review helpful)

                   
                  5.0

                  Best Garlic Supplement Ever Used

                  By Elizabeth A

                  from Undisclosed

                  Pros

                  • Convenience
                  • price
                  • Quality
                  • Satisfaction
                  • value

                  Cons

                    Best Uses

                      Comments about Wakunaga of America Company Kyolic Formula 100 (600 MG) - 300 Capsules:

                      I have been using this garlic supplement for over five years now and I love it. I take two capsules every day and I have never had bad breath and I have never burped garlic. I have tried several other supplements that claim to be odorless and they are definitely NOT odorless. This Kyolic Formula 100 is unbeatable for price, convenience and its lack of odor. *:o)

                      (7 of 7 customers found this review helpful)

                       
                      5.0

                      Great Garlic! This brand works

                      By James C

                      from Undisclosed

                      Pros

                      • Convenience
                      • price
                      • Quality
                      • Satisfaction
                      • value

                      Cons

                        Best Uses

                          Comments about Wakunaga of America Company Kyolic Formula 100 (600 MG) - 300 Capsules:

                          It seems this really takes a year of non stop to see some results. Most people want to see something happen right away and it won't with Garlic. It's the long road. I take only 2 daily with breakfast. After a year my cholesterol dropped 20 points! I did NOT change my diet. It went from 210 to 190 doing nothing but taking 2 of these a day. I went on a diet and lost 55 pounds and now my cholesterol is 160 with this product. You don't smell like Garlic and maybe from time to time you might get a small burp that reminds you that you took these pills. But other then that they work. I just bought some in a local vitamin store because I ran out and paid $23.99 for 100 of them! So the deal on here is one of the best around. Keep in mind to live a healthy lifestyle this is something your going to want to take forever. Nothing but a plus!

                          (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

                           
                          4.0

                          I do like the ...

                          By Bruce B

                          from Undisclosed

                          Pros

                          • Convenience
                          • price
                          • Quality
                          • Satisfaction
                          • value

                          Cons

                            Best Uses

                              Comments about Wakunaga of America Company Kyolic Formula 100 (600 MG) - 300 Capsules:

                              I do like the KyolicGarlic. I take it for my cholesterol with the hopes that it will keep my levels low. Vitamin Shoppe has it at a decent price and with good responsiveness with their shipping. I would recommend this to anyone who needs garlic.

                              (14 of 14 customers found this review helpful)

                               
                              5.0

                              Great product for circulation.

                              By A Vitamin Shoppe Customer

                              from Undisclosed

                              Pros

                              • Convenience
                              • price
                              • Quality
                              • Satisfaction
                              • value

                              Cons

                                Best Uses

                                  Comments about Wakunaga of America Company Kyolic Formula 100 (600 MG) - 300 Capsules:

                                  I had this problem with water retention swelling ankles, toes and face after eating very salty foods and high sodium drinks. I stand alot on my feet and I had issues with swelling from standing to long as well as tingling and numbing in legs and feet. I used this product Kyolic aged garlic extract for cardiovascular and have had wonderful results. My circulation is better than before, and the tingling sensation, I don't even have it any more, every day, I'm looking to find my feet swelling, tight or tingling in legs or feet. I have used this product for 10 days now daily. 2-3 tablets twice a day. Hopfully the awesome results, that I'm enjoying lasts.

                                  >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-07-23
                                  This garlic is excellent. It has prevented bronchitis repeatedly. There is no odor, either, which is essential.

                                  >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-07-23
                                  This garlic is excellent. It is odorless, and it has prevented bronchitis repeatedly. I wouldn't be without it.

                                  Displaying reviews 1-8

                                  Back to top

                                  Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
                                  Kyolic Cardiovascular Formula 100
                                  Already Asked: 2 Questions, 106 Answers
                                  Sort by:
                                  Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
                                  Betty G: great product been using it for years Apr 15, 2014
                                  Wally B: overall health benefits and helps control high blood pressure Apr 13, 2014
                                  Rebecca K: I am taking this with Hawthorn Berries after reading several articles on how to lower your blood pressure naturally. I refuse to start taking a prescription. I don't know how much these are helping by themselves as, along with Hawthorn Berries I am taking a good Omega 3. Together I am noticing a difference in just one week. Apr 10, 2014
                                  Alice A: Helps blood pressure control. Apr 7, 2014
                                  Patsy C: Price/quality shopping Apr 5, 2014
                                  Joseph M: There seems to be various published studies regarding how Kyolic can benefit cardio health. Mar 31, 2014
                                  Shelly B: Wonderful product for an odorless Garlic and heart healthily too! Mar 29, 2014
                                  margaret p: my husband and i feel better taking all the vitamins i've ordered Mar 27, 2014
                                  Roberta E: cardiovascular plus immune support Mar 20, 2014
                                  Ann E O: Recommended for me by my Healthcare Professional Mar 18, 2014
                                  Kimberly D: Good product Mar 18, 2014
                                  Michael I: Very good and beneficial for my health. Mar 16, 2014
                                  Dale W: Better health, low blood pressure Mar 16, 2014
                                  Kathy S: liked reviews Mar 9, 2014
                                  David Y: Best price. Feb 24, 2014
                                  James H: A great product which helps maintain my blood pressure Feb 18, 2014
                                  Sally G: Have used Kyolic for years. It is an essential part of daily regimen for good health and no garlic aftertaste. Feb 8, 2014
                                  Renee N: Important for my immune system and it's a quality product with no after effects. Feb 1, 2014
                                  Brian N: Great garlic product and very good price on Vit Shoppe. Jan 15, 2014
                                  Becky M: To help support good heart health. Jan 15, 2014
                                  Shayne S: works great Jan 10, 2014
                                  susan e: great product Jan 10, 2014
                                  Lee L: Helps my overall health, promotes good immune system. Jan 7, 2014
                                  John C: Excellent product for Aged Garlic Extract. Jan 3, 2014
                                  brenda s: Dr. recommended for cardio health Jan 1, 2014
                                  randy t: I have been using Kyolic garlic for years. It has no odor and is gentle on the stomach! Good product!! Dec 24, 2013
                                  Ronald S: Garlic is healthy Dec 2, 2013
                                  Concetta C: no garlic aftertaste Dec 2, 2013
                                  Jacqueline A: Awesome health benefits! Research the the health benefits of Garlic for yourself. Nov 22, 2013
                                  Ryan G: lower blood pressure Nov 14, 2013
                                  Erica C: Heart, immune Nov 11, 2013
                                  Erwin W: Good review Oct 26, 2013
                                  Kalleen R: reduce blood pressure and decrease the use of beta blockers Oct 24, 2013
                                  Jan S: We are not using this product at this time. Oct 21, 2013
                                  faith d: They do not taste like garlic. Sep 11, 2013
                                  James M: Reorder Aug 23, 2013
                                  Clifford R: I've been using this product for years and love it! Plus the price is perfect. Aug 19, 2013
                                  Linda K: Garlic is so great for the immune system as well as detox, and this one comes without the odor. What could be better? Aug 18, 2013
                                  Judith K: It works...been taking it for years and have tried other garlic products which did not work nearly as well and left a garlic taste in my mouth...this does not. Aug 18, 2013
                                  Laurence S: for good health benefits Aug 6, 2013
                                  Nancy S: good quality Aug 5, 2013
                                  Julie P: Recommended by a friend. Aug 1, 2013
                                  Noriko E: For cardiovascular health Jul 19, 2013
                                  Brandon W: health Jul 5, 2013
                                  Barbara B: Because my Acupuncturist told me to eat garlic, and my husband doesn't like the smell. No smell. No burping. Jun 30, 2013
                                  Michael D: heart health Jun 26, 2013
                                  Barbie B: A natural antibiotic, good for circulation and lowers blood pressure. Jun 11, 2013
                                  Kathryn K: Recommended by HABA at health food store. Jun 10, 2013
                                  stan p: for optimal immune function Jun 7, 2013
                                  Judy C: It helps control my yeast problem May 28, 2013
                                  Theecla B: swollen legs May 21, 2013
                                  Yacheng S: bought before, good for my parents May 6, 2013
                                  Charles F: Good value; currently use Apr 28, 2013
                                  Robert D: For heart health...I alternate between Kyolic and Shaklee's Garlic Complex. Apr 19, 2013
                                  Victor M: Better price for the same product and the free shipping. I do not take anymore blood pressure medication plus dropped 20 pounds. It start working after about 2 months, but is natural. Apr 18, 2013
                                  gary l: great product Apr 12, 2013
                                  C T: No after taste; no body odor; capsules are easier to digest and get into your system faster than pills; it works on candida, high blood pressure, sinus infection, and a host of other issues - the best garlic on the market!!!!! Apr 9, 2013
                                  Richard D: Good quality and low price Apr 7, 2013
                                  Marilynn F: Immunity Apr 4, 2013
                                  Aline C: I bought it before and I liked it Mar 30, 2013
                                  donna l: garlic is a good sourse to clean impurties out of your system Mar 27, 2013
                                  melodie c: great item Mar 26, 2013
                                  cynthia f: best product Mar 26, 2013
                                  Gail M: Good reputable brand. Mar 25, 2013
                                  sharon h: to keep blood pressure stable without prescriptions Mar 21, 2013
                                  Brad A: Doctor Recommended It Mar 15, 2013
                                  Lisa D: I have always been pleased with this high-quality garlic. No unpleasant after taste, plus it's an incredible through this site! Mar 12, 2013
                                  paul l: good for heart Mar 11, 2013
                                  Laura M: sinuses Mar 9, 2013
                                  susan c: I learned alot about yeast overgrowth,nail fungus,digestive tract disorders-healthy flora,lower back pain, IBS and more; that i now write a paper to tell others how to combat alot of these issues and see results within a week and/or less! And to do it for less than $20.00 a month-THANKS TO vitaminshoppe, the internet and my healing foods book- I am healed and healthy! And others are too! Mar 7, 2013
                                  toyin a: recommended by a naturopathic doctor. Mar 7, 2013
                                  Patricia C: It's been recommended to us. Mar 7, 2013
                                  Lynn M: used it for years... found no other as good of quality that does not have you smell like garlic. Feb 12, 2013
                                  Diane B: Have been using this product for over 20 years. Great for heart health and for immune support. This site has the best prices available! Jan 31, 2013
                                  Shirley M: garlic is good for body Jan 31, 2013
                                  Elizabeth A: I have used this garlic to support cardiovascular health and to support my immune system for many years now. I use this particular brand because it absolutely has no garlic odor or aftertaste. Jan 26, 2013
                                  denise c: my husband & daughter take these for health concerns Jan 25, 2013
                                  FRANK M: great for health Jan 18, 2013
                                  diane c: read that garlic will help joint pain Jan 16, 2013
                                  KRISTI W: Comes highly recommended Jan 14, 2013
                                  Sally P: original formula ...high dietary garlic took care of jaw infection from wisdom tooth extraction and my friends!! I enjoy this odor free product. Jan 14, 2013
                                  Joyce G: used before and like it Jan 13, 2013
                                  Carol K: it's an excellent product for those who, like me do not want to smell like garlic. Jan 10, 2013
                                  jacos g: Great for managing occasional gout attacks Jan 9, 2013
                                  Linda B: This is a natural antibiotic and I have not had to take prescription antibiotics for strep or ear infections ever since I discovered garlic 30 years ago. This is the best brand because you never smell like garlic no matter how much you ingest. Jan 8, 2013
                                  Walter F: Good for high blood pressure Jan 5, 2013
                                  Moses J: Reordering as I already have this product. Dec 26, 2012
                                  Carol-Ann T: IT WAS RECOMMANED AS A TOTALLY TASTELESS, REPEAT GARLIC PRODUCT. AND IT'S GREAT Dec 26, 2012
                                  Sue E: It is a pure form of garlic and does not leave odor. Dec 26, 2012
                                  Craig J: looking for good garlic aged and natural.
                                  Price
                                  Dec 19, 2012
                                  Danielle S: It was highly rated Dec 17, 2012
                                  Krishnakumar S: For treatment of Meinere's disease Dec 15, 2012
                                  Sally B: Kyolic 100 is very effective against candidiasis and works well for me. I've used it for a number of years. I have tried other products but I keep coming back to Kyolic and the price is reasonable. Dec 13, 2012
                                  patricia n: DUE TO HITS ANTIBIOTIC AND FUNGAL PREVENTATIVE PROPERTIES Dec 12, 2012
                                  Gary B: Essential to maintaining a strong immune system. Nov 27, 2012
                                  Mary M: Recommended by health newsletter writers Nov 22, 2012
                                  Yvonne L: It is a family favorite. Nov 19, 2012
                                  Martin F: helps with health in general Nov 12, 2012
                                  Judy K: Awesome product. It's as strong as
                                  fresh garlic without the odor. It helps
                                  get rid of a sinus infection while being
                                  healthy for my heart.
                                  Nov 12, 2012
                                  Elizabeth H: no odor, no taste Nov 8, 2012
                                  Norma G: brand -- also easy to take capsules Nov 8, 2012
                                  Jerry C: Good for health and heart Oct 30, 2012
                                  Nick A: From Reviews Oct 28, 2012
                                  Darry G: This product did not help in getting rid of the skin fungus like it was recommened. Oct 24, 2012
                                  Jay R asked: Is this product or capsules dairy free? Feb 26, 2013
                                  Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
                                  Christopher W: The ingredient list states it contains whey, which is protein derived from cow's milk. Probably used for making the capsules. Apr 4, 2013
                                  Reply to Christopher Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                  Calvin T: Looked at our bottle and it does say whey derived from milk. Not sure why they need to add that in this. Mar 6, 2013
                                  Reply to Calvin Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
                                  sign up. save big!

                                  invalid email address entered. please try again.

                                  email:
                                   
                                  almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
                                  These products are dietary supplements and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or the advice of a physician or another medical professional. Actual results may vary among users. VitaminShoppe.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or validity of the information contributed by outside product review submissions, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. The information and statements regarding the dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. If you have a medical condition or disease, please talk to your health care provider. If you are currently taking a prescription medication, you should work with your health care provider before discontinuing any drug or altering any drug regimen, including augmenting your regimen with dietary supplements. Do not attempt to self-diagnose any disease or ailment based on the reviews and do not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease. Proper medical care is critical to good health. If you have a health concern or suspect you have an undiagnosed sign or symptom, please consult a physician or health care practitioner.