Spry Toothpaste Fluoride Free by Xlear - Buy Spry Toothpaste Fluoride Free 4 Toothpaste at vitamin shoppe
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Free Shipping on Orders Over $25
Quick Reorder
FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more.

How to get FREE Shipping:
1. Place your online order of $25 or more*
2. Ship to an address within the United States (including U.S. territories)
3. Your shipment should arrive within 2-6 business days from your order

* Your total purchase must reach the designated amount after any discounts are applied and prior to the costs of shipping and tax.
Web Only Special
Xlear                               Spry Toothpaste Fluoride Free, 4.0 Ounces , Toothpaste
people recommend this product.
Xlear (More from Xlear )

Spry Toothpaste Fluoride Free

4 Ounces Toothpaste Item #: XL-1005 / 1599778
  • Your Price: $3.99
  • List Price: $4.49Save: $0.50 (11%)
  • Earn 4 Healthy Awards points when you buy this item. What's this?
Availability:  In Stock - Will Ship Within 24 Hours
Quantity:
  • Order by 5:00 PM Eastern Time - We'll Ship It Today
  • Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more
 

Xlear Spry Toothpaste Fluoride Free 4 Ounces Toothpaste


Product Label

Spry Dental Defense System™

  • Recommend by Dentists
  • Xylitol-Rich Formula
  • Safe for children
  • Safe if swallowed
Spry Toothpaste cleans teeth and helps improve overall oral health when used as part of a complete oral hygiene program.

Recommend by Dentists:
Frequent eating of foods high in sugar promotes tooth decay. Many toothpaste brands contain unwanted sugar or artificial sweeteners (sucrose, fructose, sucralose, etc.). Spry Dental Defense Toothpaste with Xylitol is completely Sugar-free and Fluoride-free. Dentists recommend it as an effective adjunct to all current oral hygiene procedures.

Healthy, Clean and White Teeth:
Spry cleans and helps to whiten teeth. It leaves teeth feeling clean and healthy, extra smooth, and breath fresh! You'll have a lighter, brighter smile and your mouth will feel fresher than ever!

Moisturizing & Soothing:
Spry Toothpaste is rich in natural Xylitol which has a cooling & moisturizing effect on dry mouth, while natural mint adds a refreshing flavor.

Directions

Adults and children 2 years and older: Brush teeth thoroughly after meals or at least twice a day or as directed by a dentist. Because Spry toothpaste contains no fluoride, is kid safe and is not harmful if swallowed.

Does Not Contain:

fluoride.

Spry Toothpaste Fluoride Free Supplement Facts


Other Ingredients:
Sorbitol, hydrated silica, water, glycerine, sodium lauroyl sarcosinate, calcium glycerophosphate, mint flavor, cellulose gum, titanium dioxide, sodium benzoate, crystallose, bactase oral, chlorophyll.

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.

Spry Toothpaste Fluoride Free Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
XlearSpry Toothpaste Flouride Free - 4 Ounces Toothpaste
 
4.3

(based on 7 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (5)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Clean teeth (3)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Daily use (3)

    Reviewed by 7 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 1-7

    Back to top

    (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

     
    5.0

    i like it a lot

    By maryland

    from texas

    About Me Parent

    See all my reviews

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Cleans Hard To Reach Spots
    • Clean Teeth
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle On Gums

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Daily Use
      • Prevent Cavities

      Comments about Xlear Spry Toothpaste Flouride Free - 4 Ounces Toothpaste:

      This toothpaste works well. i bought this because i wanted more natural ingredient toothpaste. as i have pain in my teeth every time i use over the counter ones. i like.love the way my teeth feels after brushing.

      (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

       
      5.0

      great toothpaste

      By andzia

      from Chicago, IL

      About Me Frequent User

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

      • Clean Teeth

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Daily Use

        Comments about Xlear Spry Toothpaste Flouride Free - 4 Ounces Toothpaste:

        I use this type of toothpaste for a few years already. It does not contain any chemicals that are present in some many other store brands.

        (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        Look Mom - no cavities!

        By Penny

        from Southeastern Wisconsin

        Pros

        • Clean Teeth
        • Easy To Use
        • Gentle On Gums

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Bad Breath
          • Daily Use
          • Prevent Cavities

          Comments about Xlear Spry Toothpaste Flouride Free - 4 Ounces Toothpaste:

          The whole family uses Spry fluoride free toothpaste and enjoys the minty flavor. At the last dental appointment my dentist was impressed with the condition of my almost half century teeth.

          (2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          Spree toothpaste, flouride free

          By None

          from Hudson, Ohio

          See all my reviews

          Comments about Xlear Spry Toothpaste Flouride Free - 4 Ounces Toothpaste:

          Seven people in the house, everyone uses it and likes it. Kids all like the taste.... I like the ingredients and no flouride.

          (6 of 6 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          Flouride has been researched to cause bad breath!

          By Tracy D

          from Undisclosed

          Pros

          • Quality
          • Satisfaction

          Cons

            Best Uses

              Comments about Xlear Spry Toothpaste Flouride Free - 4 Ounces Toothpaste:

              I am extremely happy with the flouride free version of this paste. I actually have noticed that using a paste w/o flouride has made my breath fresh. And after some research I have found-stated that flouride actually causes bad breath. So my whole family will be using this for sure. I am ordering a few tubes today so that I don't run out! I never want to use the commercial brands again.

              (4 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

               
              3.0

              SAFE AND NON TOXIC FOR OUR KIDS

              By OLGA T

              from Undisclosed

              Pros

              • Convenience
              • price
              • Quality
              • Satisfaction

              Cons

                Best Uses

                  Comments about Xlear Spry Toothpaste Flouride Free - 4 Ounces Toothpaste:

                  I WILL RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT FOR OUR KIDS BECAUSE IS SAFE, NON TOXIC, PROTECT THEIR TEETH AND THE BEST IS CHEAPER.

                  (10 of 12 customers found this review helpful)

                   
                  2.0

                  fluoride free for folks that wish to avoid

                  By beatrice s

                  from Undisclosed

                  Comments about Xlear Spry Toothpaste Flouride Free - 4 Ounces Toothpaste:

                  ... but let's replace that with generally considered unsafe sodium benzoate...?

                  >> A Vitamin Shoppe Customer commented on this review on 2011-10-08
                  What is wrong with sodium benzoate? As long as ascorbic acid isn't mixed in, the toothpaste should be fine.

                  Displaying reviews 1-7

                  Back to top

                  Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for informational purposes only and reflect solely the views and opinions expressed by the contributors and not those of the Vitamin Shoppe. Vitamin Shoppe does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews. Please read the full product reviews disclaimer here.
                  Spry Toothpaste Fluoride Free
                  Already Asked: 1 Question, 95 Answers
                  Sort by:
                  Vitamin Shoppe Store asked: Why did you choose this?
                  Rey V: This is one of the few toothpaste I've found that is flouride-free. Apr 6, 2014
                  Sharon C: I wanted a no fluoride alternative toothpaste, so I am trying different brands. After reading the overview about this brand I decided to give it a try. Apr 6, 2014
                  Diana S: This is a great tasting toothpaste that keeps my mouth tasting fresh like no other that I have tried! And it's natural! Apr 4, 2014
                  Alice C: Fluoride free. Apr 1, 2014
                  Betty P: no fluoride Apr 1, 2014
                  Margaret T: It's natural. It doesn't contain fluoride. Mar 30, 2014
                  Kathleen D: need a fluoride free toothpaste trying this one for 1st time Mar 29, 2014
                  Terry C: My Dentist recommended it but he is not happy on the issue of them removing the floride from the toothpaste. Mar 27, 2014
                  Tina G: FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN Mar 26, 2014
                  ALEX B: Cutting Floride from my diet. Mar 18, 2014
                  Joan E C: Wanted no fluoride in our toothpaste. Mar 16, 2014
                  Ann B: FLOURIDE FREE - GREAT PRICE Mar 9, 2014
                  Gillian D: Great tasting with no flouride. Love it and how my teeth feel so clean after using it! Feb 7, 2014
                  Iryna M: Don't like SLS in my toothpaste; less chemicals or none at all is better Feb 7, 2014
                  David F: Flouride & sugar free and tastes good Jan 28, 2014
                  Steven D: Flouride can be harmful according to Dr. Mercola at his very informative web site. Jan 28, 2014
                  Calysta G: Fluoride free and sugar free! Jan 27, 2014
                  Doris B: Because we've read that flouride is actually NOT good for teeth like we've been taught to believe for so long and we are doing what we can to be healthier. Jan 23, 2014
                  Anna S: no harsh chemicals and fluoride free Jan 18, 2014
                  Lisa G: Recommended by my dental hygienist for my children. Leaves a great minty fresh taste in the mouth. Jan 16, 2014
                  Shannon Lee W: This product is a healthy alternative to toxic commercial toothpastes! Jan 15, 2014
                  A V: floride free that is why i chose this product Jan 4, 2014
                  Christina B: no fluoride Jan 1, 2014
                  Barbara F: I want a ff toothpaste without other harmful ingredients. I'll do more research on this while I try it. Dec 31, 2013
                  Stephen V: Because it is the best flouride free toothpaste on the market! And a dentist who tells you the truth will tell you that flouride only helps teeth in the womb and up to about 2 years old! After that you are taking the poison for NOTHING! Dec 30, 2013
                  Jennifer W: Like that no flouride is present. Our entire family uses this products. The taste is good and our teeth are healthy. Dec 18, 2013
                  deborah k: to try Dec 16, 2013
                  Martin F: No Fluoride . Xylitol is good for teeth Dec 10, 2013
                  Eric T: this is the best toothpaste as far as taste and feel and does NOT have fluoride! Dec 3, 2013
                  Lorraine M: Buying toothpaste without fluoride is essential and the Xylitol is a bonus for good dental health. Dec 2, 2013
                  molly m: One of few toothpastes that doesn't have sodium lauryl sulfate. Works great. Nov 29, 2013
                  Christine P: It may favorite tooth paste I've used for years and with my children. It was first recommended by my dentist. I do prefer the cinnamon flavor Nov 23, 2013
                  Monica J: Need to try a new brand. Nov 22, 2013
                  Justin M: Great price! Nov 17, 2013
                  Dan H: Dentist recommended Nov 9, 2013
                  Jeanne B: wanted to try it. Oct 27, 2013
                  DONALD L: I wanted fluoride and sls free, I also like xylitol for the teeth. Oct 13, 2013
                  Reletta C: This is a good flouride free toothpaste. Pleasant taste. Oct 8, 2013
                  Thomas A: From studies it is indicated to reduce cavities due to Xylitol content. Oct 7, 2013
                  Karen T: Xylitol is good for teeth, fluoride is not (research it) Sep 16, 2013
                  Elizabeth B: I needed to reach $25 for free shipping. I only let my son brush with fluoride free toothpaste so I figured we'd give this a shot. Sep 5, 2013
                  Robert C: cleanest teeth and breath Sep 5, 2013
                  Susan A: using this for years, none better! Sep 3, 2013
                  Wendi F: Best price and free shipping. Aug 29, 2013
                  Dolores K: I don't use toothpaste that has too many additives. this is refreshing and does a good job cleaning my teeth. Aug 22, 2013
                  Ronald S: Contains xylitol - does not contain fluoride. Aug 16, 2013
                  Sabine S: We like the texture of Spry toothpaste and the fact that it has no fluoride.All the ingredients are
                  natural.
                  Aug 12, 2013
                  Angela G: I love Spry products. Aug 1, 2013
                  Susan C: Dry mouth to mix w/pure fluoride toothpaste. Jul 4, 2013
                  Rhoda W: Spry with Xylitol is the ONLY toothpaste & rinse we've used since my kids were babies...oldest is 16 and youngest is 12 and neither of my boys have EVER had a single cavity in either their baby or their permanent teeth!! It's the best! Jun 25, 2013
                  Cindy D: Great taste and xylitol are perfect for a healthy toothpaste. Cavities are caused by the bacteria Streptococcus mutans (S. mutans). Short and long term use of xylitol results in fewer cavities.
                  Xylitol has been widely used in Finland since the sugar shortages of World War II. In the early '70s, Finnish researchers discovered that xylitol prevents tooth decay, so they started making chewing gum containing it.
                  Jun 19, 2013
                  William R: Has great taste, texture, uses Xylitol sweetener for reduced tooth decay, and flouride free Jun 10, 2013
                  Helen G: No fluoride! AND no cavities and less tartar. Good stuff. May 13, 2013
                  Debra H: used for years flouride free May 13, 2013
                  Roxana C: great taste and the xylitol keeps tartar from building. best thing is no toxic fluoride. Apr 30, 2013
                  Angela M: Use it Apr 29, 2013
                  Rev Larin R K: Flouride free is important and this one has great flavor and stands alone as a Flouride free toothpaste Apr 29, 2013
                  Deborah A: A great product and it is floride free! Apr 28, 2013
                  Donna M: Great flavor and feel it is beneifical Apr 23, 2013
                  Gloria B: this is the only natural toothpaste my husband likes because it leave mouth fresh & minty Apr 15, 2013
                  Deanna S: since using this toothpaste, my children and myself have not had any cavities. My daughteres dentist highly recommended the spry-flouride free Apr 14, 2013
                  Lauren W: My kids didn't like this. Apr 11, 2013
                  Anne G: Great taste and without the sugar and flouride that I don't want in a toothpaste product Apr 5, 2013
                  Patricia M: I like to use xylitol toothpaste because of its antibacterial properties. It helps kill bacteria in the mouth and being flouride free is a bonus. Mar 29, 2013
                  Lenora N: I like to use good, healthy, trusted products that are not full of harmful ingred. Mar 19, 2013
                  sue d: Great product eliminates plaque Mar 18, 2013
                  Ruth W: like it and no flouride Mar 9, 2013
                  Tara F: Healthiest toothpaste available. My dentist is a homeopathic and traditional dentist and he reccommneds this to all his patients. Ive' been using it for at least 4 years. Mar 6, 2013
                  Ancelina W: The toothpaste is not harsh on the gums, it contains xylitol sugar which does not harbour bacteria. It is very mild and protects the gums. Mar 5, 2013
                  Jeannie M: this toothpaste contains xylitol which is good for your teeth. since using this toothpaste my teeth are no longer sensitive to hot and cold. also i had some enamel wearing down on a few teeth and using this toothpaste and the oral rinse, the enamel has been restored. Mar 4, 2013
                  Kristin F: I prefer xylitol to artificial sweetners and we do not like flouride in our teeth. This toothpaste is the best for healthy teeth and gums. Feb 26, 2013
                  Mary D: like it Feb 21, 2013
                  Phyllis K: We use Spry toothpaste because of the xylitol it contains. It inhibits plaque growth on our teeth. We also choose this brand because it does not contain flouride. Feb 11, 2013
                  Peter E: forgot Feb 9, 2013
                  Marilyn B: I wanted a toothpaste that is fluoride free as well as sugar free and found both in this toothpaste. The variety of flavors keeps brushing interesting, too! Feb 9, 2013
                  SHIRLEY S: no floride--i like it Feb 7, 2013
                  Jean R: It has kept my teeth healthy for many years. Feb 4, 2013
                  Rebecca B: I like as few ingredients as possible. It has a nice minty taste that isn't strong for me. Feb 4, 2013
                  Nancy M: I use only flouride free toothpaste. I read the reviews on this and decided to try it. Feb 3, 2013
                  Vonnie H: We wanted a toothpaste that was flouride free that would do the job. Spry does both and taste good also. Jan 27, 2013
                  Wakaiti D: Best toothpaste I have every used! Clean teeth all day and noticeably whiter! Jan 23, 2013
                  Marylyn P: Recommended by dental office. Liked the fact it is flouride free, liked the reviews and liked the Xylitol ingredient. Jan 22, 2013
                  Natalie M: Perfect for my son who loves mint flavor and isn't always good at spitting out all the toothpaste. No flouride so I don't have to worry if he swallows a little! Jan 21, 2013
                  susie c: IT TASTES GREAT AND HAS NO FL Jan 17, 2013
                  Lisa S: Have been using this toothpaste for years Jan 12, 2013
                  John B: Flouride is toxic, so wanted something totally healthy. Dec 22, 2012
                  Christine R: NO more plague build-up on teeth. Zylitol really unsticks everything -- including "glue" to crowns. I have had four crowns fall off but the dentist just reattached them. Dec 7, 2012
                  Donna R: Of all of the Xylitol toothpaste available, Spry is the best. Dec 6, 2012
                  Robert C: This toothpaste has improved my gum health noticeably. Xylitol is great. Dec 6, 2012
                  Elaine C: It's flouride free and it has very little foam. Nov 25, 2012
                  Peggy H: I've read alot about the dangers of flouride, and about the advantages of xylitol. I like this toothpaste, and use it sometimes, when I don't feel like using what I normally use -- baking soda. Nov 23, 2012
                  William P: Does not have fluoride and the tastes good. Nov 11, 2012
                  Ceci P: I love that the spry toothpaste has Xylitol which prevents cavities due to preventing bacteria in the mouth. It's flouride free also which is the only toothpaste I buy.
                  CC
                  Nov 9, 2012
                  Constance C: Excellent texture and "taste" Nov 3, 2012
                  Darlene D: product brand Nov 3, 2012
                  sign up. save big!

                  invalid email address entered. please try again.

                  email:
                   
                  almost there! click sign me up for exclusive coupons, great deals, early access to sales and info on how to stay healthy & fit.  view our privacy policy.
                  These products are dietary supplements and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Reviews are not intended as a substitute for appropriate medical care or the advice of a physician or another medical professional. Actual results may vary among users. VitaminShoppe.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or validity of the information contributed by outside product review submissions, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. The information and statements regarding the dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. If you have a medical condition or disease, please talk to your health care provider. If you are currently taking a prescription medication, you should work with your health care provider before discontinuing any drug or altering any drug regimen, including augmenting your regimen with dietary supplements. Do not attempt to self-diagnose any disease or ailment based on the reviews and do not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease. Proper medical care is critical to good health. If you have a health concern or suspect you have an undiagnosed sign or symptom, please consult a physician or health care practitioner.